OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Tate Stevens
News

Tate Stevens on Winning 'The X Factor' Season Two: 'It's Still Very Surreal'
Last night country singer Tate Stevens was crowned the Season Two winner of The X Factor, walking away with a $5 million recording contract and a Pepsi-produced video that will premiere on the Grammys in February. The Belton, Missouri, native, who was ...

The X Factor: Tate Stevens Wins the Show
See more photos, news and a full bio · The X Factor ended on a particularly high note for one of the show's finalists Thursday night. L.A. Reid's "Over 25" contestant Tate Stevens, 37, is the winner of season 2. He's a dad of two and a road worker from ...

Tate Stevens wins 'X Factor' and $5 million record deal (+video)
New York and Los Angeles. Tate Stevens, who was mentored by music exec L.A. Reid on the second season of "The X Factor," has won the Fox singing competition. Skip to next paragraph. Related stories ...

"The X Factor": Country singer Tate Stevens wins second season
... at CBS Television City on Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, in Los Angeles. / Photo by Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP. NEW YORK Tate Stevens, who was mentored by music exec L.A. Reid on the second season of "The X Factor," has won the Fox singing competition.

submit to reddit

Real-time

MillieGonzalez4 RT @tatestevensctry: Go check out this interview! http://t.co/WyM6LvOZ

HazzasNiallers GANO TATE STEVENS! ASJKFLKSDJFKJAÑ

BieberMyBoy_ @BieberDemiMiley tate stevens !!

katiefrain2 The one thing I can brag bout when I leave, I came from Belton, Missouri, home of Tate Stevens.

vic_lattanzio RT @CostlyCost: [email protected]_lattanzio: @CostlyCost TATE STEVENS ON X FACTOR IS SINGING PONTOON #motorboating” haha oh my god...love it!

BluesBro Tate Stevens on Winning 'The X Factor' Season Two: 'It's Still Very Surreal' http://t.co/4aGw2LjD via @rollingstone

Love_Niseey RT @ralph_lauren19: idk how that Tate Stevens dude won yesterday on X Factor.....

GabiBelenN Gano Tate Stevens! #TXF

ralph_lauren19 idk how that Tate Stevens dude won yesterday on X Factor.....

xappa3 @sarahzamperin she likes Tate Stevens!!!

CocosCristinaPG Vamos Tate Stevens

caamifq Porque gano tate stevens? Estoy indignadisima

Matemo10 Aguante tate stevens carajo !!!!!

sarrtiikaa @Dianthicy tate stevens pemenangnya yannn.. Baguslahhh, drpd si clary2 ituu

fersobesky Gano Tate Stevens, en #TheXfactor

Discussions

What are some uncommon last names for the boy name Drake? by Marci Q: I'm filling out this form for a role-play and would like to know some uncommon last names for the boy name Drake. Thanks ;3

A: Abbott Adams Adkins Aguilar Alexander Allen Allison Alvarado Alvarez Anderson Andrews Armstrong Arnold Atkins Austin Bailey Baker Baldwin Ball Ballard Banks Barber Barker Barnes Barnett Barrett Barton Bass Bates Beck Becker Bell Bennett Benson Berry Bishop Black Blair Blake Boone Bowen Bowers Bowman Boyd Bradley Brady Brewer Bridges Briggs Brock Brooks Brown Bryan Bryant Buchanan Burgess Burke Burns Burton Bush Butler Byrd Cain Caldwell Campbell Cannon Carlson Carpenter Carr Carroll Carson Carter Casey Castillo Castro Chambers Chandler Chapman Chavez Christensen Clark Clarke Clayton Cobb Cohen Cole Coleman Collier Collins Colon Conner Cook Cooper Copeland Cortez Cox Craig Crawford Cross Cruz Cummings Cunningham Curry Curtis Daniel Daniels Davidson Davis Dawson Day Dean Delgado Dennis Diaz Dixon Douglas Doyle Drake Duncan Dunn Edwards Elliott Ellis Erickson Estrada Evans Farmer Ferguson Fernandez Fields Figueroa Fisher Fitzgerald Fleming Fletcher Flores Flowers Floyd Ford Foster Fowler Fox Francis Frank Franklin Frazier Freeman French Fuller Garcia Gardner Garner Garrett Garza George Gibbs Gibson Gilbert Gill Girard Glover Gomez Gonzales Gonzalez Goodman Goodwin Gordon Graham Grant Graves Gray Green Greene Greer Gregory Griffin Griffith Gross Guerrero Gutierrez Guzman Hagel Hale Hall Hamilton Hammond Hampton Hansen Hanson Hardy Harmon Harper Harrington Harris Harrison Hart Harvey Hawkins Hayes Haynes Henderson Henry Hernandez Herrera Hicks Higgins Hill Hines Hockney Hodges Hoffman Hogan Holland Holloway Holmes Holt Hopkins Horton Houston Howard Howell Hubbard Hudson Huff Hughes Hunt Hunter Ingram Jackson Jacobs James Jefferson Jenkins Jennings Jensen Jimenez Johnson Johnston Jones Jordan Joseph Keller Kelley Kelly Kennedy Kim King Klein Knight Lamb Lambert Lane Larson Lawrence Lawson Lee Leonard Lewis Lindsey Ling Little Lloyd Logan Long Lopez Love Lowe Lucas Luna Lynch Lyons Mack Maldonado Malone Mann Manning Marsh Marshall Martin Martinez Mason Massey Mathis Matthews Maxwell May McBride McCarthy McCormick McCoy McDaniel McDonald McGee McGuire McKenzie McKinney McLaughlin Medina Mendez Mendoza Meyer Miles Miller Mills Mitchell Montgomery Moody Moore Morales Moran Moreno Morgan Morris Morrison Morton Moss Mullins Munoz Murphy Murray Myers Nash Neal Nelson Newman Newton Nguyen Nichols Norman Norris Norton Nunez O'Brien Oliver Olson Ortega Ortiz Osborne Owen Owens Padilla Page Palmer Park Parker Parks Parsons Patrick Patterson Patton Paul Payne Pearson Pena Perez Perkins Perry Peters Peterson Phelps Phillips Pierce Pittman Poole Pope Porter Potter Powell Powers Pratt Price Quinn Ramirez Ramos Ramsey Ray Reed Reese Reeves Reid Reyes Reynolds Rhodes Rice Richards Richardson Riley Rios Rivera Robbins Roberson Roberts Robertson Robinson Rodgers Rodriguez Rodriquez Rogers Romero Rose Ross Rowe Roy Ruiz Russell Ryan Salazar Sanchez Sanders Sandoval Santiago Santos Saunders Schmidt Schneider Schultz Schwartz Scott Sharp Shaw Shelton Sherman Silva Simmons Simon Simpson Sims Singleton Smith Snyder Soto Sparks Spencer Stanley Steele Stephens Stevens Stevenson Stewart Stokes Stone Strickland Sullivan Summers Sutton Swanson Tate Taylor Terry Thomas Thompson Thornton Tobias Todd Torres Townsend Tran Tucker Turner Tyler Underwood Valdez Vargas Vasquez Vaughn Vega Wade Wagner Walker Wallace Walsh Walters Walton Ward Warner Warren Washington Waters Watkins Watson Watts Weaver Webb Weber Webster Welch Wells West Wheeler White Wilkerson Wilkins Williams Williamson Willis Wilson Wise Wolfe Wong Wood Woods Wright Yates Young Zimmerman Zimmer Zelgado Zogrinc Zersten Zetter Zaperelli

What physiological history does Charles Manson have? by Dyme: This Is SO NOT It, Michael Q: -Also do you know his number of Victims? (for a project, I'm at school right now)

A: Well, he had a traumatic childhood, in and out of foster homes after his mother abandoned him, and juvee hall. When he was in his early teens, he tried to return to his mother, but she rejected him... Victims: 9 6/8/69 Gary Hinman 8/8/69 Steven Earl Parent 8/8/69 Voytek Frykowski 8/8/69 Abigail Folger 8/8/69 Jay Sebring 8/8/69 Sharon Tate 9/8/69 Leno LaBianca 9/8/69 Rosemary LaBianca 25-26/8/69 Shorty Shea

Wanna know who won X Factor, well press here? by whatchya;)))) Q: Tate Stevens WON!

