OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Recent hot topics - Page 2
The Wedding Ringer
WHat movie do you like better? The Ringer, Happy Gilmore, or The Water boy or The Wedding Singer?
Who buys the ringer bearer suit for a wedding?
Describe Your Wedding Ring?
Has anyone ever had a child act as "bell ringer" in their wedding, or been to a wedding where they had one?
Price of a Church wedding?

Last update: 2016-05-04 14:27:37
Birdman Movie
Howcome the movie "Birdman" is only in like 4 theaters in the US and will it be released in more theaters eventually?
What movie? Birdman Lil Wayne Cameos?
Why is the movie Birdman only in limited-release in Canada & the US? When is it going to be fully-released?
Does anyone know of a book or movie with a character called "The Birdman" in it?
Birdman of Alcatraz (idk how to spell) - the movie?

Last update: 2016-04-23 10:20:18
Maroon 5 Sugar
Maroon 5 music video Sugar SUNGLASSES?
WHAT WAS THE MAROON 5 SONG FROM THE SHOW THE OFFICE?
What Are You Listening To?
What's your favourite song(s) by…?
Do you like Maroon 5?

Last update: 2016-05-18 19:17:38
H1Z1
Does H1N1=H1Z1 being real?
When is H1Z1 going to be released on PS4 and also what are your thoughts about DaYz coming to PS4?
Who Have An idea Of The Release Date Of H1Z1 Game Not The Early Access ?
Is H1Z1 free?
Should I get dayz or wait for H1Z1?

Last update: 2016-05-22 04:11:49
Oscars 2015
Oscar Awards 2015?
What do you think of my 2015 Oscar wishlist?
Short Film 2015 Oscars Submission... Help!?
Upto which month release, oscar nominations will be close?
Who is hosting the 2015 Oscars?

Last update: 2016-05-21 00:18:37
Unfriended Trailer
So i just saw the trailer for the movie unfriended and i was wondering if the sucide part of the movie was true?
Am I the bad guy in this scenario?
What can I do about annoying stoners?

Last update: 2016-05-12 19:26:18
Josh McNary
Is Colts LB Josh McNary still serving in the Army?
Which free agents signings and draft picks are your favorites for the Colts?
Who agrees with me that Andrew Luck has done pretty darn good for having a lack of talent on his team?

Last update: 2016-05-26 11:32:45
Chloe Goins
OLTL What's goin on with baby hope/chloe?
Guys please read! whats goin on in male heads lol?
Days of Our Lives FANS / addicts!! I don't know whats goin on so far... ??!!?
I'm goin 2 Italy in july n decided 2 do a projecton their fashion so does anyone know wat italians wear ?
Does anyone have the lyrics to thousand words by chloe ?

Last update: 2016-05-01 16:31:39
Patricia Driscoll
How did Busch's ex-girlfriend, Patricia Driscoll, become a trained assassin? Is there an assassin training school or program out there?
Tracing DRISCOLL FAMILY TREE, from hillingdon area, middlesex. i am trying to trace ancestors of my nan,
Stories for children about blind people?
Pink floyd- are the interviews on 'the dark side of the moon' about in full anywhere?
Who on this list is a man?

Last update: 2016-05-21 01:51:27
Unfriended
My ex boyfriend is blanking me, so I unfriended him on facebook.?
Have you ever unfriended anyone on Facebook? Why?
How do you know when someone unfriended you on facebook?
Is it possible to tell if someone deleted their account or unfriended you?
How can I see who's unfriended me?

Last update: 2016-05-23 21:30:34
Ship Your Enemies Glitter
Do you like this excerpt of my story? A boy about to go on a slave-capturing expedition in 19th century?
Where is the alliteration(s) in this short-story of beowulf?
I would like some help with this, there are a lot of things that need work. Help please?
Which of these are your favorite Movie(s) of the year of 2001?
What do you think of my story?

Last update: 2016-05-07 08:03:25
Todd Bowles
Eagles fire Juan Castillo, promote Todd Bowles?
Did the Eagles just release two very good defensive coordinators in Todd Bowles and Sean McDermott?
Has Philadelphia's new DC Todd Bowles ever coached a 4-3 defense?
Which Intern Head Coach will keep his job most likely?
Serious Cowboy fans? In your honest opinion. Do you think we need to go after a defensive coordinator?

Last update: 2016-05-12 19:30:37
Martin Pistorius
Has anyone read this book and is there a sequal?
How much longer should zimmerman have let Trayvon assault him before defending himself?
Need help on my research paper on disabled athletes. What arguments can I use?
Who is in TIMES 100 most influential people for 2012?

Last update: 2016-05-10 16:04:29
Cardale Jones
If you were Ohio State's football coach who would be your starting quarterback next year, JT Barrett or Cardale Jones?
Wasn't Cardale Jones the guy who said,?
Why isn t Oregon jumping Cardale Jones snap count?
Should Cardale Jones declare for the NFL Draft?
Do you think Cardale Jones will declare for the NFL to ride this good publicity?

