OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Summer Games
News

Coca-Cola's Olympics Advertising Puts Athletics to Music
By STUART ELLIOTT Commercials for the Coca-Cola sponsorship of the 2012 Summer Olympics in London feature a song, “Anywhere in the World,” that uses the sounds athletes make when they exercise and compete. Although the Super Bowl ended only 10 days ago ...

Rome's 2020 Olympic bid scrapped
Italy's financial woes ended the country's hopes of landing its second summer Olympics following the 1960 Games in Rome. Italy's government has tried to reassure financial markets that its serious about cutting public spending and reviving the ...

Olympics-Vancouver inspires Canada's London hopefuls
By Frank Pingue | TORONTO Feb 14 (Reuters) - Inspired by their chill-boned winter colleagues, Canada's Summer Olympic hopefuls are hoping to transfer the country's success from Vancouver to this year's London Games. Canada won 14 gold medals at the ...

Mario & Sonic At The London 2012 Olympic Games Review (3DS)
Why competing in the Summer Olympics, of course! Mario and Sonic at the London 2012 Olympic Games is published and developed by Sega in Cooperation with Nintendo. Having never had any exposure to the Sega/Nintendo mash-up series, I was eager to give ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

Discussions

What channel can i watch the 2008 Summer Olympics Softball Games? by kayla Q: I'm a really huge softball fan & player. it takes up my whole life and the only thing i really wanted to watch during the 2008 Summer Olympics was the softball games. I dont really care what countries are playing, i just love to watch it. I have directv and it would be helpful if you guys could give me the directv channel number (you dont really have to, because not everyone has directv) or if you don't know or have the directv channel number, you can just provide me the name of the channel and i can find it on my own. THANK YOU SO MUCH WITH YOU HELP! GO TEAM USA!!

A: idk, i heard that this will be the last time softball will a sport for the olympics, cause the americans are winning every game since it started. totally sucks for softball fans!!!

Summer Parties Games and Activity Ideas? by Maggie518 Q: I am having a rather large Summer Party in July. Adults and children. We have a pool and some backyard games Baci, Volleyball. Any ideas on some adult or Children party games. It is a tropical theme.

A: Have a bunch of different kinds of bubbles for the kids - it will keep them entertained. I don't think I would have too many planned activities - have food and a couple of games set up and then just let everyone decide what they want to do - a lot will be swimming anyway. The best parties are the ones that are not planned down to the minute. Maybe get some water toys - like water guns - and those things you dive for in the water - a frisby, just stuff you can lay out and people can get if they want.

Why is it called the 2016 SUMMER Olympic games if held in Brazil, southern hemisphere? by sumduud Q: It would be their winter. That's like Brazil hosts an event in the states when it's cooler in the winter and they call it a summer event. Wouldn't seem so right, would it?

A: *facepalm* Rio in August is like the Caribbean in February.

What summer games event will be affected the most by the air quality in Beijing? by kevin kyle tidemand Q: There are a lot of events, and I'm wondering which one will be most negatively affected by the air pollution in Beijing.

A: i live in Beijing now, the air condition is fine. trust me, never believe the photoes on CNN, that always be very ... exaggerated.

Where do you think the 2018 Winter Games of the Olympics and the 2020 Summer Games will be held? by Alaskan Traveller Q: I'd like them to be in PyeongChang for the Winter and somewhere in Africa for the 2020

