OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
RSD
News

RSD-EUR exchange rate sinks to 114.107
BELGRADE -- The Serbian dinar (RSD) in on Tuesday own by 0.6 percent, dropping to official middle exchange rate of RSD 114.107 for one euro (EUR). The home currency's slump continued despite the fact the National Bank of Serbia (NBS) sold EUR 40 ...

Charter Schools and the Recovery School District
“The RSD is quite simply the State of Louisiana's education turnaround system,” says Patrick Dobard, the RSD's newly-appointed Superintendent. “So, basically, I'll go enlist the turnaround of the lowest-performing schools in the state.

North Africa: UNHCR Strives to Find Solutions for Refugees At Egypt-Libya Border
Refugee status determination (RSD) is a vital part of UNHCR's daily protection work and the above scene is replicated every day in UNHCR operations around the world. But there is a difference at Sallum because those being interviewed are stuck at a ...

RSD: Assault Wool/Leather Hybrid Jacket
By mixing these complimentary materials, the Assault offers the perfect blend of style and performance, according to RSD. "With a water repellent finish, natural breathability and comfort, the choice of wool makes sense, says racer-turned designer, ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

RSD_girl_bot みんなー! ボルシチ出来たわよー!

simply2per @rominaaprilhere cge2 laong q rakan si mama na di anai ko mu skoila kman na schul yer kai mag naa my sad offer sa ako sa korea. bsi rsd. :(

RSD_girl_bot 今ロシアで魔法のタルトと言うのが流行ってるんだけど・・・ おいしいのかしら?

MotoQRTY_Bot 혹시 제가 작동하지 않거나 롬을 잘못 플래싱했을 경우에는,RSD란 프로그램을 사용하면 돼요!이럴때는 5분이면 복구하는 베가 시리즈가 나름 부럽기도 해요>

updatestream Brad Branson (RSD): Peaks and Valleys: What Creates Plateaus and Paradigm Shifts in your Game http://t.co/bZb29fuu

faqinews http://t.co/kncWKs39 :O rsd Record Store Day: Vinyl Still Relevant

TopNews18 http://t.co/2E5CBikG rsd Record Store Day: Vinyl Still Relevant

essanget rsd Record Store Day: Vinyl Still Relevant http://t.co/7idoqS2t :)

soneonews rsd http://t.co/WZTnyTCb Record Store Day: Vinyl Still Relevant .

RSD_16 kan ntar ke bdg hahaha RT @veroverona: Gimana cara nraktirnya? haha makasi neng^^ RT RSD_16 @veroverona HBD!!!! :) traktiran ya mba!

usbuzzblog Rsd - Orleans School Board, RSD ponder fate of unused properties: Rsd : Photo Gallery ... http://t.co/kb9hTAAQ

tabletpc4 news today: RSD-EUR exchange rate sinks to 114.107 http://t.co/BOBcDLTF

papayagi RT @Hashi6001: やばい!MSXerが本気を出そうとしている! QT @rsd_rot: @Ackieee @Hashi6001 次回はこれのソフトを開発するのに使ってるシミュレータ(MacBookAir)を持って行こうかな。あのゲームっぽいデモは最初Xcodeで開発してたんですよ。

BeachMntGirl http://t.co/otPOpr8F http://t.co/6nb1fhad

BeachMntGirl http://t.co/cFJBi0p0 http://t.co/UDLP8xTC

Discussions

does anyone have any information about a nerve condition called rsd? by kiki1977 Q: i got it about 4 years ago and i cant get around real good because of the pain i have in my left foot. does anyone know any procedures or anything. anything at all would be great

A: I'm no expert, but here's what I know: RSD is a neurological disease where, essentially, your nervous system sends pain impulses even though whatever trauma you had is healed. Do a Yahoo search for RSD, reflex sympathetic dystrophy, CRPS, or complex regional pain syndrome & you'll find lots of information and support groups. My sister-in-law has had rsd for the last 3 years. She's gone through a number of different procedures. Some have worked better than others. Some (done by drs who don't know anything about rsd) have made her condition MUCH worse. As of last week, she was pretty much confined to bed because she was in so much pain & on so many drugs. She couldn't take care of her 2 kids and had to hire daytime help. But here's the good news! Last Monday, she checked into Hahnemann Hospital in Philadelphia to undergo ketamine treatment with Dr. Schwartzman. She could barely walk into the hospital. She walked out of the hospital the following Sunday with NO PAIN whatsoever feeling the best she's felt in 3 years. We'll see how well the treatment lasts...technically, it should go into remission, but might come back. I wish you the best of luck! Just make sure whatever drs you go to are familiar with RSD. It's very important!

rsd new to the disease and it is in my right foot after stress Fracture? by Lisa W Q: Please tell me info I have it in my right foot after a stress fracture??

A: Hi Lisa, I've had CRPS/RSD for 9 1/2 years. It started in my right knee and now involves both legs (I am in a wheelchair) and is showing signs of involving my hands. I also have heart and GI problems, which may be related - nobody seems to have come up against a case like mine before. You need (if you haven't already) to get a referral to a pain specialist or clinic ASAP. Research has shown over and over that prompt diagnosis and treatment is the key to successfully managing CRPS. Early treatment usually involves medications - amitriptyline, which is an antidepressant or gabapentin, which is usually used in the treatment of epilepsy. Both these drugs have been shown to be effective in treating neuropathic pain such as that of CRPS. Another early intervention for lower limb CRPS is a lumbar sympathetic nerve block. These are very straightforward, minimally invasive, and when used early on can be incredibly effective. The other big one is physiotherapy. I know that it hurts a lot, but it is so, so important. One of the big risks of CRPS is that you get into a pattern of 'guarding' your affected body part. In the short term it makes you feel better but in the long term all it does is reinforce the deranged nerve signalling that is a part of CRPS. You need to keep up normal movement, keep walking on it. Medications should be used to help reduce your pain so that you can tolerate this. Other things to think about would be mirror therapy and graded motor imagery (GMI). For some people they do nothing but for others can be very helpful - especially early on and/or where the CRPS affects only one limb. I'll put in some links below. I won't go into them here, but there are a huge range of treatments available for CRPS. There is no cure, but most people can find something that controls their pain and many people do go into remission. I hope that has helped. Please don't hesitate to send me an email if I can answer any more questions or even if you just want to talk.

