OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Sandy Hook Hoax
News

Sandy Hook 'truthers' warn about Obama gun plan
... and which is fueling these new proposed measures. Yes, you're reading right: The so-called Sandy Hook truthers believe the murder of 20 children was a government plot to strip Americans of their guns, a way for Obama the dictator to consolidate his ...

Sandy Hook was a tragedy, not a hoax
Every time I read yet another Facebook comment or distastefully written tweet claiming the Sandy Hook tragedy was a hoax, my stomach turns. I am from Connecticut, fifteen minutes down the road from Sandy Hook and Newtown, and this tragedy has shaken ...

Those Goddamn Sandy Hook Truthers Got Their Hooks In Denard Span
If you don't know what a Sandy Hook Truther is, take a moment to read Max Read of Gawker's illuminating look into their strange world. Basically, they are people who believe that the Sandy Hook shooting was actually some kind of elaborate hoax ...

Sandy Hook hero harassed by callers
... rampage at their school and the organization that has spearheaded fundraising for the families affected have been inundated with phone calls and messages from conspiracy theorists claiming the Sandy Hook Elementary School shootings was a hoax.

submit to reddit

Real-time

seanhaney7 The sandy hook video is such a hoax. Whoever made that needs to get outside more often

tajzi_t the sandy hook tragedy was a hoax to intensify gun laws. watch this video http://t.co/qNpa5pCe

ErinLikeYee RT @kelseyyrex: if you want something to blow your mind, watch the sandy hook hoax on youtube #wtf #mindblown

joshdaterrible RT @ThatsJeanDeaux: All of the people saying Sandy Hook is a hoax need to read up on the people from conneticut's responses.

hug_master RT @PontiusPyrite: there are some idiots out there who would rather believe that Sandy Hook was a hoax, than acknowledge that AMERICA might have PROBLEMS

Krisbunny Just saw a video on YouTube. "Sandy hook a hoax??" Well I'll be damned.....

MelodicBread BLOG POST: A point by point debunking rebuttal to ThinkOutsidetheTV's Sandy Hook Hoax Video http://t.co/TdJOQOaZ

parker1313 American Conspiracy Theory experts say the Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax.Guess when you MUST HAVE GUNS,you say anything to show guns are ok

he_cant_stop anybody who thinks sandy hook was a hoax imagine if that was 1 of your kids first AND THEN speak

IDunaway9 RT @kingddun: Has anyone watched the Sandy Hook Hoax video??

victoriavarone @jpmetz I've been mentally flipping out in my head all day because of "Sandy Hook is a Hoax" freaks. Let's get out of here.

Ivanroberson RT @TRUTH_TWEETERS: @jmcaninch68 @USMCBoonieRat @UnshackleUS @Ivanroberson BLOCK: @Matthew_H_Roth :CANADIAN WHO CALLED ME A LIAR, & SANDY HOOK SHOOTING A HOAX!

savannah_ya RT @YeahImMacMiller: Its a hoax people. Completely faked by the government. If you remember when columbine happened it was total chaos. Nothing like sandy hook.

kelseyyrex if you want something to blow your mind, watch the sandy hook hoax on youtube #wtf #mindblown

guy_mercier Preuve absolue et totale: l'imbécilité ne tue pas http://t.co/S2PzDM1m

