OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Navratri
News

Navratri celebrations: More than 500 cops on duty in the district
ALLAHABAD: More than 500 police and PAC personnel have been deployed in the district for Navratri which begins on Friday. The policemen will remain deployed at all major temples including Kalyani Devi, Lalita Devi, Khema Mai and Alopidevi.

Navratri 2012 begins on March 23
The preparations are in final leg to celebrate auspicious Navratri festival. Chaitra Navratri, also popular as Chait Navratras, is the nine-day festival observed in Chaitra month. The auspicious nine-day festival will begin on March 23 and will end on ...

Navratri: Dishes you can have during fasting
Navratri is a Hindu festival of worship of Shakti. The word Navaratri literally means nine nights in Sanskrit and during these nine nights and ten days, nine forms of Shakti/Devi are worshiped. This year, Navratris begin on March 23, 2012 and will go ...

City decks up to greet Goddess Durga
Meanwhile, restaurants and sweet shops across the city have also prepared themselves to make brisk business during the festival as Navratri thalis are very popular among Allahabadies, fasting or not. "A Navratri thali usually consists of Kuttu ki ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

contact_nitika #shaheeddiwas #navratri #gudipadwa #newyear all in one day!

dharmubaba Wishing all a very happy new year/ navratri/ guddi padwa/ ugadi

dk_boss92 @iamsrk HPPY NAVRATRI SRK

Jayshree_1991 Wish u all a very Happy Navratri May god bless u wid name, fame health, love, happiness and prosperity:-):-):-)

sweetiemaskara Navratri, New Years & Remembrance of a Freedom Movement. Today has tremendous potential for positive energies. Happiness to all!

dk_boss92 HAPPY NAVRATRI TO ALL MY FRIENDS

narendra08ph @SrBachchan sir apko b navratri ki hardik subhkamna....

vaibk @mukeshps Mukesh bhai, Dost tumko bhi Navratri ki Shubhkamnayein :)

ARaj15 @stwta Happy Navratri & Guripadwa and long wala weekend!!

siddhaniruddh hindu nav vrsh or navratri ki hardik shubkamnaye

VikrantGemini Be kind & honest, better than fasting on high calorie sweets & potatoes:) Happy Navratri:))

ShobitM Greetings for Ugadi, GudiPadwa Navratri and ChetiChand!

Lemonfusion HAPPY NAVRATRI to All MY Friend http://t.co/XSdcsq6E

amitbais1 ॐ JAI MATA DI ॐ hAppY nAvrAtRi <3 (●̮̮̃•̃) /█\ ..╬◄lAzy rAy►╬ http://t.co/eroFR0OJ

itsmemksh27 happy navratri all of yu:::::0000

Discussions

Which Bollywood movie has a very famous [Rajasthani] navratri dance scene? by Ly Q: Thanks for the suggestion. It's an upbeat song: the scene is filmed indoor i think, there are acrobatic moves and the girls wear choli-like costumes. I was in Ahmedabad during Navratri. After coming back from a garba dance one night, I was shown the song clip and was told that it's Rajasthani styled. I might be wrong though.

A: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam(Salman Khan and Aishwarya Rai) Sir (Pooja Bhatt ) i'll search some more for you

i m new in NJ n im indian i want to shop for new outfites for navratri and some sarees ..? by tanvi p Q: i dunno which stores are good ... anf if you can plzz provid website of some stores in new jersey ... that i can look over before going there.... thankzzz

A: There are many stores in Iselin, N.J.

