OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Silversun pickups
News

Album review: Silversun Pickups' revivalist 'Neck of the Woods'
When critics call Silversun Pickups “ '90s revivalists,” they usually mean the band sounds like Smashing Pumpkins, and they don't usually mean it as a compliment. The LA quartet owns up to its Clinton-era influences on “Neck of the Woods,” but not in ...

Firefly Fest: Silversun Pickups, Bassnectar & More Added to Lineup
by Billboard and THR Staffs | May 08, 2012 3:20 EDT The massive Firefly music event will span three days, July 20-22, in Dover, Delaware with more than 40 acts, including The Flaming Lips and John Legend. Firefly will rival neighboring events like ...

Silversun Pickups keep up the '90s groove
Lying in their bunks between tour stops in Europe, the last thing the members of Silversun Pickups were expecting was a nomination for a Grammy Award. It was December 2008 and the band had been together for almost a decade when it was announced they'd ...

Album Reviews (Keane, Damon Albarn, Silversun Pickups and More)
This piano-driven British quartet subscribes to the same pout-and-soar school of dramatic pop as Coldplay and the Killers. But unlike those acts, Keane seems cheerfully unburdened by a desire for broad stylistic statements or musical adventure.

submit to reddit

Real-time

jazzykat02 RT @PasteMagazine: Silversun Pickups: Neck of the Woods http://t.co/nUFcz1cN

iamaluciddream What an amazing. Silversun Pickups were amazing!!!! http://t.co/q01Kk4kP

Tomoya1251 Silversun Pickups - Lazy Eye (video): http://t.co/I0uHHsgm @youtubeさんから

Letangueray @jad614 I'm pretty stoked for silversun pickups. have to download that now

johnsonianB If you're a fan of the Silversun Pickups @SSPU , listen to their new album "Neck of the Woods". It's full of alt/indie rock goodness.

TheBrutalPanda #NP Silversun Pickups - The Royal We. This band reminds me of early Smashing Pumpkins. I love their sound :-)

ClarkLind Silversun pickups http://t.co/oo1uMdzZ

dbrad953 likes Neck Of The Woods by Silversun Pickups on Ping http://t.co/LUvQ7XEL #iTunes

zackattakkk Ed Sheeran on Conan, Silversun Pickups on Kimmel, and Of Monsters and Men on Fallon tonight! #winning

Bones RT @BritnayBrand: RT @jimmykimmel: Tonight on #JKL Johnny Depp #DarkShadows, music from Silversun Pickups & @BritnayBrand @TimmShilling @Bones #audience

killermuses Silversun Pickups http://t.co/nLNMwCvP

Antidiurno Esta noche: ciencia, música nueva de The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Sara Jaffe, Silversun Pickups, Magic Wands,... http://t.co/ehr8vRhl

joemorganv RT @GregoryMays: On a positive note, the Silversun Pickups released a new album today.

areonmobasher RT @GregoryMays: On a positive note, the Silversun Pickups released a new album today.

earpro1 Neck of the Woods - Silversun Pickups | AllMusic http://t.co/NjUJbVvR

Discussions

What was the Silversun Pickups setlist in Las Vegas on 4/10/2010? by thelordofsalem Q: They opened up for Muse and I couldn't for the life of me remember SSPU's setlist. I'd also like it in order please!

A: 1.Growing Old is Getting Old 2.Well Thought Out Twinkles 3.There's No Secrets This Year 4.The Royal We 5.Future Foe Scenarios 6.Substitution 7.Panic Switch 8.Lazy Eye

Does the Ben 10 theme remind you of Silversun Pickups? by Q: I swear it sounds like its sung by their singer, hope I don't get lashed at over this lol

A: Not really. But i'll hope you'll forgive me for saying you have the gayest icon in christendom.

Whats the name of the new silversun pickups song? by BumbFighter951 Q: i heard it on the radio they had a new song but i didnt get ot listen to it,can someone tell me the name ,and where i can listen to to it

A: Panic Switch from their soon to be released new album Swoon. You could try youtube it may be on there already.

Does anyone here listen to Silversun Pickups? by Q: Hardly anyone I mention their name to has even heard of them. I was just wondering about the people of the Interweb.

A: Definitely. Good band. Lazy Eye is a song I never tire of.

