OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Taraji p. henson
News

Taraji P. Henson Naked: Actress Shows Off Her Awesome Body For 'Allure' May ...
Cheers to Taraji P. Henson who looks absolutely stunning as she poses nude for Allure's May 2012 issue! The "Person of Interest" actress was shot by famous photog Patrick Demarchelier in nothing more then a few sparkly jewels and a sexy tattoo around ...

Taraji P. Henson: Trayvon's life stolen from him
(CBS News) Academy Award-nominated actress Taraji P. Henson said 17-year-old Trayvon Martin's life was "stolen from him." Martin was shot to death by George Zimmerman on Feb. 26 in a gated community in Sanford, Fla. Zimmerman says he shot Martin, ...

Morena Baccarin, Leslie Bibb, Taraji P. Henson get naked for Allure
Taraji P. Henson, Leslie Bibb, Morena Baccarin, Debra Messing and Maria Menounos are the latest leading ladies to strip for Allure's annual "The Naked Truth" issue. "As long as it's all still looking good and not falling and you know, sagging, ...

Michael Ealy: "Taraji P. Henson Is So Dope"
In Think Like a Man his love interest is über-successful and super sexy Lauren, aka "The Woman Who Is Her Own Man," played by Taraji P. Henson. Their onscreen relationship is challenge-ridden because Lauren mistakes Dominic for being the power player ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

wilbournhmeghan RT @covetmytweets: Taraji P Henson is so pretty

ParentingAnJOR http://t.co/744Ks3rn Taraji P. Henson Dishes About Brad Pitt's Parenting Skills

CARMELITA_R Taraji p henson >>>>

MrZackeryWalls RT @106andpark: check out pics from tonights show! http://t.co/sSMxUPr2

TVpediaRO “Carter” din Person of Interest crede in sezonul 2: Starul din Person of Interest, Taraji P Henson a dezvaluit s... http://t.co/66oB1VRh

yourfashionista Taraji P. Henson Naked: Actress Shows Off Her Awesome Body For 'Allure' May ...: The annual "The Naked Truth" is... http://t.co/5m7KROlG

RealorNothinEnt Taraji P. Henson Poses Nude for Allure http://t.co/0NGPzKa0

HawaiiCO RT @TherealTaraji: RT @HuffingtonPost: Taraji P. Henson gets naked for Allure magazine! (PHOTO) http://t.co/8cusTZ7X

PappyTunes Photo: everythingyntk: http://t.co/3N2cMae1

snehasherma1 @rajnihco http://t.co/7fXlZgX7

snehasherma1 http://t.co/7fXlZgX7 really amazing pics

Blackbeat_Press RT @TherealTaraji: RT @HuffingtonPost: Taraji P. Henson gets naked for Allure magazine! (PHOTO) http://t.co/8cusTZ7X

str8creme Photo: everythingyntk: http://t.co/Qo4ztSQQ

Tatt2Terry *NEW* http://t.co/kmhhoZFq: Taraji P. Henson Strips Naked for ‘Allure’; The Best and Worst Celebrity Nude Spreads http://t.co/3sIYMDch

covetmytweets Taraji P. Henson is so pretty!