Could you please refer me a site on gift ideas on navratri or just give me some cool gift ideas on navratri? by saptami Q:

A: You can try this out: http://tajonline.tolshop.com/astrology/indian/navratri.php

What is Navratri festival in Hinduism? by Raju Q:

A: Navratri, Navaratri or Navaratra is a Hindu festival of worship and dance. The word Navaratri literally means nine nights in Sanskrit; Nava - Nine and Ratri - nights. The festival is celebrated for nine nights twice every year during mid-March and the beginning of October, although as the dates of the festival are determined according to the Hindu lunar calendar, the festival may be held for a day more or a day less depending on the calendar. Navaratri is divided into sets of three days to adore three different aspects of the supreme goddess or goddesses. On the first three days, the goddess is invoked as a powerful spiritual force called Durga in order to destroy all our impurities, vices and defects. During the next three days, the Mother is adored as a giver of spiritual wealth, Lakshmi, who is considered to have the power of bestowing on her devotees the inexhaustible wealth. The final set of three days is spent in worshipping the daughter of brahma as the goddess of wisdom, Saraswati. In order to have all-round success in life, we need the blessings of all three aspects of the divine femininity, hence, the worship for nine nights.

What does it mean to "spell the shakti of the mother goddess?"? by Jello Q: During Navratri (in india) it is said that after the fast devotees feed beggars or worship little girls who spell the shakti of the mother goddess?

A: it means ur mom

Any indians in Tainjin or Beijing Celebrating Navratri and Diwali??? by roro Q: Any indians in Tainjin or Beijing Celebrating Navratri and Diwali???

A: here is a list of Indian places in Beijing, I suggest you call them and ask http://www.beijingtrip.com/dining/indian-restaurants.htm

when is navratri? by N Q: i wanna know when Navratri is March?

A: I've got it down on my calender starting March 19th and ending at noon (Ram Navami) on March 26th.

i am from columbus ohio and i am an indian i was worndering what day is the navratri garba this year ? by monika p Q:

A: maybe next month, there are any sites that announce the dates, so a simple google search may help, I am from the usa, so i know

navratri vrat related query? by gulabo Q: Hi, I want to keep navratri fast which is staring from 19th oct 2009. I want to consume only fruits(phalahaar) and liquids(juices n milk). I wanted to ask if I can drink carrot,spinach, tomato and green pepper(shimla mirch) juice? I mean these r vegetable so can I take their juice? will they break my fast as i am fasting on fruits n liquids or can i consume them? thanks & regards

A: We do not take any vegetables other than potatoes during Navaratri. That too after Sunset. Daytime it is just milk and fruits.

in 1979 when navratri begin? by priyanka s Q: i want to know when navratri begin in 1979

A: What does this have to do with trying to conceive? Is that when your mom got pregnant?

when is navratri and when does it end? by Juhi L Q:

A: Navaratri starts tomorrow. 6th April 2008. 14th April is Ram Navami. So 6 to 14 Apr. I wish all would ask Navaratri Q in the Dasara/ Dusserah section. It remains blank and people use it for Point gaming. So do ask all Navaratri Q there. Thanks.

how do i do garba i need to learn it b4 2nite coz i ma going to d navratri festival? by jj16 Q:

A: You need someone to teach you. It is not just 1 step; different steps and beats. If you have dancing feet, just do not worry; go there and fall in line. Follow the others and it is easy to pick it up. just do not worry. Just have fun as it is meant.

I want to buy Navratri Dandya-Garba Dresses in mumbai , can any one suggest me postal address or tel no ? by BHARAT P Q:

A: search in yellow pages =)

need garba cholisfor navratri and diwali? by sggreenangel Q: i relle lyk cholis that are blue yellow and pink or blue yellow and orange.....but i cant seem to find pics....can you help me???thnx and post up any other pics of relle cute garba cholis....

A: You asked for Cholis. Here they are:

Hindus that know about the Navratri fast. smoking during fast? by blahses Q: im north indian. is it ok to smoke weed if I am doing a Navratri fast. ps im north indian. u know what smoking weed is really not bad for you and everyone that thinks it is was brainwashed by the government. obviously smoking is illegal...thanks i know...so i dont wanna know that if it bad or good or watever. please answer if you know about the hindu religion and the Navratri fast and know if smoking weed is allowed or not during the fasting.

A: Do i think u are on crack! Dude people like u shouldn't even take Mata's naam! Let alone do the fast. Shame on you for smoking weed and promoting weed in your question! Weed is a horrible and addictive drug which can give you lung cancer. Dude get on rehab 1st and then talk about doing a fast! Jai mata di!

