OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Frank gore
News

Frank Gore: Gore totals 127 yards on 20 touches
Frank Gore rushed 13 times for 89 yards and added seven receptions for 38 yards against the Saints in the Divisional round of the playoffs. Even with the 49ers nursing a lead through three quarters, Gore was primarily an offensive afterthought in a ...

2012 NFL Playoffs: New Orleans Saints need to stop the run to beat the San ...
This was against the Detroit Lions who do not have star running back Frank Gore. Gore was the leading rusher for the San Francisco 49ers this season with 1211 yards and 8 touchdowns. Furthermore, Gore is one of the best running backs in the league, ...

49ers relying on workhorse Gore
Frank Gore became the 49ers' all-time leading rusher this season, and he's about to play in the first postseason of his seven-year career. By PHIL BARBER SANTA CLARA — When the 49ers opened training camp in late July, Frank Gore had a contract that ...

Hamm's Pigskins Of The Week Predictions
Frank Gore baby! Gore goes off against the Saints, popping off three big runs of 20 or more yards on his way to 147 yards and 3 scores. Gore helps the 49ers control the football all day long with a 6.7 yard per carry avg. Gore's five catches on the day ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

_JordanBunch Super Bowl MVP Will Be Frank Gore. #BookIt

NickSprague Frank Gore, Jimmy Graham, Willis Mcgahee, Jon Vilma, Vince Wilfork... #TheU = #NFLU some things will never change...

Gordon_Walton Steelers Vs. 49ers: Ben Roethlisberger Fumble Leads To Frank Gore Touchdown, San Francisco Leads 20-3 http://t.co/YeGhQlql

Bryan_Tina Steelers Vs. 49ers: Ben Roethlisberger Fumble Leads To Frank Gore Touchdown, San Francisco Leads 20-3 http://t.co/ODfgMRyr

KodakMomentKey RT @Davillian95: 49ers lets get it Vernon Davis,Alex Smith,Frank Gore, Defense great game

Jorgesalesgenie Vernon Davis , Jimmy Graham , Frank Gore. Saints vs Niners was basically a Miami Hurricanes scrimmage..

AshleyDanyell_ Welp, my Niners won. Time to bring out my Frank Gore jersey :)

fproctor McGahee doesn't want to be outdone by Frank Gore! #PrideofTheU

Pablo_reps23AD The Uuuuuu u!!!!!!! RT @IGotTheKavorka just hand the ball off to McGahee he from the U you seen what Jimmy Graham & Frank Gore did last game

darkness7714 RT @JustCallMePapa: 🙌 RT @Javi_el_Jefe: Frank Gore, Jimmy Graham, and Jonathan Vilma all representing #TheU in that single game.

problem4u RT @hurricanesports: Congrats to @proCanes Frank Gore & Tavares Gooden on advancing to NFC Championship. Great season for @TheJimmyGraham & @JonVilma51

C_Lopez1 Oh you know just chillin' with Frank Gore.. http://t.co/lR6YWIOn

juniorzelaya_19 RT @hurricanesports: Congrats to @proCanes Frank Gore & Tavares Gooden on advancing to NFC Championship. Great season for @TheJimmyGraham & @JonVilma51

Discussions

Fantasy football - Flex position start: Frank Gore or Chris Chambers? by abatardi Q: Gore is game time decision but good matchup, Chambers also has a good matchup.. What do you think?

A: keep an ear out and make sure that gore plays in not then you play chambers. but if gore plays then it is always good to play a rb at the flex position becuase of th number of looks and touches they get compared to a wr.

Frank Gore for Chris Johnson and Greg Jennings? by Noonecares Q: Who gets the better deal? I ame giving up frank gore and I'm a little concerned with Chris Johnson cause...well to put it frankly sucks this year What if jennings is changed to Calvin Johnson?

A: It is worth it if you are strugling at WR because Jennings may be the 2nd best in the league, and he will score enough points to make up for the gap between gore and johnson

Who should I start at RB: Frank Gore vs IND, Shonne Greene vs MIA, or Beanie Wells vs CAR? by Rodney Q: I'm currently going with Gore, but I think Indy's a tough matchup for a guy coming back from injury. I actually don't have Greene or Wells, but I see them on the FA list. Should I pick up one of these guys as a Week 8 replacement?