Discussions

is found mermaid in chennai last saturday? by shankar l Q: about mermaid

A: MERMAID FOUND AT MARINA BEACH AFTER TSUNAMI Below are the pictures of a mermaid found at marina beach (CHENNAI) last Saturday. http://urbanlegends.about.com/library/bl_mermaid_tsunami.htmThe body is preserved in the Egmore museum under tight Security. Note: Mermaid is called as KADAL KANNI in Tamil which is an imaginary Creature described in stories, with the upper body of a woman and the tail of a fish). Comments: Not true. These snapshots were circulating well before the Indian Ocean tsunami of December 2004 and were previously alleged to have been taken in the Philippines. In any case, mermaids are creatures of myth and legend, not reality, and while there does exist an ancient tradition of fabricating bogus "mermaid carcasses" out of fish skins and animal bones for exhibition, there are no documented examples of the real thing. OR, if you prefer the long verion... The mermaid of Chennai hoax Category : education "Mermaid or Man-made?" By Sandra Leong, The Sunday Times, 27 Feb 2005. In an article about Urban legends, visiting researcher Bella Galil and Peter Ng get roped in to unravel a hoax email. [Note: In Urban Legend circles, this is an old email hoax that has been circulating at least since October 2003. This variant which suggests the creature was washed up after the Indian Ocean tsunami of Dec 2004 is recent. See About.com's Urban Legends and Folklore for the full explanation and photos. Last month another hoax was discussed. Mermaid or Man-made? A dead mermaid was washed onto a Chennai beach after the Dec 26 tsunami. True or false? THE plight of desperate sailors must have been a terrible one. Legend has it that in the 17th and 18th centuries, seamen on long and treacherous voyages became so sex-starved that they started seeing beautiful half-human, half-fish creatures that beckoned amid the sea spray. These mermaids or mermen - depending on their gender - were also documented by 17th century naturalists like Dutchman Georg Eberhard Rumphius in books like The Curiosity Cabinet Of Amboina. Among his factual drawings of the flora and fauna of Indonesia - Rumphius' pet region - was a comely mermaid who was said to have lived a few days in a tub of seawater, mewing like a kitten. So, when a widely circulating e-mail titled 'Mermaid Found in Marina Beach, Chennai' arrived in LifeStyle's inbox last week, we expected to see attached photos of a gorgeous, topless nymph - much like actress Daryl Hannah in the 1984 movie Splash - languishing on a sandy beach. Instead, they showed a frightening, dessicated sea creature with a monkey-like head and fish-like body. Equally disturbing were its protruding ribs, scales, claws and very dry white hair. 'Believe it or not,' read the undated and unsigned text. 'Below are pictures of a mermaid found at Marina Beach in Chennai, India, last Saturday. The body is preserved in the Egmore Museum under tight security.' Hook, line... THE message was convincing enough for LifeStyle reader Alex, who forwarded us the e-mail after receiving it from his friends. Declining to reveal his full name, he said: 'The way the whole thing was phrased sounded pretty serious. The pictures also looked real enough.' Separate postings on Internet user forums confirmed the news of the mermaid or 'Kadal Kanni' in Tamil, believed to have been washed ashore after the Dec 26 Indian Ocean tsunami. Similarly, the Egmore Museum - officially known as the Goverment Museum, Chennai - is real. Founded in 1851, it boasts an array of art, archaelogical and bronze works, and is one of the city's most respected establishments. To get to the bottom of the watery mystery, we sent the images to marine biologist Bella Galil from the National Institute of Oceanography in Israel. Currently a visiting researcher at the National University of Singapore's (NUS) Raffles Museum of Biodiversity Research, she has written several papers about mythical sea creatures. The existence of mermaids, she said, is an enduring myth that has survived many centuries. 'Fish were viewed since earliest times as symbols of fertility because of the number of their offspring.' The Phoenicians, an ancient people who lived on the Mediterranean coast from 1200 to 800 BC, worshipped a moon goddess named Atergatis who was personified as half woman, half fish. But all mermaids 'found' so far have been fakes, says Dr Galil. When Westerners began exploring the Far East around the 15th century, they began bringing home exotic creatures that resembled the mythological ones - but were uglier. 'The people in the East recognised the opportunity to make fakes and sell them to the gullible Westerners. But they did not have the expertise to make them look like the conventional representations of the mermaid,' she explained. Many fakes were actually displayed in European museums until modern science exposed the ruse. ... and sinker DR GALIL'S colleague, Associate Professor Peter Ng, director of the Raffles Museum of Biodiversity Research, scrutinised the Chennai mermaid and described it as 'a classic put-together animal'. First, the creature looks dried and taxidermised instead of soggy and rotten, as one would expect of an animal washed up by the sea. Second, it is in varying states of decay. While the scales on the fish-like body seem intact, its ribs are wasted. Third, it would be mechanically impossible for the creature to use its arms, considering the awkward way they have been attached to its ribcage. 'My feeling,' said Prof Ng, 'is that it's a medium-sized fish glued to a small monkey. This thing cannot survive in the water.' Computer experts, however, had their own theories. Dr Terence Sim, an assistant professor with the School of Computing at NUS, said the photos were doctored. In the full-length shot of the mermaid, its tail casts a visible shadow on the white background. The same cannot be said for its arms - which suggests that the body parts came from different photographs. But since e-mail messages are theoretically traceable, could we then track the origins of the allegedly doctored images? 'I was hoping to look at the header of the e-mail to see if I could get any clues, but unfortunately not,' said Dr Sim. The route an e-mail has taken is encoded in its headers, normally suppressed by mail programmes. While certain mail programmes have options to view these headers in ordinary text, others like LifeStyle's Lotus Notes programme may have been configured to cut the headers off - effectively severing the digital trail. And unless it is an issue of security, internet service providers (ISPs) do not track or monitor e-mail messages sent or received through their networks. Ms Cassie Fong, StarHub's assistant corporate communications manager, said: 'As chain e-mail are forwarded from person to person who may not even know one another or reside in the same country, it can be difficult for any single ISP to trace the origin of such e-mail messages.' Which left just one more avenue to be explored in our search for the truth: The Government Museum in Chennai. Its education officer, Mr Mathavai Mohan, drove the final nail into the mermaid's coffin. Sounding astonished, he said over the phone: 'We don't have this incredible mermaid museum exhibit. I don't know anything about it.' What about the claim that it was being held under tight security? Could the museum be keeping it under wraps? 'No. I'm in charge of education. And if we had such an exhibit, I would be looking for publicity,' he said. But for those who at times like to indulge in a little bit of fantasy, Dr Galil has a parting shot: 'Somewhere deep in us, we all want to believe in monsters. When it's no longer conceivable to believe in monsters of land, the last place on earth still unexplored is the sea. 'To this day, we really don't know what lives in the sea. But it seems to be a good place for monsters.'

Sandy Hook was a hoax! Watch it on U tube. Why isn't everyone being told ? by Pamela Q: http://m.youtube.com/#/user/ThinkOutsideTheTV

holy cow, the sandy hook shootings were all a hoax? by boopbeep Q: this is spreading like wildfire all over the internet and i just wanted to know if its true. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8&feature=youtu.be i wish for once someone would just watch the damn video before commenting so harshly. just watch it, you have nothing to lose..just watch before replying..

A: I've watched it and it definitely makes you think. I can't believe people just trust the government and the official story. If you think the government wouldn't do this to further their agenda then look up Operation Northwoods.

what really?!?! the sandy hook shootings were all a hoax? by boopbeep Q: this is spreading like wildfire all over the internet and i just wanted to know if its true. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8&feature=youtu.be

A: I cant click onto your U Tube link.You are only level one.Work hard to get up to 250 points. How silly it is to say they are a hoax. If those children wasnt shot then we want them back.

