OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Mockingbird Lane
News

'Mockingbird Lane' review: A stylish 'Munsters' make-over
Mockingbird Lane was an attempt to update The Munsters for an audience that likes Once Upon a Time and True Blood — is there such an audience? Apparently NBC didn't think so, because the proposed series doesn't seem to have a green light from NBC.

Mockingbird Lane: A Failed Pilot Is Temporarily Reanimated Tonight
Right, so: Mockingbird Lane, the rotten fruit of Fuller's misbegotten labor that makes its debut (and, most likely, finale) tonight at 10 8 p.m. EST, is notable not for its badness — and it's plenty bad! — but more for its novelty. Most failed TV ...

The Return of the Next-Door Ghouls
But “Mockingbird Lane” is so unlike “The Munsters” or any of the usual Halloween-season fare that watching it is discombobulating. There is also a strong possibility that the show is simply not very good, though it might take a few more episodes to ...

The Return of 'The Munsters'
Mockingbird Lane owes more to both the visual style and banter of the short-lived ABC drama Pushing Daisies—also from creator Bryan Fuller—than its previous television incarnations. With Mockingbird Lane, Fuller infuses the struggles of the titular ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

jb_ourkidrauhl RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

LivyCiipZ RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

ayeshah_arif RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

angiengomaa RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

FaraHxBenni RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

Neide_Ivi RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

SwagC98 RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

Sel211999 RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

ClaudiaCampos42 RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

ArnelaNellaa RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

OxanaMeier RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

ExcitingComics Featurette And Two Clips From Tonight’s Munsters Reboot, Mockingbird Lane: http://t.co/u4yCjB7a

WeBRloveJBieber RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

AstBieber RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

LauLovesJustinB RT @justinbieber: Mockingbird Lane looks like a movie. Tonight on @nbc #supportyourfriends

Discussions

If u were to compile another Eminem greatest hits album, which song's you will include ? by Inquisitive Kid Q: U can add at most 17 tracks and at least 13-14 songs, thats the average no. of songs in a rap album.... here is my list.... 1.My name is 2. Just dont give fu-ck 3. Like Toy Soldiers 4. Lose Urself 5. Marshall Mathers 6. Still Dont Give a Fu-ck 7. Hailie's Song 8. Sing For The Moment 9. Mockingbird 10. Not Afraid 11. Beautiful 12. When I'm gone 13. If I had a million Dollars 14. The Way I Am 15. Stan 16. Fast Lane 17. The Real Slim Shady Feel free to disagree with this list.....

A: My List: 1. Lose Yourself 2. Rabbit Run 3. Mockingbird 4. The Way I Am 5. Seduction 6. Stan 7. Till' I Collapse 8. Soldier 9. Hit Em Up 10. Cleanin' Out My Closet 11. When I'm Gone 12. Sing For The Moment 13. Like Toy Soldiers 14. When The Music Stops 15. Nail In The Coffin 16. Say What You Say 17. Criminal

Zeroin' on the target like a marksman, the target is you? by Dr Skipper Q: Shut your lane down, took your spot, parked in it too! haha, that's such a great line, favorite part in Cinderella Man. I love that song it makes me wanna breakdance hahaha if only I knew how What song quote do you like to use often or just like in general? BQ: Who's your favorite artist? Eminem FTW! And Rob Thomas and Benabar BQ2: What's your favorite song by them? Hmmmmm I like Beautiful the best, it keeps me going when I feel down. But I like Cindarella Man, Cold Wind Blows, Spacebound, Love the Way You Lie, When I'm Gone, Mockingbird......And Rob Thomas: If You're Gone, Smooth, (I love all his songs)...Benabar: Dis Lui Oui, L'effet Papillion

A: the quote i use alot is by Akon, i use the noncensored version of course, qoute ~ "I wanna f*ck you," thats basically the only one i use

Looking for Criticism for the opening two pages of my novel? by Gannon Kendrick Q: I'm working on a novel now, and I plan to make it my pet project. I have high hopes for it, since I hope to be a writer full time. I'm at the point where I'm building my writing skill, and would like criticism from veteran writers who know what they're talking about. Anyway, here's the opening two pages: For Ariel and Jeremy Day, nothing was more important than money. The couple came from two of the most prominent families in the United States. This fact was no coincidence, because Jeremy Day and Ariel Bronze had not married for love. The two had been conceived and wedded to continue a chain of arranged marriages that had taken place for generations among America's most elite families. Of course, Ariel Bronze and Jeremy Day had no trouble accepting their roles in the four-hundred-year-old line of arranged marriages, because they had been brought up to worship the American dollar. It was a widely held notion that Mr. Day sold had sold his soul for a quarter-billion dollars (since he didn't think it was going anywhere anyway.) Children in the neighborhood of Mockingbird (changing title because of Munsters- side note) Lane, where the Days had taken up residence, were told to stay well away. It was widely believed that Mr. and Mrs. Day enjoyed nothing more than locking up and torturing stray children. Ariel and Jeremy Day gave no notice to these rumors. They didn't care for their vagrant neighbors or their good-for-nothing children, and liked nothing more than to be feared in their community. One harsh November morning, Ariel discovered much to her dismay that she had become pregnant. She hadn't planned it. In fact, nobody hated children more than the Days. However, upstanding conservative that she was, she wouldn't care consider an abortion, and no child of hers would go to an inferior family. (Abortion too controversial?) And so, Ariel and Jeremy Day paid a visit to their doctor, Allen Crosby, where they found out the gender of their child-to-be. As luck would have it, the Gree family was expecting a son. Perhaps the birth of their daughter Agatha (Ariel had already decided to name it after her great grandmother) would be a blessing in disguise. It was a snowy January morning when Ariel decided to visit the Grees at their home, and as she approached the manor, she couldn't help but scoff. The manor was made almost entirely of stone and looked like a castle from a cheesy 30's horror movie, but perhaps most amusing was the gigantic wooden door that the Grees had set up in place of a normal door. (I'll work on editing that bit.) Rather than using a doorknob like everybody else in the 21st Century, the Gree family had installed a large metal knocker with a gargoyle positioned just above the handle. The man who greeted Ariel was a bit too chubby to be Mr. Gree, and Ariel could say with confidence that she had never seen an uglier man. His nose folded up, giving it the appearance of a pig's snout, and nearly every inch of the man's face seemed to be covered in boils. "Ah, you must be Mrs. Day," the pig-man said. "Mr. Gree is waiting for you in his chamber, if you'll just follow me... We must get you out of this dreadful cold." The man led the way up a flight of winding stairs into a red-carpet hallway lit entirely by candles, and finally to a steel door that appeared to have been taken from a bank vault. He banged on the door as hard as his tiny hands would allow, and a tall man in a crimson bathrobe (replied? responded? appeared in the doorway?). The man who answered the door was not much more attractive than the servant. His face was gaunt and his arms were bony, giving him the uncanny look of a skeleton. Ariel imagined that despite his characteristic, the man would have been somewhat attractive, however. "Please, please... come in, Mrs. Day," Mr. Gree said. "Oscar, go to the kitchen and fetch us something to eat." The servant cast Mr. Gree a frightened look and stumbled away down the spiral staircase. @Nick- Don't worry- you haven't offended me. The gossip style of writing isn't something that will remain consistent throughout the course of the novel (unless of course you're talking about how I describe the family). I had no plans on introducing actual dialogue early in the story, because the opening chapter is only a backdrop in which I introduce two supporting characters that are only paramount in the opening chapter, but which fade in later chapters, until they're nothing more than ghosts. I will say that the characters I'm writing about do influence how I write about them somewhat stylistically.

