OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
End of the world may 21

submit to reddit

Real-time

elleyofnuthang @aegyoqueenlol Ofcourse. hahaha! :> Katulad nung "What time is the end of the world?" Nung May 21 mo yan nitweet. Hahaha :)

MetaphysicalNow HELPFUL HINTS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD - American Reporter: ANGEL FIRE, N.M., May 21, 2011 -- I am now informed .. http://t.co/ANx4JWtI

EstherGilchrist RT @TopsyRT: False Prophecy - The End Of The World (May 21, 2011 & December 12, 2011) http://t.co/Z1eXOVN3

MetaphysicalNow HELPFUL HINTS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD - American Reporter: ANGEL FIRE, N.M., May 21, 2011 -- I am now informed .. http://t.co/PAlo90Fb

MetaphysicalNow HELPFUL HINTS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD - American Reporter: ANGEL FIRE, N.M., May 21, 2011 -- I am now informed .. http://t.co/q0ggDiow

nflticketing read it here: http://t.co/5CeaIva4 I just posted Doomsday Today: 21 end of the world in May 2011?,

MetaphysicalNow HELPFUL HINTS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD - American Reporter: ANGEL FIRE, N.M., May 21, 2011 -- I am now informed .. http://t.co/NxhdIKnC

SkipTudda I knew u were a demon child lmao RT @a_boi21: #thatawkwardmoment where ur birthday may in fact be the end of the world ...12/21

Ayy_Waynee Lmao RT "@a_boi21: #thatawkwardmoment where ur birthday may in fact be the end of the world ...12/21"

a_boi21 #thatawkwardmoment where ur birthday may in fact be the end of the world ...12/21

MetaphysicalNow HELPFUL HINTS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD - American Reporter: ANGEL FIRE, N.M., May 21, 2011 -- I am now informed .. http://t.co/vraZKqsg

DutchBoy323 Harold Camping of "The World Will End On May 21...err Oct 21" fame, retires. His 'ministry' took in $80 mil in last 5 years! #raptureisalie

CleanAnalyst I've got a social media startup that focuses on BIG DATA and the rapture. Whose in? $$ http://t.co/lVGMRD0L

ForexFlashNews Scariest Business Stories of 2011: The end of the world didn't come on May 21--nor did the back-up apocalypse on... http://t.co/NMvUZBSb

yul1anto Scariest Business Stories of 2011: The end of the world didn't come on May 21--nor did the back-up a... http://t.co/61SxKUkg LR=U1281182

Discussions

Do you actually believe that the world Is going to end May 21st? by Just Me Q: I actually got a booklet today saying that the world ends May 21st, 2011 or October 21st, 2011. some elderly guy was handing these booklets out to almost everyone downtown. why are people like this? do you believe the world Is going to end on either of these days?

A: Odds are even for that day as it is for any other day. At Matthew 24:36, after telling us the signs we could identify when the end of Satan's system was near, Jesus told us no one knew the exact date--not even Jesus himself. So why would God inform an old guy off the street? Las Vegas bet?

Who are the people who believe the world will end May, 21 2011? by ­Marissa⅔ Q: I'm sorry I'm late on this, but I really would like to know what kind of people believe in it so I can laugh at them when that day comes and nothing happens.

A: This garbage has next to nothing to do with Christianity and next to nobdy believes it . Harold "Crack of Doom" Camping is the bod behind this last prophecy of whatever is a radio preacher with weird ideas, including the one that says he can pick a number in the Bible, multiply it by something or add it to something and get a date for the so-called rapture, He offers no reason or justification for multiplying instead of adding or adding instead of multiplying. He has already predicted this for 1994, when it didn't happen predicted a date a little later and that didn't happen and - you get the drift. A whole truck load of old cobblers, self deception etc if not direct lies and deliberate fraud. The only justification he has is that he has to get a date in the near future so that he can impress the gullible and maybe get his hands on some of their money. If his calculations said the so-called rapture would be in 1992, everyone would just laugh. If he claimed 2991 then nobody would care because our great great grandchildren's great great grandchildren will be long dead by then anyway. There have been dozens of prophecies of dates for this so called rapture starting from about 1840 right up to a couple of years ago. One thing they all have in common is that they were all wrong and another thing is that they were nearly all made by supposedly Christian sects in the USA. Why is that? Almost the only sects that believe in the rapture are in the USA but outside the USA they are outnumbered by local Roman Catholics, Anglicans / Episcopalians, the Orthodox, Lutherans and Methodists who regard the rapture as false doctrine and anyone who prophecies it as a false prophet whether they give a date or not. So it is garbage any way you look at it.

Is May 21, 2011 end of the world true? by michael Q: Most of the sites actually saying that the end of the World is tomorrow. According to Harold Camping, it is the Bible who says that the World will end May 21, 2011. The question is: Will this happen? I have my recital rehearsals tomorrow and I have no time to prepare for the end of times. Please answer on the true fact if the end of the world is true.

A: Not true at all. It seems like Harold Camping made another hoax but the real end of the world date is still unknown.

What are people doing now to prepared themselves for May, 21, 2011: End of the world? by 123 Q: How many percentage of worlds population believe that the world will end on May, 21, 2011? I 100% don't believe in the end of the world predictions. I don't believe the world will end on May 21. I think this theory is really bullsh*t. I know there are some people out there that will believe everything that has been told.

