OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
ESPN First Take
News

Champions League first leg predictions
By Jonathan Costa, ESPN Stats & Information The UEFA Champions League knockout stage continues this week, so let's take a look at each team's chances of winning its first-leg matchup. Using ESPN's Soccer Power Index (SPI), we calculated the offensive, ...

TMA: Shabazz's shot of the season
Connecticut 73, Villanova 70: First things first: Can we muster a little sympathy for Villanova? It shouldn't be hard. The Wildcats are mired in a nothing season, but they're still fighting like hell every time they take the floor.

First Take: Welker or Brady to blame?
On ESPN's First Take, Kordell Stewart, Rob Parker and Skip Bayless weigh in, with Bayless and Parker adamant that the Patriots' superstar QB was at fault. "I appreciate Wes Welker taking 100 percent of the blame, that was a classy postgame move, ...

Dwight Howard Teammate Rater
By Timothy McCormack - Magic Editor For the first entry in our "Dwight Howard Teammate Rater" we take a look at Howard's prototypical front-court teammate: Rashard Lewis. A statistical examination into whether it was a good idea for the Magic to sign ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

Money9T @espn First Take with @RealSkipBayless N @stephenasmith Hands down best espn show #nodoubt. Gotta love Jay Crawford to

derekdinehart26 Skip Bayless is a fucking idiot. Stephen A. Smith is making him look stupid on ESPN First Take.

ThomasIsland25 RT @tr3dawg11: ESPN First Take with Stephen A. Smith and Skip Bayless is the BEST show in the morning

KB_IN_IT_XCI RT @KidNamedJump: why dont they show espn first take at night

KoopsNet How is ESPN first take still on the air?

carlenstweet Skip Bayless & Stephen A. Smith >>>>😂😂😂 [email protected]: I absolutely love ESPN's First Take.”

MatthewLopez210 @stephenasmith is truly the only real reason I watch ESPN First Take haha

simoulah Stephen A smith and Skip Bayless make ESPN! First Take should be at night #justsaying

EConnOG espn first take is NOT a good show. watching ppl talk about race like its a factor is stupid. and they both dont kno anything about sports.

PrinceT99 Watching espn first take. Stephen A n skip r funny ashit.

FlashPhotogrfx #TvShowsIwantTobeOn ESPN First Take

L_Shell I'm a Fan of ESPN First Take on @GetGlue http://t.co/g5UOvlUk

L_Shell I'm watching ESPN First Take (34 others checked-in) http://t.co/LfRp0XzS @GetGlue #ESPNFirstTake

MarkyMark_15 ESPN First Take #stephenvsskip

Discussions

What ESPN show do you like better,Mike & Mike or First Take? by [email protected] Q:

A: Mike and Mike. I don't even know what Skip Bayless is doing on the air. He has it against Tiger, Lebron, KG, Iverson, T.O & Romo to name a few. He came from DFW and has written books about the Cowboys (u can buy them for 1 cent online). He is completely biased against Dallas (which is probably why he's there). I just think he's annoying. Those other people are just flat out dumb

Is there a way to find out what songs played on ESPN's First Take today (12/5)? by lovethatdirtywater Q: If you listen to the podcast they dont play the songs they play on TV when they are going to commercial. They played a song today that I want to find out about. Problem is I cannot remember a thing about it! The song played anywhere from 1:35-2:00pm EST. Its a newer rock-type song. The chorus may or may not have the word "alright" in it, haha! If someone could help me figure out what song it was I will forever be in your debt! THANKS!!!!

A: No sorry

Okay, guys do you find Dana Jacobson of ESPN's "First Take" attractive? by Count DiMera Q:

A: Actually I do. I think she's cute.

NFL teams on ESPN's First Take? by XPOmafioso Q: Anyone know where to find the list that shows which NFL team they'll be featuring each day?

A: Try the ESPN website. Maybe that can help.