A: I'd always start talent over match ups... I'd start Gore if your lookin at matchups go with Wells

Why is frank gore so underrated? by BBonds Fan!! Q: He can sprint, break tackles by the numbers and is very strong. He is number 1 in the nfc in rushing, and third in the league behind LJ and LT. But he averages more yards per carry than both of these guys with 5.5 yards per carry. I mean LT nor LJ can do that. And frank gore has hands, he also like a receiver. If he can average more yards more carry than LT or LJ, and be a good receiver, I think he is better than both of them. Gore also rushed for 100 yards, against the chiefs, chargers, and the BEARS. I dont think LT could do that against his own charger defense or against the bears. He has rushed fo 1491 yards, and would be the rushing leader, but has 100 carries less than LT or LJ. So technically, if he got as many handoffs as LT or LJ, he would be number 1. Who thinks frank gore is the best RB in the NFL? I do.

A: its because his team isnt that good when they get better he will rise in popularity it shouldnt be that way but it is :(

Miles Austin and Jason Witten for Frank Gore and Jake Ballard? by Q: You see the question, I would be getting Frank Gore and Jake Ballard out of this deal.

A: What's your line up? If you're weak at RB take it, just make sure you also pick up Kendall Hunter because Gore is questionable.

Would you trade frank gore and micheal crabtree for ray rice? by fady s Q: I have roddy white ,, crabtree ,, hakeem nicks and malcom floyd as my WR's and i have to start 2 WR's .. My RB's are ryan grant ,, addia ,, frank gore ,,, and ricky williams on bench

A: No. I don't think the upgrade at RB is enough to justify Crabtree.

should i start frank gore or james starks in week 3 fantasy football? by Q: This will be my 3rd option as Im already starting ray rice and lesean mccoy. Any input would be appreciated.

A: Frank Gore is the core. San Fransisco focuses their offense. James Stark is in a running back by comittee in a pass first offense.

What should I do with Frank Gore's injury? by Q: Due to hip injury, Frank Gore, my man/1st round pick is out for the season. People have been telling me Westbrook Blount or a trade for Fred Jackson. HELP!

A: Westbrook is the best option because he has a great schedule, and gore is a big part of their offence, so Westbrook will be involved.

Should I trade Frank Gore for Wes Welker or Randy Moss? by Q: I have Rivers and Ryan at QB - Fitzgerald, Colston, Burleson and Williams at WR - Ricky Williams, Thomas Jones, Michael Turner, Kevin Smith and Frank Gore at RB, Shaincoe and Heap at TE. I think I am strong at RB so I figure I could trade up and get a strong third WR. Options are Gore for either Welker, Moss or Ochocinco.

A: you may want to try to get a top tier TE

frank gore and tony gonzales for chris johnson trade? by Q: I was offered chris johnson for frank gore and tony gonzalez is this a good trADE?

A: Whoever is getting Chris Johnson is winning this deal. He is better then Gore and at this point if the person getting Gonzalez doesn't have a decent TE start every week then Gonzalez isn't going to help. In 2 for 1 deals, unless you are replacing a huge hole due to injury, you want to get the best player.

Fantasy Football, how many points do you think Frank Gore and Vernon Davis will score? by Q: okay, i am on a league in Fantasy Football, and im having a game. Im losing 76 to 103, but i still have two more players to score. The players are, RB : Frank Gore and TE: Vernon Davis. How much do yo think they will both score? Its the ESPN fantasy not yahoo

A: vernon 4 or 5 and im not crazy to say gore 25-35

Should I start Steven Jackson over Frank Gore or Derren Sproles? by JCraw Baby Q: Gore and Sproles usually avg around 15 pts a week, but Jackson is predicted to do better. what do you think? i mean should i put steven jackson in INSTEAD of gore. or should i start him instead of sproles. Or should i just do nothing and leave sproles and gore as my starters? Sorry about the wierd wording.. :)

A: Its either Derren Sproles or Frank Gore. I don't believe that Steve Jackson is going to do something big this week. I would have to say Frank Gore. He's a total stud, and a bowling ball he'll knock down any DEF as I can see.