A: I'm setting up for an end of the world party....as soon as I'm done typing this I'm putting up 'Goodbye world' ribbon....it was my rbother's suicide party favor.....I just ran into a pole, damn answers for mobile

will the world end may 21 2011? by Brenda Bridgeville Q: I heard that the world will end in 2012..... everyone knows that but only some believe it... anyway last night on the news they were talking about may 21 2011.... thats this saturday!! they said we are going to have earthquakes and all of us will die. i looked it up on the computer and one page said that may 21 god will come back to earth and it will be judment day. he will judge everyone intil october 21 and then everyone who believes in god will become inmortals (they will never die) also all of the people who are already dead who belived in god will rise and will also become inmortals.... everyone elso will die in a huge fire and the earth will start over with just the inmortals..... i am so confused!! i want to grow up and have a family.... and i dont want the world to end! so i was wondering what everyones opinion was??? thanks

A: its may 22 2011 and we're all still alive. STOP believing everything you hear from every crazy man!!!!!

Do you believe the world will end may 21,2011? by Mckell Q: I myself believe it is a joke. The bible says no man shall no the end of the world yet People still guess. Think about how many people have predicted the end an they were Wrong. What do you think?

A: No, I don't believe that crap. Whether the Christians believed it or not, I wouldn't care. They believe anything. -Nudges elbow-

Will the world end May 21,2011? by Lanie Perfume Q: My mom had this paper thung bout may 21 the end of the world and some rumors and sayings from other people. We dont believe all those 2012 stuff but because christians predicted and did all this we are real wondering if its the end of the world that day. What do you think? Wether you think it is or not pls put why and some info Oh and IF it would happen how? Sumone said it would be an earthquake

A: It is NOT going to happen!!!!!!!!!!!!

The people saying the world will end May 21, is any of what they are saying in the bible? by casey Q: As for the day and the 123 days of death to follow and then the end of the world. Where are they getting all of this?

A: No, none of that is in the Bible. I don't where they are getting it.

What are your thoughts on this 'end of the world on May 21'? by Red ray 47 Q: I don't believe our world will end on May 21, 2 years ago people say that December 21, 2012 will be the time of the end of the world, according to the Mayan calendar they interpreted.

A: May 21st "The Rapture" was "predicted" by a man named Harold Camping ( www.familyradio.com ) he's a false prophet who also said the same thing in 1994. ..He's a loon, don't even give that junk second thought. As for 2012 - that's also a hoax started back in 2003.

Is the world really gonna end may 21? by Jayson Ekard Q: So I have been hearing rumors about the world ending on may 21 of this year because it is stated in the bible is the world really gonna end may 21st?

A: Harold camping claims that 21st May 2011 is the Rapture and 21st October 2011 is the end of the world. Since he also predicted the end of the world for: 27th September 1994, 29th September 1994, 2nd October 1994 and 31st March 1995, perhaps he ought to call this the really, really, definite, I honestly mean it this time, end of the world?

Images
Videos
May 21 rapture: Apocolypse WOW! CNN: May 21, 2011 Doomsday? Judgment Day? May 21, 2011 Is Judgment Day; Family Radio's Harold Camping Prepares for Biblical Rapture The End of The World is May 21,2011: Judgment Day is Coming The End Of The World Is May 21, 2011 - The Allen Hunt Show May 21, 2011 - End of the World Delusion Part 1 End of the World May 21,2011 May 21 Is The End Of The World?!! END of the World... BULLSHIT!! End Of The World Not May 21st, Harold Camping Wrong On May Doomsday END OF THE WORLD MAY 21st!! The End of the World Eclectic Method - The Apocamix END OF THE WORLD FAIL - @SpokenReasons WARNING! Rapture on 21 May 2011 & End of the World on 21 Oct 2011 = NOT! That 'End of the World' Guy Was Crazy! Doomsday Today: Will world end on May 21, 2011? opie's eye - May 21st End of the World Guy We All Preach The End of the World May 21st, 2011: The End of the World?! by Mikey Bustos End of the world October 21, 2011 Sugarland, Matt Nathanson, & Little Big Town cover REM's 'It's the End of the World...' NYC On: The Rapture ( May 21, 2011 ) May 21, 2011—NOT Judgment Day! How to Survive 2012: End of the World May 21, 2011 Is Judgment Day; Family Radio's Harold Camping Prepares for Biblical Rapture 'Bride and Bridgroom':-,Husband(Jesus)&Wife(Christians),sid roth,endtime,doomsday,end of the world. It's The End of the World Believers: World to End May 21 HAROLD CAMPING PROVED FALSE! Forget 2012, The World to End on May 21, 2011! Melancholia (2011) - Official Trailer [HD] Harold Camping's New Rapture Date - October 21, 2011 REM - It's The End Of The World The rapture claimed victims Dec 21, 2012 - End of the World? - Part 1 of 6 The World is Gonna End? YouTube Assassin Ep 5 Part 2 TRAILER - MAY 22 Halo Reach Forges - 'End of the World' November 14, 2011: Last Day to Go Camping Energy Shift of 2012 - A Call to Unite and Save the Planet (Acharya Shree Yogeesh Interview) The End of Time Part 1 part1.mov Kick Ass Score Track 26 Showtime Pt. 2 (It's Only The End Of The World) Harold Camping blames God in an 'apology' to followers. Underbelly's Rapture Review (THE END IS HERE, May 21st) The End of Days Do NOT commit Suicide on May 22 = Harold Camping is a False Teacher! The End of Time Part 1 part2.mov The Time of the End May 21,2011 world will not understand !!!
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-01 08:26:34