OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Matt groening
News

Where is Springfield? 'Simpsons' creator Matt Groening finally reveals ...
The Springfield that exists in the mind of Matt Groening is a kind of American everything — hick pit stop, rosy-cheeked Rockwellian font of family values, cesspool of corruption, ethnic melting pot, boomtown gone to rust. It's what the creator of “The ...

Matt Groening Reveals The Simpsons' Hometown!
After more than 500 episodes, The Simpsons creator Matt Groening has finally answered an age-old question: Where is Springfield, the anywhere-in-America town where Bart and Lisa have been in elementary school for over two decades?

Matt Groening reveals real Springfield
Websites in the Fairfax Digital Network offer streaming video and audio in the Flash format. Streaming media allows you to watch video on a website as a continuous feed, as opposed to waiting for an entire audio or video file to download to your ...

Matt Groening reveals real Springfield
One of the best-kept secrets in television history has been revealed, with "The Simpsons" creator Matt Groening pointing to Springfield, Oregon. 11/04/12 Up next... Girls and fame? Zac Efron's advice to One Direction Sorry.

submit to reddit

Real-time

noeliafreire RT @elmundoes: ¿En qué Springfield viven los Simpson? Su creador, Matt Groening, lo ha desvelado http://t.co/glXQybyc

TendenzeItalia TT Twitter Italia 13:00: 1.#Lega 2.Rosy Mauro 3.#bergamo 4.Sumatra 5.Primo Levi 6.Oregon 7.Springfield 8.Renzo Bossi 9.Matt Groening 10.VyRT

Vonnie_Countrym Matt Groening http://t.co/uV91o451 iphone lens Save 40% on the TomTom XL 350TM 4.3-Inch GPS (Lifetime Traffic and Maps Edition)

NaomiBuckner Matt Groening entire news here scary http://t.co/X871Vwza

farahbun Buat yg tahu pencipta kartum the simpsons "Matt Groening" dia akhirnya mengungkapkan bahwa springfield ada di Oregon, US.

BeverleySteele Matt Groening Lenny Visit now! http://t.co/4Tk2PFsD

piedad_sanchez RT @elmundoes: ¿En qué Springfield viven los Simpson? Su creador, Matt Groening, lo ha desvelado http://t.co/glXQybyc

BeckyDrake5 Matt Groening Help!!! http://t.co/24tyVAyP

LuciDeltoya "@el_pais: Matt Groening, creador de Los Simpsons, desvela la localización de Springfield: está en Oregon"

JoanReese5 Matt Groening Drian you wont wanna miss these http://t.co/47pNy4vv

bralmello The Simpsons creator reveals the real Springfield http://t.co/50Q5Y6cd

mjosancac RT @elmundoes: ¿En qué Springfield viven los Simpson? Su creador, Matt Groening, lo ha desvelado http://t.co/glXQybyc

ClaudiaB27 RT @el_pais: Matt Groening, creador de Los Simpsons, desvela la localización de Springfield: está en Oregon http://t.co/MfKUpF7w @elpais_cultura

ayotnoM_serdnA RT @Toquero_theboss: Matt Groening anuncia que Springfield está basado en una ciudad de Oregon. Pues yo estaba convencido de que era Pamplona. Lo que hay que ver

KeirDavidson RT @Jacklovesyou1: I just want to say thank you to Matt Groening for creating The Simpsons. RT If you Love The Simpsons.

Discussions

Matt Groening expository essay introduction? by Poopmcmuffin Q: “Love is like racing across the frozen tundra on a snowmobile which flips over, trapping you underneath. At night, the ice-weasels come.” -Matt Groening, 'Life in Hell'. Matt Groening is a famous cartoonist that has accomplished much in life. You may better know him as the creator of the Simpsons and Futurama, or the also famous comic strip, Life in Hell. His work has achieved many awards, one being his 2002 National Cartoonist Society Reuben Award. Thats all I have, I need at least 5 sentences but im stumped. Can someone please help me? any corrections/edits/addons would be much appreciated =) thanks

A: don't you need a thesis?very nice so far. yeah. i'm stumped too. but if u add the thesis that's five, so everythings okay! *thumbs up* ps how did this get int he comics and animation section? pps Y!A just probably saw the words simpsons lol. nice job picking a cool guy to do it on. go flanders!!!!!

