OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
PBB Teen Edition
News

Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 Uber 2012 Extends; PBB Eviction Night Approaching
A week ago, program director Laurenti Dyogi had already tweeted that the current PBB Teen Edition 4 season will be extending two weeks more in June because of its outburst in ratings. After a relatively not-so-popular season, the business unit head for ...

PBB Teen Edition 4 Evicts Another Housemate Tonight!
After a month of stay in the Pinoy Big Brother house, the teen housemates have to face another eviction night. Tonight, one of the three nominated housemates will have to pack her bag as she will be sent to the outside world after the nationwide ...

PBB teens now ready to play
By A Web design Company The cast is complete for “Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4” with the entrance of six female housemates who were recently introduced by hosts Bianca Gonzalez, Robi Domingo, and newbie and former housemate John Prats in the ...

Wako Wako to invade Davao City
Wako Wako and the gang will enjoy their bonding time with fellow Kapamilya from Davao. Don't miss the Luv U Wako Wako Toda Max na 'to special treat. Wako Wako airs Mondays to Fridays after PBB Teen Edition 4 Uber 2012.

submit to reddit

Real-time

heyitsrhicaJ @iamaxlrosekulet gusto ko eh . may magagawa ka ? HAHA SHUNGA KA TLGA. tas mamaya nya iyak iyak nnmn ! PBB? TEEN EDITION ? hahahaha

danielamacayan1 gui'z pls wath pbb teen edition sabadUBER

PMRC2607 Kanta para sa mga housemates ng PBB Teen Edition 4. "Batang bata ka pa at marami ka pang kailangang malaman at... http://t.co/cLkivyrU

angel_piad @OfficialPBB4 haha im so excited!!! love koh talaga ang pbb teen edition 4

Nikka_nica mamaya na po ang eviction sa PBB TEEN EDITION......

11_zaijie RT @AwesomeKimlyn: “Even if you mess up, you have a family that will always love you.” — Myrtle’s mom, PBB Teen Edition 4

KittlerssTEAM Even if you mess up, you have a family that will always love you." - Myrtle’s mom, PBB Teen Edition... http://t.co/mPkwu3eo #myrtle #PBB

Jheii0216 "Konting Kibot, CRUSH agad? PBB TEEN EDITION?" - Vice Ganda :DDD

BaveeAly PBB Teen Edition Season 4 Live Streaming | Watch Pinoy TV Channel and Shows Online | Pinoy OFW Tambayan http://t.co/uByju1eD

ricabbuenaventu @iamjohnprats haha opo traffic nga po ! ..... zuper ... sana po kitle na lng ung tambalan sa pbb teen edition

Asdfghjorgekl "Even if you mess up, you have a family that will always love you." - Myrtle’s mom, PBB Teen Edition 4 (via... http://t.co/8HlXWtjH

Itzmeloydie Noong una pa lang kitang nakita, Syempre di pa kita kilala.. Ano gsto mo, inlove agad? PBB TEEN EDITION?

mnstrainstr [email protected]: @mnstrainstr Di pa. Pasok ka pa sa PBB teen edition . HAHA” Love you apo!! Hahahaha naiinsecure nga ako ksi tnda ko na

charmaignegala1 PBB Unlimited UnliDay - March 30 2012 | PBB Teen Edition Season 4 Live Streaming http://t.co/Zj0p3IfC

HoneyGracey13 @mnstrainstr Di pa. Pasok ka pa sa PBB teen edition . HAHA

Discussions

EJAY FALCON the PBB TEEN EDITION PLUS BIG WINNER... What can you say? by ~Dallas~ ~Mavericks~ Q: I'm very happy! 2nd - ROBI 3rd - NICOLE 4th - BEAUTY

A: he deserves it..though i'm a robbi fan...i can still say that ej deserves it...he's just being true to himself...now that he's rich how i wish he now asks valerie out for a date..

Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Teen Edition Season III Audition Schedules? by PLopez Q: I have a sister who's really determined to enter this particular reality show in the Philippines. Can anyone from here give us the scheduled dates for audition in Cebu this year (probably this month)? It will be of great help, thank you! =)

A: wa pa gi-announce, mu-enter man pud ko... pero hopefully next year, naa na... usually, ikahuman ug PBB3 i-announce na na.. :D

How to succeed in a Pinoy Big Brother audition? by damsel in distress? Q: Hi. I'm Joyce, a 13 y/o female turning 14 in a few months. I am planning to join Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition (or just Pinoy Big Brother. I said this cause I am willing to keep auditioning even if it is not a TEEN EDITION anymore) I am seeking for advice on what the directors are looking for (Direk Lauren Dyogi? haha) I found some websites with information and advice regarding auditions. They start off with a few questions such as: Whats keeping you busy now? May nagawa ka na bang isang risky na bagay or task? Ano ito? Give us some reasons why we should take you in for the PBB. I'm asking as to how and what are great response to these questions? What kind of answers makes the directors interested for them to take you to the next level and so on and so forth? (I have a lot of questions, and hopefully all of these can be answered) What are some possible questions they will ask you in the interview and what are great answers? What kind of attitude is needed in this situation? Are they interested in teens from abroad? Because I live in Canada :) What kind of life stories are they looking for? My life is pretty ordinary LOL. In terms of talent, I love to sing, I think this is a bonus and it'll help me with auditions.. right? :) I'm aware that patience, confidence and a handful of sense of humor really helps. Are there anymore? Please, please answer! You can give me your opinions, anything is welcome! It will be real great if you had an actual experience auditioning. Please share your thoughts. Also additional advice such as, Should I come early in the venue or what to expect in the auditions. How long (I do know it will be a loooong wait), what to bring, etc. would help a lot! Thanks in advanced! :) xoxo♥

A: http://www.coolbuster.net/2009/03/how-to-succeed-in-pinoy-big-brother-pbb.html I was wondering about the same things, hope this helps and good luck :)

How can I be able to chat to the evictees of PBB by using the smartbro.mypad.net? by aimah m Q: This is about chating to the evictees of pinoy big brother teen edition by smartbro.mypad.net

A: usually it's on sunday, during "the buzz", 'cause all the new evictees are invited to be guests in "the buzz" try next sunday, maybe you'll get to chat with the final four, I think the buzz starts at 5 or 4, I dunno, ask somebody who watches the buzz

Does anyone here is a Filipino? by jbros_rock Q: Do you like Kim Chiu ( PBB teen edition) or Sandara Park ( Star circle quest) the best? I hate Kim Chiu! I can't stand her! I want to kick her butt!

A: i dont think that they have talent but i prefer kim since im a tsinay too

who is the Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition Plus winner? by unknown Q: it myt be too long to read but please answer this question too. does anybody noe the results of the physiological test in pbb?? un uber (06/03/08) mariel had the results but she covered it and sed dat you will noe the results in primetime with luis but i watched that episode but luis didn't say anything..

A: it is ejay and the one who lied was beauty they asked her if she likes ALEX 3 TIMES SHE KEPT ON SAYING NO BUT SHE LIED

Did you watched BIG brother? what edition of Big Brother do u like? by mary ann Q: I watched Pinoy Big Brother Teen Clash Edition (PBB). It was great! Oh my! I'm already a fan of the show! hahaha..Here in the Philippines PBB is one of the famous shows. This pbb edition is different because the Pinoy Housemates have to fight for their slot for the finals versus FOREIGNERS (American,Canadian,Australian and Korean). So do you watched BIG BROTHER in your country? I heard there are also BIG BROTHER shows in some part of the world. Why did you watched it?

A: Hey Mary Ann I live in Canada - born in Canada - I understand and speak Tagalog I really enjoy Pinoy Big Brother Teen Clash; I started watching it since day one. I watched Pinoy Big Brother ever since the Piny Big Brother Teen Edition 2 was on when EJ Falcon won. Or was it when Ruben won from the Celebrity Edition. - Which ever came first My favourite is Ryan - he's just so funny. I really really dislike Joe - he's so annoying he trash talks everyone. From the episode yesterday he was saying if it only were the villa boys no one would fight like that in the house - hence because he talks smack about everybody. Unlike Jack and Richard they told their problems to each other straight up. Words cannot express how much I want Joe out of the house - annoying na tsismosa pa. I feel pity for Trica because no one went to her party or really likes her because she acts immature. But she's generally a good person because she's forgiving and doesn't talk about anyone. I wanted to get into the TV if you saw the episode yesterday when no one came to her birthday and near the end Devon was like "happy birthday ha - hoy happy birthday" Come on, how mean can you get.. give her sympathy she's already crying. I like all the international housemates - not so really with the pinoy housemates. Even though Ivan is one of the good looking ones he's actually really mean. When Ryans pant's came off they and they were laughing at him Bret stood up for Ryan but Ivan started making fun of Bret staying he has a girl voice. I think Bret is probably the nicest one. LOL grabe, I'm such a fan I keep talking about it. :( You'll be addicted to it soon! xD

is there any anouncement about Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition season 3 or PBB season 3? by Nino John P Q: if any.....when??