Which 2 Runningbacks should i start this week? RAY RICE, FRANK GORE, PEYTON HILLIS, or CEDRIC BENSON? by Ravi S Q: RAY RICE is going againt the Bills. FRANK GORE up against the Panthers. PEYTON HILLIS up against the Saints. and CEDRIC BENSON up against the Falcons. Im thinkin I should start Ray Rice and Frank Gore but all the sports anouncer are sayin Peyton Hillis should be a must start this week. Let me know what you guys think.

A: Hillis is a must start for people who don't have Gore, Rice and Benson. Start Gore and Rice, and trade Hillis for another position that you undoubtedly need help in since you likely spent your first three picks on RBs.

Which RB do I start: Frank Gore or Steve Slaton? by Devo Q: Frank Gore plays Seattle and doesn't split carries. Steve Slaton plays Cincinatti and splits carries with Ahman Green. I'm starting Chris Johnson. Not a PPR league.

A: Franklin Gore

49ers player frank gore and hockey player jamal mayers? by Q: I hav custom tailor suits which were 49ers nfl player frank gore and hockey player jamal mayers with ther name stiched inside the suits the brand of the suits are astor and black . Whrre could i sale these at.? They were givin to me by the actual players.

A: ya

should i start frank gore or reggie bush for tomorrows game in my fantasy league? by Q: they are playing each other tomorrow everybody is telling me to start gore but my gut says bush

A: frank gore no question. The saints aren't amazing against stopping the run. Peterson ran through em in week one. Gore is a top 5 rb with a poor qb while reggie bush is the backup for the pass oriented saints

would you trade Frank Gore for Shonne Greene and Calvin Johnson? by Q: would you trade Frank Gore for Shonne Greene and Calvin Johnson? Thank you for the help. It is a head to head league. Thank you.

A: Im a 9ers fan and I say yes. The Jets are still a run-first team and Greene will get the bulk of the carries, and CJ is gonna get 1200yds and 12 TDs. This will no-doubt make your WRs better and isnt much of a drop at RB... No question... as much as this hurts me to say....GIVE UP GORE....

Should I trade Ray Rice for Peyton Hillis and Frank Gore in Fantasy Football? by Q: Someone offered me a trade. I GIVE Ray Rice, I GET Peyton Hillis and Frank Gore. I am leaning towards yes but i am not ready to pull the trigger on that. Thanks

A: ehh....peyton is gonna have a bad year based off his poor ending last year. and frank gore is probably just gonna get injured. Ray rice is a beast. If you need another rb, then yeah, do it

Who is better overall for my fanatasy football team, Adrian Peterson or Frank Gore? by asp Q: I want to trade one of them for a wr and keep the other starting. Peterson is now going to share time (but is still a beast) and Gore isnt doing that well right now. Which one should I give up and why?

A: Im gonna say Gore since Alex Smith is hurt and Vernon Davis is out another week so Trent Dilfer is going to have to step in...I wonder what the game plan will be? Pound the ball with Gore

How will the 49ers do in the upcoming season and will Frank Gore be able to reach 2200 yards? by James C Q: The 49ers are rebuilding and moving in the right direction. If they beef up the o line and improve on defense I believe the playoffs are reachable, but the draft has to be good for them along with free agency, they have some money to spend. I also believe Gore can reach 2200 yards if he can carry the ball 380-400x and withstand the punishment and stay injury free.

A: I think Gore is a great back and has a chance to put up some real numbers next year. However, be careful what you wish for. Look back at some historical data on RB that carried the ball more than 380 times in a season. Almost all of them ended up missing games the following year due to injuries. And almost all of them showed a huge decrease in yards per attempt for the rest of their career. The human body just isn't made to take that much punishment. Just hope they keep him under 340 carries. If he keeps his same average per carry this will put him over 1800 yards and allow him to have several more productive years for the rebuilding niners. And I do think they will be better next year and have a shot at going 10-6 and making the playoffs. Examples Jamal Lewis 2003 - 387 carries 2066 yards - 5.3 avg 2004 only played in 12 games 2005 only played in 15 games 2006 finally played an entire season 1132 yards 3.6 avg Here for the top 3 seasons for total carries 1998 Jamal Anderson 410 carries - Atlanta 1999 played in only 2 games for a total of 59 yards 1984 James Wilder - Tampa Bay - 407 carries 1985 played in 16 games 365 carries (small exception to the rule) 1986 - 1990 - averaged 12.4 games per season and only 92.6 carries per season Even the great Eric Dickerson 1986 404 carries 1987 - played in only 12 games

Which 2 RB's should I start week 8: Steve Slaton , Frank Gore, Maurice Jones-Drew, or Chris Johnson? by Devo Q: I am not in a PPR league. Steve Slaton plays CIN, Frank Gore plays SEA, MJD plays CLE, and Chris Johnson plays IND. All at home.