Do you think the Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax? by spooks Q: http://www.youtube.com/verify_controversy?next_url=/watch%3Fv%3DWx9GxXYKx_8%26feature%3Dyoutu.be

holy cow, the sandy hook shootings were all a hoax? by boopbeep Q: this is spreading like wildfire all over the internet and i just wanted to know if its true. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8&feature=youtu.be

A: Just because Kennedy died doesn't mean that it wasn't a hoax I think it's insane that funding websites were set up the day before a Facebook page for rip mrs soto was made 4 days in advance and that in almost every mass shooting in history more people were injured than died and in sandy hooks 26 of 27 were killed, it doesn't make any sense that they took another person in custody for the shooting and put him in the front seat and the news hasn't talked about it sense the FACT that several people interviewed are members of crisisactors.com and the screen actors guild and that recently the Chinese government demanded more gun control in America and there just happened to be a shooting that would help the American public stand behind the idea that we should get rid of assume rifles... One last thing the assault rifle that "killed" everybody was pulled out of lanzas trunk... How did he kill all those kids and himself but still manage to put the gun back in his trunk?? Wake up America

Is 6yo Emilie Parker from the sandy hook shooting actually alive? (interesting video)? by . Q: I usually don't read too much into conspiracy theories but this video really caught my attention. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHv_RhVgfUQ Take a look. I'm really curious to know other peoples opinion on this. Do you think she's alive or not? Why?

A: America is known for Conspiracy's. Did you know that Osama Bin Laden and Suddam Hussein had training by the American CIA? Expert training at that. Since 1991, the United States killed over 500,000 Iraqi children heartless and shamelessly, yet 20 kids are killed on their soil, and they push for new laws... I understand America is all about "equality", but what's the purpose of equality when it only counts on your own land. Children are children, and no matter when they are being hurt, the consequences should remain critical. The U.N. needs to stop being scared of the United States and charge them of what needs to be charged. America deserves to be charged with conspiracy. Evidence shows that the assault rifle was in the trunk, yet the medical examiner proclaims it was the main gun being used. When authorities found 4 hand guns in the school, but the medical examiner was trying to explain that it was barely used?? HOAX! All these websites were made before the situation, and Emilie had a family picture before the incident. Not to mention, some of these people that claimed they helped the children are registered actors. Its ironic how FEMA was in the area practicing for "Emergency Child Rescue" or something like that, while this happened. That's just like on 9/11 how FEMA was ironically in NYC training for "terrorist attacks/bombings". That girl, is alive, and the world has a photo documentation to prove it. Her father was laughing before getting ready to act like he was sad in his interview.. She's not even in the class picture.

Do you think the sandy hook shooting was fake/hoax? by Paul Q: I do, everything doesn't add up. Watch this video and give me your opinon: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8

A: Real..though it's a compelling video. But don't u think, a hoax would have been better planned. I'd b more disappointed that they would screw it up that badly with all the resources they have available. A mix of over-eager reporters, erroneous initial information, incomplete reports, human error, grainy images, people in shock & confused, made this hoax theory possible. I'd b more suspicious if it all lined up correctly from the start.. It takes a sharp & driven individual to notice all the discrepancies.

IF the Sandy Hook elementary is a hoax...? by SImSim (: Q: Now let me say that the government can do anything, from killing someone themselves to making it look like it was someone else. So pretty much they can do anything. The thing is I do believe there is some sort of conspiracy going on, but my question is even if it was just a hoax and even if they made a huge deal throughout the Nation about this shooting... my question is WHY? What was the point behind all of this even if it really didn't happen? What are they trying to hide if they are? But WHY in the first place would they do this. Think about it... whether it is a hoax or not, we won't even know the real truth. But IF it is a hoax, then there obviously is a reason behind it, am I right? There's got to be something going on behind it. So my question is why? I'm sure no one knows really why, but everyone's opinions are welcome. What do you think about this?

Do you thing Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax? by Collin Q:

If you believe Obama is going to confiscate your guns, do you also believe Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax? by courtesyflush Q: the gun "enthusiasts" were confused by my last question, so I'll make this clear.. I'm talking about confiscating your guns, not GUN CONTROL.. I know Obama wants gun control. some people say Obama staged a fake shooting so he could get yur guns: do you believe that? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TdgAgN4ys0 wow. so far I count 4 believe it could be a hoax

Sandy hook hoax today? by Nicole Q: I didn't mean to offend anyone when i asked where you think the kids went. I've done alot of research and its everywhere that the whole thing is a hoax. So check out youtube for yourself. I was just wondering where the kids have gone if they didn't really get killed. One example is that one of the families had their picture taken with obama AFTER the incident and and one of those kids were supposed to have been killed. It was a mistake on their part! Its all about gun control and the government. Sorry if it offended anyone!

Folks think the Sandy Hook Shooting was a Government hoax? And,...they're armed? by navymom Q: From Yahoo news: Man who helped Sandy Hook kids is harassed by conspiracy theorists A man who found six children in his driveway in Newtown, Conn., after their teacher had been shot and killed in last month's school massacre has become the target of conspiracy theorists who believe the shootings were staged. “I don’t know what to do,” Gene Rosen told Salon.com. “I’m getting hang-up calls, I’m getting some calls, I’m getting emails with, not direct threats, but accusations that I’m lying, that I’m a crisis actor, ‘How much am I being paid?'” Rosen, a 69-year-old retired psychologist who lives near Sandy Hook Elementary School where the shootings took place, says his inbox is filled with emails like this one: How are all those little students doing? You know, the ones that showed up at your house after the ‘shooting’. What is the going rate for getting involved in a gov’t sponsored hoax anyway? I believe I can begin to understand how devastating an ideal one believes in becomes an unimaginable emotional betrayal. Judgment of anyone is not my goal. Acceptance of the results is. Jumping on a conspiracy theory to lighten the horror is abandoning your own beliefs,

A: It's the epitome of a highly superstitious religious fantasy culture where it's easier to find conspiracies believable than to recognize the central god complex held by most obsessive fear-driven gun/rifle/assault weapon and ammunition hoarders who eagerly defend their weapons of death than admit for one second that their "hobby" is actually a sacrosanct disease of death culture where possessing and using instruments of death are more valuable than human life itself. Yeah, I could see the insanity mentality that would convince some people to believe a ludicrous anti-slaughter scenario that obviously plays well with Obama haters who may believe he's whatever the hate-media tells them he is regardless of the fact that Obama has been a thousand times more conservative than his predecessor and is an admitted blue-dog democrat.