Please post some Good SMS for Durga Pooja, Dasara, Navratri and Vijaya Dashami.? by Pari Q: Hi Friends, Please post some Good SMS for Durga Pooja, Dasara, Navratri and Vijaya Dashami. Its Urgent

A: A famous Navratri Shayari. Here for you, you can use it on sms or on social network site or send using email. Give wishes of Navratri . Happy Navaratri ! :worship: revamp “Maa ki jyoti se prem milta hai, sabke dilo ko marm milta hai, jo bhi jata hai MAA ke dwar , kuch na kuch jarur milta hai. ” SHUBH NAVRATRI.

which stone should i wear my birth date is 04th oct 1986 and time is 2.09 am, saturday, first navratri? by sheetal Q:

A: stone made of stone!

is it safe to take a 6 week old baby to navratri??my hubby n inlaws insist? by HEY K Q: hindu festival singing n dancing n blessings

A: What is navrati? Edit: Did you already ask this question somewhere else? If not...no it's not safe. Tell your husband and inlaws that they are crazy. A 6 week old is too vulnerable to take to a crowded festival. I'm assuming that your baby hasn't had vaccines yet. Many babies die every year from illnesses like the flu, whooping cough, severe colds, pnuemonia...etc. All it takes is one inconsiderate person with poor hygiene to infect everyone else, including your infant. If you are not comfortable, and I wouldn't be either, then just tell them no!

can any one tell me abt some other food for navratri fast? by Q:

A: http://www.ayushveda.com/festivals/navratri-recipes.htm http://www.dandiyazone.com/navratri-festival/navratri-recipes.htm

When is navratri in 2008? by masala i Q: When is navratri in 2008?

A: 30th Sept is Day 1 of Navaratri. Amavasya being on 30th Sept. That ends the Shraddha days. Maha Sashti is on 5th oct. 2008 Maha Ashtami on 8th Oct. 2008 Dusserah is on 9th Oct 2008. All quite early. Wish you had put the Q in Dasara section. Many would have got the days. Diwali is on 28th Oct. 2008, Naraka Chaturdashi being on 27th Oct 2008.

does any body have video of goddess possession in women in navratri? by preety_p Q:

A: yes but you may not see it ... till you reach level 7

can I drink alcohol during these 9 days of navratri? by rishi_ame Q:

A: now you can !!!! Just passed the senate floor..45 min. ago party.party.party

what should be done with jau that is sowed on the first day of navratri? by Q:

A: ja ja ja ja

People from India: Have you ever been to Garba/Navratri? by Sweet Dreams ◕‿◕ Q: Did you dance? Did you go this year? Did you dress up? What age are you? What religion are you? Who did you go with? Thanks for your answers.

A: Did you dance? YES Did you go this year? NO Did you dress up? YES (traditional Indian wear once and at a different occasion, a traditional top with jeans and dupatta) What age are you? Currently 21 What religion are you? Roman Catholic Who did you go with? Best friend from school, when I was in the 7-9th standard

how do you observe navratri? by ConfusedinLA Q: I'm starting to become more religious and am curious how one would go about observing Navratri. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

A: There are many Hindus who observe Navratri Vrat or fasting during the nine days of Navratras. Most people observe a partial fast during Navaratri and abstain from non-vegetarian food, alcohol etc. The fasting is generally dedicated to Goddess Durga. In South India, especially in Kerala, Navratri Vrat is dedicated to Goddess Saraswathi. Puranas indicated that the importance of Navarathri fast was narrated by Goddess Durga to one of her devotees. In 2008, Navratri begins on September 30. There are no strict rules for any fasting in Hindu religion and usually, the devotees decide how they want to do the fasting during the period. In South India, the nine days of Navratri is divided into three parts – three days each for Goddess Durga, Goddess Lakshmi and Goddess Saraswati. In North India, there is no division but is dedicated to Mother Goddess or Shakti. People take bath in the morning and evening during Navratri period. Some devotees only consume food after bathing. After pujas and meditation, most people only take simple food. Some opt for fruits and milk only. There are devotees who only take a single meal. Any of the bhajans dedicated to Mother Goddess is recited during the period. Some people only observe fast during three days i.e., first fast during any one of the first three days and second fast during any one of the next three and last on any one of final three days. People who skip the Navratri fasting just visit temples on all the nine days or just meditate for sometime in the puja room or in some quiet place. Some people read Bhagavad Gita, Yoga Vasishta or any other holy books during the period. A Kalash which represents Mother Goddess is worshipped in most places. But there are also people who opt to pray to idols or portraits of Mother Goddess in any form. _()_