Discussions

Movies of 2009(Tell me what you think)? by Old School is Cool (Dolph You Bastard :D) Q: Bride Wars 20th Century Fox Dir., Gary Winick; Cast, Anne Hathaway, Kate Hudson, Candice Bergen, Kristen Johnston, Bryan Greenberg [1] Not Easily Broken Screen Gems (Sony) Dir., Bill Duke; Cast, Morris Chestnut, Taraji P. Henson, Maeve Quinlan, Kevin Hart, Wood Harris, Jenifer Lewis [2] The Unborn Rogue Pictures Dir. & Wir, David S. Goyer; Cast, Gary Oldman, Odette Yustman, Cam Gigandet, Meagan Good, Jane Alexander, Idris Elba, Rhys Coiro, Carla Gugino [3] 16 My Bloody Valentine 3D Lionsgate Dir. Patrick Lussier Cast, Jensen Ackles, Jaime King [4] Notorious Fox Searchlight Dir., George Tillman Jr.; Cast, Jamal Woolard, Angela Bassett, Derek Luke, Antonique Smith, Anthony Mackie, Natrui Naughton, Sean Ringgold, Marc Jon Jefferies [5] Paul Blart: Mall Cop Columbia Dir., Steve Carr; Cast, Kevin James, Jayma Mays, Shirley Knight [6] Hotel for Dogs Dreamworks/Nickelodeon Dir., Thor Freudenthal; Scr., Jeff Lowell; Cast, Don Cheadle, Emma Roberts, Kevin Dillon, Johnny Simmons [7] 23 Inkheart New Line Cinema Dir., Iain Softley; Scr., David Lindsay-Abaire; Cast, Brendan Fraser, Paul Bettany, Helen Mirren, Jim Broadbent, Andy Serkis [8] Killshot MGM (Weinstein) Dir., John Madden; Cast, Diane Lane, Mickey Rourke, Thomas Jane, Rosario Dawson, Joseph Gordon-Levitt [9] Possession Yari Film Group Dir., Joel Bergvall; Scr., Michael Petroni; Cast, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Lee Pace, Michael Landes, Chelah Horsdal, William B. Davis [10] Underworld: Rise of the Lycans Screen Gems Dir., Patrick Tatopoulos, Cast, Rhona Mitra, Bill Nighy, Michael Sheen, Kevin Grevioux and Shane Brolly [11] The Dark Knight re-release Warner Bros. Dir., Christopher Nolan; Cast, Christian Bale, Heath Ledger, Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Aaron Eckhart, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Morgan Freeman, Eric Roberts [12][13] 30 New in Town Lionsgate/Gold Circle Films Dir., Jonas Elmer; Pro., Peter Safran, Darryl Taja, Tracey Edmonds, Paul Brooks, Phyllis Laing, Andrew Paquin; Wir., C. Jay Cox, Ken Rance; Cast, Renee Zellweger, Harry Connick Jr., J. K. Simmons, Nathan Fillion, Siobhan Fallon Hogan, Frances Conroy, Rashida Jones, Nancy Drake [14] Taken 20th Century Fox Dir., Pierre Morel; Cast, Liam Neeson, Maggie Grace, Katie Cassidy, Famke Janssen, Goran Kostic [15] The Uninvited Paramount Dir., Charles Guard, Thomas Guard; Scr., Craig Rosenberg, Doug Miro, Carlo Bernard; Cast, Emily Browning, Arielle Kebbel, Elizabeth Banks, David Strathairn, Maya Massar [16] F E B R U A R Y 6 Coraline Focus Features Dir. and Scr., Henry Selick; Cast, Dakota Fanning, Teri Hatcher, Ian McShane, John Hodgman, Keith David, Jennifer Saunders, Dawn French [17] Dance Flick Paramount Dir. Damien Dante Wayans; Scr. David Bourla; Cast, Marlon Wayans, Shawn Wayans, Keenen Ivory Wayans, Damon Wayans, Jr., Amy Sedaris,David Alan Grier, Chris Elliott [18] Fanboys The Weinstein Company Dir. Kyle Newman; Cast, Jay Baruchel, Dan Fogler, Sam Huntington, Chris Marquette, Kristen Bell [19] The Great Buck Howard Magnolia Pictures Dir. Sean McGinly Cast, John Malkovich, Colin Hanks, Emily Blunt, Ricky Jay [20] He's Just Not That into You New Line Cinema/Flower Films Dir. Ken Kwapis; Scr. Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein; Cast, Ben Affleck, Jennifer Aniston, Drew Barrymore, Scarlett Johansson, Justin Long, Jennifer Connelly, Ginnifer Goodwin, Kevin Connolly,Bradley Cooper [21] The Pink Panther 2 MGM/Columbia Dir. Harald Zwart; Cast, Steve Martin, Jean Reno, Andy Garcia, Aishwarya Rai, John Cleese, Jeremy Irons [22] Push Summit Entertainment Dir. Paul McGuigan; Scr. David Bourla; Cast, Dakota Fanning, Chris Evans, Camilla Belle, Djimon Hounsou [23] 13 Confessions of a Shopaholic Touchstone Pictures Dir. P.J. Hogan Cast: Isla Fisher, Hugh Dancy, Krysten Ritter [24] Friday the 13th Paramount/New Line Cinema Dir. Marcus Nispel Cast: Derek Mears, Jared Padalecki, Amanda Righetti [25] The International Columbia Dir., Tom Tykwer, Cast: Clive Owen, Naomi Watts, Armin Mueller-Stahl, Brían F. O'Byrne [26] New York, I Love You Palm Pictures Dir., Various, Cast: Ensemble cast [27] 20 Fired Up Screen Gems Dir. Will Gluck; Cast, Nicholas D'Agosto, Eric Christian Olsen, Sarah Roemer, John Michael Higgins [28] Madea Goes to Jail Lionsgate Dir. & Pro Tyler Perry; Cast, Tyler Perry, Keshia Knight Pulliam, Derek Luke, Robin Coleman, Jackson Walker, David Mann, Tamela J. Mann, Keke Palmer, Benjamín Benítez [29] Youth in Revolt The Weinstein Company Dir. Miguel Arteta; Cast, Michael Cera, Steve Buscemi, Jean Smart, Ray Liotta [30] 27 Assassination of a High School President ‡ Yari Film Group Dir., Brett Simon Pro., David Glass, Bradley Jenkel; Cast, Reece Thompson, Bruce Willis, Mischa Barton, Michael Rapaport, Kathryn Morris, Josh Pais, Melonie Diaz, Vincent Piazza [31] Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience Walt Disney Pictures Dir., Bruce Hendricks; Cast, Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift [32] Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li

A: Benjamin Button is really good. Go see it!

Who will win at the BET Awards? by Digital Pop Star Q: Nominations Best Female R&B Artist Beyoncé Mary J. Blige Melanie Fiona Alicia Keys Rihanna Best Male R&B Artist Chris Brown Raheem DeVaughn Maxwell Trey Songz Usher Best Gospel The Anointed Pace Sisters Kirk Franklin Presents Artists United For Haiti Tamela Mann Marvin Sapp Vickie Winans Best Female Hip Hop Artist Ester Dean Lil Kim Nicki Minaj Rasheeda Trina Best Male Hip Hop Artist B.o.B. Drake Fabolous Jay-Z Ludacris Best Group Black Eyed Peas Clipse Diddy-Dirty Money New Boyz Young Money Best New Artist Justin Bieber Melanie Fiona Nicki Minaj Wale Young Money Best Collaboration Beyoncé f/ Lady Gaga – Video Phone B.o.B. f/ Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You Drake & Trey Songz – Successful Drake f/ Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Eminem – Forever Jay-Z & Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind Trey Songz f/ Fabolous – Say Aah Video of the Year Beyoncé f/ Lady Gaga – Video Phone B.o.B. f/ Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me Jay-Z & Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind Jay-Z, Rihanna & Kanye West – Run This Town Video Director of the Year Benny Boom Gil Green Anthony Mandler Chris Robinson Hype Williams Best Actress Taraji P. Henson Regina King Mo’Nique Zoe Saldana Gabourey Sidibe Best Actor Quinton Aaron Don Cheadle Idris Elba Jamie Foxx Denzel Washington YoungStars Award Selena Gomez Lil JJ Keke Palmer Willow Smith Tyler James Williams Best Movie Avatar Law Abiding Citizen Michael Jackson’s This Is It Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire The Blindside Subway Sportswoman of the Year Tamika Catchings Vanessa James Candace Parker Serena Williams Venus Williams Subway Sportsman of the Year Carmelo Anthony Usain Bolt Kobe Bryant LeBron James Tiger Woods Viewers Choice Nominees Beyoncé – Sweet Dreams Jay-Z & Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind Monica – Everything To Me Rihanna f/ Young Jeezy – Hard Trey Songz f/ Fabolous – Say Aah Young Money (Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Jae Millz, Drake, Tyga) f/ Lloyd – Bedrock Centric Award Melanie Fiona Maxwell Chrisette Michele Monica Sade Best International Act Kojo Antwi (Ghana) Chipmunk (UK) Dizzee Rascal (UK) Estelle (UK) Hip Hop Pantsula (HHP) (South Africa) K’NAAN (Somalia) M.I. (Nigeria) P-Square (Nigeria) Corinne Bailey Rae (UK) Sade (UK)

A: I don't know but I will say this Monica should have been nominated best R&B female instead of Beyonce she has been nominated for that category 5 times.As for Best hiphop female WTF? I don't undertand how could Lil Kim be nominated she hasn't release an album in 5 yrs and her last single ''Download'' was released over 2 yrs ago I love Lil Kim music but it doesn't make any sense.When was Ester Dean a rapper and Rasheeda has never had a video on BET she more of an underground rapper.I think they just threw those rapper in to make up the category.