"Lazy Eye" by Silversun Pickups- How to play on bass guitar? by Colleen D Q: Hey guys, I'm new to playing bass guitar, so I'm not very good at reading tabs yet. But, I can play very well if I get the directions on how to play a song well if they are explained. Can anyone *please* explain how to play "Lazy Eye" by Silversun Pickups? I would appreciate it so much, and thanks in advance! i'm not good at reading tabs.

A: Intro G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-| E---------------------------------| x1 G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A---------------------------------| E-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-7-7-7-0---0-0-0-| x3 G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A---------------------------------| E-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-7-7---0---0-0-0-| x1 Verse G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A---------------------------------| E-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0/7-7-7-0---0-0-0-| x2 G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-6-| E---------------------------------| x1 G---------------------------------| D---------------------------------| A---------------------------------| E-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0/7-7-7-0---0-0-0-| x2 U know how to read tabs right? Basically u see how it just has tons of 4's on the A line? That means 4th fret, on the A string. The more numbers there are right next to each other, the faster it's going to be played. So u play the 4th fret at the tempo you here in the song and then after a measure, u slide to the 6th fret. And then the like x2 next to it means how many times u play it.

Isn't the band Silversun Pickups like the new Smashing Pumpkins? by Vinny Q: To me the sound like a new Smashing Pumpkins band ... I kinda like them.

A: They dont sound like them that much. I like sspu much more.

What are some of Silversun Pickups best songs? by Amp Q: I just bought their new cd "Swoon" and i love it. i also like their songs "Common Reactor" and "Lazy Eyes" what are some other good songs of theirs. i like their upbeat stuff

A: Well i personally also love " Well thought out twinkles" and "Little lover´s so polite... Also... Kissing families

When you first listened to Silversun Pickups, did you think that in some songs, the lead singer was a girl? by Libby Q: Oops, I did. For a few songs, it sounded like a cool girl voice, but it was the same guy. Did anyone else make the same mistake?

A: Wait what? I thought the singer WAS a girl. Maybe I should listen to more of their songs.

Do you think the Silversun Pickups are similar to the Smashing Pumpkins? by kr_811 Q:

A: Oh my God yes! They are a clone, but I love it. It's like Nine Inch Nail being ripped off from Stabbing Westward. Well, until they broke up.

Where can I download the album "swoon" by silversun pickups for free? by HannahBanana! Q: Are the any sites where I can download this whole album for free? and no viruses?

A: The album is very good. So pay for it.

What are some bands that sound like Smashing Pumpkins and Silversun Pickups? by Deem Q:

A: My Bloody Valentine-Loveless

Who is a band that sounds like Coheed and Cambria/Silversun Pickups? by Q: Was at a party last night and a few 'mystery songs' came on the cd player... the guy who had the cd didn't even know what they were, but it sounded like a mix of Coheed and Cambria / Silversun Pickups... totally my type of music and I found it amazing. Dying to know who this band could have been (it wasn't Rush) lol... more modern... help ? thx =)

A: The Mars Volta, Smashing Pumpkins, Deftones, The Fall Of Troy

Are there any songs by the silversun pickups that has the lady singer singing a mjority of the song? by Q: Awesome band!

A: Why, are you sexist towards men?

Is the lead singer for the Silversun Pickups a girl or a guy? by Loch Q: Really. It's impossible for me to tell

A: lol its a dude

What kind of Fuzz pedal does Silversun Pickups use? by Tommy B Q: I need to know the name I wanna get one.

A: Big Muff Pi and a Zfex Fuzz Factory for the bassist and guitarist respectively, I believe. Guitarist might use a Big Muff too. Saul

How hard are Silversun Pickups songs to play on guitar? by Q: Anything but mostly Little Lover's so Polite, Well Thought Out Twinkles, Panic Switch, and Substitution

A: I learned Panic Switch on guitar in a couple of hours by ear. I would imagine most of their other songs wouldn't be much more difficult. No insult meant to SSP (after all, I wouldn't have learned one of their songs if I didn't like them), but their technical guitar skills are pretty average.

Were you surprised who the lead singer in SilverSun Pickups Was? by wadafruit Q: Did you guys thought it was a chick singing the songs "lazy eye", "panic switch" or "substitution? I was surprised who the lead singer was.