A: Okay...I think you've got a good idea, it just needs to be..fuller? I think would be the best word. The bit about being raised to worship the American Dollar, good. I like it, I like that you're not saying it's a good thing. Mentioning abortion, also good, 'cause unless you're trying to publish teenie-bopping trendybooks, I say push the controversy. Peoples' minds are stagnant, and as a writer it's your job to smack them out of that complacency. My only real problem with it is that your language gets kind of weird, it almost reads like a gossipy story at points (mostly in the first few paragraphs). Hope that helped and didn't hurt to much, I'm not trying to be a dick, just trying to be honest.

**..I Need Opinions From People Who Show Their Horses..**? by Sarah C- Equine Help 101 Q: Hey everyone, well show season is rolling around & I am trying to think of a new show name for my horse, since we just bought him. What do you think about the names below? Please pick the 1's that you rly like & maybe add on some. Please don't suggest to use something refering to his sire or dam =) Here is some back ground info on my horse to help… Gelding 17’1 hh Chestnut Thoroughbred 18 years old, acts like a colt sometimes haha…Name is Shinto…Wild, spunky, great show horse, unpredictable, coppery colored when the sun hits him, very fast, has a mind of his own, we do hunter jumping together, dressage, and eventing. He looks tough but he can be a big baby when it comes to certain things, and he also never gives up a fight haha. LOVES peppermint Fast Forward* Fast Lane* Ready Or Not* Invisible Current See It To Believe It Fly Me To The Moon Sea Breeze Kodak Moment Pocket Change Picture Perfect Endless Possibilities To Kill A Mockingbird Where The Red Fern Grows The Rest: Copper Streak Copper Wonder Young At Heart Old Timer Been Around The Block Innocent At Sight Wild Impression* Unpredictable Moments Designing Shinto Optical Illusion* Golden Gaits Double Trouble Thinking Out Of The Box Like It Or Not To The End And Back Peppermint Surprise Just Bravado Pretty Bravado

A: I deffinetly vote Kodak Moment. Cause when you win thats what it will be=] Good luck to ya this show season!

favorite books?!?/?/?/? by hi Q: whats your favorite books? mine- children of willesden lane, to kill a mockingbird, a separate peace

A: Star Trek...Love Those Book's...

Recipes anybody? by canfieldchic11 Q: Okay, so in my english class, I am reading To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee. I was wondering if anybody had any good Lane Cake recipes like the one Mrs.Maudie made?

A: CAKE 1/2 lb Butter, at room temperature 2 c Sugar 3 1/2 c Flour, all-purpose 3 1/2 ts Baking powder 1/2 ts Salt 1 c Milk 8 Egg whites FILLING 8 Egg yolks 1 c Sugar 1/2 lb Butter, at room temperature 2 tb Brandy 2 tb Water 1/2 c Candied cherries, finely chop 1 c Raisins, seeded, coarsely chop 1 c Pecans, chopped 1/2 c Coconut, shredded DIRECTIONS 1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Lightly grease and flour four 8 inch round cake pans. 2. Cream 1 cup of the butter or margarine, 2 cups of the white sugar, and vanilla together until light and fluffy. 3. Combine flour, baking powder and salt. Add flour mixture to the butter mixture in three parts alternately with the milk in two parts, beginning and ending with flour. 4. Beat the egg whites until stiff. Gently fold the egg whites into the batter. Spread the batter evenly into the four prepared pans. 5. Bake at 350 degrees F (175 degrees C) for 25 minutes or until a toothpick inserted in the center comes out clean. Allow cakes to cool. Once cool spread Lane Cake Filling between layers and frost with Seven Minute or Butter Frosting. 6. To Make Lane Cake Filling: Put 1/2 cup of the butter or margarine and 1-1/4 cups of the white sugar into the top of a double boiler away from the heat. Beat together. Add egg yolks and beat well. Stir in water and brandy flavoring. Place over boiling water. Cook and stir until thickened. Add pecans, raisins, cherries and coconut. Stir filling until all ingredients are well combined. Remove from heat. Allow filling to cool before spreading between cooled cake layers.

Books for teenage girls? (But not only those.. I enjoy advanced books.)? by Sammy Q: I'm fourteen. I don't really like fantasy books that much, or anything like Twilight. I do read Shakespeare and I'm reading Les Miserables right now. but my favorite books are: Romeo and Juliet, Richard the Third, It's Kind of A Funny Story, To kill a Mockingbird, Firefly Lane, anything by Jodi Picoult, My sisters Keeper, Leap Day, TTYL, and a Mango Shaped Space. any suggestions? Also, should I buy the Coraline graphic novel? and if not, should I just buy the book? I want the graphic novel but I would also like to spend my Powells gift card on something read-able.

