OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Ncis los angeles
News

NCIS: Los Angeles Season Finale Review: Checkmate
The previews for the NCIS: Los Angeles finale made it seem like we would be losing a member of the boathouse crew. And, we did, just not as expected. While "Sans Voir" was not nearly as thrilling as last year's finale, it will certainly have greater ...

Critic's Corner Tuesday: 'Glee,' 'NCIS,' 'NCIS: LA'
Odds are good the NCIS will survive, but you may not be able to say the same for Jimmy's destination-wedding plans. Enter your ZIP code below to see local listings. • Then it's on to the two-hour finale of NCIS' spinoff, NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS, ...

A list of the top 20 prime-time programs in the Nielsen ratings for May 7-13
“NCIS,” CBS, 18.2 million. 2. “American Idol” (Wednesday), Fox, 16.46 million. 3. “Dancing With the Stars,” ABC, 16.37 million. 4. “American Idol” (Thursday), Fox, 15.62 million. 5. “NCIS: Los Angeles,” CBS, 14.56 million. 6. “The Big Bang Theory,” CBS ...

Nielsen's top programs for May 7-13
"NCIS," CBS, 18.2 million. 2. "American Idol" (Wednesday), Fox, 16.46 million. 3. "Dancing With the Stars," ABC, 16.37 million. 4. "American Idol" (Thursday), Fox, 15.62 million. 5. "NCIS: Los Angeles," CBS, 14.56 million. 6. "The Big Bang Theory," CBS ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

NCISseries LOS ANGELES (http://t.co/mAhAcQ4R) – ABC’s “Cougar Town,” which returned to the air last week to a… http://t.co/fBPExIS2

NCISseries TV Fanatic May 16 AUSTIN, Texas, May 8, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Nexersys, pioneer of the… http://t.co/cP6ZnDwn

jasonleebgm NCIS: Los Angeles Season Finale Review: Checkmate http://t.co/p7ig7QuA

satellite_pc NCIS.Los.Angeles.S03E23E24.720p.HDTV.X264-DIMENSION ... http://t.co/frBxMhXQ

madasspenguin Downloading the NCIS : Los Angeles finale. :) Not even going to pretend that Daniela Ruah isn't why I'm downloading it.

TopNewsZumrah NCIS Los Angeles Season Finale Review Checkm8 http://t.co/wXOowl0C

indian4ever ncis los angeles: ncis los angeles is a post from: Indian4Ever ncis los angeles is a post from: Indian4Ever CBS ... http://t.co/FNnV4oKj

miguelinboy NCIS: Los Angeles Season Finale Review: Checkmate http://t.co/8T1DYpW1

CasinoPortugues [en] NCIS: Los Angeles (2009) [03x23]: http://t.co/IY6itC4K: http://t.co/VstsVW2H: http://t.co/IV1eJted

skygirljan Wow! What a night with NCIS & NCIS Los Angeles!! I hate finales, back to reruns for me!

C7_CAP Started downloading 'NCIS Los Angeles S03E23E24 HDTV x264-LOL[ettv]' (magnet:?xt=urn:btih:IMRWVDJU32RI7AG7C6J2LPLHVC7RZ2Q5) with Vuze!

MiddleSis808 I'm watching NCIS: Los Angeles (174 others checked-in) http://t.co/7fRwW3FV @GetGlue @NCISLA_CBS

natfox23 I've watched "Sans Voir, Part I" (S3 E23) of NCIS: Los Angeles (via @tvshowtracker)

Discussions

what other car is that on NCIS Los Angeles? by Q: It was on the episode that aired last night 8/31/2011.

A: I didn't watch last night, but G switches between a Mercedes S class and an Aston Martin Rapide. I'm guessing that's the one you're asking about. http://astonmartin.com/cars/rapide

What's the name of the song that plays during the NCIS: Los Angeles commercial for 2/9/10? by Q:

A: Placebo - Running Up That Hill

When is the "pilot" of NCIS: Los Angeles supposed to be premiering? by ♣ Proud to be Canadian ♣ Q: I know that the pilot(s) were the 2 episodes from the NCIS season 6... but when is the NCIS: LA season 1 premiering?

A: NCIS returns for a seventh season on Sep 22, 2009 at 8:00 PM ET/PT followed by NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS

where can I watch full Free episodes of ncis los angeles? by Q: I just got into this show and i really want a good website to watch free full episodes of it

A: hulu.com is a great place to watch any episodes and some movies.

