OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Seydou keita
News

Keita to leave Barcelona
"Barcelona would like to thank Seydou Keita for his role at the club in the last years and wish him new professional and personal successes in the future." Keita signed for Barcelona in 2008 in a deal worth €14 million, scoring 22 goals in 168 matches ...

Zubizarreta: Barcelona want Keita to stay
Andoni Zubizarreta has stressed that Barcelona are not thinking about selling Seydou Keita this summer. The midfielder, whose contract runs until June 2014, has recently been linked with a move away from the Blaugrana, but they are hopeful that Keita ...

Keita heading to China - report
Reports in China suggest that Barcelona midfielder Seydou Keita is set to join Dalian Aerbin on a free transfer from FC Barcelona, where he will join up with another former Barcelona player, Fabio Rochemback.

Seydou Keita under Chinese radar
Reports in China suggest that the Barcelona midfielder will be singing for Dalian Aerbin, where he will be partnering up with the former Barcelona player, Fabio Rochemback. Seydou Keita is one of Barcelona's most underrated players. The only reason why ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

joseardoxz RT @carruseldep: Seydou Keita deja el Barcelona http://t.co/No5eBVco

a_ruiz13 Keita no continua en el Barça... =( =( =( =( =( =( =( GRANDE SEYDOU!! VAYA CRACK HEMOS TENIDO!!! ahora si que.. 40kilos por J.Martinez YA!!

NoKieroUserDije RT @criteriado: No le llames Seydou Keita, llamale humildad, fuerza, garra, campeón, bravura, generosidad, trabajo...Un grande del Barça. Gracias Keita!

erodrigo RT @Mikelgro: Mucha suerte y muchas gracias, Seydou [email protected]: Keita anuncia que deja el Barcelona: http://t.co/Dj4elM3h

peperazo "@record_mexico: Seydou Keita termina su contrato con el Barcelona; ficharía con un club chino http://t.co/mOapdla7"/ @Edy_Razo @chegomx

peptv RT @FCBarcelona_cat: El jugador Seydou Keita ha comunicat aquest vespre que no continuarà al Club la pròxima temporada http://t.co/mlEmi8Ul

Daniel_Quijano El volante Seydou Keita es nuevo jugador del Dalian Aerbin. Llega procedente del Barcelona.

Bustamante53 RT @Deportes_24H: Fútbol Internacional: El mediocampista Seydou Keita se va del FC Barcelona tras cuatro años con el Barça y un balance de 14 títulos.

JOSUEL08 RT @FCBarcelona_es: El jugador Seydou Keita ha comunicado esta noche que no continuará en el Club la próxima temporada http://t.co/m9iQpIrz

loliboi RT @barcastuff: Barcelona lost 7 of the 119 Liga games that Seydou Keita played #fcblive 15 of the 188 games in all competitions [via @europeanstats]

Paucp_Coa RT @criteriado: No le llames Seydou Keita, llamale humildad, fuerza, garra, campeón, bravura, generosidad, trabajo...Un grande del Barça. Gracias Keita!

ideitonchis Dalian Aerbin, nuevo equipo de Seydou Keita

YouStalkAaron Yann M'Vila or Seydou Keita? Either would do the job. Pick one Arsene! #Arsenal

Barcablog_com #fcblive OFFICIAL: Seydou Keita Leaves Barcelona. THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES!!! >> Read more here: http://t.co/VzLdIZQm << http://t.co/Dwg8LSjP

QuetzJ17 RT @futpicante: Seydou Keita no seguirá en el Barcelona http://t.co/Tn0QGOoq

Discussions

What do you think about the goal Seydou Keita scored against Fenerbahce in the Champions League? by Abdul-Mumin Q:

A: was nice goal....good signing for barca

Top 10 Transfers Of The Summer 2008 up til now? by Living Legend Del Piero (JS) Q: http://www.goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=760712 1. Mathieu Flamini (Arsenal to Milan) 2. Luka Modric (Dinamo Zagreb to Tottenham) 3. Daniel Alves (Sevilla to Barcelona) 4. Amauri (Palermo to Juventus) 5. Deco (Barcelona to Chelsea) 6. Ezequiel Garay (Racing Santander to Real Madrid) 7. Seydou Keita (Sevilla to Barcelona) 8. Alberto Gilardino (Milan to Fiorentina) 9. Hatem Ben Arfa (Lyon to Marseille) 10. Tomas Ujfalusi (Fiorentina to Atletico Madrid) The Link Has More Informations anyways from 1 to 10 your thoughts Bonus any transfers that happened already that should have been here that is not

A: 1) Daniel Alves 2) Deco 3) Zambrotta 4) Gilardino 5) Matthieu Flamini 6) Seydou Keita 7) Ben Arfa 8) Luka Modric 9) Jose Bosingwa 10) Giovani Dos Santos