Do Jains celebrate the festival of NAVRATRI (10 pts)? by Spirit_Girl Q: do jain ppl celebrate navratri and do the pooja? i kno tht they believe in thirthankers as the highest form of god but they do have godesses so do they celebrate it...? thx

A: I am certain every one celebrate Navratri in India. Do Jain do specific prayer for this festival? It really depends on which part of India do they belong. Jain's in western state of India participate in Prays for sure.

where i can find gujarati garba for Navratri 2008 ? by Neel Q: I need latest Garba and gujarati folk, anyone can provide me link ?? i need to put some Kathiawadi stuff to my blog http://www.kakasab.com/blog

A: Songs are available on U-tube. For songs,dresses, and others, go to link below:

from where can i get poetic quotes in gujarati for compereing navratri garba event? by harsha3009 Q: as i am master of ceremony i want some good punch lines for the event

A: Why don't you go into the travel section under India and ask? They have subcategories for Gujarat - and you may get a better answer there. You will not get it in the languages or poetry area for Y!A USA as most of the people are from the west, and they have no concept of Navratri Garba events - many probably do not even have a clue that Gujarati is a language in India!

what does shubh navratri mean exactly? and what does navratri celebrate? by smithers Q: how do you wish someone a happy navratri

A: The beginning of spring and the beginning of autumn are two very important junctions of climatic and solar influence. These two periods are taken as sacred opportunities for the worship of the Divine Mother. The dates of the festival are determined according to the lunar calendar. Navaratri represents celebration of Goddess Durga, the manifestation of Deity in form of Shakti [Energy or Power]. The Navaratri festival or ‘Nine Nights festival’ becomes ‘ten days festival’ with the addition of the last day, Vijayadashami which is its culmination. On all these ten days, the various forms of Mother Mahisasura-mardini (Durga) are worshipped with fervor and devotion. Jesus saves Romans 10:9 SDA

Navratri fasting -- what's allowed for the one meal per day? by ABBMAMA Q: I know no meat, no alcohol, no caffeine, no garlic/onions in food. I plan to drink fruit juices and water all day. What do most people eat at the 1 mealtime after sunset? I'm not a great cook, especially of Indian foods -- does anyone have easy menu ideas for the 9-day vrat? Sorry for the "Dussehra" category -- Yahoo doesn't seem to have a Navratri category!

A: I wish I knew which part of the country you belong to. Suggestions would have been easier. For the North Indian 'vrat', they take fruits and milk all day . But like only for Lunch. 1 time. Not keep on eating is fast. just fruit juices on an empty tummy is bad for health; acidic. May upset. So milk is allowed and better. After sunset you can take potato curry cooked simply. Boiled potatoes. Just a simple seasoning in oil with turmeric, salt and coriander powder only. Goes with simple puris . No whole wheat. 'Kuttu' is used. Kuttu may be available in some stores. You can take maida / flour and make puris. With this they have halwa made with Singara ke atta instead of suji/semolina. Or Kheer with makhana. Hope this helps. If I get sites, I will send u.I am afraid Larry's site is incorrect food. And this area is fine. Navaratri and Dussera go side by side. Edit: I found no authentic Dussera meals. And Kuttu is the same as Singhara ka atta. That is Indian water chestnuts. = Singhara. I'd not worry if I were you. It is all in the heart. Pray and eat a simple meal of potato curry and simple puris. Happy Navaratri. ------------------------------ Edit 2: I asked a Pundit. He says it is "Shraddha". If you are not in the country, you are not bound by rules. So relax. Have that 1 'simple' meal. Abstain from green vegetables and pulses. Do take bananas. It has good properties. Thanks Jessy, for your positive comments.

