OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Fireworks 2012 4th Of July
News

Fourth of July: Fireworks, American flags and celebrations
The celebration of American independence has gone global, with the Fourth of July being celebrated in Denmark, India and at U.S. embassies and on military bases around the world.

AP PHOTOS: Americans celebrate the Fourth of July
Fireworks light up the sky against the backdrop of a full moon during a Fourth of July celebration in Kansas City, Kan., Tuesday, July 3, 2012. Photo: Charlie Riedel / AP. Fireworks light up the sky against the backdrop of a full moon... Banners with ...

Top 10 Fireworks Displays for Fourth of July 2012
Each year on the Fourth of July Americans gear up for fun-filled family gatherings, picnics, barbecues, and of course fireworks.

4th Of July: Macy's Fireworks 2012: Access Points And Places To View
It's Independence Day and New Yorkers will scurry up to rooftops on the Westside of town and cram into the banks of the Hudson River for the annual Macy's July 4 fireworks extravaganza.

submit to reddit

Real-time

RonThornton RT @clusterstock: The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic] by @bySamRo http://t.co/LSbUsCkV

AldTomTunney Chicago Area July 4th Fireworks Shows! Looking for a place to watch fireworks in the Chicago area this 4th of July? http://t.co/Iqz1a3vx

Bakchich073 The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/WkpmVcik

hamadhs The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic] http://t.co/fA7vP1hM

XVACapital The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic] http://t.co/IeYzoKtz

AryehsSharings The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about ... http://t.co/L9xePcrq via @Business Inside

pinkalchemy The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/lvTWEJM9

AakarTech The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic] http://t.co/HMJ3icvr

Toya_Rudig The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/5qqjHQnY

bizinsiderfeed The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/S3RIZazR

sudarioalonso The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic] http://t.co/54W367lc

expimportlawyer The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/i9F4CLug

WorldsBestTips The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/GrwxA7w6

fincalcaterra #business #finance The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need... http://t.co/0tzY1tOw #media #tech #in

North_Group The Business Of American Fireworks [Infographic]: Here's everything you need to know about fireworks and July 4 ... http://t.co/cf3phXtK

Discussions

What do denialists gain from denying Truth?Like HAARP-caused earthquakes, GMO's/mass killings of birds/fish? by . Q: PURPOSE OF QUESTION: to understand the other side, and what are they thinking and are they for real. I'm not talking about those who profit (ie Monsanto denying their GMO crops are killing bees and terminating humans faster with more cancers & new illnesses such as Morgellons) I'm talking about the common people (who will inevitably post here, just watch) and have no vested interst, who in fact cause themselves more harm by denying truth. At first I thought they were that stupid that they really don't believe the facts when presented to them (scientific studies, officials talking) but is there an other reason? Could there be? I mean are people that stupid that they believe lies? Or do they make a sport of enjoying and propagating denial??? For example the New Year's mass deaths of birds in AK etc.. At first the news were like "it's the fireworks". And we (awareness groups, we spread the word, Truth first!) are like "no it's done by the government! When was the last time thousands of birds dropped from the sky after NY's Day or the 4th of July (um hello....dumb much??). And then it's on the news, front page of Yahoo: the USDA ADMITS the mass killings of species of birds because they ruin farmer's land? HELLO! WE TOLD YOU SO!!! And yet those denialists persist! The millions of fish, crocs & wildlife that died from Bolivia to NJ, USA after the dumping of Corexit. I mean how much energy does it take them to support (without financial compensation, I presume) the bad guys to conceal the truth??? Are they really that stupid or do they think that by living in LALA LAND and PRETENDING they're not doing all this stuff, it gives them a false sense of safety?? Agenda 21 can be read online! THE WHOLE DOCUMENT! If you don't have the time, then there's OFFICIAL'S VIDEOS on youtube. They're going to confiscate all the land West of the Mississippi and stack people up in high rises being currently built in areas like Santa Cruz. THEY'RE NOT EVEN DENYING THIS! The dumping of billions of oil/petrol in the gulf... you can google the Jesse Ventura video investigation: AGAIN OFFICIALS ON CAMERA ADMIT THEY DID IT TO CLAIM THE LAND to drill and get more oil. What is there that those people don't get?? I mean I am seriously trying to understand what it's like inside the head of someone who is presented with the truth, a truth that can save their life if they only get off their bum and do something abou it, and denying it ON PURPOSE knowing it's going to lead to their death. WTHeck? HAARP was behind the Haiti earthquake (there's enough scientific demo videos on how HAARP cause it, youtube is your friend) and I"ll bet anything they're testing their equipment and just caused the Japan quake in preparation for 2012. @Convivio: I like your answer, thanks. I never thought it that way because that is not important to me. Truth is the only thing that matters, no matter what. @Emc: power. @flexcava: Jesse Ventura is ON VIDEO with a US Gov official who ADMITS things by mistake. So what's your exuse now? Haven't watched it? Go google it!

