OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013
News

LaTavia Roberson, Former Destiny's Child Member, Critiques Super Bowl ...
NEW ORLEANS, LA - FEBRUARY 03: Singers Kelly Rowland, Beyonce and Michelle Williams of Destinys Child perform during the Pepsi Super Bowl XLVII Halftime Show at Mercedes-Benz Superdome on February 3, 2013 in New Orleans, Louisiana. (Photo ...

Beyonce Was Obviously Right Choice for SB XLVII
Whether you enjoy pop music or not, Beyonce's performance during the Super Bowl XLVII halftime show on Sunday stacked up to the Big Game. The former member of Destiny's Child not only possessed the attitude, confidence and pizzazz needed for the ...

Beyonce's Super Bowl halftime show not to blame for Super Bowl blackout
By Mesfin Fekadu, Associated Press / February 5, 2013. Beyonce performs with Kelly Rowland, left, and Michelle Williams (r.) of Destiny's Child ... NEW YORK. Don't blame Beyonce for blowing the lights out at the Super Bowl. Skip to next paragraph ...

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Missed Super Bowl Halftime Show
"We were glad to help when we were approached by the producers of the Super Bowl halftime show about the possibility of integrating a car into the show production," GM said in a statement. "We worked with all the parties involved on a variety of ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

kairix770 See Beyonce's Fab Outfit at Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show Beyonce and Destiny Child [FULL REAL...: http://t.co/0z2QDynV via @youtube

matt692 RT @alancross: There might not be a halftime show at next year's Super Bowl. At least not the kind we're used to seeing. http://t.co/jEQSa1os

LunarSkye RT @HuffPostEnt: Former Destiny's Child member talks Super Bowl Halftime Show http://t.co/uf1Kyf93

_Hwangje http://t.co/BlCR4pL4 Beyonce Super Bowl Performance 2013 Halftime Show Super Bowl

boogielife RT @SquareMadonna: NEWS: THE GREATEST SUPER BOWL HALFTIME SHOW http://t.co/sjQd2CK9 #madonna #mdna #mdnatour #superbowl #halftimeshow

boogielife RT @SquareMadonna: NEWS: THE SUPER BOWL HALFTIME SHOW ...ONE YEAR AGO TODAY http://t.co/pyUVhGMI #MADONNA #MDNA #MDNATOUR #SUPERBOWL

KrissyNachelle I favorited a @YouTube video http://t.co/5NxJVlfr Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show, Full 15 Min 2013 HD 720P

KrissyNachelle I liked a @YouTube video http://t.co/5NxJVlfr Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show, Full 15 Min 2013 HD 720P

aholeinthefloor I liked a @YouTube video http://t.co/lrwavh7B Beyonce Super Bowl Performance 2013 Halftime Show Super Bowl XLVII HQ

crepe3958 Super Bowl 2013 Beyonce Halftime Show http://t.co/igCeo9Dv via @PandoratvSNS

soulamami RT @iMDRW: Good post! RT @WonderWomenDoc: The "Wonder Woman Was Created For Girls" Myth OR Beyonce's Super Bowl Halftime Show http://t.co/3PpOox0H

Granollers1 Beyoncé - Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show http://t.co/uE7LEOxL

bernardvereecke Beyoncé Live Performance At The 2013 Super Bowl 47 (XLVII) Halftime Show ft Destiny Childs - 03.02.13

gregmclark Say it ain't so!! RT [email protected]: Super Bowl 2014: Too cold for a halftime show? http://t.co/bSZDQmia

FLVTubeTweets Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013: #SuperBowlHalftimeShow2013 #Super #Bowl #Halftime #Show #2013 http://t.co/A9coywDt #google #youtube