A: works by Jane Austen and the Bronte Sisters Gemma Doyle Trilogy, by Libba Bray...well, this has a smidgeon of fantasy, but it's still pretty good. it's not like twilight, at any rate. i don't think many books are. Portrait of Dorian Gray, by Oscar Wilde The Princess Bride, by William Goldman Lord of the Flies, by William Golding Agatha Christie mysteries The Scarlet Letter, by Nathaniel Hawthorne

About the book, To Kill a Mockingbird? by ~* ^~^ *~ Q: I have a project about the book and I need to make a newspaper about it. It includes. 2 events(News worthy) The featured Story <------- The Trial, of course. An Editorial And a resident interview. For the news worthy events. I already wrote about Miss Maudie's fire but I'm not sure what to write for the other one. I was thinking about Bob Ewell trying to kill Jem and Scout but it wouldn't make sense if i made a newspaper story about it since they decided to lie to the public about what actually happened, saying he had "Fell onto his own knife" and all. Or do you think i could do a "Breaking news: truth revealed." sorta thing? About the editoral and interview(separate things, different people), I have no clue who'd be good people to do it on. Idea? Also we have to do extras on it, i was thinking a Lane cake recipe and obituaries. The obituaries should probably be on Tom Robinson, Mrs. Dubose and Bob Ewell. But do you think its necessary to include the Radleys that died? Since i don't think there was even enough information to write obituaries on them. Did i miss anyone?

A: You could include a community interest story about the school's presentation about the county's produce items. Just include a date and time and some of the items--like ham. You wouldn't need to include the Radleys' deaths because they preceded the story; those obituaries would be way too old to include. For the resident interview, why not interview Calpurnia? She could talk about Atticus and how hard he works, taking care of the kids, what it's like to live in the town, and how difficult it is to see Tom Robinson on trial. Good luck!

Would you like to go to a movie on me? by JimCarrey728 Q: Well, you can. Please go to www.filmmetro.com and sign up for an account. Then find you state and reserve your tickets to a movie. Also, go to www.gofobo.com and sign up for an account there too. Enter your zip code and RSVP for the screening. I won tickets to "Mall Cop" on Wednesday, "Defiance" on Thursday, and "Inkheart" on Saturday. Here's a second site if you wanna see the movie "Defiance" DEFIANCE MULTIPLE CITIES Theater: Regal Crossgates One Crossgates Mall Rd., Albany, NY 12203 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Rio Theater 4901 Pan American Freeway NE., Albuquerque, NM 87109 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: AMC Phipps Plaza 3500 Peachtree Rd., Altanta, GA 30326 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Regal Arbour / Great Hills Theater 9828 Great Hills Trail., Austin, TX 78759 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC White Marsh 8141 Honeygo Blvd White Marsh, MD 21162 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: AMC Boston Common 175 Tremont St., Boston, MA 02116 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Amherst Theatre 3500 Main Street., Buffalo, NY 14226 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Regal Phillips 6911 Phillips Place Ct., Charlotte, NC Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC River East 21 322 E. Illinois Street., Chicago, IL. 60611 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Newport on the Levee 20 1 Levee Way, Suite 4100., Newport, KY 41071 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Cedar Lee 6 Theater 2163 Lee Rd., Cleveland, OH 44118 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Lennox 777 Kinnear Road., Columbus OH 43212 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Angelika Theater 5321 E Mockingbird Lane, Suite 230., Dallas, TX 75206 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Showcase Cinemas The Greene 14 4489 Glengarry Drive., Beavercreek, OH 45440 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Greenwood Village 5415 Landmark Place., Greenwood Village, CO 80111 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Uptown Palladium 250 N. OLD WOODWARD., BIRMINGHAM, MI 48009 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Emagine Novi 44425 W. 12 MILE ROAD., NOVI, MI 48377 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Bow Tie Palace 330 New Park Ave., W. Hartford, CT 06106 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Dole Cannery 735B Iwilei Rd., Honolulu, HI 96817 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Regal Marquee Theater 7620 Katy Frwy., Houston, TX 77024 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Castleton 6020 E. 82nd St., Indianapolis, IN 46250 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Regal Beach Blvd 14051 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32250 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Town Center 11701 Nall Ave., Leawood, KS 66211 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Regal Pinnacle 11240 Parkside Dr., Knoxville, TN 37934 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: National Amusements Famingdale 1001 Broad Hollow Road., Farmingdale, NY 11735 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Brendan Palms 4321 W. Flamingo Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89103 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Showcase Cinemas Stonybrook 2745 S. Hurstbourne Parkway., Louisville, KY 40220 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Paradiso Theater 584 South Mendenhall ., Memphis, TN 38117 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Mayfair Mall 18 2500 N. Mayfair Road., Wauwatosa, WI. 53226 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Edina Theater 3911 West 50th St., Edina, MN 55424 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Regal Green Hills 3815 Green Hills Village Dr., Nashville, TN 37215 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC Elmwood 1200 Elmwood Park Blvd., Harahan, LA 70123 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Harkins Bricktown 150 East Reno Avenue., Oklahoma City, OK 73185 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: AMC The Block 20 City Blvd W, Orange, CA Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Shea Luxury 7354 E Shea Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260 Screening Date: 01-13-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: FL/C Southside Theater 425 Cinema Dr., Pittsburgh, PA 15203 Screening Date: 01-14-2009 Time: 7:30 PM Theater: Regal Lloyd Center 1510 NE Multnomah., Portland, OR 97232 Screening Date: 01-15-2009 Time: 7:00 PM Theater: Showcase Providence Place Providence Place Mall 1-13-09 7PM Theater: Showcase Providence Place Providence Place Mall., Providence, RI 02903 Screening Date: 01-13-200

A: no thanks, you're a stranger

:) A joke kinda... Isn't this cute? by MoNaLiSa Q: A farmer stopped by the local mechanics shop to have his truck fixed. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware Store and bought a bucket and a gallon of paint. He then stopped by the feed store and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem - how to carry his entire purchases home. While he was scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, 'Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?' The farmer said, 'Well, as a matter of fact, my farm is very close to that house I would walk you there but I can't carry this lot.' The old lady suggested, 'Why don't you put the can of paint in the bucket. Carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?' 'Why thank you very much,' he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he says 'Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time.' The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, 'I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me... How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and have your way with me?' The farmer said, 'Holy smokes lady! I'm carrying a bucket, a gallon of paint, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?' The old lady replied, 'Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the paint on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens.