Last update: 2016-05-05 21:06:44
Charlie Hebdo Cover
Do you agree with Charlie Hebdo's right to insult Muslims?
Je suis confused- why would Charlie Hebdo put on the next cover that " Everything is forgiven"?
Charlie Hebdo - why does it say "all is forgiven" on the cover? i?
Why do some people take themselves so seriously?
Will you be buying the next copy of 'Charlie Hebdo' next week...?

Last update: 2016-05-23 23:07:07
College Football Championship
Who has the most college football championships?
College Football Championship Game?
What is the college football championship called?
Who will win the college football national championship?
What does the BCS stand for in a college football championship game?

Last update: 2016-05-07 11:43:46
Sean Douglas
How do i say sean douglas repass in german?
Which actor was the best? Charlton Heston, Kirk Douglas, Sean Connery or John Wayne?
The Game, starring Michael Douglas and Sean Penn?
I want you all to search something (Google)?
In the Michael Douglas movie "The Game," how much would Sean Penn's "gift" to his brother cost in real life?

Last update: 2016-05-26 19:51:12
Ezekiel Elliott
Will Ezekiel Elliott return next season?
Does Ezekiel Elliott have bigger lips than Nicki Minaj and Lana Del Rey combined?
Boys 1909 vs 2009 (pt2)?
>> Remove 10 boys names from this list?
Will give these first name a middle name? Please?

Last update: 2016-05-19 18:56:28
What Is Je Suis Charlie
Poll: What is Je suis Charlie all about?
Je Suis Charlie. I know it translates to "I am Charlie", but what exactly does that mean? Thanks.?
What does ''je suis charlie '' mean ?
Are you prepared to declare yourself Je ne suis pas Charlie?
Is this tweet offensive? https://twitter.com/RufusHound/status/554288925431590912?

Last update: 2016-05-26 05:24:16
John Fox
About coach john fox...?
Opinion on Coach John Fox?
Why did the broncos hire John fox?
John Fox or Jeff Fisher?
Why hasent john fox been fired?

Last update: 2016-05-05 10:23:31
Oregon Vs Ohio State
Who would win : oregon vs ohio state?
Oregon vs Ohio State?
NCAAF: Oregon VS. Ohio State ~ the winner is?
Oregon vs. Ohio State in Rose Bowl, will my Buckeye's win?
How is this for bowl game lineup: 1 bcs: alabama vs ohio state 2 rose: iowa and oregon?

Last update: 2016-05-05 08:36:05
Je suis
Is 'Je me suis reveille'... past, present or future tense?
Differences between Je suis là and Je suis ici?
Lara Fabian - translate for me please this song - Je suis Malade?
Can you translate the following from french to english?
Why j'ai not je suis ?

Last update: 2016-05-24 06:29:48
Ford GT
Lamborghini Murcielago Or Ford GT?
TT Ford GT?
Customizing a ford mustang gt?
Bad mpg on a ford mustang gt?
'13 sls amg black series vs '13 Ford GT?

Last update: 2016-05-26 09:38:55
Golden Globe Awards
What is a golden globe award?
Question about the recent Golden Globe Awards?
Golden globes awards cancelled?
Difference between golden globe and academy awards?
What is the difference between Oscars and Golden Globes awards ?

Last update: 2016-05-05 08:53:22
Allison Williams
Why is Pan being played by a female, Allison Williams?
Has anyone ever heard of he monologue True story by Allison Williams?
What happened to Allison Williams the newscaster who made the sex tape?
What's the title of the song played before Allison Williams introduced Katy Perry in this year's VMA?
Trying to find william allison on msm?

Last update: 2016-05-21 15:17:33
Ohio State Vs Oregon
Who would win Ohio State vs Oregon?
Who do you think will win the Ohio State vs. Oregon game?
Ohio State vs Oregon in the Rose Bowl. Who wins?
Oregon vs Ohio State?
NCAAF: Oregon VS. Ohio State ~ the winner is?

Last update: 2016-05-05 09:54:13
Ballon D Or
Will Messi win his 4th Ballon D'Or?
Whats do YOU think of Cristiano Ronaldo's Ballon D'or win?
What're the chances of these players re-winning the Ballon D'Or or Fifa world player?
Should Bale win Ballon d'Or 2013.......?
Hows this ?? kaka 2014 Ballon d'or Winner?? :)?

Last update: 2016-05-23 18:41:02
Je suis Charlie
Poll: What is Je suis Charlie all about?
Je Suis Charlie. I know it translates to "I am Charlie", but what exactly does that mean? Thanks.?
What does ''je suis charlie '' mean ?
Are you prepared to declare yourself Je ne suis pas Charlie?
Is this tweet offensive? https://twitter.com/RufusHound/status/554288925431590912?

Last update: 2016-05-06 12:28:19
Greer Grammer
Who plays lissa on awkward.?
Out of these actresses, which would you want to watch the most?
Out of these actresses, which would you want to watch the most?
What are some unique names celebs named their kid?
Survey:Favorite outrageous celebrity baby name?

Last update: 2016-05-25 13:52:34
Boyhood Movie
Where can i see boyhood movie for free?
Does anyone know a good movie of boyhood adventures?
Boyhood movie question?
What is your favorite Disney Boyhood Movie Classic, Peter Pan or, Pinocchio?
Have you seen the movie Boyhood?

Last update: 2016-05-07 07:43:46
Pages: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact