OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
San francisco 49ers

submit to reddit

Real-time

Kaylee2524 San Francisco 49ers Travel Mug and Black Ceramic Mug Set: You can drink coffee on the road as well as in your ho... http://t.co/t8kViFk8

frenobizul Watch San Francisco 49ers v Washington Redskins Live 06.11.2011 http://t.co/3mRegsdc

pafashed Watch San Francisco 49ers vs Washington Redskins livestream 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/XxqFOtUR

sewhoforhatch San Francisco 49ers v Washington Redskins Live Stream 06.11.2011 http://t.co/u4PE2M3H

plureevexab Watch San Francisco 49ers v Washington Redskins Live http://t.co/00AitrOO

ablahjeti San Francisco 49ers v Washington Redskins L http://t.co/zGKICQf1

Susanniru San Francisco 49ers Mesh Steering Wheel Cover: Drive in style with these high quality steering wheel covers! The... http://t.co/uXSCtync

trafikprocim Watch San Francisco 49ers vs Washington Redskins Live 06.11.2011 http://t.co/ExzvhUux

newsbuzz1 Live NFL week 9 Washington Redskins vs San Francisco 49ers Live Football Online Hd tv Channels . http://t.co/FaQrN4ix

singlewing72 RT @49erswebzone: 49ers accomplish feat not seen since 1920s #49ers [San Francisco Chronicle] http://t.co/kKbCcdTf

Emiliaehs New San Francisco 49ers Mesh Steering Wheel Cover High Quality Modern Design Beautiful Popular: The slip on in s... http://t.co/3LThoYva

_49ersFanZone_ #TwitNewsNow San Francisco 49ers' Aldon Smith Named NFL Defensive Rookie of the Month for October: Fan Reaction http://t.co/GfabspdQ #NFL

Jesicapw06 NFL Earrings - San Francisco 49ers SFE075: San Francisco 49ers enameled pewter dangle NFL ear http://t.co/mg96uKAW

PerformanceMock http://t.co/YC4gNRiJ 49ers accomplish feat not seen since 1920s (SF Gate) http://t.co/z0MYJAxI

dickerone NFL - Joe Montana Autographed Jersey Details: San Francisco 49ers, Red, Reebok http://t.co/qqxw6UK2

Discussions

How much is a 1978 signed game ball from the san francisco 49ers worth.? by David Q: it is a game ball signed by over 40 of the players from the 1978 san francisco 49ers including steve deberg's autograph in his rookie year with the 49ers and OJ Simpson's signature.

A: I wouldn't pay a cent for anything with that scumbag o.j on it.

What draft picks do the San Francisco 49ers have in the 2007 NFL Draft? by bencampopiano Q: I'm not looking for projected picks or potential players that could be drafted by the 49ers in 2007. I just want to know how many picks the San Francisco 49ers have in each round of the 2007 NFL Draft as of today (December 23, 2006). Also, if you have this info, how and where did you get it? I need a source. Thanks and go Niners!

A: we should have all our own regular picks. we probably would get a 3rd for julian peterson, 4th for andre carter, 4th for lloyd, 4th for barlow. and i think since anthony clement is playing well for the jets we would get something for him.

Did John Taylor of the San Francisco 49ers ever have "J" Taylor on the back of his jersey? by Robert Q: I'm looking to buy a John Taylor Jersey from the San Francisco 49ers. All of the jerseys I came across were just "Taylor" on the back and all the footage I've seen is the same. Now I've encountered a signed #82 Jersey with "J. Taylor" on the back. The owner claims it is original and has a certificate of authenticity. Does anyone know if Taylor ever had a J on his back?

A: don't buy it

Do the San Francisco 49ers have what it takes to win the NFC west this year? by trer Q: Offense has picked up some talented pieces and the defense is strong as well. Will this be a return to glory for the San Francisco 49ers?

A: Definitly The NFC West doesn't have many challenging opponents Seattle is pretty good but they had issues with injuries and i don't think they're the team to beat like they were last year. St. Louis just hasn't been the same since Martz left and Warner left Arizona might be the biggest challenge with that explosive young offense and that good defense i say the niners win the division 9-7 to10-6

Where is the stadium of San Francisco 49ers? by pb.fan Q: Where is the stadium of San Francisco 49ers? i know its in SF but i want specific location? please.

A: It's MonsterPark - originally Candlestick. Located at: 490 Jamestown Ave San Francisco, CA 94124 cross streets are Harney Way. *it gets foggy there so don't forget to take a jacket.

When do the San Francisco 49ers hold their practices in Santa Clara? by sfsandy2000 Q: I'm looking to go to a San Francisco 49ers practice in Santa Clara soon to try and get some autographs. I was wondering when (as in days and times) do they hold their team practices? Also, is it hard to get autographs from the players? Thank you =)

A: Not sure how their facility is structured. As for the Raiders training camp, the player's parking lot is gated off. So the only chance you can is if you can flag down or stand in front and stop their cars for an autograph....if they stop that is. Might be the same for 49ers facility. Though, try to find out where the players live and comes Halloween, you can "trick or autograph". I got a Tim Brown and Antawn Jamison autograph from this.