On ESPN's First Take who is more annoying? by nomoretosee86 Q: Skip Bayliss is clearly an annoying idiot. The man says absolutely ridiculous things (claiming Barroid is the best baseball player in MLB history) that no rational person can truly believe just to get a rise. Jemele Hill seems to have a hard time completing a sentence and is absolutely incapable of completing a rational thought (remember? she wrote the article claiming Kobe was the greatest offensive player in NBA history- how and why does she still have a job?). Doug and Ryan Lewis both seem to be a part of the population who think that by speaking louder, the words the things they say are more relevant. Neither of them seem to be even remotely knowledgable about sports but they do a great job of teaming up on Skip, and riding the jock of any black athlete (even if they're hitting .230) and seem to be getting by on the fact that one played football at S Carolina St and the other was a Detroit Lions reject. They're all annoying & should be beaten but I hate the Lewises most by far.

A: I never thought anyone could be more annoying than Skip Bayless, but the Lewises may have him beat. I'll let Jemele Hill slide, because I actually feel a little bad for her. She obviously has no grasp of what she's talking about, and I think most of her thoughts are things she reads online. As the only black female sports columnist I know of, she is not doing wll representing any of those groups. Bayless is a moron who was at one time a good writer. He then got a TV gig, and decided that he would think of the most ridiculous thing he could, then say it out loud and get a reaction. I don't know, maybe it's too much time spent sitting across from the vapid Woody Paige? Anyway, the Lewises now represent all that is wrong with the world of sports broadcasting these days. They take their cue from fools like Stephen A. Smith, where it doesn't matter what you say so long as you say it with authority. I think they've actually become worse than Skip Bayless, who is now made to defend himself whenever anything involving black players comes up as an issue. It's nice to see Bayless teamed up, but I wish it wasn't idiots like the Lewis boys doing it.

Who is the new female host on First Take on ESPN 2 this morning? Nov. 23 2009.? by seth m Q:

A: -- Reischea Canidate or Dana Jacobson http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/feature/index?page=firsttake --------------- REISCHEA CANIDATE ESPNEWS ANCHOR Reischea Canidate joined ESPN in February 2008 as an anchor for ESPNEWS, the only all-sports news cable TV network. http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/news/story?id=4442396 ----------- Dana Jacobson http://www.espnmediazone.com/bios/Talent/Jacobson_Dana.htm

Skip Bayless from ESPN's First Take/1st and 10? by uigstizz Q: Is it just me or is this guy the most annoying person on ESPN?

A: Tony Kornholer, the absolute worst person on ESPN if i could slap one person in the face it would be him.

Who the F is this ESPN Fashion Expert on "First and Take"? by Johnny Dough Q: lol Who is this "ESPN Fashion Expert" on First and Take? My God .....has anybody made it more obvious they "played for the other team"..???

A: LOL

Anyone tired of watching ESPN's First Take cause all they talk about is Tim Tebow? by Foster Knows Best Q:

A: It amazes me how they search for any topic to add Tim Tebow to the discussion. Ship Bayless is so unbelievably close minded / one sided toward Tebow its sad except for the fact that he actually believes what he says. Tebow is such a polarizing athlete and I completely understand that but it gets so old listening to Ship Bayless and his arguments. To hear him report it Tebow might as well throw passes to himself, that he kicked a 60 yd FG and that the coaches, Def, and Elway all have nothing to do with them winning. First Take caters to the back and forth banter with Bayless and his absurd arguments and people tune in to say what contoversial things he will say next. Did you see how Skip personally attacked Cris Carter for giving his football analysis of Tebow from weeks ago. And According to Skip he is the only one qualified to accuratley analyze Tebow and his play. Anyway I am suprised I have not seen this type of question on here before because I like the show but am soooo sick of hearing about how great Tebow is.

Did Dana Jacobs of ESPN's First Take play a sport in college? by Future Citizen of Forvik Q:

A: That's Dana Jacobson and No, she did not play any organized sports at Michigan.