This or that poll!!!? by Locura 81 Q: Marquez or Milito or Chygrinskiy or Lugano Salcido or Maxwell or Wayne Bridge or Capdevila Maza or Moreno Osorio or Efrain Juarez Israel Castro or Jonathan Busquets or Yaya toure or Seydou Keita Xavi or Iniesta Giovani or Vela Vela or Nicklas Bendtner Giovani or Walcott Chicharito Hernandez or Guillermo Franco Chicharito Hernandez or Bojan Krkic Bojan Krkic or Giovani Vela or Bojan Krkic Bofo or Sinha Pedro or Bojan Mauricio Romero or Aquivaldo Mosquera Adrian Aldrete or Jorge torres nilo

A: ^^^^^^^ que te importa just answer the question Question. 1. Marquez, Milito 2. Salcido, Maxwell 3. Moreno 4. Osorio 5. Jonathan 6. Keita 7. Iniesta 8. Giovanni 9. Vela 10. Chicharito 11. Bojan Krick 12. Zinha 13. Bojan 14. Mosquera 15. Neither

Arsenals TRANSFER Targets should be? by Q: 1.Giorgio Chiellini - im over the whole 'sign Gary Cahill fiasco to be honest, yes he has got a great future but he's not worth what there asking for (20mil). I'd rather go a current World class CB like Giorgio Chiellini, one of the best CB in the world, the best Italian defender would work wonders at Arsenal. Great in the air, marvelous tackling abilities and his strength undoubtedly would give the attackers a bit of a scare. The Modern day old school Italian centre back would give Vidic a good run for his money. Due to Juves Poor form in the recent years he deserves a Bigger and better club. 2. Micah Richards - So Arsenal don't sign any English players? I think he would be a great replacement if Clichy does go, apparently he is getting sick of Man City's continuous spending which see's him in and out of the team on a regular basis. Fast strong and can cut down those players who seem leak through arsenals wing e.g Bale, Lennon, Nani. 3.Seydou Keita My main and favoured target for Arsenal's DM was always Yaya Toure, but since City but us to it this guy comes in straight after. A kind of player every gunners fan has been crying out for since the departure of Patrick Viera. Big, Strong mobile and would partner well with Alex Song as the two holding midfielders. Since the arrival of Mascherano to Barca, and Sergio Busquets being the 1st. I see a transfer is inevitable for him 4. Karim Benzema - We need a striker to partner RVP up front. Unfortunately chamahk hasn't fulfilled his potential and Bedtnar looks like leaving next season. Not getting much time on the field at Madrid, he would slide right into Arsenals team and most likely be comfortable with culture of the club with the likes of his buddies Nasri, Sagna and Diaby also

A: Giorgio Chiellini - No point even mentioning him, they won't sell him and Wenger will never get a big enough bid to even tempted Juve to sell. Micah Richards - If Clichy goes? Clichy = Left Back (and he's obviously Left footed) Micah Richards = Right Back (and again obviously Right footed) where's the logic in that then? Seydou Keita - Fair enough good player on his day especially in DMC but would be very surprised if Barca sold him, even with Serigo Busquets and Mascherano there. Another negative is that he’s getting on into his late 20’s early 30’s I think? Karim Benzema - Really? Arsenal need to sign a goal scorer... and you think they should sign a £30m flop. He did well for Lyon scored some goals etc for the one reason that the French league is nowhere near as good standard as the English or Spanish league. I Agree with your view on Keita but none of the others.

Which players do you think are the best poll/? by ronaldinhollew Q: 1. a) Frank Lampard (Chelsea) b) Steven Gerrard (Liverpool) 2. a) Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal) b) Denilson (Arsenal) 3. a) Cristiano Ronaldo (Man Utd) b) Lionel Messi (Barca) 4. a) Daniele De Rossi (Roma) b) Andrea Pirlo (Milan) 5. a) Franck Ribery (Beyern Munich) b) Diego Cappel (Sevilla) 6. a) Didier Drogba (Chelsea) b) Nicholas Anelka (Chelsea) 7) a)Kenwyne Jones (Sunderland) b)Kevin Doyle (Reading) 8. a) Luke Moore (West Brom) b) Jermaine Beckford (Leeds) 9. a) Ferrie Bodde (Swansea) b) Michael Kightly (Wolves) 10. a) Patrick Vieira (Inter) b) Seydou Keita (Barca)

A: 1. Gerrard 2. Denilson 3. Messi 4. Pirlo 5. Ribery 6. Drogba (even tho he hasnt done much this year) 7. ???? 8.????? 9.???? 10. Keita

Barcelona Line-up And Formation? by Robertinho Q: What do you think should be the starting line-up and formation? I think it needs to be fixed with Henry in a more central position. He always shines more when he sneaks into eto'o territory besides he doesn't belong in a winger position. -----------------------------------------V. Valdes ----------------------------C. Puyol-------------R. Marquez ------------Dani Alves--------------------------------------E. Abidal --------------------------------------- Xavi--- ------------------------------------- Yaya Toure -------------------L.Messi -------------------------------------- Iniesta ----------------------------------- S. Eto'o --- T. Henry SUBS: Bojan Krkic, Seydou Keita, Aliksandr Hleb

A: good formation...but i would leave yaya out and play iniesta instead of him and hleb on the left wing both xavi and iniesta can make the passes and run the midfield messi on the right flank is a good idea cuz he can then cut in with his left foot.....

