OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Shahadat Hossain
News

Live Score: B'desh hit back through Hossain
37th over: Shahadat Hossain is on a roll! The short stuff is doing the trick for the tall Bangladeshi pacer. After having got rid of Hafeez a couple of overs ago, Hossain now sends back Asad Shafiq with another delivery that was banged in.

Live score: Shahadat Hossain dismisses Younis Khan; Pak 160/2
The 11th edition of the Asia Cup cricket tournament begins in Bangladesh on Sunday with defending champions India hoping to redeem their pride and restore their reputation after the debacle in Australia. Hosts Bangladesh will take on Pakistan in the ...

Mortaza back, Tamim in reserves for Asia Cup
Apart from Mortaza, the selectors called up Nazimuddin, Jahurul Islam, Shahadat Hossain and Anamul Haque. Alok Kapali, Shahriar Nafees, Naeem Islam and Rubel Hossain were dropped, and Tamim and Farhad Reza named among the reserves for the Asia Cup.

Tamim Dropped From Bangladesh Asia Cup Squad
Opener Anamul Haque is the only uncapped player in the squad, while batsman Mohammad Nazimuddin, wicketkeeper-batsman Jahurul Islam and seamer Shahadat Hossain earned recalls after good showings in domestic leagues. The BCB said it will announce the ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

Hafeezbhai261 Pakistan 191/4 (39 ov) Misbah-ul-Haq 4* Umar Akmal 21* Shahadat Hossain 7-0-45-3 Shakib Al Hasan 8-0-36-0

tweetcricscore #cricket #SachinisGod PAK: 193/6 (40.0 Ovs) Misbah-ul-Haq* : 6/9 Shahadat Hossain*:7-0-45-3

Hafeezbhai261 Pakistan 177/4 (36.5 ov) Umar Akmal 11* Misbah-ul-Haq 0* Shahadat Hossain 5.5-0-35-3 Shakib Al Hasan 7-0-32-0

Asia_cricket End of over 39 (9 runs) Pakistan 191/4 (RR: 4.89) Misbah-ul-Haq 4* (5b) Shahadat Hossain 7-0-45-3 Umar Akmal 21* (19b 2x4)

Wafa_k_ansu * Pakistan 182/4 (38/50ov) vBangladesh Umar Akmal 14*,Misbah-ul-Haq 3 Bowler: Shahadat Hossain

Victorguyz 34.4 Shahadat Hossain to Hafeez, out Caught by Shafiul Islam!! Hafeez c Shafiul Islam b Shahadat Hossain 89(126) [4s-7]

SHaQi_G * Pakistan 182/4 (38/50ov) vBangladesh Umar Akmal 14*,Misbah-ul-Haq 3 Bowler: Shahadat Hossain Eng Afaq Astori.

cricpak End of over 39 (9 runs) Pakistan 191/4 (RR: 4.89) Misbah-ul-Haq 4* (5b) Shahadat Hossain 7-0-45-3 Umar Akmal 21*... http://t.co/MAqFXS6Q

FRIENDSHIP_ID1 * Cricket * * Pakistan 182/4 (38/50ov) vBangladesh Umar Akmal 14*,Misbah-ul-Haq 3 Bowler: Shahadat Hossain

Chaltychalty23 WICKET !! Pak 192/2 (39.3 ov, Umar Akmal out Shahadat Hossain 3/33) #cricket

sreerajsnair Pak lose quick wickets after terrific start: Shahadat Hossain removed Younis Khan and opener Mohammad Hafeez in ... http://t.co/OSx2tQwG

tdvignesh Pak lose quick wickets after terrific start: Shahadat Hossain removed Younis Khan and opener Mohammad Hafeez in ... http://t.co/6ytPD1SS

Ghazi0071 * Pakistan 182/4 (38/50ov) vBangladesh Umar Akmal 14*,Misbah-ul-Haq 3 Bowler: Shahadat Hossain

love_krazzy Misbah-ul-Haq 4* (5) Umar Akmal 21* (19) Shahadat Hossain 7-0-45-3 Shakib Al Hasan 8-0-36-0

stylishcricket PAK: 189/4 (38.4 Ovs) Umar Akmal* : 20/18 Misbah-ul-Haq : 3/4 Shahadat Hossain*:6.4-0-43-3

Discussions

Who's taller Shahadat hossain or Sourav Ganguly? ? by TJ Q:

A: Shahadat hossain becuase he is bengali

Who is taller Shahadat Hossain or Steve Harmison? by TJ Q:

A: Steve Harmison i knew him, for a long time, and i met him live and h is really tall.

What are these happening in Bangladesh cricket? by Q: BCB announces Asia Cup squad Dhaka, Mar 5 (bdnews24.com) - The BCB has announced the following squad for the Asia Cup 2012, says a Board press release. All the players including the standbys are requested to report for training to Bangladesh coach Stuart Law at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur at 8:30am on Wednesday. The captain and vice captain will be declared shortly. SQUAD: Imrul Kayes, Nazim Uddin, Jahurul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmud Ullah, Nasir Hossain, Masrafe Bin Mortaza, Abdur Razzak, Md Elias, Nazmul Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Anamul Hoque Standbys: Tamim Iqbal, Shuvagata Hom, Farhad Reza, Enamul Haque, Muminul Haque, Abul Hasan. Why Tamim Iqbal is not in the squad? Ashraful, Zunaid Siddique, Alok Kapali and Arafat Sunny played very well. I think Ashraful and Zunaid Should be there. Chief selecter Akram Khan said that he made a squad of 15 cricketers including Tamim but the president of BCB omitted Tamim and declared 14 cricketers. Why captain and vice captaing was not declared? Mushfiq is a very good captain. What should be done to this fucking BCB president Mostafa Kamal?

A: After the selectors select Tamim, the president omits him from the squad. Ridiculous. This sub continental politics sucks. I mean there is politics in every board but to come out this openly is ridiculous. Akram Khan should not have gone public firstly and secondly the president should not have omitted Tamim after the selectors had selected him. IMO Tamim is a good player and he should have been selected.

i want to immigrat with my family? by sharif h Q: C/O: Md. shahadat Hossain, Uttara Telephone Exchange, Uttara, Dhaka - 1230, Bangladesh.

A: maybe if you make your question clearer then maybe others can help you , I work in immigration,so my be I can help you but first try your hardest to make you question make sense.

Please correct the language & revise my velidictory speech? by Omar Siddiqui Q: Dear Mr. Ajay Aggarwal, Times Flies like an arrow. Yes, We've been together three years now & soon it'll be time for me to go. But before I do, I wanted to share some thoughts, some of which I've been saving for a long time. Someone once told me that time is a predator that stalked us all our lives. But I rather believe that time is a companion who goes with us on the journey that reminds us to cherish every moment because they'll never come again. What we leave behind is not as important as how we lived it. Actually, I have been transferred to Meghna Automobiles Ltd, a sister concern of renowned Meghna Group. So Mr. Shahadat Hossain, newly Executive of Prince Marketing Ltd will take over my full charge relating to your company & contact you from now on. His e-mail address is [email protected] Mr.Hossain is very cooperative & sincere of his duties. I am sure that you will enjoy warm association. Above all, you must contact me if you have any inquiry. Wishing you a happy & prosperous New Year-2007. Thanks & Best Regards, Shuhan 12.12.2006

A: excuse me .... plz tell me u r not VALEDICTORIAN!!! please no!! this can't be.

Why Bangladeshis are very short? Is that there nature? by Thamara Q: Last week I went to R. Premadasa stadium to watch last ODI between SL and BAN. That was the first time that I saw the Bangladeshis. I have seen them in the TV. I was surprised about their height. Most of them like 10 or 11 year child. They are about 1 ½ foot higher than the wicket. However,there were few tall guys like Shahadat Hossain, Shahrier Nafees, Mortaza, Thushar Imran . But majority very small.

A: Yup! Majority are short in height in Bangladesh

Are the Bangladesh bowlers any match for bowling out the mighty Indian batting lineup for 1st TestIdeaCup2010? by Furioso Lion88 Q: Shafiul Islam Shahadat Hossain Rubel Hossain Shakib Al Hasan Mahmudullah Riyad Are these BD bowlers have any chance for wickets or what?

A: Bangladesh have good bowling attack. only their batting let them down.

Why don't Tapash Baisya plays Cricket for Bangladesh no more? by NCL Q: Tapash Baisya has just gone from the Bangladeshi Cricket Team I haven't seen him playing for them why? The new bowler Shahadat Hossain is playing.. instead of him? banned him why

A: he went to the icl. he wasn't doing too well for b'desh anyway, i don't think b'desh will miss him too much Shahadat is ok though, nit expensive sometimes and certainly not as good as mashrafe but then who is

How tall is Shakib al Hasan, Bangladesh Cricketer? by Q: People say that the height of the players are : Shahadat Hossain: 6'3 Mashrafe Mrtoza: 6'1 Zunaed: 6'1 Shakib: 5'10 tamim: 5'10 But how the hell is this possible?? How can they be THAT tall??