What will our baby look like (genes)? by Q: Me and my boyfriend are thinking about having a baby what do you think it will look like? Me: Puerto Rican and Black . Born with Thick Curly Hair that was dark brown. Dark brown eyes and skin tone of rihanna or beyonce or taraji p henson.. pretty much a medium color of light skinned. My boyfriend: White with thin-medium blonde hair and very pretty blue eyes. He is white but he has a natural tan to him not extremely dark but a slight tan My parents + grandparants: on my dads side(rican) he had really curly hair and was my skin tone and dark brown eyes and his mother had thick straight hair. my mom is black with thin dark brown hair and is the color of kelly rowland or oprah and her mom the same and both with dark brown eyes. His parents: I have only seen his parents but both blonde hair(white hair now) and blue eyes.. im not sure about his grandparents. How do you think our kid will look? Please no rude comments.. and Thanks in advance for helping us :)

A: Your child will be a skin tone somewhere between you and your boyfriend (closer to your skin colour since dark is dominant). Unless you have a recessive blonde gene your child will have dark brown hair. Again unless you have a recessive blue eye colour gene your child will have brown eyes. Curly hair is dominant but you have a recessive for straight hair from your mom so if your boyfriend has straight hair it if could go either way

who do you think should win an oscar for...? by Casey <33 Q: I put the ones i want in caps who do you want?? BEST ACTOR richard jenkins frank langella sean penn BRAD PITT mickey rourke BEST ACTRESS: anne hathaway angelina jolie melissa leo MERYL STREEP kate winslet BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR: josh brolin robert downey jr. philip seymour hoffman HEATH LEDGER micheal shannon BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS amy adams penelope cruz viola davis TARAJI P. HENSON marisa tomei BEST PICTURE: CURIOUS CASE OF BENJAMIN BUTTON frost/nixon milk the reader slumdog millionare (I really wish the dark knight was on here cuz i would vote for that in a heart beat)

A: BEST ACTOR richard jenkins frank langella sean penn BRAD PITT (same) mickey rourke BEST ACTRESS: anne hathaway angelina jolie melissa leo (my pick) MERYL STREEP kate winslet BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR: josh brolin robert downey jr. philip seymour hoffman HEATH LEDGER (same) micheal shannon BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS amy adams penelope cruz viola davis TARAJI P. HENSON (same) marisa tomei BEST PICTURE: CURIOUS CASE OF BENJAMIN BUTTON (same) frost/nixon milk the reader slumdog millionare

81st Academy Awards, take your picks (predictions)? by KevKev Q: best picture - Slumdog Millionaire - The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button - Milk - The Reader - Frost/Nixon best director - Danny Boyle for Slumdog Millionaire - Steven Daldry for The Reader - David Fincher for The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button - Ron Howard for Frost/Nixon - Gus Van Sant for Milk Best Actor - Richard Jenkins for The Visitor - Frank Langella for Frost/Nixon - Sean Penn for Milk - Brad Pitt for The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button - Mickey Rourke for The Wrestler Best Actress - Anne Hathaway for Rachel Getting Married - Angelina Jolie for Changeling - Melissa Leo for Frozen River - Meryl Streep for Doubt - Kate Winslet for The Reader Best Supporting Actor - Josh Brolin for Milk - Robert Downey Jr. for Tropic Thunder - Phillip Seymour Hoffman for Doubt - Heath Ledger for The Dark Knight - Micheal Shannon for Revolutionary Road Best Supporting Actress - Amy Adams for Doubt - Penelope Cruz for Vicky Christina Barcelona - Viola Davis for Doubt - Taraji P. Henson for The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button - Marissa Tomei for The Wrestler Best Original Screenplay - Andrew Stanton, Jim Reardon and Pete Docter for Wall-E - Mike Leigh for Happy-Go-Lucky - Courtney Hunt for Frozen River - Martin McDonagh for In Bruges - Dustin Lance Black for Milk Best Adapted Screenplay - Eric Roth and Robin Swicord f/ The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button - Peter Morgan for Frost/Nixon - David Hare for The Reader - Simon Beaufoy for Slumdog Millionaire - John Patrick Shanley for Doubt Best Animated Feature - Wall-E - Kung Fu Panda - Bolt Best Foreign Language Film - Revanche - The Class - Der Baader Meinhof Komplex - Departures - Waltz with Bashir

A: best picture - SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE best director - DANNY BOYLE best actor - SEAN PENN best actress - KATE WINSLET best supporting actor - HEATH LEDGER best supporting actress - TARAJI P. HENSON best original screenplay - DUSTIN LANCE BLACK best adapted screenplay - ERIC ROTH AND ROBIN SWICORD best animated feature - WALL-E best foreign language film- THE CLASS

Which college looks better for an acting career? by PRoBLEmsOLVARR10 Q: I am an african american rising senior this year, and I am looking to begin an acting career. I am tied between these top two colleges Suny Purchase as well as Howard University and I just wanted to know which one looked better on a resume and which I would have a better on experience at. I know that if i attend Howard I will be mostly the same color as everyone else, and i dont believe i would stand out. I realize that many actors have gone there also (i.e. Taraji P henson, Carl Anothony Payne II, Phylicia Rashaad, etc.) If i attend Purchase University I believe I have a better chance of standing out as it is really diversed. Can someone please help me on this decision.

A: You are too concerned with appearances. What will call attention is if you graduate from Suny Purchase or Howard. Don't get so concerned about race. What is important is your talent and personality, your know how and drive. Race is a cop out. Cinema and theatre have been integrated for almost a hundred years.