La Liga a two team league? by Q: I don't know about you, but i think it's rubbish to slander La Liga as a league with only two sides. I will list the teams that i think would break into the sub-top in Premier League and the reasons why. Feel free to comment, debate or rubbish my question all you want! :-) Valencia: I don't think that i need to explain a whole lot about them. Always a strong side and good at evolving their own players. The biggest players they have trained the last couple of seasons are IMO: David Villa (now a regular in Barca, he is a wonderful striker), David Silva (Regular in City, and IMO the best midfielder in Premier League) and Juan Mata (Regular in Chelsea. Had been foretold to be the man to lead Chelsea to eventual trophies). Sevilla: A brilliant defensive side, who also has the necessary striking force. Caceres, Fernando Navarro, Diego Perroti, Rakitic, Trochowski, Kanoute, Jesus Navas and Negredo are all very good players, who shouldn't be underestimated. They have sold some world class players the last seasons: Dani Alves, Seydou Keita, Adriano (all players who gets lots of playtime in Barcelona), and Brazil striker Luis Fabiano has also been sold lately. Malaga CF: Had been, until the new owners arrived a little over a year ago, a club who fought for relegation. Now they house great players like: Toulalan, Van Nistleroy, Santi Cazorla, Joris Mathijsen, Eliseu, Julio Baptista, Isco and Rondon. This club showed some really impressing moves in the 4-0 defeat this weekend. They are incredibly dangerous, and i predict that they will be really good next season. They will probably keep buying too, and god only knows where their limits are - maybe they could be a third title contender - like City in EPL. Atletico: They may have had two bad seasons, but they are really impressive at times. I don't think that i need to tell you which players come from their ranks (Torres and Aguero), some of the most dangerous strikers in the PL. Not one of the teams that would compete for CL in England, but definitely for Europa League. Their best players are: Filipe Luis, Radamel Falcao, Antonio Reyes, Assuncao and Diego. Athletic Bilbao: They have something that most of the other La Liga teams don't have - an exceptional physique! With Fernando Llorente as their front man, they surely know how they are supposed to play. They are the Stoke of La Liga (; I must admit that i don't know them that well, but they have impressed me several times, and their best players should be Llorente, Iker Muniain (which has a great future in one of Europes top clubs) and Javi Martinez. Villareal: They have clearly lacked the playmaker they lost in Santi Cazorla, and that is why they are in a really bad shape right now. They play beautiful offensive football, with two exceptional strikers in Nilmar and Rossi (almost became a Barcelona player this summer). They also have once great Spain players Marcos Senna and Carlos Marchena in their squad. Players like Zapata, Bruno, de Guzman and Borja Valero shouldn't be overlooked either. So this is my take on the sub-top in La Liga. I think (even as Barca fan) that the TV-money should be destributed more fairly between the teams in the league, so teams like Valencia, Atletico and Sevilla could keep their top players. What do you guys think, and why do people think that the rest teams in La Liga are shit? @Pointless: I did not say that there aren't two very clear favorites to win La Liga. I am saying that there are many other teams with lots of class and they would kick ass in other leagues!

A: very good post, i love the details you put in about each team, i think you're right that theres a lot of talent in la liga beside the top 2 but i think the problem is consistency and of course financial backing, these are dark times in la liga and its the home grown talents that are keeping it alive, at the moment levante are top of la liga, a team with the lowest transfer budget. i agree with you about distributing the tv money more evenly but there are other issues to contend within like the lack of sponsorships on shirts and attracting more foreign investors into la liga to bring stability and new talent to struggling teams