A: Ha ha, she was smart, I would never have thought of that LOL

Would you read a book with this ending? by bendajennifer Q: She sat in her car and stared at the house in front of her. 204 Mockingbird Lane. She glanced down at the sheet of paper in her hand. It matched. This was where her dad told her to go. She thought back to when she had told her father that she wanted to find peace and happiness. He had smiled at her and said “Baby girl you won’t find peace until you go home. But remember home is not where you left him” and that is when he handed her this sheet of paper with the address. She had not come right away. She wasn’t sure about what she wanted to do. But this morning she knew that she needed to come here. She got out of the car and started up the walk. When she was halfway up the sidewalk the door opened up. She stopped in her tracks. She had not expected him to be here. He looked better than she remembered in jeans that seemed to be molded to his body and a old tee shirt that clung tight to his chest, outlining his muscles. He stood on the porch and stared at her. His eyes seemed to burn into her and she felt naked as she stood in front of him. “Hello Jake. How have you been?” Grace spoke trying to ease the tension of the moment. “I’m fine Grace.” Jake answered. It was obvious to Grace that it was not going to make this any easier for her. “My father mentioned that you had moved.” Jake continued to stare and did not respond. “The house looks nice” Grace tried again. Jake appeared to be trying to make a decision as anger appeared to flash in his eyes. A moment later the look was gone and Jake spoke “Would you like to see the inside?” Jake came down the steps and took Grace by the arm. As he led her inside he spoke. “It is not completed yet. There is still a lot to be done on the inside. I have a phone call I need to make. Go ahead and look around.” Then he walked away. Grace fought back the tears. It was harder seeing him then she thought it would be. She wanted to jump in his arms and have him kiss her the way he did before. She wanted to be the light of his life, but it was obvious that he had moved on. The house proved to her that he had put her out of his life for good. She wandered around the house and was amazed at the design and the layout. It was the perfect house. He had put in big picture windows throughout the entire place to allow lots of sunlight in. She walked through the kitchen and found the living room. She gasped and put her hand to her cheek. It was perfect. It was everything she had ever dreamt about. The living room itself was sunken down with three steps on either end of it. On the far side of the living room was a spiral staircase that led to the upstairs. The top of the staircase opened up into a loft area. She felt a hand on her shoulder and jumped as she turned around. She saw Jake standing there and she felt the tears come to her eyes. She tried to fight them because she did not him to see her cry. She turned away from him and walked over to the window. “Did you get your business finished?” Grace asked. “I told them I was busy and I would call them later.” Jake answered. Jake crossed the room and stood beside Grace. Grace waited for him to speak but he was silent. He just stood there staring out the window. Grace was torn. She wanted to tell Jake that she was sorry and that she still loved him, but it was obvious that he had moved on. She felt a pain in her chest but she knew that it was a pain that only time would heal. “I designed this for you.” Jake spoke so softly that Grace wasn’t sure if she heard him right. She turned to look at him. Her eyes wide in amazement. “I had hoped you would like it.” Jake continued without looking at Grace. “The first home I built obviously did not work for us. I had to sell it. Every time I was there I thought back to when we were there together. I am sorry I hurt you. I guess I can never make it up to you.” As Jake spoke he clenched his jaw together in an effort to remain in control. Grace broke down. The tears began to fall down her face. “Jake I am the one who is sorry. I never gave you a chance. I never gave us a chance. I just left. Every day I think about what I did and I regret it. I should have stayed. We could have worked it out. But I was too weak, too scared to stay.” Jake turned to look at Grace as she spoke. “I guess I should leave. The house looks great and I am sure that whoever is lucky enough to be here with you will love it.” Grace turned to walk away but Jake put his hand on her arm and stopped her. “Grace I” Jake started but Grace interrupted him. “Jake please.” She sobbed. “Don’t say any more. This is already hard for me. I had come here hoping for another chance with you, a chance to make things right. But you have moved on and I realize that there is no longer room in your home or your heart for me. I don’t blame you but it still hurts. So please don’t say anything just let me leave.” Grace walked away. Jake watched her and when she had her hand on the front door she heard him say “Grace I built this h (this is what got cut off) Jake watched her and when she had her hand on the front door she heard him say “Grace I built this house for you in the hopes that we would make it our home. I love you Grace. I always have and I always will. You are the only woman in my heart.” Grace turned around to look at Jake. He had crossed the room and was standing in front of her. He held out her arms. She walked into them and knew that she had come home at last.

A: Well, it's a good ending, but it makes no sense to ask if anyone would read a book with this ending because you don't read the ending first, then decide whether or not you want to read it. The decision to read a book is usually based on the beginning or the blurb.

Obama & La Raza yet another new lawsuit to file seperation of familes young wife and a 2-year-old son? by THE GREATEST GODDESS JILL Q: With a wink and a smile, 24-year-old drug dealer Uriel Palacios bid farewell to his family after being told he would spend the rest of his life behind bars for killing a newlywed Irving couple. Palacios was convicted of the murders of German and Erika Clouet on Wednesday, and the same jury sentenced him to 99 years in prison Friday afternoon after hearing two days of testimony about his many brushes with the law. He was already serving a 30-year federal sentence for dealing drugs. The sentences will be served consecutively. He'll finish out his term in a federal lockup for his involvement with the Mexican Gulf cartel before heading to a Texas prison for the murders. "He had 14 opportunities for second chances," Andres Clouet, German Clouet's father, said, referring to the number of crimes with which Palacios has been charged since 2003. "No one is responsible for those 99 years, not me, not the jury, no one but him." After Judge John Creuzot read the jury's decision, the bailiff escorted Palacios to a side exit. It was then that he turned to his right to see his tearful family and gave them a wink and consoling smile. His wife and mother declined to comment, but both said in testimony Thursday that Palacios had become a changed man since being imprisoned on the drug charges. He has a young wife and a 2-year-old son. Palacios never took the stand in his own defense. On Labor Day 2008, a sheriff's deputy pulled Palacios over for driving recklessly on North Central Expressway. Deputy Scott Selby approached the Chevy Tahoe and demanded that Palacios get out of the vehicle. After Selby stepped back, Palacios sped away and turned his lights off. Palacios ran a red light and crashed into the Clouets' Toyota Scion at the intersection of North Central and Mockingbird Lane. His Tahoe was sent airborne and fell on the hood of an SMU student's SUV. All five freshmen in the vehicle were injured, as were Palacios and his passenger. He tested positive for marijuana after the crash and his blood alcohol level was almost three times the legal limit. At the time of the wreck, Palacios was wanted on four outstanding warrants for drug offenses and driving while intoxicated. Those charges are pending, prosecutors said in their closing arguments Friday. Mirta Clouet said the end to her son German's life could have been avoided if laws were harsher on drunken driving. "If they don't fix the justice system these things will keep happening," the mother said in Spanish. http://www.dallasnews.com/sharedcontent/dws/dn/latestnews/stories/071610dnmetpalacios.146f625cb.html