A: That's a tough decision. I would start Chris Johnson and Steve Slaton myself, with Gore 3rd and MJD not worth the play. The Cincinnati team is just a joke, and Slaton will run all over one of the NFL's worst defenses. Indianapolis can't stop the run, which makes Chris Johnson a good play and he certainly is a top-tier running back. Stay away from MJD, I get the feeling Cleveland is going to play a tight game defensively.

Which 2 RBs should I start in Week 1: Steven Jackson, Frank Gore, or Steve Slaton? by alangrusky Q: Steven Jackson plays the Seahawks, Frank Gore plays the Cardinals, and Steve Slaton plays the Jets. Whichever has the worst Run Defense will influence my decision.

A: Does your league have a W/R position? If so than u can play all three. But if not than id play Jackson and Gore. Jets have a decent defense, adleast better than Seattle and Arizona

Who should i start for fantasy football, Frank Gore or Ricky Williams? (week 12)? by GoBroncos50 Q: I need to start 2 Running backs, I have A Peterson( starting duh) and then I have Frank gore and ricky williams. With Ronnie brown out.. he might be a decent starter. what do you guys think? Oh and ricky got 33 points last week btw lol

A: Ricky Williams. Henne manages the game so he doesn't throw for many scores. Almost all scores come via the run. The Fins hung 38 on the bills in week 4. I'd expect Ricky to get another 2 TDs this week. he will start to tire before long though.

fantasy football start or sit frank gore vs eagles or jaamal charles vs browns? by Q: start frank gore vs eagles or jaamal charles vs browns

A: Browns rush defense is number 29, and Philadelphia is number 10. From a matchup standpoint, Charles wins. Also consider that Charles has four 20 point games in his last five (and two of those were against Pitt and SD). He's killing it lately, so I'd say you could definitely count on at least 20 points against Cleveland. Gore was great last week, but got shut down by Seattle (and comparatively by Jacksonville), and Philadelphia has a better rush defense than both of them. Start Charles. He'll do well for you.

Which two RBs should I start out of Travis Henry, Clinton Portis, or Frank Gore? by deman72 Q: I also have Brian Westbrook but he's a automatic starter (no question) but I have two positions open and Travis Henry's playing Pittsburgh (Polomaneua, nuff said!!!!) and Frank Gore is playing the Giants. Help me out, please!?!?!?!?

A: Gore and Portis

do you see rashard mendenhall the less injury prone version of frank gore? by rapjew222 Q: frank gore could easily have been the best back in the nfl his whole career if the guy could go a month without injury. could we his toughness and talent without the inuries in rashard mendenhall?

A: NO WAY

Should I start Frank Gore or Marion Barber for my fantasy team? by Q: Barber is a risk, but could be a sleeper. Gore seems more reliable. Michael Turner or Jonathan Stewart? T.O or Brandon Marshall? Thanks

A: dude these are easy. Gore for sure. Turner is expected to play really well this yr, that's probably the hardest question cause Stewart is a hell of a back. Marshall by far over TO, T.O is good, dont get me wrong, but Brandon "the BEAST" Marshall is not a player you don't want to start.

will frank gore put up good fantasy numbers this year? by Q: i picked frank gore as my first pick in my fantasy draft and i feel he's going to let me down. All the articles and everything say he'll have a big season if he stays healthy. I was dissapointed when he, my premier back, put up 7 points yesterday. Is frank gore going to be a big fantasy player or will i see a lot more 7 point games?

A: I think you will see a few more 7 point games here. The 49ers are not the best team and Gore is not the most consistent. He is injury prone. He will have breakout games and be a solid back but no where near the quality of AP/CJ2K/MJD. Don't give up on him in week 1. Let it roll a bit and if he is still not performing by week 4, consider possible trade options.