Where can I find Bio info for Amy Nelson of ESPN's First Take? ? by Steve G Q:

A: I saw her today on ESPN News, and she was HORRIBLE. She kept studdering and it was very uncomfortable listening to her lame stories and injuiry updates. How the heck did she land a sweet gig at ESPN?

How much do you think ESPN's (Cold Pizza,First Take)Dana Jacobson weighs? by Fake B Q: I think this horse face is pushing close to 180 lbs.

A: She is definitely hiding some fat in those dark colored suits.

Okay, guys do you find Dana Jacobson of ESPN's "First Take" attractive? by Count DiMera Q:

A: As a girl i don't think she pretty at all.ESPN X-mas party coming up I wonder if she will get drunk again!That was funny.

Did anyone see ESPN's first take this morning? by ryman Q: Today on First Take, on ESPN, top story was the Zednik injury. They went over to the panel and asked the guys what they thought. Skip Bayless threw his hands up in the air and acted like it was a joke, and like no one actually cared. He didn't speak one word. Very unprofessional in my opinion. He showed no compassion or anything, but if it were Baseball (Americas biggest joke), he would say it's a shame and all this other stuff. I was very bothered by his actions. I know it shouldn't be surprising on what he did, but it was something that any sport fan should pray for the best for. When that New York Yankee died in that plane crash, as much as I hate baseball, it bothered me that something like this happened in the sport world. I want to hear some other takes on Skip, and see if anyone thinks he is a joke. I'm an American, and sorry but Baseball is a joke. I have no respect for this so called sport. A game, in which many men have to take illegal substances to compete. I said nothing towards being Anti-American. Just saying that baseball is Americas biggest joke. Wings Fan, I'm sorry...I agree "Pro" baseball is Americas biggest joke. For someone to say steroids saved baseball...are you kidding me? Everyone looks at everything in baseball as a joke. Bond's home run record was just passed over. No one cares about the MLB. Anyways, I'm sorry...this is supposed to be about Hockey and the way Skip handled the injury. I'm just upset because, if this injury happened in Skips beloved sport of the MLB, it would be a tragedy.

A: So lets all EMAIL him demanding an apology! Simple as that. I am in, consider it done!

Why doesn't ESPN have Erin Andrews on first take instead of that amazon/tranny looking chic? by jljacobs Q: I am just wondering why they don't have her on there running around in pencil skirts, knowing that their audience is 99% men. Why not put Erin on there? I know she does sideline reporting, but I wonder if she wouldn't rather do a hosting/anchor thing rather than the constant road trip through football and basketball season. Also, I would rather have two dudes on there, especially if they are funny like Rich Eisen used to be, than that ugly chic they have on there.

A: LOL! I'd even settle for Rachel Nichols. She isn't beautiful in the classic sense, but I find her very sexy in a New York Jewish girl way.

Dana Jacobson on ESPN First Take? by Kris Q: . This should go in general sports, but more people seem to answer here so I'm keeping it in baseball. Does anyone else find her unwatch/listenable? She never brings any new information to 1st and 10. She tries to argue with Skip Bayless on every point he makes. You might not like Skip, but in terms of credibility and sports' knowledge, she shouldn't be allowed in the same room as him. Thoughts? . Actually, her job on 1st and 10 is to MODERATE. In order to do that, you must have at least some knowledge on the subject. Have you honestly seen her bring anything to the table? If her job is to just be a pretty face, as many have said, she should be fired. .

A: She sucks And while i used to hate Skip, im slowly starting to like him. Even though he won't get off TO, thought Moss was washed up, and is always on LBJ's back. Also i cant remember but he said something real dumb awhile back. It was ridiculous though. But yeah Dana Jacosen knows nothin, and she aint even attractive.

Why does ESPN first take mention Lebron 100x when talking about Golf & Football? by Q: I was watching it right now and they were talking about Tiger Woods and then all of the sudden they start comparing him to LeBron choking & Bricking . Then its football and Tim Tebow ,and they say tebow has a clutch gene unlike LeBron . Seriously these 3 guys should be fired . Haters I can't wait to see them watch LeBron win a ring . I don't care that there talking about LeBron . If they did this to any other player like Rose or Kobe I would still get angry . As a Lebron fan I have to hate Kobe but I still have a ton of respect for him . Wheres the respect?

