OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Seedorf
News

Seedorf signs with Botafogo and becomes Brazil's biggest earning foreign ...
Clarence Seedorf has become the highest paid foreigner in Brazilian football after signing for Rio de Janeiro outfit Botafogo.

Deco praises Seedorf's Brazil move
Rio de Janeiro, July 4 — Former Portugal international midfielder Deco said Clarence Seedorf's arrival in Rio de Janeiro will change the world's perception of Brazilian football. Seedorf agreed to a two-year deal with Botafogo last Saturday after ...

Seedorf joins Brazil club Botafogo on 2-year deal
SAO PAULO (AP) — Botafogo has signed Dutch midfielder Clarence Seedorf on a two-year contract, describing it as the biggest move by a foreign player in Brazilian club history. "Just a few days after his official farewell to AC Milan, Clarence Seedorf ...

Seedorf wage demands deter Hammers
West Ham have ended their interest in four-time Champions League winner Clarence Seedorf after being put off by his £70000 wage demands.

submit to reddit

Real-time

Padua_JR Não é verdade que ñ houve roubos e assaltos durante a chegada de #Seedorf no aeroporto, houve só que proporcional a irrisória torcida pow!

BFRmoraes RT @euescroto: Essa recepção do Seedorf é um tapa na cara da sociedade, CHUPA !

Diegopmq SEEDORF É DO FOGÃO! http://t.co/h2Yah2e3

FlaviaBouch RT @tatavital30: https://t.co/ScDnnr4C SEEDORF!

Arthurtabosa Quer dizer que hoje começam as férias do Seedorf?!?!

Pedro_Orioli RT @borgesspfc: Seedorf no Botafogo, Forlan no Internacional. Acorda Juvenal!!!!

rodrigopegom Tô vendo a hashtag #Galeão nos TT's e constatando o quanto são invejosos os torcedores adversários. Podem zoar mas #Seedorf é #Botafogo

MilanDiavolo More pics of Seedorf at Botafogo: http://t.co/F61cEVxG #GrazieClarence

CoguFogo Dando RT só pra fazer passar vergonha hahahaha RT @sandroaurelio: O SEEDORF É MUITO SEXY, PASSOU NA MINHA FRENTE!!!!

gesse_silva Mercado do futebol brasileiro mudando radicalmente a partir de contratações como Seedorf (Botafogo) e Fórlan(Internacional). Muito bom!!!

FutebolaShow #Botafogo Recepcionado por multidão de alvinegros, Seedorf chega ao Rio | http://t.co/sG2L2S4j http://t.co/UiNrH6Eu

EllderSS RT @paulinh_campelo: O brasileirão esse ano vai ser foda viu! Seedorf no Botafogo, Forlán no Inter e por aí vai!

marcelaabastos é.... RT [email protected]: Hoje eh Seedorf no Bota.. Forlan no Internacional e Caceres no Flamengo... Legalzao em”

sergimaister El Cacha ficha por Inter de Porto Alegre y se une a Seedorf como "Putos amos que se piran a Brasil".

PatoCornejo #imagenmundial Seedorf recibido por torcida del Botafogo. http://t.co/l6KEYoJX

Discussions

Picture this: Kaka, Seedorf, Pirlo & RIQUELME??? by Menestes Q: http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=448030 any comments??

A: And where will Gattuso play?Will he ride piggyback on Kaka? EDIT: Whoops!My mistake.Gattuso can play,but only if if Milan play only one striker.Even so, the formation looks pretty confusing to me.

Ronaldinho or Seedorf??????????? by Mike Q:

A: Ronaldinho's the BEST!

Do lass diarra n seedorf even deserve # 10? by Q: I mean there not fckn good u know there average players so idk why they have #10 lass is not even a starter at madrid so why give him number 10

A: I don't bout lass, he's good though but i don't think he deserves the number 10 but i know very well that seedorf deserves but he's time has gone, it needs to pass down to younger generation.