What is the new white car in ncis los angeles? by Q:

A: aston martin rapide - i rented them the car

what was the song on ncis: los angeles human traffic during the chase scene in the opening? by Q:

A: Actually the actual version played I believe is a later variation of the Lux Aeterna song that was produced for a Lord of the Rings trailer, which was renamed "Requiem for a Tower". Clint Mansell and London Music Works. Available at Amazon and iTunes.

What was Hettys car in tonights episode of ncis Los Angeles? by Q:

A: 1974 Jaguar E-Type (Or XKE as it was known in the US)

Name/Interpret of the song from NCIS Los Angeles? by Q: Hello, I would like to ask if there is any "NCIS: Los Angeles" fan or just anyone, who could help me to find one song? It can be heard in the beginning of s01e07 "Pushback", when a couple is on the yacht. I really need this song, I like that sample so so much:-) It would be great if someone could help. Thank you and sorry for my English, not a native speaker.

What is silver car used on tonights episode of NCIS Los Angeles? by Q:

A: It's an Aston Martin V8 Roadster

is ncis los angeles going to have the original crew? by Guess Q: Well i was jus wondering are they going to continue one what happened or a whole diff shyt. Lols. Yes i kno its on tonite. Pacific time so yea, But is it going to be same ppl if not then hella gay!!!!

A: ♥ Obviously you've probably already seen the episode now... but no it will be a whole new cast & will focus on a different area of the investigating than the original NCIS does. Some of the cast members will make guest appearences (such as McGee & Abby) in an episode or two.

In "NCIS: Los Angeles" don't you think that Hetty Lange is too short and light to be in the Navy? by Patrick "Paddy" Murphy Q: Last time I checked you needed to match some physical requirements to be accepted in the Navy. I don't mean to put down Linda Hunt, she's a terrific actress but i just can't imagine her in that kind of job.

A: I totally agree with you, they just gave Linda Hunt the role cause she's a well known actress.

Anyone know a website for NCIS Los Angeles Spoilers? by Melanie Q: I really love this show, but the wait just about kills me sometimes.

A: heres a few sites http://ncisla.wikia.com/wiki/NCIS:_Los_Angeles_Database http://www.tvfanatic.com/shows/ncis-los-angeles/tags/spoilers/ http://www.spoilersguide.com/ncis-los-angeles/

Where can I watch NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles? by Jason R Q: I am a big fan of NCIS, love it. I have been working Tuesday nights for the past two months and haven't been able to catch up on these episodes. Does anyone know of a good site to watch NCIS? All the sites I try and go to give me endless cycles which all lead back to the beginning, or they have fake videos or the links are broken. I would be very much happy to find a great site to watch old and new episodes. Thanks in advance.

A: ♥ www.watchncisonline.net ♥ www.cbs.com ♥ www.fancast.com (the most recent episodes)

What do you think of Hetty in NCIS: Los Angeles? by A Q: I thought at first she'd be funny and entertaining, but to be honest, I am disappointed. I think she's supposed to be funny, but she ends up annoying me more than anything. Perhaps I'm missing something. Any Hetty fans out there?

A: I find that she is kind of like the 'Ducky' of NCIS: LA. She is very knowledgeable and has a lot of stories from when she was younger. She is also an older person who is kind of like a mentor to the other agents, just like Ducky, and I actually do think that she has some pretty good lines in the show.

Watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 7 online? by Q: Watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 7 online? Where can I Watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 7 online?

A: You can Watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 7 online: http://watch-tv-episodes-online.com/uncategorized/watch-ncis-los-angeles-season-1-episode-7-online/

Watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 2 Episode 4? by Q: I missed the last episode of NCIS Los Angeles. I want to watch it online with my family tonight. You know where can watch it online?

A: Cbs.com

Is there an episode in NCIS: Los Angeles that has a car chase or something that black Dodge Challenger? by Louis B Q: I don't care much about the show but I love that car so much!!!!!!!!!!!

A: Louis B - I was not able to find the episode you were searching for with the Black Dodge Challenger. Sorry...they are an AWESOME car...my son has a brand new RED one.

Song at the end of NCIS Los Angeles Human Traffic? by Q: Does anyone know the artist/song name of the tune at the end of NCISLA, Human Traffic? Couldn't quite hear the words and would like to hear the whole song. Any help would be great! Thank you!

A: its called "Normal Man" by Duff Dugan here's a link to the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ci_1ECnG16k

NCIS Los Angeles Episode 12 watch NCIS Los Angeles Episode 12 ? by Gibo Q: Where can i watch NCIS Los Angeles Episode 12 Past Lives online ?

A: you tube it say part one and go to playlists i watch my shows on there all the time... hulu and or fancast has it to

Where can I watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 1? by Richard Q: Any site you recommend for NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 1?