A: I wasnt. i never thought it sounded like a girl. I love them. I want to stalk them.

how many cds have the SILVERSUN PICKUPS put out? by lala girl Q: is their only cd carnavas?or do they have other albums theyve put out?

A: They have 2 EPs, a CD from 2006, and it looks like they're putting one out in 2009. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silversun_Pickups

Is General Admission At A Silversun Pickups Concert Crazy? by Q: I'm going to see them at the Tabernacle and I was wondering if standing is too crazy for me. Should I get balcony seats?

A: LOL TOO CRAZY? try general admission at a metal concert thats crazy... and i still dont get hurt or get scared... dont worry it wont be anything

What guitar(s) are used by the Silversun Pickups? by Q: Hey everyone, I've been trying to find this out but I guess I'm not looking in the right places... so does anyone know what kind of guitars the Silversun Pickups use? Not asking about bass, btw. I mostly wanna know what guitar was used in the Panic Switch song. :)

A: The girls playing a Gibson Thunderbird 4-string Bass. And the guys playing a Fender Jaguar. - http://guitars.musiciansfriend.com/product/Fender-Jaguar-HH-Electric-Guitar?sku=511323&src=3WWRWXGB&ZYXSEM=0&gclid=CLi33Mq4haQCFY3D7Qod_VivGA I only see one guitar n the video.

What are songs that sound like Silversun Pickups' Panic Switch? by tinkii.is.blau Q: I'm totally addicted to the song's rhythm, I've been listening to it on loop for hours and was wondering if anyone knows any songs that're similar to it?

A: Love that song <3; Honestly they have this grungy type of sound so this is what comes to mind; All Over you - The Spill Canvas Lazy eye - Silversun pickups Smells like Teen spirit & Heart shaped box - Nirvana She will be loved - Maroon 5 Feel Good inc - The Gorillaz

Do you like the new Silversun Pickups CD? by Heads will roll Q: Its pretty good but a couple songs are really boring. I still like it and the album art work is awesome.

A: I think it's excellent, I've been listening to it non-stop since I got it. I didn't find any of the tracks to be boring. A few tracks I'm really liking are "It's Nice To Know You Work Alone", "Panic Switch", "The Royal We", and "Substitution".

What are are some nice rockin' alternative Bands like Cage The Elephant, Silversun Pickups or RHCP? by Q: I dislike bands as Pixies and Nirvana. Their songs are too far off. Except for two of their songs ''Where is my Mind?'' & ''Smells like teen Spirit ('Gotta like Smells like teen spirit :D) Anyhow, List some :) Thanks a lot!

A: hmm.. lets see All American Rejects Coldplay HayHiHello! Sleeping At Last Sleeping With Sirens Emilie Autumn (well i gues.. buh its more for likee idk how teu explain ett(;) Hopefully i helpeed -RuRuu.!:D'

Any other Silversun Pickups fans on yahoo? by Nonya Buisness Q: I am just curious. I can't be the only one. Please feel free to holla back.

A: yea, i love they're songs, lazy is one of my fav, but i like some of they're other songs too!

Has anyone ever heard of the Silversun Pickups? by ils23 Q: If so: 1. What do you think of them? 2. Whats your favorite/least favorite song/album? I am a huge fan, but I don't know anyone else who has heard of them, so I'm just curious what other people think.

A: 1. Amazing! 2. Lazy Eye is by far my favorite. I haven't heard any songs I dislike by them.

Are the singer and bassist for Silversun Pickups dating? by Q: Are Brian Aubert and Nikki Monninger dating? Or were they? Or what is the deal. Just curious :) They are my favorite band.

A: Cool band

What are some good songs by Silversun Pickups? by Brian Q: Don't list too many songs, just some ones you like.

A: My favorites are Panic Switch and Lazy Eye.

What shows or movies has the song panic switch by silversun pickups been used in? by Frannie D Q:

A: "90210" (1 episode, 2009) - Between a Sign and a Hard Place (2009) TV episode ("Panic Switch") (uncredited) "Reaper" (1 episode, 2007) - Pilot (2007) TV episode (writer: "Lazy Eye") (performer: "Lazy Eye") "One Tree Hill" (3 episodes, 2006-2007) - All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone (2007) TV episode (performer: "Three Seed") - Prom Night at Hater High (2007) TV episode (performer: "Three Seed") - All These Things That I've Done (2006) TV episode (performer: "Rusted Wheel") "The O.C." (1 episode, 2007) - The Night Moves (2007) TV episode (performer: "Rusted Wheel") "Late Show with David Letterman" (1 episode, 2006) - Episode dated 1 December 2006 (2006) TV episode (performer: "Lazy Eye" (uncredited)) So they did The OC, Letterman, One Tree Hill (3 episodes), Reaper, and 90210. BUT, they only did Panic Switch on 90210. Devlin B.

What are some songs similar to "lazy eye" by the Silversun Pickups? by kganj Q: I love the individual song and its qualities, but not the rest of the band's work. any suggestions?

A: broken bells high road?

What are your favorite songs by Silversun Pickups and Interpol? by Luis C Q: I'm in a Indie mood and I'm getting a new bass and guitar soon so this will be a fun way to start off summer Give me your favorite Indie rock bands and favs from them

A: I don't listen to Silversun Pickups. My favorites by Interpol are Specialist, Leif Erikson and Pioneer to the Falls.

Is the lead singer of Silversun Pickups a guy or a girl? by Q: I'm not trying to be mean or funny, but I really can't tell.

A: He's a guy, but yah I've always thought that he had a more androgynous high-pitched voice. But hell, there's even higher ones than that, just look up A Skylit Drive's Adelphia.

Silversun pickups question: any suggestions on songs by them similar to royal we, panic switch, and lazy eye? by homefriedtofu Q: I've gone through about 10 other songs by them on youtube but did not like them. Any suggestions on others that I may have missed? Those 3 were just fantastic, don't feel the same way about the others I've listened to. Thanks.

A: I love Kissing Families also melatonin and there there's no secrets this year and substitution

what does the song panick swictch by silversun pickups talk about? by Slowly... Blow Your Little Mind Q: i like it i just dont get it.

A: Brian himself said it was about a mental/nervous break down (say maybe a panic attack?) and the lyrics all seem to point to different events and situations where they could be happening. The opening verses seem almost to be a stab at the music biz, but the choruses and prechoruses seem more like a couple trying to keep each other calm through the chaos that's around them.

do you think that Silversun Pickups tickets for Soma in San Diego be sold out? by anastasia Q: the concert's tomorrow and a friend and i will be attending. However we will like to know if it would be a safe move to just buy the tickets at the door.

A: Not safe at all. it's probably sold out.

Are the vocals for Silversun Pickups sung by a male or female? by Reflectives Q: On Itunes it says it's a guy, but I just find it hard to believe. Don't get me wrong, I love the vocals, but are they sung by a guy or a girl?

A: The lead singer Brian Aubert is, in fact, a male... but their female bass player, Nikki Monninger also sings alternating lead / backup vocal.

What are some other great SILVERSUN PICKUPS songs? by CiCi Q: Does anyone have any other great ones? I ADORE Catch and Release and Rusted Wheel and would like a few more to listen to. Maybe like 5 or 6? Thanks!

A: I recommend just buying both albums because both are great from start to finish and while you're at it pick up the Pikul EP. However, if you just want a few song recommendations here's some that I think are great: Little Lover's So Polite http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziR2EaQOSjU Well Thought Out Twinkles http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osY3s2PDWZA It's Nice to Know You Work Alone http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0PkR1q7TrI Future Foe Scenarios http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_JU1OD-OLU Booksmart Devil http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eznDse0TTuI The Royal We http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuEMhyRw-VI

What are some good Indie/Alternative bands like Nada Surf or Silversun Pickups? by Q: I have been listening to these bands a lot lately, and I want to know a couple more like them. Can anyone recommend a few good ones?

A: Interpol http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vaDw4CAcXVE The Smashing Pumpkins http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrivjzw0RlI The Black Keys http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flkByutsgTg Cage The Elephant http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKtsdZs9LJo Scars On 45 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbDvspzh9Ss&feature=related The Deadly Syndrome http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRgoI8Hu_qY (:

What type of pedals does the band Silversun Pickups use? by Raiden Q: The question is very broad and vague on specifics but i love how both the guitar and bass sound in their songs, Panic Switch, Lazy Eye, Common Reactor, and Three Seed. I currently own an eletric guitar and an amp and i am working on getting a bass guitar with its own amp in the near future and id love to just sit and fiddle with them and have them sound similar to how their instuments do.