I am having trouble on who to start this week MJD or Frank Gore ? by Mike M Q: MJD is going against houstons D. and Frank Gore is up against Buffalo's D. Please help me.

A: Gore. Don't expect much from MJD and SF is starting to get it together.

I have a flex position at running back. Who should I start for week 1 Warrick Dunn or Frank Gore? by ricknasty Q: Warrick Dunn plays against the Carolina Panthers, a tough defense, and Frank Gore plays against the Arizona Cardinals.

A: frank gore. im suprised not everyone has said this. dunn is obviously playing one of the top defenses and arizona's D is pretty weak. plus gore is a young back with fresh legs while dunn is completely the opposite

Is Frank Gore just having a bad year? by wtfitsnguyen Q: Is it pretty much because of his mother's death? I'm a huge Frank Gore fan and I thought this would be his year but its been a pretty bad season for him. Is he gonna be better and become an elite running back in the NFL for years to come?

A: It's not that he's having a horrible year, I was also expecting a breakout year, but things haven't gone too well for him. His mothers death, an injury, and most importantly, he's pretty much their offense so teams are putting 8 men in the box with the purpose of stopping him. If (or I should say IF) the 49'ers expect him to do any better, they need to improve their passing to take the pressure off the running game. Alex Smith needs to start performing like the first round pick he was and Vernon Davis needs to stop whining and start catching the ball when it's thrown to him. That will help Frank Gore improve.

Should I trade Frank Gore and Lee Evans for Willis McGahee and Wes Welker? by theo_d921 Q: Im thinking of trading Frank Gore and Lee Evans for Willis McGahee and Wes Welker. Should I do it? How does everyone rank Gore and McGahee as RB's and compared to one another?

A: I think you should do this trade. It's good for you. Gore's not that good.

Should I start frank Gore or Ronnie Brown? by Willy Baby Q: this question has probably been asked before but I need to know the answer. Frank Gore is playing a very good Eagles D but they gave up 135 and 2 TDs to Portis last week. Ronnie Brown is playing a halfway decent texans defense. Who should i start?? lots of answers lots and lots

A: I would go Frank Gore

Who do I start this week, Frank Gore, or Marshawn Lynch? by Mark P Q: Frank Gore is playing New Orleans, and Marshawn is playing the Jets. My other starting rb is Joseph Addai, who is playing Carolina so I think he's an easy start. Any words of wisdom from the great men (and women) at yahoo answers?

A: personally i would take Lynch as he is starting to get comfortable in Buffalo's offence. The jets are terrible again this year and their defence is like butter. Gore is in a bad sequence and NO are finally starting to do things right. Therefore Lynch is my bet. Good Luck

Who do I start week 7? Frank Gore, Steve Slaton, Chris Johnson, or Matt Forte? by Devo Q: I have never benched Frank Gore and he has never let me down. Another favorite of mine is Matt Forte. BUT, this week both of them play good defenses and slaton/johnson play weak rush defenses. Help me out I can only pick 2. I usually start Gore/Forte. However, this week they play tough rush defenses and slaton/johnson play weak rush defenses. Help me out. Not a PPR league.

A: If you gotta start 2, I'd do Slaton and Forte. If you gotta start 3 I'd do Slaton, Forte, and Gore.

Who should i start in week 13 fantasy football, Frank Gore or Leon Washington? by Dawn C Q: Frank gore against BUF? Leon Washington against Denver? Or warrick Dunn against NO

A: um start frank gore leon is good and quick but he doesn't always have a good game

Should I start Earnest Graham or Frank Gore? by 'etsman24 Q: Frank Gore is having a terrible year, except he has great games against good d's (Rush: 166, 2TD's Receiving: 96yds. against Arizona) They're pretty potent! Who should I start?

A: sounds like it is time to pull out that lucky quarter and give it a flip. they both have their good side and bad side coming into this weekend, but i'd have to give the edge to graham. houston's d isnt bad but minnesota has shut down everyone but ryan grant, and that is because they didnt think green bay had a running game.

Why is frank gore so good at football? by Q: I watched a game I think it was the rams and frank gore almost got tackled like 4 times and he didn't get tackled

A: I'm not sure. He didn't look that great when he ran for 27 on 13 carries against Tampa. But yeah, he's good. And if he had a decent offensive line and if his team actually had a passing game he would be even better.