A: He is same height as you, 3'11"

Who is taller Shahadat Hossain or Sourav Ganguly? ? by TJ Q:

A: Shahadat Hossain i knew him

Who's taller Shahadat hossain or Sourav Ganguly? by TANVIR H Q:

A: Shahadat Hossain

Who is taller Shahadat Hossain or Steve Harmison? by TJ Q:

A: Steve Harmison i knew him

Who is taller Shahadat Hossain or Mashrafe Mortaza? by TJ Q: They are probably the two tallest Bangladeshi cricketers, but I'm not sure who is taller.

A: Shahadat Hossain becuase he is the tallest cricketer in bangladesh.

How tall is Shahadat Hossain, Bangladesh cricketer? by Honey-dew Q: Shahadat Hossain is a bowler in the Bangladesh cricket team. omg no one knows his exact height

A: It is difficult to say what his exact height is. There seems to be no official record of this on the internet. He will be around 6 feet tall, but this could be +/- 2 inches. So I would estimate him as anywhere between 5'10" and 6'2". Hope that helps. muahz*

Images
Videos
Shahadat Hossain bowling clips Shahadat Hossain with a cracking delivery breakin indian's Wall Shahadat Hossain - Bangladesh Cricket - Fast Bowler - WICKETS Shahadat Hossain hattrick Shahadat Hossain Deadly Inswinger Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan_Misra Bhairabi.wmv Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan Naund Kaus Aalap Jor Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan, Fatema Tuz Zohra & Zakir Hosen.mp4 Shahadat Hossain Trying to Catch Fish Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan (Sarod) & Zakir Hosen (Tabla).mp4 Shahadat Destroys Taufeeq Umars Brain Shahadat Imam Muslim (English) by Allama Kaukab Noorani Okarvi Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan (Sarod) & Zakir Hosen (Tabla).mp4 friendship from shahadat hossain Indias Wall Rahul Dravid got His stump Disturbed By Bangladeshi Fast bowler Shahadat Hossain South Africa 170 All Out Vs Bangladesh Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan_Misra Kafi_Vilambit and Drut.wmv Shahadat Hossain's 1993 RX7 Holset HX50 My Photography by Shahadat Hossain SHAHADAT HOSSAIN(ABU) Indian Cricket Teams Father Is Bowling shahadat hossain shiblu Shahadat Hossain Liton.mp4 Unplayable Must Watch BSO Auburn Drama 2011 Fastest Ball In Cricket PanjatanTV Maulana Mehboob Mehdi Abidi - Shahadat Imam Mohamed Taqi (AS) Nasir Hossain Vs Shahid Afridi Rahul Dravid The Wall Vs His Real Father Must Watch Rubel Hossain Made Stump fly like Plane Must See Shahadat Hossain 1993 RX7 Holset HX50 part 3 Tamim Imrul Kayes Opening 50 Partnership Rag Desh performed by Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan and Ustad Yousuf Ali Khan PanjatanTV Maulana Mehboob Mehdi Abidi - Shahadat Hazarat Muslim ibne Aqeel (AS) Chhutir Shokale Part 2.wmv Shahadat Hossain's 1993 RX7 Holset HX50 part 2 Rag Desh: Ustad Shahadat Hossain Khan and Ustad Yousuf Ali Khan Bangladeshi Fast Bowler Vs Pakistani Fast Bowler Straight Down the middle Oct 10 2011 BD v Wi preview 1st ODI.wmv shahadat hossain rajib interview Chhutir Shokal Part 3.wmv Debate_Bangla_shahadat_20th_National_BTV.mp4 SHAHADAT_LABE ASGAR KE LIYE--AKRAM DHARVI.DAT Travel Show - Jajabor Promo ( Singapore ) SHAHADAT_PANCH NARE PANJE--AKRAM DHARVI.DAT Nasir Fucked Afridi 14 Runs In 3 Balls SHAHADAT_AAYE MOLA ALI KE BETE_TAIYYAB KADRI.DAT Boolywood dance - Medley of Razia, Paisa Paisa and Shila Javad Moghadam - Shahadat Imam Sajad 2012 [07] Shakib(Baap) 144(242) Vs Pakistan(Beta)
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-06 07:42:35