A: Brian uses quite a few pedals and he uses two of the same distortion and overdrive pedals that I use, The Fulltone Full-Drive II and the Pro Co RAT. Here's the list... Electro Harmonix Big Muff Pi Ibanez Turbo Screamer Boss Loop Station RC-20XL Ernie Ball Volume Pedal Boss DD-3 delay (two of them actually) Fulltone Fulldrive 2 Line 6 DL-4 delay (hey, the man likes delay) Eventide TimeFactor (and more delay) Devi Ever Truly Beautiful Disaster and Soda Meiser Guyatone MD-3 pedal

where can i learn how to play lazy eye by silversun pickups? by friend of a friend Q: where can i get the chords to lazy eye? not those lame tabs. i want the stuff that the band actually plays

A: you could go to a srore and buy the music book

What is the song well thought out twinkles by the silversun pickups about? by Time Q: My friend told me to look for the lyrics to this song? He keeps insisting I find them, well I did, and I don't really understand what the song is about? Help

A: I think that the song is called "Earth Angel Gecko Club Song" and is performed by the Platters, starring Zev Boim and Susan Boyle. .

Bands like the appleseed cast, my bloody valentine, silversun pickups, moving mountains? by Q: Okay, I'm really digging music from bands like The Appleseed Cast, My Bloody Valentine, Moving Mountains, and Silversun Pickups. I'm not really sure what genre this would be considered. I've been told it's something like "shoe gaze". Anyways, I was wondering if there's any songs or bands like these. Here or the examples of my favorite songs by these bands: The Appleseed Cast: Song 3 My Bloody Valentine: Sometimes And just about any song by Silversun Pickups/Moving Mountains. Thanks guys!

A: My Bloody Valentine is, indeed, shoegaze. You might also try some of these songs if you're looking for that sort of sound: "Vapour Trail", "Chrome Waves" & "Mouse Trap" by Ride "Breather", "Pearl" & "April" by Chapterhouse "Souvlaki Space Station", "The Sad Man", "Brighter", "Waves", "Dagger" & "Alison" by Slowdive "Same Lies As Yesterday", "Freeze Our Stares", "On Our Own" by The Meeting Places "Zoning" by A Shoreline Dream "Mind The Wires", "Beautiful Stranger" & "The Weight Of Love" by Tears Run Rings As for the others (I'm personally most in love with "February" by The Appleseed Cast and "Booksmart Devil" by Silversun Pickups), you might try a few of these: "Lazy Librarian's Son" by The Foxymorons "Grace Cathedral Hill" by The Decemberists "Come In & Out of the Rain" by Engineers "Every Ghost Has Its Spectre" by Bitcrush "Your Shopping Lists Are Poetry" by Mint "She Just Couldn't Stay" by Trembling Blue Stars "Sleeping Pills" by Her Space Holiday "Silence" by The Layaways

Should I start listening to Silversun Pickups? by Q: I've heard their songs Lazy Eye, Panic Switch, Bloody Mary, and Comeback Kid. I adore all of the above. Should I buy their albums, which album in your opinion is the best? Are they a good band and worth listening to?

A: Definitely, Silversun Pickups is a great band. I would recommend you to listen to their songs: Three Seed Sort of Well Thought Out Twinkles If you like them then I should buy their album, the album "Carnavas" have two of these songs along Lazy Eye.

will silversun pickups MTV unplugged be released as an album? by deezee40 Q: Would like to know if I can purchase or download the audio version of the acoustic set of Silversun Pickups played on MTV unplugged

A: I doubt it.

What was the question on jeopardy yesterday about silversun pickups? by Heads will roll Q: And the answer. Did anyone get it right? My mom turned off the tv right after they said LAs silversun pickups... Their my favorite. Yeah I like bands that suck. Either way can someone tell me

A: Don't know if anyone answered it correctly, but I found this picture/article: http://blogs.laweekly.com/westcoastsound/news/silversun-pickups-jeopardy-que/

SILVERSUN PICKUPS???????????????????????????? by itsmee Q: when did they form their band?????

A: I think it was in 2005

What is R&P's opinion of the Silversun Pickups and My Morning Jacket? by Exemplars Jr. Q: This is a far cry from my usual listens, but these two groups particularly. I hate how critics go so bonkers over MMJ, but I do believe that Z is a kick booty album. It's very...unique, I think. It's very interesting. Really need to listen to Evil Urges... I have yet to get any Silversun Pickups material, but they seem very interesting, and they serm unique without being crazy weird, so yeah. Anyways, your thoughts?