Did you know? Today is Seedorf's birthday.? by Wang Z Q: I am often impressed by the talented player who was born on April Fool's Day. I think all Milan fans like him. Here is an article moved me deeply. I did not know he never scored in penalty kick-out before. http://www.gofootballgo.com/serie-a/forza-clarence/

A: Yes, he is an amazing footballer, happy birthday Clarence Seedorf: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NX69HnECv1k http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l0x7O5oaPu0 simply brilliant for AC Milan.

Don't you just love Clarence Seedorf? by Cuore Q: That's how it's done. Who are you kidding bloozboy? It was a spear. :p Freshy. He's too slow these days. But he's always delivered in goals and he does win balls a lot.

A: Actually other than that goal I think he's Milan's worst player on the field. He's giving away the ball too much, but he kinda redeemed himself with the goal, but even that is due to Ronaldinho mostly.

bekenbauer or maldini? platini or maradona? seedorf or davids? by gone_JAH_rasta Q:

A: 1.Beckenbauer-the game's best defender Maldini's skill is not even half as great as der Kaiser's. He could even attack 2.Maradona- world cup winning captain and hailed as the 2nd greatest player of all-time.Platini has the same skills as Maradona but can't give his country a world cup.I think Zidane is more better than Platini 3.Seedorf-the first player to win 3 CL titles in 3 different teams(Ajax in '95,Real Madrid in '98 and AC Milan in '03).

What is that *thing* you dont lend others to borrow? by G?lden angel Q: mine are my shoes..I hate it when others try them on or wear them. FQ-Seedorf or Pato?

A: My toothbrush! Somedays when my friends come over to stay and they forget their toothbrush...i 'mistakely' lose mine

But why... a good player as SEEDORF doesn't play in holland team???? by manto3 Q:

A: Seedorf is a great player no doubt but all national teams tend to get a chance to young players this is how the things going .. but I think Seedort don't want to waste some one chance and save his remaining energy for the sake of his club AC Milan do you agree with me

who's better Seedorf or Luca Toni? by arshan Q:

A: This is easy enough Luca Toni!!!

Is carlo ancelotti really that good a manager? by Michelino Q: despite playing defensive football, he has only won league title while having players like Kaka, Maldini, Cufu, Nesta, Stam, Rivaldo, Shevchenko, Inzaghi, Seedorf & Pirlo in this teams through the years. Yeah, he won 2 champions league but really with the players he has had he should have won more serie A titles. anyone agree? This is cos he has been linked with Chelsea correction - only won one league title

A: yes he is a very good manager. so is riijkaard and mourinho. being a good manager does not guarantee you job security at a big club, it just guarantees you will still find work after being fired. 2 CL titles is an amazing feat. Seria A was actually harder after Inter pretty much raided Juve's side for the best talent there. His team was just tired this year, and old. They have too many old players.

Has any team in recent history shown as much heart and passion in a game as LFC did in UCL final 2005? by DT Q: 3-0 down at half time against a team with the likes of: Shevchennko Kaka Crespo Maldini Nesta Stam Pirlo Seedorf Gattuso All of them pretty exceptional players. Even after LFC's goals (that 6 or 7 monutes), they were still the team on the back foot for the rest of the game. They perservered and, well, ..... 5! Opinions?

A: that was a great game great second half spirit by pool. BUT you had 45 minutes to score 3 goals, while in 99 manchester united only had stoppage time to score 2 goals... s

With Ronaldinho in AC Milan what will the other stars in milan do? by Coolstir10 Q: Look there are way too many great players in milan now especially in midfield. Kaka and ronaldinho plays the same position and another problem is seedorf and ronaldinho wants number 10. I feel bad for them. where some stars will shine and other stars are on the bench.

A: seedorf gave the number 10 up to ronaldinho. that is gunna cause alot of dumb tension. kaka and ronaldhino dont really play together that great and chelsea is trying to buy kaka, which probably wont happen but they just put up like E100. ronaldinho will most likley play up top next to pato behind kaka. which still leaves pirlo, seedorf and ambrosini.