Which celebrity looks better? by Q: 1) Halle Berry or Nia Long 2) Amerie or Cassie 3) Paula Patton or Alicia Keys 4) Christina Millian or Lauren London 5) Jessica Alba or Jessica Biel 6) Gabrielle Union or Meagan Good 7) Taraji P. Henson or Tamala Jones 8) Zoe Saldana or Eva Pigford 9) Sanaa Lathan or Tia Mowry 10) Stacey Dash or Kellita Smith 11) Lisa Raye or Vivica Fox 12) Angela Simmons or Tatyana Ali 13) Karina Pasian or Tiffany Evans 14) Essence Atkins or Keisha Pulliam 15) Regina Hall or Regina King 16) Melissa Da Sousa or Rocsi Diaz 17) Keke Palmer or Kyla Pratt 18) Toni Braxton or Janet Jackson 19) Paige Hurd or Parker Mckenna Posey Dangg. This is the longest one I've ever done.

A: 1) Halle Berry 2) Cassie 3) Alicia Keys 4) Christina Millian 5) Jessica Alba 6) Gabrielle Union 7) Taraji P. Henson 8) Zoe Saldana 9) Tia Mowry 10) Stacey Dash 11) Vivica Fox 12) Tatyana Ali 13) Karina Pasian 14) Essence Atkins 15) Regina Hall 16) Melissa Da Sous 17) Keke Palmer 18) Janet Jackson 19) Paige Hurd

MTV Movie Awards 2009!? by Kyra Q: Ok so i was watching the Mtv Movie Awards 2009. Taraji P. Henson walks out on stage and i heard a song i liked. I cant remember how the song goes or anything. If you could help me I would be very thankful. Thanks again!

A: 24-7-365-Huey ft.Maino&Glasses Malone i think

Karate Kid June 2010................? by Kristi Kreme Q: How many of you are going to check this out? I think it's gonna be great with Jaden Smith, Jackie Chan & Taraji P Henson. Jaden has some serious moves!

A: That movie is going to be trash, and it makes no sense. Karate is a Japanese martial art, yet the movie takes place in China and involves Jackie Chan (a chinese guy) teaching Kung-fu (a chinese martial art) instead of Karate. I hate that they're banking on the fact that Americans are too dumb to realize this. It's really just shameless exploitation of brand recognition.

Who do you think will win in each category? by looneylynn1 Q: BET 2006 AWARDS NOMINEES Best Female Hip Hop • Missy Elliott , Lil' Kim , Remy Ma, Shawnna,Trina Best Male Hip Hop • 50 Cent , Busta Rhymes , Common , T.I. , Kanye West Best Collaboration (Song Title) • Beyonce f/ Slim Thug - (Check on It-Pink Panther) • Bow Wow f/Ciara - (Like You) • Busta Rhymes f/ Mary J. Blige, Rah Digga, Missy Elliott, Lloyd Banks, Papoose & DMX - (Touch It - Remix) • Jamie Foxx f/ Ludacris - (Unpredicatble) • Kanye West f/Jamie Foxx - (Gold Digger) Best Female R&B • Beyonce, Mary J. Blige ,Mariah Carey ,Keyshia Cole , India.Arie Best Male R&B • Chris Brown ,Jamie Foxx ,Anthony Hamilton ,Ne-Yo , Prince Best Group • Black Eyed Peas,Destiny's Child, Floetry,Mary Mary, Three 6 Mafia Best New Artist • Chris Brown • Chamillionaire • Ne-Yo • Rihanna • Paul Wall Best Gospel Artist • Yolanda Adams • Kirk Franklin • Mary Mary • Smokie Norful • CeCe Winans Video of the Year (Song Title) • Beyonce f/ Slim Thug - (Check on It) • Mary J. Blige - (Be Without You) • Busta Rhymes f/ Mary J.Blige, Rah Digga, Missy Elliott, Lloyd Banks, Papoose & DMX - (Touch It -Remix) • Missy Elliott f/Ciara - (Lose Control) • R. Kelly - (Trapped In the Closet) • Kanye West f/Jamie Foxx - (Gold Digger) BET.com Viewers' Choice (Song Title) • Chris Brown - Yo (Excuse Me Miss) • Busta Rhymes (Touch It) • Mariah Carey (Don't Forget About Us) • Keyshia Cole (Love) • Ne-Yo (So Sick) • T.I. (What You Know) BET J Cool Like That • Eric Benet • Anthony Hamilton • Heather Headley • Kindred the Family Soul • Corinne Bailey Rae Best Actress • Tichina Arnold • Taraji P. Henson • Thandie Newton • Queen Latifah • Alfre Woodard Best Actor • Chris Bridges (Ludacris) • Don Cheadle • Jamie Foxx • Terrence Howard • Denzel Washington Female Athlete of the Year (Sport) • Laila Ali (Boxing) • Chamique Holdsclaw (Basketball) • Lisa Leslie (Basketball) • Sheryl Swoopes (Basketball) • Venus Williams (Tennis) Male Athlete of the Year (Sport) • Kobe Bryant (Basketball) • LeBron James (Basketball) • Shaquille O'Neal (Basketball) • Tiger Woods (Golf) • Vince Young (Football)

A: missy elliot 50 cent! gold digger mariah carey chris brown destiny's child chris brown touch it remix ti terrance howard

Who are your favorite Actresses? by Ms. Mimsie Q: Strangely, I find it a lot easier to name favorite actors than actresses. But here are some that I like: Kate Winslet, Taraji P. Henson, Goldie Hawn, Sandra Bullock, Keira Knightly, Queen Latifah. I really like Angelina Jolie too. and Amy Adams.

A: Sandra Bullock Taraji P. Henson Jodie Foster

dmx movie title help ?!!? by Treazure R Q: i remember n scene where taraji p. henson played in && dmx had a son that he didn't know about and his son had a scar on his face from him &&his mama and daddy fighting &&he got hit ???!!!! taraji p. henson && robert ri'chard ply in this movie too i remember n scene where taraji p. henson played in && dmx had a son that he didn't know about and his son had a scar on his face from him &&his mama and daddy fighting &&he got hit ???!!!! taraji p. henson && robert ri'chard play in this movie too &&itsz not father of lies

A: father of lies?

hair advice? what should i do with it!? by peaceangel93 Q: i have short hair and i like to keep it short. but i have really bad split ends and some strands are damaged. if i trim my split ends i'd basically be bald! and i dont know what to do with it! i want a short bob cut like Taraji P. Henson or something like that but i dont know if thatll look right on me since my hair is thin. i have short, damaged, thin hair what can i do besides cutting it all off or throwing weave in it?

A: Wear a lacefront for 3-6 months and let your hair rest. Deep condition, don't use heat, don't relax it. Your hair should be in pretty good shape by then, and at that point you can decide what to do to it. (If your hair is already thin and damaged I do not recommend hair extensions.) Here are some links to some lacefront websites. I love wearing them to give my hair a rest - plus they look very natural. My hair has grown 4 inches since I began wearing them! http://www.lovemylacewigs.com/ http://www.zarawigs.com/ good luck!

Who should i do my project on????????????????????????? by TooMuchLove!<3 Q: alicia keys or taraji p henson? or name other celebrities like that im having a reallyyy hard time! my project is on a celebrity and no i dont mean black silly:)

Who looks better out of these lists? (Celebrities)? by Hi You're All Sexy (; Q: Male Celebrity ________________ Trey Songz Chris Brown Justin Bieber Leonardo Dicaprio Female Celebrity _________________ Taraji P Henson Cameron Diaz Megan Good Katy Perry

A: CHRIS BROWN !!!!!!!!!!! & Taraji P Henson !

Got any celeb crushes? by Funk Me Sideways Q: I have one on Taraji P. Henson! She's cute AND funny! :) I was gonna post a picture but I noticed she's not very photogenic lol... watch her in this video! :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5gZuMtk1yk

A: Zac Efron.Cmon you know he's gay and I would totally bang him :D

Poll: Do you think shes pretty? by Q: http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.dailymakeover.com/appImages/galleryImages/all_womens_looks/Taraji_P_Henson%2BFeb_22_2009.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.dailymakeover.com/hairstyles/all_womens_looks/taraji_p_henson_feb_22_2009&h=400&w=300&sz=31&tbnid=JNC1sh0-UDDdbM:&tbnh=259&tbnw=194&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtaraji%2Bp%2Bhenson&zoom=1&q=taraji+p+henson&hl=en&usg=__1JGEspB6LAC3_wE2p90Nat_zv5w=&sa=X&ei=UCahTM6MCIKKlweerMXsAg&ved=0CBkQ9QEwAg

A: she is unbelievably average. If this is you, sorry

Academy Award watchers. whos you favoritete dressed so far? by jonas brother lover Q: I like what Amy Adams is wearing A LOT Taraji P. Henson looks so beautiful and honestly i think Miley Cyrus looks really beautiful as for the men Robert Patinson and Micheal Arangano are my favorites now you well if she was black with a short shoulder length hair do, that was taraji P. Heson. beautiful

A: I like Taraji P. Henson's dress. It looks amazing on her. For some reason I also like Miley Cyrus' dress. It's unique and it looks great on her.

Who is Laker - Lamar Odom dating? by LAgirl Q: Is he dating Liza Morales or Taraji P. Henson? I'm confused.

A: Name : Lamar Odom (Lamar Joseph Odom) Age : 29 Height : 6' 10" (208 cm) Build : Athletic Eye Color : Brown - Dark Hair Color : Bald Date of Birth : November 6, 1979 Birthplace : Jamaica, New York, USA Star Sign : Scorpio Nationality : American Ethnicity : Black High School : Christ the King Regional High School in Middle Village, New York. Redemption : Christian Academy in Troy, New York St. Thomas Aquinas Prep in New Britain, Connecticut University : University of Nevada, Las Vegas University of Rhode Island http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lamar_Odom --------------------------------------------

how can u fix a bad haircut? by Q: So i got a horrible mullet like haircut that i never wanted and im really sad because i miss my long hair what can i do it looks really bad how long it will take to grow normal again? HELP PLEASE SOMEONE! http://www.hairstylespics.net/taraji-p-henson-choppy-mullet-haircut.html SCROLL DOWN AND ULL SEE IT

Academy Award watchers. fashion lovers whos your favorite dressed so far? by jonas brother lover Q: I like what Amy Adams is wearing A LOT Taraji P. Henson looks so beautiful and honestly i think Miley Cyrus looks really beautiful as for the men Robert Patinson and Micheal Arangano are my favorites now you

A: my favorite by far had to be Miley Cyrus. She looked amazing. She was beautiful and her dress was so pretty

When does the movie "think like a man" come out ? by Q: The one featuring kevin hart and taraji p henson

A: The Planned Release dates are: USA 20 April 2012 India 23 March 2012 France 30 May 2012 Argentina 31 May 2012 UK 22 June 2012 Portugal 28 June 2012 Germany 6 September 2012 Belgium 12 September 2012 Netherlands 27 September 2012 Sweden 28 September 2012

how to get skin like hale berry? by Q: my natural skin tone is similar to Taraji P. Henson's (my face is slightly darker though). I want to get perfect skin like halle, but how? is there any way to achieve this result naturally (with out make up?)

A: Ever wonder how Halle Berry keeps her skin looking so perfect? We hear one of her favorite products is DDF’s Matte Finish Photo-Age Protection SPF 30. Not only does it shield the skin from the sun’s aging rays, it’s packed with antioxidants to deflect free radical damage too. And since it’s oil- and fragrance-free, it’s safe for even acne-prone and sensitive skin.

Celebs Section: Who are some of your favorite actors/actresses? by Briana♥ Q: Im bored haha so i just decided to ask some random questions :) So anyway, you can list as many as you want, but who are some of your favorite actors and actresses? You can put your favorite movie they're in if you want :D Some of mine are: Actors: Will Smith, Johnny Depp, Leonardo Dicaprio, Morgan Freeman, etc. Actresses: Angela Bassett, Janet Jackson, Taraji P Henson, etc. :D

A: I like Sean Connery, Thomas Jane, Kurt Russell, Nicholas Cage, Denzel Washington, John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson, Bruce Willis, Kevin Costner, Johnny Depp, Clint Eastwood, Mel Gibson, Jason Statham, Tommy Lee Jones, Robert Downey Jr., Michael Douglas, Sylvester Stallone, Tom Hanks, Tom Selleck and more. I like Sandra Bullock, Jodie Foster, Halle Berry, Annette Bening, Meg Ryan, Goldie Hawn, Lauren Holly, Kate Hudson and many more.

