OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Rookie blue
News

'Rookie Blue' Star Ben Bass: 'It's A Lot of Fun to Play Complicated'
ABC's Rookie Blue is back for a third season, which made it a perfect opportunity for to sit down with someone who's always great to talk to: the man behind Sam Swarek, actor Ben Bass. While his character can sometimes be tough, Ben is anything but.

ABC's "Duets" Tops Fox's "Dance"/"Rookie Blue" Marks Most-Watched Telecast ...
During the 10 o'clock hour, ABC's Rookie Blue ran as the #2 series in Total Viewers and Adults 18-49, while ranking #1 with key Women (W18-49/W25-54). · Topping its year-ago premiere on 6/23/11 (+3%), Rookie Blue opened its 3rd season with its ...

Rookie Blue—“First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life”
Read More by Myles McNutt May 24, 2012 Rookie Blue's third season premieres tonight at 10/9c on ABC. In an era of cable television, new television in the summer is hardly a novelty: USA, TNT, AMC, HBO, and Showtime—among others—have made summer a key ...

The heroes of Rookie Blue break hearts and heads
Rookie Blue has made the summer TV season a lot more fun during the last couple of years. It's an absorbing cop show about young officers dealing with the complexities of their careers while looking stunning in those cute blue uniforms.

submit to reddit

Real-time

FLVTubeTweets Rookie Blue: #RookieBlue #Rookie #Blue http://t.co/CghWGhj9 #google #youtube

IamGotem Rookie Blue is qm awesome show.

mkk_05 catching up on rookie blue #thebest

Hawaiian_Red Rookie Blue season 3 is here at last. #happysummer

ilenak Catching on rookie blue while waiting for @mikefarstucker #comeonpep!

MeganB_Riley thinking that it might not be too bad to be arrested by Officer Swarek. Ben Bass is too sexy! I love Rookie Blue!

OMGLexxii I'm watching ROOKIE BLUE season premiere!!! <3 I flipping LOVE this show! So much hotness in one show....ADDICTING! :D <3

MrBootyism New Rookie Blue season :)

michaelmukolwe One of my favorite shows, Rookie Blue, IS BACK! #8monthhiatus #finally

mwohrlin I'm watching Rookie Blue (78 others checked-in) http://t.co/ayNDID5e @GetGlue @RookieBlueTV

ECEChick Watercooler: Rookie Blue Gives Us Reasonable Cause to Watch http://t.co/JAIyzf9i via @tvguide

CrackedMojo I'm watching Rookie Blue (76 others checked-in) http://t.co/GTgbn3re @GetGlue @RookieBlueTV

chuck197038 @PensHawksLeafs Yes,Global is the flagship homegrown network for Rookie Blue :)

ViggleMomma Watching "Rookie Blue" with Viggle. Get real rewards just for watching TV. #RookieBlue #viggle

AnayMorell7 Watching "Rookie Blue" with Viggle. Get real rewards just for watching TV. #RookieBlue #viggle

Discussions

Does Ben Bass (Rookie Blue actor) have any middle eastern blood/heritage/ethnicity? by . Q: It says he was born in Maryland and lives in Canada. Does anyone know his ethnic background? He's truly a striking man and people are so mixed these days, wondering where his handsome features come from.

A: I heard he has slight Sri Lankan ~~

whats song in the rookie blue commercial for global? by Alex.rawr Q: Global tv has a commercial for the new upcoming show Rookie Blue and I kinda like it! Its sung by a guy. if you know it I'd love to know the song name! thanks

A: The Stills - Being Here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAVIsiLTNTY

Why was Gail Peck crying in the episode of Rookie Blue "Big Nickel"? by Q: Is it because Dov Epstein hurt her feelings or she felt bad for the amnesiac?My sister says it is obvious,but I don't see it.Please enlighten to why she was crying/

A: I think it was because Dov hurt her feelings. I think it's because she wants to escape her family ties and let her colleagues see her in a different way. I'm also not sure. Tell me if I'm right.

Who played Dina tonight on rookie blue? by Q: It say but it's July 28 th 2011 in plain view episode title.

A: Her name is Samantha Munro

In what city does ABC's new television drama "Rookie Blue" which premiered tonigth take place? by eaglesfan99 Q: America, Europe, New York, LA, Chicago, anything?

