OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Miss usa 2012
News

Miss USA 2012: Who Was Crowned Beauty Queen?!
AP Photo/Julie Jacobson On one of beauty's biggest nights, the gorgeous E! News anchor Giuliana Rancic took the stage to host the annual Miss USA Pageant with Watch What Happens Live host Andy Cohen in Las Vegas. Keeping Up With the Kardashian star Rob ...

Miss USA 2012: Miss Ohio Audrey Bolte cites 'Pretty Woman' as a positive ...
Certainly, no one can ever top Miss Teen South Carolina 2007 Caitlin Upton's "such as the Iraq" answer, but we did get a fun one in the 2012 Miss USA pageant Sunday night (June 3). Twenty-three-year-old Miss Ohio Audrey Bolte was asked by judge actress ...

Miss USA 2012 Contestants
Miss Rhode Island Olivia Culpo waves to the audience after being crowned Miss USA during the 2012 Miss USA pageant, Sunday, June 3, 2012, in Las Vegas. (AP Photo/Julie Jacobson) ((AP Photo/Julie Jacobson)) Miss Rhode Island Olivia Culpo waves to the ...

20-year-old Rhode Island cellist wins Miss USA
Miss Rhode Island Olivia Culpo, center, is surrounded by fellow contestants after being crowned Miss USA during the 2012 Miss USA pageant, Sunday, June 3, 2012, in Las Vegas. (AP Photo/Julie Jacobson) A 20-year-old cellist from Rhode Island won the ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

JulieOden1 Miss USA 2012 Offers anyone tried out this kind of? http://t.co/wT98JaZe

PrettyTallStyle #TeamTallGirls reppin' at the #MissUSA2012 pageant! :) http://t.co/C8p2A7l3

MillicentCalkin Miss USA 2012 I gotta figure this out http://t.co/hhLeQbOx

rachaelsarah26 RT @washingtonpost: 20-year-old Rhode Island cellist wins Miss USA in celebrity-studded Vegas pageant, http://t.co/Df5nc0pJ

VeronicaCody1 Miss USA 2012 Funny !. He got caught in the act! http://t.co/qZ7yNZx3

virtusolutions Miss USA 2012: Who Was Crowned Beauty Queen?! http://t.co/wAMb5OWi

awesomedl Miss USA 2012 http://t.co/IkqvGbyo

glynnwork 2012 Miss USA Pageant picks new winner http://t.co/w628cIxI

jonasdaleticia_ RT @joejonas: Myself and Miss USA 2012! WOo!!! http://t.co/kSK2EW0r

MMakhtoumi Miss Rhode Island USA 2012, Olivia Culpo, of Cranston, was crowned Miss USA 2012 at tonight's competition

Sarah2232 Joe Jonas: Miss USA Pageant Tonight! | Joe Jonas, Jonas Brothers ...: Joe Jonas heads into LAX Airport in Los An... http://t.co/6EayOhOR

Gemma_Bolhman RT @Jaideep_Puranik: Miss Rhode Island wins Miss USA crown (via @cnn) http://t.co/acVMpsoC

Rlsscn Miss USA 2012 720p HDTV x264-2HD: Andy Cohen and Giuliana Rancic host the 61st annual gala, featuring 51 young w... http://t.co/i5wQdEi9

Rlsscn Miss USA 2012 HDTV x264-2HD: Andy Cohen and Giuliana Rancic host the 61st annual gala, featuring 51 young women ... http://t.co/eIqDJyou

Discussions

Questions about Questions about JYP/SM/YG/etc. auditions? by Q: Hello, my name is Ivy Vang & yes, I am Hmong (Asian) not a really known but yeah and I'm very interested in these KPOP music & style & language. We're not very good in Korean we're just learning basic Korean online & its very hard lols. We speak Hmong (fluently), English (mostly). I have a twin named Lisa and a little sister who is 3 years younger than us named, Veny and they're also wanting to audition with me also. Lisa & I are 14 years old, about to turn 15 on Feb. 27th, 2012 & Veny is 11 years old. A lot of people tell us that we're pretty/beautiful/cute & say that we have talents, but I'm not really sure if they're right, lol & we love KPOP bands, a lot ! But yeah, I have a few questions to ask about the auditioning & etc. Here's the questions: 1. Do they let sisters audition together, if they do will we end up in the same group or get separated? 2. Since we live in USA, North Carolina & say if we passed the online audition, will they pay for us to get to South Korea or will we have to pay for our flight to get there, and if we don't get in will they pay for us to go back to our HOME ? & which company will actually pay for us to go there ? 3. Are our ages good to audition, if so...how many years will we train if we get in ? 4. Since we're still young, do we have to take an adult with us when we're going to South Korea if we get in, or will they send someone to get us from South Korea ? 5. Will they teach us Korean or will they take us to like Korean schools and make us learn there ? 6. My twin sister's skin tone is a little bit darker than me & Veny, are they going to whiten up our skin, because my face is brighter than my arms & legs, are they going to ? 7. When we audition online & got in & dance in front of audience/judges, but if we only auditioned to dance, will they make us sing, too ? 8. Since me & Lisa & Veny have like breakouts, blemishes, redness, & pimples, etc. will they do surgery on us or will they give us stuff to clean our face when we are in our trainee years ? 9. My sisters and us we actually do a lot of our own choreography, and dancing imitations to girl bands and boy bands, is that called talent or no, will they ask us what we can do during the audition ? 10. I am 5' 1 a half and Lisa is 5' 0 and a half & Veny is 4' 8, is that too short, if so will they do something about our height ? Cause my mom is short, so yeah. 11. How many stages are there in the audition? Because that's something I'm kinda worried about, and what are the stages about ? 12. What do JYP/SM/YG and other companies search for the most ? Talent or looks ? 13. Will they fix anything on us if they don't like something on our faces or body or etc. ? 14. If we get in will they make us train from different teachers or the same & do they ask other people to train us like for example, Min from Miss A was trained by Lil' John. Will they do that or just ask some trainers to train us ? 15. Will they give us like cell phones to keep contact with family & friends, and when will they actually give you the cell phone ? 16. Which entertainment is actually pretty strict ? Here's what our roles and what we do: (listed from what we do the most from what we do less) Veny: singing, rapping, dancing.| Lisa: singing, dancing, rapping.| Ivy: dancing, rapping, singing. THANKS FOR READING MY QUESTIONS THAT I'M VERY CONCERNED ABOUT AND PLEASE ANSWER THEM FOR ME PLEASE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. ^^ I'd appreciate it if you answer them all for me please, thanks.