What the hell is wrong with you people? by DC Q: A man who found six children in his driveway in Newtown, Conn., after their teacher had been shot and killed in last month's school massacre has become the target of conspiracy theorists who believe the shootings were staged. “I don’t know what to do,” Gene Rosen told Salon.com. “I’m getting hang-up calls, I’m getting some calls, I’m getting emails with, not direct threats, but accusations that I’m lying, that I’m a crisis actor, ‘How much am I being paid?'” Rosen, a 69-year-old retired psychologist who lives near Sandy Hook Elementary School where the shootings took place, says his inbox is filled with emails like this one: How are all those little students doing? You know, the ones that showed up at your house after the ‘shooting’. What is the going rate for getting involved in a gov’t sponsored hoax anyway?

Is this proof that 12 21 12 apocalypse is happening? I'm scared? by Silly Christian Q: Do you think NASA is covering up the fact that aliens are talking to us through our car tires? My tires told me that humanoid reptilians cut grooves into the pavement so our tires would resonate at numerous frequencies in the audible spectrum. This is how the aliens talk to us. I'm scared because the aliens are telling me the Moon is a hologram and that Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax. Why does the government kill innocent people? Is this proof that the Earth will end on Friday? tham153, you are one of them. Get away from me you paid government shill. Shut up are a liar a paid shill for a fact. I hate the government that's who you work for. Aliens are talking to me through my tires! Larry454, Yeah that is correct. The speed determines the fundamental frequency. Double the speed, the pitch goes up one octave. Each speed has its own message. But there's a problem, our ears can only hear a limited range of frequencies and our cars can only drive so fast. So we can't hear everything these aliens say.

A: I think you will find that if you drive over those Reptilian grooves at different speeds, they will send you different messages, due to the change in frequency. At 30 mph, the message is "Don't forget to buy beer." At 50 mph, the message is "There are termites in the walls of your house." So - I am not sure that you are interpreting it correctly.

Atheists is this proof God is real? by Silly Christian Q: How does science explain this strange sound my tires make? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMG_4Av4w94 I believe God is speaking to me through my car tires. He said Sandy Hook was a hoax. Mount Everest is a hologram.

A: its surprising how many weird things you can read in yahoo answers!

Can a goldfish live alone? by Awesome personn Q: Or does it have to be with other fish? also, is the sandy hook shooting a hoax? "truthers" are saying it was all set up.

why is this world filled with so much hate? by boopbeep Q: i watched this video a friend of mine posted. apparently its spreading like wildfire all over the internet about how sandy hook was a hoax. im no nutcase conspiracy theorist but the video makes a lot of scary and valid points to me. its a very well made video and i asked a little bit ago if people knew about this. all i got was a lot of mean comments about how im a wacko, and so forth. i just dont see why ppl have to be so mean when it comes to things like this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8&feature=youtu.be

A: never underestimate the ignorance of people.... (especially here. ) speaking of which... HOW DID NO ONE COMMENT ON THE VIDEO ???.. o.O i mean damn... possible subjects in your question for us to reply to: #1. why are people mean ? vs. #2. a video implying that the sandy hook shooting was a hoax everyone here picked #1?? how?? -_- i suppose some people are just lazy... idk

Are the rash of current shootings really a conspiracy?!? by Lex and Lydia Q: ok posted two times to see if the rumored LIBOR link to the colorado and sandy hook shootings hold any merit to no avail, so ill broaden my question and include a youtube clip. first of im not a conspiracy nut, i just want to see if there is ANY credible sources to back any of the accusations in the following: 1. LIBOR link to the 2 shooters fathers 2. Possibility of a 2nd or 3rd shooter 3. Only on rifle reported found, but video showing it being removed from the trunk AFTER the shootings 4. (this one a big stretch)The actual sandy hook reference in the batman movie 5. The laughing father day after the killings prior to a press conference is accused of being an actor. http://youtu.be/gQhdiqv3NN4 there is the link for the first part of 2 segments on all the questions, if you cannot find the video of the laughing father can post that later, just tired of asking questions and getting no answers so if any intellegent non political answers can shed light on this id really appreciate it. Shawn Robin you are the first person to actually give some basis for your answers thank you...snopes i recognize in one of your quotes at least the LIBOR one right?what caused me to post my original question any ways, they are usually more thorough when debunking a myth but at the same time the other people reporting this story seemed to have an agenda. agree with most of your points as ive been researching this except the laughing father...im a dad, and no way i could be like that 24 hrs after my son was shot. also my other red flag is the whole single bushmaster issue, the video clearly shows it being removed from the trunk AFTER the shootings, but like i said giving you the only thumbs up thus far because evryone else just giving opinions with no factual back up.