A: i wanted Carly to win....

Is this a good pokemon sapphire team at the moment? by stan Q: Name lvl Marshtomp 34 Aron 31 Heracross 34 Gardevoir(evolved form of kirlia) 33 Turkoal 33 Vibrava 35 Thoughts? I might go catch me a slakoth but idk?

A: You need to catch a grass type to defeat most of the gym leader in the region, and you need a water type, rock, grass and a swallow to defeat the Elite Best starting pokemon to use before you get legendary pokemon: 1. Torchic (Fire) Although doesn't help with Roxanne, helps with everything else and is one of the only powerful Fire pokemon in Sapphire. Combusken also learns Double-Kick at level 16. 2. Lotad (Water-Grass) Learns Absorb at lv8. Even though it only knows Astonish when you get it, only battle Wurmples, Shroomish, and Lotad until it gets to lv8. 3. Tailow (Normal-Flying) Good, useful Pokemon. Already knows Peck. Learns wing attack at level 14 (I think). Easy to train in Petalburg Woods. 4. Poocheeyana (Dark) Although weak at first, he evolves into a powerful Mighteyana. That is the most powerful dark pokemon in the game. Also helps with Tate & Lisa. 5. Ralts (Psychic) Yep, he's there. Keep looking and you'll find him. Powerful psychic pokemon. If you don't want him, you can find Abra in the Dewford cave. Good while teaching him Shadow Ball. WARNING: Abra is at level 8. That is a tough level to come back from. 6. Aron (Rock-Steel) Weak at first, but evolves into a powerful pokemon later. You must wait till the Dewford Cave to catch him though. These starting Pokemon cover Grass, Water, Ghost, Bug, Psychic, Electric, Flying, Normal, Fighting, Ice and Steel. I have them all at level 100 in their farthest stage and I beat the game in 3 days! Elite Four Breakdown: Sydney: Tailow, Torchic Ghost Leader: Ralts, Lotad Glacia: Torchic, Lotad Drake: (Make sure one of your pokemon knows Ice Beam or another Ice attack.) Steven: Torchic, Aron, Lotad, Tailow

Were the Sixties as they seemed, all "sex, drugs and rock and roll"? by NORTHERNbelle Q: I'm doing a project in which we must assess the decade in retrospect. Was the Sixties really defined by the counterculture? Or is it simply how we recall the decade in which "counterculture" first included the masses?

A: Hi, can't resist this one. I graduated from HS and started college in 1969. I'm a CA girl and experienced a lot of the culture. In my opinion everything that happened had roots in the war or the attitude that created the war (Police action) The Vietnam War occurred in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia from 1959 to 30 April 1975. 1963 America, was being taken over by the Beatles with their funny little hair cuts and velvet collared suits. The news media was absolutly scandalized! I mention this to make a comparison of how quickly things changed in the 60s, by the time I graduated it was the Doors, Led Zep, etc. What we learned about "drugs" in the 50s was as inacurate as "get under your desk if an atom bomb drops". Very few of us believed authority because we had been SO misinformed about SO many things! And our heros, like JFK, were having afairs that everyone knew about, but no one talked about. There was ALOT of hypocracy. The drugs were a way to escape and the rock & roll was our voice. Sometimes when we talked about war, we weren't talking about VN. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kent_State_... The Kent State shootings, also known as the May 4 massacre or Kent State massacre http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EOG69ALfu... 1969 Points of interest: January 12 – Led Zeppelin I is released. January 16 – Student Jan Palach sets himself on fire in Prague's Wenceslas Square to protest the Soviet invasion of Czechoslovakia January 20 – Richard Nixon 37th President of the USA January 30 – The Beatles give their last public performance, on the roof of Apple Records. The impromptu concert was broken up by the police. March 3 – In a Los Angeles, California court, Sirhan Sirhan admits that he killed Robert F. Kennedy. March 10 – In Memphis, Tennessee, James Earl Ray pleads guilty to assassinating Martin Luther King Jr. March 18 – Operation Breakfast, the secret bombing of Cambodia, begins. April 9 – The Harvard University Administration Building is seized by close to 300 students, 45 will be injured and 184 arrested. May 10 – Zip to Zap, a harbinger of the Woodstock Concert, ends with the dispersal and eviction of youth and young adults at Zap, North Dakota by the National Guard. May 10 – The Battle of Dong Ap Bia, also known as Hamburger Hill, begins during the Vietnam War. May 26 – June 2 – John Lennon and Yoko Ono conduct their Bed-In at the Queen Elizabeth Hotel in Montreal, Quebec June 1 – In Montreal, Canada, Give Peace a Chance is recorded June 18–22 Weatherman faction seizes control of the SDS National Office. Thereafter, SDS is Weatherman-controlled. June 28 – The Stonewall riots in New York City mark the start of the modern gay rights movement in the U.S. July 16 – Apollo 11 (Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin, Michael Collins) lifts off toward the first landing on the Moon. July 18 – Edward Kennedy drives off a bridge on his way home from a party on Chappaquiddick Island, Massachusetts. Mary Jo Kopechne, a former campaign aide to his brother who was in the car with him, dies in the incident July 20 – The Eagle lands on the lunar surface. The world watches in awe as Neil Armstrong takes his historic first steps on the Moon. August 4 – Vietnam War: U.S. representative Henry Kissinger and North Vietnamese representative Xuan Thuy begin secret peace negotiations. They eventually fail since both sides cannot agree to any terms. August 9 – Members of a cult led by Charles Manson murder Sharon Tate, (who was 8 months pregnant), and her friends: Folgers coffee heiress Abigail Folger, Wojciech Frykowski, and Hollywood hairstylist Jay Sebring at Roman Polanskis home in Los Angeles, California. Steven Parent, leaving from a visit to the Polanskis' caretaker.More than 100 stab wounds are found on the victims, except for Parent, who had been shot almost as soon as the Manson Family entered the property. August 10 – The Manson Family kills Leno and Rosemary LaBianca, wealthy Los Angeles businesspeople. August 14 – British troops are deployed in Northern Ireland following the 3-day Battle of the Bogside. August 15–18 – The Woodstock Festival is held in upstate New York, featuring some of the top rock musicians of the era. September 5 – My Lai Massacre: Lieutenant William Calley is charged with 6 counts of premeditated murder, for the deaths of 109 Vietnamese civilians in My Lai. October 9–12 – Days of Rage: In Chicago, the United States National Guard is called in to control demonstrations involving the radical Weathermen, in connection with the "Chicago Eight" Trial. October 15 – Vietnam War: Hundreds of thousands of people take part in National Moratorium antiwar demonstrations across the United States. November 9 – A group of Amerindians, led by Richard Oakes, seizes Alcatraz Island for 19 months, inspiring a wave of renewed Indian pride and government reform. November 15 – Vietnam War: In Washington, DC, 250,000-500,000 protesters stage a peaceful demonstration against the war, inc November 9 – A group of Amerindians, led by Richard Oakes, seizes Alcatraz Island for 19 months, inspiring a wave of renewed Indian pride and government reform. November 15 – Vietnam War: In Washington, DC, 250,000-500,000 protesters stage a peaceful demonstration against the war, including a symbolic "March Against Death". November 20 – Vietnam War: The Cleveland Plain Dealer publishes explicit photographs of dead villagers from the My Lai massacre in Vietnam. December 1 – Vietnam War: The first draft lottery in the United States is held since World War II (on January 4, 1970, the New York Times will run a long article, "Statisticians Charge Draft Lottery Was Not Random"). December 4 – Black Panther Party members Fred Hampton and Mark Clark are shot dead in their sleep during a raid by 14 Chicago police officers. December 6 – The Altamont Free Concert is held at the Altamont Speedway in northern California. Hosted by the Rolling Stones, it is an attempt at a "Woodstock West" and is best known for the uproar of violence that occurred. It is viewed by many as the "end of the sixties." Reported as being the year the first strain of the AIDS virus (HIV) migrated to the United States via Haiti Women were allowed membership into the Future Farmers of America (now the National FFA Organization the Women's Movement, Feminist Movement, or the Women's Liberation Movement in the United States refers to a period of feminist activity which began during the early 1960s and lasted throughout the late 1970s. Roe v Wade: In 1970, attorneys Linda Coffee and Sarah Weddington filed suit in a U.S. District Court in Texas on behalf of Norma L. McCorvey (under the alias Jane Roe). McCorvey falsely claimed her pregnancy was the result of rape.[4][5] The defendant in the case was Dallas County District Attorney Henry Wade, representing the State of Texas Martin Luther King, Jr. (January 15, 1929 – April 4, 1968) In 1964, King became the youngest person to receive the Nobel Peace Prize for his work to end racial segregation and racial discrimination through civil disobedience and other non-violent means. By the time of his death in 1968, he had refocused his efforts on ending poverty and opposing the Vietnam War,