Clarence Seedorf to the Prem? by CFC ♪♫ Careefreee ♪♫ Q: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/gossip_and_transfers/7746723.stm I would love it...he is a fantastic player of immense quality , but...would he adapt to the prem at the age of 32? your thoughts if he should/shouldn't , and would you want him at your team? for me Yes and Yes http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=WqG3T2bRiVg a little glimpse of his quality.

A: Wow! what a fantastic goal in that link. Fantastic player, but at 32 and still under contract until 2011 (not that that matters nowadays!) i honestly dont think hed be heading to England, but perhaps a few years ago, yes i would have loved to have seen him at Arsenal.

Which position do you think Beckham will play in Milan? by Rapture say wahhh?? Q: Gattuso, Ambrosini and Flamini are injured. Kaka, Pirlo and Seedorf are coming back from injury also so Beckham shud have a chance to get some playing time with the UEFA cup also. Will he play, and where? OQ- Did Valencianista post the other tournament? I wasn't here so I'm not really sure.

A: the first 3 you mentioned all are defensive midfielders, Beckham will need a right-sided/winger position, so Ronaldinho will play on the left, and Beckham on the right..with Kaka or Seedorf in an attacking midfield position depending on fitness, and Pirlo can play as a defensive midfielder as well, problem solved :D OQ: refresh the WC 06 section ;)

Who has been the best football player in the world from 1990 till date? by Ro Q: These are few of the candidates. Messi, Ronaldinho, Luis Ronaldo, C. Ronaldo, Zidane, Figo, Romario, Baggio, Cantona, Henry, Bebeto,Giggs, Kaka, Ginola, Ibrahimovic, Bergkamp, Seedorf,Raul, Puyol, Lampard, Rooney, Gerard, Shearer, Batistuta. Any player from 1990 till date. Who do you think is the best?

A: Romario - some of the players on the list are better but just because of his goals in usa 94. Pure class and total nonchalance in everything that he does

What are the chances for a liverpool win in athens? by shurikhan2 Q: liverpool have a good team but are Gerrard, Hyppia,kewell,Crouch & Kuyt up to facing Kaka,Seedorf and Dida?

A: it's a 50-50 chance for either side.

How do those fans supporting the top 4 EPL teams feel when they are playing some team? by Q: Are they 100% confident that they'd win? Or do they doubt? I certainly doubt some games Milan face... esp when Seedorf or Ambrosini plays. LOL the thing is Ambrosini is too rough and gives away dangerous free kicks! Seedorf is too slow. :-S

A: Whao what's wrong with Ambrosini and Seedorf? Hey! No these days I doubt a lot of Milan's games. Cause Ancelotti is coaching. Hehe. And we're not consistent. ok

how to stop diving - by clarence seedorf...? by Alex Q: http://www.goal.com/en/news/10/italy/2009/12/22/1703390/milan-maestro-clarence-seedorf-there-is-less-diving-in this guy is a beast and he really makes some good suggestions. how would you go about trying to stop diving in first tier football/futbol/soccer? follow up ? what leagues are best and worst for diving? @ josh - rooney dives? @ andy & cuor - agreed and if anyone has a problem, they should talk to Seedorf about it... bunch a wimps!

A: Haha he thinks like me. I agree with everything he said. I'm sick of these childish wimps. I've watched some women's world cup and they dive less! People try and say every player dives..I wouldn't if I were a player. The only exception is a situation like if you're one on one with the keeper and defender behind you pulls your shirt back and keeps you from getting to the ball and the only way to get the ref to make the call is to fall back with it. That's canceling out his cheating. But there's no excuse for this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8W00d3yJKl4 Or this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZviLX37sMY They brought a stretcher and gave Dida an ice pack. LOL unbelievable. Here's the Juventus/Inter incident. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iu17XY6c6qo Mario B. holds his face when touched on the chest area and sissoko looks like he gets sniped. Video technology. Punish them after the game if you have to. Fine the coach too. Bash their masculinity and moral in the paper. Have games replayed if a dive decided the winning goal penalty kick. Stuff like that. Definitely get them off the field if they're pretending they're injured and let the game resume. EPL has it's fair share of play acting. Thank you Seedorf for speaking up against these cheating nancy boy ballerinas.