A: Identity. Once a person has defined themselves and argued to defend their veiw of themselves it becomes a vested interest ti ignore and deny any facts that conflict with their identity.

What do denialists gain from denying Truth?Like HAARP-caused earthquakes, GMO's/mass killings of birds/fish? by . Q: PURPOSE OF QUESTION: to understand the other side, and what are they thinking and are they for real. I'm not talking about those who profit (ie Monsanto denying their GMO crops are killing bees and terminating humans faster with more cancers & new illnesses such as Morgellons) I'm talking about the common people (who will inevitably post here, just watch) and have no vested interst, who in fact cause themselves more harm by denying truth. At first I thought they were that stupid that they really don't believe the facts when presented to them (scientific studies, officials talking) but is there an other reason? Could there be? I mean are people that stupid that they believe lies? Or do they make a sport of enjoying and propagating denial??? For example the New Year's mass deaths of birds in AK etc.. At first the news were like "it's the fireworks". And we (awareness groups, we spread the word, Truth first!) are like "no it's done by the government! When was the last time thousands of birds dropped from the sky after NY's Day or the 4th of July (um hello....dumb much??). And then it's on the news, front page of Yahoo: the USDA ADMITS the mass killings of species of birds because they ruin farmer's land? HELLO! WE TOLD YOU SO!!! And yet those denialists persist! The millions of fish, crocs & wildlife that died from Bolivia to NJ, USA after the dumping of Corexit. I mean how much energy does it take them to support (without financial compensation, I presume) the bad guys to conceal the truth??? Are they really that stupid or do they think that by living in LALA LAND and PRETENDING they're not doing all this stuff, it gives them a false sense of safety?? Agenda 21 can be read online! THE WHOLE DOCUMENT! If you don't have the time, then there's OFFICIAL'S VIDEOS on youtube. They're going to confiscate all the land West of the Mississippi and stack people up in high rises being currently built in areas like Santa Cruz. THEY'RE NOT EVEN DENYING THIS! The dumping of billions of oil/petrol in the gulf... you can google the Jesse Ventura video investigation: AGAIN OFFICIALS ON CAMERA ADMIT THEY DID IT TO CLAIM THE LAND to drill and get more oil. What is there that those people don't get?? I mean I am seriously trying to understand what it's like inside the head of someone who is presented with the truth, a truth that can save their life if they only get off their bum and do something abou it, and denying it ON PURPOSE knowing it's going to lead to their death. WTHeck? HAARP was behind the Haiti earthquake (there's enough scientific demo videos on how HAARP cause it, youtube is your friend) and I"ll bet anything they're testing their equipment and just caused the Japan quake in preparation for 2012. TOPAZ: please don't hope. DO SOMETHING. There's petitions out there. Haven't you heard? GMO salmon AND alfalfa. That will mean the extinction of organic dairy and meat as we know it: those cows feed on alfalfa! If it's GMO then that's the end of it! LMAO Larry! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A: Im hoping GMO is on the way out.