A: Here is the pending problem La Raza , CASA de Maryland , activists, Mexico have all declared illegal aliens do not ever use drugs and therefore the appeal will be contested with He tested positive for marijuana is what they will demand answers to as they have stated over and over nobody from Mexico who is illegal ever uses drugs, it's only the Americans.

Assignment of property to trust? by Bernard Q: Sellor/Assignor:john doe does hereby sell,transfer,and convey unto jane doe,as contingent trustee of the john doe living trust dated june 00,1900 the property transferred constist of: 1313 mockingbird lane. names dates have been changed i just wanted to know in real life would this mean that john doe is leaving jane doe a house or does that mean jane is just in charge of it since jane doe is the execcutor of the trust,read one and its hard reading please help

A: If that is all the trust is saying then yes, he is leaving her as executor of the trust to do what she wants with it including live in it or sell it.

Did you know little old ladies have an answer for everything? by Kitty 2 Q: A farmer stopped by the local mechanic shop to have his truck fixed.. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home, On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and a gallon of paint. He then stopped by the feed store and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem - how to carry his entire purchases home. While he was scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, 'Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane ?' The farmer said, 'Well, as a matter of fact, my farm is very close to that house I would walk you there, but I can't carry this lot.' The old lady suggested, 'Why don't you put the can of paint in the bucket, carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?' 'Why thank you very much,' he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he says 'Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time.' The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and have your way with me?' The farmer said, 'Holy smokes lady! I'm carrying a bucket, a gallon of paint, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?' The old lady replied, 'Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the paint on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens.

A: Hi Kitty You are well and truly the queen of jokes ha ha ha ha

I need help with a journalism or english question.? by Jay Q: The following is a list of sentences that form a paragraph. But I can't seem to get them in the right order. Anything would be a great help. Thanks. 1. Witnesses told police that the man appeared to be in his early 20s and wore dark clothing. 2. According to officers, an unidentified man starting shooting after he walked up to the victims who were standing in the yard. 3. An early morning shooting on the eastside left two men fighting for their lives and a suspect on the run, authorities said. 4. Police said the victims’ names aren’t being released because the suspect hasn’t been arrested. 5. Police officials said that the shooting happened at a home at 1313 Mockingbird Lane. 6. Both victims fell to the ground and the suspect ran away, authorities said.

A: 3,5,2,6,1,4 hope this helps!

A farmer goes into town...? by J. Mascis Q: A farmer stopped by the local mechanic shop to have his truck fixed. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and a gallon of paint. He then stopped by the feed store and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem - how to carry his entire purchases home. While he was scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, "Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane ?" The farmer said, "Well, as a matter of fact, my farm is very close to that house. I would walk you there but I can't carry this lot." The old lady suggested, " Why don't you put the can of paint in the bucket. Carry the bucket in one hand; put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?" "Why thank you very much," he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he says "Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, "I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and have your way with me?" The farmer said, "Holy smokes lady! I'm carrying a bucket, an, a gallon of paint, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?" The old lady replied, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the paint on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: Men! They gotta be told how to do everything!

Old People? by Riddler Q: A farmer stopped by the local mechanic shop to have his truck fixed. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and a gallon of paint. He then stopped by the feed store and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem - how to carry his entire purchases home. While he was scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, "Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?" The farmer said, "Well, as a matter of fact, my farm is very close to that house. I would walk you there but I can't carry this lot." The old lady suggested, "Why don't you put the can of paint in the bucket. Carry the bucket in one hand; put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?" "Why thank you very much," he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he says "Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, "I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and have your way with me?" The farmer said, "Holy smokes lady! I'm carrying a bucket, and a gallon of paint, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?" The old lady replied, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the paint on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: Loved it!! Great joke!!

The Biker and the Old Lady.....? by Blond Chocolate Q: A husky biker stopped by the local Harley shop to have his bike fixed. They couldn't repair it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and an anvil. He also stopped by the feed store and livestock dealer and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem: how to carry all of his purchases home. While he is scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?" The biker said, "Well, as a matter of fact, I live at 1616 Mockingbird Lane. I would walk you home but I can't carry this stuff." The old lady suggested, "Why don't you put the anvil in the bucket, carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?" "Why thank you very much," he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he said "Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, "I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me." "How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall and have your way with me?" The biker said, "Holy smokes lady!?! I'm carrying a bucket, an anvil, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?!?" the lady replied, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the anvil on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: LOL!! I luv it!

Shaka's Classic's - Rate 1 to 10? by Hakit. Q: A biker(Nick) stops by the Honda Shop to have his moped fixed. They couldn't do It while He waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and An anvil. He stopped by the feed store/livestock dealer and picked up a couple of Chickens and a goose. However, he now had a problem: how to carry all of his purchases home. The owner said, "Why don't you put the anvil in the bucket, carry the Bucket in One hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other Hand?" "Hey, thanks!" the biker said, and out the door he went. But in the car park he was approached by a little old lady who told him She was lost. She asked, "Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?" Nick said, "Well, as a matter of fact, I live at 1616 Mockingbird Lane. Let's take My short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously, then said, "I am a lonely Widow Without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the Alley You won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and ravish me?" Nick said, "Holy smokes lady! I am carrying a bucket, an anvil, two Chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do That?" The lady said, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the Anvil on Top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: I hadn't heard this one before! That's a rare treat for me since my dad tells jokes endlessly. Good job - have a star :) Oh, and I give it a 10.