A: It would be great for the IOC to allow people from all parts of the world to experience something as wonderful as the winter and summer Olympics. According to Las Vegas, here are the most likely to least likely city to host. 2018 Winter Games 1. PyeongChang, Korea - Asia has not hosted a winter Olympics since 1998, since then, four winter games have been held in Europe and America - great enthusiasm 2. Annecy, France - after Paris bid and lost the summer games three times, the IOC will look favorably on making it up to France 3. Munich, Germany - successfully hosted the 2006 World Cup - economically strong, excellent ski/snowboard facilities in the mountains 4. Bursa, Turkey 5. Carniola, Slovenia 6. Mdantsane, South Africa 2020 Summer Games 1. Detroit, USA - has bid multiple times for the summer games and lost, IOC will strongly consider them this time - very multicultural city, 81% black, 16% white with the remainder being Asian, native Indians, Hispanic. Instead of having the Olympics in a primarily white city, Detroit will be a mix of everyone including black and white people - strong economy with the resurgence of American car sales 2. Guadalajara, Mexico - the summer games haven't been to North America since 1996 Atlanta, that is a long time to go without the Olympics - this city successfully held the Pan Am games - Mexico is now one of the world's 10 largest economies 3. Cape Town, South Africa - successfully held the 2010 World Cup - one of the 10 biggest economies in the world - has stadium infrastructure already built - Olympics have never been in Africa before 4. Rabat, Morocco 5. Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6. Doha, Qatar 7. Istanbul, Turkey 8. Al-Iskandariah, Egypt 9. Mongo, Chad 10. Krakow, Poland 11. Saint Petersburg, Russia 12. Khartoum, Sudan 13. Tehran, Iran 14. Tel Aviv, Isreal 15. Kananga, Congo 16. Quito, Ecuador With the votes for the 2020 and 2018 games still far away, there are many candidates and there is no extremely clear front runner. Many of the potential hosts have never hosted the games before and if the IOC will share the games with countries and locations of every ethnicity, the winner for the games could be a surprise.

Do the summer Olympic Games have to be held during certain months of the year? by Q: They are called "Summer Olympics" for a reason but there are so many different types of Summers from country to country. An Olympics held in South africa during their summer months would not be the same if they were hosted in Great Britain during their summer months. Anyone got any clues?

A: They are usually held in the early or late summer of whatever country is hosting them,they always try to avoid months of bad weather and high temps and usually they are pretty accurate with that,but I think they have always been in the northern hemisphere every time except Sydney 2000,mostly they are held in about August but Sydney 2000 was in September in early spring as it gets a bit too hot later in the year.

What are some good Summer Camp Games? by pebbz94 Q: I'm running a camp this summer and I still need a more games. The age group is 4 to 10yrs old.

A: capture the flag is awesome! if you don't know how to play I think it's on wikipedia.

when doe track & field start in the summer games? by jeff35sd Q: i want to watch some thing better then the u.s. men's swimming aka team michael philps.

A: Probably later when swimming and gymnastics are over.

Did you like it better when both the winter and summer games were held in the same year? by Q: Or do you like it better the way it is now?

A: I like it better the way it is now. We have Olympic games every two years. I think that works better, at least for me, a spectator. I love watching Olympic games. It affects our lives--we don't go out for dinner as much, we don't work overtime as much, etc. I just think it works better when it's every two years rather than twice in one year. But that's for the spectators, I don't know if it's better for the athletes. It seems unfair to have made them wait six years, but that was only once, and if we put it back the way it was they'll have to wait six years again.

Can your NBA team's summer leagues games be seen on your local cable? by DASANJO Q: Do you even watch summer league games?

A: some teams website show them online on there site. the Bulls/Heat summer game was shown on the Bulls website the other day. i seen advertisements to buy tix to see it live but none for what channel to watch them on. not even NBA TV so far. if so some one be kind enough to share what channel. i got direct tv and mad channels with tvio and still can find none when i do a search!

Is there something wrong with spending most of your summer playing video games? by anonymous Q: I'm 16 year old guy but don't get me wrong.I EXERCISE a lot, I go to the gym 3-4 times a week and I have a lot of friends. But usually I either go to them or I invite them and we mostly play video games as well. We also play football (soccer for Americans) a lot as I am a football freak. So basically all I do in the summer is gym, football and Video games. Is there something wrong with this?

A: As long as you stay active and social, no there is nothing wrong with it. It beats going out and doing drugs.

What are some good games to play over the summer at night? by Jessica Q: My friends and I like playing games over the summer. We usually play ghost in the graveyard at night and outside, but we are trying to think up different games to play. Please help us!

A: wow, that guy was a perve --_--;;; -ghost in the graveyard. -road crossing// "wat time" -pillow fights, works w/the gifted group. -idk... jst ask me at school... lol i've got nothing.

The summer gaming drought has begun. Any recommendations for xbox 360 games? by VinceTheRocker Q: I've become so bored with my gaming collection lately. All I've been playing is skate 3, rock band, and a range of shooters (bad company 2, red dead etc...) Any recommendations for new games? I play all everything (children to mature games). What are you guys playing?