A: Silversun Pickups are highly derivative of The Smashing Pumpkins, but a solid band nonetheless. Their new album, however, doesn't include anything as vital or awe-inspiring as "Lazy Eye," which remains their best song. My Morning Jacket are also solid. I don't LOVE them, but I always enjoy and am satisfied by their LPs.

Silversun Pickups? by Lauren W Q: Anyone else heard of em? Theyve been the best thing Ive discovered all year, what do you think of em?

A: They're on the radio? You discovered them this year? Jeez.. I've been listening to them for 2+ years. They're very good. I'm glad they're apparently getting popular.

How do I get my amp to sound like The silversun Pickups? by TwitterBomb Q: I want to play songs like Future Foe Scenarios by the Silversun Pickups, but i can't get my amp to sound right. Any ideas?

A: Joe Lester, the keyboardist of the band also manages their "sounds" he tweaks them to sounds that you can't do with just a guitar

Silversun pickups????? by Lauren A Q: does anyone listen to the band silver sun pickups??? if so how old are you and list the type of music style u like :) hehe just curiouse if u havent check them out... do like them???

A: Never heard of them.

silversun pickups? by ....lo siento Q: Doesn't the frontman from the Silversun Pickups sound a little like a woman? At first I thought they did have a woman in front, that is until I saw one of their videos.

A: haha i know what you mean, yeah i think his voice is just kinda weird He kinda sounds the same in interviews as well. also i always thought sufjan steven & the lead singer of Mew always had girly voices.

Images
Videos
Silversun Pickups 'Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)' Audio Silversun Pickups - Lazy Eye (video) Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch Silversun Pickups: Behind The Scenes 'Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)' Silversun Pickups - Well Thought Out Twinkles (video) Silversun Pickups - 'Kissing Families' Silversun Pickups - Little Lover's So Polite Silversun Pickups - The Royal We (Official Music Video) Silversun Pickups - 'Broken Bottles' (Audio) Silversun Pickups- Lazy Eye (with lyrics) Silversun Pickups - Substitution Silversun Pickups - Catch And Release Silversun Pickups, 'Lazyeye' Silversun Pickups - Seasick.wmv Silversun Pickups - Rusted Wheel Silversun Pickups - Lazy Eye (Live) Silversun Pickups, 'Panic Switch' Silversun Pickups - 'Seasick' (Audio) Silversun Pickups - Neck Of The Woods - mural time lapse Broken Bottles by Silversun Pickups Silversun Pickups Currency Of Love Silversun Pickups - 'The Royal We' live on AOL Silversun Pickups - Not Dark Yet (Bob Dylan Cover) Silversun Pickups - Three Seed Sucker Punch [2011] Soundtrack #4 Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch [Full-HD] Nikki Monninger of Silversun Pickups on the Moheak Music Meeting Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch (MoFukkNjosh Bass Edit) + Free Download Silversun Pickups 'Lazy Eye' Acoustic (High Quality) Silversun Pickups: Booksmart Devil Silversun Pickups - Three Seed - Guitar Cover Silversun Pickups- Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings) Silversun Pickups - Bloody Mary (Civil Program Remix) Silversun Pickups - Seasick - Guitar cover Silversun Pickups - Broken Bottles - Guitar Cover Silversun Pickups- Well Thought Out Twinkles- Bass Cover Silversun Pickups - 'Well Thought Out Twinkles' Dangerbird Records Silversun Pickups- Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings) Silversun Pickups 'Panic Switch' HD 1080p with Lyrics Silversun Pickups - There's No Secrets This Year Silversun Pickups - Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings) Cover Silversun Pickups - Three Seed Silversun Pickups- Shadowplay Silversun Pickups - Currency of Love Silversun Pickups-Growing Old Is Getting Old Interface AOL Morningside - Panic Switch (Silversun Pickups cover) Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch live @ David Letterman show 7/28 2009 SILVERSUN PICKUPS 'Make Believe' Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch Rocksmith Master Chart JAXON SMITH SILVERSUN PICKUPS March 27th 2012, 6 yr old self taught drummer Silversun Pickups-Panic Switch Interface AOL
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-07 00:59:42