OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Fc twente

submit to reddit

Real-time

053voetbal FC Twente Nieuws Adriaanse ontslagen, McClaren opvolger http://t.co/jzYTKHl2

jekappers RT @GoalNederland: 'Adriaanse per direct ontslagen door Twente': Co Adriaanse is per direct op straat gezet door zijn club FC Twent... http://t.co/68JMEK1V

Tomassi Goh, Adriaanse ontslagen, Mclaren weer terug bij Fc Twente.. behoorlijk snelle move, sneller dan verwacht!

bartjanmutters RT @volkskrant: FC Twente ontslaat Co Adriaanse - http://t.co/Wq1ezJBV

demaitre RT @AjaxFSideNL: Co Adriaanse per direct ontslagen bij FC Twente, Steve McLaren is zijn opvolger! #Twente

bartvdkley1 "@VI_nl: FC Twente neemt afscheid van halsstarrige Adriaanse http://t.co/qj4ACFD3"

N_Koper Hahahahha Co Adriaanse ontslagen bij FC Twente☺

IngeJentink 'FC Twente ontslaat Co Adriaanse' http://t.co/080CMnA0 @nunl #fctwente

davidholmes86 Excellent schteve mclaren is going back to FC Twente...time for some more ridiculous accents!

VanRijswijk_6 Steve Mclaren nieuwe trainer FC-Twente

CNC_JapNgie RT @ajax1nl: Co Adriaanse is ontslagen bij FC Twente. Zijn opvolger is Steve McLaren, de coach die FC Twente kampioen maakte in 2010. #Ajax

marloeeshoefman "@Twentetweets: FC Twente: Adriaanse ontslagen, McLaren neemt over http://t.co/hpHSbnwf"

porfss The former England coach Steve McClaren will return to FC Twente, replacing current coach Co Adriaanse. http://t.co/UxfpjOuQ

tsjeardo90 FC Twente ontslaat Co Adriaanse - Sport - VK http://t.co/7YXYvyvj via @volkskrant

Discussions

Are you all looking forward to Newcastle United's return to European footbal next season? by Q: When we qualify for the Europa League? Would love to draw a team like Rangers, Celtic, Atletico, PSG or FC Twente... Newcastle Top 6 here we come! OQ: Can you wait for the arrival of Mobido Maiga in January!? Him and Demba Ba up front, HBA and Jonas out wide, Cabaye and Tiote in the Centre... Pretty strong attacking line up! James - Well it's an accurate word, even if we don't qualify this season, we should next season cos we're only getting stronger... It's a matter of time.

A: i really wanna see Newcastle united return to european football next season! spurs are just too shit even for europea league.. good luck to ur team mate.

Why doesn't Eljero Elia Start For Holland? by The KiD =RANGERS-CHAMPIONS 09-10 Q: I have followed Elia since his days at FC Twente and I think he is a great player. Why does Van Der Vaart start ahead of him Holland look alot more balanced with a natural wide player and even after making brilliant impacts in Hollands first 2 games when he came on as a sub the Holland manager still doesnt start him Hollands Midfield Should Be RW--Arjen Robben(if he stays fit) CM--Mark Van Bommel CM--Wesley Sneijder LW--Eljero Elia

A: i dont know this should be the team. GK Steklenburg RB Van der whiel CB heitinga CB Matiejsen LB van brinkurst RW Robben CM Sniejder CM van bommel LW elia AM van der vaart ST Van Persie sorry for some spelling errors

Arsenal letting Senderos go....... good or bad ?? by Earshot Q: I don't like Senderos as hes sloppy at times but overall Arsenal fans know that hes a 'good' player. Senderos was the starting center half in 05/06 and had formed a record breaking partnership with Kolo Toure, one in which the team went 10 Champions League matches without conceding a goal. Their record breaking run was not against teams like FC Twente, or Fulham, it was against the Real Madrids of the world. so there you go another player leaves Flamini, Hleb, Gilberto, Traore and now Senderos. I'd rather see Eboue going on loan, forever. What do you think of this move ? Arsenal are already short of defence cover aren't they Silvestre is a left back he will screw up playing in the middle. FA lol he only scored one dude

A: I think Senderos is a player who is suitable for his role of playing in centre-defence. Sometimes as you say he is off the plot and does not really know what he is doing, but when he gets the chance and concentrate on what is occurring in front of him, he is definitely a good player. Him leaving to AC Milan would leave Arsenal with a leeway and can eventually make Arsene bring a world-class player in. But I do doubt that as they would not want to sit on the bench all day and particularly since Toure and Gallas are first choice defenders. Therefore, I imagine there would either be an 'experienced player' or a young lad swapping for Senderos' shirt. He would probably gain some valuable experience in the San Siro, with this being a lucrative deal for both teams.

Predictions for tonight's games? by Q: Rubin Kazan v Panathinaikos, GpD, 17:30 Benfica v Lyon, GpB, 19:45 Bursaspor v Man Utd, GpC, 19:45 FC Copenhagen v Barcelona, GpD, 19:45 Hapoel Tel-Aviv v Schalke 04, GpB, 19:45 Tottenham v Inter Milan, GpA, 19:45 Valencia v Rangers, GpC, 19:45 Werder Bremen v FC Twente, GpA, 19:45

A: Rubin Kazan 2-1 Panathinaikos Benfica 1-0 Lyon Bursaspor 0-2 Man United Copenhagen 0-3 Barcelona Hapoel 0-2 Schalke Tottenham 2-1 Inter Milan Valencia 1-0 Rangers Werder Bremen 2-0 Twente