Who do you think is going to win X factor usa 2012? by Answered Q: -emblem3 -Carly rose -Tate stevens

How good is my fantasy football team? by Tom Standley Q: How do you think my draft went? Starters: QB - Ben Roethlisberger WR - Roddy White WR - Larry Fitzgerald RB - Arian Foster RB - Steven Jackson TE - Aaron Hernandez W/R - Wes Welker K - Neil Rackers D - Chicago Bench- TE - Jimmy Graham RB - Jonathan Stewart RB - Darren Sproles WR - Braylon Edwards QB - Jay Cutler RB - Ben Tate Please give me some feedback! 10 team league

A: It looks very good, Big Ben is a good qb option and I like how Jay Cutler is your back up as I think he'll have a big year this year. Your receivers are awesome I wanna know how you landed Roddy White, Fitzgerald AND Arian Foster and Steven Jackson that is beastly! Your receivers and backs are amazing that alone makes me think you can easily win your league. Welker at flex is pretty solid I would watch match ups weekly and figure in Jonathan Stewart there when you feel is necessary. As for your tight end with Gronkowski, Ochocinco, Welker, etc. in New England Hernandez isn't the best option at tight end, which is great that you have Jimmy Graham in your bench, I would switch those two. Jimmy Graham is the sleeper of the year, they are comparing him to Antonio Gates, he did unbelievable at the end of the year last year and now that Jeremy Shockey is gone from the Saints Graham looks to have a huge fantasy year. Hernandez would be a better back up. Your defense is great Chicago has always been a great fantasy option at Defense. I like your bench as well. This team is definitely a great fantasy football team. Excellent Job.

Who do you think will win on X Factor USA? Carly Rose Sonenclar or Tate Stevens? by LuVyOuLoUis Q: 5th Harmony is for sure getting out! Now, who do you think will win? Carly or Tate? #TateNation

A: Well.. Both of them are A.MAZE.ING. I personally wish both of them the BEST of luck!

What should the Rams do with the team? by R a m Q: Should we trade the #1 pick... move down.... should we trade Steven Jackson? Cut Marc Bulger? Draft Tebow? Do what everyone says and get Suh? what can we do to win games next year?

A: the rams after the raiders probably are in the toughest position to rebuild in the NFL. The bright spot is that they already have a good offensive line and a play maker in steven jackson. Now its time to get a solid quarterback and receiver. I'd probably recommend getting sam bradford with there first pick because he's just a beast and remember Adrian Peterson another former Sooner also got injured his senior year of college just like Bradford and we all know what he has been able to do. Bradford's injury shouldn't hold anyone back from picking this guy number one he is just good and in the second round they should get Golden Tate probably the most productive wide receiver in all of college football he'd be a big steal in the 2nd round. Defensively they could probably snag some guys in free agency and what ever they can't get on defense they can rebuild on it next your in the off season. Remember its always important to at least be good on one side of the ball whether it offense or defense. Many GM's make the mistake of trying to do too much in one off season and then they fail. I think the rams aren't to far away from rebuilding and getting a good offense like they had under Mike Martz a few years ago.

Who do you think Saskatchewan Roughriders should pick as their starter quarterback for next season? by aSnowboarder Q: Darion Durant Steven Jyles Dalton Bell Drew Tate Other

A: Of the guys they have, I think Durant has the inside track. That being said, I also think they need to look elsewhere for a starting QB. I wouldn't be surprised if they signed Casey Printers after Hamilton releases him. The Tabbies should definitely let him go, because paying a player 400 grand a year to sit on the bench makes no sense. Would Printers be a good fit for the Riders? Not necessarily. Then again, I can't see him doing much worse than Michael Bishop...

Who should i pick up in fantasy football? by Tanner White Q: I have Stevie Johnson who is banged up) Who should I drop on my roster to pick up another Wr these are my options to pick up with the most points.by the way this is a non-ppr league. Golden tate Josh gordon Brandon lafell Justin blackmon If you have any other suggestions for me to pick if the player might be available. Here's my roster. Qb-peyton manning Wr-eric decker Wr-danario Alexander Wr-stevie Johnson Rb-alfred morris Rb-chris Johnson Te-brandon myers K-Blair Walsh Def-new england Bench Donnie Avery Gronk Steven Jackson Mikel leshoure Bryce brown Josh freeman

A: Tough to drop any of them, but if you need the WR, drop either Jackson or your banged up Johnson for Tate. Note that Tate has outscored Johnson (and your other choices) for the season to date.

on pokemon ruby, how do you get into the Sootopolis gym? by Autumn H Q: i just got done beating Tate and Liza and now i am going to Sootopolis to try to beat Wallace, and it says the door is closed. help!

A: Leave the Gym, and head to the house to the west of the gym, not the first to the west, but the second. Steven will be there and give you HM 08, dive.Teach it to a pokemon to dive in dark water. Now head south, and surf south. You will come to a long dark water string. Dive. Follow the tunnel south. After a time, you will see a cave. Head inside. And go to the surface by using dive with your pokemon. Team Aqua/Magma Final Hideout Trainers In sapphire: Team Aqua Grunt, Poochyena Lvl 37, Carvanha Lvl 37 Team Aqua Grunt, Carvanha Lvl 38 Team Aqua Admin Shelly, Sharpedo Lvl 38, Mightyena Lvl 38 Trainers In Ruby: Team Magma Grunt, Poochyena Lvl 37, Numel lvl 37 Team Magma Grunt, Numel Lvl 38 Team Magma Admin Courtney, Camerupt Lvl 38, Mightyena Lvl 38 When you come to land, go inside the cave to the north. Go north, smash the rock, and push the rock south. Go west and push the block west. Go north. Beat the grunt, and go north up the stairs. Head south and defeat the grunt. Head south into the cave door. Head south in the next room, and then west at the split. Push the eastern stone down twice, and the western up. Then destroy the rock. Head south to next room. Here, head east and then north. In the next room, push the stone up then the stone above it right, the stone above that one up, destroy the rocks, and push the stone to the right of the rock right. Then head through the cave door north to the next room. Here, surf east at the lowest tile, then east to the current going up, so you come to a tile covered with currents all around you. Here, go up and follow the current. Then go north to the current going east. And follow it. Then you can safely surf north, then east to the cave opening. Next, push the stone right above you one north. The stone west of that one one west, the stone north of that one north, and the stone east of that one east. Beat the trainer, and go north to the next room. Here, push the middle stone up, the right and left right and left, and the middle stone you pushed before left. Push the next middle stone up, and the right and left stone right and left. Push the right stone up and the left stone up, and push the remaining middle stone left. Go forward to the next room. Go south here, take the item first, it contains TM 26, earthquake. Go south, then east. Watch the scene, and the team aqua/magma leader will come.You have to battle him.... In sapphire: Team Aqua Leader Archie Pokemon: Mightyena Lvl 41, Crobat Lvl 41, Sharpedo Lvl 43 Here, you must need at least one pokemon over lvl 40. Its best with 2 over 40. Beat mightyena with fighting moves. Blazikens double kick would sit fine. Also, Swamperts muddy water is strong too. Next, crobat. Oh, what i hate this creature....I really do...Blaziken and Sceptile will be flattened. The best is with an electric or psychic pokemon. Gardevoir and Magnetric are good choices against crobat. And finally, sharpedo. He will easily go down by Sceptiles mighty grass attacks, but will easily flatten blaziken. Also, magnetric is good here, and so is a good fighting type. If blaziken is fast and at a high level, he might take out sharpedo with double kick, but i don't think so. Swamperts take down is good here, too. When you have beat him, the red orb will shine, and kyogre will awaken. It will be raining out side and soon, team magma will come. In Ruby: Team Magma Leader Maxie Pokemon: Mightyena Lvl 41, Crobat Lvl 41, Camerupt Lvl 43