Does anyone have CRPS/RSD? Or do you know of any unique treatments associated with this condition? by JJ Q: I have had CRPS for the past 4 years and am running out of things to try and stop the pain. My CRPS started in my right fingers then my entire right arm, then to the right leg, then left arm and then left leg. I fear it is spreading into my face. If anyone knows of treatments to stop, reverse or make my life less painful please let me know. Thanks

A: JJ, I'm so sorry for where you find yourself. I have had CRPS in my right leg for 10 years - very severe for the last 4 years. In the last 6 months it has spread to my entire left leg, entire right arm, and I am now starting to get the 'burn' in my left arm, neck and the right side of my face. I have several complications with mine, and my doctor is now regarding it as the worst, most aggressive case he has ever seen. It's hard to know what to suggest without knowing what you've already tried. I guess the big one, if you've not had it is a low-dose ketamine infusion. I had a severe allergic reaction to it myself, but it brings relief to a lot of people, and I know several who've achieved complete remission with it. I have tried so many treatments now that the doctors have run out of ideas. Nothing is really holding mine, but I would be more than happy to talk to you about them via email if you think it would help and would like to get in touch. I am thinking of you, and truly hope that you find something to lessen your pain.

How do i open a .rsd file? by georgey boy Q: I have a series of .rsd files and i cant open them to make a program. How do i go about opening them? thanks

A: .RSD, RealSQL Database, is a database file format initially created by REALbasic. Learn How to Open an RSD File? here at http://hiox.org/index.php?id=1718

Are there any good treatments for RSD? by sillyhead Q: It is a nerve disease that causes a great deal of pain. A loved one has it and i would like to find some information.

A: The doctor that I work for specializes in RSD. We have patients from all over the United States and some from around the world. You can get a lot of information from our office website and even e-mail the doctor himself by registering with safe e-mail. There is a link on our homepage. Our website is piedmontpmr.com. Hope this helps. Feel free to e-mail me directly and I will help in anyway I can. [email protected]

How do you deal with a non empothetic person when one has RSD? by spence Q:

A: I'm presuming that you mean reflex sympathetic dystrophy, and you want to know how to deal with someone who has no empathy on the subject. Frankly, unless I were forced to interact with them, I'd just let them slide out of my universe, so to speak. I'd just leave the topic alone around them. Now, if it's someone you have to interact with, and they do not wish to cut you any slack over the RSD, it might be wise to ask why they don't choose to do it. It may well be that they are trying to help you reverse the RSD by inducing you to use the invovled structure--that does help, you know, though it is hardly pleasant--and all that you need to do is ask them to be a little less aggressive about it. It is also quite possible that they just don't understand, or don't realize you view their responses as empathetic. Of course, what you may discover is that they feel you are using the syndrome as a weapon to manipulate their behavior, too: I've seen that with more kinds of diseases than I care to remember, thank you. Whether you are doing that or not is NOT at ALL the point, by the way: it's whether or not the person VIEWS you as doing it that is the issue here. If that's their stance, then both of you need to do some soul searching, and honest soul searching at that, which is usually a painful process--often much more so than the reflex sympathetic dystrophy itself. I am not sure I have answered your question, but I hope I have at least given you some ideas on how to answer it yourself, because when the truth be told, you must find the answer yourself--all any of us can do is help you look in likely places.

How to use a RSD file? by Lucky Q: I have rsd files on my computer that I am unable to use, how do I use them? I tried looking for a RSD converter online but no results. Any help would be appreciated.

A: How to Open an RSD File An RSD file is a type of file format used by computer databases built using structured query language (SQL). RSD files are often encountered when programming a database using computer data management software such as REALbasic. Knowing how to open an RSD file and edit it is critical for successful database programming. Difficulty: Challenging Instructions Things You'll Need: * SQL database access * REALbasic software 1.Open the REALbasic database software program. If you do not own a copy, purchase and download the software at realsoftware.com (see Resources below). REALbasic is available for computers running either the Windows, Mac or Linux operating systems. 2.Click on "File" in the task bar and select "Open File..." from the menu. 3.Select your RSD file in the "Open File" dialog box that appears. The REALbasic software will then open the RSD file and extract the appropriate SQL data from the database file. 4.Save the RSD file after editing it and upload to your online server or a similar backup drive. 5.Alternatively, open an .RSD file by uploading it to your Web server and using a database access program such as phpAdmin to open the file using SQL commands such as "GetFolderItem("filename.rsd")". Read more: How to Open an RSD File | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/how_4603679_open-rsd-file.html#ixzz13SONzG2J

Does anyone know of or have RSD or CRPS? by Sherry F Q: I have RSD,(Reflex Sympathic Dystrophy) or better known as CRPS,(Chronic Reginal Pain Syndrom) and was wondering if there is anyone else out there who might have it as well. No picnic,huh?

A: I have had RSD/CRPS since the age of 13. I am currently in remission due to a low dose ketamine infusion (that was done in March 2008), but it was a long battle to get there and I still fear that it could come out of remission. I can say that it is a horrible condition to have to live with and it was so hard to make it through school and anything else and I felt like my life was on hold. I was constantly having different procedures done, surgeries, and various other things. Have you been able to find anything that helps you with your pain? Good luck and keep fighting!!

How do you control the pain of RSD? by Carrie Q: I have RSD in my left hand..what are the best medications to control the pain? Currently, i'm taking Neurontin and tramadol..which do nothing for me..Do narcotics help with this kind of pain? I've been to the ER twice in the last couple of days because i have been in so much pain..any advice from those who have been there would be great...

A: Narcotics are not an effective way to treat RSD/CRPS. For some people nerve medications like Neurontin and Lyrica can help a little bit with the pain, but for the most part medications are not an effective way to treat RSD/CRPS. For me learning how to cope and working with a pain management psychologist was the most helpful since I spent a lot of time in pain waiting to have treatments to possibly help with the pain. I would suggest getting in touch with a pain management psychologist and a good pain management physician who has experience with RSD/CRPS. You can try heat to help with the pain, but never use ice with RSD/CRPS. Best of luck to you!

Is their anyone with rsd,that happen after a work related injury?If so how are you dealing with them as well? by sassy_1023 Q: Want to know if work comp. is looking at this as a work related disease.

A: if properly documented it should be considered under the work comp

Does anyone know of a great RSD doctor in either NJ , PA , or DE? by burningwithrsd Q: I am 15 years old with RSD for 3 years. I can not find a doctor and was wondering if anyone could help. Alot of doctors I have been to but have not been able to help. But please suggest any doctor and I will say if he or she tried to help me or not! Thank you for your help!

A: I would suggest beginning with a visit to your family physician, and checking with them for suggestions of doctors whom you have not been to, that may be able to help. Another place to start with finding a good doctor would be at your local research university/hospital in the pain and pain management or neurology department. Good luck finding a doctor!