A: If you asked me this a year ago, I would have given you a different answer. But now, all I see is Skip Bayless and the rest of the attention hogs are not any worse than the common NBA fan. Haven't you seen ANYTHING that makes fun of LeBron getting attention? Even in yahoo answers? So the answer is, the current NBA management, analysts and mainly FANBASE are, honestly, weak in thinking. They do everything to get attention. Because they choose attention over truth and honesty. I am not trying to offend anyone but that's what I think.

i went to the espn first take website and it wont come up i really need espn's dana jacobson's address by Harris L Q:

A: you should contact espn about that, since, you know, it's related to espn.... -nny

ESPN First Take Fans Who Missed The Show Today? by Q: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2B28F9xzd34

A: Alright thanks

So The Rock Was On ESPN First Take Today and...? by lowertheboom Q: they didnt ask him any questions about wrestling or guest hosting RAW. Do you think he told them ahead of time not to ask him anything about wrestling? BQ: Do you think that WWE gets somewhat sick when they see that Brock Lesnar has dominated MMA and has made a name for himself outside of wrestling?

A: Probably not, he talked about hosting raw in the future on Letterman. BQ: Yea

LMAO did anyone just see what happen on ESPN First take just now??? Damon Jones? by Skinsfan4life21 Q: They were coming back from the break and he tried to do the LeBron powder and he got it all over his face and suit LMAO Im sure it will be seen again

A: You think LeBron is gonna do that tonight? http://www.yougotschooled.com/2010/12/01/many-happy-returns/

Bomani Jones: on ESPN First Take doesn't let peoples talk? by Q: He keeps talking over the Co-Host

A: yes he and Nancy Grace would make the perfect couple

Who is Ryan Stewart on ESPN First Take's brother? by vtchirco Q: the black man on 1st and 10 that debates with skip Bayless and who'sthe black man's brother?

A: His brothers name is Doug Stewart. They both host a radio show in Atlanta called 2 Live Stews.

Do you think Skip Bayless should leave ESPN First Take? by Anthony M Q: Yes or No Answer

A: no

Skip Bayless of ESPN First Take...Do you think he has a high sports "IQ"? by Francisco Lopez Q:

A: He knows what he's talking about. He may seem like a hater, and someone that doesn't know crap about sports, but he knows a lot more than any of us realize.

ESPN first take need to make a song about Lin like they did with Tebow? by Q: Come on, Skip! do it!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMK9FKMG3Nc

A: Wow man, i hate Lin for tonight because the Lakers lost, but he can definitely be adopted into the Mamba family. Black Mamba- Kobe Mini Mamba- Goudelock(adopted by Kobe) Yellow Mamba- Lin(adopted by Mamba fans)

Do You Think ESPN First Take on ESPN2 will air its 500th epsiode? by Anthony M Q: it's been on since May 7, 2007 when the show pick up where its predecessor Cold Pizza left off & it's excepting to aired it's 500th show soon. if you're a fan of the show like i am. i need your opinions http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ESPN_First_... http://sports.espn.go.com/espntv/espnSho... http://sports.espn.go.com/espntv/espnGui... http://sports.espn.go.com/espntv/espnSho... http://www.vtap.com/topic.html?da=pc&pg=... http://www.youtube.com/results?search_ty... I need your answer

A: Yes, I think it will..

1st and 10 espn first take??????????????????????????…? by Juan420 Q: if i missed any episodes this past week where can i see it i tried you tube espn podcast and couldnt find it i need some links first one would get 10 points

A: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8Lm9bWJvmA

POLL: ESPN First take, TNT's Inside the NBA, PTI, or Sportscenter? by JM Q: Which is the best TV program to you?