Watch Live Football League online for free ? by Singh K Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live League Football online for free. Chelsea v Man Utd 14.00 Hull City v Everton 15.00 Man City v Portsmouth 15.00 Tottenham v Wigan Athletic 15.00 West Brom v Aston Villa 12.00 Scottish Premier Bet Kilmarnock v Celtic 16.00 Rangers v Motherwell 15.00 Italian Serie A Bet AC Milan v Lazio 19.30 Cagliari v Juve 14.00 Fiorentina v Bologna 14.00 Lecce v Siena 14.00 Palermo v Genoa 14.00 Sampdoria v Chievo 14.00 Torino v Inter 14.00 Udinese v Napoli 14.00 Spanish Primera Liga Bet Almeria v Malaga 16.00 Athletic Bilbao v Valladolid 16.00 Atletico Madrid v Recreativo Huelva 16.00 Deportivo La Coruna v Mallorca 16.00 Espanyol v Getafe 16.00 Numancia v Villarreal 16.00 Racing Santander v Real Madrid 16.00 Real Betis v Sevilla 16.00 Sporting Gijon v Barcelona 16.00 Valencia v Osasuna 16.00 German Bundesliga Bet TSG Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund 16.00 VfB Stuttgart v Karlsruhe 16.00 Wolfsburg v Hamburg 16.00 French Ligue 1 Bet AS Nancy v Rennes 16.00 Marseille v Monaco 20.00 St Etienne v PSG 16.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie Bet De Graafschap v ADO Den Haag 11.30 FC Volendam v FC Twente 13.30 Feyenoord v Ajax 11.30 Heerenveen v NEC 13.30 Roda JC v NAC 13.30

A: I like these sites better: http://www.livefooty.info http://www.freelivefootball.net

Watch Live Football UEFA Cup and World Club Championship online free? by Geek O Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live Football UEFA Cup and World Club Cup streaming online for free. Thursday 18th December 2008 FIFA World Club Championship Semi Final Gamba Osaka v Man Utd 10.30 UEFA Cup PSG v FC Twente 19.45 Racing Santander v Man City 19.45 Benfica v FC Metalist Kharkiv 19.45 Olympiakos v Hertha Berlin 19.45 Sampdoria v Sevilla 19.45 VfB Stuttgart v Standard Liege 19.45 NEC v Udinese 19.45 Tottenham v Spartak Moscow 19.45

A: try at, http://olympic.freezoka.com http://olympicgames.freezoka.com http://usopen.freezoka.com http://soccer.freezoka.com and http://cricket.110mb.com

Watch Live Football Carling Cup and UEFA Cup online for free? by Geek O Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Watch Live Football Carling cup and UEFA Cup online for free. Live football streaming on internet Carling Cup Quarter Finals Man Utd v Blackburn 20.00 Watford v Tottenham 19.45 UEFA Cup FC Twente v Schalke 04 19.45 Man City v PSG 19.45 FC Metalist Kharkiv v Olympiakos 19.45 Hertha Berlin v Galatasaray 19.45 Sevilla v Partizan Belgrade 19.45 Standard Liege v Sampdoria 19.45 Spartak Moscow v NEC 17.00 Udinese v Dinamo Zagreb 17.00

A: I know there are so many great websites like this. Great question --------------------------------------... All you football and soccer fans www.footballvideos.e.tv Football video sharing website like youtube. -Upload football videos -Watch the best goals, blunders, game trailers, tricks and skills -Rate,review, share -Create a play list or a group Great website

Watch Live European Club Football online for free ? by Ding D Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live Club European football online for free Italian Serie A Inter v Catania 19.30 Palermo v Roma 17.00 Spanish Primera Liga Barcelona v Racing Santander 19.00 Sevilla v Sporting Gijon 21.00 Valladolid v Atletico Madrid 19.00 German Bundesliga Bet Borussia Dortmund v Schalke 04 14.30 Cologne v Bayern Munich 14.30 Hamburg v Bayer Leverkusen 14.30 Hertha Berlin v Wolfsburg 14.30 TSG Hoffenheim v VfB Stuttgart 14.30 Werder v Cottbus 14.30 French Ligue 1 Auxerre v AS Nancy 18.00 Bordeaux v Marseille 20.00 Le Mans v Toulouse 18.00 Lyon v Nice 18.00 Monaco v Lorient 18.00 Rennes v Le Havre 18.00 Valenciennes v Grenoble 18.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie ADO Den Haag v AZ 18.45 FC Twente v NEC 18.45 Feyenoord v FC Volendam 19.45 PSV v Sparta 17.45

A: Watch Football matches live online free.. http://footballlivestreaming.blogspot.com/ Barclays Premier League Spanish Primera Liga UEFA Champions League German Bundesliga French Ligue 1 Italy Serie A

Watch Live Football Premier League online for free? by Geek O Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live Football streaming online for free. Saturday 06th December 2008 Barclays Premier League Arsenal v Wigan Athletic 15.00 Blackburn v Liverpool 15.00 Bolton v Chelsea 15.00 Fulham v Man City 12.45 Hull City v Middlesbrough 15.00 Man Utd v Sunderland 17.30 Newcastle v Stoke City 15.00 Clydesdale Bank Scottish Premier Bet Rangers v Hamilton Acd' 15.00 Italian Serie A Chievo v Roma 17.00 Lazio v Inter 19.30 Spanish Primera Liga Barcelona v Valencia 21.00 Sporting Gijon v Atletico Madrid 19.00 Villarreal v Getafe 19.00 German Bundesliga Arminia Bielefeld v Borussia Dortmund 14.30 Borussia M'gladbach v Bayer Leverkusen 14.30 Cottbus v VfB Stuttgart 14.30 Eintracht Frankfurt v VfL Bochum 14.30 Karlsruhe v Werder 14.30 Schalke 04 v Hertha Berlin 14.30 French Ligue 1 Caen v Rennes 18.00 Lille v Toulouse 18.00 Marseille v Nice 18.00 St Etienne v Le Havre 18.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie AZ v Heracles 19.45 FC Twente v Sparta 18.45 PSV v FC Groningen 18.45 Roda JC v Vitesse 18.45

A: www.justintv.com

What should the guy in the picture do with his hair? by Q: The guy on the picture is a soccer player in the Netherlands. What should he do with his hair? Keep it this way, tie it back in a ponytail, cut it, grow it even longer? You name it. Fans are annoyed because his hair is in front of his eyes all the time. What hairstyle would you suggest for him? His name is Bryan Ruiz, by the way. http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/FC+Twente+Training+Session+Press+Conference+PR5HJU2mG9hl.jpg http://www.uefa.com/MultimediaFiles/Photo/competitions/DomesticLeague/01/52/45/42/1524542_w2.jpg http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Clubs/Club_Home/2010/9/29/1285774393851/FC-Twentes-Bryan-Ruiz-001.jpg His ears look like this: http://u.goal.com/48800/48865_news.jpg http://u.goal.com/42500/42500_news.jpg