Out of all the players America is interested in buying, who do you think will be signing a contract? by Americanista *JC* Q: El Guty Estrada , Clarence Seedorf, Aldo De Nigris, Pablo Mouche, Or Gio Moreno?

Milan fans how do you feel about us dominating the Champions League? by Sasan Q: We dominated the awards for the Champions League. I'm very happy cause it shows that we have the best players in the world and don't need media to hype us cause we show what we can do on the pitch. 1. AC Milan the 2007 Champions League winners 2. Kaka the best player in the Champions League 3. Seedorf the best midfielder in the Champions League 4. Maldini the best defender in the Champions League

A: Congratulations to Milan....!! Well done..!! now let's talk bout the coming season...not last season.... edited: and sasan...did i mention ur avatar looks great? cannavaro is hot

Inzaghi, Gattuso, Seedorf, Nesta all leaving ? by Q: Gattuso turned down a one year offer, but a year for now he would like to return to Milan, but not as a player. Inzaghi will play his 300th match and his last this Sunday. Seedorf is for sure leaving, maybe brazil. Botogo kit maker 'puna' could help out the club pay seediefs wages. Nesta yesterday announced he would leave. An end to an era :( Inzaghi also prepared a farewell letter to all milanisti. Gattuso and others I believe will hold a conference tomorrow.

A: Yeah, some are retiring,and some might join MLS to make money...

Should Clarence Seedorf give up his no.10 shirt to Ronaldinho? by The Glove Q: read this article for more details: http://www.goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=783007 For me, he should not and Seedorf is right that Dinho must respect the club's hierarchy and Dinho dosen't need the no.10 shirt to prove that he is Milan's top midfielder. Dinho wants it for marketing purposes. He should emulate Kaka. When Rui Costa left Milan, the no.10 shirt was vacant and Kaka was pursued to wear it but he declined.

A: No way. Dinho needs to earn it. If he does outstandingly well next season, then he'll deserve it. otherwise he should just stick with 80 for now. The same way Kaka has his trademark 22.

Seedorf is staying at Milan for next season? by Marco Q: http://www.goal.com/en/news/10/italy/2009/06/08/1313365/clarence-seedorf-nothing-to-say-on-kaka-i-wont-join-chelsea Is your reaction a "yayyyy =D" or a "nayyyyy =(" ? Sherry you're out of the loop: 1) Favalli renewed his contract already. 2) http://www.goal.com/en/news/10/italy/2009/06/08/1313437/this-time-im-really-joining-real-madrid-kakas-sms-confession And they didn't renew Seedorf's contract Sherry! Simply they're sticking with it and he's not leaving before it expires!! Sherry chill will you? gosh Firstly I'm not all "Yay" about Kakà leaving. No one is. However I don't think we can just offload everyone and expect people will flood to Milan with clubs letting them go! The revolution being done might be gradual but there will be new signings too. The fricking transfer market just begun and there's until the end of August. Forza Milan! I'm not Galliani nor Berlusconi. If you want to lodge a complaint send it to Via Turati 3, Milano 24100 - Italy. That's your address, literally!! But I hate it when fans just whinge and stuff, sorry it irrates the hell out of me. Milan has been in worse situations and we got over them and came out stronger than before. It will be the same here. Let's at least give it a chance to see what happens! I know Sherry and that's ok, I just think there's ways and ways. We might differ in viewpoints on this but we still support the same team =) Ok but will you complain if Milan sign Dzeko, if they happen to sign Eto'o, if they sign Fabregas or any other such player? That's my point. The sale happened. There's three months. Let's at least wait and see what happens BEFORE we get all pissed. Hey if the teams remains as it is with Berlusconi pocketing the 60-70 Million for himself I will be the first one at the protest in Via Turati, just like I was this past week!!! (I was the third person to arrive there but whatever lmao) My edits are in the wrong order aaaaaaaaaaaarghhhhhhhhh!!! The last one was the "That's ok Sherry one" kinda =P

A: my reaction was more like : Seedorf is gay.