How many Canadian Olympic Athletes are in the 2008 Summer Games in Beijing? by zed Q: Someone told me there was 26 but I know that there must be more. Please site your answer or you won't get best answer! :S

A: There are 347. There are 14 pages of athletes listed. The first 13 pages have 25 athletes each and the 14th page has 22.

What are some good summer games to play with three year olds.? by Mandy w Q: I am a prescool teacher I am looking for new ideas.

A: duck duck goose? or sardine tag, where one person hides and then everyone else tries to find him and then they hide with him and then whoever finds him last loses and has to hide.

where will the 2016 summer games be held at? by jeffsd35 Q: i hear it's going to be in chicago and some say los angeles and some same boston.who is the host city for 2016?

A: they will be in chcago,il. i cant wait b/c i might go

How many athletes compete in each summer Olympic discipline at the games? by robjacobsdemocrat Q: There are 10,500 athletes that compete in the Summer Olympic Games. Does anyone know a link to a site that breaks that down? As an example, how many badminton athletes are there? Track and Field? Track Cycle Racing? BMX racing? Freestyle wrestling? etc.

A: www.OLYMPIC.ORG Official website of the Olympic Movement has all info you'll need from 1896 , about athletes/sports/ceremonies/highlights etc

What are some fun outdoor summer games? by Kelly Q: Looking for new games we haven't played yet! For 4 players, prefferably. Ages 10, 13, 14, 16. Here's a partial list of games we've already played: Baseball, football, other sports, etc. tag, freeze tag, kick the can, hide and seek, tv/movie tag, food game, hopskotch, musical chairs, monkey in the middle, kickball, dodgeball. **Please include directions if possible.

A: Check out http://www.TossingGames.com There are free plans there too!

What country do you think will host the 2012 Summer games? by Q: I want to know who you think will follow China.

A: It is London, the Games will be in Stratford. The choice was made in 2003 or 04 by the IOC (International Olympic Committee). London won the vote 52 votes, I think. The finals was between London and Paris.

How does the IOC determine the winning bid to host the Summer/Winter Olympic games? by Semicharmed Q: I know that cities around the world bid for the chance to host the games. Toronto lost out to Beijing for Summer 2008. Vancouver, British Columbia won the bid for Winter 2010 over Andorra la Vella, Harbin, Jaca and Sarajevo. London, Madrid, New York, Moscow and Paris were all vying for Summer 2012, and London won. But what are the IOC's deciding factors?

A: Yes. Capability. Can they build it? Can they build it in time? Will the accommodation be good? What about public transport? Safety and Security? General Local acceptance? There is a lot of qualifying factors. There is a bid form on the IOC website, and you can see all the criteria a city must satisfy there. http://www.olympic.org

Does anyone know the dates for the 2012 London Olympic summer games? by Starlight 1 Q: I'm looking for the calendar dates, if anyone knows them. Thanks for the answers.

A: July 27, 2012-August 12, 2012 IM SO EXCITED DO YOU DO ANY SPORT, I ROW. SORRY IM JUST SO EXCITED ME AND MY FRIEND (SHE'S A GYMNAST) WERE HAVING AN OLYMPICS PREMIERE PARTY

What do you like best Olympic Games, winter or summer? by El Flaco Q: The winter Olympic Games are very beautiful, but the Olympic Games of summer original disciplines that are practiced in ancient Greece as athletics, boxing, wrestling, archery, javelin, swimming and so on. What do you like most?

A: The Summer Olympics are where it's at. The Winter Olympics are an afterthought.

When and What channel is the X winter/summer games & start? by Q: I really want to know.

A: The 2010 winter X Games was held January 28 - January 31. Dates for the 2011 winter X Games have yet to be determined. The 2010 summer X Games are to be held July 29 - Aug. 1. The X Games are always shown on ESPN.

Who would pick Chicago instead of Rio for the summer games in 2016? by hardnose Q: Given the choice between beautiful Rio or dingy Chicago how can there be any doubt Rio wins? Not even Chicago's top crook (Obama) will win that contest. TIme to understand how bad Chicago is and stop wasting money trying to host an olympic in Chicago.