What are some good last names that go with the name Alex? by dramafreak104 Q: I'm writng a book and the main character becomes famous and she and this actor named Alex fall in love at the end so I was trying to figure out a good last name that goes with Alex. Could you please help me?

A: Abbott Adams Adkins Aguilar Alexander Allen Allison Alvarado Alvarez Anderson Andrews Armstrong Arnold Atkins Austin Bailey Baker Baldwin Ball Ballard Banks Barber Barker Barnes Barnett Barrett Barton Bass Bates Beck Becker Bell Bennett Benson Berry Bishop Black Blair Blake Boone Bowen Bowers Bowman Boyd Bradley Brady Brewer Bridges Briggs Brock Brooks Brown Bryan Bryant Buchanan Burgess Burke Burns Burton Bush Butler Byrd Cain Caldwell Campbell Cannon Carlson Carpenter Carr Carroll Carson Carter Casey Castillo Castro Chambers Chandler Chapman Chavez Christensen Clark Clarke Clayton Cobb Cohen Cole Coleman Collier Collins Colon Conner Cook Cooper Copeland Cortez Cox Craig Crawford Cross Cruz Cummings Cunningham Curry Curtis Daniel Daniels Davidson Davis Dawson Day Dean Delgado Dennis Diaz Dixon Douglas Doyle Drake Duncan Dunn Edwards Elliott Ellis Erickson Estrada Evans Farmer Ferguson Fernandez Fields Figueroa Fisher Fitzgerald Fleming Fletcher Flores Flowers Floyd Ford Foster Fowler Fox Francis Frank Franklin Frazier Freeman French Fuller Garcia Gardner Garner Garrett Garza George Gibbs Gibson Gilbert Gill Girard Glover Gomez Gonzales Gonzalez Goodman Goodwin Gordon Graham Grant Graves Gray Green Greene Greer Gregory Griffin Griffith Gross Guerrero Gutierrez Guzman Hagel Hale Hall Hamilton Hammond Hampton Hansen Hanson Hardy Harmon Harper Harrington Harris Harrison Hart Harvey Hawkins Hayes Haynes Henderson Henry Hernandez Herrera Hicks Higgins Hill Hines Hockney Hodges Hoffman Hogan Holland Holloway Holmes Holt Hopkins Horton Houston Howard Howell Hubbard Hudson Huff Hughes Hunt Hunter Ingram Jackson Jacobs James Jefferson Jenkins Jennings Jensen Jimenez Johnson Johnston Jones Jordan Joseph Keller Kelley Kelly Kennedy Kim King Klein Knight Lamb Lambert Lane Larson Lawrence Lawson Lee Leonard Lewis Lindsey Ling Little Lloyd Logan Long Lopez Love Lowe Lucas Luna Lynch Lyons Mack Maldonado Malone Mann Manning Marsh Marshall Martin Martinez Mason Massey Mathis Matthews Maxwell May McBride McCarthy McCormick McCoy McDaniel McDonald McGee McGuire McKenzie McKinney McLaughlin Medina Mendez Mendoza Meyer Miles Miller Mills Mitchell Montgomery Moody Moore Morales Moran Moreno Morgan Morris Morrison Morton Moss Mullins Munoz Murphy Murray Myers Nash Neal Nelson Newman Newton Nguyen Nichols Norman Norris Norton Nunez O'Brien Oliver Olson Ortega Ortiz Osborne Owen Owens Padilla Page Palmer Park Parker Parks Parsons Patrick Patterson Patton Paul Payne Pearson Pena Perez Perkins Perry Peters Peterson Phelps Phillips Pierce Pittman Poole Pope Porter Potter Powell Powers Pratt Price Quinn Ramirez Ramos Ramsey Ray Reed Reese Reeves Reid Reyes Reynolds Rhodes Rice Richards Richardson Riley Rios Rivera Robbins Roberson Roberts Robertson Robinson Rodgers Rodriguez Rodriquez Rogers Romero Rose Ross Rowe Roy Ruiz Russell Ryan Salazar Sanchez Sanders Sandoval Santiago Santos Saunders Schmidt Schneider Schultz Schwartz Scott Sharp Shaw Shelton Sherman Silva Simmons Simon Simpson Sims Singleton Smith Snyder Soto Sparks Spencer Stanley Steele Stephens Stevens Stevenson Stewart Stokes Stone Strickland Sullivan Summers Sutton Swanson Tate Taylor Terry Thomas Thompson Thornton Tobias Todd Torres Townsend Tran Tucker Turner Tyler Underwood Valdez Vargas Vasquez Vaughn Vega Wade Wagner Walker Wallace Walsh Walters Walton Ward Warner Warren Washington Waters Watkins Watson Watts Weaver Webb Weber Webster Welch Wells West Wheeler White Wilkerson Wilkins Williams Williamson Willis Wilson Wise Wolfe Wong Wood Woods Wright Yates Young Zimmerman Hope I helped!

What should I name the male character? by Madison B Q: He is very handsome and cares for his wife that is an asylum and feels lost without her. Has light brown hair. Has a daughter. He is not the father of her though.

A: Adam Austin Kyle Kado- nickname last name or something Blake Dan Hunter Kaden Carter David Ronny Nate Tate Ben Logan Drew Greg Ricky Marcus Gabe Gavin Luke Justin Jason Skylar Tracy Wade Nick Carter Bachman - nickname like a last name or something Steven Eric Sam Andy Carl Derrick James Dustin Zack Travis Ryan Josie

How do you find the hm/tm Dive in the game Pokemon Emerald Verizon? by ♥ Victoriah Love ♥ Q: I can not find th hm/tm dive in the game pokemon Emerald Verizon??? can you help?? i went to steven's housse and still couldn't find it so i used the itemfinder aand still no where to be found?

A: You have to first beat the Mossdeep City psychic gym leaders, Tate and Liza. Then, go to the Space Center, which is on Mosdeep, and defeat all the Team Magma and Team Aqua grunts. You will have a double battle with Steven against the leaders of Team Magma and Team Aqua on the second floor. After you defeat them, go to Steven's house to receive your HM Dive.

How many victims were Charles manson and his "family" convicted of and what are their names? by Ashley T Q:

A: Members of the Manson Family were convicted of nine murders. The first victim was Gary Hinman who was killed in July, 1969. Then the "Tate murders" occurred on August 9, 1969. The victims: Sharon Tate, Voytek Frykowski, Abigail Folger, Jay Sebring and Steven Parent. The next night the LaBianca couple, Leno and Rosemary, were murdered. The ninth victim was Donald "Shorty" Shea who was murdered a month or two after the Tate/LaBianca murders.