Should Milan start Seedorf? by Q: http://www.goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=737291 Then there was this comment on there "I think that seedorf would be very bad if he played with holland this euro, he has already been very bad with Milan for five years , except for some matches like with manschester and bayern, but remember where was seedorf against liverpool in 2005 and 2007, where was he against juve home and away this year, against inter he was the worst player on the ground from both teams in both matches, only dida with his notorious shameful goal for inter could beat seedorf's bad playing,, watch all milan matches and see how seedorf's passes are all wrong and slow, the only right passes he gives is to the back!! he is very slow and marco van basten relises that, marco is not blind like anchelotti who fought with seedorf in a match and said to him after his many wrong passes "If I had a chance i would subsitute you clarence" in front of the cameras, and the next match he played him!! also against the viol this year seedorf was bad as always, and carletto changed him with pato and pato scored but seedorf went out angry but anchi did not let him sit with him on the bench instead of ruining the team with his poor playing,, let's remember in the 90s seedorf was a good young player and went from ajax to samp to real, and then he went out with no sorry for him, and in inter he was bad, in milan he won with the team, he is very slow, both mintally and physically and does not go back and defend or make pressure against the other team so he is tachtecely speaking is very poor, despite the fact that he is playing with pirlo and kaka which are two of the best in the world, believe me if seedorf plays with milan next year they will be 5th also in the liga calcio Uhm I kinda agree with what he said.... Seedorf seems to be very slow for Milan and he is really very inconsistent.

A: No. Too old, too slow. You said it.

Why does Milan want to sell Kaka when they can always sell Ronaldinho? by . Q: Kaka's younger and better! Sell Ronaldinho to the towel heads. Throw in Seedorf too since he's getting older. What's the problem? There's your 65 million. Grrr.

A: No one wants to buy him haha.

Do you think Seedorf deserves to wear Number 10 in Milan??? by BaNdieRa Q: i don`t..and who do you think deserves to wear Number 10 in milan?

A: if he wear the number 99 also he will saty one of the best players in milan forever you always take care of somethings (strange) like pirlo`s hair and seedorf`s number any way do u think that totti`s newlook is fine

Which soccer team do you think is more skilled or is just better, AC Milan or Manchester United? by Q: I think AC Milan is a better team because they have good teamwork and outstanding players like Kaka, Beckham, Pato, Seedorf and Ronaldinho. Manchester isn't a good squad to me(just because they have Cristiano and Rooney) but I just want to get your opinions. Manchester lost humiliating and look like amateurs against Barca, Imagine against AC Milan, It would be a even more slaughter

A: Manchester United has some of the best players in the world.

Seedorf laughing off Flamini's behaviour? by Iron Robin Q: When asked about the tackle Flamini made against Tottenham, he laughs and says it's part of his game, and he is an ex-Arsenal player so that rivalry lead to that... monstrous leg breaking assualt. Is it a good point or a clown?

A: What is Seedorf suppose to do, slate his own teammate?

What numbers will Ronaldinho and Sheva take if they come to AC Milan? by peter Q: Seedorf has the # 10 which is what Dinho would have and Pato has # 7 what Sheva would have. What numbers will they take? I would think Sheva is going to take 77 because thats what Ronaldo did with the nine just added an extra nine

A: The current free numbers 6. 12. 14. 15. 24. 26. 28. and 30. would be the most likely for what they will choose. It really depends who leaves during the summer. I think that Seedorf will go and Gilardino to go which will leave 10. and 11. free. I think Ronaldinho will choose No. 10 and Shevchenko to choose No. 14/ No. 11.