Watch Live Football Premier League and World Club Cup online free? by Geek O Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live League Football and World Club Championship Cup online. Live Football Streaming. FIFA World Club Championship Pachuca v Gamba Osaka 07.30 FIFA World Club Championship Final Liga Deportiva v Man Utd 10.30 Barclays Premier League Arsenal v Liverpool 16.00 Newcastle v Tottenham 15.00 West Brom v Man City 13.30 Clydesdale Bank Scottish Premier Bet Falkirk v Celtic 14.00 Italian Serie A AC Milan v Udinese 19.30 Atalanta v Juventus (Juve) 14.00 Cagliari v Reggina 14.00 Catania v Roma 14.00 Chievo v Genoa 14.00 Sampdoria v Fiorentina 14.00 Torino v Napoli 14.00 Spanish Primera Liga Deportivo La Coruna v Recreativo Huelva 16.00 Mallorca v Sevilla 16.00 Numancia v Valladolid 16.00 Osasuna v Getafe 16.00 Racing Santander v Malaga 16.00 Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao 20.00 Sporting Gijon v Almeria 16.00 Villarreal v Barcelona 18.00 French Ligue 1 Marseille v AS Nancy 16.00 Monaco v Bordeaux 20.00 PSG v Valenciennes 16.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie De Graafschap v Ajax 11.30 FC Twente v Willem II 13.30 FC Volendam v Heracles 13.30 NEC v ADO Den Haag 11.30 PSV v Feyenoord 13.30

A: try, http://olympic.freezoka.com http://olympicgames.freezoka.com http://usopen.freezoka.com http://soccer.freezoka.com and http://cricket.110mb.com

Yanks going abroad?who do you see making moves? by Darkside Q: where would you like to see these players go I'm only picking 3 players for this question.in my opinion these are the top 3 prospects to go abroad. please add any if you wish. kenny cooper sacha Klejstan chad marshall sources say that frankfurt of the Bundesliga is seeking cooper. I would love seeing kenny with this team.they are a solid mid table club sources say fc twente of the dutch league want Klejstan.again I would very much like to see sacha with twente.they finished top 4 last year and they are very strong. as for chad marshall.I think he could fit in wonderfully in Villarreal of Spain's La Liga.Villarreal has had suspect defense at times and they could certainly use a 6 foot 4 central defender to add depth.he could change the Columbus yellow for the Villarreal yellow. new update just in.sources are reporting that marshalls reps are in talks with an unknown bundesliga club about marshall.reports are saying that just about all details have been agreed on and that the move is all but finalized. so long chad.make us proud.

A: besides the 3 you listed. parkhurst and twellman.

Watch Live Football Tottenham v Arsenal online for free? by Footy G Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live Football English Premier League, Spanish La Liga, Italian Serie A football online streaming for free Barclays Premier League Tottenham v Arsenal 13.30 West Ham v Man United 16.00 Scottish FA Cup Fifth Round Forfar Athletic v Rangers 12.15 Italian Serie A Cagliari v Atalanta 14.00 Catania v Juve 14.00 Fiorentina v Lazio 14.00 Palermo v Napoli 19.30 Roma v Genoa 14.00 Sampdoria v Siena 14.00 Torino v Chievo 14.00 Udinese v Bologna 14.00 Spanish Primera Liga Barcelona v Sporting Gijon 18.00 Getafe v Espanyol 16.00 Malaga v Almeria 16.00 Mallorca v Deportivo La Coruna 16.00 Osasuna v Valencia 20.00 Recreativo Huelva v Atletico Madrid 16.00 Valladolid v Athletic Bilbao 16.00 Villarreal v Numancia 16.00 German Bundesliga Bayern Munich v Borussia Dortmund 16.00 Cottbus v Hannover 96 16.00 French Ligue 1 Grenoble v Valenciennes 16.00 Marseille v Bordeaux 20.00 Nice v Lyon 16.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie De Graafschap v FC Twente 13.30 FC Utrecht v ADO Den Haag 11.30 FC Volendam v PSV 13.30 Feyenoord v FC Groningen 13.30 Vitesse v Ajax 11.30

A: Wow. How fascinating is this question. I must star it. (I'm only doing cause my Mommy told me to be polite)

Watch Live Football Premier Leagues online for free? by Geek O Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Live Football streaming online for free. English, Spanish, Italian, French Football League Sunday 14th December 2008 Barclays Premier League Chelsea v West Ham 16.00 Portsmouth v Newcastle 13.30 Italian Serie A Fiorentina v Catania 14.00 Genoa v Atalanta 14.00 Inter v Chievo 14.00 Juve v AC Milan 19.30 Palermo v Siena 14.00 Reggina v Sampdoria 14.00 Roma v Cagliari 14.00 Udinese v Lazio 14.00 Spanish Primera Liga Almeria v Racing Santander 16.00 Athletic Bilbao v Sporting Gijon 16.00 Atletico Madrid v Real Betis 20.00 Getafe v Mallorca 16.00 Malaga v Numancia 16.00 Recreativo Huelva v Osasuna 16.00 Sevilla v Villarreal 18.00 Valladolid v Deportivo La Coruna 16.00 German Bundesliga Bet TSG Hoffenheim v Schalke 04 16.00 French Ligue 1 Le Havre v Lorient 16.00 Lyon v Marseille 20.00 Nice v Lille 16.00 Dutch Holland Casino Eredivisie FC Groningen v FC Twente 13.30 FC Utrecht v FC Volendam 13.30 Heracles v Sparta 13.30 Vitesse v PSV 11.30

A: try:- http://olympic.freezoka.com http://olympicgames.freezoka.com http://usopen.freezoka.com http://soccer.freezoka.com and http://cricket.110mb.com