Could Matt Groening based Phillip J Fry on Chibiusa aka Rini from Sailor Moon? by Kristine A Q: Could Matt Groening based Phillip J Fry on Chibiusa aka Rini from Sailor Moon? In Sailor Moon, Chibiusa (known as Rini in the English adaptions) is from the 30th Century, and part of the second story arc takes place in the 30th Century. Neo-Queen Serenity was the future form of Sailor Moon and she was in a frozen sleep. Her daughter Chibiusa just like Fry time traveled. Fry is a dim-witted immature, slovenly pizza delivery boy who falls into a cryogenic pod, causing it to activate and freeze him just after midnight on January 1, 2000, reawakening on New Year's Eve, 2999. Neo Queen Serenity Lives in Crystal Tokyo and Fry travels to New New York? Does this sound like Futurama and Sailor Moon are similar, at least the second season is?

A: Matt doesn't strike me as the strongest Sailor Moon fan. I think its just coincidence.

how is matt groening related to satire? by Q: I need help its for my class!!

Do I have to pay Matt Groening royalties for using Homers face as my Avatar ??? by SE YAAA! Yahoo! Answers YOU SUCK Q: I got a cease and desist email from Matt Groening Productions and Twentieth Century Fox

A: I'm having the same problem, this stinkin' giraffe has been hounding me for royalties too! Maybe if you tell him that it is actually SpongeBob disguised as Homer, it will get you off the hook.

Are there going to be any Matt Groening meet-ups or meet-and-greets in the Philadelphia or NYC area? by Q:

A: perhaps

Will Matt Groening make new episodes of the Simpsons? by Q:

A: Well the series is still going on. So yes.

Essay on Matt Groening? by theitalianrob Q: I'm writing an essay on the life and works of Matt Groening, better know as the creater of "The Simpsons", "Futurama", and the famous comic strip "Life in Hell". I'm having a hard time finding references that arent internet sources. If anyone knows any books, magazine/newspaper articles, or maybe even a television documentary(that would be the best source) please let me know. any answers?

A: There is a book about him called "Matt Groening". I haven't read it so I'm not sure how informative it is (it is designed for ages 9-12). Anywho, you can find it here: http://www.amazon.com/Inventors-Creators-Matt-Groening/dp/0737731583/ref=pd_bbs_sr_4?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1210324705&sr=8-4

If you were Matt Groening, when would you retire The Simpsons, and why? by vEngful.Gibb0n Q: If you were Matt Groening, when would you retire The Simpsons, and why? (ps. write phoneticly how you pronounce his name lol, i'm almost certain that its Matt 'gray-ning')

A: If I were Matt, i'd milk the Simpsons for all they are worth

Matt Groening Cartoons? by Lee050898 Q: what cartoon or comic strip do you like the best by Matt Groening?

A: Futurama

"is matt groening vegeterian?"? by Q: "is matt groening vegeterian?"

A: Hi, yes I believe he is. X

Does Matt Groening have an E-Mail Address? by Aaron P Q: Example: Say I want to E-Mail Matt Groening, how will I?

A: His email address is not publicly available. If it were, he would need to hire a full-time employee to screen his messages. To request your nude photo of Marge Simpson and/or Comic Book Guy, you can write to him at: "The Simpsons" c/o Twentieth Television Matt Groening's Office PO Box 900 Beverly Hills, CA 90213

If I wanted to write a letter that would get to Matt Groening, what would I put on the envolope? by Tom Q: What would be the address?

A: not a chance. best bet is emailing from simpsons.com

Can anyone tell me where to find this comic strip??, "How much stress is too much stress?" by Matt Groening by SKK W Q: This certain comic strip show a series of about 6 scenes raning from mild stress to severe stress. I know it is a "Life in Hell" strip, but don't know where to find it. Please help.