A: Generic Canadian City, possibly Toronto. The license plates on the vehicles appear to be from Ontario though they are generic.

on rookie blue who was she going to mary? by Q: you know on the show rookie blue what happened to the guy she was suppose to marry and plz no cussing on answers thnks

A: she was formerly engaged to Detective Luke Callaghan (the tall blonde guy who also works at 15) but then she left him because she found out that he slept with his ex (detective Jo Rosati). after that, he hasn't had much of a role in the show, but he still works at the station.

Anyone else out there going to miss Rookie Blue? What a great show. I will miss it, but understand it will? by Q: be back, and not as a summer replacement. Any info on when it will be back?

A: Production for the new season has already started and it will be back in summer 2012. The show airs simultaneously in Canada and the U.S.

Type of police officer in rookie blue? by Q: I'm just thinking about careers. I know it's probably similar to other police shows but that's the only one I watch :/ It looks pretty cool what they do. So I have two questions. 1) What type of police officer specifically would they be. Like are they specialized or in a special unit or something. 2) How different/exaggerated is it compared to being a real police officer? Thank you very much!

A: Well, in the show the rookies are basically beat cops. They patrol the streets, make arrests, and fight crime. They aren't specialized or in a unit or anything, (other than their own divisions). The detectives are in a completely separate category. The show is a little exaggerated because rookies do not have as much freedom or say in cases because they are inexperienced, (in the show, the rookie have A LOT of freedoms). They follow orders and try to input their opinions whenever possible. I suggest you try to get into a local cadet program and do ride alongs with other police officers to decide if you want to be a cop. Good luck!

How may seasons are there of rookie blue? by Q:

Rookie Blue - What song did they use? by music&skates Q: During the season 2 premiere of Rookie Blue, they played a song while Andy was changing out of her police uniform. The lyrics I could make out were something like: Cause I've been dreaming No more feeling Anyone know?

A: Sick Of Dreaming by Alexander Cardinale http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMYAvv7nu6c

why doesnt anybody like the blond girl on rookie blue? by Q: That blonde white girl with short hair is pretty fine. How come nobody tries getting at her lol the show is pretty good Im watching all episodes. Its not really anything close to being a real cop. Because many people would not run from cops and you dont see major action everyday as a cop. The characters are cool though and the girls are fineee yaddameannn

A: i watch too lol no one likes here because she is mean and bitch but the black girl should of took the sushi offer

Who played Leslie on Rookie Blue episode "Best Laid Plans"? by Jaison Q: Anyone know who played Leslie (The girl who was trapped in the car and wound up dying at the end of the episode) on Rookie Blue's episode "Best Laid Plans" and what was the song that she song at the end of the episode? Thanks for reading this question

A: Leslie- Kathleen Robertson (formerly of the original "90210") The song at the end is "Nobody's Cryin" originally by Patty Griffin, although I don't think it was her performing this version.

why did dov lie to chris in rookie blue? by Drain Q: In rookie blue when chris asked dov if he kissed gail why did he lie and say he did? and why did gail go along with it if they both want to be forgiven

A: yeah i wonder about the same thing!! technically Dov did kiss Gail, he just kissed her hand. and that makes him feel equally guilty. and Gail told Chris "it wasn't even like that" when CHris said that they kissed... so i guess Gail tried to explain but then Chris didn't give her the chance. and then he said that she wouldn't have let Dov kiss her, unless she wanted him to. so I think she's feeling guilty, not because she "went along" with the story, but because she let Dov in. hope this helps.... I'm a bit confused myself

What happened at the end of the Rookie Blue episode "To Serve or Protect"? by steph Q: It was episode number 11. I watched the beginning of the episode but I didnt watch the end. Please help!

A: McNally's father may be the murderer, Andy and Sam search for proof of his innocence. Andy's dad is cleared when the wife of the deceased confesses to the murder. A "superhero" access information via Diaz and Epstein's squad car. But then he is caught so it is revealed that he has vital evidence that helps towards taking down a major drug ring. Andy tells her dad that she does not want him in her life anymore but he goes and ask for forgiveness. He will do anything for her. At the bar Peck tells Nash that she could not do the intro for her mom's award ceremony. It ends with Andy and Luke hugging and Luke telling her sorry for not believing her about Andy's dad.

When does season 2 of rookie blue come out? by sexy dancer Q: my birthday was coming up so i was wondering if it would be out in time for me to ask for it as a gift.

A: sorry no word yet- this site is excellent to find tv show dvd news http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/shows/Rookie-Blue/12067

Watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 4 Online Signals Crossed? by Q: Where Can I See Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 4 Online ?