Which EUROPA LEAGUE team do you think Man Utd fans would rather AVOID (list inside)? by Q: Europa Group A table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 PAOK Salonika 5 4 11 2 Rubin Kazan 5 6 10 3 Tottenham 5 1 7 4 Shamrock Rovers 5 -11 0 Europa Group B table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 Standard Liege 5 7 11 2 Hannover 96 5 0 8 3 FC Copenhagen 5 -3 5 4 Vorskla Poltava 5 -4 2 Europa Group C table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 PSV Eindhoven 5 7 13 2 Legia Warsaw 5 0 9 3 Hapoel Tel-Aviv 5 -1 4 4 Rapid Bucharest 5 -6 3 As it stands - Europa Group D table Projected table based on latest scores Position Team P GD PTS 1 Sporting 6 4 12 2 Lazio 6 2 9 3 FC Vaslui 6 -3 6 4 FC Zurich 6 -3 5 As it stands - Europa Group E table Position Team P GD PTS 1 Besiktas 6 6 12 2 Stoke 6 3 11 3 Dynamo Kiev 6 0 7 4 Macc Tel-Aviv 6 -9 2 As it stands - Europa Group F table Position Team P GD PTS 1 Athletic Bilbao 6 3 13 2 SV Salzburg 6 3 10 3 Paris SG 6 1 10 4 Slovan Bratislava 6 -7 1 Europa Group G table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 FC Metalist Kharkiv 5 9 13 2 AZ Alkmaar 5 3 7 3 Aust. Vienna 5 -3 5 4 Malmo 5 -9 1 Europa Group H table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 Club Brugge 5 3 10 2 Braga 5 6 10 3 Birmingham 5 -1 7 4 NK Maribor 5 -8 1 Europa Group I table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 Atletico Madrid 5 5 10 2 Udinese 5 -1 8 3 Celtic 5 -1 5 4 Rennes 5 -3 3 Europa Group J table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 Schalke 04 5 8 11 2 Maccabi Haifa 5 1 6 3 Steaua Bucharest 5 -4 5 4 AEK Larnaca 5 -5 5 Europa Group K table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 FC Twente 5 8 13 2 Fulham 5 3 7 3 Wisla Krakow 5 -6 6 4 Odense BK 5 -5 3 Europa Group L table Wednesday, 14 December 2011 19:54 UK Position Team P GD PTS 1 Anderlecht 5 11 15 2 Lokomotiv Moscow 5 5 12 3 Sturm Graz 5 -7 3 4 AEK Athens 5 -9 I think PAOK , Stoke or Atletico MAdrid will give them a nightmare they'll remember .. they would REALLY not wanna be in the Europa leage after that

A: Hello Manjit, Touz, math King Kenny or what account you currently use

Watch Live Football UEFA Cup online for free ? by Singh K Q: http://www.WatchLiveFootball.org - Watch Live UEFA Cup Football matches online for free. AC Milan v FC Zurich 19.45 AS Nancy v Motherwell 18.00 Banik Ostrava v Spartak Moscow 17.45 Bellinzona v Galatasaray 19.00 Besiktas v FC Metalist Kharkiv 18.30 Borac Cacak v Ajax 20.00 Borussia Dortmund v Udinese 19.45 Braga v Artmedia Petrzalka 20.30 Brondby v Rosenborg 19.45 Cherno More v VfB Stuttgart 17.00 Dinamo Zagreb v Sparta Prague 19.45 Everton v Standard Liege 20.05 FCMoscow v FC Copenhagen 15.00 FK Austria Vienna v Lech Poznan 18.30 Feyenoord v Kalmar FF 18.00 Hamburg v Unirea Urziceni 18.00 Hapoel Tel-Aviv v St Etienne 17.30 Kayserispor v PSG 19.00 Litex Lovech v Aston Villa 15.20 MSK Zilina v Levski Sofia 18.30 Maritimo v Valencia 21.00 NEC v Dinamo Bucuresti 18.45 NK Slaven Koprivnica v CSKA Moscow 17.30 Napoli v Benfica 20.00 Omonia Nicosia v Man City 18.00 Politehnica Timisoara v Partizan Belgrade 18.45 Portsmouth v Guimaraes 18.00 Racing Santander v FC Honka 19.30 Rennes v FC Twente 19.50 SK Brann v Deportivo La Coruna 18.00 Sampdoria v FBK Kaunas 19.45 Sevilla v SV Red Bull Salzburg 19.45 Slavia Prague v FC Vaslui 18.15 Tottenham v Wisla Krakow 20.10 Vitoria Setubal v Heerenveen 21.00 Wolfsburg v Rapid Bucuresti 18.00 Young Boys v Club Brugge 19.00

A: Watch All The UEFA Cup Games Here: http://free-live-football-streaming.blogspot.com or http://livepremiershipfootballstreaming.blogspot.com or http://freelivefootballstreaming.blogspot.com