A: I wouldn't pick Chicago. The athletes might get jumped and hit with huge pieces of lumber just like that young man did last week, who was tragically killed by a mob of thugs

what ever happened to the iranian basketball player in the summer games? by jeff35sd Q: i heard he wants to join the nba,but the u.s. government wont allow him to be apart of the nba. do you think this is b/c he is from iran and the u.s. and iran are about to go to war with each other?

A: he wont play for the nba b/c he's from iran and iran and the u.s. dont like each other

When is the Olympic Trials for Boxing for the Next Summer Games in London? by Cyrus J Q: For a fighter to qualify, when will he have to take his olympic trials?

A: Not for some time. I think the latest would be December 2011

I just bought a Gamecube for some Summer gaming. What are the best games to get? by Lizard Q: I want to know the best games to buy for the Gamecube. Old or new. If you know prices, then please add them.

A: ---smash bros. melee is a must if you ever plan to play with friends. Game stop has a lot of good GC games for really good prices. the other games are your taste. but heres kind lof a guide. ---M games- resident evil ---fantasy- final fantasy: crystal chronicles/ zelda wind waker ---sci fi- metroid (prime and prime 2:echoes)/ any one of a dozen starwars games/starfox games ---pokemon- pkmn colloseum/pkmn XD: gale of darkness ---multiplayer- kirby:airride/godzilla ---sports-sports games ---puzzle- pikmin (and pikmin 2)

How do I get tickets to the summer 2010 X-Games? by Q: Heard they are going to be in LA again. Does anyone know a website besides ESPEN i went there and could not find how to get tickets to Winter or Summer X Games

A: Try ticketfront.com for X Games tickets.

Summer camp games for children to familiar with each other?? by seeyou chn Q: In the first day of summer camp,children do not each other,i want to play some games let them know each other well. could you recommend some for me?

A: I know two different games that the game Cat is describing is sort of a 'combo' of... 1. Everyone takes off one shoe... then you pass out the shoes and everyone has to find the owner of the shoe they are holding and learn something about them. Then everyone takes turns introducing the person they have met. 2. Everyone sits in a circle on folding chairs... you have a list of questions/statements (similar to those in the other answer: I've been out of the country... I have no siblings... etc). If the statement applies to you then you move one seat to the right... even if someone is already in the seat! You wind up with stacks of people in some chairs and no one in others. 3. I also love 'The Human Knot'... get in groups of 8-10 and have everyone grab two other hands at random. The group that 'untangles' themselves into a circle without letting go first wins. Takes a lot of teamwork and breaks the ice a bit. :)

Will it be safe to go to the Olympics Summer games in China? by jimmysull123 Q: Just read about new riots in China, will it be safe to travel there for the games?

A: The new riots you have read are in Guizhou province far away from Beijing. I can't honestly tell you if your going to be safe or not. You may have a freak accident but in general the streets of beijing are safe. The games are a perfect time for something to be happening.

Can u go to the summer and winter Olympics games? by Q: ok i do gymnastics and figure skating can u go to both the winter and summer olympics games?

A: You can! But it will be Extremely difficult to do. You would be better off to just pick one of them. Probably the one you feel most comfortable with and most positive about. Hope that Helps you!!

What are good tropical/summer party games for adult co-workers? by Q: I need at least 1 good tropical or summer type of game to play during our tropical day at work. There are about 20 adults, no kids. We will most likely be staying indoors. I know about hoola dancing and hoola hoop and limbo contests, but I'm looking for something else that will fit our group better. Party is on Wednesday July 22nd. Thank you!

A: You could try a Luau themed mystery party game: http://www.squidoo.com/group-mystery-parties

What are some summer games to play on the trampoline? by OzScrambler Q: Me and my friends are getting bored playing these old games like crack the egg, trickster, and popcorn. Does anyone have some new ones to play?!?!?!

A: wet the trampoline with a hose. then get up and start bouncing. then one the count of three all of you land on ur bottoms at the same time. u go so high!! i do this all the time with my budz! =}

I want to find if in the 1980 Olympics Summer Games did Peru send to Moscow a swimming team? by Eugenia d Q: What are the names of the Peruvian that went to the Moscow Summer Games in 1980?