Lunch time!!...Who wants to hear a charming joke? by Tabor Q: DON'T YOU JUST LOVE OLD PEOPLE A farmer stopped by the local mechanic shop to have his truck fixed. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and a gallon of paint. He then stopped by the feedstore and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, struggling outside the store he now had a problem - how to carry his entire purchases home. While he was scratching his head he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, "Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?" The farmer said, "Well, as a matter of fact, my farm is very close to that house. I would walk you there but I can't carry this lot." The old lady suggested, "Why don't you put the can of paint in the bucket. Carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand?" "Why thank you very much," he said and proceeded to walk the old girl home. On the way he says "Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said, "I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and have your way with me?" The farmer said, "Holy smokes lady! I'm carrying a bucket, a gallon of paint, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?" The old lady replied, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the paint on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: very good. I like to hear a good joke that I have not heard over and over. This is the 1st time on this one, thanks again..

hope you wont be disturbed by this jokes...meant no harm? by eDraLiN Q: A man went to a hardware store and bought a bucket and an anvil. He stopped by the livestock dealer and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. Now his problem was how to carry them all. He hit upon an idea: He’d put the anvil in the bucket, carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in his other hand. When he was on his way, a little old lady approached him and asked for directions. “Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?” the lady asked. “Well, as a matter of fact, I live at 1616 Mockingbird Lane. Let’s take the short cut and go down this alley. We’ll be there in no time,” the man answered. The little old lady looked him over cautiously then said: “I am a widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won’t hold me up against the wall, pull up my skirt, and ravish me?” The man said: “Holy smokes, lady! I am carrying a bucket, an anvil, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?” The lady said: “Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the anvil on top of the bucket, and I’ll hold the chickens.”

A: wow you like to put down jokes, lol. that was funny. lol sounded like she wanted him to rape her. :]

The Biker And The Old Lady? by Russian T Q: A good looking biker stops by the Harley shop to have his bike fixed. They couldn't do it while he waited, so he said he didn't live far and would just walk home. On the way home, he stopped at the hardware store and bought a bucket and an anvil. Next, he stopped by the feed store and picked up a couple of chickens and a goose. However, he now had a problem, how to carry all of his purchases home. The owner said, "Put the anvil in the bucket, carry the bucket in one hand, put a chicken under each arm and carry the goose in your other hand." "Hey, thanks!" the biker said, and out the door he went. But in the parking lot, he was approached by a little old lady who told him she was lost. She asked, "Can you tell me how to get to 1603 Mockingbird Lane?" The biker said, "Well, as a matter of fact, I live at 1616 Mockingbird Lane. Let's take my short cut and go down this alley. We'll be there in no time." The little old lady looked him over cautiously, then said, "I am a lonely widow without a husband to defend me. How do I know that when we get in the alley you won't hold me against the wall, pull up my skirt, and ravish me?" The biker said, "Holy smokes, Lady! I'm carrying a bucket, an anvil, two chickens, and a goose. How in the world could I possibly hold you up against the wall and do that?" The lady said, "Set the goose down, cover him with the bucket, put the anvil on top of the bucket, and I'll hold the chickens."

A: hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... I could not control my laugh. Old lady seems very intelligent...............Very funny.

"Munsters" remake. Win or epic fail? by cactuar runin' Q: http://tv.yahoo.com/photos/first-look-nbc-s-munsters-reboot-mockingbird-lane-slideshow/ I say fail epically. WTF happened to the green face paint?

A: Fail... BIG TIME!!

Babysitter in Dallas, tx? by rosemary j Q: anyone thats lives around greenville or skillman area around mockingbird lane know of a good babysitter that accpets drop in.

A: sorry...i live in royal lane....

LGBT: What's Your Opinion On? by SuicidalKissesProduction™ 216: Tym J. Misery Q: This is a question where the main question is "What's Your Opinion On?" With the subject changing each time it's asked, the subject today is; "First Look: NBC's 'Munsters' Reboot 'Mockingbird Lane'" (Source: http://tv.yahoo.com/photos/first-look-nbc-s-munsters-reboot-mockingbird-lane-slideshow/ ) Alright, so answer with "What's Your Opinion On?"-"First Look: NBC's 'Munsters' Reboot 'Mockingbird Lane" is

A: Ah, yes, let's hire a whole bunch of attractive people and pretend they are different. Really? The point of the Munsters was diversity and tolerance of people who are different, look different. The new picture totally misses that point, they look like anyone else on a TV show these days.

what do Atheists think of munster's new look? by kent hovind the gangster man Q: HERE IT IS http://tv.yahoo.com/photos/first-look-nbc-s-munsters-reboot-mockingbird-lane-slideshow/

A: I thought this was going to be a question about last night's debate and Ryan looking like Eddie Munster, the awkward years.

addressing my wedding invitations... HELP!? by honestydoesntglitter Q: I have 2 questions: 1. what do i do when the person's address includes a N.E. ex: 123 mockingbird lane n.e. 2. how do i word the envelopes to people that live in apartments?

A: Miss Sarah Smith 555 First Street NE Apt 5B Washington, DC 20000

Did you watch this tv show? by rhymes with orange Q: Mockingbird lane was just on, I think it sucked ! I was raised watching the original Munsters. What's your opinion ?

A question for yahoo HO model-railroaders? by jimthecelt Q: I have just built, for my HO layout, a scratchbuilt scale model of the Munsters' House at 1313 Mockingbird Lane. It took me four years! Now, I want to model a dozen weeping-willow trees for the surrounding area. Can anyone suggest a good way to model the trees? I don't want to pay a small fortune for them at the store or from the Walthers catalogue. Thanks!

A: Congratulations on finishing the house....as for the trees you will need fine multiple strand electrical cable - preferably not connected to anything live. Best option is to obtain the industrial variety, about 2 cm in diameter and best found where building demolitions/refurbishments take place. Get a length of wire and strip about 2/3 to 3/4 the length of insulation to reveal the fine strands. The remaining insulation may remain as the main trunk. If its too thin, just combine multiple wire lengths. Unwind the strands separating them from the single wire twist Rewind them into smaller wire twists to create the branches and sub-branches and bend to shape and appearance. Remember to randomly branch out wires along the sub-branches to serve as barbs to capture your applied leaf material Once you are satisfied with the shape and appearance , use pre-mixed builder's filler material to cover the wires. Sculpt the material after it sets to replicate the bark and paint to suit Apply your preferred precoloured leaf material if required Cheers from a 1/72nd scale tank and plane model nut

Ellen's wife Portia de Rossi is the new Lily Munster, anyone excited about the new show? by Timmy Undead Q: http://tv.yahoo.com/photos/mockingbird-lane-cast-slideshow/yvonne-de-carlo-and-portia-de-rossi-lily-photo-1339601029.html Reef-I don't think she needs to work, I think Ellen has a little money tucked away

A: Well, I'm glad to see she is stimulating the economy by going back to work. Brava, Portia.