A: TNT's Inside the NBA is my favorite Sportscenter is my second favorite

Do you think Skip Bayless of ESPN's First Take is a bigot? by Monzeil F Q: Personally I do. He rarely has anything positive say about athletes of color and passionately downplays accolades of black superstars in particular. The fact that the two Stewart brothers tolerate him is amazing! What's your take? And remeber contrary to popular caucasion belief racism and even more ugly classism does exist!

A: I don't think he's a bigot, just opinionated, and really not really well informed. To me, he's one of those shock guys that's always trying to say something to shock people so he can keep his job. The guy works for the Dallas newspaper and constantly criticizes Terrell Owens, no matter what he does, I just don't pay him any mind, kind of like Jim Rome. But, racism and classism is alive and well in sports and the world we live in today, I do agree with you there. I love it when my man Stephen A. Smith puts him in his place with well informed facts, especially about the NBA.

On ESPN First take, why is Stephen A. not on a lot? by Q: I thought Stephen A. and Skip did First take with Jay every day... He's hardly on it, it seems like.

A: he's on there way, way, way, way, way, way, way, way too much for my taste.

Is ESPN First Take a joke? by Q: One of their topics today was Tom Brady getting a haricut. They talked about how it was a sign of leadership and how it could lead to a championship.

A: Cold Pizza was a train wreck, but this hybrid schlock is even worse.....shown on TV's in prisons, it would qualify as cruel & unusual punishment.

What is up with Jay Crawford's Hair on ESPN First Take? by Anthony M Q: your thoughts. http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=3835490

A: maybe his favorite team lost or something.

Will ESPN First Take Skip Bayless be able to sleep tonight? ? by KingJames Q: Lol this guy has been supporting Tebow every single week, even when they lost. I'm ready to hear his thoughts on this game. BQ: Will ESPN spend the entire week talking about Tebow?

A: I'm sure he's passed out from celebrating the Broncos victory. BQ: It's started right now. ESPN is back on Tebow's bandwagon!

Skip Bayless False remark about Lebron, MJ, Kobe on ESPN FIRST TAKE? by Q: I would like to know if anyone watched ESPN FIRST TAKE this morning and saw what skip bayless said about LBJ Showboating against the LA. Lakers last night. This morning Skip bayless said something that was COMPLETELY FALSE saying "When MJ and Kobe get hot they never showboat!" I'm sorry but i laughed for about 5 mins when i heard him say that, I just wanna know if anyone (LBJ hater or not, be objective) thinks this is actually true?

A: Jordan was the very definition of showboat during the first half of his career. I remember Jordan throwing a hissy fit when then Bulls coach, Doug Collins, told him to stop shooting so much and share the ball w/ his teammates. Jordan was also the biggest stat-padder I've ever seen, always making trips to the scorer's tables to check his stats. But under the tutelage of Phil Jackson, he gradually matured and learned to trust his teammates. In some ways, MJ's development is very similar to what we saw in Kobe these past couple of years. And every superstar like LBJ, I think it's normal to showboat every once in a while until you develop your character in and outside the court...

Does anyone know who that girl is on espn's first take that talks about the yankees? by Dynasty2199 Q: During the world series there used to be this girl who came on on first take who was real hot. I think she's like a beat writer for the yankess or something. She talked to the host only for a little while about the yankees. Does anyone know who she is?

A: I don't know but probably if you go on google.com and type in espn first take there might be something that will come up like that girl talking about the Yankees.

Can I watch todays espn first take online somewhere? by Q: ??

A: Maybe not the whole thing. But I'd try iTunes to see if you can watch it or at least listen to it on there--a lot of ESPN talk show-type things are on iTunes for free. Otherwise, espn.com probably has clips from today on it.