A: In my own point of view.. of course, for you to be accepted, 1. you need to sing and dance as great as those Korean idol groups nowadays.. 2. you must also have nice looks and most important, good attitude and perseverance. 3. of course, you're entering Korean pop industry..and you must be good in speaking Korean..much better if you know other language like especially English, Chinese, Japanese. For example, Xander of U-KISS doesnt speak Korean very well because he grew up in other countries, but he knows SEVEN Languages,..so that is a plus factor for him.. Knowing lots of language. 4. Well anyway being linguistic doesnt matter the most. As long as you have the talent..go for it! 5. And oh, one more thing you need to enter Kpop industry is the CHARISMA. Kpop idols are very much known for their great appeal and charisma! so you must have that :) Just watch performances and audition clips of famous kpop stars now in youtube,, they have lots. and see how they were accepted. Anyway it would be better if you audition any from these three great kpop managing? companies - SM Ent, JYP Ent, YG Ent :))) Here are some of KPOP audition clips i found :) Wonder Girls SUN YE :) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3S5-XIczN… SHINee Taemin!! soo cute ;) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AqpxbyLi… SHINee KEY! :)) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NG5YbdO1c… Waa they were so great..and Still ARE! :DDD hahaha try searching for others ;) I hope you'll succeed next time! Looking forward in seeing you in kpop someday!! AJA AJA HWAITING!! <333

WHEN WILL WE SEE 'NUKE' NOAH AND LUKE OF AS THE WORLD TURNS IN SOUTH AFRICA? by Q: Does anybody here know which episodes of ATWT are currently airing in South Africa, maybe the episode numer or something. I do not want to miss the start of Nuke as we only started airing ATWT on June 1 2010 at episode 12,653 ! Has Luke and Noahs relationship started before episode 12,663 or long after that ! PLEASE HELP ME IF IT S POSSIBLE . . . . THANX 4 hours ago - 4 days left to answer. Additional Details Ok, I know it was cancelled in USA in 2010 but were only getting it now, it apparently started airing here in South Africa on June 1 2010 at episode 12, 653. What I want to know is, is if Luke and Noahs love and kissing scenes started after episode 12,653 when it started in South Africa, or will we only be seeing those episodes later on in 2011 or maybe 2012. 3 hours ago THESE ARE THE EPISODES CURRENTLY AIRING IN SOUTH AFRICA: On As The World Turns this May, 2011: Thursday 5 May 2011 Vienna heads back to Oakdale for Craig's Halloween gala and to settle things with Simon. Lily makes it clear to Jade that there are rules she will need to follow. Emily keeps quite about Dusty's request. Katie makes a promise. Friday 6 May 2011 Carly and Simon come up with a new plan to guarantee their success. Jade finds a new friend. Craig has a surprise for the citizens of Oakdale at the gala. ---------------------------------------… Monday 9 May 2011 Carly tries to smooth the waters with Vienna by assuring her that Simon is still in love with her. Lucinda asks Katie to write a sequel to Oakdale Confidential. Adam convinces Jade to attend the gala with him. When Craig disappears, Dusty realizes that he's gone after Johnny. Tuesday 10 May 2011 Jade is exposed at the gala and runs out, leaving Adam questioning what's going on. Before he can join her, Casey convi 3 hours ago Monday 23 May 2011 Paul finds Craig at the apartment with a semi-clad Meg. Emily tells Dusty that she believe Craig will go after Lucy. Parker and J.J. disagree on whether or not they like Simon. Mike is devastated when Katie admits that she slept with Simon, and realizes she still loves her ex. Tuesday 24 May 2011 Katie begs Mike to forgive her, but he's finished with their relationship. Lucy refuses to go on a special dinner with Holden, feeling like she's gained too much weight. Paul finds Dusty at the crash site. Meg is forced into providing an alibi for Craig. Wednesday 25 May 2011 Jack watches as Carly and Simon make amends. Dusty tells Lucy that the only way to make sure Craig pays is for her to testify. Emily realizes that she's an accessory to Craig's attempt on Dusty's life. The distance grows between Paul and Meg. Thursday 26 May 2011 Gwen is shocked when she finds out that Adam has brought some musicians from the coast to jam with her. Henry and Kat 3 hours ago THURSDAY 26 MAY 2011 Henry and Katie pair up to lure Mike back to the house so Katie can make one last ditch effort to keep him. Jade is upset to see that Adam will have to pass on their date to be at the studio with Gwen. Friday 27 May 2011 Jade and Will share a cup of coffee while Gwen is recording in the studio with Adam. Craig plants fear for Dusty 's safety in Lucy's mind, and she is torn as she prepares to testify. Jade realizes that Adam is more into Gwen than he admits. Katie vows to make Simon and Carly pay for being happy together. 3 hours ago THE ABOVE TV SCHEDULE IS THE EPISODES CURRENTLY AIRING IN SOUTH AFRICA FROM MAY 5 2011 UP TO MAY 27 2011. IF ANYONE CAN REMEBER IF ALL THE ABOVE HAPPENED LONG BEFORE 'NUKE' - NOAH AND LUKE CAME ONTO THE SCENE THEN THATS WHAT ID LIKE TOO KNOW. PLEASE HELP !

A: Nuke started in the Summer, around the time of Jade's shenanigans so I think you're close. Is Maddie in town yet? I only watched ATWT occasionally, so I can't be sure of the details, but it sound like they're playing Spring 2007. According to IMDB, Noah's first episode is #13,028 -- June.

Sm audition/Trainee questions? by Q: Do I have a big chance of getting in? Sm looks for pretty girls... I look like Son Ga-in.. and many people say I sing really good.. I can dance to breathe (miss A) and more songs.. I guess Im not that bad... 1) for the second round for the audition, Do I have to fly to korea? My visa isnt in the condition of flying to anywhere out of USA.. ill have to wait until august or something.. and I will be auditioning for 2012 audition.. 2) How is the trainee life? Like schedules.. (Example: Go to school, comeback, practice..) 3) I sent my application to [email protected] is that the right email address? 4)Will Sm pay for all my "tuition" while training? 5)What is Sm's expectations?

A: 1) for the second round for the audition, Do I have to fly to korea? My visa isnt in the condition of flying to anywhere out of USA.. ill have to wait until august or something.. and I will be auditioning for 2012 audition.. -its actually the third round that you fly to korea but the different rounds are very close to each other so i would try to do something with that vise quickly! 2) How is the trainee life? Like schedules.. (Example: Go to school, comeback, practice..) -they train you very hard, but in my opinion it is worht it and i also believe that the trainees made the decision so its not SM's fault! the schedule is somethin like wakeup-train-school-train-homework-sleep 3) I sent my application to [email protected] is that the right email address? -yes, if you havent already in a couple of days or like a week you will get an email saying that they got your application and it is okay for you to audition 4)Will Sm pay for all my "tuition" while training? -they will pay for all of your needs, so i think they will pay for your college tuition but im not sure sorry 5)What is Sm's expectations? -they expect hard, diligent trainees. people who dont complain, and are very greatful. someone who improves week by week. someone who follows the rules. a good person obviously-doesnt cause trouble. basically some thats good to work with -Good Luck:D

My boyfriend is getting married (being forced) to someone else? by babypie328 Q: After my divorce I had been alone for about 11 years. I never had a boyfriend as my first marriage was arranged, I never really dated and same thing after I got divorced. I went on a few dates but nothing serious. Anyway, I met a young man when I went to India last year in November the Indian New Year . It was sooooo unexpected. When he smiled at me, I felt like my life began that day. I really believed it. It was an undescribable feeling. I can't explain it. I have never had that happen to me before. It was like magic. We didn't really talk a lot when I was there, or spend any time with him alone as it's not really appropriate there, but looking back, I wish I did. Anyway, I knew it was long shot but I called him and we started to talk when I got back home to USA..We both admitted we liked each other and we admitted to flirting with each other. He didn't speak English too well, but luckily I am fluent in my language. Anyway, I asked him if he wanted to get married to anyone there (since they are arranged) and if he wanted to come here. He said yes he was very interested in coming to the USA. And no he didn't want to marry anyone there. He was a very sweet man and I knew the distance was a factor and he is very traditional. Oh and did I mention, he was only 27..In my defense, he looked older (mid 30's) and he thought I was younger. He thought I was 28 or 29. But I am 42. but neither one really cared though about the age. I guess when it happens it happens right? I thought God brought me my "ONE"! He had ambition and wanted to come here to make a better life for himself. We had a strong connection so we started talking more seriously. We started out as friends but love came quickly for both of us. We talked all the time. He told me his dreams and shared stuff with only me. No one knows him like I do. But just after a few months he said his family was forcing him to marry someone there. It's hard for us to understand how it is there but his family is very strict and not as modern as mine in India. He is also a lower class than mine, but to me none of that mattered. His dad passed away when he was younger and he was taking care of his mom and younger brother. They all live in a joint family so his uncle and mom guilted him. He works so hard and he gets treated like a slave by his family. He said he loved me but still was going thru with the marriage his family set up for him. He didn't get engaged or anything, but he said it was set up and heading that way. I left him alone for a couple months but then I called to see how he was. He told me that the girl said no to marrying him, I guess he worked all the time and she didn't want someone like that. She wanted more time with him which he couldn't give her that. But he didn't really care since he didn't want to marry her or anyone anyway. But after that, we decided to stay friends. But in my stupid heart I was hopeful that it would still be me he chooses. I was making plans to go back to India in Jan 2012 anyway so I figured I would talk to him and maybe try to convince him about US and in person. Looking back, maybe he already let me go then, but I was still hopeful. We were friends but we each time we talked I could feel he still loved me. We didnt say I love you or miss you anymore, but I could tell. We had some pretty personal calls as well. I was the first girl he ever talked to. This all sounds crazy I know. I think in our hearts we were never friends and we always meant more to each other. So we still chatted off and on. Not like we used to so a couple months went by.. THEN, on his bday in September and I called him. He told me he was engaged and his wedding was in Dec. He said it happened very fast. I am soooooooooo hurt and devastated. I was always hopeful that we had time and when he saw me in January he wouldn't give in to his family. He told me his mom was very sick and he had to do this for her. She said his dad isn't here, so must stay there for the family. No going to USA. I think they saw changes in him. So it happened quickly. I always knew there were going to be other girls he would be set up with but I thought he would wait for me. I was only a couple months away from going there. Oh well, so anyway this time...I told him I couldn't stay friends with him because I loved him too much. He didn't understand why and he told me he didn't want to lose me as a friend but I can't anymore. I lost him twice in one lifetime. SUX....He needs to be brave and strong and stick up to his family, but I feel he doesn't have it. I need to let go but I love him so much. I know he is other my half, my soulmate. How do I heal from this. I am hoping he didnt play with me and meant it when he said he loved me. I can't stand the fact that he will be kissing someone else and loving someone else. It kills me to even think about that. He was supposed to be mine. Oh we

A: i am sorry about this i truly am i know the guilt that families in india place on their children is HORRIBLE and DISGUSTING you, personally, can't fight against that the only way things will change in india - and in other places where families blackmail their family members - is if people stand up to their family and say, hey, it is my life, i deserve to be happy, and i want to marry who i want to marry otherwise, things will not change if he is not strong enough to stand up to his family ? he is not good husband material just repeat that to yourself life a mantra don't make excuses for him no one is holding a gun to his head - just emotional blackmail he can support his family if he came to the usa and went to school and got jobs here guilt is a disgusting thing to give to your kids to live through i wish you peace

Relationship anxiety?(Online relationship)? by Q: I think I suffer from relationship anxiety now.Me and my girlfriend have been dating for 6months.It's somewhat like my first serious relationship.I've stopped looking at other girls and talking to most people to spend time with her.But we've had alot of arguments ,ups and downs,and close to breaking up alot of times and we've hurt each other alot.But we're still sorta trying.I know age can matter alot,I'm 16.She's 15.We're long distance,I live in Pakistan,she lives in USA.We sort of want to be together forever :o, And I go on planning to see her this february 2012.And i'll be able to move to where she is in about 2-3 years.But I've developped this anxiety of everything,I get so fearful.I think I really love her.She's basically REALLYYY innocent ,and used to being around guys while I studied in A all-boys school >.> which is troubling for me as I'm not used to girls being around me.We've set limitations to how much we can talk with and communicate with the opposite sex,(not because we don't trust each other,but because we're uncomfortable with it,and we both get jealous REALLY easily".Sometimes I begin to doubt everything,She says she'll stay through with me through life and everything.But i'm worried,I worry about her maturity sometimes and I feel like I shouldn't.Then I worry if I even love her,Then I worry what if I like being with other people more than her,what if I don't miss her when we're away,what if I cheat on her?What if I hurt her.Do I still love her?.Am I happy being with her? . And apparently when I get to asking myself if I should breakup I start Vomitting and get a gagging feeling.I let what others say influence me ALOT.even if its a song,and the lyrics are about breaking up,i get this fear inside of me and I start thinking too much.I can't concentrate whenever i'm with her(Online).So basically,we cam for like 8hours a day,and i've adjusted my sleep timings to suit hers.as theres a huge difference so we get to cam alot,but i can't seem to stop worrying.Even when someone random talks to me,I start worrying what if I like being with him more,why am I not missing her?.So I've also started studying(which I never used to do before) due to her.She's changed me in many good ways.I've also gone through converting my religion due to her,and i'm still going through it with her help.I really need to stop feeling so anxious about myself,when I focus about the positives,I know I can be so happy with her and she's so wonderful.I Think she's the most beautiful person on this earth,but why am I even thinking this way?..I even wonder sometimes about her maturity,i tend to get really critical of her when I'm thinking and being anxious x_x. I can't do anything properly because i'm so anxious.I don't even talk to anyone anymore,I've stopped.I really really want this to workout but why the hell do I always wonder about this stuff,and when I do,i feel so guilty,I feel like vommiting,I feel like I don't deserve to live.How can I stop thinking so negatively? I told her about this and she said she'll try her best to support me.I want to get through this as soon as possible because I feel like she's only 15.I should'nt stress her out so much..she could be going hanging out with friends but she still chooses to be with me...I feel really guilty sometimes.She said she'll always be there for me too, but I feel so guilty whenever I start thinking and I get anxious and so so scared x_x. I've stopped alot of things,for example,pornography,Looking at girls at all,Talking to guys,i've given up sex before marriage,i've given up masturbation(i was an addict),she's helped me lost alot of weight too. Extra information: I have almost ALL the symptoms of anxiety(emotional). But I don't know if its relationship anxiety because I don't think I distrust her..Maybe I do but i'm not really sure. Oh and most kids in my school swear ,use bad language,are into drugs and all that whil'st i'm completely clean.I just want to focus on my studies,get over my anxiety,and be happy with her in 2years.We basically met online,and I really do love this girl even though i've questioned it alot..

India to America for a High School student..? Need help.? by Arjun Krishna Q: I moved from the US a few years ago to India, and I am now in Grade 10. I am planning to move back to the US after this academic year for Grade 11. Is this a good choice? Should I just stay here? Will it be difficult to cope for me from CBSE to American Curriculum again? Also, if I have to take AP or IB classes, will I be able to do so while coping up? How are schools in North Carolina? I am planning to move to Raleigh, NC in April 2012, when school ends here, so that I'll have time to prepare for 11th. What are the things that are taught in Grade 10 in the USA? Have I missed out on any portions in Std X CBSE? The reason I'm moving back to the US is because the education system in India is pathetic. It is still in experimental stages and I don't want to be treated like a Guinea Pig under the CBSE. Please Help..!

A: dude, your an Indian, ya'll are smart as hell ;) in 11th grade you'll be a junior and then you'll be a senior and done with high school. In 11th grade, you will have to take the ACT, score high to get into a good university. this is the North Carolina- State Board of Education: http://www.dpi.state.nc.us/accountability/parents/highschool This link is about the high school sample test, take the test and see how you do, it's the PDF file http://www.dpi.state.nc.us/accountability/testing/highschoolcomprehensive/ Hope I helped

is this a good political move? by Q: well lolz i am leaving libya, ima miss tripoli but its time. im going to usa and get a house in north dakota. in 2012 i will race through the republican party primaries and run for president against obama. GOP!!!

A: Sorry buddy, people who murder their own countrymen belong on the side of the political spectrum that gets to claim Mao, Stalin and Castro.