What do denialists gain by denying Truth? Like HAARP-caused earthquakes, GMO's/mass killings of birds/fish? by . Q: PURPOSE OF QUESTION: beyond my frustration, to try and stop calling them idiots and understand the other side, and what are they thinking and are they for real. I'm not talking about those who profit (ie Monsanto denying their GMO crops are killing bees and terminating humans faster with more cancers & new illnesses such as Morgellons) I'm talking about the common people (who will inevitably post here, just watch) and have no vested interst, who in fact cause themselves more harm by denying truth. At first I thought they were that stupid that they really don't believe the facts when presented to them (scientific studies, officials talking) but is there an other reason? Could there be? I mean are people that stupid that they believe lies? Or do they make a sport of enjoying and propagating denial??? For example the New Year's mass deaths of birds in AK etc.. At first the news were like "it's the fireworks". And we (awareness groups, we spread the word, Truth first!) are like "no it's done by the government! When was the last time thousands of birds dropped from the sky after NY's Day or the 4th of July (um hello....dumb much??). And then it's on the news, front page of Yahoo: the USDA ADMITS the mass killings of species of birds because they ruin farmer's land? HELLO! WE TOLD YOU SO!!! And yet those denialists persist! The millions of fish, crocs & wildlife that died from Bolivia to NJ, USA after the dumping of Corexit. I mean how much energy does it take them to support (without financial compensation, I presume) the bad guys to conceal the truth??? Are they really that stupid or do they think that by living in LALA LAND and PRETENDING they're not doing all this stuff, it gives them a false sense of safety?? Agenda 21 can be read online! THE WHOLE DOCUMENT! If you don't have the time, then there's OFFICIAL'S VIDEOS on youtube. They're going to confiscate all the land West of the Mississippi and stack people up in high rises being currently built in areas like Santa Cruz. THEY'RE NOT EVEN DENYING THIS! The dumping of billions of oil/petrol in the gulf... you can google the Jesse Ventura video investigation: AGAIN OFFICIALS ON CAMERA ADMIT THEY DID IT TO CLAIM THE LAND to drill and get more oil. What is there that those people don't get?? I mean I am seriously trying to understand what it's like inside the head of someone who is presented with the truth, a truth that can save their life if they only get off their bum and do something abou it, and denying it ON PURPOSE knowing it's going to lead to their death. WTHeck? HAARP was behind the Haiti earthquake (there's enough scientific demo videos on how HAARP cause it, youtube is your friend) and I"ll bet anything they're testing their equipment and just caused the Japan quake in preparation for 2012. www.HAARP.com A weather pattern modification military base located in Alaska. They use towers who emit high frequncy waves to affect weather, seismic plates, all four elements and some say can even affect brain waves and thereby control people. The last part has yet to be proven. HAARP does not deny the rest, they admit having the technology. Thanks for asking

A: You are preachin' to the choir here.....they call them "Sheeple".... people who do not think for themselves... they just follow blindly believing that the FDA, doctors in white coats, and our government has our best interest at heart. They do not educate themselves, but are happy to be fed the sugar of Lady Gaga and Lindsay Lohan, Teen Moms on MTV, and Jersey Shore. They do not understand that they are being lied to at every turn, and that it is all for greedy gain.... the pharmaceutical industry, the Monsanto, Corporate America, the Banking System.... and they call anyone who does not believe them a "quack" and they bury them in litigation with their "laws" that are here to "protect" us, when in fact if they knew that fluoride will kill you, that radiation from mammograms will kill you, that chemotherapy only works 3 - 5% of the time and that it is a poison.... the list is SO long on covered up atrocities..... but.... when it is too late, and the freedom that they "think" they had is gone, they will all come and say " Guess you were right.... I shoulda listened when I had the chance...."

Should I propose this Independence Day? by Q: Hi everyone, I was wondering if on the 4th of July I should propose to my lovely girlfriend. We are going to the beach to watch the sunrise and we are going to stay all day until the fireworks at night. I have been looking into buying rings recently and I connected the two ideas. This would be my first ever proposal so I am nervous and wouldn't want to mess this one up. We are both 20 years old, I believe we have an exceptionally strong relationship/friendship, and we have been talking about marriage for quite a while. We have been talking about having a wedding possibly in the summer of 2012. If I do this, would it be better to propose during the sunset or during the fireworks? Would this even be a proper place to pop the big question? Sorry guys I meant should I propose during the sunRISE because I am on the east coast. Would that still be romantic and memorable?

A: As far as if that is the right place to do it, that is up to you. If it is special enough to you it's great. I love the beach and plan on getting married their when I get older. It's romantic and lovely. There are pros and cons to both the sunrise and fireworks. The sunrise is romantic, quiet.and peaceful, but the fireworks are so exciting but it probably will be really loud. It is all about personal preference. If she loves big exciting events, and that is her favorite do fireworks. If she loves peace and serenity, do sunrise. It is all personal preference, but congratulations!! I hope your proposal, wedding, and marriage turn out to be all you hoped for!! :) God bless.