Can we eat bajra ka atta during navratri? by soops Q:

A: No, you can only eat kuttu ka atta also called singare ka. Happy Navratri

Can someone give me the lyrics for a Navratri aarti/bhajan? by The Joker Q:

A: Well here's a link to a Navratri aarti called "Ma Jay Aadya Shakti:" http://www.dandiyazone.com/ma-jay-aadya-shakti.htm And here is link to some Navratri bhajans: http://www.dandiyazone.com/bhajans.htm Just click the bhajan you want the lyrics for. I hope this was what you were looking for.

does anyone know of any navratri events happening in chicago? by udonthavetoknow Q: any events are appreciated...im really stuck with going to this garba where only women are allowed and it gets boring...so i was wondering if anyone knows any otheres that are not like falguni pathak garbas...or any hyped up ones either...just a reg sized gathering... thank you so much in advance!!!

A: have no idea, but have a suggestion. Do go to a temple and you may find announcement of garba. also google Indian / Gujarati association with your zip code. Wish I could help more.

How do you wish somebody on Navratri in Gujarati? by ToJ Q: Got to wish my girl :)

A: You may select a suitable card from the following link and sebd. http://www.123greetings.com/events/navratri/

Do Catholic novenas have any relation to the Hindu festival Navratri? by Q:

A: I've never thought of it in that way. I am sure that many things we do as humans have similar roots.

if I start 16 somvar arat on 21st sep '09' ie between shardiya navratri at shukla paksh is that good? by nandu Q: will it be more auspicious if started between shardiya navrati on shukla paksh

A: Maybe you should have a school spirit themed party. You can have it in your backyard and all of your guest will have to wear some kind of school memorabilia from either high school or college. Girls could dress up as cheerleaders and boys as jocks or even a school mascot. It would be fun. Just make sure you have enough food, for everyone and you have a great selection of music for everyone to dance to. Start telling your friends and family now the type of gifts you want. Here is a page that has gift ideas specifically for 16 year olds http://www.giftgrease.com/sweet_sixteen.html So you will find alot of things to ask for. Hope this helps.

What is the spiritual significance of Navratri? by anil m Q:

A: Navaratri is an important Hindu festival. Nava means nine and Ratri means night. During Navaratri, the Goddess is worshipped in Her various forms as Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswati. Though the Goddess is one, she is represented and worshipped in three different aspects, on the nine days. The tenth day is called Vijayadasami. Vijaya means victory, the victory over (their) own minds that can come only when (they) have worshipped Durga, Lakshmi and Saraswati. http://www.indusladies.com/forums/chitvish-on-hindu-culture-vedanta/3033-the-spiritual-significance-of-navaratri.html Another reference to the significance of Navratri: "Whenever evil and demonic tendencies start becoming dominant in society; troubling the pious, righteous and the spiritually inclined, the Divine Energy (Shakti) principle incarnates to destroy these unrighteous elements." Throughout these nine days, various spiritual practices are performed; such as the recitation of holy verses in praise of the Goddess principle, the continuous burning of a clarified butter (ghee) or oil lamp, garlanding of the Goddesses, etc. Rituals and penances that help in spiritual progress are also undertaken with ardent devotion. http://www.forumforhinduawakening.org/articles/id/understanding/navratri

where can i see falguni pathak 2009 navratri on internet? Please help? by shyama k Q: I want to watch falguni pathak navratri on internet. Which website can i see on? I have tried Youtube / Apnicommunity etc...its not on there.

Where can I watch live navratri garba of Gujarat? by Q: I know some of Satellite channels shows Live Steaming of Navaratri on there website like Bizz News.. to see live tv go to www.bizznews.tv but can you please add more like this.. i am waiting for your answer thank you

A: I suggest you to take an assistance of a registered India tour operator to plan a hassle free trip for you. I recommend you to log on to www.capertravelindia.com, fillup the tour enquiry form mentioning all your specific needs, budget and time and they will certainly provide the best suitable tour plan for you !