Should I trade Alfred Morris and James Jones for Calvin Johnson? by Dylan Q: I already traded Marshawn Lynch for Eric Decker and Desean Jackson which I highly regret. I have Alfred Morris, Fred Jackson, Donald Brown (injured) and Mikel Leshoure. Should I trade away another really good back for Johnson? Is he worth it? I have Brian Hartline, Desean Jackson, Eric Decker, James Jones, and Antonio Brown (injured) as recievers. Should I make the trade?

A: First off: I wouldn't trade away a starting, producing RB for any WR, I don't care who that WR is. Morris is a beast, you need to keep both him and Mikel on your roster. WRs are a dime a dozen these days. On my three squads, I have maybe combined two bench spots occupied by WRs and literally 15+ bench spots held by BACKUP RBs. That's how important RBs are to have and how fickle and irrelevant most WRs are relative to the next guy, often the next guy on waivers. WR production is all about the matchup (strength of opposing secondary, qb throwing the rock, and game situation- is your WR playing catchup all day and likely to see a hundred throws his way). With that said, Eric Decker is the truth, and should be started every game when he's healthy. I have him on all 3 of my yahoo FF squads. Your regret isn't bc of what you got, but what you lost... a RB. But I still wouldn't call that a regrettable loss, just don't do it again. As far as WR slot on your team, you're good man. Start Decker always, James Jones as long as Jennings is out (and especially if Jordy is banged up) and I'd prob even start DJax this week against the Cowgirls. I know it's late, but, if you can scoop Emmanuel Sanders for this week, do that. It'll give you another WR option. Remember what I said about my bench spots: Producing-RBs win leagues. I have the likes of Michael Bush, Toby Gerhart, Isaac Redman, Ben Tate, Daryl Richardson, and Joique Bell on nearly every FF team this season. It's worth the spots. In the event that one of those starters goes down, it's RB choice city, in which case I can play the juiciest matchup. For the record, my starting RBs are: dynasty league- Ray Rice, McGahee, Marcel Reece (advantageous plug), Steven Jackson (relegated to bench all season); Money league- Ray Rice, Darren Sproles, Isaac Redman (plug), Marcel Reece (plug), Steven Jackson (relegated to bench all season); Pride league- Ray Rice, McGahee, Marcel Reece (plug), DeMarco Murray (hurt city); Add Mendenhall to one of those benches and you get the picture... RBs need to stay on your team, even backups. You're good at WR.. stay strong at RB, it's more important and less waiver pickup friendly when the Sh hits the fan and your starter tears his knee. If you want WR depth/additional options, see if Ryan Broyles, Danny Amendola, even Mike Williams TB might still be around (seriously check - he shouldn't in any respectable league but all are worth a check). Look to play WRs against my beloved Skins (I hate saying that- TEs should be pick&played vs Skins too) This ^ is how you should approach WR, RB is too rare to approach like this. Message me if you want any follow up advice. Good luck.

With Foster's uncertainty would you flex Tolbert or Ben Tate? by fleury292001 Q: Coach Kubiak listed Foster as uncertain on Sunday. Check the espn scroll for confirmation. So if Foster is out do I flex tolbert or ben tate to go with steven jackson and ahmad bradshaw? What would you if you were me. On my bench is fred jackson and malcolm floyd.

A: Tolbert, with how much respect the D needs for Rivers he has a chance for a good game

Should I try and trade for Rashard Mendenhall? by Oleg Q: Im thinking of trading Rashad Jennings and. Titus Young for Rashard Mendenhall and a lower ranked benched player, my other RB's are Steven Jackson, Trent Richardson, Doug Martin and Ben Tate. After week 2 or 3 MJD will take back his spot and Rashads value will be low, Mendenhall will be the starter once he gets back.

A: That's a good trade if you can do it. Mendenhall may not be the full starter when he gets back, but he has recovered very well from the injury and has a lot more burst than expected, as reports from practice say. You're also not giving up much for him, so I'd do it.

What do you think of this Fantasy Football team? by Blobby Q: QB Matt Ryan WR Percy Harvin WR Demaryius Thomas RB LeSean McCoy RB Steven Jackson TE Fred Davis W/R DeSean Jackson BN C.J. Spiller BN Ben Tate BN Jermaine Gresham BN Ryan Fitzpatrick BN LeGarrette Blount Kicker Matt Bryant DEF New England BN Cincinnati What do you think? 12-man league.

A: decent starting lineup but not very deep

what do you think about Charles Manson? is he america's most dangerous serial killer? by ravendmist Q: what do you think about Charles Manson? is he america's most dangerous serial killer? He was the leader of "the family"(Manson's evil misfit hippies) outside of Los Angeles, California. several of his members went on a killing spree killing actress Sharon Tate Polanski and her 3 house guests as well as Steven Parent. on the second night of killing Charles Manson went along to assist when the Biancas were murdered. and why?

A: I don't think he was ever charged with actually killing anyone. He was the mastermind behind it all. What his family did was terrible but look at all the others that have committed heinous crimes since him. Personally, Jeffrey Daumler is #1 in my mind. Charles did not cook people and eat them. Gross. And like the answerer above mine, that Jones guy convinced all those people to drink poisoned cool aid. He was pure evil.

Should I trade Anquan Boldin and Danny Woodhead for James Starks? by LucicSMASH Q: I need another running back as Steven Jackson (injured) and Cedric Benson (soon to be suspended) just aren't cutting it. In addition to Boldin, at WR I have Hakeem Nicks, Santonio Holmes, AJ Green, and Devery Henderson. My other running backs are Ben Tate, C.J. Spiller and Kendall Hunter.

A: No. Woodhead will be apart of the offense big time. Keep him. And for the guy who said Starks is not the #1 RB in GB is wrong. Sure, Grant started the season as the #1 back listed, but Starks is producing more then Grant is and is seeing more carries. Regardless, do not try to trade for him.

I am having a problem with my Pokemon emerald version for the game boy advanced? by Alicea Reinsvile Q: I am having a problem on my new game. After I battled the seventh gym leaders I am supposed to battled Team magmas leader but he wont battle me; I've tried everything and I don't want to start my game over again. Can someone help me please?

A: After you beat Liza & Tate (the 7th gym leaders), save at a poke centre and make sure you have the Team Magma Emblem (the first time you go to the top of mt pyre, after the team aqua and team magma leader leave, talk to the old couple and take the emblem.) Go and take the cable car up the mountain, go down the pass to the spot the team magma goon was standing (at the base of the hill), the magma emblem should flash and open the passage to get to the magma hideout. Go in and get through it, at the end is Groudon and the magma leader. Confront the magma leader, watch Groudon awake and go otu of control. Now leave the magma hideout.Go to slateport and find Stern. You'll see something aout Team Aqua stealing his sub. Go to route 128 and dive. search for the undersea cave and enter then surface in there. You'll know where it is because you'll see the sub in the cave. This is team aqua hideout #2. Team Aqua leader is at the end. At the end of the hideout, Kyogre awakens, goes outof control and flees. You and team aqua leader will surface and emet team magma leader. they will go to the city with the eighth gym (you'll need to dive to get in to that city the first time - i think it's called mossdeep, i could be wrong) There, you have to ignore the fighting groudon and kyogre and follow the only open path to steven. he'll bring you to a cave. go in. at the end is wallace. talk with him. tell him to go to sky pillar to find rayquaza. he'll fly off then you have to surf over to sky pillar (somewhere between route 128 and the last town). [remember to bring mach bike] At the top of the pillar is rayquaza. you can't catch him this time round but you have to wake him. After that, fly back to mossdeep and watch the cinematics. After that, the mossdeep gym is open and you can fight Juan. (he uses mostly ice and water pokes)

What celebrities did Charlie Manson get killed? by Onturn7 Q: I heard that he got a couple of celebrities killed and I want to know which ones.