HELP ME! I am driving myself crazy!! READ ALL OF DESCRIPTION!!? by Maxy R Q: okayyyy.... it's kinda a long story... but i'll try and sum all of it up, in a small paragraph. READY ?! okayyy.. so, i am 20, I just turned 20 in dec. and my ex boyfriend just turned 22 in december. On june 25th, 2011 we had our 2 and a half year anniversary together. 5 days later, on june 30th, he left me. at my mailbox! he had to come by, and drop off something to me, that got mailed to his house by mistake. his mom drove him over to drop it off. well, he stuck it in my mailbox and RAN back into her car and they took off. he texted me the next day saying him and his mom had talked a lot the previous night before. his moms birthday was on 4th of july.. he promised i could go w/ them to see fireworks, & he would pick me up. well, i got ready. and no1 ever came to get me. his mom messaged me on facebook between the 30th, and july 3rd, and she said all these awful things and said how she didn't like me, i was high maintance, my mom was controlling, and ect. the thing is: I NEVER MET HIS MOM! Or anyone in his family! They were afraid to meet me. they are anti-social people, so we spoke over facebook. so, most of july went by he barely spoke to me. beginning of august he said he needed time for himself in an EMAIL (my hotmail account) then, months went by again.. the beginning of october, he had texted me, saying he was sorry for not talking to me and stuff & agreed that we could talk. we ended up texting for most of the day... and talked. and i said "are we okay now?" and, he goes "i hope so" and, stopped speaking to me again. on thanksgiving i wished him a happy thanksgiving in a text message, and he said "happy thanksgiving to you too :)" and, i said "i love you" he never answered. several hours later, i texted him back saying "I guess you don't love me." and, he goes "I do" and i said "you never said it back" and then I said "i love you" and he goes "i love you too" and i left it at that. i ended up deleting/blocking him off of facebook, all of his friends, his family. then, beginning of december he forwarded me an email, saying that the gym we belonged to (ballys) shut down. and, i didn't even reply to that. and, my birthday is on christmas (AND CHRISTMAS WOULD'VE BEEN OUR 3 YEAR ANNIVERSAY) ;; well he texted me saying "Happy Birthday/Merry Christmas :)" and, I said "thank you! Merry christmas to you as well :)" and, he never replied. then, his birthday was on new years eve, so , I said "happy birthday/new year :)" and he goes : "thank you! Happy new year to you as well!! :)" and i just left it there, like he did. well... months have gone by. i snooped on his tumblr page on valentines day & he posted something saying "at least this year I don't have to buy an unappreciative gift" and, now it is march 12th, 2012. I snooped on his page again over the weekend bc its been awhile... and, I saw that he is cutting himself now. and, then he posted saying something like: "dear person I like, I wish you happiness and I hope you find someone who truly makes you happy" and, i have a feeling that is about me. I know he isn't dating anyone, some of my friends are also friends with him on facebook, and have been telling me whats going on. i'm driving myself crazy... idk what to do. I love him so much, but I did try everything I could to fix things! and my mom thinks he is cutting himself "to look for attention" and my one friend said he is looking for sympanthy, and hoping another girl feels bad for him and says hopefully they will fall in love with him. which i can see.. but i don't know what to do. i tried everything! I keep busy... and, its almost like a year since he left me. and i think of him EVERYDAY!! I think of "well maybe he will come back one day" or "what if..." because NOONE knows what the future holds. so, any advice... on what I can do?? How I can get over this??????? please just don't tell me "oh, it takes time" or "keep busy" because i heard that! Nothing is working!! can someone give me advice... and their opinion, on the situation???? thanks!!!!! I greatly appreciate it! I don't want to go for therapy, either.

A: It does take time( i know you said not say that). I have few questions...... 1) is he truly worth the fight? 2) do you deserve better? 3) have you tried dating? 4) you may love him but was he selfish? 5) have you tried a serious sit down talk with him instead of texting? All i have to say in my opinion is he is not worth your time. he is selfish if he is going to treat you like that or toss you aside so quickly. he honestly needs help and I'm not saying it to be mean, but he does. it seems to me he is lost and does not know what to do with his feelings. I think if possible meet up with him and try to figure it out. you need to confront him about your feelings and he needs to be open with his. if he was with you a year it is obvious he cares about you. maybe there is a specific reason he is being this way. me and my guy have made it 5 years just by the way we communicate. when he go in moods/ acted like that all it took was pulling him aside and prying and figuring out what is bothering him, men are too proud to cave or gush about their feelings. good luck hope i helped if you wanna talk more im up for it.

what is a good boat for cruising and fishing.? by Good as it gets. Q: I am wanting a good boat for cruising and fishing, I go out maybe 35 times a year because that’s all the time I really have. I fish more than I do anything but when I have my little girl and boy with me I want them and others to be a little comfortable. My girl 6 and boy 3. Now when I have my adult friends with me I may have 3 plus me on board just for cruising around and fishing no more than 2 plus me, 88% just me, no tubing or anything like that, because I have my parents or grandfather big boats to do all the skiing with. I can spend between 8000 to 15000 cash. The lake we have here is 105,000 acres and 600 miles of shoreline, 80% calm and the rest rough as heck especially when major holidays come around like 4th of July weekend or Memorial weekend. I don't plan on going out on the lake late at night except 4th of July weekend to watch the fireworks, busy busy day. lol. I looked at a 2012 Bayliner Bowrider 160 brand new for 12,229. But I read some reviews and some people say they suck and other backs them up. I have no clue what to believe.lol can you guys give me good name brands and little info on some. The boat will be Garage kept. Thank you all for your help.

A: A small fish and ski boat sounds like it will be your best bet. Yes, there are a ton of brands out there, but nowadays, nearly all companies make fine boats. Nitro seems to make some damn good quality boats for the money. Nitro is more about fishing boats than anything else, but they have gotten into the fish and ski boats more through the years. You just need to do some more looking and researching. If it's me in your situation, I'm going with an 18 foot or so fish in ski boat. I actually have a 20 foot fish and ski boat now, but this thing is HEAVY. A heavy boat has an unbelievably smooth ride, even in rougher water, but it can be a pain to haul around and launch/load when by yourself. It also takes a fairly hefty trolling motor to maneuver.

moon visible in daytime? is this normal? by ----dom Q: okay so i was at the park with my baby gurl and my boifriend when we saw moon and sun in sky together. no normal. we started freaking out. i dont want my daughter 2 die. we was watching history channel last nite when they talk about moon being out of position and 2012. our theory is that earth has pole shifted downwardes 35 degrees. somethings not right fearing for my babygurls life. and on the 4th a july we watched fireworks and saw moon rise in western sky. not normal moon rise in east.

A: I fear that you are dangerously ignorant of basic astronomy concepts. The Moon is visible in the daytime for over three weeks each month! Also, you didn't see the Moon rising in the west on the 4th of July. You saw it SETTING. While the Moon always sets in the west, the time at which it sets varies. Being just after New Moon, it set shortly after dusk.

i cant wait 4 summer 2012! who else? by Q: im sooooo excited im goin to price albert in july going to the beach chillining out with friends icecream canada day parade fireworks camping everyweekend goin to get slurpies all the time and staying up as late as i want and sleeping in as late as i want watching scary movies its just gunna be soo much funn.... also boating tubing and having sleepovers with friends every day of the week!!!! SUMMER 2012<3

A: MEEEE!!! except its already starting

Why can't I fall asleep? by Q: I'm 14 years old, turning 15 on July 4, 2012. I'd like to add a little more detail to my question... I woke up at 10:50 AM yesterday and took my 50 mg Vyvanse (Which is my ADHD medication). Then I watched TV for about 7 hours and then I took my dog for two walks. Later, I saw a lot of people at the fireworks. I walked around the whole park three or four times. I came home around 11:30 PM and watched the new episode of Futurama. When it was over I turned off the TV and went on my computer for about an hour. I tried going to sleep at about 1:40 AM. I had no luck at all, I kept tossing and turning. It's 4:44 AM now, I don't know what to do please help. I want to be able to get up at 10:30 am

Where Are The Firewokrs? by Q: Today is 7/4/12 ( 4th Of July, 2012 ) I heard the fireworks in or near Philadelphia, PA are in Parkway , or Penns Landing. Where are these places at? What are the addresses?