Looks like there's Portuguese bias in the Madrid locker room ? by New Zlatan Q: Real Madrid's week has gone from bad to worse. After losing 2-1 at home to fierce rivals Barcelona in the first leg of the sides' Copa del Rey quarter-final on Wednesday, the capital club have endured days of bad press following Pepe's ugly stamp on the hand of Lionel Messi in that encounter, as well as criticism for their negative tactics against the Catalans. And tensions now appear at a high amid reports of a serious training ground dispute between coach Jose Mourinho and vice-captain Sergio Ramos on Friday. According to Madrid-based sports paper Marca, Mourinho accused his playing staff of betrayal following their post-match press reaction on Wednesday night. During Friday's session, Mourinho is reported to have turned to Ramos and said: "You [guys] killed me [with your quotes to journalists] in the mixed zone." Ramos is said to have replied: "No, boss, you only read what was published in the press, not everything we said." According to Marca, Mourinho then hit out at the supposed Spanish clique as he responded: "Of course, as you Spanish are world champions, your friends in the press protect you ... like the goalkeeper." That was in reference to captain Iker Casillas, who was some 30 metres away and apparently reacted angrily as he protested: "Boss, here we say things to our faces, eh ..." Mourinho then reportedly turned to Ramos and asked: "Where were you for the first goal, Sergio?" "Marking [Gerard] Pique," he answered, to which the Portuguese countered: "Well, you should have been marking [goalscorer Carles] Puyol." Puyol was allowed a free header by Pepe, who lost the Barca captain at a corner, and Ramos claimed he and his team-mate had switched marking duties prior to the set piece. "He [Puyol] and Pique were drawing the defenders [to leave space for others] and we decided to change the marking [responsibilities]," the Sevilla-born star is said to have told his trainer. "What's this then?" Mourinho snarled. "Now you're trying your hand as coach are you?" "No, but depending on the match situation, sometimes it's necessary to change the marking," Ramos hit back. "And as you have never been a [professional] player, you wouldn't know that this is sometimes necessary." Marca also claims the Madrid players remain unhappy after Mourinho's attack on his players following the Christmas holidays, when he said some of them had not stopped 'eating and drinking' during the break. The paper also alluded to preferential treatment to the Portuguese players on Mourinho's part, an action which has apparently upset his Spanish contingent. In another damaging report on Sunday, El Mundo Deportivo claimed Pepe made a racist remark to Barca's Seydou Keita in the Spanish Supercopa back in late August, calling the Malian a 'monkey' - the same insult said to be used by the Catalans' Sergio Busquets against Marcelo in a Clasico clash in the Champions League last season. Real Madrid and Barcelona renew their rivalries on Wednesday at Camp Nou, in the second leg of the Copa del Rey quarter-final, with the Catalans 2-1 up from the first leg. http://www.marca.com/2012/01/22/futbol/equipos/real_madrid/1327231392.html Why is Mourinho getting angry at Ramos for Puyol's goal when everybody knows it was Pepe who was marking Puyol ? is Mourinho creating Portugal-Spain divide in this RM team ?

A: Ok, so Iker was 30 meters away and he heard the conversation? was Mou using a microphone or something? To me, this is total BS

BARCELONA FIFA 12 CONFIRMED RATINGS? by Del Mundo Al Lado Q: EricAbidal 11/7/1979LeftFrance81 IbrahimAfellay 2/4/1986RightNetherlands82 ThiagoAlcântaraThiago11/4/1991Right Spain79 DanielAlves da SilvaDani Alves6/5/1983Right Brazil86 SergioBusquets BurgosSergio Busquets 16/7/1988Right Spain83 Maxwell Scherer Cabelino AndradeMaxwell27/8/1981LeftBrazil77 AdrianoCorreia ClaroAdriano26/10/1984LeftBrazil78 JonathanDos Santos4/4/1990RightMexico73 FrancescFàbregas i SolerCesc Fàbregas4/5/1987Right Spain88 AndreuFontás PratFontás 14/11/1989LeftSpain73 XavierHernández CreusXavi25/1/1980Right Spain92 AndrésIniesta LujánIniesta11/5/1984Right Spain91 SeydouKeita- 16/1/1980LeftMali80 JavierMascherano8/6/1984RightArgentina86 LionelMessi24/6/1987LeftArgentina94 MartínMontoya TorralboMontoya14/4/1991RightSpain72 José ManuelPinto ColoradoPinto 8/11/1975RightSpain72 GerardPiqué BernabeuPiqué 2/2/1987RightSpain88 CarlesPuyol SaforcadaPuyol13/4/1978RightSpain86 PedroRodriguez LedesmaPedro28/7/1987Right Spain85 AlexisSánchez19/12/1988RightChile86 JonathanSoriano CasasJonathan Soriano24/9/1985Spain74 VictorValdés ArribasValdés14/1/1982Spain85 DavidVilla SánchezDavid Villa3/12/1981Spain88 the spreadsheet is long sorry, the ratigns for the ones who got cut off Mascherano: 86 Messi:94 Montoya:72 Puyol:86 Sanchez:86

A: sanchez 86??? come on, he hasnt really showed much and only give him that rating just because he plays with barcelona

AFRICA NATIONS CUP 2008—Can Mali come out of Group B alive? GROUP B (Nigeria, Bénin, Mali, Côte d’Ivoire) by Ghana2008 Q: http://ghana2008.ning.com/photo/photo/show?id=1667066%3APhoto%3A9 Frédéric Kanouté of Mali (Sevilla vs. Arsenal—Champions League, November 27, 2007) By half-time Sevilla was ahead, Seydou Keita, also from Mali, GROUP B (Nigeria, Benin, Mali, Côte d’Ivoire) ...scoring with a superb shot hit with the outside of his foot and Luis Fabiano glancing a header home. Arsenal lost for the first time this season and missed the chance to claim top spot in Group H of the Champions League. Eduardo, the Brazilian-born Croatian striker, gave Arsenal an early lead when he slipped the ball home after he was picked out by Nicklas Bendtner. Later on Frédéric Kanouté won and converted a penalty for Sevilla. Final score... Sevilla 3-1 Arsenal