How to wish somebody on Navratri in Gujarati? by ToJ Q: Got to wish a girl.

A: You may select a suitable Greeting Card from the following link and send to your girl; http://www.123greetings.com/events/navratri/

why is it advised not to cut hairs during navratri? by Q: just wanted to know the reason why it is advised so.

about navratri what to do with the kalash water and the coconut? by niki s Q: hi,i have kept the navratri fast and also a kalash with a coconut symbol of Maa Durga .After the 10 th day what do i do of the coconut and water ,do we eat the coconut or immerse it in the river pls reply thanks niki

A: Plant the coconut on the river bank.

What can be done if any member is residing abroad and not able to avoid non veg food and alcohol in navratri? by anshika s Q:

A: Alternative to alcohol = water Alternative to non-veg food = fruits and vegies. How can you not be able to avoid them?

What is the reason why we celebrate Navratri? by खुशबू Q: I am Hindu but I really don't know much about why we celebrate it. Please no mean answers. I am fasting today(only ate alloo)

A: http://www.dandiyazone.com/navratri-festival/why-do-we-celebrate-navarathri.html, check this web site out and it will answer all your questions. Hope my answer was helpful.

What day does the Indian holiday Navratri start? by confused Q:

A: navarAtri starts October 1, 2006

Is it okay for a christian (believe) to attend navratri garba? by gujjugirl88 Q: I am a Christian (believer). I have a lot of friends who ask me to join them for navratri-garba. Just to have a good time. I tell them no, because I believe unknowingly I am giving praise to their gods. What do you guys think?

A: It is simple.If you are a christian you can't be dealing with other gods (religions).The world is becoming increasingly more tolerant of all religions (except bible believing christianity) and all gods except the God of the bible.God has never been tolerant of other gods.He is still not tolerant (even if people decide to be) of any others.You are the only one that can choose for you: Choose God or others.

What are the 9 goddess of navratri? by Q: What are the 9 goddess of Navratri? I've a Hindu friend who always talk about a certain fast which occurs yearly for 9 days. Any idea how I can see the 9 different pictures of the goddesses? I searched on Google images but the results return only the main one Durga if I'm not wrong.

A: The nine names are: Shailputri Brahmachaarini Chandraghantaa Kushmaandaa Skandmaataa Kaatyaayani Kaalaraatri Mahagauri Siddhidaatri Though I am not sure which one is the main Durga among these. I think each of them has a history behind too. The most complete document I came across about them is here: http://www.islandcrisis.net/2012/03/navratri-nine-goddesses-durga/

can we eat chocolate during navratri fast? by Q: I am doing navratri fast. so wanted to know if we can eat chocolate during the fast?

A: I'm fasting aswell, I'm quite fat and can't resist, but unfortunately you cannot, but some chocolates can be made, for example, gur or jaggery mixed with milk or something for sweet teeth, but our devotions shows boundaries Jai Mata Di !

Is there a certain fixed way to celebrate Navratri and Prasad? by Q: Ok...so it is my first Navratri...is there a certain way to celebrate it like is it necessary to have a kalash and any recipies for prasad??

A: Kalasa Avaahanam requires strict Ceremonial Purity.If thre is a Family Tradition,then Kalasam is Must. Without Kalasam also one can do Devi worship by singing some portions Devi Mahaatmiyam (Saptha Sathi)--Lalitha Sahasranaamam etc. Hundreds of recipies are there for Prasadham.

What we should not really eat when we fast for Navratri? by Q: I have been fasting for Navratri for the first time this year but I have some doubts about what we should not really eat during the fast. Also is there any specific way which it must be done or avoiding non veg food is enough?