I was wanting to know does anyone know if there is a soundtrack to "Not Easily Broken" the movie. Thanks : )? by loveableangel42 Q: This movie came out this year featuring Morris Chestnut and Taraji P Henson, it was great movie if anyone knows the music please let me know.

A: sorry can't find it on cd yet tho "17 Reasons" Written by Josh Rifkin Performed by Mumblin Jim Courtesy of Med Lang Records "The Lords Prayer" Traditional Performed by Jesse Campbell Under license from Dexterity Sounds "Back to Even" Written by Dennis Nelson Performed by Dennis Nelson Courtesy of Bama Sweet Records "I Rock" Written by Kurt Farquhar (as Kurt W. Farquhar), Enoch Harris, Francisco Pimentel, Young Gei Curtis Performed by Young Gei Curtis featuring Pimp Da Pen Courtesy of True Music LLC "My Throne" Written by Kurt Farquhar (as Kurt W. Farquhar), Enoch Harris, Demetrius Henry (as Demetrius Ernest Henry) Performed by Pimp Da Pen Courtesy of True Music LLC "Hollywood Workout" Written by Kurt Farquhar (as Kurt W. Farquhar), Enoch Harris, Chris B. Taylor Performed by Pimp Da Pen Courtesy of True Music LLC "Fly Away" Written by C. Holiday, Mike Aaberg, Errol Cooney Performed by C. Holiday Courtesy of C. Holiday, Errol Cooney, Mike Aaberg "Sunshine" Written by Jamey Jazz (as Jamey Jaz), Terry Dexter Performed by Terry Dexter "Can You Feel Me" Written by Michael Fizz Barber, Denzil Foster (as Denzil Delano Foster), Alvin E. Haskin, Wayne Jackson, Thomas Derrick McElroy, Nathaniel Phillips Performed by To Be Continued Courtesy of Y Entertainment/Alien Under license from 2-Tuff-E-Nuff Productions "No Danger" Written by Rahsaan Patterson Performed by Rahsaan Patterson Courtesy of Artistry Music Group Under license from Artistry Music Group, Inc. "You're in the Right Place" Written and Produced by Kurt Carr Performed by Denetria Champ Courtesy of JDI Records "Oohs & Aahs" Written by Cedric Caldwell, Victor Caldwell Performed by The Caldwell Plus Vocal Ensemble Under license from Dexterity Sounds "Into My Dreams" Written by Kurt Farquhar, Marcus Coleman Performed by Kurt Farquhar Courtesy of True Music LLC "A House Is Not a Home" Written by Hal David, Burt Bacharach Performed by Rob White Courtesy of Orpheus Music "Medieval Times (Great Pretender)" Written by Cee-Lo (as T. Callaway) Performed by Cee-Lo Courtesy of Arista Records LLC By Arrangement with Sony BMG Music Entertainment "Love Is Still Here" Written by DJ Kay Gee (as Kier Gist), Darren Lighty, Jaheim (as Jaheim Hoagland) Performed by Jaheim Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc. By Arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing "Touch Me" Written by Lea Reis, Nikisha Grier Performed by Nikki Grier Courtesy of Van Gogh Entertainment "His Eye Is on the Sparrow" Written by Civilla Martin (as Civilla D. Martin), Charles H. Gabriel Performed by Jesse Campbell Under license from Dexterity Sounds "Days of Our Lives 5710" Written and Performed by Ken Corday, D. Brent Nelson (as Brent Nelson) Courtesy of Sony Pictures Television Inc. Under license from Sony Pictures Music Group "Have to Go Through It" Written by Anthony Crawford (as Anthony S. Crawford) Performed by Tamia and Eric Benét Courtesy of Plus 1 "Lord Give Me a Sign" Written by DMX (as Earl Simmons), Scott Storch (as Scott Spencer Storch) Performed by DMX Courtesy of Columbia Records By Arrangement with Sony BMG Music Entertainment "Blue Skies" Written by Kurt Farquhar (as Kurt W. Farquhar), Terry Dexter Performed by Terry Dexter Courtesy of True Music LLC

Who has won the most Best Actress awards at the BET Awards? by duvalsfinest_ Q: Who has won the most Best Actress awards at the BET Awards? Taraji P. Henson Halle Berry Angela Basset Gabrielle Union

A: Halle Berry

Who thinks that Tyler Perry's, I can do bad all by myself was the bomb!!! Best ever!? by rebeandphantom Q: Now I love all of Tyler Perry's movies, and Madea goes to jail was really good, but this just topped them all. I highly recommend everyone to see this movie, you will enjoy every minute of this and will laugh your heart out. Loved this movie and Ms.Taraji P. Henson needs an oscar!

A: This movie was very good but not the comedy that I expected from Tyler Perry. I was surprised when Santino "cleaned up" and turned out to be Adam Rodriguez who is totally hot. And I absolutely loved the title song because I think we can all relate to it. A few things that disturbed me were the fact that someone didn't show up for work and her employer didn't know enough about her to know that she was caring for 3 children so he/she could ask them what happened. Another thing was the title character's choice of man before Santino arrived. I see this situation all the time with women who are so desperate for affection that they overlook the fact that the man does not really care for them at all. I realize that it is low self-esteem, but choosing men like this does not help. My neighbor does this all the time and it is disturbing. She thinks that because they contribute a little towards expenses that they care. They don't and eventually disappear if there are problems with her or her kids. But overall, I liked the movie and was extremely glad that the writer chose not to bring drugs into a main focal point other than the sister. Too many films about blacks focus on drugs and give a bad image.

Who gave out the award for the Best R&B album at the Grammys 2012? by Q: Was it Neil Patrick Harris or Common with Taraji P. Henson?

A: Common and taraji

Looking for this song, remember parts of the music video? by Dont Blink Q: Ok, im trying to find this music video, and i just remember some of the parts. There are two people, a guy and a girl. And it shows them growing up. And the girl is always better than the guy in the activities they are doing. I think the girl is is Taraji P. Henson but i tried googling a lot, and it wasnt popping up. So maybe its a girl that looks similar to her. HELP PLEASE!