The Duragesic patch is an opium I've been on for 7 years for RSD. Is it better to go cold turkey or taper? by Flathead B Q: I'm down to the 75 every other day from 200 every other day for seven years. I have been healed of the RSD or reflex sympathetic dystrophy last Thanksgiving through prayer, but now I need to get off it. It takes so long to get off the stuff by tapering, but the withdrawel is horrific when I tried it. Please give informed answers because its serious for me any way.

A: ...i, too, am a long-term opiate user, prescribed for intractable pain...i really recommend the taper-off strategy--cold turkey, after so many years of use, really could lead to some problems--seizures are probably the worst-case scenario...at the very least, you will be totally miserable for up to 3 weeks--God bless you, and the best of luck to you...if you are determined to go cold, you will need vitamin C (mega doses), chocolate, powder to soak up the cold sweats...hey, e-mail me--i'll run it down to ya...peace...

What can i do i have RSD in my foot it hurts how do i get the pain gone? by lydatracy Q:

A: RSD/CRPS is considered a chronic disorder, some people are able to put it in remission so there is hope. Pain medications are usually ineffective. A good place to start is with getting a good pain management doctor. They will probably begin with giving you Sympathetic blocks, and then move onto further treatments. Here are some good websites that have info on RSD www.rsds.org www.rsdhope.org and www.rsdfoundation.org Good luck!

When can you tell RSD has gone into remission? This is for my 6 year old daughter.? by angelpie7me Q: My daughter, 6, had two broken bones in her arm. Cast came off and she was diagnosed with RSD. Pain management working with her and gave nerve block, and meds. Movement has really increased in her fingers, but not wrist. She says it is still painful to move the wrist. Is she in remission now that she can move her fingers? What criteria meet remission? Please help me.

A: Remission is defined by a lack of all symptoms and a full return to normal function without medications or other treatment. Simply put, it's when a person gets completely better. The reason it's called "remission" is because there's a possibility that the RSD could come back someday. By a lack of all symptoms, I mean that swelling, color changes, temperature changes, sensitivity, and all other symptoms must be gone for a person to be in full remission. Pain is somewhat harder to judge, as sometimes there is mechanical pain underlying the RSD pain. Taking medications that control symptoms does not mean one is in remission. Getting a little bit better is not remission. Remission is nothing more or less than the complete lack of symptoms without ongoing treatment. I'm sorry to hear that your daughter has RSD. It must be very scary at six years old. It certainly was at 12 when I first got it. I can reassure you that even without total remission of symptoms, it's possible to lead a happy and productive life. Remission (and a permanent one at that) is the ideal hope for everyone with RSD, but it's possible to live happily with this disease.

is there anyone out there that is receiving soc sec disability or ssi for RSD? Is it very hard to get or? by bev Q: do you need a attorney to plow through the red tape? I have a 18 year old and i just wonder if because she is so young do you think we will have a hard time. She is still at home and she just graduated high school.

A: She's not eligible for Social Security disability because she hasn't worked and paid into the program. However, she would be eligible for SSI (Supplemental Security Income) which is a welfare benefit. I'm not sure what RSD is. I wish people would stop using initials assuming that everyone else would know what they are talking about. It isn't only people with RSD who can answer your questions. Here's Social Security's definition of disability. A person must have a mental or physical impairment so severely disabling that they are incapable of earning $1000 a month in any employment and the condition is expected to last for at least twelve months or end in death. Social Security takes into account not only a person's medical condition but their age, educational and vocational background. If you think that she will meet the requirements then by all means she should file for benefits and I wouldn't waste any time in doing so because benefits are only payable beginning with the month the claim is filed. It takes 90 to 120 days to process a claim. If denied, she should file an appeal THEN get an attorney to represent her at the hearing. People with attorneys have a better chance of being approved because an attorney with Social Security experience understands the vocational aspects of the decision. Attorneys are not paid if the claim is denied and, if approved, they can receive no more than 25% of past due benefits.

If someone has RSD in one upper extremity and develop CTR in other? by bev Q: hand is it safe to have a CTR release if you already have rsd in body

A: Hi Bev, it's been a long time! CTR is a recognised risk factor developing CRPS, but there are a few precautions that can be taken - high dose vitamin C is thought to help for one thing. It's also really important to get pain management doctor and surgeon working together so that PM interventions can be done - sympathetic nerve blocks, regional anaesthesia, and so that any signs of spread can be jumped on quickly.

Can wearing an Ace Bandage to tight lead to RSD? by Q: I was told that my RSD was caused by wearing an ace bandage to tight.

A: Hi Christina, I've never heard of this as a cause of CRPS/RSD. CRPS results from injury or other trauma, and you'd have to have your ace bandage awfully tight to cause traumatic injury. It's far more likely that the CRPS developed as a result of whatever injury you had. Immobilisation can certainly contribute to development of CRPS, but this is usually only when a limb is in a cast or splint for an extended period, not when it is bandaged. How long have you had CRPS/RSD for? Are you under a good pain management doctor? What treatments have you tried - is anything working for you? I've had CRPS for ten years - now have one of the worst cases the doctors have ever seen and have been through pretty much every treatment in existence. If you ever want to talk, or ever have any questions about treatments, feel free to email me.

How to get to Recovery School District (RSD) domain? by Q: I need the RSD domain to access grade book.

A: I believe this link should help you with gaining access to the RSD Doman and good luck. http://search.yahoo.com/search?p=Recovery%20School%20District%20(RSD)

I have aspinal cord stimulator for RSD in left foot and leg, will it help the pain in left arm? by momstv1 Q: After falling 10 days ago and getting x-rays saying nothing is broken, I am wondering if the pain stimulator I have implanted in my back will help with the intense pain in my arms. I can adjust the stimulator up and down for the pain in my foot so If i turn it up will it help the pain in my arms?

A: Hi, I'm sorry that you're in so much pain right now. I hope that your pain settles quickly and that the pain in your arms is not due to spread of the CRPS/RSD. Unfortunately, I don't think that the SCS is likely to help with your arms - I would think that the lead will be positioned too low in your back to stimulate the nerve roots and area of your spinal cor. The only way to be sure would be to contact your technician and pain management specialist, who'll be able to tell from their x-rays where the SCS electrodes are located and if would be possible to reprogram the SCS to cover your arm as well. All the best.