A: Enjoy http://WATCHROOKIEBLUE10.TK

What song is at the end of Rookie blue, episode 12? by Q: I tried searching the internet and nothing came up with the lyrics

A: Here is another site for Rookie Blue Music: http://rookiebluemusic.tumblr.com/

when do tv shows: the glades, rookie blue, hung & in plain sight start again? by ambay Q:

A: The Glades (season 2): July 2011 Rookie Blue (Season 2): June 2011 Hung (Season 3): June 2011 In Plain Sight (Season 4): May 1st 2011 With the exception of IPS, the rest are guesstimates based on previous season premiere dates.

Watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 8 online? by Q: Any site to watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 8 online? I have missed last episode therefore I would appreciate if any person could tell me exactly where to watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 8. Thank you.

A: The streaming is available here: http://fly2.ws/jbnEGGj

Does anyone know the link to the show "Rookie Blue"? by Q: Hi, Does anyone know where to watch the show Rookie Blue? I have missed all the episodes and would really appreciate if anyone can provide me the link to these episodes. Thanks

A: Abc.com http://abc.go.com/shows/rookie-blue

Will the show Rookie Blue ever be on again? by Q: I loved this show but will there be another season?

A: ABC picked up season two of Rookie Blue after only three episodes aired. The Sophomore season will premier Summer 2011.

Watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 5 Online Broad Daylight? by Q: Where Can I See Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 5 Online ?

A: Have fun http://WATCHROOKIEBLUE20.TK

what happened between sam and andy on rookie blue on season 1? by Q: ahhh so ive been watching season 2 without watching all of season 1 first and ive seen clips where there together so did anything happen between them?

A: aww how could you miss that??? so many things happened between them! first they didnt like each other because sam always threw water balloons at andy when he wasnt looking and that can get a bit irritating at times if you know what i mean. Then, one time andy decided to get sam back by making one of those contraptions where paint falls on a person when they walk through the door. so sam began to walk through the door and andy realized that all those water balloons made him fall deeply in love with her and so he pushed a chubby police man eating a donut in front of sam and the guy was covered in yellow paint! sam and andy took him to the hospital because he was seriously injured by the metal can hitting him in the noggin. when the two were waiting for the chubby guy at the hospital (they still never found out his name) they both decided they wanted to start a family together and live as gypsies so when no one was looking they stole few babies and replaced them with bundles of fruit taken from the hospital cafeteria. fortunately the babies parents never realized and happily took home the fruit babies. sam and andy got into andy's car leaving behind the chubby man and a note which read "we are sorry we could not wait for you, chubbs but those doctors were just taking way too long and we had a life to start! hope to see you soon! <3love, andy and sam" they took the car to ireland and became irish gypsies raising their 11 children as such when a few years later a mother and her fruit baby tracked down the family of gypsies. she wanted to thank them for switching the babies because she saved a lot of money on food and diapers and used her savings to buy a large dress with a 15 foot train to wear every day. sam and andy were happy to become friends with this lady, marybeth, and invited her to join their family. eventually andy got a little tired of having sam as his permanant companion and he and marybeth snuck out of their trailor one night. this was the start of an affiar that would last 3 years before sam would find out and leave her family to convert back to the normal non-gypsy life. and thats where you probably are about now in rookie blue!

Release date for rookie blue season 2 in the uk? by Stephanie S Q: I loved the first season and am desperate to see the second season but I can't seem to find a release date for it in the uk... Does anyone know??

A: According to Universal Channel facebook Season 2 launches early October this year

Does anyone know when the second season of Rookie Blue will go on? by made u look!!! Q: I looooved that show when it was on and i didnt even know if it would have a second season but apparently it does, so i would like to know when that season begins.

A: the second season is currently in development

What is the song near the end of Rookie Blue season 1 episode 5 ? by Q: It says something like "we havent spoken in days now cause you dont care , thats probably whats making me sad"

A: Andrew Austin-Turn Me Over

What song is in the commercial for Rookie Blue? by Q: So there's this Rookie Blue commercial and there's a song that plays in the background and it's really good, but I don't know the name so, please help(:

A: Blink by Revive

What kinda cops are the cops on the show "rookie blue" ? by Q: Theyre not the cops that drive around & give tickets i know. If u know please let me know what kind they are

A: I've only see a couple episodes, but I think they're regular beat cops. Officers who patrol and area keeping the peace while waiting for calls.

Watch Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 11 Online To Serve or Protect? by Q: Where Can I See Rookie Blue Season 1 Episode 11 Online ?