One Direction Tickets?? Please HELP!? by Q: I want to go the ONE DIRECTION concert in Detroit, Michigan[USA] (on June 1st, 2012) And I completely missed the ticket sales back a few months ago. I can find tickets on websites that are pretty good seats, but they're like $250-$900! Do you think it is possible to get tickets any more (For less than 100$) ? I know a lot of people do last minute sales on like the day before the concert tho. Also, do you know of any ticket winning contests I could enter into? Like a local Radio station or something. I literally want to this concert WITH ALL OF MY HEART! I have never wanted like anything more in my life! Any tips on how/where to get an affordable ticket are greatly appreciated!

A: Cheapest One Direction tickets are on INeedSeats.com Check there ;) http://www.ineedseats.com/Concerts/One-Direction-Tickets

is it normal or ok for an 11 grade girl to go trick or treating? by Q: ok well i moved away from the usa 2007 (5 grade) so thts the last time i actually got to go trick or treating, right now im in 9 grade and i miss all the fun holidays there and trick or treating :*( me and my family are moving bak to usa summer 2012, i will be an 11th grader and since i havnt been trick or treating in ages i REALLLLYY badly want to go when i move bak. is it wierd for an 11 grader girl to go trick or treating?

A: I think if you use the word teen in your age you are too old. ut that's just me it seems.

Can i use my I-20 to come back in from my country to the usa for studies? by raw91 Q: i have an i-20 and it expired by end of 2012, and i might go to my country in 2 months and then re-apply and get a student visa, currently i have an f-1 paper not a visa, this way if i go back i can can actualy get visa but that's not the case , i would like to visit my parents since i have been here for 3 years and i miss seeing them. Anyway can i use the I20 i have now. or i should ask for a new one. ? thanks for ur answers :) appreciate it

A: You can use your current I-20 but it needs to be endorsed by your Designated School Official stating that your student status is current and that you are a good progress with your studies..

Request for Olympic 2012, Slam dunk + 3pts contest? by TheInSpiration3 Q: The Olympic was very fun to watch and it was great to see the USA Team grab the gold. But I felt that the Olympic basketball tournament/event is missing the most exciting event: The Slam Dunk Contest! Slam Dunk is probably the most watched All-Star event in the NBA. The Olympics should definitely add this event in 2012 because it would bring huge audience, more revenues and stardom to upcoming young talents. Don't forget the sharp shooter's event "The 3-Point Contest." That would showcase the world's best sharp shooters.

A: I agree too.It would be exciting to see it in the 2012 london olympics

Spring intake for 4-year colleges in USA still possible? by Q: Sorry, but I need to clarify something here. I will be furthering my studies in the USA and I need to get this confusing part solved. I'm from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I intend to attend 4-year colleges in the USA, and my parents strongly stressed that I leave in spring next year. This seems to be impossible already, since according to my knowledge, the deadline for the spring intake application is over. But some of my peers said that late admissions and spring intake application for year 2012 are still open, and that I haven't missed my opportunity yet. And by the way, I applied to a few schools through the Common App system. If the spring intake application is indeed still open, how do I apply then? Can someone point me out of this confusion and clarify things up? I really appreciate it. Thanks!

Which will be the future of USA without George ''The Great One'' Bush???? by The Apostle Q: I see a dark future without the best president ever:Bush.He is the smartest politician in the Universe right now.UNITED STATES AND THE WORLD WILL MISS HIM.GOD BLESS BUSH,GOD BLESS AMERICA!!! I HOPE THAT A MIRACLE OCCURS SO HE CAN STAY IN OFFICE UNTIL 2012.AMEN

A: Is there any way we can keep Bush and Cheney? I would hate to see a dem ending the Iraq War.

what else will obama cheat at? by Mr. Niginog Wang Q: **attn liberel yahoo readers. before you say "your english is bad and you suck at spell. english is not my first languaged. so go away and grow a brian and learn to speak more than one laguange.** anyways on the question at hand. i heard someone say that MISS USA winner was a muslim. do you think it was a consident? obama muslim, MISS USA now a muslim. soon all we will have is muslim in united states. some will say "Hey that is a racism" but its not! is obama just trying to get so many other countys into the unite states to win the vote in 2012? he already gives meixcans a free ride and they have no citizen ship. now he invites all his friends from oversead to america.

A: I started to write something and then I said to myself: why waste your time? So thanks.

Do u think social conservatives will be able to effectively harness opposition to Obama for their own benefit? by R.O.G.U.E. 2012 Q: I've noticed many Republicans are trying to co-opt the anti-big govt. movement and morph it into the same failed social conservatism that voters rejected in 2008. The reason I ask this question is because I WILL NOT support the Republican party as it has existed for the last 30 years. And I know a lot of people who are passionately opposed to what Obama is trying to do that WILL NOT vote for the Republican party of the last 30 years. It's funny, the Republicans offered NO NEW IDEAS over the last 8 months and seem to think they're OLD PLATFORM is somehow marketable again........wTF?? So should "values voters" be careful not to completely alienate the same people who could potentially help a non-Obama candidate get elected in 2012?? http://www.nytimes.com/2009/09/19/us/politics/19memo.html Yet while the conservative movement seems to be finding its voice again, it may be premature to say that it is back on its feet. At a time when the Republican Party is in search of new leaders, the procession of familiar faces on stage Friday and in the audience was striking. Two of the party’s biggest names — Newt Gingrich, the former House speaker, and Sarah Palin, the party’s vice-presidential nominee in 2008 — did not show up at all, citing scheduling conflicts. Many Republicans have been arguing that the party’s focus on social issues is a mistake at a time when voters are concerned about the economic downturn and the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq. But the emphasis at the summit, sponsored by the Family Research Council, was still decidedly on issues like same-sex marriage and abortion. The crowd rose to its feet to applaud Carrie Prejean, the former Miss California who caused a furor by denouncing same-sex marriage at the Miss USA contest, as she declared that “God chose me” to make the case she made. That this bloc of the Republican Party is becoming re-energized presents complications for any Republican thinking about running for president in 2012. It is going to be hard to win the nomination without strongly courting this segment of the party. Finally, even though many Republicans have argued that the party needs new ideas to counter Mr. Obama, the overwhelming sentiment at the summit was that the conservative message of the past 30 years was as effective as ever. It seems like Republicans are riding a wave a populism that they didn't start and don't really support. *of populism....... special............Yes, I was a bit dramatic in the question. But this looks like the beginning of a return to the two party nonsense.

A: I would kind of like our segment of conservatism to harness it. Did you see what YAL was up to on Constitution Day? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDCP50JjBVM

Please help me with my sponsorship proposal letter!!!! Editing? by CC Q: Also, Should I go to company's and drop them off? What now after this? Dear Potential Sponsor, I believe that anything is achievable as long as you set your mind to it. Life is full of various challenges and I have taken on a very exciting challenge! I have been selected as a contestant for the MISS MI USA ® Pageant. This pageant leads to the actual Miss USA pageant hosting on NBC. The pageant will be held September 28-29, 2012 in Port Huron, MI and I am very excited to be competing with young women from all areas of Michigan. Miss MI USA will provide many great opportunities for their contestants to gain scholarships, help their community, and more. I am a hard working student at Oakland University and work part-time during school and full-time in the summer. I also volunteered as a tutor for students and for military members who needed help passing ASVAB and AFQT testing, Red Cross, the Special Olympics, and more. My proposal is asking for your sponsorship for this pageant. I am in need of a sponsorship due to the costly entry fee of $695. I am also responsible for other expenses needed to compete such as travel and cosmetics (hair, make-up, accessories, etc). Also, each contestant will be judged in three areas of competition: Interview, Swimsuit and Evening Gown. To exceed in this competition, I must purchase a classy and elegant evening gown, fashionable but classy swimsuit, and hire a pageant coach to help me with preparation. I am truly delighted and grateful for this opportunity and don’t want miss out. Any donation would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much for your consideration. Sincerely,