If you get a prosedure done and have rsd would it afact the the areas where they cut? by Nicole E Q: I may have RSD in my left foot (it has been 8 months and they are still trying to figuer it out they are pretty sure it is RSD) and I just had a heart ablation done about 3 weeks ago the areas where the put the tubes (one under my collar bone and 3 near my groin) still hurt alot not as much and as constant as my foot but getting there and it has spread.

A: I agree with Sokokl RSD will definitely affect any area you have surgery. I have RSD and I know what a nightmare it is. The last surgery I had was on my back and it's never Fully recovered and that was seventeen years ago. Obviously you had to do the heart surgery, so don't kick yourself for it. Sometimes there just aren't good alternatives. Be sure you use a Multi vitamin in capsule form every day to help your body fight to recover. best wishes, Billie77

Is it possible for RSD to spread, or is it Fibromyalgia? by Emily Q: I have had rsd since I was nine. It started in my right ankle. Now i'm hypersensitive everywhere, and even a bump in the hallway can be killer. The only thing is its not purple like my leg is, and I can tolerate some touch, so I was told it could be Fibromyalgia. I'm also always tired, no matter how much sleep I get.

A: Becca, I answered your other question about RSD and it really sounds like you do have RSD. I don't think you have Fibromyalgia, but sometimes RSDer's do have some fibro symptoms. Check out the website I told you about and you can get a lot of answers there.

Have your friends disappeared since your diagnosis of CRPS/RSD? by JJ Q: Most of my friends seem to have disappeared. I get excuses that they didn't call because they thought I might be sleeping or didn't stop by during the holidays because I'd feel the need to serve them a beverage or cook something. There are always excuses. Are there any chat rooms where people with insomnia from CRPS can chat all night long?

A: Hi again JJ. Yes, CRPS certainly shows you who your real friends are. I have found that most of mine have deserted me, but those that have stuck by me are the ones worth having. They get sick, I think, of having you cancel on them because you've had a flare up and are too unwell to go out, many (not their fault) just don't have the strength of character to stand by you, and so on. I don't think that there are too many chat rooms as such, but I will send you an email in a minute about a CRPS forum - there is a chatroom though it is rarely used, but a number of us chat on MSN well into the night when we can't sleep. EDIT: should also say - anyone else with CRPS - feel free to email me if you want...we've got to stick together if we can!

What is RSD? Are there any diffinitive tests to diagnose it? by williams040906 Q: Where can I look for help if I have been given a diagnosis of RSD?

A: Wow, I finally found some more people who have been diagnosed with RSD. I was finally diagnosed with it a little over 2 years ago. Since that time, it has been like living in he**. My legs, feet and ankles have swollen to about 5 times their normal size. My legs are so hard, you could bounce a nickle off of them. My legs feel like they will split open any moment. I can only get around with a walker or a cane. But even with those, walking has become almost impossible. The pain is just excruciating! Now, the swelling has moved all the way up to my hips. There are huge pockets of fluid behind my knees that make it almost impossible to sit down and be comfortable. I can only sit for about 10 minutes, then I get back in the bed. I can't let anybody touch my legs because the pain is so bad. I have red streaks that run up the middle of both legs and they have a fever in that area, too. I had major back surgery a little over 2 years ago, and was diagnosed with RSD after complications with the back surgery. The surgery was itself a success, but for some reason, I got this horrible RSD. Now, the pain in my back has become so bad again, that they are talking about a second back surgery. For now, they have implanted a pain pump that delivers pure Morphine into the spine for the back pain. Too bad it doesn't work for the RSD. I just saw my neurosurgeon this last week and he is sending me to a Nephrologist and an Endocronologist. He says he has never seen such a severe case of RSD as I have. He has actually filmed my RSD in stages and uses it as a teaching aid for his practice. I am also on 4 different narcotics, along with 3 non-narcotics. The main pill I am on for the RSD is Lyrica. Don't think it has helped any. So many doctors have not even heard of RSD and ask me questions about it. I tell them to call my Neurosurgeon. Anyway, find a good doctor who knows about RSD and can hopefully, help you. Because of the RSD, I am 100% disabled and am on SSDI for life. I will never be able to drive a car again or work outside of the home again. Kind of tough when you are raising 2 teenage boys by yourself and one is in college, getting ready to enter graduate school and the other one starts in the fall. Life doesn't always seem fair, but the Good Lord Above never gives us more than we can handle. Again, best of luck to you and I hope you get relief soon.

How do people get through RSD? by bubba Q: I have been dealing with RSD for over 6 years. Mentally, it has affected my lifestyle. The pain is very bad. I don't want to go through anymore surgeries. What can I do?

A: I'm so sorry that you've got this horrible disease. I've had RSD/CRPS since I was 14. I now have a spinal cord stimulator, am on baclofen and tramadol and do physio when I can stand it. I still can't walk because of all the secondary effects (particularly very severe muscle contracture) but all of that does help to take the edge off. Have you got a good pain management specialist? Good family support? Please feel free to email me if you want to talk to someone who knows what you're going though. Take care

Is there a question and answer site for rsd/cps patients? by mammy51355 Q: would like to be able to be in touch with other rsd/cps people who understand what I am going through.

A: Hi Mammy. I've had CRPS for 10 years (since I was 14), now full-body and not really responding well to any treatment, and I find the online support groups and online CRPS friends I've made to be among the few things that help me keep going sometimes. A pretty good site/support group is Physicians For Patients. Very friendly and pretty informative. There is also a chatroom so that you can talk directly to other people. The address is http://crps.physiciansforpatients.com/ Look forward to seeing you there :-)

How many data points are needed to calculate %RSD? by Steve D Q: I know you can calculate %RSD with only two points, but I thought that I had learned that at least three data points are needed for an accurate results (and obviously, the more points the better).

A: You can calculate RSD with two points but more points give you more accurate results http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_deviation

What medicine is good for RSD but doesn't have major side effects? by lys Q: I have RSD (Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy) and sometimes my pain is unbearable. I used Neurontin for 8 years but then i started having double vision so my doctor switched me to Trileptal but its not really strong enough. help!

A: I know how you feel about the medications having severe side effects. I have had RSD/CRPS for a year and a half, and unfortunately none of the medications worked for me and all of them had terrible side effects. Lyrica is a new medication on the market and often times works very well for people only with a few minor side effects. Lyrica didn't work for me, but then again none of them did. I finally had to have a Spinal Cord Stimulator (SCS) implanted because it was the only thing that helped my pain...I had to have several surgeries to get it to work because of the rare scarring condition that I have. It basically is a unit that uses electrical stimulation to block the pain signal from reaching your brain so you receive a pleasant slightly tingly sensation. It has been nice for me because there is no medication involved with the SCS so there is no awful side effects. I am not pain free, but 80% relief is great for me. Some people do get better pain relief though (up to 100%). You can look more into SCS's at www.ans-medical.com Good luck!