A: here: http://www.tv-dome.net/tv-shows/ NO SURVEYS just click and watch -dix

What was the last song played on NCIS Los Angeles? by Megan S Q: it was the episode when a navy guy died in a car went over the edge and the car belong to a famous girl who was or is trying to be a better Paris Hilton and she was in rehab. The song was in that episode

A: go to the IMDb page for the show, find the episode you want, then check the music credits for that episode

ncis or ncis los angeles what show do you like more? by J Q: i used to watch ncis all the time becuase it was on a few diff channeld but I have started not caring fot it anymore. I am starting to like ncis la more now.

A: I much prefer NCIS, because of the character chemistry (and Mark Harmon is HOT!!). Love all of the characters (except for Kate, but since they killed her off, it has become much better). Ziva and Abby rock! I do like LA, but it doesn't have the punch and the dry humor that NCIS does. I really like Kensi and Hetty. I love Chris O'Donnell and LL Cool J but not sure if these are the right parts for them. Don't get me wrong, they do a fantastic job, but no one will ever compare to the cast of NCIS.

Does NCIS: Los Angeles have anything to do with the Navy? by Paul K Q: It looks to me like every single episode is a case for the CIA, the NSA, the FBI, the NGA or some other intelligence agency other than NCIS.

A: Doesn't look like it. As you said, it's always something to do with the spooks. That's why I prefer NCIS. It sticks to the Navy and the Corps.

What was the song at beginning of NCIS: Los Angeles - Backstopped? by Q: I was wondering if anyone knew the title of the song that is playing at the start of the episode leading up to the car exploding

A: the dive by fools gold

Sign language translation for NCIS: Los Angeles? by Liz Q: At the end of the latest NCIS: Los Angeles episode, "Random on Purpose," Abby and Eric have a short sign language conversation at the end. Does anyone know what they said?

A: Find a clip of it, and someone can help you translate it. I don't watch NCIS though, so I haven't seen the episode. EDIT: Ah, I found a clip on youtube. Girl: You know sign? Guy: My best friend is deaf. Girl: Lucky me. ::hug:: The signing is really bad. :)

Anybody have something on the 7th season of NCIS or NCIS: Los Angeles ? by Gawel J Q: Just anticipating about the new season and the new spin-off.

A: they will both start in September. so far they have only just started or about to start filming both of them. in los angeles there is a rumor that the lady who played Macy hasn't signed on so they will get a new boss. also the guy that was shot, Calan won't die. he's signed on to be the lead actor so he cant really die. I'm going to guess that that series will start on his first day back. hope that helps.

what did you think of NCIS Los Angeles 2nite? by greekgod52 Q: i give it a 6/10 if all the episodes are gonna be like this then the show wont be on long. It wasnt as cool as when ncis first started as apart of jag. just feel like we have been down this road before and they are going bring anything new to the table. It was a horrible idea to idea to do a spinoff.

A: I liked it. Just like any new series you have to give it time, to get good. Its good.

What happened to NCIS Los Angeles? by Q: What happened to NCIS Los Angeles? It was supposed to be on tonight, but some dance program came on and NCIS didn't come on until 9:00 CT and I can't find any listing on any day for NCIS L.A.

A: This isn't a Dining Out question - you might want to re-ask in the entertainment category. Or check the CBS website: http://www.cbs.com/primetime/ncis_los_angeles/video/?vs=Full%20Episodes - you can stream the episode you want.

Does anyone know the song played in NCIS: Los Angeles S2E15(Tin Soldier) in the club scene? by Q: Does anyone know the song played in NCIS: Los Angeles S2E15(Tin Soldier) in the club scene? It's awesome :) I'd like to get your answers asap

A: the only song I could find listed is 'Tenderoni' by Kele http://www.amazon.com/s?ie=UTF8&keywords=Kele%20Tenderoni&index=digital-music

What car was Hattie driving in the end of NCIS: Los Angeles Season 2 Episode 11 "Disorder"? by MissLady25 Q: It shows the front end for a few seconds and then to the back end of the car showing 4 exhaust pipes. Aired 12/14/2010.

A: 1974 jaguar

NCIS Los Angeles Season 2 Episode 1 music in beginning chase? by Q: What is the name of the song or musical in the opening of NCIS Los Angeles season 2 episode 1 when Callen is chasing an unknown man photographing him in the cemetary:?

A: Its "Lux Aeterna" by Clint Mansell. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKLpJtvzlEI

Anyone recognize the song at the end of NCIS Los Angeles tonight? by xaque Q: It was the season finale episode title "Sans Voir" At the end when Callen shoots a guy, this acoustic song started. There were lyrics in there somewhere like "waiting to for the next move. . ." or something similar. Thanks!