A: The beginning is really good. You could leave out the money part, it sounds a little like your desperate. You can also make your budget on a separate paper and say, attached is my proposed budget with all of the things I will need to compete and make the letter something like this (Im copying and pasting yours with edits) ... Dear Potential Sponsor, I believe that anything is achievable as long as you set your mind to it. Life is full of various challenges and I have taken on a very exciting challenge! I have been selected as a contestant for the MISS MI USA ® Pageant. This pageant leads to the actual Miss USA pageant hosting on NBC. The pageant will be held September 28-29, 2012 in Port Huron, MI and I am very excited to be competing with young women from all areas of Michigan. Miss MI USA will provide many great opportunities to gain scholarships, help the community, and more. I am a hard working student at Oakland University and work part-time during school and full-time in the summer. I also volunteered as a tutor for students and for military members who needed help passing ASVAB and AFQT testing, Red Cross, and the Special Olympics. I am currently help from sponsors so that I may compete in this pageant, including my entry fee, travel, cosmetics, coaching, and wardrobe expenses. I am truly delighted and grateful for this opportunity and don’t want miss out, but I need your help. Please review the enclosed materials including my budget and advertising I am offering your business, and contact me with any questions you may have about sponsoring me to participate in this incredible event. Thank you very much for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely,

how to slay a kony 2012 supporter? by frankthetank Q: so there is this girl who i cant tell is just stupid or retarded for many other reasons but she has jumped on this kony 2012 thing she even bought a shirt and brings it up every chance she gets today in spanish she tried to compare it to the Holocaust so how can i crush the kony 2012 for her i was going to point out next time that he is no longer active, no longer in uganda , his army is only 300 at best, the charity is very sketch and keeps most of the money for them self's even though its non profit , the ugandan government has spoken out against the invisible children , if the usa intervened like they want it would set a world police precedent and the founder of 2012 was arrested anything i am missing

Can I sponsor my Parents to come to USA ? by Blabla Q: Me and my Ex husband put our daughter in my country while we still marriage. We got divorce now because He hit me ... etc there is arrested order, he went to jail etc. The judge finalize the divorce, but put the custody beetle behind. The Judge order me to bring my daughter back since she is American. My daughter will come with my mom, my brother to USA. My mother, Brother, Sister got US visa for 5 years because I came to US as student. Their visa expire 1/2012 My question is ? Would I be able to sponsor my Dad ? and Would my mom, bro, sis be able to renew their Visa ? I believe the court won't let my daughter come to visiting her grandparents in Indonesia, if my ex not agree to it and he suck pain in the butt ! I just don't see my parents sad because they spent almost 2years with my daughter. I know they will miss her so much. Please any advice I'll be appreciated

A: http://www.uscis.gov/USCIS/Resources/A1en.pdf

SM Entertainment Global Audition 2012? by Q: I've heard about SM Global Audition 2012 and I've already check for the information in the official website. The auditions in USA and Canada will be held in New York, Chicago, San Francisco, LA, Vancouver and Toronto. I have a plan to go for the audition whether in LA or San Francisco, but the problem is that all I know is it'll be held in LA and San Francisco. I don't know the exactly place where I have to go for the audition. I've never been to LA nor San Francisco. It'd be really hard for me to figure out. So, is there anyone who can help me find out the address or something? Where do I need to go? What part of LA? What part of San Francisco? I know it doesn't sounds like a good idea to go to somewhere I don't even know what's it like, but this audition might be the only chance in my life and I really don't wanna miss it. If you do know anything about it, please tell me. I really don't know what to do.

A: Ok, firstly you should probably apply by Youtube: http://everysing.com/ShowEventDetail.aspx?ReadCount=1&seq=124 or by email. You *have* to apply to get an audition. So you probably shouldn't be making any plans to go to the city yet until you are chosen. Secondly, the locations haven't been announced yet. You can check it out on their website: http://audition.smtown.com/GlobalAudition1110.asp?Lang=eng

SM Global Audition 2012 in LA & San Francisco? by Q: I've heard about SM Global Audition 2012 and I've already check for the information in the official website. The auditions in USA and Canada will be held in New York, Chicago, San Francisco, LA, Vancouver and Toronto. I have a plan to go for the audition whether in LA or San Francisco, but the problem is that all I know is it'll be held in LA and San Francisco. I don't know the exactly place where I have to go for the audition. I've never been to LA nor San Francisco. It'd be really hard for me to figure out. So, is there anyone who can help me find out the address or something? Where do I need to go? What part of LA? What part of San Francisco? I know it doesn't sounds like a good idea to go to somewhere I don't even know what's it like, but this audition might be the only chance in my life and I really don't wanna miss it. If you do know anything about it, please tell me. I really don't know what to do.

A: 4322 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 300, Los Angeles, CA 90010 [email protected]

watch Marquez vs Fedchenko Live stream online BOX 14 Apr 2012? by Q: to watch live please click the url bellow : >>>>> http://watchlive.1k.pl <<<<< >>>>> http://watchlive.1k.pl <<<<< >>>>> http://watchlive.1k.pl <<<<< So do not miss this Marquez vs Fedchenko match, watch free live stre aming video online to Saturday . You can watch live on Justin tv, GeoSports tv, live stre aming on Ustre am, live on Fox Sports, ESPN live tv channel, Fox spots in USA, Fox Sports in UK, Australian Tv channel, ESPN Brazil sports tv, live on web tv, live on internet on your own PC. Also have a look at our world wide highlights of the whole game after the live match is finished, for all the goals and highlights. So do not miss to watch between Marquez vs Fedchenko on Saturday, Apr 14, 2012. Match Details: Competition: BOX 2012 Game: Marquez vs Fedchenko Date: Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 watch Marquez vs Fedchenko Live stream online BOX 14 Apr 2012 watch Marquez vs Fedchenko online live streaming {{STREAM}} Marquez vs Fedchenko Live BOX Online Free watch USA BOX Marquez vs Fedchenko live watch Marquez vs Fedchenko online free HD watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live online tv watch streaming tv live Marquez vs Fedchenko watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live online streams watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live tv link watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live tv link watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live hd tv watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live on pc tv watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live online free watch Marquez vs Fedchenko live video streams

A: i watch the first one you wrote and after that.......yawn........zzzzZzzZZzzz...

Who will be the Republican Party nominee to fight Obama in the 2012 election? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: This person will need: Leadership experience, because they will be in charge of a coalition consisting of everyone from Caucasian conservative Catholics to white conservative Protestants. Military experience, because they will be leading an army into Washington DC to fight the hordes of socialism and the New Black Panthers, ACORN, NASA, the Tides Foundation, the ACLU, Hezbollah and their secret commander (Miss USA), etc. Combat experience, because there will be a variety of situations in the march to DC and ammo and weapons may not be obtainable, so the nominee will need to know how to use as many guns as possible, blunt instruments, bows, crossbows, knives, and their bare hands to neutralize opponents Dealing with evil spirits and demonic possession, because we all know that Obama has a secret cabal of gypsy warriors. How to walk away calmly from an awesome explosion without looking back, because it will happen. FACT. Experience with using a sword, because this is how the final fight with Obama will take place. FACT. Do we know anyone with these credentials? We need that person NOW. FACT.

A: Can't help. My crystal ball in in the shop for repairs but I'm betting it will be someone who is still in the background.