What pain management clinics offer out-patient ketamine infusions for CRPS/RSD? by wildheavenfarm Q: I thought the Cleveland Clinic did, but their website bears no fruit on that topic.

A: contact Dr. Dews at the CCF 440-312-7246 Best of health, Jim Broatch RSDSA

What dose RSD LITE and RSD General do for the motorola ROKR on metro pcs service??? by Alonte H Q: My metro pcs phone motorola ROKR is frozen i spent 300 when it first came out and another 85 to get a new one and another 55 when i didnt even use it and im not trying to spend ANOTHER 85 to get it fixed and 55 and not use it so i went online and some one told me to download RSD LITE and RSD General.... What does it do???? okay when i go to cut my phone on theres a big M symbol that will literally stay there untill it dies and yes i took the battery out and it still dosent work i have left it out all night too. i went online and some one told me to download RSD LITE and RSD General and flash it. then some more stuff i forget. to see what im talking about go to www.modmymoto.com

A: Those programs are used for flashing your phone's firmware (the software that runs your phone). Depending on what you need to do, you might need to flash a different firmware to your phone to get it to work properly, but you haven't provided enough details about what your problem is that you're trying to solve.

Is it ok to fly when RSD is quite severe? by jam Q: I have RSD in my dominant (Left) hand still quite swollen,my knuckles are mauve,my fingers are curved,got atrophy in my arm. My hand is basically out of use,,,But i wondered about going on an aeroplane,if it would irritate it or jus be unbearable. Can anyone enlighten me on this???

A: I've flown many several times with my RSD when it was severe, and it didn't really cause me any other pain than I went through on a day to day basis. The hardest part was getting through the airport and not getting my leg bumped, and the pat down (I have a spinal cord stimulator so I can't go through the metal detectors, which means I have to have a full body pat down). The pain shouldn't be any worse on a plane than it is normally. Good luck!

I would like to know all the symptoms in the final stages since i have had rsd-cps for 14yrs? by mammy51355 Q: I have had nerve blocks beerand gangllion , I have done both physical and occupational, I have also had a thoracic sympathetomy, and the doctors said it won't ever go away, just get worse so they give me meds to help keep me as comfortable as they can.

A: There are a lot of different things you can try for RSD/CRPS, and they seem to be constantly coming up with new ideas for treating it. RSD/CRPS is different with everybody, some treatment work for some that may not even help others. A few other things you may want to look into trying are IV infusions such as a ketamine or lidocaine infusion, a spinal cord stimulator, hyperbaric oxygen therapy, and even a pain pump may be some other options for pain management. Your RSD could get worse, but for some people it will stay the same for several years, or for some it will never get worse- it just varies from patient to patient. Good luck!

Does anyone know of anything that would cause RSD type symptoms? by Gina P Q: I have been diagnosed with RSD by several doctors. However one doctor that is an RSD expert says he does not think I have RSD. He says he needs to do a couple more tests that I don't have the money for.

A: What tests does this doctor want to do? It's important to know, because some tests are legitimate and some simply aren't. In the meantime, here's my opinion on this subject: First of all, the main thing that causes RSD symptoms is generally RSD. Of course, there are combinations of other conditions that might mimic RSD symptoms. I've had doctors tell me I didn't have RSD at one time or another. The real experts, the doctors who treat RSD regularly, knew what to look for and what tests to do. Remember, just because somebody claims to be an expert, it doesn't mean he or she actually is. It is important to rule out other causes for your pain, of course. If it would turn out that this doctor is right, you don't want to have wasted time treating something you don't have! Plus, if you DO have RSD, there could be a contributing factor that exacerbates the problem (a structural issue in the RSD area, for instance, can cause further problems and worsening of symptoms). My best advice is that you should find a doctor who regularly treats RSD. Contact Jim Broatch at the RSDSA. He may be able to help you locate a good doctor in your area. It's always worth getting another opinion. I saw tons of doctors before I was diagnosed, and I know others who have had the same experiences as me (part of my problem was that I was a kid, and there are doctors out there that don't believe that RSD exists in the pediatric population---complete hogwash). I also highly recommend that you arm yourself with information. You can never know too much when it comes to your health. I hope this helps you, and I certainly hope you get the help you need!

I WANT A PLACE WHERE RSD/CPS PATIENTS CAN EXCHANGE INFORMATION WITH EACH OTHER? by mammy51355 Q: I apologize for using all capitals in my first question. I am looking for a place where people like myself who have RSD/CPS can exchange information, stories, or just listen to one another on good or bad days.

A: Hi Mammy. I've had CRPS for 10 years (since I was 14), now full-body and not really responding well to any treatment, and I find the online support groups and online CRPS friends I've made to be among the few things that help me keep going sometimes. A pretty good site/support group is Physicians For Patients. Very friendly and pretty informative. There is also a chatroom so that you can talk directly to other people. The address is http://crps.physiciansforpatients.com/ Look forward to seeing you there :-)

can you have RSD in the abdomen area? by Q: I am experiencng RSD type symptoms in various places: My wrist and arm and hand; my abdomen area and my groin area. Is it possible to experience RSD in the abdomen and groin?

A: Hi - firstly I'm so sorry that you are another dealing with CRPS/RSD. Secondly, unfortunately yes, you can have involvement almost anywhere. Mine started with a knee injury 12 1/2 years ago and has now spread to all four limbs, back, stomach/GI tract, even my face on occasion. I get groin pain as well, but I also have more recent spinal injuries (I broke my back three months ago) so I'm not sure how much is due to the CRPS/RSD and how much is due to the back injury. I think as Kendall said, it's wise to get yourself checked out. The biggest mistake you can make with any new pain is to assume it's due to the CRPS. Best of luck, and I hope your pain improves soon

Does anyone here have RSD or know of someone who has RSD? How are you dealing with it? by SxyPR Q: Any good doctors? I live in NJ and my mother has RSD. She had it in her left hand (she fell at work and that's how it occurred). She also bruised her foot and now they did the surgery and the RSD spread from her hand to her foot. The pain is somewhat tolerable but we want to make sure she gets the best therapy, best everything.