Do you agree with goal.com's 3 key players for each team? by Dark Mistress Q: South Africa: Benni McCarthy (Blackburn Rovers) Steven Pienaar (Everton) Bernard Parker (FC Twente) Brazil Kaka (Real Madrid) Luis Fabiano (Sevilla) Julio Cesar (Inter) Spain Gerard Piqué (Barcelona) Xavi Hernandez (Barcelona) Fernando Torres (Liverpool) Netherlands Robin van Persie (Arsenal) Wesley Sneijder (Inter) Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich) Italy Gigi Buffon (Juventus) Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus) Andrea Pirlo (Milan) Germany Michael Ballack (FC Chelsea) Miroslav Klose (Bayern Munich) Mesut Oezil (Werder Bremen) Argentina Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona) Javier Mascherano (Liverpool) Juan Sebastian Veron (Estudiantes de La Plata) England John Terry (Chelsea) Steven Gerrard (Liverpool) Wayne Rooney (Manchester United) Mexico Cuauhtemoc Blanco (Chicago Fire) Rafael Márquez (Barcelona) Guillermo Franco (West Ham) USA Tim Howard (Everton) Landon Donovan (Los Angeles Galaxy) Carlos Bocanegra (Stade Rennes) South Korea Park Ji-Sung (Manchester United) Park Chu-Young (AS Monaco) Lee Chung-Yong (Bolton Wanderers) Japan Shunsuke Nakamura (Espanyol) Yuji Nakazawa (Yokohama F. Marinos) Shinji Okazaki (Shimizu S-Pulse) Australia Tim Cahill (Everton, England) Mark Schwarzer (Fulham, England) Harry Kewell (Galatasaray, Turkey) Honduras Carlos Pavon (Real Espana, Honduras) David Suazo (Inter) Amado Guevara (Toronto FC, Canada) New Zealand Ryan Nelsen (Blackburn Rovers, England) Chris Killen (Celtic, Scotland) Leo Bertos (Wellington Phoenix, New Zealand) North Korea Jong Tae-se (Kawasaki Frontale) Hong Yong Jo (FC Rostov) An Yong Hak (Suwon Bluewings) Paraguay Salvador Cabanas (América, México) Nelson Haedo Valdez (Borussia Dortmund) Cristian Riveros (Cruz Azul) Ghana Michael Essien (Chelsea) Richard Kingson (Wigan Athletic) Sulley Muntari (Inter) Cameroon Samuel Eto’o (Inter) Idriss Carlos Kameni (Espanyol) Stephane M'bia (Marseille) Ivory Coast Didier Drogba (Chelsea) Kolo Toure (Manchester City) Gervinho (Lille) Nigeria Osaze Odemwingie (Locomotiv Moscow) Obafemi Martins (Wolfsburg) Ikechukwu Uche (Real Zaragoza) Uruguay Diego Forlán (Atletico Madrid) Cristian Rodríguez (FC Porto) Diego Lugano (Fenerbahce) Algeria Antar Yahia (VfL Bochum) Karim Ziani (VfL Wolfsburg) Rafik Saifi (Al Khor, Qatar) Chile Humberto Suazo (Monterrey) Alexis Sanchez (Udinese) Matias Fernandez (Sporting CP) Denmark Nicklas Bendtner (Arsenal, England) Thomas Sorensen (Stoke City, England) Jakob Poulsen (AGF Aarhus, Denmark) France Thierry Henry Franck Ribery Nicolas Anelka Greece Giorgos Karagounis (Panathinaikos) Sotirios Kyrgiakos (Liverpool) Sotiris Ninis (Panathinaikos) Portugal Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid, Spain) Ricardo Carvalho (Chelsea, England) Raul Meireles (Porto, Portugal) Serbia Milos Krasic (CSKA Moscow, Russia) Milan Jovanovic (Standard Leige, Belgium) Nemanja Vidic (Manchester United, England) Slovakia Martin Skrtel (Liverpool, England) Marek Hamsik (Napoli, Italy) Miroslav Karhan (Mainz, Germany) Slovenia Milivoje Novakovic (Koln, Germany Robert Koren (West Brom, England) Samir Handanovic (Udinese, Italy) Switzerland Alexander Frei (FC Basel) Diego Benaglio (VFL Wolfsburg) Tranquillo Barnetta (Bayer Leverkusen)

A: For South africa i agree, brazil i agree, spain i disagree( take out piqué and torres and put in iniesta and puyol), for netherlands i agree, for italy i disagree( take out chiellini and put in del piero), for germany i diagree( take out klose and oezil and put in gomez and lahm), for argentina, i disagree (take out veron and put in agel di maria or aguerro), for england i disagree( take out gerrard and put in ashley cole), for mexico i agree, for usa i disagree( take out bocanegra and put in dempsey), for south korea i agree, for japan i agree, for australia i agree, for honduras i agree, for new zealnd i agree, for paraguay i agree, for ghana i disagree( take out muntari and put in mensah who plays at sunderland), for cameroon i agree, for ivory coast i disagree( take out kolo touré and put in yaya touré), for nigeria i agree, for uruguay i agree, for algeria i agree, for chile i agree, for denmark i agree, for france i diagree( take out anelka and henry put in toulalan and lloris), for greece i agree, for purtugal i disagree( take out mereiles and put in leidson), for serbia i agree, for slovakia i agree, for slovenia i agee and for switzerland i agree that was LONG!!!

Champions League Day 1 predictions...? by Q: Barcelona v Panathinaikos Benfica v Hapoel Tel-Aviv Bursaspor v Valencia FC Copenhagen v Rubin Kazan FC Twente v Inter Milan Lyon v Schalke 04 Man Utd v Rangers Werder Bremen v Tottenham

A: FC Barcelona 4-1 Panathinaikos Benfica 3-1 Hapoel Tel-Aviv Bursaspor 0-4 Valencia FC Copenhagen 3-1 Rubin Kazan FC Twente 1-4 Inter Milan Lyon 2-1 Schalke 04 Manchester United 1-0 Rangers Werder Bremen 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Arsenal Fans:: Are You Still Worried? by ~~Footy Fanatic~~ Q: we secured a win against FC Twente! and had Nasri, Gallas, Walcott and bendtber score for a 4-0 win! are u still worries about Arsenal's chances of Winning this league! Honestly, i was and am not worried about Arsenal just becausewe lost one game, and i think we mad up for it! keep in mind we r gonna make one more transfer!

A: Why should you be worried? A 4-0 win and a great display. Even in the league you still have your chances. 36 games left, don't you think that you have time to score as much points as possible?

Which English teams will win their UEFA Cup games tonight...? by . Q: Man City v FC Twente Slavia Prague v Aston Villa Tottenham v Dinamo Zagreb

A: Man City 1-2 FC Twente Slavia Prague 2-3 Aston Villa Tottenham 3-1 v Dinamo Zagreb

Arsenal on Greek TV stations by Rich M Q: Anyone know what greek tv stations will have either the arsenal V Fc Twente or Arsenal v west brom games on wednesday and saturday respectively . Apparently the bar is showing liverpool this wednesday and the next bar is a 15 Min's drive due to the remote area we are staying in Cheers

A: You can watch this match live online here: http://free-live-football-streaming.blogspot.com or http://freelivefootballstreaming.blogspot.com

Predictions please for these 2 games ? by Earshot Q: Arsenal vs FC Twente Liverpool vs Standard Person that gets the correct prediction for both these games wins the 10 points :) Thanks

A: 2-0 Arsenal Liverpool 1-0

Did you know that all the Russian Clubs are in the Europa League...? by Thunder of Oklahoma Q: Europa League FC Basel v. Spartak Moscow BSC Young Boys v. Zenit St. Petersburg PAOK v. CSKA Moscow Rubin Kazan v. FC Twente It has never happened in history of this Uefa Cup, Cup Winner's Cup or Europa League.

A: Did you know all the English clubs which qualifed for the Champions League last season are all in the knockout stages of the Champions League now. Also, it's the first time 3 clubs from London have made it past the group stages (Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham).