Dallas, local business driving directions. Help, N bound Central/I-75 has construction, R turn lane? by Freaky G Q: Have been using Inwood Dr. to Mockingbird, but now have discovered that traffic light closest to SMU takes 3-4-5 cycles to clear. Going from Oak Lawn to Peavy and Garland Roads. Is there an alternate route? Have heard something about Gaston in past, but did not catch details. Central is too stressful for me please.

A: From my experience, your kind of stuck there. The one downside to dallas would be its ranked number one in allotted time to get to work. The highland park area is the worst as far as traffic goes. One comment I do have is maybe you should head out later. Sometimes a 10 minute early leave will help a ton. When I did this my travel time went down from 30 minutes to 15-20. If you miss the traffic it makes it easier. Best of Luck!

to kill a mockingbird help? by Q: I need 5 objects to put in a "memory box" for Stephanie Crawford. All I have so far is Miss Maudie's Lane cake recipe... Any help would be amaazing!!

A: You can use the items that have symbolism in the book! http://www.sparknotes.com/lit/mocking/themes.html Good luck!

Was there a 60's or 70's cop homicide movie called "The House On ______ St or ____ Row? by SteveEvans Q: I watched a very good Dragnet type of murder mystery detective movie in the early 70's (in color ) that I think was called "The House On 1818 ( some address ) lane.... or .....The Red House On _________ lane ...Or Mockingbird lane or something like that. ? Does anyone have a clue to this forgotten movie mystery of mine ? THAT'S IT THE HOUSE ON GREEN APPLE RD

A: House on Greenapple Road (1970) ?? http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0065857/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpRmNR5B3Ek BTW the little girl is a pre Brady Bunch Eve Plumb

What do you think of the new "The Munsters" show? by Mike Q: called the "Mockingbird Lane" on nbc? what do you think of the actor playing Herman? http://tv.yahoo.com/news/jerry-o-connell-to-play-herman-munster.html

A: I think it might be kinda funny, since I like watching funny shows, but I'm not so sure of Jerry O'Connell though with playing Herman, I will watch and see how it will goes..At least it is something different to watch instead of those stupid realities shows...=)

What fictional home address do you remember from television? by Rezxian Q: 1313 Mockingbird Lane was the Munsters---give some more

A: 518 Crestview Drive Beverly Hills - Beverly Hillbillys 704 Hauser St., Queens NY - All in the Family 1164 Morning Glory Circle, Westport CT - Bewitched

Can anyone please tell me a good church for a college girl here in Dallas, Texas? by That Girl Q: I just moved up here 2 months ago and I am looking for a really good preferably a non denominational church with a LOT of young people. I am soon to be 21 and would like to go to a church with a younger crowd.....PLEASE help me!!!!! I live near 75 and Mockingbird Lane so hopefully a church close around here?!?!!? Thank you so much!

A: Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship Church. Its in Oak Cliff which would be about 15 minutes from where you are. It has a large young adult/ singles ministry that has events and outings during each month. There is a singles conference 9/21-9/23 and its free. A great way to get the word and meet sum like minded Christians. Here's the link. Prayerfully we'll see u soon :)

I'm doing an ABC book project for To Kill A Mockingbird? by Q: I need help! I need 5 characters, 3 locations, 3 plot events, 2 historical events, 3 symbols, 3 free choice, 2 food/culture,2 themes/topics,3 adjective describing the novel. Right now I have A for Atticus B for Boo Radley C for Court G for Gun K for KKK L for Lane cake M for Mockingbird and T for Tom Robinson. Thank you for helping!!

A: G= Great Depression (Historical Event) (If you don't want to use gun. You could use S for shot or something. R= racism (symbol, maybe?) D= Deep South (location) J= Jem, of course! P= presents that Boo leaves (symbol) That's all I can think of right now. Maybe those will help!

Help with questions from How to Kill a Mockingbird or the children of willesden lane? by love_luckring67 Q: io have an exam on english in two days and we get to write on a 4x6 flashcard and use it and i need to know the following questions because she tookthe book and i cant use it..... *What does Atticus symbolize] * what are the two starnds of plot development and willesden lane *What is lisa's sister's name that she is trying to find a home for *at the end of the book what does lisa reflect that helped her to make it through this journey.

A: do you mean to kill a mockingbird lol? *Atticus could be compared to the mockingbird because he is innocent and does the job no one wants to do (by going against the black ppl etc) * If you mean strands, I would say when Bob Ewell Spits in Atticus's face and when Scout brings Mr. Cunningham and that gang to their senses. Because both foreshadow and help add to the plot.

what do Atheists think of the new munster tv show call mockingbrid lane? by kent hovind the gangster man Q: go here and tell me http://bloody-disgusting.com/news/3199545/tv-watch-two-clips-from-nbcs-mockingbird-lane-halloween-special/

A: Sweet little Eddie Munster (Mason Cook) is a normal kid about to enter the horrors of puberty. Truth is, he’s about to discover that for him becoming a teenager means growing hair in truly unexpected places-----------WHOOOOOOAAAA

SMU Computer Geek Repair Laptops near Mockingbird / McFarlin / Hilltop Lane / Hillcrest Ave On Campus Dallas? by Scooter computer Doc Q: Looking for an affordable local computer geek on or near Southern Methodist University campus? Virus removal / pc checkups run from $25-35 and the 'Scooter Computer Doc' can fix your wireless and have you tuned up in no time. He can even fix your laptop in the Fondren Library or student activities center. Call Scooter at 214-784-3929 to make an appointment!

A: Scooter Computer Doc has a NEW website: http://www.scootercomputerdoc.com Or you can call Scooter directly for swift, reliable and affordable mac and pc repair!