What ever happen to the leyendary Ajax Team? by Zidane4ever Q: I remember back in the mid 90's Ajax was one of the best teams in the world. Now Ajax Sucks they even failed to qualify to the Champions League. They Had really good players like: Van der sar, Kluivert, Davids, Seedorf, and so many others.

A: Every club goes through a lull period where they can't buy a trophy. The Ajax of the 90s was a world beater. They won the Eredivisie 7 times from 1989-90, 1993-94, 1994-95, 1995-96, 1997-98, 2001-02, 2003-04. Ajax are famous for their youth program. They have been known to produce top young talents who had went on to help win trophies for the team. Cruijff being the best example. But with the clubs from the other countries getting richer and buying young talent from the Netherlands, teams like Ajax are loosing their young players at important stages. And with that, they loose the chance to win trophies. Most of the good dutch players like Van Persie are plying their trade overseas at a younger age. As you said, the legendary Ajax team of the 80s and 90s are a thing of the past. Unless the production line stops shipping out their good players to foriegn countries..

AC MILAN fans:will it be SEEDORF or KAKA? by ROMNEY 2016 Q: 2 years ago,wonder boy Kaka did all he could for Milan.He engineered a 3 goal lead on Milan's part by the stroke of half time. This year thing s look better for you.For he now combines a one two punch with the Dutch war horse Clarence Seedorf. Now you feel Liverpool must have a good one up their sleeves to answer that... Question: 1.Who will do it for AC Milan?? 2.Do you view liverpool as the underdog?? 3.Do you fancy the idea of being termed as favourites?? 4.Do you have a feeling of revenge in your hearts?? 5.Will there be any good reason to lose tomorrow's game??

A: it will be both!! 1. kaka, seedorf, oddo, and gila. (i hope) 2. no 3. no 4. no 5. no

Milan fans, why do you hate Seedorf? by Tomasso Q: In the game against Roma every time he got the ball the Milan fans rained boos onto him. Why is this?

A: yea i do he is old and should leave

Was Seedorf's withdrawal from Holland National team the right decision? by Anna Italia Q: Not only it was a shocking news for Holland Head coach Marco van Basten when receiving Seedorf's phone call on Monday, but for all football fans, especially Milan fans! What went wrong? Read here: http://italiansoccerseriea.com/2008/05/21/what-do-you-think-of-clarence-seedorfs-withdrawal-from-the-holland-national-team-for-the-uefa-euro-2008-was-this-the-right-decision.aspx

A: I believe it was his pride that made him do that! because u know they did not call him for the world cup, and now they want him? it was just a revenge thing, I believe!

What do you think of the Dutch coach's decision to leave Clarence Seedorf off the roster at Germany 2006? by MasterJ Q:

A: I really think that Seedorf deserves a spot in the world cup squad looking at the way he has been playing for AC Milan. His form now is much better than Edgar Davids who I believe has been included in the squad.

Which Languages does Seedorf speak? by Zadrii Q: How many languages does Clarence Seedorf speak? Which ones?

A: English, Spanish, Italian, Dutch.

what do you think of seedorf's statements? by Milan4Ever Q: Milan star Clarence Seedorf has blamed the Italian Government for football violence and says that the hostility and bloodshed shows how the Italian people are unhappy with how the country is being run. http://goal.com/en-us/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=479276

A: A LOT OF FORESIGHT FROM SEEDORF. THE EVENTS IN THE MICRO LEVEL REFLECT WHAT'S GOING ON IN THE MACRO LEVEL.

Which player,if any,scored the first in tonight's match between AC Milan and Sevilla?Was Seedorf playing? by Parri Q:

A: renauto (sevilla) and yes seedorf was playing.

have Chelsea made Clarence Seedorf eat his words? by Q: he said he wanted to see al the English clubs out of the champions league, yet now Chelsea are in the semi's and all the crappy Italian teams are eliminated!!