Im trying to figure out how many mortar tubes i should get for fireworks? by Q: i am going to buy mortar tubes so i can put artillery shells in them im not going to spend money every year on the hole deal that they charge for artillery shells and tube. i need some opinions should i get 80 or 100 Mortar tubes? i plan on wiring all the tubes and just letting all the tubes fire for this 2012 4th of july. do you think that will be a good show if 80 or 100 mortars are firing artillery shells at the same time??? yes i plan on firing them one at a time then slowly it picks up the speed at the firing rate and towards the end ill let all of them go off to let everyone know that is done.

A: Actually, there's not a lot of difference between 80 and 100, but I often do somewhat the same thing as you suggest. I have many 1.75" tubes, and have assembled them into several groups ranging from about 20 to 50 tubes each. I fire them intermixed with cakes and generally fuse the smaller groups with slow fuse to fire one shell every five seconds or so, sometimes doubling up toward the end of the group. As part of my finale, I fire the 50-tube rack (two rows) parallel-fused with faster fuse to fill the sky. This is accompanied by some larger cakes and makes a good end to the show. There's a lot that can be done with small fireworks. Not only are there some very good small shells available these days, but there are also some nice mines in the same sizes. Have fun!

What kinds of fireworks are the local department stores and grocery stores going to sell with the new law? by Q: Starting january 1,2012 michigan and a couple of other states are now allowing the sale and use of all consumer grade fireworks including the dangerous ones. I just want to know what kinds of fireworks are sold in other states that allow are federally ok'd consumer grade fireworks in their grocery stores and department stores around the 4th of july. Thank you!

A: Even in states where all types of consumer fireworks are legal they usually only sell novelties and small fountains in grocery stores. That's because of the legalities of storing fireworks. Larger fireworks have stricter storage laws that fireworks stores are set up to handle but grocery stores are not.

What fireworks are legal in Utah 2012? by Q: I'm gonna be going to Utah for the 4th of July, and I was just wondering what fireworks are allowed to be purchased there. I know that the laws have changed over the past few years, and just need to know which laws are still in effect as of 2012. Thanks

A: everything not on this list. Things that are still not allowed are fire crackers, M-80's, cherry bombs, bottle rockets, roman candles, single or reloadable mortars, and ground salutes. . they did legalize all aerial cake fireworks. some aerial spinners and such

What time do the fireworks at Statue of Liberty start? by Q: On July 4th the Statue of Liberty has fireworks every year. What time do they start July 4th 2012?

will july 4th 2012 be crowed at six flags in Valencia,ca? by Q: My birthday is the 1st of july and i want to go but not sure which day will be less busy my birthday is on a sunday and the 4th is a wed. im going with my 2 2yr olds and my husband so the bigger rides i really wont be riding anyway mostly going for them and get out the house they also dont like fireworks it makes them cry so thats another reason to pick the 4th give us something to do please give me some advice thank you we went to disney world on veterans day and that was a bad idea but im not sure if six flags is like disney it was soooooo busy

A: Six Flags Magic Mountain is almost consistently busy. It is a big park, but it does attract many people due to the fact that it has some of the most world-class roller coasters in the world. The Fourth of July is usually the busiest day for every theme park in the country, so it is one of the worst days to plan a trip. Try planning on a weekday before or after the Fourth of July, as weekday non-holidays are the least busiest. Hope this helps!

are fireworks forbidden for 4th of july 2012? by Q:

Carlyle lake firework schedule 4th of July 2012? by Q: To those familiar with Carlyle lake in IL. Does anybody know the dates of the fireworks this year? I can't seem to find it anywhere even on their website...Thanks!

A: There's nothing on the 4th of July, it's on the 30th of June so don't miss it! "Jun 30 Fourth of July Carlyle Lake Fireworks Spectacular (Clinton Co). On the Saturday before the Fourth of July, all day event will have live music, a sandcastle building contest, volleyball tournament and fireworks show that can be viewed by boat, at the Dam West or Dam East Recreation Areas. 618-594-2484" Later in July there is this: Jul 14 Great Kaskaskia River Duck Race (Clinton Co). Noon at dam spillway on lower Carlyle Lake at Dam West Recreation Area. $5 adoption fee for ducks; fund-raiser for the Healthcare Foundation. Free admission. 618-346-7529 Carlyle I would call the number, and ask for details.