A: Group B... definitely the group of death! Group D comes second GROUP D (Tunisia, Angola, South Africa, Sénégal) Bénin striker Razak Omotoyossi ...after finishing joint-top goalscorer in Sweden's first division... ...has set his sights on moving to a bigger league... Could it be the English Premier League??? Razak Omotoyossi aims for England !!! Didier Drogba (Côte d’Ivoire/Chelsea), Michael Essien (Ghana/Chelsea), Kolo Touré (Côte d’Ivoire/Arsenal), Obafemi Martins (Nigeria/New Castle)... ...here comes Razak Omotoyossi !!! GROUP B (Nigeria, Bénin, Mali, Côte d’Ivoire) is definitely the group of death!

what is your Football Manager 2011 squad? by Q: I'm in my 2nd season 2011/2012 with FC Barcelona and I made huge changes in the squad which is this GK Victor Valdes RB Yulian Anchico CB Gerard Pique CB Gabriel Milito LB Erci Abidal RM Xavi CM Sergio Busquets LM Sergi Roberto LF Guisseppe Rossi CF Lionel Messi RF Giovanni Moreno Subs David Villa Carles Puyol Maxwell Seydou Keita Andres Iniesta Thiago Javier Mascherano Marc Muniesa what is your team, your current season and your squad??

A: GK Cesar RB Maicon CB Gerard Pique CB Gabriel Milito LB Ashley Cole RM Xavi CM Sergio Busquets LM Andres Iniesta LF Juan Manuel Mata CF Eto RF Lionel Messi Subs David Villa Carles Puyol Maxwell Mica Richard Shay Given Thiago Javier Mascherano Clint dempsey

Do you think FC Barcelona have 1 of the best squads in the world? by Q: GOLKEEPERS: Victor Valdez Pinto DEFENDERS: Dani Alvez (RB) Gerard Pique (CB) Carles Puyol (CB) Fontas (CB) Erick Abidal (LB) Adriano (LB) Maxwell (LB) MIDFIELDERS: Andres Iniesta (CAM) Xavi (CAM) Seydou Keita (CAM) Cesc Fabregas (CM) Thiago (CM) Sergio Busquets (CDM) Javier Mascherano (CDM) FOWARDS: David Villa Pedro Messi Alexis Sanchez Ibrahim Afellay (i know im asking in the English Football section but i just wanna know wat you english league fans think)

A: Currently right now yes...mainly because many of their players are from the clubs academy and they have all been playing together since forever like xavi and iniesta and messi and puyol and piqué and valdes are all from the youth academy...the main reason their academy is so good aid because Johan cruyff brought over Dutch trainers to teach the youth at Barcelona and now they have showed the Spanish youth coaches well and the whole crew of coaches is now Spanish...I am a Madrid fan

Who do you think will leave FC Barcelona this/next season? by Q: Since Josep (Pep) Guardiola left, who do you think Tito Villanova will let go? And do you think Tito will make a good coach? I think so because he was Pep's assistant, and Pep was great. So you never know. I also think Tito will let Seydou Keita go. Either Cuenca or Tello. Maybe Victor Valdes and get in Javi Varas from Sevilla, Gustavo Munua from Levante, or Diego Alves from Valencia. Keep Pinto. Let Marc Bartra go, Possibly Afellay if they get a good offer, MAYBE (a big maybe) they'll want to sell Xavi while he still has 1 or 2 years left in him. If not Cuenca or Tello, then Villa, Alexis, or Pedro because they can't have 5 forwards other than Messi. That's kind of overkill. These are just guesses... What do you think?   ▲ ▲ ▲ Newfags can't triforce.

A: Probably Cuenca, Keita and Tello may leave us, Dani and Valdes are safe, I hope.