Discussions

Wait a second here,,,what about the Clarence Campbell bowland Prince of Wales trophy? by Howe #9, Klima #85 Q: Ok, don't get me wrong, I LOVE the fact we have it down to four (although I wish they were divisions!). But as I have read a few reports, they have said that they aren't quite sure how round three is exactly going to go down. Aparently they are meeting up in a few months to discuss this. So now if they call all of these suckers conferences (which at this moment they are), are we going to see 2 new bowls or trophies added to the mix? As it stands currently, the western conference gets the Campbell, and the eastern conference gets the Wales. It was easier when those were the conference names. So, will it be four bowls or trophies now, or would they still have the same two? And if you're going to keep the same two, then you would have to designate two conferences to go at the same one year after year otherwise this would be pointless. By pointless I mean you might as well keep things western and eastern because all you did was expand the divisions. In my opinion it would be stupid that any one of the four conferences could win any bowl or trophy. Plus it would be confussing when they have their banner ceremonies. Lets say the Flyers go to the Cup final four straight years and win a different bowl or trophy every year. That would be dumb. "2012 Stanley Cup Champions, 2013 Clarence Campbell bowl, 2014 Prince of Wales trophy, and 2015 Clarence Campbell bowl". Hopefully I made some sense here.

A: I don't necessarily think they need to replace the trophies. Maybe just rename how you get them. Same idea, of course. Though I still want the Stanley Cup renamed to the Super Cup, with a Ke$ha halftime show in the middle of the second and some clever commercials.

Next Year's Super Bowl Halftime Show? by Ed Q: A Jerry Angelo/Matt Millen roundtable on the 2013 draft Katy Perry Mungo Jerry A Dick Cheney Memoir, narrated by James Earl Jones

A: Eminem. F*ck Katy Perry!

Who do you think should perform at the super bowl XLVII (2013) halftime show? by BwaBwa Q: Which musical guest do you want to perform at the Super Bowl in 2013? Personally I would love to see Coldplay. They are brilliant and are great live and have a good amount of songs they could perform. Pearl Jam would be great as well, Foo Fighters would also be great, Maroon 5 would be good, I even think Blink 182 would be good. None of the new pop artists though (Lady Gaga, J-Biebs, etc.) they would, in my opinion, add nothing special to the halftime show.

A: I would love to see a heavy metal band, and if they cant get a heavy metal band at least the foo fighters or linkin park or maroon 5 or STP . I don't want them to put a new pop singer or alternative soft rock band on there but pepsis sponsorin it so well problably get one. And they wont put rap on there its suppose to be family friendly, but they wont allow nobody on there if they do stuff like K.I.A. or M.I.A. or whatever her name is. I'm a metal fan so id love to see heavy metal.

Beyonce halftime show-name of song? by C_baby Q: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/mobileweb/2013/02/03/beyonce-super-bowl-halftime-show-video_n_2607434.html What's the name of the Egyptian sounding song? (4:00-4:40) I'm in love!

Which AFC team(s) do you think will go onto the AFC Championship and Super Bowl? by Side of EPIC Q: Which two do you think will go to the AFC championship, and which one will go to the Superbowl?

A: Anyone can go. The best news in regards to this whole endeavor, too, is that just like in 2012, it will be free to watch online in 2013. All you’ve got to do is get to the site and stream the game live as you enjoy the plays or cheer for your team to score another touchdown. And just like television, you will have all the best camera angles as you enjoy commentary and analysis from the NBC Sports team and the play by play commentators covering the game live on international television, too. http://gamestatics.com/news/watch-super-bowl-xlvii-games-online-free/ While we may not be holding our breath on that one, you can rest assured knowing that if you’re online this February with no access to a television set, NFL.com and NBCSports.com have you covered with the live Super Bowl, shown streaming in its entirety, so you don’t miss a play, a cheerleader dance, or a wild halftime show here in 2013. Enjoy the Super Bowl, whether you’re online, on TV, or even in person, and we truly hope your team wins, and that you have a great experience with this big, massive one-of-a-kind sporting event that is so distinctly American and fun! Bookmark this post and get ready for Super Bowl 2013 live stream!

Who was the guitarist in the 2013 Halftime Super Bowl XLVII? by MiMi Q: Who played the "exploding guitar" with Beyonce in the halftime show?