Fellow Gooners, can we beat Rubin Kazan or Udinese? by Rolf's Dong Won Q: So those are two teams we may have to face to get to the CL.... FC Twente, FC Zurich and Odense are the other teams...... But I'm pretty sure we'll get the Russians or the Italians... Feeling confident about this ?

A: If Arsenal were to face Udinese they would probably wn easily. Rubin Kazan would be more of a threat, they beat Barcelona a few years ago in the Champions League. Kazan would be tough to play away, with a long way to travel and a hostile crowd.

Why didn't Cesc play yesterday with Partizan in Champions League? Is he injured? by KarlaFCB Q: And what do you think of these games today? Rubin Kazan-FC Barcelona Panathinaikos-Copenhague Inter M.-Werder B. Tottenham-FC Twente Schalke 04-Benfica Hapoel Tel Aviv-O.Lyon Rangers FC-Bursaspor Valencia CF-Manchester U. Would you bet on any results? Any MVP? Thank you:) and may your favourite win. Visca!

A: Hi again karla =), Now in another language jajaja, cesc is injured, he may be ready to play with chelsea, on october 3, here is the post of his injury but is in spanish El Arsenal de Inglaterra no pasa por su mejor momento en cuanto a lesiones se trata. Es que a las bajas ya conocidas de Abou Diaby, Theo Walcott, Robin Van Persie, Thomas Vermaelen y Nicklas Bendtner, ahora se le suma la de su capitán y figura, el español Cesc Fábregas. Según informó el propio club inglés a la prensa, el mediocampista se lesionó el muslo en el encuentro del pasado fin de semana frente al Sunderland y ahora estaría entre dos a tres semanas de baja. El campeón del mundo con España había marcado el único gol de su equipo en el duelo de liga, pero luego tuvo que abandonar el campo a la media hora de partido producto de un problema sufrido curiosamente en la misma acción que lo hizo convertir el tanto. De esta manera el Arsenal, que actualmente marcha segundo en la Premier League por debajo del Chelsea, podrá contar con el jugador recién para el gran duelo frente al equipo blue del próximo 3 de octubre. about the gemas, Barça it´s going to have a hard match versus rubin, panathinaikos, inter, tottenham, o.lyon may win whitout many difficulties... the best game for me valencia-manchester... manchester doesn´t have all their players but still is a good team... About the MVP i think xavi will make a good match as always. ( no se si te acuerdas de mi, conteste hace poco a la pregunta de la medular del barça y tal, soy el del madrid jaja, un saludo!)

who is in man city's UEFA cup group stage and what 2 teams will go through? by Daniel S Q: whos in it and who will go through i know one is FC Twente

A: man city and fc twente

Which of the English teams will make it past their UEFA Cup groups? by . Q: Group A Schalke 04 Paris St Germain MANCHESTER CITY Racing Santander FC Twente Group D TOTTENHAM Spartak Moscow Udinese Dinamo Zagreb NEC Nijmegen Group E AC Milan Heerenveen SC Braga PORTSMOUTH Vfl Wolfsburg Group F Hamburg Ajax Slavia Prague ASTON VILLA MSK Zilina ?

A: Aston Villa, Man City and maybe Porthsmouth (a big fat maybe) NO OTHERS!!!! wow u have nice hair

Is it a "JOKE" if Steve McClaren becomes the next Villa manager? by Q: I think every Villa fan including myself should already be going down Villa Park and protesting against this happening, i don't care if he done well with Wolfsburg and FC Twente. the guy is a bumbling buffoon who i can't stand. I'd be happy with Alan Curbishley if things came to the worst.

A: I don't think he would be a bad signing, at least compared to your favoured Alan Curbishley. Alan has done all his management in the last 3 years on TV rather than on the pitch. McClaren does have a boring yet functional style. If you ask me, I'd say NONE OF THE ABOVE.

Your prediction to the biggest game in Europe today? by Christian Eriksen - Our Danish Superstar Q: Ajax vs FC Twente in the Dutch Cup Final! Ajax to power to a 2-0 win and claim the cup! And a week after that its FC Twente vs Ajax to decide the eredivise title! (Ajax is 1 point behind Twente with 1 game to play) And I guess Manchester United vs Chelsea can also get a mention

A: Despite the fact Twente have come a long way and improved a lot last season under former manager Steve Mclaren I think Ajax will prevail as they have more experiance in the big games, Twente will draw at home next week to win the title. United to win today as well.

Where can I buy tickets to the football online? Good safe site? by Christian Eriksen - Our Danish Superstar Q: I am going to the FC Twente vs Ajax game Sept 27, because I live outside of The Netherlands it says I can only buy a package with the tickets included, I don't want this, I just want the tickets.

A: I presume that you have tried the individual club's websites? I would have thought that the game would not sell out. In any event do not buy via a website or package offer as you will be paying vastly inflated prices. I don't know if there are fan forums as there are over here but if there are you may well be able to get tickets at cost price, or at least be advised of where you might be able to buy some you will probably need to speak Dutch though. May I suggest that you try to obtain tickets earlier in future!! Personally I wouldn't take the risk of buying outside the ground. Good luck, hope you win.

What do you think of Nikita Rukavytsya? by Q: He used to play for Perth Glory, FC Twente, and currently Hertha Berlin in the German bundesliga.

A: good player.

What are some soccer players in europe that are legends in a team? by deezz911 Q: but that are still playing for the team, 1995 and up. for example, francesco totti for roma, raul gonzalez for real madrid, blaise nkufo for fc twente.........