A: Sharon Tate(who was eight months pregnant),a beautiful young Hollywood actress. Jay Sebring, international renowned hairstylist Abigail Folger, heiress to the Folgers coffee dynasty Voytek Frykowski, boyfriend of Abigail Folger and friend of Roman Polanski (Sharon Tate's husband) Steven Parent, friend of Sharon Tate's caretaker Leno LaBianca(grocery store owner) and his wife Rosemary LaBianca were killed the night after.

What was the pregnant young women called ? by INCOGNITO Q: That Charles Mason murdered way back in 1969, she was an up coming star that was brutally murderd. Is he still in jail? Sorry Manson I really think she was so good looking.

A: At eight and a half months pregnant, Sharon Tate was murdered along with Jay Sebring, Abigail Folger, Wojciech Frykowski and Steven Parent in August 1969. Members of the Charles Manson Family were later convicted and are still in prison, today.

Tate Stevens on The X Factor? by Dj Q: How did Tate Stevens win? Country music is awful and boring. It all sounds the same and he will probably just make a song that no one will listen to. No country singer deserves 5 million and he sounds exactly like anyone else. How is he different from any other country singer? I dont know who is actually going to listen to him...shouldnt have won.

What is the better trade? CJ Spiller and Owen daniels for doug martin and heath miller? by Abel Q: my only other tight end is jermaine gresham so i'm not too great at that position. my other rbs are AP, steven jackson, peyton hillis and ben tate my other tight end is heath miller.

A: I like Spiller more in the short term but once Fred Jackson comes back that's a RRBC deal in Buffalo. Doug Martin should keep the starter job all year. TEs are a wash.

Should i trade Steven Jackson for Brandon Marshall? by Joshua Q: 12 team league I have Matt Ryan , foster, Charles, Steven Jackson, Lloyd, Antonio brown, Fred Davis, my bench is Tate, bush, nate Washington, Titus young, Robert turbin,Russell wilson. What do you guys think of the team and possible trade? Also Bengals defense and prater as kicker.

A: I love the idea of Marshall and Cutler this season, but I'm not sure that trade makes sense. You need to get another player with Marshall, otherwise you're giving up to much IMO. Tier 1 RB's are hard to come by, and Jackson is one of the best.

Thoughts on Tate Stevens winning 2012 X-Factor season 2? by Christopher Q: Congrats Tate Stevens.

When is doctor who starting and what are the rumors? by ayla243900 Q: Is Catherine Tate coming back? Will the season be shorter?

A: The Christmas special airs on Christmas, and there won't be a regular season in 2009. Instead, there will be a series of specials. A regular series will begin in 2010, with the new headwriter, Steven Moffat. Catherine Tate has been rumoured to come back for one of the later 2009 specials, but there has been no official press release about it. However, I expect to see her again at some point as her story wrapped up in a half-arsed sort of way. There are rumours that John Simm, who played the Master will return as well.

Who are you voting for on X Factor? by Destinee Q: On X-Factor. Who are you voting for? Who do you absolutely love? Who do you hate? Cece Frey Emblem3 Carly Rose Sonenclar Tate Stevens Diamond White Fifth Harmony Most detailed for Best Answer.

A: Not sure if I'm voting (I don't keep up too much with X Factor) Carly Rose Sonenclar and Fifth Harmony Cece Frey isn't anything amazing.

does anybody know how x factor usa 2012 top 3 ranked? by E Sanchez Q: My previous question was not clear and thank you Julianne for answering. But how did the TOP 3 rank as in percentage? In other words, did Carly Rose get the most votes and then Tate Stevens and then 5th Harmony? Remember, they didn't give that specific order, they just announced who wen through. Hope this is much more clearer. **Note: I saw a blog that asked who should be the finalists 3 and people voted and Carly Rose had like 58%, Tate had only 24%, 5th Harmony had 12% and Emblem 3 had a mere 7%. I guess this is kinda what I was looking for. Thanks to anyone who can provide this 411 :)

A: They didn't reveal the ranking But I'm sure it was: 1. Carly/Tate 2 Tate/Carly 3. 5th Harmony 4.Emblem 3

Who should i start week 3 fantasy football? by Austin Q: My RBs are steven jackson, ryan mathews (SD), beanie wells, joseph addai and ben tate (who i just picked up) I have 2 RB slots and 1 flex. I would normally have an idea of who but with steven jackson coming off an injury im not sure. Any help would be great. Thanks

A: my god you were able to pick up ben tate?!?! well done son, that dude is going to have a awesome year once foster tears that hammy once and for all..... at the moment you go with mathews and wells at runningback, then plug in tate at the flex......addai has the steelers so he wont be doing anything, plus there isnt a qb so he wont do well at all.....and we still dont know about jackson so start the other 3....all the best bro and goodluck the rest of the way....

who do you think deserves to win the x factor usa 2012? by jess loves jesus Q: there are 3 acts left: fifth harmony, Tate stevens and carly rose sonenclar.... i am persnly voting 4 tate. but i'd like to knw hu u gys voting 4 and hu you'r hopng to win..? =D pls answr and juss giv yor oppinion <3

A: I like both Tate and Carly but, I think Tate should win though. He's really talented and he deserves to win. He has no job to go back to and he has a family to support. Whereas Carly is talented and young. She has no family to support and has her whole life ahead of her to make it. She's a really good singer and if she doesn't win the X Factor someone will eventually sign her to label.

What order do you think the X Factor USA should go in? by Zach Q: Here's how I would've have ranked everyone from the Top 16. What's your opinion? 16. Willie Jones 15. Beatrice Miller 14. David Correy 13. Jason Brock 12. Emblem3 11. Vino Alan 10. Arin Ray 9. Tate Stevens 8. Sister C 7. Lyric 145 6. Jennel Garcia 5. Paige Thomas 4. Diamond White 3. Fifth Harmony 2. CeCe Frey 1. Carly Rose Sonenclar

A: Jennel Garcia Tate Steves Jason Brock Emblem3 Lyric145 Diamond White Arin Ray Beatrice Miller Vino Alan Carly Rose Fifth Harmony Paige Tomas Willie Jones David Correy Sister C

Am I right to disagree with the result of last nights X-Factor? by golden902002 Q: Personally,I was VERY dissapointed in the results of last nights X-Factor program,where country singer Tate Stevens was picked as the grand prize winner over Carly Rose Sonenclar.Look,I have absoultely nothing against Tate Stevens;hes a fine singer and he seems like a nice guy.But in terms of vocal ability,marketablity and charisma,he simply cant compare to Carly,who put out some of the best preformances Ive ever seen anywhere.Am I right in thinking that voters picked the wrong person?

Which quarterback should start for the Michigan Wolverines? by a Q: Denard Robinson-Blazing speed. Comparable to Pat White Tate Forcier-Good speed and pass accuracy. Comparable to Jeff Garcia. Nick Sheridan- Has the most experience. Showed glimpses of hope versus Minnesota last year.

A: Denard Robinson. For the Rich Rodriguez Spread Offense to work you MUST have a fast QB. He may be a Freshman, but it's the only way for success. If you work with him he could end up as an elite player in college football. Tate Forcier is also an option, but I just don't think it will work out in the long run. No way the Wolverines will play Sheridan. That guy played terrible last year. If Rodriguez had any other (faster) QB to play, he would have. STEVEN THREET DOESN"T COUNT - HE SUCKED JUST AS MUCH!!!