A: The Sandy Hook reference in Batman isn't Sandy Hook, Connecticut. It's Sandy Hook, New Jersey, a popular tourist spot in New York Harbor on the Jersey Shore: Link - http://www.visitnj.org/sandy-hook In the alternative world of the Batman comics, cartoons and movies Gotham City = New York. New York was called Gotham long before the first Batman comics were written: Link - http://www.nypl.org/blog/2011/01/25/so-why-do-we-call-it-gotham-anyway Link - http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/original-gotham-city-new-york-city-30s-40s-gallery-1.1114145?pmSlide=0 So that Newtown/Batman movie conspiracy's a load of crap. As is the LIBOR connection: "Like many traumatic national events, the Newtown shooting has already spawned its share of wild conspiracy theories that draw in everything from British finance to the Hunger Games. A false rumor spreading rapidly on fringe sites like Infowars and assorted Ron Paul messageboards ties the school murders to an existing hoax surrounding the Aurora, Colo. movie theater shooting. After that attack, conspiracy theorists fixated on the accused shooter’s father, Robert Holmes, pointing to media reports that he worked as an anti-fraud scientist for credit scoring company FICO. Somehow, a rumor surfaced online that Holmes was scheduled to testify before the Senate on the Libor banking scandal before the theater shooting. It wasn’t true: no such hearing was ever scheduled to take place, nor is there even an obvious connection between FICO and the Libor scandal, which involved a number of high-profile banks misreporting interest rates on transactions." "In the case of Newtown, Peter Lanza, the alleged shooter’s father, reportedly also worked in finance as vice president of taxes at GE Financial Services. Within hours, the same online forums were asserting as fact — again, 100 percent without evidence — that he too was supposed to testify before the Senate regarding Libor. Like FICO, GE has no obvious connection to the investigation, which has roped in various other financial institutions. And once again, there is no “witness list” that includes Lanza because there isn’t even a hearing on the issue." Link - http://tpmdc.talkingpointsmemo.com/2012/12/newtown-libor-hunger-games-theories.php As for the laughing father conspiracy, that's a bunch of bullsh*t too. There's more than one kind of grief response. Laughter IS one of them: "Laughter originating from shock is indicative that the .. person’s brain is momentarily protecting them from the reality of the death." Link - http://www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk/CYPResponses.html Link - http://psycnet.apa.org/journals/psp/73/4/687/ And now you know.

Watch this video on the Sandy Hook shooting, and then tell me what you think? by Taylor Q: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Wx9GxXYKx_8 I know its a longish video, but I would really like to hear what you guys think. The Sandy Hook shooting was heartbreaking for me. But then I watched this video. And, theres three shooters now? And one of the girls that died, really isn't dead? The whole thing is a hoax? This video really messes with you, and really gets you thinking about the shooting. It also says the shooting was a movie set up? But people actually got killed? Its hard to comprehend the video. Take a look for yourself, and tell me your opinions. (:

Google published condolences for Sandy Hook victims 4 days EARLIER on this video? by warning2Dpublic Q: http://www.snopes.com/politics/guns/newtown.asp#uw Having heard about it the condolences someone had discovered previous to the attacks themselves, I have done some search and this is what I see written on Snopes. But I'm more confused now. I was expecting Snopes to say it was all a hoax and that indeed no condolences were published 4 or 5 days earlier, but what I read now makes it sound like it's NORMAL for Google to publish things days beforehand?????? So, how can Google or anyone else for that matter on this planet have known that people would be shot and killed at Sandy Hook in Connecticut?????

Is sandy hook a hoax? by Stephen Q: this is for any person or parent that lives in the town of Sandy Hook elementary school. truthfully honest to God is sandy Hook shooting incident something that actually happened. or is it a hoax propagated by the media which tends to lie / the government. if this is a hoax propagated by the government and media I understand your hesitation to speak the truth. but please be brave enough to tell the whole truth and nothing but the truth so help me God. I would like to know if the shootings at Sandy Hook elementary school really did happen. I repeat this is only for those who live in the town that this elementary school is located and have children that go there what friends that work there.

A: I live about 25 miles away and work about 5 miles away and have had some people cry on my shoulder. There is a lot of pain over here in CT. But there is a lot of love and support too. The victims in Newtown are grieving. It will take a lifetime to heal, but their faith will carry them through.

POLL: Was Sandy Hook A Hoax? by Hello My Name Is... Q: A lot of people are saying "Sandy Hook is a hoax because of how one of the child's dad was laughing" or somthing like that. And the medical examiner was making stuff up. People are also saying "Were are the bodies or pictures" but than again who wants to see that? People believe sandy hook shooting was a hoax to enforce gun control. Give your opinions and do you think Sandy Hook Shooting was a Hoax? I never said it was fake and i never said it was real. I'm just asking your side of the story or what really happen.

A: It isnt a hoax. real people died and that's fact

If Sandy hook was real and not a hoax? by Arturo Gonzalez Q: Why would they make memorial pages and websites DAYS before the shooting? Everyone who doesn't at least believe this could be true, please explain to me how they could possibly know the deceased? And DON'T say where's the evidence just do research yourself. Also explain why their was a FEMA training drill that same day called FEMA L-366 Planning for the needs of children in disaster?!?

A: I believe painting the Sandy Hook incident a hoax is being done by pro-gun people who now see the tide is turning towards tighter and more stringent gun laws in this country, and they're saying those awful things never happened to cast doubt on the need for gun control.

is sandy hook shooting a fake? by Bwas Man Q: well there is no evidence that the lanzas even existed and there are no records of the victims and noo video of the person shooting the school no testimonials no nothing check these out to http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_dvqv_fxZSE#! http://www.dailypaul.com/267521/i-think-its-official-the-sandy-hook-hoax-has-backfired

A: No its was real It's pretty sad all those kids died and those teachers

is sandy hook shooting a fake? by Bwas Man Q: well there is no evidence that the lanzas even existed and there are no records of the victims and noo video of the person shooting the school no testimonials no nothing check these out to http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_dvqv_fxZSE#! http://www.dailypaul.com/267521/i-think-its-official-the-sandy-hook-hoax-has-backfired

A: It's known as a false flag. Although I wonder since one of the shooting victims also was hugging President Obama afterwards and even her father was caught laughing reading a script on the news. Unless Emile Parker had a twin I'm thinking it's a hoax.