A: Zanetti - Inter Milan Giggs - Man Utd Scholes - Man Utd Neville - Man Utd Guti - Real Madrid Puyol - Barca (only 10 seasons though not including Barca B team) this is all i can remember of, maldini retired after last season otherwise he would have been in the list too, have not included the ones you have mentioned in the question though..

uefa cup last round predictions`? ac milan,aston villa,twente........? by Lil Trilla (hip hop wussup) Q: with end score please Paris Saint-Germain : FC Twente Ensched (1-1) Racing Santander : Manchester City (0-2) Olympiakos Piräus : Hertha BSC Berlin (2-2) Benfica Lissabon : Metalist Kharkiv (0-1) Sampdoria Genua : FC Sevilla (1-3) VfB Stuttgart : Standard Lüttich (2-3) NEC Nijmegen : Udinese Calcio (0-2) Tottenham Hotspur : Spartak Moskau (3-0) AC Mailand : VfL Wolfsburg (3-1) Portsmouth : SC Heerenveen (2-2) Ajax Amsterdam : Slavia Prag (1-0) Hamburger SV : Aston Villa (0-2) Club Brugge : FC Kopenhagen (2-1) AS Saint-Etienne : FC Valencia (1-2) Feyenoord Rotterdam : Lech Poznan (0-0) Deportivo La Coruña : AS Nancy (3-2)

A: english teams will get russian teams

Uefa cup last round predictions`? ac milan,aston villa,twente........? by Lil Trilla (hip hop wussup) Q: with end score please Paris Saint-Germain : FC Twente Ensched (1-1) Racing Santander : Manchester City (0-2) Olympiakos Piräus : Hertha BSC Berlin (2-2) Benfica Lissabon : Metalist Kharkiv (0-1) Sampdoria Genua : FC Sevilla (1-3) VfB Stuttgart : Standard Lüttich (2-3) NEC Nijmegen : Udinese Calcio (0-2) Tottenham Hotspur : Spartak Moskau (3-0) AC Mailand : VfL Wolfsburg (3-1) Portsmouth : SC Heerenveen (2-2) Ajax Amsterdam : Slavia Prag (1-0) Hamburger SV : Aston Villa (0-2) Club Brugge : FC Kopenhagen (2-1) AS Saint-Etienne : FC Valencia (1-2) Feyenoord Rotterdam : Lech Poznan (0-0) Deportivo La Coruña : AS Nancy (3-2)

A: Paris Saint-Germain : FC Twente Ensched (1-1) Racing Santander : Manchester City (0-2) Olympiakos Piräus : Hertha BSC Berlin (2-2) Benfica Lissabon : Metalist Kharkiv (0-1) Sampdoria Genua : FC Sevilla (1-3) VfB Stuttgart : Standard Lüttich (2-3) NEC Nijmegen : Udinese Calcio (0-2) Tottenham Hotspur : Spartak Moskau (3-0) AC Mailand : VfL Wolfsburg (3-1) Portsmouth : SC Heerenveen (2-2) Ajax Amsterdam : Slavia Prag (1-0) Hamburger SV : Aston Villa (0-2) Club Brugge : FC Kopenhagen (2-1) AS Saint-Etienne : FC Valencia (1-2) Feyenoord Rotterdam : Lech Poznan (0-0) Deportivo La Coruña : AS Nancy (3-2)

Is there home and away legs in the Champions League group stage? by Q: Yesterday's matches were awesome. My 1st CL matches watched live. So now, will FC Twente go to Milan to play Inter at Inter's home ground? Or is it the case where the group stage only teams play each other only once. But then how to decide the venue? After the group stage is the pre-quarter knock-out stage, right?

A: yes, all stages but the final match

manchester city vs FC Twente @ city of mcr. stadium? by Daniel S Q: who will win this UEFA cup match and by what margin?

A: man city 3-2 final score.

Will you now be an avid follower of Dutch football, in particular FC Twente, now that ....? by Smarty Q: Englands National Treasure Steve Mclaren has taken over the reins??

A: Can he lower the standard any further ?

Onyewu to join fc twente? Your thoughts? by Darkside Q: http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/article/onyewu-join-dutch-champs-twente-loan According to this. He's going for a physical on friday so he's in the final phase of joining. I personally love the move and it also says that they have an option to buy. He has a good chance of getting good playing time with the defending Dutch champs. They are currently in 2nd place and I'm sure he can offer them something. Your thoughts?

A: I thought he was joining FC Zürich? Well Twente is a great club, even better than Zürich, and Onyewu is in desperate need of playing time. He's one of our best defenders, we can't hime him rusty! I really hope he leaves Milan soon, he's rotting on the bench and waisting his talent.

Is Bryan Ruiz eligible to play in the Europa League for Fulham FC? by Q: Is he cup tied because he played in the Champions League qualifiers with FC Twente and left after they were knocked out.

A: i would think so, because europa and CL counts as a european tie, but if fulham still there come january, he can be selected

can fenerbahce beat fc twente enschede in istanbul today`? by Lil Trilla (hip hop wussup) Q:

A: watch it yourself live here http://www.soccer360.co.uk/videos/fenerbahce-vs-fc-twente-uefa-europa-league-football-live-streaming-match-highlights-and-goals-video-17-09-09/ and also other live matches at http://www.soccer360.co.uk

Who is better: Standard Liege or FC Twente? by Wombat Q: I haven't seen Standard play, but I guess Liverpool are make them look good. *making typo!

A: standard liege by quite a bit lol

WaTch FC TWENTE ENSCHEDE VS TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR online || Live Streaming UEFA - Soccer Live Online Free TV Chann? by Q: Watch FC TWENTE ENSCHEDE VS TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR Live Streaming Soccer/Football Live Online Free TV Channel LINK?? FC TWENTE ENSCHEDE VS TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR live on line,FC TWENTE ENSCHEDE VS TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR live stream on PC, FC TWENTE ENSCHEDE VS TOTTENHAM . █ Best Answer Chosen By Yahoo! █ Definitely on these sites, because every buddy knows that these are official top 4 best sites for International Soccer matches which gives live streaming in HD Quality. ██ http://LiveESPN.livepcsports.com ██ http://UEFA.livepcsports.com ██ http://Fox-Sports.livepcsports.com (Officially Presented by ESPN for all Soccer Matches LIVE Stream) ██ http://LivePcSports.com From Google, Ask, Bing Survey, Over 90% people in USA, Europe and Rest of World are watching all Soccer Matches LIVE Online on these sites 100% working Hope this helps…. .

A: http://www.sportzkrieg.com/

Where can I watch Fenerbahce vs FC Twente Live Streaming Online Video - 17/09/09 - Europa League? by kalaiarasu Q: Fenerbahce v FC Twente live game online? Fenerbahce - FC Twente live stream on PC? Fenerbahce v FC Twente live online video link in Europa League on 17th September?