A: There are two types: the strict fast and the usual one everyone do. For the first one you must not eat grains, wheat, salt and meat and alcoholic drinks. However even the non-strict method is acceptable. Faith matters more. Check here concerning the type of fasts: http://www.navratrifestival.net/how-to-fast-for-navratri/

Images
Videos
Navratri - Festival of Nine Nights - Munisha Khatwani NAVRATRI AT BARODA Jai Ambe Devi Navratri Navratri special: Learn the steps of Garba and Dandiya Part-I Sanedo - Gujarati Garba Navratri 2008 Navratri Song - Jago He Jagdambe By Narendra Chanchal ( जागो हे जगदंबे) - must watch What is Navratri festival? | Celebrating Navratri at Art of Living International Center Non Stop Garba - Falguni Pathak - Rangat - Navratri Special HQ Happy Navratri - Durga Chalisa - With Subtitles (High Definition) Gupt Navratri Part-1 United Way of Baroda - Navratri ( Garba ) - 4 Tv9 Gujarat - Garba during Navratri festival in Ahmedabad Gujarati Garba Song Navratri Live 2011 - Lions Club Kalol - Jignesh Kaviraj - Day -3 Part - 14 Gujarati Garba Song Navratri Live 2011 - Lions Club Kalol - Jignesh Kaviraj - Day -3 Part - 4 NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Ansuni Kahaniyan : Markanday ki Shiv bhakti Chaitra Navratri 2010 Navratri Song - Mata Sode Sharda Nav - Maa Bhawani Devicha Gondhal - Navratri Special - Devotional Song Happy Navratri - Durga Sooktam (Sanskrit Hymn) Gujarati Garba Song Navratri Live 2011 - Lions Club Kalol - Rohit Thakor - Day-8 Part-3 NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - Mata's first avatar - Shailputri NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - Sakshi ke Janam ka Rahasya : Sakshi ko milta hai Vaishnavi ka khat United Way of Baroda - Navratri ( Garba ) - 2 Navratri - Devicha Aarti Sangraha - Aarti Mahalakshmichi - Devotional Song Navratri Special - Non Stop Garba - Falguni Pathak - Sangat Gujarati Garba Song Navratri Live 2011 - Lions Club Kalol - Sarla Dave - Day -1 Part - 2 Amba Avo to Ramiye - Gujarati - Navratri - Garba - by Nikita Daharwal NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Mata's second avataar - Brahmacharini NAVRATRI AARTI Jai Adhyashakti VIRTUAL AARTI WITH REAL FLAME for performing aarti from laptop/PC ! NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Ansuni Kahaniyan : Shiv ji ne praapt kiye Raam ji ke darshan NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Ansuni Kahaniyan : Dhritrashtra ke 99 putron ki katha NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Mata's third avataar - Chandraghanta NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Mata's fourth avataar - Kushmanda NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Ansuni Kahaniyan : Ganesh ji aur Tulsi ji ki katha Navratri 2007 Sabudana Khichdi (Spicy Tapioca) - Navratri Food Navratri Festival, Gujarat 2008 NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - Sakshi ke Janam ka Rahasya : Sakshi ko milta hai doosra sanket The essence and the meaning of Navratri Poojas - A talk by Sri Sri Ravi Shankar - Hindi NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Ansuni Kahaniyan : Nachiket ki Yamraaj par vijay NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - Sakshi ke Janam ka Rahasya : Sakshi ko milta hai teesra sanket Navratri Song Jai Jai Ambe Jai Jagadambe - By Narendra Chanchal NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Vaishnavi ki Pooja : Mata's first avatar - Shailputri NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Vaishnavi ki Pooja : Mata's second avatar - Brahmacharini NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - Sakshi ke Janam ka Rahasya : Mata ne Sheel ko sabak sikhaya Durga Saptashati - Navratri Puja - Mantra 2 NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Vaishnavi ki Pooja : Mata's third avatar - Chandraghanta NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Vaishnavi Ki Pooja : Mata's fourth avatar - Kushmanda Mata Navratri celebrations at the Art of Living Bangalore Ashram Oct. 12, 2010 NAVRATRI SPECIAL - Mata Ki Chowki - : Vaishnavi Ki Pooja : Mata's fifth avatar - Skandmata
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-23 22:10:22