A: Just check their website for announcement. I'm sure , their marketing executives would post all news and developments about Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition Season 3.

Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition? Philippines.? by vioLOT Q: My friend are fond of joining the audition of PBB teen edition here in the Philippines. I just wanted to ask what are the requirements needed? For the benefit of my friends(or me, maybe I can join.haha) And when? or where is the audition? Haha. PBB here THEY come! I am 15yrs old. haha. special mention to RAPHE! He's the source! are you guys a KAPAMILYA? haha. well, I am still thinking if I will join the audition too. HAHA. and i wanted to help my friends that's why iam asking this.

A: http://pinoybigbrother.multiply.com/video/item/12/Pinoy_Big_Brother_Season_3_Teen_Edition_3_-_Audition_Dates_Places From 9am to 3pm February 27, 2009 at PDA Concert Hall March 1, 2009 at Lipa City Colleges, Batangas March 6, 2009 at Centennial Arena, Laoag March 8, 2009 at Holy Angels University Angeles City, Pampanga March 20, 2009 at Tarlac State University, Tarlac April 17, 2009 at Island City Mall, Tagbilaran, Bohol April 19, 2009 at Capiz Gym, Roxas City April 24, 2009 at Father Saturnino Urios, University Gym, Butuan City April 26, 2009 at General Santos Gym, Brgy. Lagao, General Santos City May 8, 2009 at Camarines Sur Capitol Convention Center, Pili, Camarines Sur Whole body and close up picture Original and photocopy of your brith certificate Valid I.D. The auditions are for Pinoy Big Brother Teen Editon 3 (14-17 years old) and Pinoy Big Brother 3 (19-35 years old). Good luck to you and your friends! :)) DREAM BIG KAPAMILYA!

Is there Pinoy Big Brother teen edition 3 auditions being held in San Francisco in 2009? by TJ A Q: I saw online that there are PBB teen auditions being held, but I was just curious if they are being held in San Francisco too. When and where are they being held?

A: yis

is there an audition for the next PBB edition?after teen edition? by angelOfyours Q:

A: yeah...i think i saw a commercial before...

can u give a proof any video that tell theirs still a audition of PBB Teen Edition 2 on January 11, 2008? by john claude Q: if its really true i'm very glad coz i'll grab that opportunity... ^^

A: in japan?

Where can I find pictures of Kim Chiu of PBB Teen Edition? by chimes_kimmy_27 Q:

A: i think www.pinoybigbrother.com or you can also try www.google.com.... but im not sure..... shes so pretty and funny too!!! i love her...

Where can you see full videos of Pinoy Big Brothers Teen Edition in youtube? by allison1594 Q: i want to see vidoes of PBB teen edition in youtube but i dont know where.....pls help?!?

A: u go to youtube then type in the name of the video u want to see

what is the title of the song (PBB TEEN EDITION PLUS) played? by Q: everytime EJAY FALCON and VALERIE WEIGNMANN have sweet moments??? please!!!

A: Sway by bic runga..

Who is your most loved pbb teen edition plus housemate ?? by =faye= Q:

A: Robi. Go ATENEO! =] |

what are the projects that gerald anderson and kim chui have done after the pbb teen edition? by tsubasa fan Q:

A: I don't think they have done anything since

who's the latest PBB teen edition plus evictee? by iluvkakashi Q: i hope it's priscilla...i didnt have the time to watch it yesterday...

A: Priscilla got booted. Ugh. I totally hate her! You could go here for more updates on Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition http://pinoybigbrother.multiply.com/journal

who will be the pbb teen edition big winner? by Hanna M Q:

A: huh?

PBB teen edition 3 audition!? by katluvsfob18 Q: what do you think are the qualities that judges are looking for in the teens that will audition in PBB??>>.. because i would like to audition but i don't know what they're looking for??>. so what do you think should i do to impress them??>... pls .help!!!

A: In my opinion, judges are quite looking for individuals that has karisma, beauty, talent and has the ability to stand out among the others. You should show them something that is uniquely you. Somewhat a trait or talent or skill many do not have. :)

what is the tittle of the song in PBB teen edition everytime Nichole n Josez are together? by rpl Q:

A: REALIZE by colbie caillat!!! i love that song... it's great... and the one they're playing now that nicoles' mother was against their sweet realtionship entitled::: sayang na sayang;;;; ((i THink))

who here thinks that PBB teen edition plus is scripted??? by ms.cute21 Q: i mean, there was one scene where they have to carry this 2 guys to the other house for them to know that there are guardians in the other house.. my problem is this... are the 2 guys that was lifted to the other room that DUMB??? cant they feel that they are being lifted? i mean, that is one stupid script!!!!!!