What time will the 2012 Macy's 4th of July Fireworks above the Hudson river start? by ZZZ Q: Also, it's my 1st time in NYC. How early should we get there to get a good view? And how much are cab rides? (Starting cost and cost per mile after)? Thanks!!!

A: On the 4th of July.

Can you watch fireworks from your seats at Busch Stadium on Wednesday, July 4th, 2012? by Q: The wife and I came into a great deal on some great seat tickets for the 4th of July game in St. Louis. We are going to surprise our kids, who have never been to a game. Question is does anyone know if you can watch the fireworks from the VP fair from the stadium or do they kick you out of the stadium? Game starts at 6:15 Fireworks start around 9:20... Obviously if its a long game we can watch it but say its a hour and a half two hour game Do they give you the boot from the stadium?

Images
Videos
Fireworks 2012: 4th Of July Stash Part 2 Small BIG Firework Review 4th of July 2012 (new finale) BIG 2012 4TH OF JULY FIREWORK STASH UPDATE PT 4 2012 4th of July firework stash 4th of July FireWorks NYC 2012 HD 2012 4th of July firework stash part 2 2012 4TH OF JULY FIREWORK STASH UPDATE PT 5 2012 Firework Stash For the 4th of july Part 1 of 2 No Music Dover 4th of July fireworks 2012 Un-Boxing 4th of July FIREWORKS & Revealing BIG Car Audio UPDATES For The 2012 Bass Build Fireworks 2012: 4th of July Stash Part 3 2012 4TH OF JULY FIREWORK STASH UPDATE 6 Best Apps for 4th of July Fireworks - Real Fireworks Artwork HD 4-in-1 2012 4th of July Fireworks NYC 2012 4th of July 2012 Firework Stash 4th of July Firework Stash 2012 Red Apple NEW 4th of JULY FIREWORKS ARE INSANE - 2012 Fourth of July (Independence Day) 2012 Fireworks Narragansett RI 4th of July fireworks 2012 -Full Show- Awesome Fourth of July Fireworks Finale Display Video 2009 2010 2011 2012 4th. of July Macy's Fireworks in New York South Amboy 4th of July Fireworks 2012 FireWorks 2012 July 4th NYC HD Count Down to the Fireworks (2012) | A Capitol Fourth | PBS 4th of July Co-op City Fireworks 2012 MADONNA & JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE LOVE SONGS (ft in WE, 4th of july Macy's fireworks )vid b Marrina 2012 20120703 Norwood, PA Fireworks - Fourth of July Fireworks 2012 Bristol Fourth of July Fireworks, Part 1 - July 3, 2012 Fireworks 2012: JULY 4 FINAL STASH 4th of July 2012 (236th US Independence day) Fireworks in Ocean Start Of My 4th of July Fireworks Stash 2012 Fireworks by Grucci 4th of July 2012- Port Jefferson, NY City of Lynn 2012 Fourth of July Fireworks - Grand Finale 2012 4th Of July Magic Kingdom Fireworks Speed up x2 2012 Fireworks How To Video HAPPY 4th OF JULY FIREWORKS 2012 2012 Firework Stash Video and Give Away 4th of July 2012 Auburn,WA Emerald Downs Fireworks The Beginning: 2012 Firework Stash royal jubilee party London Fireworks 2012 2 million happy Days City of Lynn 2012 Fourth of July Fireworks - start of fireworks Happy Fourth of July / Fireworks 2012 BIG 2012 firework stash update part 3!!!!! 2012 Disneyland's Celebrate America 4th of July Fireworks, July 3rd POV HD (1080p) Complete 2012 FireWork Stash! Fireworks NYC July 4th 2012 HD Shopping at Phantom Fireworks 2012 Part 2 2012 New Year Fireworks display World Pyro Olympics Asia Hotter Than The 4th Of July 2012 - Funny Original Song :) Falls City, Oregon 4th of July Fireworks 2012
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-09 07:57:08