A: Hey Fenerbahce v FC Twente is live online at http://www.livefootballstreams.co.uk You'll get all the Europa League and Champions League matches live there. Great quality streams, never had a problem!

FC TwenTe vs ToTTenHam playing now, where can i watch online? by Q: i'm in greece. can i watch tottenham online now playing FC twente, if so then where? oh forgot to mention i need to watch if for FREE and give no bank details online

A: . █ Best Answer Chosen By Yahoo! █ Definitely on these sites, because every buddy knows that these are official top 4 best sites for International Soccer matches which gives live streaming in HD Quality. ██ http://LiveESPN.livepcsports.com ██ http://UEFA.livepcsports.com ██ http://Fox-Sports.livepcsports.com (Officially Presented by ESPN for all Soccer Matches LIVE Stream) ██ http://LivePcSports.com From Google, Ask, Bing Survey, Over 90% people in USA, Europe and Rest of World are watching all Soccer Matches LIVE Online on these sites 100% working Hope this helps…. .

Can we expect Inter, Bremen and FC Twente to go all Wigan on Spurs? by Rolf's Dong Won Q: Good game spurs, well done!

A: Spours vs Inter: epic rape vs Bremen: Anality vs Twente: Anal destruction

FC Twente vs FC Steaua Bucharest europa cup live streaming free online on internet? by kaysim Q: where and how can i watch FC Twente vs FC Steaua Bucharest live streaming online tv internet?

A: watch online here for free http://www.soccer360.co.uk/fc-twente-vs-fc-steaua-bucharest-europa-league-group-h-live-streaming-match-highlights-and-goals-video-01-10-09/

Where can i watch the Arsenal vs FC Twente game live ? by Earshot Q: Give me the link and i'll give you the best answer if it works thanks Carolyn nope i don't ='((

A: BBC3 8:05 BST Not sure bout on the internet though

Any other Arsenal fan think Vela should be playing vs FC Twente? by Wombat Q: It would be the perfect game for him!

A: we still kicked ass though it would be better if he played in the match with newcastle on saturday that match is more critical!

I want to watch FC Twente vs AZ Alkmaar dutch football league match free on internet?Twente v Alkmaar? by BigT Q: where to watch FC Twente vs AZ Alkmaar dutch football match live streaming tv on internet for free today 17 oct 2009?links?

A: EASILY GO 2 myp2p.com.eu

What do you think of McClaren at FC Twente? by S. Q: We all know McClaren failed @ England and a lot of people made jokes about him but at FC Twente he's a hero as he lead us to the cup final, we are currently in second place in the competition leaving Ajax and PSV behind us and we got to the knock-out phase of the UEFA cup. Are foreigners (mostly British people) still sceptical of McClaren?

A: he probably is a good intelligent manager, because he learnt for a few years at manchester united under ferguson, and they dont usually give the england job to idiots, but i think because he never acheived anything as a player, and isnt likely to start shouting at beckham terry gerrard etc, he lacked respect from his teams especially the england team which is why they didnt give their all for him and eventually he was sacked, but yea he seems to be doing a great job in holland so he cant be all bad

Images
Videos
Tottenham Hotspur vs. FC Twente before match [FM 2012] Man City 2 - 1 FC Twente - Match Highlights - Friendly Match Netherlands stadium horror: Roof collapses at FC Twente De Grolsch Veste Bryan Ruiz - FC Twente Memories Heerenveen - FC Twente - Supergoal 4 Fifa 12 Ajax, PSV, FC Utrecht & FC Twente Player Faces Samenvatting FC Utrecht-FC Twente Fight at soccer game , (FC Twente vs FC Utrecht) Netherlands Ajax 1 2 FC Twente 30 7 2011 Full Match Highlights YouTube Samenvatting RKC Waalwijk - FC Twente Samenvatting KNVB Beker Finale FC Twente - Ajax Amsterdam 08-05-2011 HD Jong Ajax - Jong FC Twente 0-4 FC Twente - Tukker for Life - FC Twente in Stranraer 2011 Rellen na FC Utrecht - FC Twente FC Twente fans get match stopped at Utrecht for a bit Samenvatting Feyenoord-FC Twente Ernstige rellen na FC Utrecht-FC Twente Samenvatting FC Twente-PSV FC TWENTE 1 - FULHAM 0 - AFSCHEID BRYAN RUIZ IN DE GROLSCH VESTE ( ADIOS AMIGO ) rellen FC TWENTE vak P vs FEYENOORD , AJAX mix oldschool riot rellen hooligans fc twente - vitesse. opkomst spelers met sfeeraktie vak-p Afscheid Bryan Ruiz bij FC Twente - Fulham (1 december 2011) Hooligans FC Utrecht - FC Twente Wedstrijdverslag KAA Gent - FC Twente Ajax - FC Twente (15 mei 2011) 66' Doelpunt Emir Bajrami, sc Heerenveen - FC Twente Video: Gedenkwaardige confrontaties met FC Twente (II) Ola John | The beginning 2011/2012 Luuk De Jong - The Striker We Need? Samenvatting Heracles Almelo-FC Twente Samenvatting FC Twente-ADO Den Haag Ajax tegen FC Twente Samenvatting Ajax-FC Twente Fc Twente - PSV | Enschede Grolsch Veste | BIBI & Sfeeractie ULTRAS | 30.000 Tukkers | FC Twente Sc Genemuiden Samenvatting FC Twente-De Graafschap FC Twente forumavond in Harbrinkhoek bij MVV29 Samenvatting FC Twente-Vitesse FC Twente in slotfase langs tam Fulham FC Twente -PSV: trainer Fred Rutten na de wedstrijd Twente Enschede vs FC Vaslui 2-0, M. Janko's goals. July 26, 2011 ALDERWEIRELD GOAL !! FC TWENTE - AJAX (2011) Suk Hyun-Jun na FC Groningen - FC Twente Kenneth Perez over de topper Ajax-FC Twente Gedenkwaardige confrontaties met FC Twente (I) Kor's archief FC Twente NEC .mp4 Theo Janssen • FC Twente • 2010 • HD Zaterdag: de topper FC Twente-PSV Aanloop Roda JC - FC Twente Samenvatting Jong FC Groningen - Jong FC Twente
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-25 02:36:43