What other qualifications will the Republican nominee in 2012 need? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: We'll know he'll need: Leadership skills, for when he leads the charge against the hordes of New Black Panthers, ACORN, NASA, Al Qaeda, the UN, gypsies, and Hezbollah (With their secret leader, Miss USA) Gun skills, he's going to need to know how to use assault rifles and machine guns. Other combat skills, because ammo may become sparse, he's going to have to know how to use bows, nunchakus, spears, and his bare hands. And how to use a sword, for when he and Obama face off for the final showdown in a swordfight in the Oval Office. Anything else?

A: A heartbeat.....

What skills and qualifications will the 2012 Republican nominee need? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: We know he'll need: Leadership skills Battlefield skills on the march to Washington Skills with pistols, handguns, rifles, shotguns, and other small arms In case of ammo shortages, he'll need to know how to use spears, nunchakus, pitchforks, knives, his bare hands, etc. He'll need to know about the many enemies he and his troops will face on the long trek to DC; including ACORN, NASA, the SEIU, the RAND corporation, Al Qaeda, hippies, 60's radicals, the New Black Panthers, the original Black Panthers, the Gray Panthers, the White Panthers, the AARP, the NAACP, the Army, the Marines, the Navy, the Coast Guard, the Air Force, the UN, the ATF, the FBI, the Secret Service, the Southern Poverty Law Center, Hezbollah and the real leader Rima Fakih AKA Miss USA, and this list could grow And he'll need a sword and know how to use it when he engages Obama in the final battle in the oval office Anything else?

A: He or she will have to be born a US citizen and 35 years of age. Obama's record will guarantee he or she wins.

USA president Obama failed his promise to cut deficit. Why is it even higher than 2011 budget? by Q: http://content.usatoday.com/communities/theoval/post/2012/02/obama-budget-to-miss-deficit-goal/1 did he spend more this year than last? will he apologize to his voters for failing to keep his promise? for example, a candidate can promise a paradise for everyone when elected, but fails to fulfill that promise. How can anyone do that without apologizing or admit failure?

A: Because of Senate inaction there has not been a budget for more than 1000 days.

3 weeks in USA in August 2012 for young couple.... what to do and what order? by Q: Me and my partner (both 28) are planning a trip to U.S.A for 3 weeks in August this year. We are flying from UK and planning to organize everything our selves. I have made a list of flights below and some reasons as to why we are picking the locations. What we are looking for is any advice on any events we are missing out that are happening or any extra stop overs that would be a good idea. Or any different flight paths to keep down costs. The type of things we are interested in doing are big sight see-ing (wonders of world etc), fun shows / events (american sports, cowboy shows,, magic/circus shows ), nights out lots of drinks, good seafood. Current plan (i have never been to USA so this is just rom internet research: London > New York (JFK) 08/08/12 JFK > Buffalo (2 nights stay at Niagara falls using public transport from Buffalo) Buffalo > Las Vegas 10/08/12 (6 night stay on strip, grand canyon, shows) Las Vegas > San Diago 17/08/12 (3 night stay seeing family) San Diago > Orlando 20/08/12 rent car from orlando airport, stay orlando 3 nights (harry potter for the mrs, water park for me) drive to Everglades National Park stay 1 night (do swamp tour) drive to Miami stay 3 nights (south beach, nights out) Miami > London 27/08/12 I think the Las Vegas stay is a bit long and could be spilt into two (maybe 3 nights in chicago on way from Buffalo?, or stay in Iowa for the state fair but i cant find direct flight here ) Also you will notice no stay in New York because my Mrs has already done this. Any advice welcome.

A: As far as the general itinerary goes, the only thing I might suggest would be to go NY->Fla->Vegas and then fly out of LA instead of NY->Vegas (and San Diego)->Orlando. There are a couple of reasons: The first is that a transcontinental domestic flight is effectively going to burn a whole day, and you've got two in your itinerary. Flying from Buffalo to Orlando will save you half a day's travel (more if you fly JetBlue--it's less than a three hour flight, because they go non-stop from Buffalo to Orlando). If you fly out of LAX (a couple of hours north of San Diego), you can generally find non-stop flights to Heathrow, and depending on when you fly, it may actually be cheaper to fly from LAX. And it's only an hour or so longer flight than the non-stops out of Miami. And you probably know this, but I'll mention it just to be safe, but it's going to be really hot in both Vegas and South Florida. South Florida is also very humid. If you're interested, the Kennedy Space Center is just an hour or so east of Orlando. I started to say that, to me at least, six nights is longer than I'd want to give Las Vegas, but if you want to see a couple of shows and see the Grand Canyon, it might not be. BTW, plan on the Grand Canyon basically taking a whole day. Not only is it spectacular (just a quick look won't be enough), but it's actually about a five-hour drive to get there. Hoover Dam is also kind of an interesting side-trip, and it's not very far from Vegas. If you're going from one hotel/casino on the Strip to another one, it's often faster to walk than it is to drive. Picture the M25 on a Monday morning--that's about the best you can expect the traffic to be. Miami is a great city for night-life, as long as you stick to the "popular" areas. However, you should know there are parts of town where you really don't want to go. If you start seeing buildings that look like they need repair, turn around, because it's only going to get worse.

team usa basketball: 2012 olympic team? by Zeno B Q: this year's roster will be missing a few players due to health issues, but assuming all the players are healthy, what 12 players would you pick for the team? (5 starters, 7 bench)

A: p.g Rondo ..i think tony parker is french S.g . Dwade ( younger than kobe) S.f Lebron P.f Kevin Durant C. Dwight howard (if hes healthy) but if not Andrew Bynum Bench: Dwills, Kobe,Melo,Chris Bosh (he'll be back) tyson chandler, russle westbrook, james harden.

USA basketball: 2012 olympic team? by Zeno B Q: this year's roster will be missing a few players due to health issues, but assuming all the players are healthy, what 12 players would you pick for the team? (5 starters, 7 bench)

A: Derrick Rose Kobe Bryant Lebron James Kevin Durant Dwight Howard Chris Paul Dwyane Wade Carmelo Anthony Kevin Love Tyson Chandler Rajon Rondo Anthony Davis (why not?)

Team usa basketball: 2012 olympic team? by Zeno B Q: this year's roster will be missing a few players due to health issues, but assuming all the players are healthy, what 12 players would you pick for the team? (5 starters, 7 bench)

A: If everyone was healthy and willing to play... Starters: PG-Chris Paul SG-Kobe Bryant SF-Lebron James PF-Carmelo Anthony (Yes, playing out of position, but the foreign teams are usually undersized, he's a good rebounder, and there's not much depth available at the PF spot) C-Dwight Howard Off the bench: Derrick Rose, Dwayne Wade, Kevin Durant, Kevin Love, Tyson Chandler, Russell Westbrook, Andrew Bynum

2012 Goldwing Hit or Miss? by Paul Q: Fresh off the presses: http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/624/9265/Motorcycle-Article/2012-Honda-Gold-Wing-First-Look.aspx Personally, Im very let down on the new redesign. It looks like the old bike with VERY little changes. They moved production back to Japan and this was supposed to be the 10 year redesign. They didnt give it an updated look, regardless of what they said because it looks almost identical to my 2008 GW, same engine, IDENTICAL controls and slightly larger gas tank and bag space. Why didnt they give it more power, remove the rediculous CB controls, add passenger radio control, allow for highway pegs that are comfortable (same as old models), add integrated bluetooth, etc... I could think of a ton of things they could have added that they didnt!! Definitely not worth the upgrade if you own a GW within the last 10 years. BIG disappointment!! Max Cruise, I agree 100%. I bought my GW new last year, although it was a new 08, and took a trip to Gettysburg and then Washington DC. My ass was killin me all the way there and back. I found it very uncomfortable (Im average height and weight 5'9" 195 pounds) and hated the fact I couldnt stretch out comfortably. I have highway pegs and the damned fairing kept hitting my legs. I even burned my right leg a couple of times on the engine. They really need to do a better job redesiging the fairing because it is too wide at the legs and you go down the road with a massive "V", which is uncomfortable. I know Im rambling but comfort is a number 1 priority of any motorcycle and GW's need a lot of work on this. This is a 10 year redesign? I think Im gonna look into the new 160HP BMW.