Why does ESPN First Take feel the need to debate *LeBron's tweet* about Blake Griffin's dunk ? by Q: Last night King James tweeted his thoughts about Griffin's dunk... basically giving him mad props. ESPN First Take this morning really debated it and asked if they liked LeBron tweeting about it. Both Bayless and Steven A. said they didn't like his tweet. Really? Has that show really run out of ideas to talk about that they need to debate someone's tweet? This is unnecessary bashing at it's finest! BQ -- Who's dunk was better: LeBron's or Griffin's? @Jordan's Girl -- 6'11 guys get dunked on all the time. LeBron didn't only dunk on Lucas, he jumped over him. You tell me which is more impressive. Don't act like Blake jumped over Perkins.

A: Honestly...I don't understand why they stalk athletes' twitter accounts and actually TALK about them on the show. Who gives a c.rap? I think the tweet is just fine... I think both dunks were amazing, but I think jumping OVER a man in the middle of play is more spectacular than a mad dunk ON someone. The only other time I've seen someone dunk by jumping OVER someone was in the dunk contest (Nate Robinson). Don't get me wrong though, Griffin's dunk was nasty too.

Did anyone see ESPN First Take this morning? by Antwuan (Giants Superbowl 46 Champs!!!) Q: Thats was funny Greg Anthony roasted Skip Bayless.

A: i know, it was hilarious SUNS IN 09!

ESPN First Take Question.? by Baragon Q: Does anyone else think that Jameel from ESPN First Take is terrible and brings race into discussions way too often? I think she does and I hope they stop letting her on the show.

A: what the hell was she talking about earlier with barry bonds and bud selig being racist. i want woody back like the good old days of cold pizza

Are Jay Crawford and Dana Jacobson from ESPN First Take siblings? by Q:

A: NO

Did anybody see that debate between Jaylon Rose and Skip Bayless on ESPN first take? by JM (Mavs over Spurs 4-1) Q: Damn, man, how he gonna do skip like that. I KNOW that had to hurt. __ If you didn't see it, he basically told skip how he is wrong about some of his bias against LeBron and that since he hasn't made it far enough in sports at a high level that he has know way of knowing some of the things. It was worst than that but I can't type the entire thing. If you saw it, what are your thoughts....

A: Hi I haven't watched that, but: Skip is a goofball and takes hits on LeBron often but, I hate when a pro player throws the "You haven't played" card. Throwing that card is a easy, cowardly way out of an argument. You have to defend your take with facts and reason. Not only people who haven't played at the high level can participate in an argument, but they can have a job in the league in question, like Daryl Morey (Rockets GM). While you can find cases like Isiah Thomas, one of the best PG ever, doing a horrendous job as a GM. So, when an argument gets heated going "...well, you haven't played at this level, so you don't know...", it isn't a valid way to annul an opposing point of view.

Is Dana Jacobson still with ESPN and First Take? by Need A Name Q: I can't watch first take everyday and was wondering why the last few times she wasn't on there at all. And who is the new girl on today?

A: I believe her father passed away and she has taken some time off........in regards to the new girl, she is a former professional athlete (not sure of sport) but she is terrible on the show....bring back Dana

Why hasn't Dana Jacobson been on ESPN First Take in the last month? by Q: Where is she? Love her on the show.

A: IDK where Dana Jacobson is because Jay Crawford has gained too much co-hosting duty spotlight on the show for the past 4 weeks. I miss the old ESPN First Take.

Does anyone know the anchorwoman Dana Jacobson from ESPN First Take? by schaub Q: If you do did you see her in that dress she was wearing yesterday? I thought she looked nice in it.

A: Yea. I think she looks nice every day

what is the pen drop game on espn first take? by Landon Q: I have watched before and they said they were going to play it and he just dropped the pen. They never explained the game the day that I watched them do this, so I assumed they have explained it several times before and most watchers have seen it before. I just want to know what the point of the game is and how it is played.

A: There's a small hole in the floor of the stage that they try to drop a pen through. Sometimes it's used as a good luck charm, such as "If I make the pen drop, then Ohio State will win its game today."

What is the song ESPN first take has been using before the commercials? by Q: Its a rock/pop tune that starts out with the lyrics, there's a place you call... or something like that.