What type of psychologist is Nate from NCIS: Los Angeles? by Q: Im looking to do psychology in college as a major and I want to do this kind of psychology.

A: I believe he is an operational psychologist.

What is callens first name in ncis los angeles? by Q: I was watching the show and relised no one ever said it.

A: The only thing we know for sure is his first name starts with a G. As shown in the season 1 finale, "Callen, G".

Is anyone else having trouble getting into NCIS Los Angeles? by Amy Q: I sure am. I don't know why, but I just don't like it. I was so excited b/c I am a huge NCIS fan, but this one has been disappointing.

A: My thoughts exactly and my sister said the same thing. I am trying to keep with it until the "team" has time to "jell" but so far, I just am not feeling it. I hope it is given time to flesh out the characters. That makes all the difference for me.

when does the new seasons of NCIS and NCIS Los Angeles start? by lisa c Q: justt wondering if anyone knows

A: Tuesday September 21th

What is the "NCIS: Los Angeles" season premiere chase scene instrumental? by purelily1785 Q: The show is on right now. At the beginning of the show Chris O'Donnell is dreaming he's chasing a guy in a hoodie that's doing some kind of parkour, and there's a really dramatic instrumental piece playing in the background. Where have I heard that song before??

A: It's from the Matrix soundtrack, and it is also used in many Parkour videos both on YouTube and DVD's released such as Jump London and Yamakasi.

What did Abby Sign to Eric at the end of Random on Purpose NCIS Los Angeles? by shadowkiller512 Q: Was wondering what she signed to him if anyone knew and happened to watch the episode hope her and eric don't get together

A: This isn't word for word, but what Abby signed was that she could hear construction noises near where she was being kept and that the door was wired to a bomb.

What are the lyrics to the NCIS: Los Angeles theme song? by Q: I can almost hear in my head L.L. Cool J singing it.

A: the song is called "NCIS No Crew Is Superior" by LL Cool J A video can be found at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ig09qXMg6LM The lyrics can be found at: http://www.metrolyrics.com/no-crew-is-superior-lyrics-ll-cool-j.html

What is the song playing in NCIS Los Angeles Season 1 Episode 2 The Only Easy Day? by Q: The song playing while Sam and G. are searching the trailer....the rap song in the background, can anyone tell me what it is?

A: the only song I could find listed for that episode is Ambush - Este-Reggaetown http://www.amazon.com/Este-Reggaeton-heard-Prison-Break/dp/B001O0MK9E

What is your response to the new NCIS Los Angeles Episode Missing? by Zachstorm Q: What is your response to the cliffhangar about Dom. Plus, when will they continue with that story. What do you think happened to him? I just want to see other people's opinion.

A: At the end of the episode when everyone was copping. It hit me hard when ole girl was watching Dom's dishes. Man that was touching. : ( I was thinking about that episode all day that day when it went off. Damn that was a good episode. It gave me butterflies.

Where can I watch NCIS Los Angeles Season 2 Episode 6 for free online? by Q: I can never find any websites with NCIS Los Angeles Season 2 Episode 6. Please help!!!

A: http://www.graḅoid.com

Why is the woman's eye discolored in the show NCIS Los Angeles? by Bub Q: In the relatively new show, NCIS LA, the young dark haired girl in the show has one eye, her right (I think), that looks discolored, sort of like the guys from X files when the black inky looking liquid would drain into their eyes. Does anyone know if this is just for the show or does she have some condition or just from birth? It doesn't look bad, it is just interesting.

A: I never noticed till you pointed it out, but I did find that she has a birth mark in her right eye. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2079733/bio

What is the car in NCIS Los Angeles? by djizzle Q: In the new show, NCIS Los Angeles, LL Cool J and G always drive this black sports car. What kind of car is it?

A: 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T. It's the updated version of Gibbs' (yellow) 1971 Challenger R/T Hemi (that was restored by his father).

What is the name of the song that played at the start of tonight's season premiere of NCIS Los Angeles? by raven_stormrider Q: Ive heard the song that opened tonight's episode of NCIS: LA when G was chasing the hooded guy from the cemetary several times over the years, but I have no idea what the name of the song is! I love the music and the different versions Ive heard, but I dont know the name to find it! Can anyone help?

A: After searching for 3 hours I Present you with http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivZooh-j4JY requiem for a dream I FOUND IT YAY!

WHO just played on tonight's episode of NCIS Los Angeles? by ?????????? Q: Who was the women who played on tonight's (10/20/09) episode of NCIS Los Angeles who was the wife of one of the Korean brothers? She was the one who actually killed the woman business partner. She looks very familiar? Does anyone know her name or what else she might have played on recently?