A: Peru sent 30 athletes to the 1980 Summer Games in Russia. The only swimmer to represent Peru was Maria Pia Ayora . She swam a 5:27.19 in the women's 400 IM and did not advance beyond the heats. Hope this helps. (So the answer is yes. Peru sent a one woman swim team to the 1980 Summer Olympic Games.)

who thinks that the summer games should come to the united states every 8 years? by jeffmesa35 Q: since the united states wants it all the t ime we should get it every other summer games

A: Haha, so does Istanbul, Turkey; Paris, France; Middle Eastern, African, and Southeastern Asian Countries. I don't think United States is the only won who wants it badly. Maybe every 20-28 years. 8 Years, Every other games? Haha, that's not the point of the Olympics, its basically peace and sports. It would be stupid to only go to the US, we want to see what other countries can do. China did amazing last year.

If the summer Olympic games are played in Rio, isn't it actually winter there? by jerry32 Q: Since Rio de Janeiro is in the southern hemisphere, their seasons are opposite ours. So, are the summer games played in the winter? *The summer Olympics of 2016 will be held in Rio August 2016.

A: The Rio games will be held during THEIR late winter and early spring, actually. If they were held during the actual summer season in Brazil, there would be a number of events which couldn't be held at all, because of the heat and tropical temperatures. The equestrian portion would have to be canceled for sure, because there's no way horses or riders could handle the oppressive heat and humidity which a Brazilian summer would have. And by the way, for the person who said the Sydney games were held in February- you are wrong about that. They were ACTUALLY held in September and the first part of October of 2000, which is the Australian spring. This was done to avoid the summer heat, just as the same thing will happen in Brazil.

What do you think it takes for a city to host a Summer Olympic Games? by Mr. Knowledgeable VI Q: I believe that if Atlanta, Georgia USA can host the Summer Olympic Games, then any city in the world can host a Summer Olympics as long as they fit the following qualifications. 1. The candidate city has to be internationally known for something other than their sports or their entertainment. 2. The candidate city must have a strong amount of public transportation available 3. The candidate city must have enough accommodation available in the city and in the metropolitan area. 4. The candidate city needs to have enough attractions available so that visitors can be entertain when they are not attending sporting events 5. The candidate city has to have the security available to handle the mass amount of international visitors who come to visit. 6. The candidate city must have enough venues available that can either be used or can be built to accommodate the athletics and spectators who come and watch the events.

A: Financial backing from public and private interests. Not only that, the city has to have a decent world reputation and not be in the negative public eye over over things that would make anyone not want to come to that place.

How do I get tickets to the summer X Games? by the dude Q: This summer my dad and I want to fly from detroit to the X Games in L.A. How do i get tickets to certain events, and anyone have other advice for how to make the best trip possible?

A: Try porkystickets.com I used them last year when I was in LA. Hope This Helps!

Should Olympic games (summer and winter) be played every two years instead of every four? by Q: That way we would be able to watch olympic games every year: one year we would watch summer games, next year we would watch winter games and so on. Wouldn't it be good for everybody? Athletes would be able to put into practice their training more often, and would be able to participate in more games and won more medals in their sport careers, which would be a great incentive. Ordinary people would be able to watch the games on TV more often and also purchase their tickets to travel to host countries with sufficient time in advance. Host countries would benefit from the events and so that would help domestic and international business. TV Networks would also benefit from broadcasting the games more often. What do you think?

A: I do enjoy watching the Olympics a lot. But every year would be too much. The fact that the Olympics happen every 4 years (Summer and Winter respectively) make it more of a special event.

Name some famous canadian athletes that went to the olympic games summer or winter games? by ♠H011I573R♠ Q: they had to have won one gold medal and they still participate in the last summer games or the last winter games

A: I am surprised that your good athletes in olympic games are not famous in Canada! There are so many, actually Canada had many many talented athletes. take a look at the following site: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Olympic_gold_medalists_for_Canada

Should I get Mario and Sonic at the Olympic WINTER or SUMMER games? by CraftyGirly1997 Q: I can't get both so which one would you suggest and why? I have played the summer games before and not the winter games, so I know a few of the games. ***THis is for Wii by the way

A: Having played both, I'd say summer. Winter events seem too similar to each other, and more work than fun.

Do you think they should move the Winter Olympics back to the same years as the Summer Games? by all in on the flop Q: At first I thought it was cool, but now I dont. I always looked at the Winter Games as a sort of warm up for the much more exciting Summer Olympics, now it's almost not as special, at least not to me. What do you guys think?

A: Absolutely not, Each has its own identity this way and spreads out the events of the greatest athletes in the world every couple years. As a fan of Athletics, I prefer to watch this caliber of competition as frequent as possible.

Which City do you want to host the 2016 Summer Olympic Games? by andrew Q: The four candidates the host the 2016 Olympic Summer Games are: Chicago, Illinois, USA. Tokyo, Japan. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Madrid, Spain. I personally would NOT want the Games to be held in Chicago, USA. because i am hoping for it to be more international if i go to the Olympics. I am wondering who your vote is?

A: ha i would go for chicago because i think the olympics should be held in the u.s and because i live in chicago :)

Do you expect Chicago to win its bid for the 2016 Summer Games? by Rebecca of Faraway Farm Q: Please give reasons why this will or won't happen. . .The end of the August 2008 games in Beijing conclude with a greeting to athletes to return in 2012 to London - - is Chicago enough of a world city to host the Summer Games? maybe how well or poorly the host nation (China) does will determine if Chicago host committee will get national support and backing of those with influence? Thanks!

A: the 2016 Olympic games will never be held in Madrid, Spain simply because since 1952 Games, Olympics Games has never been held in a single continent in two succesive staging. the 2016 Olympic Games will never be held in Tokyo, Japan because nearby Beijing has hosted the Games in 2008 but it could swing a surprise. it now goes down between Chicago, USA and Rio de Janerio, Brazil. Chicago because the Games was last held in a US soil almost two decades ago at that time (1996 Atlanta) so now will be the right time to host the Olympic games again. and besides a lot of prominient personalities are supporting its bid namely Michael Jordan and Barack Obama. Rio de Janerio because South America (along with Africa) hasn't hosted an Olympic Games yet. so it will be a sentimental pick. and besides, Rio just hosted the Pan-American Games last year and will host the World Cup of Soccer final in 2014. so I think Rio is ready to host the Games. to answer your question, Yes, it will be no surprise if Chicago will win the hosting right for the 2016 Olympics. because I think they are ready to host the Games, financially and physically.

why will track and field be played at the end of the summer games? by jeffmesa35 Q: i'm soooooo tired of the u.s. swimming team. oops i mean team philips. time for another great sport to start. so whatr happened to the sport sailing. did they ever start? i sure hope badmitten doesnt continue in the next summer games in 4 yrs. ping pong is famous in china so i hope it wont be in the 20012 summer games.

A: Track and field is always in the second week of the summer games. Just is that way. Separate the big events. Swimming and gymnastics week one. Finals of the team sports and track and field second week. I'm loving watching all these sports! USA!

Who was 15 years old and competed at the Olympic summer games in Sydney in 2000 and the story? by hellosmarty92 Q: Who was 15 years old and competed at the Olympic summer games in Sydney in 2000 and the story? Please no jokes.

A: Liesel Jones. What a swimmer!

What is your favorite thing about the Summer Olympic Games? by johnsmith2116 Q: I love the Summer Olympics! What is your favorite thing(s) about the Summer games?

A: I love the excitement when you see your home country walking around the circle. It gives you a sense of pride. The amazing athletes who play these glorious events should be recognized as great people (well almost everyone)

Should some of the summer games be moved to winter games to add sports? by Victoria Love-Williams Q: Since there is a cap on the number of sports that can be in the Olympics, and the summer seems to have an abundance of events, couldn't they move some summer sports to winter? Moving some events would allow them to consider reinstating baseball and softball, but also adding other events, like American football, rugby, cricket, karate, reinstating tug-of-war, etc. Many are indoor, so table tennis, boxing, weightlifting, wrestling, judo, and taekwondo could be moved easily. Gymnastics could also be moved, but I think it's a major part of the summer games, so I wouldn't want that. What do you think?