A: Jamie Foxx "Just Like Me"

Who Knows Knows Alot About Tyler Perry's I Can Do Bad All By Myself? by kwietstormstunna Q: I just really wanted to know if Taraji P. Henson AKA April in the movie was really singing. Does anyone know? If you do know and it's not her can you tell me who it is singing please?

A: Yes, in an interview she confirmed it was her singing in the film. Quote: Taraji P. Henson: "I really wanted to do my own singing, but with people like Mary J. and Gladys Knight in the film, I thought it best that I sound more like Cheryl Pepsii Riley. We didn't want to have my voice compare to theirs. I really did sing. That's why the veins were popping out in my neck."

Who will win the Academy Award 4 Actress in a Supporting Role? by The Glorious S.O.B. Q: The nominees are... Amy Adams "Doubt" Penelope Cruz "Vicky Cristina Barcelona" Viola Davis "Doubt" Taraji P. Henson "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" Marisa Tomei "The Wrestler" The 81st Oscars take place February 22 on ABC.

A: Either Penelope Cruz or Taraji P. Henson. But I think Penelope is slightly a better choice.

Hey R&P....With the Academy Awards coming on tomorrow.....? by Rikitikitavi Q: Pick who you think will win in each catagory. The one who picks the most winners gets the 10 points. In the event of a tie the first one who answered correctly wins =) I asked this in Movies and got,like,5 answers. Best Picture -The Curious Case of Benjamin Button; -Frost/Nixon -Milk -The Reader; -Slumdog Millionaire Best Actor -Richard Jenkins in The Visitor -Frank Langella in Frost/Nixon -Sean Penn in Milk -Mickey Rourke in The Wrestler -Brad Pitt in The Curious Case of Benjamin Button Best Actress- -Anne Hathaway in Rachel Getting Married -Angelina Joli in Changeling- -Melissa Leo in Frozen River -Meryl Streep in Doubt- -Kate Winslet in The Reader Best Supporting Actor -Josh Brolin in Milk -Robert Downey Jr. in Tropic Thunder -Philip Seymoure Hoffman in Doubt -Heath Ledger in The Dark Knight -Michael Shannon in Revolutionary Road Best Supporting Actress -Amy Adams in Doubt -Penelope Cruz in Vicky Cristina Barcelona -Viola Davis in Doubt -Taraji P. Henson in The Curious Case of Benjamin Button -Marisa Tomei in The Wrestler Best Director -Danny Boyle, Slumdog Millionaire -Gus Van Sant, Milk -Ron Howard, Frost/Nixon -David Fincher, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button -Stephen Daldry, The Reader MQ-Favorite song that won an Oscar

A: Best Picture: Slumdog Millionaire --All indications point to Slumdog to win Best Actor: Mickey Rourke in The Wrestler --Sean Penn has good chances too. Best Actress: Kate Winslet in The Reader --Movie was boring though. Best Supporting Actor: Heath Ledger in The Dark Knight --This was set in stone months ago Best Supporting Actress: Penelope Cruz in Vicky Cristina Barcelona Best Director: Danny Boyle, Slumdog Millionaire --Should easily have gone to Nolan for the Dark Knight MQ-Favorite song that won an Oscar --Sue me...Eminem's Lose Yourself

Does tattoo makeup cover up really work? by curious about life Q: where can i buy this? price range? do they have really specific shades? for example one that could cover up someone with the same skintone as taraji p henson or monique [google em]...? thanks guys :) all serious answers are appreciated.

A: yeah, they work and do come in a full range of colors. many celebrities have tattoos but they are covered because they don't fit the character they are playing in a film. One I know of is called dermablend, I bought it at a dept store beauty counter. it is mad specifically to cover up scars, birthmarks and serious skin discolorations (like a port wine birthmark). It's completely waterproof and won't rub off or smudge.

Poll: Sanaa Lathan vs. Taraji P. Henson? by Shay Q: whose Hotter

A: Sanaa Lathan hands down!

NRHH: Taraji P. Henson or Sanaa Lathan? by ♪Miss Affirmative Action♬ Q:

A: The one I've never heard off

Taraji P Henson hairstyle? by degrassiloverxoxo Q: what is this hair style called and how much does it cost http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2529200896/nm0378245

A: It looks like an inverted bob. The cost will vary depending on the skill and experience level of the stylist. Call and ask.

Is Taraji Henson and Adam Rodriguez a couple? I have heard rumors that they are.? by missv201 Q: I recently heard that Taraji P. Henson and Adam Rodriguez are a couple in real life. They did an excellent job in "I Can Do Bad All By Myself". If they are not a couple they surely lit the screen up. It was excellent

A: well... according to Mediatakeout.com but ii don't really rely on that website. they would think someone is getting engaged if they take a picture together. we'll find out eventually.

On 106 and Park Actresses Taraji P Henson and Sana Lathan!? by A Teenage Wonder Q: Both said they were turning 21 on the same day!!!! MY MOM FINDS THAT SUPER HARD TO BELIEVE BECAUSE TARAJI DID BABY BOY AND IF SHE WILL REALLY BE TURNING 21 THEN SHE WAS LIKE 15 OR 16 ON BABY BOY WHICH DOES NOT MAKE SINCE BECAUSE A 15 OR 16 YO CANNOT DO THAT PART AND SHE LOOKS OLDER! AND SANNA WOULD HAVE BEEN 15 OR 16 ON BEST MAN AND LOVE AND BASKET BALL! OMG THIS DOES NOT MAKE SINCE THAT THEY ARE YOUNGER THAN BEYONCE AND RIHANNA! DOES ANYONE KNOW THEIR REAL AGE?????

A: NO BUT I DOUBT IF THERE 21.. THEY GOTTA BE OLDER THAN THAT COME ON NOW

Who looks better Nia Long or Taraji P. Henson? by Q:

A: Nia Long looks better in my opinion.

WHAT MOVIE WAS TARAJI P. HENSON , DMX , ND ROBERT RI'CHARD IN TOGETHER ??!!? by Treazure R Q: bekuz i've been searchin &&wonderin for da longest &&cant find it

A: try imdb. I had a quick look but couldn't see a movie that linked the 3.

Taraji P. Henson could take over "A Star Is Born" role? by Q: She has a great singing voice and was nominated for an Academy Award. She also has the personality for the role. I hope Clint Eastwood considers her. Does anyone agree with me?