A: I am a nurse in Philadelphia try Dr. Robert J. Schwartzman . People come from all over to see him, even from other countries. He does a great deal of research and is trained in some techniques that are only used in Germany. Apparently he is "the man" Robert J, Schwartzman, M.D. Hahnemann University Hospital Broad & Vine Streets, Philadelphia PA 19107 215-762-7090

I have rsd which started in my right arm, after several pain meds and nerve blocks my doctor desided to refer? by Q: me to a surgeon who said he'll do the surgery but will only help my arm. the rsd has spread to other parts of my body. I haven't read that many good results, can any one tell me if it works or not?

A: Hi Judi, What sort of surgery are you talking about? You're saying that it will only help your arm...are you talking about a spinal cord stimulator? What medications or treatments have you tried? Do you do physiotherapy? Have you got access to treatments such as the low-dose ketamine infusion? Your question doesn't provide a lot of detail about yourself or exactly what information you're after, but if you want to get in touch with me - either through my Yahoo Answers profile or directly at [email protected] I'll do what I can to help you out. I've had RSD/CRPS for 12 years now - this weekend is actually the 'anniversary' of the injury that triggered mine - so if there's anything I can do you need only drop me a line and ask. I might take a little while to reply as I'm not in great shape right now and going back into hospital tomorrow, but I will reply. I've got experience with pretty much every medication and treatment out there - currently I'm on Oxycontin, Topamax and Mobic, I have a spinal cord stimulator and intrathecal pump, and I do a lot of physio.

Is there a way to treat RSD without medications? by Sunshine Q: I am a 28year old female, and I have carpal tunnel and tendenitis on both side ( arms/wrists). I have recently been diagnosed with RSD on my right side. My hand gets a lil swollen , fingertips change in color and my hand feels like ice at times while my right is warm/normal. The dr wants me to take a medication called Gabapentin 3times a day, is there a way to treat this without meds? Thanks

A: Go to your search bar and type in "alternative treatment for rsd" and read through the listed sites. Also try "holistic medicine for rsd". This should give you some information for alternatives to the Gabapentin. You are very smart to research what is available to you. The more you know the better choices you can make.

Which Causes More Pain Spine Surgery or RSD? by Q: I know this is a weird question. My husband and I each suffer from one of these conditions. One of us has RSD (reflex sympathetic dystrophy) which is a nerve disorder. The other one had a herniated L5 disc in the back and had to have a spinal fusion about 6 months ago. As neither one of us has the others problem, we are trying to figure out which is actually worse, pain wise to help better understand one another and what they are feeling. If anyone doctors, nurses, or a sufferer has any idea it would be greatly appreciated.

A: Although the pain of CRPS/RSD is often regarded as being about the worst pain there is (take for example the McGill Pain Index, which rates CRPS/RSD pain at 40-something and severe back pain at 30-something), I don't think it's possible to 'argue' about who is in more pain. Pain is such a subjective thing - someone for example might have a relatively minor injury and be in terrible discomfort, while someone with a very high tolerance for pain might sustain a fairly serious injury and get on quite normally. I think that you probably have more in common than you think, given that both conditions produce neuropathic pain. I can't comment on the pain from herniated discs, but I have full-body CRPS/RSD and it's excruciating. I can't imagine any pain being worse than this at it's most severe. I have a very high tolerance for pain - my CRPS started following a knee injury that was made worse by the fact that I walked 20km on it the day after hurting it - yet when I have a flare up I can do little more than sit rigid in my chair and try not to cry. An acute flare up can be bad enough that I vomit and/or actually black out due to the pain. The worst of my pain feels like someone has a red-hot corkscrew and is twisting it up through my bones & ripping it out again over and over until my bones shatter, but at the same time there is a deep, icy cold ache that never goes away. My muscles feel much the same (they are in constant spasm), and my skin itches and burns. That's just my two cents as a CRPS patient. I'm sorry that the two of you are in pain.

How do you deal with RSD/CRPS when nothing else works? by bianca Q: When the pain is out of control of meds and the Dr's what do you do to deal with it?

A: Ask your doctor for a referral to a pain management clinic. They may be able to help you learn some coping skills for when the pain is simply intractable. Online support groups can also help. Sometimes it just helps a lot to be able to talk to other people who know what you're going through. People who have never had to deal with chronic pain may try to be supportive, but they just don't know what it's like. Talking to people who do know can help a lot, and make you feel less alone.

what kind of amp do i need to run 2 Phoenix Gold RSD Competition Dual 4 Ohm Voice coil 10" Subwoofer? by PHILLIP F Q: Im just confused since it says has a duel voice coil, it says its rms is 600 wats. And i want to install two of them so what kind of amp should i purchase thanks.

A: Since you have 2 dual 4 ohm subs, you can either wire them at 4 ohms or 1 ohm... It will be easier, and cheaper to find a mono block amp that gives 1200 watts rms at 1 ohm... An example would be the Hifonics Brutus 1200, which is probably 100-200 watts over-rated, but would def do the trick...

How many of you people, know about CRPS/RSD? by jtracer48 Q: CRPS-- Chronic Regional Pain Syndrome RSD-- Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy With either of these two illnesses, the person is in constant pain. It can be acquired froma as little as a splinter in your finger to physical trauma to the way I acquired it. Electrical shock trauma at work. If anyone has this illness please contact me and we can share our stories and try to push for more public awareness.

A: Yes I have CRPS/RSD, they are both the same disease Complex Regional Pain Syndrome is just the new name that it has been given. I have had it for a little over a year and a half, and got it from knee surgery; unfortunately my body just reacted badly to the surgery, the surgeon didn't do anything wrong. I have a Spinal Cord Stimulator (SCS) which helps with some of my pain, but I still do deal with pain, which is hard being only 14 (almost 15) and wanting to be "normal".

Has anyone experienced RSD after a stress fracture to their foot? What was your outcome? by alamexia_06 Q: In May I had a stress fracture to the 5th metatarsal of my right foot, and I am still having pain . An Orthopedic Surgeon diagnosed the pain as RSD- something with my nerves are overreacting to the trauma of the break. Has anyone ever experienced that? If so what was your outcome and how did they treat it? I am in Physical Therapy for it right now, but what happened to you all???

A: I also have RSD/CRPS which I got from a simple knee surgery two years ago, and my RSD/CRPS is in my right leg from my knee to my toes now. RSD/CRPS is typically caused from simple injuries like a break, sprain, or other trauma. Currently I'm still dealing with my RSD/CRPS even though my pain is fairly under control with my Spinal Cord Stimulator (SCS) which I've had issues with, but has been really the only long term solution to my pain (many other treatments were only temporary, but my SCS has been more of a long term solution). From my SCS I get about 60-80% pain relief, and if it was working correctly I typically get about 100% pain relief. I also did physical therapy and desensitization theraphy for a few months which for me made my RSD/CRPS worse, but for many people it does make their's better, that is one thing that is hard about RSD/CRPS is that every patient reacts differently to different treatments. I also was working with a pain manegment doctor at this time (which I would suggest getting a referal from your orthopeadic surgeon to one), and they did Lumbar Sympahtetic Blocks, I had a total of 5 over a period of a few months (which relieved my pain, but it only lasted for about a week) so my doctors began to move on to other treatment. I've also been on many pain, and never medications (oxycontin, or lorotab for pain, Lyrica, or Neurotin for nerve meds, I tried these at different times over a period of several months) which none helped much with my pain, but some patients do get relief from some of the nerve meds. Lastly I tried a Spinal Cord Stimualtor trial for 5 days which relieved my pain 100% for the 5 days that I had it in, so I decided to have it implanted which I've had to have 2 revision surgeries, and the battery replaced because of various problems. Currently I'm doing fairly well. I'm living my life in less pain than I had before my SCS, and I'm fairly happy. Certain days are worse than others, it just depends if my pain is flared up or not, but overall I do fairly well. Good luck! If you have any questions feel free to e-mail me, and here are some helpful websites about RSD/CRPS www.rsds.org http://www.neurologychannel.com/rsd/ www.rsdhope.org http://www.rsdfoundation.org/en/index.html

Is it safe for a person to fly from UK to USA with RSD in leg? by shelly Q: I have RSD in my leg and poor circulation as a result. I have been advised that I may get blood clots if I fly on long haul flights. Does anyone have any advise regarding this?

A: They are made for people with vascular or diabetic conditions but they work for RSD too. There are special socks that are made to help with circulation that I would suggest you wear on the trip along with getting up as much as possible to move around to prevent the danger of a blood clot. I have lived with RSD and all the pain for over 10yrs now and it all started in my right foot and has since spread up my leg and into my right hip area. If it wasn't for early diagnosis, therapy, and treatments I would probably have it full body but it has left me disabled and now I have Rheumatoid Arthritis in all my joints including my hands. You should be fine and it is good to know that you are able to travel as there are many who have it that just can't. Live your life to it's fullest even in the worst of pain. It takes a good doctor, good medication, and mostly mind over matter. Best Wishes on your trip

Is there any new solutions to controlling RSD? by justablonde Q: I have been diagnosed with RSD for about year and a half. It is like the information out there is just telling you about the disorder and what to expect. When I speak with my Dr. they know little and don't know who to send you too. What kind of physician have you seen? What kind of treatment are you getting? What medications have worked for you? I just want to know what direction I should be going in. Any advice would be appreciated.

A: Hi - I've had CRPS/RSD for 11 1/2 years. Mine started in my right knee following minor surgery and was made worse by a second knee injury/surgery. It wasn't diagnosed until that second injury (6 years after the first) because the first surgeon told me it was all in my head. In the last 2-3 years it has spread to my entire body. As far as treatments go, I've pretty well been there, done that. It will take me forever to give you a detailed answer on all the treatments I've tried, so I'll give you a list and a little bit of information on each, and if you want any more information (or if you just want some general support) please feel free to email me. My earliest treatments after diagnosis were physiothertapy, amitriptyline and sympathetic nerve blocks. The amitriptyline is an antidepressant that in many people with CRPS/RSD can help to reduce the nerve pain and also help with sleep. It didn't do anything for me other than make me edgy and anxious, so I had to stop taking it. The sympathetic nerve blocks gave me some relief from pain and other symptoms, but the effects were so short lived that it wasn't really worthwhile. I've had a lot of different medications now, but my problem is that I'm allergic to some medications and sensitive to others - Lyrica (pregabalin) - came out in a rash, so I couldn't stay on it long enough to know whether I would have pain relief or not, as it takes 4-6 weeks to stabilise. Tramadol - had good pain relief with it for a couple of years, but I eventually became tolerant to it and as my CRPS worsened it wasn't enough to keep the pain at bay. Methadone - best pain relief I've ever had, but I had such severe nausea and vomiting that three days on it nearly landed me in hospital with dehydration. Hydromorphone - okay pain relief, but bad headaches and affected my vision Cymbalta - an absolute disaster - no idea who/where I was, after two days I was psychotic, almost suicidal. I've also tried a low-dose ketamine infusion, but again was allergic to it. I have a spinal cord stimulator - it was fantastic for my right leg but after the CRPS spread to my left leg, I had a new SCS unit and new leads implanted to cover the spread. Unfortunately my lead migrated within weeks of surgery and I had to have another operation to replace it - this left me with nothing working at all, caused some spread of the pain to my back and two years on is causing me a lot of back pain and now extra pain/numbness down my left leg. As to what I have now, and what is working... One complication of CRPS is dystonia, where the muscles go into rigid spasm and they & the tendons shorten and take on abnormal postures. I have quite bad dystonia in my feet and ankles. I also get severe muscle spasms right through my legs. To manage this, I have an intrathecal pump with baclofen (a muscle relaxant) and also have bupivacaine (a local anaesthetic) to provide extra pain relief. I take several oral medications as well - Controlled release oxycodone (opioid) & instant release as I need it. Topamax (topiramate - an anti-convulsant) Mobic (meloxicam - an anti-inflammatory) I see a physio on a weekly basis - she does mainly gentle massage and stretching to keep my sensitivity to a minimum and to help ease some of the pain in my muscles. I see my specialist (his areas are pain management, rehabilitation medicine and neurology) every six weeks and my GP whenever I need - I usually touch base with him every two to three weeks as he manages my day-to-day pain relief (as my specialist is over an hour's drive away). I've also seen an anaesthetist in the past, but he put me in the 'too hard' basket pretty early on. Hope that helps, and as I said earlier - please feel free to email me if you need. All of that usually keeps my pain at tolerable levels.

My wife has an implant to help with her RSD. Does anyone else want to share experiances? by SARswimmer95 Q: My wife of 4 years has an implant to help with her RSD. Her pain is now all but gone!!! We are so happy. She spent almost 3 years in a wheelchair, and is now doing thereapy twice a week. She can walk, but has a low stamina... for now. Does anyone else want to share their experiances? Any one else have RSD?