A: http://www. free webs .com/soulikecomics/ remove the spaces.. yahoo censors the free webs part if it is together in the link..

Is Matt Groening still alive? by ich_hassen Q: I heard that Matt Groening, the creator of The Simpson and Futurama, past away. Is This true?

A: Date of Birth:02/15/1954 Current Age: 52 he is still alive

Matt Groening, Mike Judge and Greg Daniels, or Seth MacFarlane? by Q: Who makes the best shows out of the three choices?

A: Seth MacFarlane. The best cartoon voice guy since the late great Mel Blanc of Bugs Bunny fame. .

how is matt groening a hero? by zOriginaL. Q: y is matt groening a hero?? i want informative answers n i will giv u 5 stars! ASAP, as im rushing a project on this!!

A: he has created on of the longest running cartoon shows in history. The Simpsons have been on since 1989 and there doesn't seem to be going off the air any time soon. His creation somehow symbolizes the average American family. You have homer who is the lazy underpaid father that is constantly disappointing his kids. Then there is Marge the over protective mother. And then Lisa, the genius f the family or the little voice in our head that tells us what is wrong. Then Bart is the adventurer in all of us. And Maggie, well Maggie is everyone innocence. Matt groening has created a timeless family that we can all relate to.

Matt Groening interesting fact? by Poopmcmuffin Q: I need a VERY interesting fact about Matt Groening (could be relating to his work, but mainly matt), just one wow... can some one not give me a retarded answer

A: He is also the creator of Futurama and the author of the weekly comic strip Life in Hell. He's the middle child of five children. His mother's name was Margaret Wiggum and his father's name was Homer Philip Groening. The Disney movie One Hundred and One Dalmatians was one of the things that got him into cartoons. hope this helped a little ^^ sorry i couldn't find anything more interesting

The Simpsons Wii Game Level 15-With matt groening's mansion!? by Betty P Q: I'm on level 15 and on the last stage of this level. I have to get into a Homer ball and smash into the gold pile. I'm doing this but nothing is happening.. i can't get high enough to small into the crack to get the Matt Groening character to end the level. Is there any special way of doing this? Thanks.

A: Have a look at this page. http://www.gamefaqs.com/console/wii/file/939419/50694 Its a step by step walkthrough for the entire game. Once you click on the link and get onto the page, press CTRL and F on the keyboard. Then type in "Level 15" in the box that just popped up and click NEXT. (This will bring up the walkthrough for level 15) I hope this helped and good luck! : ) ▓▓▓ ▒▒▒▓▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓ ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓ ▒▓░░░░▓░░░░▓ ▓░░░░░░▓░▓░▓ ▓░░░░░░▓░░░▓ ▓░░▓░░░▓▓▓▓ ▒▓░░░░▓▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓ ▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ ▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓ ▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▓

How much has Matt Groening earned from the Simpsons? by Richard S Q: I know the Simpsons makes Fox a ton of money. I also know jerry Seinfeld's show has made him a Billionaire, but I don't see Matt on the list of the richest people which makes me wonder what Fox paid for the rights. I mean, the Simpsons have been on longer than Seinfeld (175 episodes vs soon to be 400+), and have consitantly been amoung the top shows produced.

A: According to forbes, He is the #1 paid animatior. Though it doesn't say how much, I can only assume it's hundreads of millions over the years.

Do you know this Matt Groening comic? by diamondlovebaby Q: It's about a rabbit (I think) and it shows the different stages of his feelings throughout the 9 to 5 workday. It was funny, and I want to print it out if I find it. Thanks.

A: life in hell? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matt_Groening#Career

What was Matt Groening's inspiration for the character Homer Simpson? by ImAFrootloopInACheerioWorld2 Q: I know that Homer was named after Groening's father, but where did the idea of him working at a nuclear power plant come from? pibe- couldn't you just tell me? i don't really want to go out and buy a book. i'm just asking this cause my dad wanted to know and he's on a sub and can't find out for himself.

A: Much of the Simpsons is based on events from Groenings life (and Simpson writers lives) or is related to Groening's hometown of Portland Oregon. It probably just seemed funny that Homer have the job that he does.