A: Definitely a miss. I have a 2001 Goldwing. Yes, for a big bike the saddle bags are small. So bigger saddle bags are much needed. Reshaping the fairing to improve comfort is very desirable. Most likely will still need the under the mirror shields and the side shields to control turbulence especially to the passenger. Instrument panel has been redone. Big deal. Nothing wrong with the panel on my '01. Claims the suspension has been tweaked. Most likely will still need suspension modification such as the ones offered by Traxxion Dynamics. I had the full package from Traxxion. The rear shock mods really improve comfort when riding two up and pulling a trailer. Forks are still too harsh. My bike has a terrible intercom system. Dealer was unwilling to do anything to control all the hissing and static. Don't know if this was ever fixed on the later models. Did they powder coat or clear coat the wheels? Most likely no. Pain in the @ss trying to keep the wheels clean. Powder coated the rear rim. At least that wheel only takes about 5 minutes to clean. In the auto industry, all the companies keep working toward perfection. Not true with the motorcycle industry. Too interested in making styling changes instead of improving the ride and reliability qualities. One of my biggest gripes with the motorcycle industry in general. One of the biggest changes that would really benefit the Goldwing, a six speed gear box. Always felt the engine was spinning over too fast at highway speeds. Now, instead of running a 60 series tire, I use a 70 series tire from the 1800 VTX. Highway cruising is more comfortable and knocks out the speedometer error. Didn't anyone at Honda try this?? If not, then why not?? Again, this is a miss. Just a few fluff improvements and missed on the needed major improvements that would make a very good bike into a truly great bike. At least they started the 1800 series with a great engine.

Where will you be when the 2012 "election" happens? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: You know, the massive battle in Washington DC between the patriots of the Tea Party against the ACORN, the New Black Panthers, the Islams, the Al Qaedas, the Hezbollahs (And their secret leader, Miss USA), NASA, the ATF, the ATHF, the Army, the Navy, the Marines, the police, the Secret Service, the old 60's radicals, and more? Who will win the final battle, involving swords, between Obama and the Republican nominee?

A: I will be watching msnbc and fox. I will celebrate with msnbc and laugh at fox's grumbling.

What should I charge for 2 Pageant photos? by Terrence R. Q: Usually I've been charging people $50 for a photo shoot plus 10-15 photos and they get their own prints. Now i want to up my price. I've just been asked to take photos for a 2012 Miss New Mexico USA pageant contestant. She needs one head shot and one full body with a landscape photo. What is a normal price range for a shoot like this?

A: Link to your work? Price depends on the quality of your images:) I'm an amateur photographer this is my daughter~ http:[email protected]/5751807918/in/photostream What I would charge is $50 if someone just wanted 2 images. I would print her up an 8x10 up of each photo, from a good photo lab ie Miller's Lab, MpixPro, Whcc, or even just Mpix. If she wanted the high resolution digital file I would charge $75 instead of $50 since she might go some where else for prints instead of going through me:) However I'm not a professional photographer and not making a living on my work. Hope this helped!

Is it true that Ronald Reagan actually faked his death, and is really training for the upcoming battle? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: Against Obama, ACORN, the New Black Panthers, the Death Panels, NASA, the RAND Corporation, Hezbollah and their real leader Miss USA, etc. in 2012?

A: That's what I heard too. Looks like "Ronbo" is coming out of retirement to kick some butt!

who do you guys got on team usa 2012 olympic team? by CHARGERZ_801 Q: i dont think boozer redd or kidd will returne PG Deron Williams,Chris Paul,Derrick Rose SG Kobe bryant,Dwayne Wade SF LeBron James Carmelo Anthony Kevin Durant PF/C Dwight Howard,Chris Bosh,Amare Stoudamire i think its a 12 man team so i am missing some but what are your thoughts?

A: PG Deron Williams,Chris Paul,Derrick Rose SG Kobe bryant,Dwayne Wade, Brandon Roy SF LeBron James Carmelo Anthony Kevin Durant PF/C Dwight Howard,Chris Bosh,Amare Stoudamire

When is X-Factor USA 2012 be on TV? by Q: I really want to watch it but I don't know when it will be on, I don't wanna miss an episode.

How are you preparing for the political battle coming in 2012? by Colonel Jack Fessender (Ret.) Q: When the Tea Party marches to Washington DC against the hordes of ACORN, the New Black Panthers, NASA, Hezbollah and their secret commander (Miss USA), the Secret Service, the Army, the old 60's style activists, the Islams, etc. and when the Republican nominee engages Obama in the Oval Office, and they fight the final battle with swords. Are you ready? FACT.

When are One Direction doing signings in the USA April 2012? by Q: So I'm from Australia, but i'm going on a holiday to the usa in April, and i just wanted to know if One Direction were doing any autograph signings in April? cos i'm gonna miss them in australia, obviously cos i'll be in the usa when they are here, so i was just wondering, are they doing anything from march 31st to 17th April? I love them so much, and it would make my world if I could meet them! xxx thanks

A: i hate answering these type of questions, bc i give great answers and the asker always makes the question go to vote. I would tell you where to go to meet them, bc i do know. but i know that your just gonna let this question go to vote, so i wont waste my time for something you'll never even see

who do you think is going to win miss universe? by tree Q: they have the pics up if you haven't seen them: http://tv.yahoo.com/photos/miss-usa-2012-slideshow/miss-usa-2012-photo-1338664016.html i think it'll be between California, New York, Alabama, Rhode Island,Maryland, Idaho, and Wyoming. Wyoming looks like a young elizabeth talyor

A: This girl http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHg5SJYRHA0

Competing for Miss Nevada USA or Miss California USA, what's involved? by Q: I would like to compete in the Miss Nevada USA 2012 pageant. I have competed in several Miss America pageants, but I find myself aged out this year (bummer). So I decided to give the Miss USA system a try. So I understand that you compete as an at-large contestant? I can't seem to find any Miss USA locals in either California or Nevada (both states I am eligible to compete in). So does this mean that "local" titles are awarded on a first come first serve basis? What comes with the "local" title? Do you get a crown or a sash? Also, how much does it cost to enter either pageant? I know the costs varies from state to state as each state pageant is independent of the Miss USA/Miss Universe system. So anyone who has competed for either state in the Miss USA system; if you be so kind as to please fill me in on everything I need to expect. Thank you!

A: Hi I am competing in a Miss USA state pageant this fall. The local titles are awarded on a first come first serve basis. You get a sash with your local title on it as soon as you can make the initial deposit for the pageant. This cost me over $300. I have until the pageant to raise in sponsorship money the rest of the fee. My total pageant costs aside from buying a gown, shoes, etc is $1300. You get $100 credit for every woman you invite who also decides to enter the pageant. Good luck!!!

sponsors for the 2012 miss california teen usa? by Aileen F Q: Being an aspiring special education teacher. I have this opportunity to compete in the 2012 miss California teen USA pageant. This is an outstanding showcase of my abilities and offers, exposure, academic scholarships, wonderful life experiences and an opportunity to let my voice be heard. Unfortunately this is an expensive endeavor. With costs such as trainers, clothing, entrance fees and travel, I need sponsorship assistance. In exchange for your sponsorship assistance I can offer a beneficiary relationship between us in which i could promote your company. If you are interested in sponsoring me please call 1-310-372-9330 and we can set up a meeting thank you, -Aileen Filishtiner

A: While you're fundraising and looking for sponsors, start drafting a budget so that you can better prepare yourself for the costs of the pageant! Check out this article on saving money for pageants and budgeting your sponsorships appropriately: http://thepageantplanet.com/blog/8-ways-to-save-money-for-pageant-expenses.html (The Pageant Planet also has a ridiculous number of articles to help prep you for Miss California Teen USA...check it out! Good luck with your competition!)