Who do I start between Warrick Dunn, Mewelde Moore, Frank Gore and Deangelo Williams.? by balioldboy Q: I need this win to clinch a playoff spot for my fantasy team. I currently have the following running backs: Warrick Dunn, Mewelde Moore, Frank Gore and Deangelo Williams. I need to start two out of the group. So who do I start and who should I bench? Thanks.

A: Frank Gore is a beast and is against an average defense. start him D Williams is playing against a bad run defense in GB and has been playing amazing lately. start him W. Dunn is gonna have a good game too against an alright new orleans defense but they've been playing well so I gotta give the edge to the other two. Moore isn't even an option this week compared to the other three.

Who is the better runningback, Frank Gore or Marion Barber? by Sagar Q: Frank Gore from the 49ers went to the Pro Bowl 2 years ago in his sophomore season, and lead the NFC in rushing yards that year. Marion Barber went to the Pro Bowl last year, and is the primary starter for the Cowboys this year.

A: Frank Gore. He's stronger, gives a slight bit of speed up but has a knack for finding holes, and he can also play the role of a WR much better than Barber. Did you see just how "good" Barber was against a very tough defense in the New York Giants that likes to send heat? He did just awful. He wouldn't have put up 1700 yards playing for San Francisco two years ago with the 49ers line.

Week 2, Fantasy Football Who should I start Frank Gore, Arian Foster, or Ahmad Bradshaw? by McLovin Q: I can only start 2 RB I really like Arian Foster and Ahmad Bradshaw this week. Frank Gore plays the Saints but he is a stud so I feel bad sitting him, let me know if this is a good move.

A: I think Foster is a lock until he gets shut down consistently. You don't get 200+ and 3tds if you suck. I like Gore. Even though the O for Minnesota was shaky, Peterson still got 100+ total yards against New Orleans. Gore will get his touches and yards. I think he has more upside.

How does frank gore do next year? by Seant Q: Its a definite option for San Francisco to allow Frank Gore to take over the team. But how will he do

A: he'll do good if he gets an offensive line. if not, expect same #'s as this year.

Who should I start hthis week at rB, Joeseph Addai, Frank Gore, or Marshawn Lynch? by Mark P Q: Joeseph Addai plays the Pats Frank Gore plays the Falcons Marshawn Lynch plays the Bengals I can start 2 or the 3, this is for fantasy football if you can't figure that out. 2 of the 3 i mean.

A: The other two have easier match-ups, but I think Addai is going to be a key part of what the Colts are going to try to do on Sunday - they'll try to run the ball a lot to keep the Patriots offense off the field. And he's the most talented of the three. So it'd be hard to bench him.

Fantasy football trade!Should i trade frank gore for darren mcfadden and the balimore ravens defense? by Loso Q: Should i trade frank gore for darren mcfadden and the balimore ravens defense? a two for 1 trade what do you guys think is it worth it? tell me why?

A: The Ravens wont be the same this year as previous years and Darren McFadden has no fantasy value. His turf toe injury won't go away, it needs complete rest for a long period of time so an off-season won't fully heal it. Expect him to play 5-8 games this season before being sidelined. In them 5-8 weeks the raiders offense don't have the penetration to get him many yards either. Stay well away from this trade.

Do I start Frank Gore or Kendall Hunter? by Q: I have Kendall Hunter as my flex due to Frank Gore's injury. I'm afraid he might aggravate his knee again and leave me with a 0 like how he did last week?

A: From what I know Gore is supposed to play today. I agree that he is an injury risk. I think that it depends upon where you are in the standings and how much risk you can afford. Gore may well be fine but Hunter is the safer pick. Good luck.

Which running back should i start for fantasy football in week 3? Frank Gore or Pierre Thomas? by Q: I know the obvious answer would be said to be Frank Gore, but I'm thinking Pierre Thomas might ball out considering Reggie Bush is hurt. Gore is playing against the chiefs and Thomas against the falcons.

A: You have to go with Thomas. As you have pointed out Bush is out hurt. Thomas is going to have many more touches this week and has potential to score big points!!