What has made country music so popular? by jpm92 Q: A few years ago it's fan base wasn't huge at all. Even on shows like American Idol, 4 or 5 years ago country singers didn't even get put through the first auditions because it wasn't marketable enough. Now, country singers keep winning it, same with X Factor because Tate Stevens is doing very well. I know it has changed quite a bit and has more pop in it than classic country, but I just don't get why it's so popular...

A: Carrie Underwood won idol more than five years ago, although she doesn't have much crossover appeal in that she is only played on county radio, at least where I live. The sound of country has slowly become more pop sounding over the last few years and that probably has a lot to do with it's rise in popularity. It also helps that the crossover acts are very good looking.

Who do you think should win The X Factor USA this year? by Bella Q: The finalists are Fifth Harmony, Carly Rose Sonenclar, and Tate Stevens. I wanted Vino to win but he got send home :/ I like all the finalists but I think Tate or Carly should win. I'm leaning more towards Tate's side because I think he said he didn't have a job to go to if he doesn't win. But can't he just continue to be a singer? I don't know. Who do you think should win? Thanks for all of your answers. I agree with everyone; Carly and Tate are both really good singers and Fifth Harmony is decent too but they aren't as good. As was wanting Emblem3 to go, but I'm afraid I'm beginning to think Wesley is cute. Hah anyways I've seen Carly's videos because she got famous on The X Factor and she's pretty good. In my opinion, she need to work on "toning" her songs (not sure if I used the correct word there) and control her feelings because she seems really let down whenever she gets a negative comment. I think Jennel was good too. So was Jillian, her audition was the only one ever that moved me to tears. :) Paige's singing was amazing at the beginning but I guess Britney kinda changed her or she was just nervous and it caused her to eventually be sent home.

Who is your favorite in the X Factor USA this year? by Jar Q: And why? My favorites are Emblem3, Tate Stevens, and Jennel Garcia. I used to like CeCe too, but I don't like her new hair, and she reminded me too much of Ke$ha..

A: I thought I was the only one to think CeCe resembled Ke$ha. I'm thinking Diamond White, David Correy, Vino Alan or Carly Rose Sonenclar. I wanted Jillian Jenson in the top 16 though...

Who is your favorite in the X Factor USA this year? by Jar Q: And why? My favorites are Emblem3, Tate Stevens, and Jennel Garcia. I used to like CeCe too, but I don't like her new hair, and she reminded me too much of Ke$ha..

A: Jennel Garcia and Emblem3 are my top favorites. Both are awesome and when they perform you can't help but be move. Best performers in the contest. The best singer though is Carly Rose but not so much a performer, 2 - 3 years from now she will probably take the world by storm.

What did you think about the X Factor Finale tonight?!? by ~S~ Q: Personally, I did not think Tate Stevens was worthy to go as far as he did in the competition, because I didn't think he was extraordinary. He had an average country voice, nothing different. Maybe it's because I don't like country music, but I really felt that Carly Rose Sonenclar was waaaay better and I'm bummed that she didn't win first place, I was almost sure. What are your thoughts?

The X Factor Top 12: How did they do this week? by TonyRockaroni Q: Here's my weekly rankings for The X Factor. 1. Carly Rose Sonenclar Tonight, I think Carly was Captain Ahab, and she took on Moby Dick with that song choice. And you know what? She harpooned that whale right in the heart. She did amazing, and chose arguably the biggest song from arguably the biggest movie of all time, and she blew everyone out of the water. She did phenomenal, her stage presence is great, and I loved it. 2. Tate Stevens If Tate wanted to prove that he's a contender, he did with his performance tonight. He was great last week, but he was amazing this week. I was not expecting a performance like that from him, and this week, I'm happy to say that he proved me wrong. If he got the number one spot again this week, I wouldn't be too disappointed. 3. Diamond White This week's theme was perfect for Diamond. She sounded beautiful tonight, I really liked the song choice, I liked her stage presence, and I really like the direction that she's going. For the second week in a row, she did a great job, except this week she was even better. Simon's right, she's definitely a future star. 4. Emblem 3 I think they did amazing tonight. I think it was the right song choice, it was a great spon on it, and I think they should be ranked higher this week. They always look comfortable on stage, their voices go really well together, and I think they have a good chance of winni despite being a group. I think Simon is doing really well mentoring them, they're going to be just fine. 5. Vino Alan To me, I think Vino was better last week. Having said that, I still think he still did a great job tonight. His voice is just so unique and he chose a song that I think fit him pretty well. While I do think it wasn't the best song choice, I think he still did great. Demi has some serious issues by calling his performance boring, and Ino's comment made perfect sense. He just might be the new pop. 6. Jennel Garcia I think Jennel redeemed herself from last week in a big way. She looked better, she sounded better, and she was so much more original. I still lover stage presence and how fearless she is. There's only one problem. Was that the kind of performance that can take her to the top, yes or no? I say no. I think she was great, but she wasn't the best. 7. Fifth Harmony Last week? They were perfect. This week? They didn't do as good as last week, but they still did great. However, near the end of the song their voices kind of went all over the place and it seemed a bit confusing. But nonetheless, I think it was a beautiful performance. Their voices do mesh together beautifully, I thought the ending was strong, and I liked it. 8. Paige Thomas I think Paige did great job this week. She did a good job with her performance tonight, and I think she showed great stage presence. However, I disagree with the judges, cause I thought she sounded better last week. She's a bit like a Rihanna wannabe, and I still can't picture her winning. I think she did good when it comes to stage presence, but I think her voice was better last week, I gotta be honest. 9. Beatrice Miller First of all, I think she should've ditched the hat. With that being said, I think was much better this week. She has that old-school, soulful voice that's just so beautiful to listen to. However, I will say that it was a slightly sleepy performance to listen to, and I agree with Simon that it was boring, hence her low ranking. I do enjoy slow songs, and they are where she's comfortable, but this was just too sleepy, I'm sorry. 10. Lyric 145 I think Lyric 145 was better last week than this week. I loved their stage presence, but last week I was just a lot more interesting to listen to and worked out perfectly. This week, I think the way the songs didn't mesh together, and I think they should be doing hip-hop songs like Brittany said. And Demi shockingly made sense by saying E.T. didn't fit in the song. 11. Arin Ray This was not a bery good song choice for Arin. It was slightly boring, a bit karaoke, and he sounded too much like Usher in my opinion. It just didn't seem that good to me, it was average at best. I think he's turning into a bit of an Usher wannabe, and I think he took a big step back from last week. He has pne saving grave though; CeCe. 12. CeCe Frey I am beyond disappointed with the direction that Demi has lead CeCe down. I think CeCe was better than last week, but she was still mediocre. It was a great song choice, but her vocals were below average, and she was bery pitchy. I don't know why she's been so bad lately. Maybe Niles chose a new CeCe to mess with? I don't know. I just think this is the week that she will go home. So there's my rankings for this week. Do you agree or disagree? Who do you think will go home?