A: ME.... Stupid agendas like: 1. circumcision inside the house to do charity to 100 uncuts 2. guardians to be evicted by some housemates, it's unfair to the others 3. real life Dramas of housemates outside (wowowee?) 4. sob stories 5. big brother controls everything 6. he ask linda to go out and trade her stay in pbb house for a family vacation coz her dad is leaving after a week 7. he makes foolish tasks 8. wrong advertisements like someone gonna evicted tonight but the thing is they don't tell it during the primetime 9. Kevin and Beauty wanted a voluntary exit but he didn't allow them 10. dumb punishment 11. goodi goodies stuff 12. inconsistent judgement and false idea, wrong judgement and a lot more bigbrother controls everything and he does everything in his own way not like the big brother in the other countries

hai can i ask if der still auditions for pbb teen edition season 3? by mark09 Q: pbb

A: "hai"...? "der"..?.what? pbb teen? can you spell out real words? not everyone knows what youre talking about.

EJAY FALCON the PBB TEEN EDITION PLUS BIG WINNER... What can you say? by ~Dallas~ ~Mavericks~ Q: I'm very happy ROBI - 2nd NICOLE - 3rd BEAUTY - 4th Reactions Please . . .

A: It was always an argument to some of my friends why I had picked Ejay Falcon to be my Big Winner. A lot of them is actually voting for Robi and few were for Nicole and Beauty but I was the only one I knew who had picked Ejay Falcon as my bet since day 1. A classmate of mine who were for Robi said that Ejay won because PBB is for the poor; my answer is No..Not at all, even if Ejay happens to be rich with that values around him, I am certain that many of the people will chose him because of his plainness and a very transparent personality. Another classmate of mine said that there was a manipulation of votes because he is poor and deserves the prize and one of my friend also said he just got so lucky and let's see where it could take him. First, there is no manipulation of votes because I am sure that many of the youth today can relate to what Mr. Falcon's life is or even having the same road with him not surprisingly that his votes went as high as 600,000+ and yet if Robi won people would say there's a buying of votes because his family is rich_we should not suppose to entertain uncertain streotypes. Second, PBB is not a Star Search but since the nature of Fiipinos is to really know the story of one's life it became an entertainment to us giving its way for housemates to enter stardom. Many of the past winners happen to continue with their life and we always had a choice, it doesnt have to always mean that if you are a Big Winner and not seen on tv too often you will have a failure and a miserable life...many of the past winners happen to only have few unstable exposures but they seem to be very satisfied with their life like Beatriz Saw, Ruben Gonzaga. and Nene Tamayo. I acknowledge the feeling of some because I have been in that exact same spot last 2006 when Mikee Lee ended up 2nd Teen Placer only making Kim Chiu the Teen Big Winner.Ejay Falcon welcomed us into his life that we may ponder it into our inner self that despite of imperfections, our dreams will always lead us to our personal progress. We all have our own discernments and considered opinion but whatever of wherever it would take us, I am very much pleased that the Pinoy Big Brother reality show has opened its doors for Filipinos to exercise their thoughts and rationality even brought some Pinoys to a vision they never even dared to dream.

Where can I watch Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Teen Edition Season 1? by Q: I have been looking it up and I can't find any websites that will show me the episodes and i really want to watch it. And usually the latest seasons are the ones that turn up. I'd like to watch the season where Kim Chu was the big winner because I'm a big fan of hers. Please, someone help? :/

A: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-LkDEGJ7s0 here you go (=

Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) Teen Edition Season III Audition Schedules? by Curious Q: I have a sister who's really determined to enter this particular reality show in the Philippines. Can anyone from here give us the scheduled dates for audition in Cebu this year (probably this month)? It will be of great help, thank you! =)

A: woah there is a pinoy big brother?? i dont think anyone would knos about that stuff lol

is there an audition for PBB teen edition 2 on January 11 , 2008 ? by Neo Q: i've heard toni that on january 11 2008 there will be an audition for pbb teen edition 2 at the pbb eviction hall... is this true ? anyone pls respond... i've heard toni that on january 11 2008 there will be an audition for pbb teen edition 2 at the pbb eviction hall... is this true ? anyone pls respond...

A: yes there is, it was mention on uber 3rd last episode of uber and it was also mention by toni G.