A: Yeah last week was a bad week for Seedorf and A C Milan. Chelsea goes to Semi finals and A C Milan lose to Barcelona fall out of Champions League then Sunday Fioretina beats Milan 2-1 at home in San Siro then Juventus wins and takes over the lead of Serie A. Now A C Milan must look at recapturing the lead to win the title because Juventus is playing Napoli for the Italian Cup and not just the Serie A title. Chelsea now is in position to get back to Champion League next year since Tottenham is on the slide.

Why wasn't Seedorf in the AC Milan squad vs Atalanta? by Phil Jones mouth VS Gerinhos forehead!! Q: Not even in the squad?? I didn't hear he was injured....

A: that's for the good of the team as you saw yesterday they won but he been lift out so he can rest

Do people like Antonio Valencia,Charles Seedorf, Ronaldihno face racism in football or is it just the Africans? by Q:

A: No, none of them have and dont It isnt just based of nationalities i.e just Africans. It is the black players that play in certain locations such as Russia. Outside Russia racial abuse doesnt happen really, maybe in Spain but not to Latin black players such as Ronaldinho

Do u think if Seedorf was in the Holland squad, they could have been better? by Q: Now dont say no if u dont know this guy, but Im not a Dutch fan to say but I think Seedorfs ability was what Holland missed during that WC, specially in that final where no one was really awake for Netherlands. so for those who know this fantastic player do u think there d have been a difference, not saying they would won but atleast score more goals, threaten?

A: seedorf when on his day can make a difference. the problem was not the dutch's attack but it was their defence. their defenders are awful. why do you think the dutch have their strikers in top teams, but their defenders play for crappy teams in sh!t leagues. (wtf is an everton epl bs). get sh!t out of here.

OK, Did anyone see that amazing goal by Seedorf? by Señor Gato Q: Where because he had no one to pass to at the edge of the box, he expertly dummied the ball off the Lazio defender, stifling/freezing the guy? It looked planned.

A: Yes I saw it and it looked on purpose. He did not AT ALL falter or stop his run but kept going as if expecting a one-two from a team mate. I admit as I saw it live at first and it was on the other side of San Siro it looked to be a fluke but on replay you're right, i looks pretty well intended and a cool finish also

Robert Pires and Clarence Seedorf the most underrated players? by Edy Q: They don't get the right credit they deserve. What is your opinion?

A: i think they are awsome especially seedorf! anyway they are too old so thats y people dont like them that much! people r going for younger players like rooney, c.ronaldo, villa, torres etc. otherwise there gr8!

Do you agree with Clearance Seedorf that David Beckham will be a disaster and a detraction for AC Milan? by nazone11 Q:

A: Yes! It was an operation of marketing, and I say this from Italian and supporter of A.C. Milan!

In their primes who was better Paul Scholes or Clarence Seedorf? by We have just started Q: In their primes who was better in your opinion?

A: Seedorf without a doubt

Can ANYBODY please tell me what's that status on Clarence Seedorf Injury? by chachi c Q: The one he got against Chelsea for the World Football Classic. I had a play were I was blocked like that and couldn't play soccer for over a year. Please somebody tell me how long he might be off and what body party he hurt. Thanks!

A: he's hurt? sweet! hopefully it won't force leonardo to be pressured into playing him now, like ancelotti was last year. watching seedorf give the ball away all game and refuse to play defense was the most frustrating thing all season! next to ancelotti refusing to play Sheva and Ronnie.

What number does Clarence Seedorf wear for the Holland National Soccer Team? by Don K Q:

A: Well in the 1998 FIFA W C he wore # 10

Apart from Seedorf and Del Piero, has there ever been a footballer? by Q: As classy, gracious and spirited as Raul? Raul, for over a decade, represented the spirit of Real Madrid. Has any player ever personified their club like Raul did? Hassan - How about Raul and Drogba show their medals? Then we'll see who is boss.