THE WORLD'S TOP 200 PLAYERS? by Anonymous Q: Your opinions? 1. Lionel Messi 2. Cristiano Ronaldo 3. Xavi 4. Wayne Rooney 5. Andrés Iniesta 6. Wesley Sneijder 7. David Villa 8. Iker Casillas 9. Nemanja Vidić 10. Samuel Eto'o 11. Francesc Fàbregas 12. Carles Puyol 13. Arjen Robben 14. Zlatan Ibrahimović 15. Manuel Neuer 16. Carlos Tévez 17. Gerard Piqué 18. Mesut Özil 19. John Terry 20. Patrice Evra 21. Walter Samuel 22. Sergio Ramos 23. Daniel Alves 24. Hugo Lloris 25. Fernando Torres 26. Sergio Agüero 27. Hulk 28. David Silva 29. Bastian Schweinsteiger 30. Júlio César 31. Didier Drogba 32. Philipp Lahm 33. Franck Ribéry 34. Gareth Bale 35. Luis Suarez 36. Ashley Cole 37. Samir Nasri 38. Fabio Coentrao 39. Xabi Alonso 40. Thiago Silva 41. Maicon 42. Edin Dzeko 43. Alexandre Pato 44. Victor Valdes 45. Karim Benzema 46. Diego Forlán 47. José Manuel Reina 48. Esteban Cambiasso 49. Robin Van Persie 50. Falcao 51. Florent Malouda 52. Michael Essien 53. Ángel Di María 54. Kaká 55. Luka Modrić 56. Yaya Touré 57. Rafael Van Der Vaart 58. Nani 59. Thomas Vermaelan 60. Frank Lampard 61. Eden Hazard 62. Giuseppe Rossi 63. Neymar 64. Petr Čech 65. Steven Gerrard 66. Ricardo Carvalho 67. Ashley Young 68. Giampaolo Pazzini 69. Javier Mascherano 70. Gonzalo Higuaín 71. Alessandro Nesta 72. Raul Meireles 73. Nuri Sahin 74. Lisandro Lopez 75. Lúcio 76. Pepe 77. Antonio Di Natale 78. Giorgio Chiellini 79. Eric Abidal 80. Mario Gotze 81. Rio Ferdinand 82. Mario Balotelli 83. Alexis Sánchez 84. Andrei Arshavin 85. Mats Hummels 86. Miloš Krasić 87. Juan Manuel Mata 88. Diego Milito 89. Joe Hart 90. Edinson Cavani 91. Per Mertesacker 92. Kevin Gameiro 93. Branislav Ivanović 94. Marek Hamšík 95. Javier Hernández 96. Yoann Gourcuff 97. Robinho 98. Andrea Pirlo 99. Javier Pastore 100. Bacary Sagna 101. Kolo Touré 102. Adam Johnson 103. Ryan Giggs 104. Marcelo 105. Andy Carroll 106. Gervinho 107. Óscar Cardozo 108. Gokhan Inler 109. Gaël Clichy 110. Antonio Valencia 111. Arda Turan 112. Juan Manuel Vargas 113. Dirk Kuyt 114. James Milner 115. Jermaine Defoe 116. Jack Wilshere 117. Jérémy Toulalan 118. David Luiz 119. Jadson 120. Mario Gomez 121. Nicolas Anelka 122. Sergio Busquets 123. Maarten Stekelenburg 124. Javier Zanetti 125. Daniele De Rossi 126. Shinji Kagawa 127. Alvaro Pereira 128. Aaron Lennon 129. Bruno Alves 130. Theo Walcott 131. Brede Hangeland 132. Thiago 133. Neven Subotic 134. Alberto Aquilani 135. René Adler 136. Jesús Navas 137. Seydou Keita 138. Raúl Albiol 139. Keisuke Honda 140. Gareth Barry 141. Simon Kjær 142. Hernanes 143. Marko Marin 144. Pedro 145. Juan 146. Roberto Soldado 147. Gianluigi Buffon 148. Balázs Dzsudzsák 149. Santi Cazorla 150. Frédéric Kanouté 151. Darren Fletcher 152. Darijo Srna 153. Alberto Gilardino 154. Joan Capdevila 155. Tim Cahill 156. Aleksandar Kolarov 157. Claudio Marchisio 158. Anderson 159. Douglas Costa 160. Dimitar Berbatov 161. Park Ji-Sung 162. Ramires 163. Klaas-Jan Huntelaar 164. José Antonio Reyes 165. Diego 166. Arturo Vidal 167. Yann M'Vila 168. Salomon Kalou 169. Toni Kroos 170. Michael Carrick 171. Bryan Ruiz 172. Igor Akinfeev 173. Zvjezdan Misimović 174. Daniel Agger 175. Álvaro Arbeloa 176. John Obi Mikel 177. Alex Song 178. Sebastian Giovinco 179. John Arne Riise 180. Lucas Barrios 181. Stefan Kießling 182. Stephan Lichtsteiner 183. Ibrahim Afellay 184. Andre-Pierre Gignac 185. Antonio Cassano 186. Kevin Großkreutz 187. Marouane Chamakh 188. Lucho Gonzalez 189. Benedikt Howedes 190. Shay Given 191. Stewart Downing 192. Thomas Müller 193. Landon Donovan 194. Riccardo Montolivo 195. Sami Khedira 196. Phillippe Mexès 197. Willian 198. Emmanuel Adebayor 199. Naldo 200. Mikel Arteta Alright I'm not a kid, and yes I made it up. There are no rankings, so I made them. Castrol is shit Ok, So.. Thomas Muller had ONE good tournament.. Doesn't do enough for Bayern. Thiago Alcantara is in the rankings!! He's ranked 132 Ronaldo has kicked 73 goals in 69 games? What is that not good enough for you???!?!!? Bojan hasn't done anything in the last two years! Krasic is the key for Juventus. Inter Milan won the champions league. They were ok last year. This year they have been awful since Eto'o left. Eto'o in incredibly underrated.

A: Top 3: 1-Messi 2-Ronaldo 3-Xavi

FACT or FICTION: "La Liga teams do not play 100% vs Real Madrid"? by ÐÛߥÄ: Ànims, Abidal Q: http://goal.com/en/news/12/spain/2010/03/29/1854480/barcelonas-seydou-keita-real-madrids-rivals-do-not-play-at Quote #1: "I did not see the match because I knew that Madrid were going to win. I don't think that Madrid's rivals play at 100 per cent." Quote #2: "The day before the derby between Real Madrid and Getafe, Getafe coach Míchel said that Madrid were going to win La Liga." Now, is it culés and a professional footballer making up stuff or is it a FACT?