Where can I sign up for Miss Guatemala USA 2012? by Q:

A: Ask Donald Trump.

Is Palin gearing up for 2012 Miss USA Pageant? by Laffy 1.0 Q:

A: Sarah Palin, more like I want to be IMpalin dat hoe wit muh dong. Yeah yeah, you no she would like it prolly. Just tel her she is doing her country a favor, and she would do it. No kweshtunz asked.

Who will be Miss. USA 2012? by Q: And why?

Why are there two miss rhode island 2012? by Q: I know that Miss Rhode Island Olivia Culpo, and she is Miss USA 2012. But on google I see two miss rhode islands, Kelsey Fournier and Olivia Culpo...Can someone explain that to me???

What state will win Miss USA 2012? by Q: The Miss USA 2012 pageant will be here before you know it! On Sunday June 4, contestants from all fifty states including the District of Columbia will compete to become the next Miss USA! Go now to www.missusa.com and pick out your favorites! Who do YOU think will win Miss USA 2012? Let me know which girl(s) you could see taking home the crown! As usual, the pageant will be aired LIVE on NBC at 9 p.m. ET. If you really want to support your favorites, vote for them! The contestant with the most votes will automatically advance to the semi-finals! Look forward to seeing your predictions!

A: Hopefully, North Carolina.

Poll: Are you going to be watching the 2012 Miss USA pageant tonight? by Q: It airs LIVE tonight from Las Vegas at 9/8c on NBC. BQ: Who do you think will win? My pick is Texas.

Who do you think will win Miss USA 2012? by Q: I think Texas will win.

what was the song that was played during the evening gown segment in 2012 Miss USA Pageant? by Q:

Where can I apply to enter Miss California USA 2012? by Steph M. Youtube(steph922007) Q: I'm interested, and fascinated by the idea of entering Miss California. I'd just like to know where I can apply, and when is the last day to apply. Also, do they charge to enter Miss California? Thanks :)

A: http://misscausaapply.skylifemedia.com/index.php or you can call 872-222-6477 * There are NO height restrictions; the girl who won last year’s contest was 7 inches shorter than the 1st runner up! * 95% of the new contestants have NEVER done a contest before! * It is the absolute BEST way to force yourself to get into amazing shape! * Last year almost 90% of the girls weren’t in bikini shape when they interviewed and yet look amazing on stage the big day. * There are over $200,000 in prizes and scholarships. Some prizes go to all the competitors and many go to the top 5. The winner get to do appearances that sometimes pay between $1000-$3000 per time! * This year the Miss USA contest is likely to be on Network Television where thousands will watch. Last year it was on the CW Network (America’s Top Model) regionally. * Although the teen contest isn’t on national TV it was watched by almost 100,000 viewers on Ustream.com last year! * Last year girls got lots of sponsor support for the event, something Miss USA assists and educated you how to obtain. * Many times the girl that wins raises enough sponsor money to not have to work all year. * This year girls will get the advantage of using a new website that will revolutionize the way contestants raise money and with ease because as you know…”beauty is expensive”! * We have many top celebrity judges and huge industry pros that you will recognize and admire. * In the last 5 years we have had many contestants go on to star in TV, become news reporters and anchors, and star in Films * You will meet the biggest and best agents, managers, photographers, makeup artists and other industry pros. * We make stars out of college girls, waitresses, teenagers working at jack in the box, secretaries, and many other professions. * Every year there are girls that have orthodontic braces on. * We had 2 plus sized models in last year’s competition. * Last year the girl that won raised enough sponsor money to not have to work all year. * Many times the prettiest girl doesn’t win but a girl that has the ability to speak well and think independently with great charisma, nice looks and a decent figure will always do well. * Many of the girls in the event will go on to be leaders among women in the next 10 years… women you need to know!

How do I apply for Miss USA 2012? by Q: Where do I go to apply for the Miss California USA and Miss TEEN USA 2012 Pageants?

A: To apply for Miss California USA and Miss TEEN USA 2012 go to http://misscausa.skylifemedia.net

Images
Videos
Miss USA 2012 Crowning Moment - Olivia Culpo Miss Rhode Island Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Evening Gown {Maryland-New Hampshire} 'Call Me Maybe' by Carly Rae Jepsen ft. Donald Trump, Andy Cohen, Giuliana Rancic and Miss USA Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Swimsuit {Maryland-New Hampshire} Live With Kelly: Miss USA 2012 Contestants 2012 MISS USA - Garden of the Gods 2012 MISS USA - Swimsuit Ready Abs Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Swimsuit {New Jersey-Rhode Island} MISS USA 2012 SWIMSUIT COMPETITION 2012 MISS USA - Opening Number - Sherri Hill Fashion Show MISS USA 2012 - Kooey Swimwear - Confidence in Color 2012 MISS USA - Disco Dancing with Diamond Nexus Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Evening Gown {South Carolina-Wyoming} 2012 MISS USA - Prelim Show Open 2012 MISS USA - The Beauty of Hair presented by CHI 2012 MISS USA - Chinese Laundry Wedge Run Miss USA 2012 - 51 Official Contestants 2012 MISS USA - The Rhyme Guy Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Swimsuit {South Carolina-Wyoming} Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Evening Gown {New Jersey-Rhode Island} 2012 MISS USA - Day to Night Makeup Tutorial from Rain Cosmetics 2012 MISS USA - NYC Media Tour Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Swimsuit {Alabama-Maine} 2012 MISS USA - Michigan Interview Miss USA 2012 - Meet The 51 Contestants & Vote For Your Favorite Miss Minnesota USA 2012, Pt. 2 51 Miss USA 2012 Contestants on One Boat Makes for a Fun Ride Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Evening Gown {Alabama-Maine} PIX Morning News - Miss USA 2012 Contestants (5-09-12) Miss USA 2012 en 5 finalistas Road to Miss USA 2012! (Top 20) Miss USA 2012 Top 16 MISS USA 2012 - WINNER RHODE ISLAND CROWNING Lao American - Nitaya Panemalaythong, Miss Minnesota USA 2012 Miss USA 2012 Preliminary Competition Introduction! The 2012 Miss USA Contestants Visit Trump Tower Miss USA 2012 - Contestants Profile Part 1 (Alabama - Georgia) 2012 MISS USA - Rhode Island Interview Miss USA 2012 Top 15 Prediction Road to the Crown 2012 - Minnesota Miss USA 2012 - Contestants Profile Part 4 (New Mexico - South Carolina) Miss USA 2012 - Contestants Profile Part 5 (South Dakota - Wyoming) Miss USA 2012 Crowning Moment {1080p HD} Nitaya Panemalaythong Miss Minnesota USA 2012 Miss USA 2012 Contestants Las Vegas Welcome At PH By Jerry Springer 2012 MISS USA - Minnesota Interview Pageant Style Hangout! {Miss USA 2012} Miss USA 2012 Top 10 Final Winners and Miss USA 2012 Crowning Moment - Olivia Culpo Miss USA 2012 Final Top 16 Prediction Miss USA 2012 Top 15 Prediction #2
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 01:14:41