A: I agree with some of the things you said but not the order. 1. Carly Rose: What a lovely singer! I seriously cannot believe a girl so young could be the best female vocalist on X-Factor! Her performances get better each week. I felt the song choice was great for her. I will expect Carly in the top 3's every week. 2. Diamond White: Yet another young yet beautiful voice! Diamond has a good stage presence but the only thing that throws me off is when she talks. I know it's odd but it urks me. I do see her as a singer. 3. Vino Alan: He stepped up and showed everyone that hey I'm here and ready to win. His voice is just so soulful and unique. I do agree with you about Demi. I find Demi saying CECE was BETTER than Vino rude and childish. Vino's voice does not compare to CeCe. 4. Jennel Garcia: Her last performance was H-O-T! Muy caliente!! I do believe Demi is ruining her group. I felt as if the Jennel I watched from the beginning came back this performance. She was full of energy and had a lovely voice. 5. Fifth Harmony: I did not like the group the moment it was put together. I never liked them until this performance. Simon must have worked HARD on these girls because they stepped up tremendously. However they need to control their voices. 6. Paige Thomas: I was losing hope in Paige because of Demi. This performance was amazing and I liked it. I felt that Paige needed to look normal instead of these crazy outfits. Demi keeps pushing her into this Rihanna/Lady Gaga direction when I see Paige as a Adele type of girl. I hate the big things going on in the background and backup dancers, but this performance blew me away! 7: Emblem 3: The last thing I wanted was yet another boy band. They were so overhyped to where I found their presence annoying. The intro before their performance annoyed me. They expected to be higher? They should tell Simon stop trying to give them the pop boy band look. I expected them to DEMOLISH the song but they did fairly well. 8. Tate Stevens: I felt like Tate was not on his game this performance. Maybe it was the mushy song choice? It was just too much. I expect him to drop a few slots tomorrow. 9. Lyric 145: I love them but could not stand this performance! I love their stage presence and how they get everyone off their feet, but this song was terrible. Colliding two song was awful. I thought Simon would have learned from Emblem 3's awful performance last week. It was very disappointing but hopefully Simon will lead them the right way. 10. Beatrice Miller: She was amazing at the judges house but completely FLOPPED at live shows. She gets terrible sound choices and even worst outfits. I'm starting to look at Beatrice as a joke. I wish Britney will give her a better outfit and song. Maybe some vocal advice. This week was AWFUL. 11: Arin Ray: Awful. Arin is a wonderful singer and wants to be himself. People just pull looks from already singers and put a label on their foreheads. Ex: PAIGE-RIHANNA E3-ONE DIRECTION ARIN-USHER CECE-KE$A it's very annoying. I felt like he didnt like the song and didnt put much effort. As usual, blame the horrid mentors. 12. CeCe Frey: I find her a joke. Demi told CeCe to get emotional and CeCe tried too hard to look vunerable. There was way too much going on in the background and her vocals got WORSE. I hope she goes home this week. There is only so many times you can slide by.

Who do you want to win on The XFactor USA? by Skylar Q: There's only 8 left and 2 are going home tomorrow! Who do you want to win? Who do you want to go home tomorrow night? The people left are: Carly Rose Tate Stevens Diamond White 5th Harmony CeCe Fray Emblem3 Paige Vino Personally I want CeCe or Emblem3 to win.

A: All of the Above

Who agrees the X Factor was completely rigged? by coasterrider1 Q: It's obvious Carly Rose should have won but "somehow" Tate Stevens won. I mean come on this show is rigged. They obviously changed the votes to make him win because they felt sorry for him.

Who do you think will win the X Factor USA 2012? by Emily Q: I honestly have no idea but I think Carly Rose Sonenclar or Tate Stevens have a good shot. Paige Thomas is my favorite!

A: I think the final 4 will be Tate - He's the only one who appeals to a single group of music. Everybody who like country & western will vote for him. Carly - She has a really big fanbase & always gets the most youtube views by mile & she's also my favorite :) E3 - Screaming teenage girls love them Then either 5H or Vino I think Carly will probably win I like Paige too but I don't see her getting votes.

How can I watch the XFactor season 2 reruns online? by Crystal Q: I'm a broke college student and I don't have money to pay for cable. Tate Stevens is from my home town and I would love to watch him sing every week! Where can I watch season two online without having to pay? HELP PLEASE! I live in Sedalia. MO which if anyone knows where that is, its hard to get service. I dont get any channels at all :(

Who do you think will win on the X Factor tonight? by John Q: Carly Rose Sonenclare and Tate Stevens are still on. Who do you think will take it all and win the show? I guessing Carly because of her age and her amazing voice but then again Tate has a good voice too.

Should I vote for Tate Stevens on XFactor? by 2Die-is-2Live. Q: I have been voting for Carly Rose Sonenclare who is 13 yrs old cause i think she has an amazing range in her voice and awesome talent , her and Tate Stevens have been neck-in-neck the whole competition. Tate is in his 30's and it seems like it would be more fair for him to win because he really needs the money for his family and kids and the other girl has plenty of time in her life to become famous and make a name for her self . What do u think?? Thanks for the comments, I voted for Carly . She has the X-Factor.

A: YES! HE DESERVES IT AND HE IS AN AMAZING GUY... PLEASE VOTE FOR TATE STEVENS! #TATENATION WILL BE GLAD TO HAVE YOU! ARE YOU WITH US? ;) LET'S GO TATENATION

How to tell black friends that Tate Stevens is racist? by whatchya;)))) Q: I have 2 black friends, one is a boy and one is a girl, they both vote for Tate Stevens, but I have a hard time telling them that Tate Stevens is racist and that every cowboy is.

A: Let them be ignorant

Images
Videos
Meet Tate Stevens - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' Fiery 'Bonfire' - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens Won't 'Fall' - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens Wants to Love 'Somebody' - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens: A Keeper - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens Takes 'This Moment' - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens: A Wanted Man - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' $5 Million Song - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens Goes Unplugged - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Is Tate Stevens A Keeper? - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' 'Already There' - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' Fans Chose A Garth Song - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' Song of the Series - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens & Little Big Town's Duet - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Boot Camp 2: Tate Stevens vs. Willie Jones - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens - Tomorrow - X Factor USA (Finals) Tate Stevens' Through to Live Shows - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens' Holiday Song - THE X FACTOR USA 2012 Tate Stevens - If Tomorrow Never Comes - X Factor USA S2 (Top 6) The X Factor USA WINNER - Tate Stevens Wins X Factor 2012! The X Factor USA 2012 - Tate Stevens's Audition Tate Stevens Wins 'X Factor' Tate Stevens Duet W/ Little Big Town - Pontoon -The X Factor USA 2012 (Top 3) The X Factor USA 2012 - Tate Stevens - If Tomorrow Never Comes - Live show 11 2/2 (Top 6) Tate Stevens - Anything Goes - X Factor USA Finals Tate Stevens - Farwell Party Tate Stevens & Little Big Town - Pontoon - X Factor USA (Finals) Tate Stevens - I'm Already There Carly Rose Sonenclar & Tate Stevens (Duet) - X Factor USA (Finale) Tate Stevens - Bon Fire - X Factor USA (Semi's) X-Factor's Tate Stevens Answers Silly Trivia About Himself Tate Stevens - If Tomorrow Never Comes - The X Factor USA 2012 - Live show 10 (Top 6) Tate Stevens - From This Moment - X Factor USA (Divas Week) Tate Stevens - Tomorrow - Final Performance - The X Factor USA 2012 (Top 3) Finals Tate Stevens - If Tomorrow Never Comes - X Factor USA (Top 6) The X Factor USA 2012 - Tate Stevens - Live Show 5 (Top 12) Tate Stevens - Bon Fire - X Factor USA (Semi's) Tate Stevens: Britney Spears 'Quit Calling Me!' X Factor Top 6 Interview Tate Stevens - I'm Already There - X Factor USA (Top 10) Tate Stevens - Jamie Ogle - In Anothers Eyes Tate Stevens - Fall - X Factor USA (Semi's) Tate Stevens - Somebody Like You - X Factor USA (Top 8) Tate Stevens' -'If Tomorrow Never Comes' TOP 6 Harry Styles of One Direction Tweets Tate Stevens! Tate Stevens 'X Factor' Loves the Jonas Brothers? KIIS FM Jingle Ball 2012 Interview Tate Stevens From This Moment X Factor USA 2012 Divas Week Live Show 5 Tate Stevens - If Tomorrow Never Comes | PEPSI CHALLENGE | The X Factor USA 2012 - Top 6 Tate Stevens 'X Factor' Bringing 'Nakedness' to Show! Top 6 Interview Tate Stevens - Tomorrow - X Factor USA (Finals) Tate Stevens - Dead Or Alive - X Factor USA (Top 13)
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-01 13:44:35