A: nothing will happen. football associations rarely investigate successfully into such dealings. even in very corrupt big european leagues (that i need not name) it took forever for perennial cheaters to get caught and even the punishments dished out were soft. this year alone in england wolves were investigated for playing subs v MU in a PL match and a light fine was given to Wolves. when mr. webb helps MU at worst they send him to ref some lower league matches but he gets back soon.

So Jonathan Dos Santos goes back to Barca B, thoughts? by Aguilucho#11 Q: Seydou Keita and Afellay will be returning to Barca after being with their NT but I would have liked for Jona to stay in the 1st team. He was doing good things and I personally was looking forward to seeing Jona play more in the Liga. So Jona how do you feel that Pep sent you back to the B team. http://www.mediotiempo.com/futbol/liga-espanola/noticias/2012/02/16/keita-se-incorpora-a-los-entrenamientos-y-jonathan-regresa-a-la-filial

A: Actually Jona is still part of the 1st team he signed a contract until the end of the season He's probrobly just training with them for now but he js still part of the 1st team

Why don't they play for barca anymore? by Life Sucks Hell Q: Why did pep guardiola buy aleksander hleb syedou keita and milito and not make them play? I support barca but i havent really been following la liga this season, how come diego milito, yaya toure, hleb and seydou keita never play? Pep shouldn't let busquets play, instead yaya or keita andhe should take out pique and put milito in theyre way better and possible sub hleb in for toure after a bit and play with 4-31-2.I just want to know, how come those players are benched and dont play?!?!

A: because ok first of all they all do play. Keita ,and toure were both in the starting line up for the champions league final. and secopnd they are bench players to give the big names rests and not blow the game. and third they dont start is because, CLEARLY as you saw this year, they one it alll (the treble) with out them starting. so WHAT NOW . i love barca. my team

Which of these *unusual* names? by . Q: Seydou [SAY-doo] or; Cannavaro [can-uh-VAH-roh] If you absolutely HAD to pick one for your son, which would it be? Seydou is from Seydou Keita and Cannavaro from Fabio Cannavaro. I don't particularly like either of the names and I'm not naming anything. This is just to settle something between me and a friend. Thanks =]

A: They're both interestnig, but I think the sounds in Cannavaro are more appealing

Why did goal.com bring up a horrible rumour about Pepe? by Q: They re-printed a ridiculous rumour that Pepe had racially abused Barca's Seydou Keita a couple month ago. How retarded is that accusation? As far as I can see, Pepe is black too :s Where do these retarded stories come from?

A: Goal.com is a joke of a website. I really don't understand why people still read things from it. Caughtoffside is another stupid website. Full of silly rumours and there are so many idiots who believe things they read on it.

Is Seydou Keita perhaps the most ordinary of players who is capable of doing extraordinary things...? by Q: The goal against Sporting Gijon was a perfect example of this, along with crackers against Shaktar Donetsk and Real Madrid (with Sevilla) and a brilliant lobbed assist for Messi against Mallorca. Not to mention playing a major contribution to help Mali finish 3rd in the African cup of nations, as well as being a great motivator for fellow Mali internationals. Consistency is not his middle name, and he isn't a world class player either, but let's take this opportunity to applaud the man for being all he can be and more for club and country! Vamos Keita! @Tomasso, Pep loves Keita, otherwise he wouldn't play him so much and he certainly isn't being forced out of Barcelona, where did you hear that?

A: Absolutely, he's an unsung hero in Barcelona. It makes me sad that he'll be sold soon, and only for around 6M. He's a great player and a genuine guy in my eyes. :D

Newcastle 'strongly' linked with Barcelona midfielder Seydou Keita in the Summer Window...? by Q: Does that just mean he was seen buying a bottle of Newcastle Brown Ale in the Catalan version of Waitrose? Would he be a good player for Newcastle? How much would he cost? http://www.nufcblog.com/2012/02/24/newcastle-linked-with-barcelona-central-midfielder/

A: Good luck for that if it happens. Newcastle vs Sunderland second biggest derby of England and I am looking forward to this challege that's in our hands in a few weeks time. But as much as I would like to win I'd be happy with a draw :D Ha'way The Lads Red & White is written all over me!

2010 FIFA: Seydou Keita just scored a hattrick, WOW!!!!? by Josh- RIP Preciado Q: Great job by the midfielder, who would think Keita would score Barcelona's first hattrick of the season!!!! Amazing teamwork! That's the Barcelona I want to see, 6-1 pulverizing Real Zaragoza! =P FQ- Oh, congrats to Milan, what a way to win against Chievo, Nesta scoring twice and headed the game winner after a cross from Pirlo!