A: That is excellent that her pain is gone! I'm assuming that she had a spinal cord stimulator implant? I have had RSD/CRPS for a little over two years now. I got it from a knee surgery that I had when I was 13. I've also had a spinal cord stimulator along with many other treatments, all have had a short term pain relief. My spinal cord stimulator gave me 9 months of relief (after 4 surgeries for it), but my scar tissue (I have keloid scarring condition) has finally taken over the leads again and blocked the stimulation. I'm hoping to get into a low does ketamine treatment program in Arkansas soon with hope for possible pain relief. I hope that your wife continues to have relief!

With what kind of program can I open the RSD Files? by Lena D Q: I downloaded a Rosetta Stone CD but I can't open the RSD files. What kind of program do I need?

A: Hi, Microsoft Powerpoint OR Macromedia Dreamweaver OR notepad/wordpad

What software will open RSD files on a MAC? by Fantasmichris Q: I've downloaded Rosetta stone for my Mac but it cannot open the files. I was wondering if anyone could please send me a link as to where I can get some free software to open the program? If not a free one then possibly a free trial? The files are RSD Thankyou

A: Im looking for the same thing and apparently REAL Basic is the program but I don't know how to work with it!!! :)

I have rsd and possible bicept detachment, and more to my right shoulder is surgery an option? by Cynthia Q: I believe the bicept has gotten worse and is becoming unbareable to say the least. My ortho had told me that he can not do any surgery with the rsd! If the tears and bicept have not gotten better should I have surgery to repair as I am loosing use of it completely day by day even though I have been for over a year been seeing doctors, physical therapists, home therapy!!!!!!

A: Hi Cynthia. I'm sorry that you find yourself in such a difficult position. It is true that surgery on a CRPS/RSD affected area can potentially be disastrous, but you need to balance out the potential benefits of surgery against the risks of making the CRPS worse. My only personal experience is that I had a repeat knee surgery - prior to my diagnosis. That caused mine to spread from my right knee to the whole of my right leg and almost four years after that second surgery it is involving most of my body. However, I do know of others who've been through surgery where they have underlying problems causing them almost as much pain and disability as the CRPS. The surgeon has been well aware of the CRPS beforehand and has worked with pain management specialist and anaesthetist during and after the surgery to make it as 'safe' as possible. For example, it's possible to use nerve blocks and ketamine infusion during and in the days following surgery in addition to regular anaesthetic and analgesic techniques. I'm assuming that you have a pain management doctor who looks after you for your CRPS? The best thing you can do, I think, is get them in touch with the ortho and get them talking about the best way to manage things should you need to have surgery. I wish you much luck with making your decision, and hope that you have a good outcome.

are students studying to be a neurosurgeon required to take a course in diagnosing rsd? by kind_at_heart_81004 Q: RSD (reflex sympathetic dystrophy) is also known as CRPS (chronic regional pain syndrome) and Causalgia. Causalgia is the worst of the forms of the disease and that is what I have been diagnosed with.

A: Physicians are required to know about many many illnesses, I doubt an entire course would be dedicated to diagnosing RSD, in fact I can guarantee you of it. I'm sorry about your diagnosis.

My husband was diagnosed with RSD from a bone scan and then sent to pain management? by Q: The doctor took an alcohol swab and placed it on different places on his foot asking if hot or cold and my husbands response was cold everytime. He said he doesn't clinically have RSD ? Is this possible for a test result to reveal it and then to be told you don't have it ? We are so confused.

A: Reflex sympathetic dystrophy (RSD), also called complex regional pain syndrome (CRPS), is a chronic, painful, and progressive neurological condition that affects the skin, muscles, joints, and bones. The syndrome usually develops in an injured limb, such as a broken leg, or following surgery. However, many cases of RSD involve only a minor injury, such as a sprain. And in some cases, no precipitating event can be identified. RSD/CRPS is characterized by various degrees of burning pain, excessive sweating, swelling, and sensitivity to touch. Pain may begin in one area or limb and then spread to other limbs. In some cases, symptoms of RSD/CRPS diminish for a period of time and then reappear with a new injury. Read up on the bone scan here: http://emedicine.medscape.com/article/394928-overview My understanding th bone scan is the diagnostic evidence, however remember what they say above it can diminish and then reappear.

Images
Videos
Rsd pua Tyler Durden On How Not Give A Damn Part 1 of 2 RSD - Jah Rain (RSD remix) (dubstep) Discovery Health's 'Mystery Diagnosis': RSD (Part 1 of 2) RSD - Speeka Box CRPS/RSD Awareness - The Truth CRPS aka RSD - Pain Syndrome RSD XR1200 Rsd pua Tyler Durden - being the selector Part 1of 2 2012 RSD Products RSD Clarity Line Teen with RND/RSD asks Scotty McCreery to Prom RSD CR500 RSD Victory Project 200 Living with RSD/CRPS RSD Harley Davidson Blackline Build RSD - Prophecy Tutorial - Installing Motorola Drivers and RSD Lite to Flash SBF files RSD/CRPS Symptoms- swelling, colour change, muscle spasms Discovery Health's 'Mystery Diagnosis': RSD (Part 2 of 2) Motorola ATRIX (How To Use RSD-Lite) Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS) Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy (RSD) Tyler Unveils RSD Free Tour 3 And Top Insights Of 2011 RSD Pain: No Longer Silenced Victory HighBall: RSD Ol'Vic RSD/CRPS Movie RSD - Pretty Bright Light (Full Version) abbie's awareness for crps/rsd Record Store Day 2012 RSD From Genesis to Maiden to Marillion to The Cure and so on. CRPS / RSD -- Life after surgery (recommended) Unleash the Animal Cyclone - Jeffy RSD Nightster RSD Vintage Apes RSD A Kid's Story Through Pain part 1 Dubkasm - More Jah Songs (RSD Remix) RSD Apparel 2010 Ryan Sheckler's RSD Custom Motorcycle 2012 RSD Apparel Slideshow RSD - After All (Ft.Prince Jamo) DUB PLATE CUTTING RSD Alex Infield in LA RSD/CRPS imagine/awareness video RSD - Kingfisher [HD] Harley Softail: RSD 2011 Product Video P.1, Full Metal Jacket RSD Tyler: Absolute Core Of Natural Game [1/2] RSD Jeffy & Tyler In SF -- How To Make Girls Laugh At Your Dumbest Jokes Pick Up Girls: Natural Instinct Method Manifesto. Alexander RSD Executive Coach. Living With Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy (RSD) #3: From Crap to Crappier Pick Up Girls; Have A Fun Mood In A Bar. Alexander RSD in Singapore RSD/CRPS Video Diary #2- Swelling, colour change, etc in right leg Henry & Louis - Rise up (RSD remix) RSD - Good Energy - Punch Drunk Records - 2009
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-05 11:20:08