A: basketball is actually held during the winter but for some reason it is in the summer olympics. but if they did move it to the winter olympics i guess they would have trouble getting the pro's to compete in it. i would love to see tug o' war in the olympics maybe they could do it in the snow

Summer games? by jenn Q: My 15 year old son just made the summer travel soccer team as the starting goalie, for the most part he didnt play goalie so he never a reason to wear a protective "cup". I took him to the store to buy one and he told me he didnt want one and that they were "unmanly". I am not a man but have seen enough men take a shot in the "goodies" to imagine how much it must hurt, so what should I do in this situation with my son? does he need it?

A: yes of course!

What are good summer games for two 11 year old girls? by Kaay.Dee♥ Q: My daughter's best friend is coming down for 3 weeks from Idaho during summer. I don't want them telling me they're bored so I need a few exciting games for them to play. They don't seem to have an interest in sports so I would like something new.

A: Take them to like ruckers or something. The movies, they are getting older and prolly getting tired of "games" but there is lots to do around, Hide and Seek Tag or something, invite friends over and play truth or dare but if you played itd be weird. lmao.

Images
Videos
Summer Games (Epyx 1984) Summer Games - Commodore C64 Commodore 64 - Epyx Summer Games (1984) UNRWA SUMMER GAMES 2008 Summer Games 2010 Atari XL/XE - Summer Games [Epyx] 1984 Summer Games Shaun White - Summer X Games 17 Summer Games Summer Games (2011) movie Trailer HD - TIFF Special Olympics Florida State Summer Games 2009 Stick Sports Summer games app review Die große GIGA GAMES Olympiade - Summer Games II (Teil 1) John Williams - Olympic Fanfare and Theme The Original 1984 Recording.wmv 2009 Canada Summer Games women 100 m hurdles VENEZIA 2011 - 'Summer Games - Giochi d'estate' Riverdance at the Opening Ceremony of the Special Olympics, Dublin 2003 Dreamhack Summer 2011 Grand Finals Game 5 GIGA\\Games: Summer Games 2 - Teil 1/2 Jeremy Lin vs John Wall NBA Summer League Mavs vs Wizards Highlights Floppy Fans #6: Summer Games I & II Summer Bride - Dress Up Games (MUST SEE!) London Olympics 2012 Illuminati Card Game NWO Zion False Flag Attack?.avi Summer Beatbox Game IGDaily - Goldeneye for PS3 and 360, Summer of Arcade, Family Guy Game - 7/20/11 1980 Moscow Closing ceremony (Москва Олимпиада) Alexander McQueen Spring/ Summer 2005 (part 1) Commodore 64 Computer System Review - Lazy Game Reviews Alexander McQueen Spring/ Summer 2005 (part 2) Machinima Replay - Overtime - Exclusive Ryan Sheckler Interview (Winter X Games 2012/Network A) (Sports) When Summer Ends - Mind Games 2 & Some Change - 7/22/11 (Skateboarder Nyjah Huston) Sports Go Vacation Wii Review Brandon Jennings OFFICIAL Ballislife Lockout Mixtape! Bucks Lefty Has MAJOR Game!! IGDaily - Charted: Unearthed, Summer of Arcade, Supreme Court Case - 6/27/11 17 Year Old Kobe Bryant's 1st Pro Game as a Los Angeles Laker (www.thebasketballchannel.net) Beijing Olympics drummers performance Achievement Hunter Weekly Update #69 (Week of June 27th, 2011) Greg Louganis - The World's Greatest Diver Ever! Rowing - Summer Olympics - Berlin 1936 WARGAME: EUROPEAN ESCALATION - SUMMER TRAILER Mario & Sonic on 3DS at the London 2012 Olympic Games! Conan in Australia in 2000 IGN On the Download - Bastion & From Dust - IGN Best Downloads Summer Preview Bastion with Justegarde & Chris Lockey (Summer of Arcade) SK Gaming @ DreamHack Summer 2011 Final 2 Matches by LernHerN Moon (Z) vs Tarson (T) G1 Dreamhack Summer Group E Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet | XBLA Side Scroll Game Review - The Totally Rad Show Beijing 2008 - MEI - GOLD - Tagliariol ITA v Jeannet F FRA - 1 of 2 100 Commodore 64 games in 10 minutes!
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-29 09:32:04