So was Sandy Hook actually a hoax? by Jen Q: Or are people making up their own conspiracy theories. I for one do find it suspicious media coverage on Gun Control has raped my television.

Is it true that Sandy Hook is a hoax? by yuki Q: i've been hearing a lot of talk that the Sandy Hook killing (the elementary school) was all a hoax by the government. i watched this video and it makes a lot of sense. here is the video if you are interested. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wx9GxXYKx_8

A: No it definatly isnt. I live about 15 minutes away and in the middle of it happening around 10 o clock all of the schools were put on lockdown.

There is a breaking story that Sandy Hook events never happened.? by junkyard dog Q: the story being given is its a professionally staged hoax to be used for political purposes( i.e. gun control) Anyone else hear of this? Can anyone with first hand knowledge deny this?

A: It's utter bull --. And yes, I have first hand knowledge. My husband is a police officer who worked in Newtown the entire week after the shootings, and one of our close friends was the second officer on the scene the day of the shooting. He's probably going to be in therapy for the rest of his life after what he saw. Another friend of mine works for the M.E.'s office, and assisted in multiple autopsies on the victims. She herself has two children the age of the children killed in that school, and she is also traumatized. Any time anything big happens, the nut jobs come out of the woodwork. They do not deserve to be given one single second of attention. It pisses me off that the media is giving these people any attention at all.

identify and summarize one example from current events of good and evil in the world? by Jay123 Q: I need help finding a current event that shows good and evil in the world

A: GOOD: Loving, sociable and kind-hearted mother quit well paying job to spend time with autistic son to ensure that her son received the attention he deserved for his special needs. EVIL: Son with special needs turned on mother, killed her when she is asleep, before heading to neighborhood elementary school on a spree killing of 1st graders. GOOD: Teachers & administrators acted unselfishly to spare children from physical & emotional harm. A few lost their lives in unsuccessful efforts to save their charges. First responders delivered the best care possible under horrific circumstance. People from all over the world including heads of state sent their condolences to comfort the bereaved families. EVIL: Westboro Baptist Church representative, Shirley Phelps-Roper announced their intention to picket at the funerals of the victims of the killing spree at Sandy Hook Elementary Scholol. They wanted to exploit the publicity garnered by the tragedy to promote their homophobic agenda, GOOD: Hackers known as Anonymous posted the names, addresses, emails and phone numbers of many Westboro church members on the Internet as part of #OpWestboro. They 'hi-jacked' the Westboro Baptist Church's website & Shirley Phelps-Roper's (church spokesman) twitter & Internet accounts to post personal details of the members and false ( but funny)information about the church's activities. The group also submitted a petition to the White House to legally define Westboro as a hate group. The Westboro Baptist Church did not picket the funerals, in the face of the offensive moves by the hackers. EVIL: Nouel Alba is alleged to have created a fake Facebook account in an effort to reach out to those still grieving from the horror. Posing as an aunt of a victim, Alba used both text messages and phone calls to con people into donating to a 'funeral fund' to bury her dead nephew on the fraudulent Facebook account. This is believed to be the first of the hoaxes exploiting the victims of Sandy Hook tragedy. The dance of Good vs. Evil continues............. On & on & on.

Do you believe what happened in Sandy Hook is real? by miss jo Q: A lot of stuff has been brought up about it being a hoax. The more I see, the more strange it all seems. I'm sure no one really wants to believe that our government would do something like this, but all the videos I've watched, the lack of seemingly real emotion from parents giving interviews mere days after their children were allegedly murdered, the things I've seen about crisis actors, the weirdo (Gene something) who allegedly brought 6 kids into his home and let them play with toys before calling 911 (duh!), the facebook pages about victims created before the actual shooting supposedly took place, the guy who put up a memorial video on Vimeo a MONTH before the shooting (since being brought to public attention has of course been taken down and no more account). I mean the video contained all the photos of the victims and memorial photos, etc and was uploaded in NOVEMBER! What the hell? I don't normally buy into conspiracy theories, but jeeze...there's a lot of conflicting info out there. I also realize you can't believe everything you read, but you also can't believe everything the media broadcasts! What do you think? Hazel, what makes you think it's real? Because the news media and government never lie to the American people? If it's real, how do you explain some of the things I mentioned in my post? There are also discrepancies in the "facts". How do you explain why you think it really did happen? Creepsis, I'm not trolling! I'm raising questions and seeing what other people's opinions are! It would seem I would only be called a troll because what I asked obviously touches a nerve on some people. I'm actually appalled and only seriously learned about people really thinking it's a hoax two days ago. Since then, I've checked out a lot of stuff on the internet (where the hell else do you expect me to try to research it?! It just happened!!) So , no, I'm not trolling, I'm just asking... Creepsis, I'm not trolling! I'm raising questions and seeing what other people's opinions are! It would seem I would only be called a troll because what I asked obviously touches a nerve on some people. I'm actually appalled and only seriously learned about people really thinking it's a hoax two days ago. Since then, I've checked out a lot of stuff on the internet (where the hell else do you expect me to try to research it?! It just happened!!) So , no, I'm not trolling, I'm just asking...