How longs does it take matt groening and co to make 1 episode of the simpsons? by jonny92 Q:

A: Question: How long does it take to make one episode? Mike Scully(a writer on the show): 9 months. From the time we start working on the script til the show hits the air. We have about 15-16 writers. At any given time, we're working on 7-8 different episodes. We're breaking stories now for episodes that will air next February.

Happy Birthday to Matt Groening! Who are your top 3 characters from The Simpsons? by suicidal ice cream truck driver, GCS Q: Mine: Fat Tony Slideshow Bob Lisa Simpson BQ: Simpsons movie, yay or nay? BQ2: Favourite Simpsons episode? BQ3: Do you have a favourite line from a Simpsons episode? fine, you can list as many as you love :)

A: Homer Bart Moe Lionel Hutz Troy Mcclure Groundskeeper Willie Mr. Burns Nelson Ralph Wiggum Chief Wiggum Carl Lenny Smithers Flanders Seymour Skinner Sideshow Bob Krusty that's enough lol. no order, but Moe is definitely my #1 three is too hard, I can name more than 20 that I love BQ- it was decent, no big deal though BQ2- Cape Feare, Rosebud, Bart's Comet, upon many many more BQ3- "Well, he's had it in for me ever since I kinda ran over his dog... Well, replace the word 'kinda' with 'repeatedly' and the word 'dog' with 'son'."- Lionel Hutz yessssss! i will edit

Is Matt Groening an NRA member? by Luke Q: There was something about the 138th episode in the beginning where Maggie goes across the grocery store scanner and it says "NRA4EVA" I know Matt Groening is a liberal, but I didn't know if he viewed differently about guns for an exception, or if it was just sarcasm because he is extremely left wing.

A: No, he is not in the NRA; he is quite left-wing and very anti-gun - the typical liberal.

After the Simpsons, what do you think will be Matt Groening's next project? by anonymous Q: Or will Futurama be his sole project.

A: I'm hoping he'll move the show over to Adult Swim. I don't want to see it end. :(

Where can I find a Matt Groening cartoon "Life in Hell" about ADD? by munchimom Q: I saw a cartoon at a conference about ADD and I was laughing hysterically. I have "The Big Book of Hell," but it is not in it. The one I am looking for has two bunnies talking about ADD and one has it. I have looked online, but it doesn't come up.

A: Did you try to google "life in hell cartoon"? Hope it helps:)

Why isnt matt groening making any more Futurama? by Seth P Q: Futurama is better than the simpsons but why isnt he making any more or when is he going to make any more

A: The new Futurma films in order are Benders Big Score, The Beast With a Billion Backs, Benders Game, and Into the Wild Green Yonder is going to conclude the movie serise and is coming out soon (cant wait!) Futurama was equally as funny as the Simpsons are its just that most people proboley didnt get the humor and thought that it was a little too "lude". But whatever. Furturama won't stop for a long time.

At what year shoul Matt Groening have pulled the plug on The Simpsons? by Q: To me, the show should have ended at season 10.....at the latest season 12

A: The year before it aired.

how could i contact Matt Groening? by matthew j Q: my name is matt jones and for a class project we need to interveiw someone famous from oregon and i chose matt groening so if it were possible how could i contact him?

A: http://animatedtv.about.com/cs/faqs/f/faqsimpsonwrit.htm "The Simpsons" c/o Twentieth Television Matt Groening's Office PO Box 900 Beverly Hills, CA 90213 It is hard to find and email adress, since they don't want to be overloaded with emails of fans.

Which does Matt Groening appreciate more? by Zach Q: I watch both the Simpsons and Futurama. And I've always wondered which he likes more.. I don't really like the Simpsons but LOVE Futurama... I feel as though Matt appreciates Futurama more but does the Simpsons more because of how famous and well known it is.. I'm most likely wrong though.. Haha.

A: I would say The Simpsons since they are the longest running animated tv show/series in recorded history?

Is futurama/Matt Groening is related to the illuminati? by Q: So I've recently been reading up on this illuminati stuff and the New World Order and it got me thinking about the show futurama and how America rule Earth as a single government much like the New World Order wishes to do is this a symbol of what they intend or is Matt Groening apart of the illuminati Any help world be good thanks x

A: a great way to the people is through their television sets, probably a cause of more greenhouse gases than cars but there you go, we never get told to turn our tvs off do we? tv, popular tv shows are hijacked and messages, morals, whatever you call it are blended in for our viewing pleasure, we take in the information subconsciously but enough of pounding a message in will have an efffect - look at diet coke, everyone drinks it, everyone sits in front of the tv drinking it, looking at adverts and being softened to the suggestions of tv land by its one active ingredient - aspartame - look it up if your researching NWO and illuminati stuff, look at who brought apsartame to the food market, i wont spoil it for you just go check, youll recognise him, look where aspartame came from and what it was developed for, and that is just one tiny little subjet on the NWO agenda wars, bank collapses, market crashes, drug laws, drugs approved - this is deeply entrenched stuff and the more you look at it the less youll see the safe lovely world you thought you lived in

Does Matt Groening acknowledge the Simpsons have sucked for 10 years? by Q:

A: He admitted he has little control over it now. If he believed it to be high quality, he would not say he has little control because he'd want to be associated with high quality. So his admission that he lost control is him saying he knows its bad now. He also acknowledges it in subtle ways. For the early season DVDs, he did commentary on every episode but he doesnt do as many now because he makes it known he wont do commentary for episodes he dislikes.

Is true that Matt Groening and Al Jean are now preparing the final season of The Simpsons? by Mr Jack Q:

A: I doubt it and I hope not.

Is matt groening still relevant in the development of simpsons episodes? by Santiago V Q:

A: I think he probably plays a lesser role nowadays but he does cowrites a lot of them.

Matt Groening trying to make a point about America not having a free health care system? by Q: A reputable doctor wasn't prepared to sort out Homer's heart and snoring problems free of charge......

A: The UK doesn't have a free health care service as such; we have a National health care service where everyone pays the same % of their income, known as National Insurance Contributions. This ensures that we insure ourselves for any health care and treatment we and our families may need. As it is a social programme, it also means that everyone contributes to the health of the nation as a whole. Being brought up under this system, it's almost impossible to imagine that I wouldn't ever get the medical treatment I needed because I hadn't got the money or I hadn't paid enough into a health insurance plan.,

How different would the Bible be if Stephen King, or Matt Groening had written it? by Solo Q:

A: it would be much funnier. lol and everyone would be yellow and a serial killer.

Does Matt Groening have much involvement with the creative process of every Simpsons episode? by Hadilf Otler Q: one would assume he has very little to do with anything except raking in the cash

A: He currently serves at The Simpsons as an executive producer and creative consultant, so he doesn’t just sit on his arse and let the money roll in. Although he is the creator and patient of the Simpsons, he’s 56 now, hardly a young man, and he can’t spend his whole life completely consumed by the show. Don’t forget he does a lot of other things as well, he’s still a busy man even if he doesn’t have as much involvement in the Simpsons as he did when it began, I’m sure he still works very hard.

How many more seasons of the simpsons do you think matt groening has left in him? by BigWest™IF u Aquafina Im Katrina Q: Frankly i wouldn't care if it were on for another 20-21 seasons, i'm in so deep, that i only watch it for the inside jokes. @ quizard i highly doubt that being that both of my parents are deceased, but i'll buy into it for the hell of it

A: I don't think Matt Groening himself has much to do with the production of the show any more. There's a writing staff, an animation staff, and a whole bunch of producers. Yeah, he created the show, but other than approving ideas and cashing a check, I don't think he has too much to do with it these days. EDIT: Technically he's exec. producer and creative consultant, but to me those just sound like honorary titles. He co-wrote the Simpsons movie, but I doubt he does much work on each episode. (nor should he...)

I'm a guy who wants to draw a TV show like Mike Henry and Matt Groening, What are some tips? by Q: I need the best tip you know. If I end up getting a TV show your going to really thank yourself.

How can I contact Matt Groening? by Q: I want to give him an episode idea I've had for a while. I think this episode idea would actually make it if I could tell him about it.

A: You and a million other people.

Will someone else draw The Simpsons when Matt Groening retires? by reindeer5us Q: Or will it be CGI if it's still running.

A: Matt Groening only works on the Simpson sometimes. Most of it has been a studio project since the eighties -- including the design of it. Hey, Peyo himself was more interested in the Jehan strip the Smurfs were a spinoff of. He mostly handled marketing for the Smurfs and the studio is still intact even though he died years ago. Groening's strip is Life in Hell. The Simpsons began as a side project and he keeps going back and forth. Matt Groening the studio already does it even when Matt Groening the person isn't there and one can assume it will continue when he is no longer there at all.

Any chance Seth MacFarlane and Matt Groening could ever work together? by IT Ninja Q: I want to see Roger and Bender hang out. What might they do? Apart from drink, steal, and smoke of course.

A: Would be fun but doubtful. Love hate relationship between them. I am very happy to see that Seth MacFarlane is at the helm for the re vamping and return of The Flintstones. Wonder what Fred and Wilma will be like with Seth MacFarlane behind them? I am sure I will love it.

do u know when matt groening will make a new simpsons Book? by Q: I have 14 books already and i want them all.

A: Here are some of the books scheduled to be released by Matt Groening this year: Title Release Date The Simpsons/Futurama Infinitely Secret Crossover Crisis June 2009 Chief Wiggum: Simpsons Library of Wisdom August 2009 Homer for the Holidays October 2009

Why doesn't Matt Groening stop the Simpsons series? by koolchris27 Q: I know that it is Fox's biggest hit but it seems like the writing isn't as good as it used to be. So why is Matt wanting to still continue on producing more episodes when it really should end?

A: Compare today's episodes with episodes from, say, the seventh season, and you'd be hard pressed to tell the difference. It's the same stories, the same jokes, the same characterization. But watch the first season again, and you realize once upon a time the Simpsons were an actual family with stories to tell and a reason to waste a half hour a week tuning in to see what would happen next. So why not end it? It's easy money for everyone involved. Fox wouldn't know what to do with itself without the Simpsons. For a lot of young people, the Simpsons has aired as long as they can remember. I mean, it feels like that to me and I'm getting pretty old. Plus they could probably continue it indefinitely at this point. There's so many episodes in the bag, they could probably start splicing audio and animation into entirely new episodes without doing any extra work. And finally, I doubt Mr. Groening needs to put much effort into the series at this point. Why not let others run things while you bring in money. It's not like his other ventures have been nearly as successful.

Did Matt Groening really make the episode "Dead Bart"? or is it a hoax? by Q: I saw this horrible video, I didn't understand the episode's story and I read Matt Groening is depressed and he really made it. Is this true?

A: It;s fake. There is a video on youtube with evidence that disproves it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97QPxOwtd2Y It's in spanish with english subtitles.

What school did matt groening go to? by Q: Okay, So I want to be a cartoonist later in life, What schools would you recommend for being a cartoon creator, Preferably in canada, what school did matt groening go to? Please help I have a project due I need to know some schools in canada to research

A: Matt Groening attended The Evergreen State College in Olympia Washington. (public liberal arts college)

What were Matt Groening's inspirations for Futurama? by PURPLE PIECE OF CRAP :D Q: I can't find any and I have to right a report tonight. Well only a little part of the report but I'm doing a paragraph on what inspiration Matt Groening to make Futurama.

A: Sci-fi movies Doing something other than The Simpsons

How much money does Matt Groening(Creator of The Simpsons) make? by мя.aℓ Q: I want to be like Matt Groening when I grow up. I would like to know how much he makes. Thanks!

A: he makes a lot

How did Matt Groening get the Simpsons out in the public? by Dolly Q: How did Matt Groening get the Simpsons out in the public? Because I have an idea for a cartoon and I would like to get it out in the public!