Would you watch the 2013 Superbowl if they decided to have a mock gay wedding during the halftime show? by ✠Dr. Atticus✠ Q: http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/nfl-shutdown-corner/ravens-brendon-ayanbadejo-wants-super-bowl-platform-stump-160237764--nfl.html One of the players for the Baltimore Ravens wants to make needs some ideas on how to make the 2013 Superbowl even more gay this year by supporting gay marriage causes. He's reached out to homosexual advocacy groups for advice. What about a mock gay wedding? Your thoughts?

A: Sure right after the ceremony, they can have sex on the field and show the world how sick it really is.

Images
Videos
Beyonce Super Bowl Performance 2013 Halftime Show Super Bowl XLVII HQ Super Bowl 2013 Highlights: Beyonce Half Time Show, Best Commercials, Power Outage - Recap Beyoncé - Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show Beyonce Live Performance @ The 2013 Super Bowl 47 ( XLVII) Halftime Show Ft Destiny's Child Beyonce 2013 NFL Halftime Show at Super Bowl XLVII Super Bowl Halftime Show with Destiny's Child Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show -- The Prep! Beyonce Knowles To Perform 2013 NFL Halftime Show at Super Bowl XLVII Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show, Full 15 Min 2013 HD 720P Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 Live Performance 1080p Destiny HD Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show Beyonce and Destiny Child [FULL REAL PERFORMANCE] Beyoncé posts Super Bowl halftime show Madonna = Illuminati Puppet - Super Bowl Half Time Show SUPER BOWL 2013: Beyonce's Half Time Show, Mrs. Carter Show Preview & Destiny's Child Reunion Beyonce Lip-Sync Debate at Presidential Inaugural Looms as Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show Approaches Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 Live Performance 1080p Destiny HD Beyonce Super Bowl Full Show [HD] 03.02.2013 Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Halftime Show - Destiny's Child 2013 HQ Sound Beyoncé - Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show BEYONCE 2013 SUPER BOWL HALFTIME SHOW ANNOUNCED 2013 Super Bowl Half Time Show Beyonce Illuminati Clone Symbolism Full Beyoncé Super Bowl Halftime Show Rehearsal: Day 2 2013 Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show Rehearsal The Super Bowl 2013: Alicia Keys tests her Halftime Show [HD] view Beyonce Sings National Anthem LIVE @ Super Bowl 2013 press conference Beyonce Superbowl Halftime Show 2013 - FULL HD Performance NEW Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Performance Half Time Show Performance 2013 - Super Bowl XVLII - (HD) Beyonce 2013 Super Bowl HalfTime Show REVIEW (Destiny's Child Reunite) #BeyonceBowl beyonce super bowl 2013 Live Performance @ Halftime Show Ft Destiny's Child SUPER BOWL HALFTIME SHOW PERFORMANCE BY BEYONCE 2013 Beyonce and Destiny Child Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show with Destiny's Child | Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 Beyonce Super Bowl Full Show [HD] 03.02.2013 Beyonce Super Bowl Performance 2013 Halftime Show Super Bowl XLVII HQ Beyonce Super Bowl 2013 Half Time Show 2013 BEYONCE'S Halftime Show Super Bowl Performance Plus Destiny's Child Reunion Beyonce Confirmed for Super Bowl Halftime Show in New Orleans! Super Bowl Half Time Show 2013 XLVII (47 Beyonce!!!) Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show with Destiny's Child (FULL) 2013 Super Bowl Halftime Show Beyonce Half Time Show Performance 2013 - Super Bowl XVLII Super Bowl Half Time Show Performer Revealed Beyoncé - Super Bowl Halftime Show Rehearsal Day 1 - JAN/2013 Beyoncé Super Bowl Halftime Show Rehearsal: Day 1 Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 Live Performance 1080p Destiny HD █▬█ █ ▀█▀ Beyonce Super Bowl Halftime Show with Destiny's Child FULL HD Beyonce Announces Tour after Super Bowl Halftime Show 2013 - Mrs. Carter Show Beyonce's Super Bowl XLVII Half Time Show Illuminati Occult Symbolism 2013 Super Bowl 47 Beyonce & Destinys Child Super Bowl 2013 Half Time Show Beyonce - Superbowl Halftime Show 2013 Performance Beyoncé - Super Bowl 2013 XLVII Halftime Show Performance *REVIEW & LINK*
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 07:43:58