What is the title on the song being played in PBB Teen Edition Plus last night, i remember one word crash or.. by Crissa Q: "even it will send me to heaven"....will aprreciate greatly if you can give me the title & the singer of that particular song. Thanks

A: Your Guardian Angel by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus When I see your smile tears roll down my face. I can't replace. And now that I'm strong I have figured out how this world turns cold and it breaks through my soul, and I know I'll find deep inside me, I can be the one. I will never let you fall I'll stand up with you forever I'll be there for you through it all, even if saving you sends me to heaven. It's ok... It's ok... It's ok... Seasons are changing and waves are crashing and stars are falling all for us days grow longer and nights grow shorter I can show you I'll be the one. I will never let you fall I'll stand up with you forever. I'll be there for you through it all, even if saving you sends me to heaven. Cause you're my you're my, my, my true love, my whole heart, please don't throw that away. Cause I'm here, for you please don't walk away and please tell me you'll stay, stay.. Use me as you will pull my strings just for a thrill and I know I'll be okay though my skies are turning gray. I will never let you fall I'll stand up with you forever I'll be there for you through it all even if saving you sends me to heaven. I will never let you fall I'll stand up with you forever I'll be there for you through it all even if saving you sends me to heaven.

What is the title of the song(PBB teen edition plus) always play when Nicole and Josef have sweet moments? by pauline Q:

A: i think its Realize by Colby

Images
Videos
JaLec- One Thing [Pbb teen edition season 4 Love Team] pbb teen edition (never been seen) Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 7, 2012 Episode Part 1 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition Top 3 Kilig moments Pinoy Big Brother: Teen Edition 4 Vincent's PBB Teen Edition 4 Entrance PBB TEEN EDITION SEASON 4 MAY 13 2012 PBB TEEN EDITION 4 MAY 11 2012 PBB Teen Edition 4: RYAN BOYCE [Juventus Exclusive Interview] Myrtle Gail Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition [PBB] Teen Edition + [ The Big Night ] Episode 1 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 2, 2012 Episode Part 1 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 2, 2012 Episode Part 2 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 - PBB Unli ex housemates & BIG 4 Joj and Jai's PBB Teen Edition 4 Entrance Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 7, 2012 Episode Part 2 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 7, 2012 Episode Part 3 PBB Teen Edition 4 Myrtle Gail Sarrosa PBB Teen Edition IV - Episode: Friday, May 11, 2012 - Video Replay - Pinoy TV PBB TEEN EDITION 4_RYAN_(ANG BINATIYLO NG ANGELES CITY) (ENTRY) PBB TEEN EDITION 4 Linis Mode Ng Girls sa Bedroom PBB TEEN EDITION 4_JOI & JAI_(DOUBLE BIDA NG BACOLOD)(ENTRY) PBB Teen Edition IV - Episode: Thursday, May 10, 2012 - Video Replay - Pinoy TV Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 Uber 2012 - May 11, 2012 Full Episode Replay Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 April 9, 2012 Full Episode Replay PBB Teen Edition 4 (April 9,2012) part 1 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 May 2, 2012 Episode Part 3 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 Uber 2012 - May 11, 2012 Full Episode Kit asking to date Karen PBB Teens 4 PBB Teen ED4 Cosplay Cutie ng IloIlo - Myrtle Gail Sarrosa Kit saying SORRY to Karen I PBB Teens 4 PBB Teen Edition 4 Housemates [HD] PBB Teen Edition 4 (April 9,2012) part 2 PBB Teen Edition IV - Episode: Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - Video Replay - Pinoy TV Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition - Could it be Robi Or Josef PBB (teen edition 4 ) may 11 2012 FULL EPISODE Abs-Cbn Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition May 11, 2012 Alec asking to date Timmy/Jai PBB Teens 4 PBB Teen Edition 4 (Livestream) - 04/23/12 PBB Teen Edition 4 (UBER) may 11 2012 FULL EPISODE Abs-Cbn Yves asking to date Myrtle PBB Teens 4 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 [May 7 Livestreaming] Part 1 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition Season 4 May 11, 2012 pinoy big brother teen edition 4 first eviction night april 28, 2012 PBB Teen IV Uber - Episode: Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - Video Replay - Pinoy TV Tom asking to date Myrtle PBB Teens 4 Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 PBB Teen Edition 4 Karen Reyes (Just the Way You're Beautiful) PBB Teen IV Uber - Episode: Friday, May 11, 2012 - Video Replay - Pinoy TV
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-27 11:42:58