A: Yes, Javier Zanetti. Probably more so than Raul. Seedorf is a mercenary and he doesn't deserve to be respected for anything other than his footballing ability.

is clarence seedorf underrated and is he still one of the best players in the game today? by 2887PM Q: he is the only person ever to have won the champions' league with 3 different teams. he was named by Pele as one of the best 125 players ever to have playted. he was insturmental in ac milan's champions' league glory last season.

A: Definitely Underrated. Tireless little worker. Played in a midfield diamond formation in the Milan lineup. True Kaka shoots better than him, Pirlo is well known for his passing and Gattuso is a fearless midfield enforcer, but you can deny the fact he's a good team player. May have disciplinary problems in the past but I think he has mellowed and became an important player for AC Milan

SEEDORF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!? by Sam H Q: The scudetto race isn't over yet! What a great goal by Seedorf! FQ: Will Inter be able to hold on to first, or will Milan complete their comeback?

A: i'm so happy, AC are my favourite Italian team, i wish they'd nick the scudetto from Inter haha

Images
Videos
Clarence Seedorf compilation Clarence Seedorf - The Boss [HD] Clarence Seedorf - Milan Legend Clarence Seedorf - Il Professore [Full HD] Seedorf reflects on his past Clarence Seedorf 2011/2012 - Forever Youngᴴᴰ AC Milan vs. Novara: Nesta & Seedorf Sendoff Clarence Seedorf || Milan Legend || - [720p HD] Seedorf fala sobre os rivais do Botafogo: Flamengo, Vasco e Fluminense SEEDORF - against atletico madrid 1997 Clarance Seedorf - Willi Wonka Ciao Inzaghi, Nesta, Gattuso, Seedorf E Zambrotta.wmv Clarence Seedorf - Il profesore Clarence Seedorf ➉ ●Professor's Legend● Nesta, Seedorf, Gattuso,Inzaghi Immortal Player Goodbye 13-05-2012 Seedorf signs up for RESPECT Clarence Seedorf - Where'd You Go - Goodbye Legend Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi, Ibrahimivic, Henry, Seedorf, Beckham, Ronaldo, Rooney, Zidane. Best of Clarence Seedorf - That Was It ™ Clarence Seedorf - the legend 'il profesore' Seedorf VS Daniel Alves And Messi :D _ Milan-Barcellona 0-0 Nesta Gattuso Inzaghi Seedorf seedorf long shoot best goal Greatest football Grazie Clarence! Seedorf's skill vs Barcelona Seedorf Goal on Juventus - 21/08/2011 Legends of Story || Clarence Seedorf || Dutch Clarence Seedorf aljazeera sport seedorf cialtrone Seedorf gol Milan - Lazio Coppa Italia [26/01/12] RAI HQ seedorf contra messi y dani alves De dag van Seedorf bij de Suriprofs Clarence Seedorf Seedorf Vs Pirlo + Marchisio Seedorf ► Welcome T★ Botafogo ◄ Seedorf's half way goal Real Madrid 1997/98 Clarence Seedorf buon compleanno! Happy Birthday! (Pitbull - Back in time) Amazing goal ! Europa League. Tauras - Den Haag. Regilio Seedorf 2-1 73 min. Legendary Maestro Seedorf.wmv Clarence-Seedorf - Bem Vindo ao Botafogo Clarence Seedorf: [HD] The Professor #5 Collection (AC Milan - Udinese 09/01/11) GOl Seedorf AC Milan 2 - 1 Lazio 26/01/2012 90 Seconds with Clarence Seedorf Conferenza Stampa Di Clarence Seedorf Part 1 21-6-2012 GRAZIE PIPPO, GATUSO, NESTA, SEEDORF, VAN BOMMEL 13-05-2012 Goodbye Inzaghi, Nesta, Seedorf, Gattuso | We are always with you | Seedorf: 'Sono stati 10 anni fantastici' SeedorF The Black Jewel OF Milan .by bob_kaka_22 Clarence Seedorf: The Last Lesson (AC Milan - Novara 13-05-2012) Clarence Seedorf vs Goran Pandev and Esteban Cambiasso
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 13:38:32