A: I was looking for this myself... i believe the song your talking about.... is The Clarks- Trampoline check it out see if thats the one

What is the theme song on ESPN First Take? by Q: It's just an instrumental songs that has a good beat to it.

A: That's an interesting thought, but it strikes me as odd that some of these trends are fairly pointless in a statistical sense

Do you think if Nicole Manske can guest host ESPN First Take? by Anthony M Q: Sage Steele, Michael Kim and Mike Hill have done it most recently during the first quarter of 2009. Will She do any better like other Female First Take Guest Hosts(Sage Steele, Michelle Bonner, Bonnie Bernstein, Wendi Nix and Cindy Brunson)? unless if Nascar has a bye week during the season or off season. we knew we see her on NASCAR Now.

A: yes she can

Where can I find the ESPN First Take video that mocks Lebron James? by Colin D Q: A few weeks ago, ESPN came out with a music video that mocked Lebron James. Does anyone know where I can find it?

A: youtube

Images
Videos
Tim Tebow and Race Discussion on ESPN First Take ESPN First Take: Mayweather turns down 50/50 split & 50 Cent calls out Skip Bayless ESPN are you still a fan of ESPN and ESPN First Take?? Terrell Suggs vs Skip Bayless ESPN First Take 11/8/11 Terrell Suggs vs. Skip Bayless on ESPN First Take ESPN First Take | Floyd Mayweather Calls Out Manny Pacquiao Extra-Ordinary Tebow - John Legend ESPN First Take: Mayweather turns down 50/50 split & 50 Cent calls out Skip Bayless ESPN First Take: Backstage - Baltimore Ravens LB Terrell Suggs Tim Tebow - 'All He Does Is Win' Kordell Stewart rips Tim Tebow ESPN First Take Shaq vs Kobe John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 1 ESPN First Take - Backstage w/ John Legend First Take - Who is better Eli or Peyton Manning Now Eli has 2 Rings Broncos make the Playoffs! ESPN First Take grades Tebow`s performance ESPN First Take: Mayweather Sucker Punch Debate Skip Bayless on LeBron James Tweets Champions - first take Joe Budden on ESPN 1st Take Part 1 Von Miller on ESPN First Take Baylor Football: RG3 on First Take First Take Skip Bayless - Kobe Bryant and LeBron James better fit together ESPN First Take | Is the Mayweather vs Pacquiao fight ruined? John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 2 ESPN First Take: Dwyane Wade and Skip Bayless Interview (HD) Lil Wayne On ESPN's First Take! ESPN First Take: Newton or Dalton John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 3 ESPN First Take Backstage - Should LeBron Play Robin To Dwyane Wade's Batman ESPN First Take debates Tim Tebow and his first Playoff win September 28, 2011 - ESPN - First Take Skip Bayless Interviews Dwyane Wade Joe Budden on ESPN 1st Take Part 2 ESPN First Take: Backstage - Skip Bayless and Lil Wayne John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 4 ESPN First Take - WNBA Brawl, Sparks vs Shock ESPN First Take - Backstage: Wale First Take - Skip Bayless LeBron James Tim Tebow Movie and Stephan A Smith First Take: Tebow Talk First Take - Skip Bayless Terrell Suggs after Ravens Loss to Patriots ESPN First Take: Tim Tebow Faith Christianity Better Athlete Skip Bayless Stephen A Smith Butler Blue 2 on ESPN's First Take Week 13 ESPN First Take Debate ESPN First Take: Mayweather to fight Pacquiao in 2012 (Part 1) John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 5 ESPN First Take: Face Off w/Skip Bayless & Stephen A Smith ESPN's First Take on Detroit Lions Stephen A. Smith flipped off Skip Bayless during ESPN 'First Take' John Legend On ESPN's First Take Part 6 Bernard Pierce on ESPN 'First Take' Grant Hill Takes Issue With Fab Five Comments - Jalen Rose Responds on First Take
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-06 20:24:30