A: I agree. But only if I get best answer.

did adam rodriguez date taraji p. henson after they filmed "i can do bad all by myself"? by mrsfez09 Q:

Did Taraji P. Henson ever win the OSCAR for The Curious Case of Benjamin Button? by Feelin' Lucky Q: I know I'm late, but I didn't catch it....

A: She was nominated, but she didn't win: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taraji_P._Henson

Do you think that Taraji P Henson is pretty? by Q: i do.

A: Very pretty.

Isn't it strange that taraji p. henson and tammi terell look exactly a like? by Q: http://blog.newsok.com/staticblog/files/2009/01/taraji-p-henson.jpg http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/_/226611/Tammi+Terrell.jpg

A: both beautiful so sad Tammi died so young

Is there any way I can get my hands on the Roberto Cavalli that Taraji P. Henson wore to the oscars? by justcurious Q: i luvv it! money is no object i dont want the actuall dress she wore just another one i think it might b custom because i cant find it anywhere

A: It could very well be custom, and of course it would be impossible to get one. One thing that the stars do is put their dresses/suits up for auction, and the highest bidder wins the dress, while the money goes to a charitable foundation. You could also get one made just like hers. Since money is no object, getting one made wouldn't be nearly as expensive as buying the real deal! You've got good taste, she's always dressed to kill!

Is Taraji P Henson really singing in I Can Do Bad All By Myself? by danidiva727 Q:

A: i heard the song and yes she is (and dont give me a thumbs down)

Taraji P. Henson could Play Tammi Terrell in a movie ? by Q: I Think Taraji P Henson looks alot like Tammi Terrell, i think she should play her in a movie Do you think that would work?

A: yea, they do, not that much but they do

is there any way I can get my hands on the Roberto Cavalli that Taraji P. Henson wore to the oscars? by justcurious Q: its absolutley amazing! not the actuall dress, but another one. I think it might be coustom I cant find it anywhere ok, "doll parts" you have no idea what I can and cannot afford, so i suggest that you stay out of it and go back to the trailer park.

A: HA! even if its not custom...its not like u can afford it anyway!

Taraji P Henson Hairstyle in I Can Do Bad All By Myself? by Q: In like the WHOLE movie, besides when her hair was wrapped up, thats how it look, and the way it looks on the cover of the dvd? How do i do that look? I have hair like hers, but its just not as thick.In the movie, at a point it showed her putting pins in her hair but i cant remember...So any videos, or instructrions on how to do it? And By Any Chance do you Happen to know what the hairstyle is called?

A: It is pretty much a bob that is bumped at the end of the hair. Her hair is more than likely a sew in as to why it is so thick, famous people usually do this to keep their hair up. You can always take the picture into a salon and have them cut your hair like this. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c13h6Lsn13Q

Images
Videos
Chelsea Lately: Taraji P. Henson Taraji P. Henson: Baby Boy Movie Sequel? Taraji P. Henson - Lopez Tonight - Interview Taraji P. Henson talks male groupies & Drake Tyrese 'STAY' (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) feat. Taraji P. Henson THE FAMILY THAT PREY'S...TARAJI P. HENSON & SANNA LATHAN Jaden Smith, Taraji P Henson and Jackie Chan - Lopez Tonight (6/16/2010) Taraji P. Henson - 40th NAACP Image Awards - Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Motion Picture Oscars 2009 Taraji P. Henson Interview: Taraji P Henson Talks New 'Person of Interest' Series Tyrese Talks Smashing Taraji P. Henson - HIPHOPNEWS24-7.COM Mara talks with Taraji P Henson Taraji P Henson, Mary J Blige Share Success Tips w/ Tijuana Jackson Wendy Williams- Taraji P.Henson interview Part 111/2/2011 Busta, Taraji P. Henson, Baby react to Whitney Houston's Death at Cash Money Party Trailer of 'From The Rough' with Tom Felton Taraji P. Henson talks about Jaden at the BET Awards 2010 Afterparty Debra Messing and Taraji P. Henson Bare All Morris Chestnut and Taraji P. Henson get it on in Not Easily Broken Taraji P. Henson at LARRY CROWNE LA Premiere Person of Interest - Character Recognition: Taraji P. Henson Taraji P. Henson and Terrence Howard (Kiss) Taraji P Henson 1 - I CAN DO BAD ALL BY MYSELF Taraji P. Henson and Gayle King on the GRAMMY Red Carpet StyleBistro Exclusive: Taraji P. Henson Backstage at Nicole Miller Fall 2011 Taraji P. Henson on Bill O'reilly Whitney Comments @ NAACP Image Awards Person of Interest: Character Recognition: Taraji P. Henson Taraji P. Henson Tiffany Rubin Story interview A Moment In Time With Taraji P. Henson Taraji P. Henson's Performance in Tyler Perry's 'I Can Do Bad All By Myself' GRAMMYS 54 - Backstage Interview: Taraji P. Henson Taraji P Henson greets fans @ Think Like A Man After Party in Hollywood! Taraji P. Henson on Mary J. Blige Collabo - HipHollywood.com Baby, Dawn Richards, Taraji P. Henson at Cash Money Party Taraji P. Henson talks Whitney Houston @ 2012 Grammy Party Taraji P. Henson Taraji P. Henson on Bill O'reilly Whitney Comments @ NAACP Image Awards Taraji P Henson Upart wig Tutorial ft Glue gun Method Taraji P. Henson talks new Lifetime Movie Not Easily Broken - Taraji P Henson Interview Taraji P. Henson Can Do Bad Myself: Taraji P. Henson Taraji P Henson Hair, Celebrity Hair Taraji P. Henson Talks About The Movie The Karate Kid - HIPHOPNEWS24-7.COM Larry Crowne interview w/ Taraji P. Henson and Cedric the Entertainer Rihanna | G4L Feat.Tyrese & Taraji P. Henson | Short Video Rock Steady Taraji P. Henson/ I Can Do Bad All By Myself. Beyoncé |1+1 Feat.Tyrese & Taraji P. Henson | Music Video Ciara and Taraji P. Henson want Q Deezy - 30 Interviews in 30 Days [Day 28] Award Season 2011 - Grammys 2012: Taraji P. Henson
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-07 01:31:19