Name the T.V. family and cartoon family that reside at 1313 Mockingbird lane? by Jack Q:

A: It's the Munsters, Lilly, Herman, Grandpa, Eddie and their cousin, the pretty girl...then there is Spot, the fire breathing dragon from under the stairs...Great show!

d help in locating Bridget Janosec of 2711 Mockingbird Lane, New Caney & Lena Shires of 11863 Cedar Ct, Willis by 23gogirl Q: They attended Massage School in Montgomery County, Texas.

A: Bridget Janosec 2711 Mockingbird Ln New Caney, TX (281) 399-9829 http://www.zabasearch.com/query1_zaba.php?sname=bridget%20janosec&state=ALL&ref=%24ref&se=%24se&doby=&city=&name_style=1 And I was unable to find Lena Shires, but these links might help you: http://www.zabasearch.com/ http://www.emailaddresses.com/ http://in.members.yahoo.com/interests/co... http://spaces.live.com/ http://www.anywho.com/ http://www.addresses.com/ http://find.intelious.com/ http://people.yahoo.com/ http://www.freeprf.com/ http://www.reunitetonight.com/ http://family.public-records.com/......... http://www.192.com/ http://in.members.yahoo.com/regional/cou... http://www.b4usearch.com/ http://www.peoplefinders.com/ http://www.familysearch.org/

Who lived at 1313 Mockingbird Lane? by Bully Q:

A: The Munsters.

Who lives at 1313 Mockingbird Lane? by charlesdclimer Q:

A: The Munsters Lily Munster Herman Munster Grandpa Eddie Munster Marilyn Munster LOVED THAT SHOW!!!

1313 Mockingbird lane was Betty and Barney Rubble's address. What T.V. sitcom family shared that same address? by Jack Q: HINT: THIS SIT-COM WAS IN THE 60'S HINT #2: THIS FAMILY HAD A PET NAMED "SPOT" BUT WAS NOT A DOG. Thank you bill, but we all know which one I'm referring to...

A: the munsters, spot was a dragon ( i think ) and he lived under the staircase. you don't ask someone thats 50 a question like that haha

where has norwest financial go that was on 1555 w. mockingbird lane? by isabelle m Q:

A: Wells Fargo bought Norwest a few years back. Try www.wellsfargo.com and look for a local branch.

What was the "Munsters" address? Is it 1313 Mockingbird lane? by Keith B Q:

A: YES

If you were to go to 1313 Mockingbird Lane,? by redfiat73 Q: Who's house would you be at?

A: The Munsters

Can you come to 5665 mockingbird lane in Dallas.? by Q: I'm in the bathroom at kroger and need toilet paper. Thanks in advance

A: im gonna come in that stall and force you to preform oral sex on me.....just sayin.

The Munsters' house (1313 Mockingbird Lane)? by italo frank Q: I grew-up watching the program The Munsters (frying a few neurons with LSD as I did!), and I want to build an HO-scale model of their mansion, 1313 Mockingbird Lane, for my model railroad. Does anybody make a commercially available model, whether in plastic, cardstock, paper, or ceramic of the mansion? Please advise.

A: you can vist the house at universal city. visit it draw it then you will have blueprint to make it.

Images
Videos
Grandpa and Lily Arrive! - Mockingbird Lane Behind the Scenes - Mockingbird Lane Mockingbird Lane Preview Bryan Fuller Previews 'Mockingbird Lane' and 'Hannibal' at Comic-Con 2012 Filming of Mockingbird Lane Universal Studios Hollywood Studio Tour July 2012 Part 1 Bryan Fuller Comic-Con Panel Mockingbird Lane's New Munster House 2012 (sneek peek) NEW MUNSTERS 2012 TEASER TRAILER 'MOCKINGBIRD LANE' Mason Cook on Playing Eddie Munster in 'Mockingbird Lane' Mockingbird Lane NBC Series Trailer 'Mockingbird Lane' (The Munsters Reboot) - News (06/21/2012) Mockingbird Lane Pilot airs Oct. 26. 2012 Filming of Mockingbird Lane Universal Studios Hollywood Studio Tour July 2012 Part 2 Surprise Discovery - Mockingbird Lane MOCKINGBIRD LANE Promo/Trailer #1 - Munster Family Is Moving In HD Mockingbird Lane Mockingbird Lane Promo (HD) Battle for 1313 Mocking Bird Lane @ First Strike Paintball, Inc. Newberry, FL THE MUNSTERS | 'Mockingbird Lane' TV Reboot Announced! Guillermo Del Toro Involved?! Mockingbird Lane thoughts. Portia De Rossi Joins Munsters Reboot Mockingbird Lane And More Casting News Mockingbird Lane Promo (HD) Mockingbird Lane Promo (HD) Mason Cook Talks Mockingbird Lane & Eddie Munster Bryan Fuller and Bryan Singer's Official 'Mockingbird Lane' Interview Herman Gets a Reboot - Mockingbird Lane Mockingbird Lane Promo [HD] Portia de Rossi's Official 'Mockingbird Lane' Interview Jerry O'Connell's Official 'Mockingbird Lane' Interview Mockingbird Lane - Promo 'HD' New '1313 Mockingbird Lane' by Atom Age Vampire...Music Video with lyrics Mockingbird Lane Episode 1 Season 1 Online Eddie Izzard's Official 'Mockingbird Lane' Interview Mockingbird Lane: Theme Revisited Mockingbird Lane | Promo | (HD Haunted Hypno Spiral of Doom - Like Being at Munsters on Mockingbird Lane! Kentwood Real Estate - 5 Mockingbird LN Cherry Hills Village, CO 80113 Mockingbird lane Mockingbird Lane (The Munsters) review Mockingbird Lane - NBC Trailer [HD] Mockingbird Lane - Preview - Halloween Special - NBC #Promo 23 Mockingbird Lane, Wpg 485 Mockingbird Lane virtual tour, Pike Road AL homes for sale Mockingbird Lane Episode 1 Season 1 part 1 429 Mockingbird Lane, Heber Springs AR Real Estate For Sale - 10324524 6685 Mockingbird Lane, Mississauga, Ontario - Virtual Tour 226 Mockingbird Lane 6861 E Mockingbird Lane Pearce, AZ 85625 6553 Mockingbird Lanes, Mississauga, Ontario Mockingbird Lane Season 1 Episode 1 NEW
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 12:48:21