A: not sure what woman you mean, i know there was a little woman short hair and glasses, i'm trying to figure out where i saw her beside without a trace.

How long after NCIS: Los Angeles premieres on television will it be available to watch online? by Hunter Q: We only have one television in our house, and I insist on watching Glee at eight while my mom wants to watch NCIS: LA at eight. How long after NCIS premieres on television will it be available to watch online?

A: Usually about an hour after the west coast has finished watching it on the television.

Does anyone know when Season 2 of NCIS Los Angeles is coming out on DVD? by Lilly S Q: I'm wondering if anyone knows when NCIS Los Angeles Season 2 is coming out on DVD.

A: The DVDs for Season 1 came out in August 2010, so August 2011 is probably a good bet for when Season 2 will be out on DVD.

Where can i watch NCIS Los Angeles online episode 7 Pushbox? by J Q: I'm looking for a good place to watch NCIS Los Angeles online, if anyone could suggest a site it'd be much appreciated.

A: Try this link to the episode, they also host all the old episodes. http://www.watchncislosangelesonline.com/season-1/8-Pushbox Hope that helps.

What exactly happened in season 2's episode 24 on ncis los angeles? by Q: i just finished watching ncis los angeles episode 24 (familia) i did not understand what happened in the ending someone please explain?

A: H revealed herself as a member of a foreign Crime Family (I expect she is a disaffected one) in order to save G. I expect her ploy will work.

Images
Videos
NCIS: Los Angeles - I Am Too Your Type NCIS: LA and Hawaii Five-0 Crossover! LL Cool J and Chris O'Donnell promo for Hawaii Five-0 / NCIS Los Angeles crossover event NCIS Los Angeles - Neighborhood Watch (3x22) preview WITH CAPTIONS NCIS: Los Angeles - Good to Go NCIS: Los Angeles - The Unknown NCIS: Los Angeles - I'm Here to Catch A Killer NCIS: Los Angeles - Prime Suspect NCIS: Los Angeles - You Snooze, You Lose NCIS: Los Angeles - Kensi and Deeks: All I need is you NCIS: Los Angeles - I Gotta Bring You In NCIS: Los Angeles - Slower NCIS Los Angeles - The Dragon and the Fairy (3x18) sneak peek WITH CAPTIONS NCIS: Los Angeles - Kensi Blye // » Rock Star « NCIS-Los Angeles/H50 - Touch of Death NCIS: Los Angeles - To Old Friends NCIS: LA & Hawaii Five-0 Crossover Behind-The-Scenes WITH CAPTIONS NCIS: Los Angeles - Why I Don't Open Up to You NCIS: Los Angeles - Swedish Hand Off NCIS: Los Angeles - Raiders of the Lost Ark NCIS: Los Angeles - Settling Down NCIS: Los Angeles - Preview: Crimeleon NCIS : Los Angeles Cast || Best Cast Ever NCIS: Los Angeles - We Had Some Wild Times NCIS Los Angeles - Sans Voir I + II (3x23 + 3x24) sneak peek NCIS: Los Angeles - You're A Spy Darragh O'Dea 98FM set visit NCIS Los Angeles 2012 NCIS: Los Angeles - An Accident For Now NCIS: Los Angeles - Save It For A Special Occasion NCIS Los Angeles - Daniela Ruah funny scene NCIS: LA 3x22 Promo - 'Neighborhood Watch' (HD) NCIS: Los Angeles - Surfer Drawl NCIS: Los Angeles - Anchors Away NCIS Los Angeles - Blye K NCIS: Los Angeles - Happy Anniversary NCIS: Los Angeles - We're On it NCIS: Los Angeles - One Familiar Face NCIS Los Angeles Star Daniela Ruah talks NCIS LA at KTLA February 27th 2012 NCIS: Los Angeles - It's On You Daniela Ruah - NCIS: Los Angeles *Interview (Jan.5/12) NCIS: Los Angeles - Preview: Betrayal NCIS: Los Angeles - Pull Your Punches NCIS: Los Angeles - Deceptively Tricky NCIS: Los Angeles - Deeks Says His Goodbyes NCIS: Los Angeles - Was Any of It Real? NCIS: Los Angeles K Blye Flashbang Bra Holster as seen on NCIS LA, NCIS Los Angeles NCIS Los Angeles - The Watchers (312) sneak peek by ETonline WITH CAPTIONS NCIS: Los Angeles - The Outtakes NCIS: Los Angeles - Slim Pickings
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-10 02:37:02