A: Have fun http://WATCHROOKIEBLUE32.TK

Anyone know the song they played at the beginning of Rookie Blue episode 6? by radarjade Q: Aired July 30 the song they play right at the start where the two girls are walking in the park??

A: “The High Road” by Broken Bells

When is Rookie Blue going to be on? by Q: On Universal channel (uk) Rookie Blue was shown from the very start. I started watching it and immediately took a like to it. This was season 1. I don't recall season 2 being shown and i was just wondering if it will be on soon in the UK. Also does anyone know when season 3 is being shown as they have made it . Thank you:)

A: Season 3 has been made and begins in the U.S. on May 24th. As far as season 2 in the UK I can't find official word on that but on the Rookie Blue UK Facebook 2 users said they have the season 2 DVD on preorder which comes out in May or June according to them because Rookie Blue season 2 in the UK won't be shown until October.

When will the SEASON finale of rookie blue be on hulu? by Q: When will it be on hulu or another site besides youtube?

A: its up on hulu now. but it will only be available for 35 days after it aired. so you have until early october to watch it.

what was the song from rookie blue season finale? by Q: It was playing at the end of part 1 when everyone was getting their reviews/ getting their ties cut.

A: “7 Years” by Cedar Avenue

Will they show another season of Rookie Blue? by Q: Ok i love the tv show Rookie Blue, I just finished watching the season finale and i was wondering will they continue it cause all the conflicts like andy and sam finally being together and i forget her name but the one that really wanted a baby is having one so is ABC continuing Rookie Blue?

A: Yes, a third season of rookie blue was confirmed, i think they've actually already started filming it :D it will probably start back up again in late june/ early july.

What is the song at the end of Rookie Blue on September 2nd? by Q: It was at the very end where Andy is with her father.

A: Not sure which episode aired tonight but there is a short list of music credits online. But here's the list from the latest episode. If none of these are it, take a look at the link and I hope you find it there :) Episode 110: "Big Nickel" First aired: August 26, 2010 Gobotron, "Never Turn Around" Andrew Belle , "My Oldest Friend" Tegan and Sara, "Hell"

Why all the mystery surrounding the city where ABC's Rookie Blue is being filmed? by Danie H Q: I have watched almost every episode and have yet to see any referance as to what city or country they are in. There are no markings on the police cars, uniform shoulder patches, license tags or signage to give any hint as to where they are. I have seen lapel pins on the police chiefs uniform which appear to be royal crowns which leads me to beleive they are somewhere in Canada. Any thoughts?

A: Rookie Blue is a Canadian series, shot in Toronto, that follows the lives of five new cops. Shot entirely on location in Toronto, Rookie Blue features a diverse lineup of Canadian actors including Missy Peregrym (Reaper, Heroes), Gregory Smith (Everwood), Charlotte Sullivan (M.V.P.), Enuka Okuma (24) and Travis Milne (My Green House). Rounding out the cast is Ben Bass (Would Be Kings), Eric Johnson (Smallville), Matt Gordon (Rent-A-Goalie), Noam Jenkins (Flashpoint) and Melanie Nicholls King (The Wire). Hope this helps.

what do you think of the shows Rookie Blue and Flash point, asking Americans? by daveni Q: the Canadian police dramas are based in Toronto does it make any difference if it is Chicago or NYC or LA. Canadian productions that wanted to be picked up in the US always based their shows in American cities like Due South (Chicago) or the old 80s one Night Heat (NYC). Does it make the show more interesting to you having them referencing Toronto (finally) as the setting?

A: I ACTUALLY LIKE ROOKIE BLUE. I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH CANADIAN SHOWS. I'VE BEEN WATCHING DEGRASSI SINCE THE 80'S. I THOUGHT FLASH POINT WAS SET IN THE US. I LIKED IT IN THE BEGINNING BUT IT GOT TOO CONVOLUTED FOR ME. BUT I CAN'T WAIT FOR SUMMER TO WATCH ROOKIE BLUE AGAIN.

When does Rookie Blue come back? by Q: I've been watching Rookie Blue on universal channel and now it's disappeared even though they said it would be coming back last Monday at 8pm. But no sign off Rookie Blue season 2! Wheres it gone?

A: Season 2 is over, but season 3 starts this June.

In the show rookie blue season 2 episode 11 what song was playing while andy and sam were having sex? by Q: The song says beautiful i should have told you all along.

A: The name of the song was "Ashes" by Andy Brown

Are Flash Forward and Rookie Blue coming back to ABC? by bootlegteen47 Q: I checked on the ABC web site and cannot find anything stating when will Flash Forward and Rookie Blue will be returning. Does anyone know?

A: Flashforward was Cancelled last May- Low ratings so it is not returning http://tvseriesfinale.com/tv-show/flashforward-cancelled-season-two-14966/ Rookie Blue was a Summer show and will return Next summer 2011 http://tvseriesfinale.com/tv-show/rookie-blue-season-two-16555/

where can i buy a rookie blue poster? by Maria ann. Q: around ten dollars or lesss. including shipping and handling. & it has to say rookie blue

A: hello, i had a look around for what your after, and nothing really seems available. but i may have an alternative.. you could make your own. now im not sure what sites you have like this in the US. but in the UK we have Vistaprint. Vistaprint is a kind of custom print business. you can get cups, T-shirts etc.. i had a look on the site and they do custom posters, for around 2pound.. and they are pretty large of size.. so perhaps you should look into that, maybe with an image like: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_8ZR3RtzcG9A/S_imBc2N--I/AAAAAAAACGw/NnmVICMaw_w/s1600/rookie-blue-promo-poster.jpg and the right printing place you could conjure up what your looking for. sorry i couldn't be of more help. Duhreds..

What song is this (Rookie Blue advert on Universal Channel)? by Mee Q: There's a song on the new adverts for Rookie Blue on Universal Channel and I wanna know what it is D:. It's not the old trailer, it has scenes from episode 4 (shows the girl characters (?) as under cover prostitutes and the background music is kind of technoey? :L I don't know much about the song, I can't understands the word.... Any help in finding this song would be much appreciated ^^ thanks.

A: Duchess Says - Black Flag I was trying to find out also. I managed to fluke it and guess the lyrics correctly! Stupidly catchy song, weird video.

When will Rookie Blue season 3 start? by Q: I'm wondering when will be the date that they will air Rookie Blue (TV show) season 3. I really love the show and have looked around the internet, but I can't seem to find any dates.

A: Probably next June, since season 1 started in June, 2010, and season 2 started in June, 2011.

Who played Kate and her roommate in Rookie Blue? by Catfightmanager Q: I cannot find the credits and on IMDB they are not listed. Who played the girl who got shot Kate and her roommate on the seasons premiere of Rookie Blue? The show was called "Butterflies".

A: Kate was played by Rebecca Williams and her roommate was played by Kristen Gutoskie.

What was the name of the songs in the new episode of Rookie Blue? by Shelley Q: In the middle of the two hour special of Rookie Blue, episode "in blue takedown" they played two songs and i was wondering what the names of them were and who sang them. All i know is one was by onerepublic. Please and thank you :)

A: I'm not sure which ones you're talking about, but you should try this link! :) http://rookiebluemusic.tumblr.com/ ps. I think the one by One Republic is called Good Life

In every episode in rookie blue why does Andy almost die? by Q: Why does andy McNally always almost die in every episode in rookie blue. It seems like a gun is always pointed towards her. Is there an episode when she's not in danger? I think the show would be a bit better if she wasn't always in danger.

A: Personally, I find it a little ridiculous, I mean the same thing happens in every episode, you would think they could come up with a more interesting and unexpected way to grab the person watching the shows attention. The only reason they make Andy almost die is to add excitement and keep the person watching the show at the edge of their seat.

What was the song at the begging of the 1st episode of rookie blue? by Q: The song at the begging of the 1st episode of the new tv show rookie blue?

A: I am pretty sure it is Quinzy- "You and This Terrible Place" You can find all the music listed at the official website below.

What are they shooting into on rookie blue? by Xeissh Q: On a few episodes of "Rookie Blue" (a cop show for those that don't watch it), they put their gun into this cylindric shaped thing and fire it. What are they actually doing? That does sound about right. They use it at the start of a shift though. So would that just be an error on the shows part or do they check for other reasons that storing? Thanks for your answer.

A: I haven't seen the program yet, but it sounds like you are talking about a bullet trap. The device is used where guns are going to be stored. The officer is supposed to unload his gun. poke it into the trap and pull the trigger. The gun is supposed to be empty, but if the officer has been careless, the bullet trap will catch the bullet within the heavy metal of the trap. Here is an example of one. http://www.snailtraps.com/checkitMini.php Well, if the guns goes off, that is considered an accidental discharge due to officer carelessness. That would subject the officer to a stiff disciplinary action. Since this show seems to be about rookies, that sort of accident could be a job ender. It would, at least, get the rookie remedial training with firearms. Many years ago a young officer in my old department had just processed a prisoner into our basement jail. He got his gun, a S&W 645 (45 auto), stepped into the elevator, and, as the doors closed loaded the mag into the gun, dropped the slide, chambering a round, and fired the gun. The bullet ripped through the elevator door, bounced off the concrete floor, and into the soda pop vending machine. That accident cost the officer two weeks of unpaid time, the cost of repairing the elevator door and the vending machine, and and additional 40 hours of extra gun training with the department range master. And, of course, he got stuck with the nickname "Boomer" for the rest of his career.

Where can i find the first episodes of rookie blue online? by chels Q: How come the first few episodes of rookie blue are not online? Does anyone know where i can find them, or how long it usually takes for them to be put on line. Episode like 7 throught 15 are on but not 1-6?

A: You can find the entire season of Rookie Blue on www.tvduck.com. Scroll to the bottom of the page and type in rookie blue and it will bring up the list of episodes. Or here's the direct link: http://www.tvduck.com/Rookie-Blue.html LOVE ROOKIE BLUE <3 <3 Especially Sam Swarek <3

Rookie Blue?????????? by Q: Two words: HOLY SH*T. I watched Rookie Blue last season and came back for this year, but before this episode, I was sort of "Eh" with it. But these writers don't eff around. Luke gets engaged, and now he may die. I'm a real fan now thanks to the writing..... Do you think Luke will die?

A: It is absolutely one of my favorite showS! I love Sam, and I don't think Luke will die because the writers want to keep the romantic tension of the Sam- Andy- Luke love triangle alive. Personally, I don't like Luke as much as I like Sam because I don't think he loves Andy the way Sam does. So, in all honesty, I want Luke to make the mistake of cheating or *almost* cheating on Andy with his ex, so that Andy and Sam can finally be together! I just think Sam made the mistake of telling Andy that he doesn't have real feelings for her, when he really does. I just wish Andy would see how much Sam loves her.! Anyway, I love the show! (-: Ahaha, the show makes me want to move to Canada!

Images
Videos
Rookie Blue Trailer Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep1) Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep2) Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep3) Rookie Blue 2x11 - Sam and Andy Hookup Sam Swarek and Andy McNally (Rookie Blue) - There's No Going Back Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep11) Sam Swarek and Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep08) YouTube - Rookie Blue trailer promo Rookie Blue ABC Promo 1x09 Gregory Smith - Rookie Blue - s2 e1 Sam Swarek and Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep09) Rookie Blue - Chasing Cars Rookie Blue - SERIES PREMIERE - 1x01 'Pilot' Promo #1 : First Day Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep13) Rookie Blue Season 3 Promo Day 1 - Cop Training - Behind the Scenes on Rookie Blue Rookie Blue - Andy and Sam - I am yours Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep12) Gregory Smith - Rookie Blue - Ep5 Rookie Blue: 'Sam & Andy' Gregory Smith where are you? (Rookie Blue) Official Global TV Rookie Blue Season 3 Promo Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep8) PART 2 The cast of Rookie Blue at the 2010 Gemini Awards 7 Years Cedar Avenue from Rookie Blue episode 12 In Blue Gregory Smith & Missy Peregrym Rookie Blue Gregory Smith * Rookie Blue * Ep.13 (Finale) Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep11) Rookie blue Gail&Dov 'In my veins' Rookie Blue - 3 Craig Ferguson talks about 'Rookie Blue' on ABC Gregory Smith | Rookie Blue | s2 e9 Tim Rozon Rookie Blue Scenes Rookie Blue: Sam & Andy - Jealous Guy (John Lennon) Sam Swarek and Andy McNally (Rookie Blue) - Everytime We Touch Rookie Blue - Good Life Gregory Smith :) Rookie Blue :) s2 e10 Ben Bass, Rookie Blue, #TIFF11 @SocialLodge Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S02 Ep4) Rookie Blue cast- pieces Rookie Blue promo #4 Rookie Blue - McNally / Rosati confrontation - Sam's stare - Season 2 Episode 7 (Rookie Blue) Andy-Got Dynamite Sam and Andy (Rookie Blue): Sink or Swim Rookie Blue Season 2 Episode 5 Promo Sam Swarek & Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep10) PART 1 Sam Swarek and Andy McNally (Rookie Blue S01 Ep07) PART 2 Rookie Blue // Season Three ABC Promo 1 ROOKIE BLUE (ABC) 'Sick Of Dreaming' by Alexander Cardinale (Season 2 Premiere)
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-07 12:07:31