Do you believe the Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax? by Phil Q: After watching some of the news clips interviewing teachers and law enforcement officials a lot of things just did not make sense. I'm not saying that it was not a tragic event but I am I being paranoid or is there really something suspicious about this event? Please respond with your thoughts and I would appreciate to hear what evidence there is to support your arguments. Thank you. I said this was a tragic event. Even if I told the parents that it was a hoax which I in no way suggested in the first place, dont you believe they would want to know the truth? I am sure they loved their children and I understand how they would have difficulty coping with the death of their child but you would also want to know what really happened. I am just looking for evidence and nothing more. I said this was a tragic event. Even if I told the parents that it was a hoax which I in no way suggested in the first place, dont you believe they would want to know the truth? I am sure they loved their children and I understand how they would have difficulty coping with the death of their child but you would also want to know what really happened. I am just looking for evidence and nothing more. I said this was a tragic event. Even if I told the parents that it was a hoax which I in no way suggested in the first place, dont you believe they would want to know the truth? I am sure they loved their children and I understand how they would have difficulty coping with the death of their child but you would also want to know what really happened. I am just looking for evidence and nothing more.

A: I can speak authoritatively because I am a Sandy Hook Elementary School parent. I wish this was a hoax. My son's inability to sleep and fear are as real as it gets. The funerals that I attended and the dead children that I knew personally that were laid in the caskets are real. The grieving parents that I sat with are real. This is not a hoax...it is a tragedy and a breach of our civilization's moral fiber. Mourn with us for we all lost something that day. And just to be clear, gun control WILL NOT solve this problem...

Do you think the Sandy Hook shooting is legit or a hoax? by misbhaven Q: Have you seen the video on youtube showing the news interview of the supposed father Robbie Parker? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urrRcgB581w I couldnt decide on my own. I didnt want to think of myself as a conspiracy theorist by jumping to that conclusion like some respondents have already done with me. What it all boils down to is there are 2 kinds of people...people that believe what the media says just because its the media saying it, and those that use common sense and logic to determine if what the media is saying is true. If you have evidence proving this did in fact happen other than hearsay please share with all of us.

A: When i first saw this story unfold on live tv, i was horrified, i couldn't believe that someone could kill little children, and as the story unfolded and the story kept changing, first Adam Lanza's mom was a teacher at Sandy Hook then she wasn't then she was a substitute now she isn't. First it was 2 handguns found long rifle in trunk then it was 4 handguns, long rifle in trunk, the long rifle was never used and it wasn't a assault rifle. Oh but we need to ban assault weapons because of this shooting in which no assault rifle was ever found. And isn't it odd how the victims seemed to not exist before all of this. Try to find something on any of the 6 adults that they claim were killed, no Facebook no photos no info. The Facebook pages you do find were just created as a memorial. Oh and lets not forget the reporter from USA Today who interviewed the people from the small town in Newtown "Sandy Hook" who lived next to the Lanza's for years but no one knew or can even remember seeing them, We need to open our eyes. The medical examiner Mr. Carver, yeah his name is Carver, he lies and said the primary weapon used to kill all these children was the "LONG WEAPON:, the one that never left the trunk. When asked what caliber of bullet was used he didnt know. Mr. Robbie Parker laughing, oh well you see he didn't know the camera was on, when he does he completely changes to the devastated father, its all lies. We are so quick to believe what the media tells us, if you actually look at the facts or the lack of, any person with half a brain can tell that it was all a hoax. Way to many discrepancies to even think it was real. Robbie Parker is a fake, what kind of person would even consider laughing when they just had their little girl slaughtered! We need to take the blinders off. Its only the facts people, don't shoot the messenger. Please watch the links before you hurl you insults, if there are Accurate Facts, please show me, because honestly the thought of our government creating all of this and making the American people and the world believe that all these people died just to get a gun control bill is horrific.

Do you think the Sandy Hook shooting was real or a hoax? by Megan Parker Q: And why? I've been bombarded by different opinions lately, and I honestly don't know what to believe.

What proof do people who think the sandy hook shooting was fake have? by disgruntledstudent Q: Why do they think this? Plus the other day they were just talking about vuolent video games, which psychology does say it makes kids more prone to violence. @****B**, Those are pretty wild claims, I don't believe it was faked.

A: If it was a hoax, then the claimed victims were killed some other way or sold into slavery. These claims of a hoax are most likely from people who are trying to drum up more support for the need to have weapons of mass destruction in every household.

Why are conservatives calling the tragedy at Sandy Hook elementary a HOAX? by Les S Q: They are sending threats to the people who saved children, and harassing the survivors. Are conservatives so against any kind of gun control that they will attack innocent people who survived a horrific experience for their own political ideological gain?

A: I think they have completely lost all reasoning and any understanding they may have had, Its gone over the gun affair. They are actually so scared of losing the guns. Its scaring me now.

Florida Professor claims Sandy Hook massacre could be a hoax. Is this proof that intelligence is not always? by dj Q: Is this proof that intelligence and compassion are not always part of being a Professor..? http://www.inquisitr.com/474296/florida-professor-james-tracy-claims-sandy-hook-might-be-a-hoax/

A: Unfortunately, real intelligence often makes it hard to understand normal human emotions. couple that with intelligence in a teaching role most often creating massive egos, and you come up with a person so wrapped up in themselves, they have no clue of social or personal interaction or empathy for others.

What is this Sandy hook hoax thing about? by Jonathan Sung Q: I heard that there were actors impersonating the parents of the kids that died there, along with many other crazy things, could anyone explain, and tell me what you think happened, and evidence too while youre at it @Eddie LOOK IT UPPP!