A: YAYYY I know... and Ibra scored his first double with Barca.... one from a freekick =) And Keita was superb!!!!!!!!! =] The Milan game was AWWWWWEEEEESOME!!!!!!!!!!! I was like literally screaming out loud when Nesta scored his 2nd in injury time!!!! I AM SOOOOOOO HAPPY!!! LOL Congrats Barca and Milan fans! =] VISCA BARCA Y FORZA MILAN Mes que un clubs!!! =P lol

What experience will Seydou Keita have in common with these players? by Tomasso Q: ...At the start of the 2012/2013 season? Samuel Eto'o Ronaldinho Yaya Toure Thierry Henry I always find it funny that this was Ronaldinho's last goal for Barcelona: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uELeC_HlGQ4

A: " He will face the experience , like the other players you mentioned above, the feeling that you are kicked out after giving the team all what you can. " ^^^... Yeah, yeah, Just like how Raul was kicked out of the club by Mourinho, right ?

Should Seydou Keita win an Academy Award for his acting today against Kaka? by Santosh Rajkumar Q: If you saw the game, you know what I'm talking about...............the greatest acting ever, right?

A: Yes and then a Red Card for bafoonery and theatrics!!!

Should Seydou Keita start against Arsenal? by Q: He has been in great form in the last 2 or 3 games....what do you guys think should he start or not?

A: in my opinion i think his better than busquets but i heard with pique and puyol out, busquets will go CB, so keita and mascherano may have a chance to play

What do you think about the goal Seydou Keita scored against Fenerbahce in the Champions League? by Abdul-Mumin Q: That's my favorite goal in the CL.

A: It was a real stunner, and it was the most underrated goal of the year in any competition.

Where can I buy posters from the Malian photographer Seydou Keita? by apollo2012 Q: I'm keen to find large format photographic prints taken by Seydou Keita.

A: Dear Friend, I suggest you to Buy posters online at http://www.posters-paradise.com - http://www.posters-paradise.com

Images
Videos
Seydou Keita vs Guinea 2012 By Zouzinho seydou keita...Part of our Heart 1/2/2012 Seydou Keita 75.- Botswana vs Mali .:. Group D Seydou Keita by Nene ▀▄▀▄▀▄▀ Seydou Keita Carrière 1 ▀▄▀▄▀▄▀ Seydou Keita's Last Goal for Barcelona | Real Betis 2 - 2 Barcelona 12/05/12 Seydou Keita - La Liga Celebration FC Barcelona 2010 / 2011 [ENGLISH SUBS] Seydou Keita vs Ghana 2012 By Zouzinho Rayo Vallecano - Barcelona 0-7 Seydou Keita GOAL 29/04/2012 Seydou Keita gets GOOOAAALLL!!! ITW Seydou Keita acte1.mpg Fc Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon Seydou Keita 2-1 Seydou Keita vs Ivory Coast 2012 By Zouzinho Rayo Vallecano Vs Barcelona 0-7 Seydou Keita Goal (29.04.2012) Seydou KEITA GOAL * Botswana vs Mali 1-2 01/02/2012 CAF Africa Cup 2012 Seydou Keita teamgoal vs Napoli How to Pronounce Seydou Keita FC Barcelona Football Soccer Goal Penalty Kick Yellow Red Card Injury Seydou Keita scored, assist by Messi_FIFA Club World Cup_15.Dec.2011 FC Barcelona (4-0) Al-Sadd Real Betis Vs FC Barcelona 2-2 Seydou Keita Goal 12/05/2012 RAHIM INTERVIEW SEYDOU KEITA Join Seydou Keita to End Polio | Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Seydou Keïta (Photographe) Fc barcelona vs sporting Gijon 3-1 Lionel Messi Celebrate Xavi and seydou keita Goal FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon [3-1] |Seydou Keita Amazing Goal | .3/.3/2012 SPOT SEYDOU KEITA.mp4 FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijón 3-1 Seydou Keita NICE Goal (03.03.2012) barca 2-1 Sporting Gijon but de .seydou keita Samuel Eto'o and Seydou Keita's Special Practice Fc Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon 3-1 Seydou Keita clear penalty Bayern Munich 1 - 1 Barcelona Champions League Keita Amazing Goal HD [14/04/2009] FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon 2-1 - Gol Seydou Keita Rayo Vallecano 0 - 7 Barcelona All Goals HD [29/04/2012] Seydou Keita Muslim Footballers!! - !!20 Footballers!! [1080p] Top 5 AFCON 2012 Goals ㋛㋛ - - --^[ Seydou Keita 12 Mali ]^-- - - ㋛㋛ Intermón Oxfam - Seydou Keita y la selección de Mali contra el hambre Keita: 'We're going to fight to the end' Gol de Keita|Barcelona 2 - 1 Real Sporting|Liga BBVA 03/03/12 Seydou Keita Goal - Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon 2-1 03.03.2012 Seydou Keita goal - Barcelona - wonderful assist.flv FC Barcelona 5-0 Real Madrid Skills & All Goals 29-11-2010 High Definition.mpg ITW Seydou Keita 2 mpeg4 Levante 0-1 FC Barcelona FC Barcelona - Keita i Afellay, protagonistes de la sessió Mali vs Botswana 2-1 All Goals & Highlights 01/02/2012 CAF Africa Cup 2012 Seydou Keita 1M Pep Guardiola accidentally hit bottle to correspondent ! (FUNNY ! ) WASH United - Seydou Keita handwashing with soap PES 2012 Golazo Seydou Keita
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-01 13:40:51