What are the needs that the San Francisco 49ers fill this offseason? by g-money Q: What are the needs that the San Francisco 49ers fill this offseason?

A: Obviously they could use a quarterback, but I would take one later in the draft. They need playmakers at wide receiver, at RT, OLB, and both a safety and a cornerback.

Do you think the San Francisco 49ers will be able to make the Superbowl this upcoming season? by Amanda B Q: The San Francisco 49ers have won the Superbowl five times. The last time was in 1995. That was over 13 years ago. Do you think that they will be able to win, this upcoming season?

A: wow, many of the responses are very ignorant. your opinions are purely based on your bais. i am i die hard niner fan and can be ralistic. right now every team has a shot including the niners. over the offseason they have improved drasitcally. i dont think they can make it to the super bowl though. they are not good enough yet but mabye in the next couple of years, they can easily make the playoffs though. for whoever said they have trouble within their own division, ignorant, the niners play well in their own division and could win it depending on how the season works out. most of you know nothing about the niners and respond with pure opinion and not fact. most of you are very stupid, i could go on but i wont.

How can I take a charter bus to the san francisco 49ers and dallas cowboys game from the central valley ca.? by me Q: I want to take a roundtrip charter bus to san francisco california for the 49ers vs dallas cowboys game from the central valley california. Does anyone know how I can go about getting this information and if there are any buses going out that way from either Bakersfield California or Fresno California area? Thanks

A: Charter buses are buses hired by a group of people to take them somewhere. When a football game is involved, generally it's a package deal - game tickets plus the bus ride. They're not going to have extra seats on the bus for other people, or hire a bus and take the chance that they'll find enough people to fill it and pay the cost of the bus.

How much do the San Francisco 49ers cost (like the cost to buy the team)? by Aquamarine Blue Beauty Q: How much do the San Francisco 49ers cost (like the cost to buy the team)

A: I'm sure more than you can afford

Images
Videos
NFL - 49ers vs. Redskins Preview Countdown Daily Prediction: 49ers-Redskins San Francisco 49ers vs Philadelphia Eagles, Week 4 2011 (HQ) San Francisco 49ers 2010-2011 Highlights San Francisco 49ers - Greatest Sports Franchises Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers, 17-33 Highlights San Francisco 49ers Draft 2011 - First 5 Picks Madden NFL 12: San Francisco 49ers vs. Philadelphia Eagles + Injury Comeback! 1988- San Francisco 49ers at New York Giants (Finish) Post Oakland Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers: Campbell, Jackson, DHB, Wimbley, Gutierrez San Francisco 49ers 2010 Highlights San Francisco 49ers 2011 San Francisco 49ers vs. St. Louis Rams Oct. 4th 2009 Colin Kaepernick - QB - San Francisco 49ers Oakland Raiders San Francisco 49ers Game Fights Not Gang Related - A Violent Society San Francisco 49ers vs Detroit Lions - NFL Football Picks Week 6 Experts' Preview Dallas Cowboys vs. San Francisco 49ers 9/18/11 Week 2 REMIX Highlights, Tony Romo Conference San Francisco 49ers Reborn Why Jim Harbaugh's San Francisco 49ers are one of the NFL's best teams San Francisco 49ers Safety Dashon Goldson Highlights Aldon Smith Interview - San Francisco 49ers 2011 NFL Draft Pick Curling for Charity: Harbaugh vs. Baalke San francisco 49ers highlights NFL Fan Brawl Broke Out During San Francisco 49ers Vs. Oakland Raiders Preseason Game 1995 Super Bowl XXIX-San Francisco 49ers vs San Diego Chargers San Francisco 49ers Training Camp 2011 San Francisco 49ers Comeback vs. Philadelphia Eagles Week 4 2011 1994 LA Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers part 8 2011 San Francisco 49ers Draft Class San Francisco 49ers @ San Diego Chargers Week 15 2010 (Highlights) New Orleans Saints-24 vs San Francisco 49ers-3 Final (Preseason Week 1) 1980- New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers (Pt. 1) The San Francisco 49ers vs. the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Fleet Week Tribute October 9 2011 1994 LA Raiders @ San Francisco 49ers part 7 Football Gameplan's NFL Week 5 Preview (Tampa Bay vs San Francisco) Philadelphia Eagles vs San Francisco 49ers Week 4 Prediction 10/02/2011 Everybody Danceā„¢ Party Mode San Francisco 49ers Match-Booker T vs. Jeff Jarrett SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS: HEARTS OF GOLD (Part I) 49ers @ Saints: Lessons Learned Kendall Hunter drafted by San Francisco 49ers MUST WATCH! SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS - GAMEFACE COMMERCIAL Super Bowl XXIV San Francisco 49ers vs Denver Broncos Part 1 1985 Super Bowl XIX-San Francisco 49ers vs Miami Dolphins 1998- New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers (Pt. 1) San Francisco 49ers vs Oakland Raiders Fight (08/20/11) Mark Ingram First NFL Touchdown HD - New Orleans Saints vs. San Francisco 49ers 1998- New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers (Pt. 10) San Diego Chargers vs San Francisco 49ers The San Francisco 49ers GLORY DAYS
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 20:20:28