Should I start Frank Gore or Maurice Jones Drew? by Q: I can start three RB I have Thomas Jones, Ricky Williams, Frank Gore and Maurice Jones Drew. All four are good, but how has the best match ups.

A: Maurice Jones Drew :)

Should I start Chris Johnson and Lendale White against Cleveland, over Frank Gore against the Jets? by ood sɐɯʇsıɹɥɔ ǝɥʇ ʎʞuɐɥ ˙ɹɯ Q: Frank Gore has done crap in recent weeks and the Jets have a great run D. What should I do?

A: Yes. Johnson and White are a great tandem and have a decent matchup against the browns. Gore, although a featured back, hasn't been stellar recently and you're right in saying the Jets have a good D. Also you know the Jets will take an early lead and SF will have to throw.

If Frank Gore does not play Sunday who should I start? by Dr. Gonzo Q: I'm in playoffs, so if Frank Gore does not play Sunday who should I start? Jamal Lewis V. Eagles Le'Ron McClain v. Steelers Dominic Rhodes v. Lions My other back is Deangelo Williams, so I just need one of the 3 to just put up decent numbers.

A: Dominic without question. He is going against a defense that has allowed 23 touchdowns to running backs. Also addai will not play so much cause he is a little bruised and the colts wouldnt risk just that close to playoffs. So start dominic

Frank Gore? by danny Q: Should I start Frank Gore this week vs. the Seahawks his status is questionable

A: Frank Gore is a game time decision this week. Unless you have Hicks, Robinson, or Morris to substitute in if he doesn't play Monday, you're better off sitting him this week.

Images
Videos
HD ~ Frank Gore #21 ~ 49ers ~ 2011 Highlights (Week 4-6) Frank Gore NFL Top 100 of 2011 Frank Gore Frank Gore 2010 Highlights [HD] Frank Gore High School Highlights FRANK GORE - (SWAGG GANGG) Frank Gore's greatest interview Frank Gore Miami Hurricanes - I Luv It Frank Gore ~ Can't be touched Frank Gore - Can't be touched SWAGG GANGG 'FRANK GORE' frank gore highlights Frank Gore NOT Worth $ - 49ers Preview (C2K) Frank Gore Highlights frank gore highlights FRANK GORE 2nd ANNUAL TOY GIVE-A-WAY MADDEN 12 - IS IT TRUE TO FRANK GORE? (Express version). Patrick Willis, Frank Gore, and Jim Harbaugh's San Francisco 49ers are for real Frank Gore Highlight Real Frank Gore 2011 Off season training with Bommarito Performance. Frank Gore: Turk of the Week Madden 12 Superstar: Frank Gore is a monster! Frank gore #21 - Thunderstruck Can Frank Gore and Patrick Willis make the 49ers contenders again? Madden NFL 12 Frank Gore TD Run | Bye Week + Yom Kippur Pro Highlights - Frank Gore - San Francisco 49ers - [HD] frank gore talks Rocketz Game Replay Commentary ft. Frank Gore and Patrick Willis (Madden NFL 11) Sports NFL Week 10 Pickem 49ers vs Giants Eli Manning Frank Gore Video/ Music Madden 12 Simulation Frank Gore 5 Yard TD vs Steelers 12/19/11 Madden 12 ADI iFLY cArDs vs brianhall55 (SF @ PIT) (Frank Gore goes berserk: Witness!) Gears of Gore OBSN- MADDEN 12 - IS IT TRUE TO FRANK GORE? (Extended version). Frank Gore's 1971 Impala Frank Gore, Ronnie Brown: Rawlings Skeletal Responsive Gear Frank Gore highlights Frank Gore 2010 Highlights / A Look Back at his Entire Career Frank Gore Touchdown Vs Seahawks Week 16 2011 49ers Clinch 2011 NFC West Frank Gore 21 Braylon edwards.really?..Braylon Edwards? 49ers Vs. Cowboys 9-18-2011 Alex Smith pitch out to Frank Gore.MP4 NFL on FOX: 49ers bonus MIKE IUPATI AND ISAAC SOPOAGA BLOCKING Week 4: 49ers vs Eagles 49ers - Who's Got It Better Than Us 49ers - Dream Comes True |2011-2012| (Thanks for all the clips) Back in the Bay - 49ers Faithful Anthem frank gore Gore Back In Fold
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 12:40:01