A: check out sandyhookhoax.com. Don't listen to Catherine. Every comment for a controversial video or thread has at least one person who claims they have an uncle/friend/blah who knows someone who was there. They are in every thread! They usually call the town Sandy Hook, so at least Catherine got that right. Since she was there, maybe she could explain why no parents cry in their videos, why robbie parker is acting, or why the M.E. (crazy Wayne Carver) acts so goofy, or why there's no footage of 600 kids evacuating the school, or hardly any footage for that matter. WAKE UP!

Why do I keep seeing so many Sandy Hook hoax stories? Was it staged? by Ashley Q: I have been reading that this is some kind of false flag operation by the Government. I believe it really happened, but there are lots of people who are saying it was fake.

A: I live here- my kids go to the school. It is not fake. I knew these kids, and I saw the bodies for the funerals I went to.

Why do some people believe that Sandy Hook was a hoax and planned by the government? by Wednesday Q: If it were true that Obama planned this, what would he get out of this planning to discipline gun control? How would this benefit him?

What if the sandyhook massacre was a hoax? by Alex Q: You've all been ignoring that we are being ruled by a president affiliated to the Muslim Brotherhood. There are several DISCREPANCIES regarding the snadyhook massacre as a google link to a sandyhook fundraising appearing BEFORE the event. http://www.naturalnews.com/038633_sandy_hook_google_search_results_december_11.html This is the perfect plan for al qaeda. Lets all just imagine osama bin laden is dead so we arent suspicious of terrorist attack. Well, Osama Bin laden is not dead, his killling was staged thats why thers no evidence at all. We had a video on hussein and gaddafii, why not osama bin laden?

Images
Videos
SANDY HOOK HOAX BLOWN TO PIECES - THE ACTORS, PUPPETS AND MOTIVES - GUN CONTROL AGENDA SCAM Did This Shooting Really Happen Or This Just Wicked Media!? The Sandy Hook Shooting Exposed Sandy Hook Hoax Completely Revealed - Media Lies - Actors - Satanism - Govt. Coverup - False Flag Sandy Hook Hoax 'Medical Examiner' Wayne Carver The Sandy Hook HOAX! Sandy Hook Hoax Shooting False Flag Bad Actors Used to Take Away the Second Amendment The Sandy Hook 'Massacre' EXPOSED (Evidence compiled) Sandy Hook Hoax - Oscars Nominees 2013 Sandy Hook Hoax - Newtown - New World Order - Agenda 21 - Next 9/11 - Bilderberg Group The Sandy Hook Hoax Fake Actors Exposed Sandy Hook School Shooting Hoax Exposed Fraud Medical Examiner Dr H Wayne Carver Actor Staged Low Beautiful Rant By Adam Curry About How Fake the Sandy Hook Shooting Is, The No Agenda Show REAL PROOF! SANDY HOOK SHOOTING WAS FAKE!!! TOTALLY STAGED!!! If Sandy Hook A Hoax Then No Dead Children - Morris Operation Shh...Sandy Hook Hoax part 1 of 3 Sandy Hook Hoax Part 1 'Victims' Emilie Parker & Jesse Lewis still alive, posing w Pres. Obomber! SHH -. Sandy Hook Hoax or real shooting with cover-ups? Sandy Hook Shooting - Gun Control Hoax - (Full) Sandy Hook Shooting Hoax - Morris The Sandy Hook Hoax - How They Pulled It Off SANDY HOOK HOAX ACTORS GABBY GIFFORDS CONNECTION AIG Sandy Hook School Shooting Hoax Fraud Robbie Parker Actor Exposed Smiling Laughing then Fake Crying Sandy Hook Hoax A Photoshopped Reality- 4 Fingers & 1 Leg?!!? Raw Helicopter Footage Before (Fake?) 'Sandy Hook Shooting' Started! Crisis Actors in a Bad Drill? Crisis Actors FAU Professor Tracey Speaks Out Sandy Hook Hoax FAU professor makes no apologies for calling Connecticut school massacre a hoax Sandy Hook AR-15 Hoax? Still No School Surveillance Footage Gun Control - Sandy Hook Hoax - Disarm the American Public MSM Anderson Cooper Address The Sandy Hook False Flag Hoax 'Conspiracy' Part 1 The Sandy Hook Fraud/Hoax: Story Falling Apart Like Any Other False Flag STAGED HOAX- SANDY HOOK CONNECTICUT SHOOTING PT.1/5 Sandy Hook Hoax Part 2 - Victoria Soto Bombshell: she's still alive & playing her own sister! The Sandy Hook Shooting - Fully Exposed Russia Today (RT) in full damage control mode over Sandy Hook Hoax, all credibility lost Operation Shh...Sandy Hook Hoax part 2 of 3 SANDY HOOK HOAX! Noah Pozner Still Alive SANDY HOOK RIPPED APART School Shooting Newtown HOAX FRAUD Sandy Hook Hoax (My 1st amendment rights are being CENSORED! Read below!) Sandy Hook Elementary School, Newtown, CT Shooting a HOAX - 'Oppa Lanza Style' The New World Order is Upon Us -Sandy Hook Hoax - UFOs Are Real - Media Lies and Manipulation Sandy Hook Hoax Explained Sesame St style The Sandy Hook Hoax continues STAGED HOAX- SANDY HOOK CONNECTICUT SHOOTING PT.4/5 Sandy Hook Super Hoax Government Involved Plz Share Sandy Hook Hoax Sesame St. Police Drill Sandy Hook School Shooting Hoax Exposed Medical Examiner Dr. H. Wayne Carver Fraud Actor Sandy Hook Hoax next move 12-24-2012 (help request) Sandy Hook Hoax Mass Media Psyop version 4 Best Summary Lt Paul Vance Sandy Hook Hoax The Sandy Hook Psy-Op - Did You Take The Bait?
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-02 01:16:07