A: You can try sending your cartoons to magazines and newspapers. Send them 6-10 samples of your cartoons with a cover letter and a self addressed stamped envelope so that they can return your work if they don't want it. There is a 90% rejection rate with cartoons, so don't just send them to anyone. Find newspapers and magazines that have the same audience that you think will like your humor. Also, if you have local magazines and newspapers, they might be easier to get published by as opposed to national papers and magazines. Once you are published, you will have more credentials and more papers or magazines will be willing to publish you. You can also make your own self published books and find a store to sell them. The good people at Kinkos or your local copy shop can help you do this. Good Luck

Matt Groening? by Poopmcmuffin Q: Matt Groening was the creator of Simpsons, Futurama and Life in Hell. Is there anything else he created? Heh estie, good one too bad it didn't answer me question >.> -1 Thanks strawberry, thats all I needed. If no more answers, she gets Best. +1

A: He formed Zongo comics in 1995.

Images
Videos
My Wasted Life - Matt Groening part 1 matt groening-futurama Famous People Not From Plainwell, Matt Groening Matt Groening, The Simpsons @ David Letterman, 1989 The Simpsons - Matt Groening Interview Ricky Gervais asks Matt Groening (The Simpsons) to draw a picture for Karl Pilkington Matt Groening gets a star on Hollywood Walk of Fame Matt Groening Hollywood Walk of Fame Star Ceremony (Part 2) Al Jean and Matt Groening at Simpsons 500th Episode Celebration Matt Groening, Frank Zappa, Jimmy Carl Black on Captain Beefheart HAPPY BIRTHDAY MATT GROENING- Early Simpsons Short.mp4 Matt Groening Hollywood Walk of Fame Star Ceremony (Part 6) February 15th, Happy Birthday Matt Groening Matt Groening Hollywood Walk of Fame Star Ceremony (Part 4) Drawing Matt Groening With Over 100 Simpsons Characters!!! Matt Groening Hollywood Walk of Fame Star Ceremony (Part 3) Matt Groening, James Brooks, and Sam Simon interview with Inside Entertainment The Simpsons creator Matt Groening give a speech @ Hollywood Walk of Fame 2-14-12 Interview: Matt Groening (Brooklyn Comics & Graphics Festival 2010) THE SIMPSONS - Homer Sculpture THE SIMPSONS - Blockbuster Sunday (3/11) Trailer My Wasted Life - Matt Groening part 3 Matt Groening @ The Shanghai Lit Festival THE SIMPSONS - 500th Episode Premiere Party Wisdom from the stars... and Matt Groening Schrödinger Cat in Futurama The Simpsons Celebrate 500 Episodes Beauty Is Embarrassing - SXSW 2012 Accepted Film The Simpsons Arcade - Part 1/8 - Downtown Bart Simpson vs Kanye West - Do The Bartman (Stronger Mash-Up) Domino Day 2011 - The Simpsons 50000 Dominoes [HD] Executive Producer James L. Brooks on the origins of 'The Simpsons' - EMMYTVLEGENDS.ORG Futurama: Hurtful Fry Moments The Simpsons Ultimate Fan Marathon A night with Tweek and Fry... Smashing Pumpkins - Zero The Simpsons Theme Song (Vocal Cover) AS HEARD ON THE SIMPSONS!! The Simpsons Ride Reel Footage Futurama 'Eggman' the full song by Eli Wolfe - as featured on episode - Fry am the eggman The Simpsons 500 MORE Episodes!!! Minecraft Tutorials: Suicide Booth - Version 2 THE SIMPSONS - Preview #2 from 'At Long Last Leave' airing SUN 2/19 Futurama Volume 6 - On Blu-ray & DVD 12/20 Lrrr Ate a Hippie THE SIMPSONS - Preview #1 from 'At Long Last Leave' airing SUN 2/19 Let's Play: The Simpsons Hit and Run - Episode 1 WHY?! Why was I programmed to feel pain? THE SIMPSONS - Preview #3 from 'The Food Wife' airing SUN 11/13 Let's Play: The Simpsons Hit and Run - Episode 9 THE SIMPSONS - Preview #1 from 'The Food Wife' airing SUN 11/13
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 11:58:05