OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Empire State Building Shooting
News

Empire State Building Shooting Suspect Kept Firing After Victim Fell
The gunman who triggered a wild shootout in front of the Empire State Building today gunned down a former work acquaintance without saying a word, and stood over his prone victim to pump more bullets into him, police said today. The shooter, identified ...

Gun Used by Shooter Is Known for Its Deadly Power
Police Commissioner Raymond W. Kelly said the shooter, Jeffrey T. Johnson, 58, used a .45-caliber semiautomatic pistol that held eight rounds. Law enforcement officials said Mr. Johnson bought the pistol in Sarasota, Fla., in 1991. Mr. Kelly later ...

Empire State Building shooting
Today's shooting near the Empire State Building is a tragedy for New York City and our entire state. My administration, including members of the State Police, is actively monitoring the situation and working closely with city law enforcement agencies ...

He kept shooting&shooting&shooting. I couldnt stop it I couldnt do anything
“I saw Jeff Johnson come from behind a white truck and pull out a gun. Steve didn't ... Electrician Kevin O'Connell, 27, had been on a break when he heard the shots and looked out of a ninth-floor window of the Empire State Building to see a horrifying ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

nationalpost ‘One shot after another’: Police release video of chaotic Empire State shootout http://t.co/thdaYib2

BreannaAcres RT @JarrelJoseph: Empire state building shooting o:

PhotoJosh Surveillance Video Emerges of Today 's Empire State Building Shooting @PixiqPhoto http://t.co/FbSWCAx2

TheAJjenkins RT @JenkinsafterJ: To the people in chicago and the empire state building shooting in the last 24 hours. Rest their souls. #WorldsStartingToGoToShit

blimpie334 RT @KLOVERadio: Please pray for all impacted by this. 2 Dead in Shooting Outside NYC's Empire State Building - ABC News http://t.co/oVGGcVSA

EdgarGibbons My heart goes out to everyone affected by the Empire State Building shooting.

therpabuaya Sending my prayers and love to the victims of the Empire State Building shooting ❤

adewole101 Law enforcement official: Shooting at Empire State Building stemmed from workplace dispute

Tosfm RT @Cross_X_Bones: Consistant with my theory: "[#ESBshooting] victims say NYPD fired 'randomly' into street" http://t.co/GpbcchHq via @BrandonHamber

Astana24 RT @AdamGabbatt: Empire State Building shooting victim says NYPD fired 'randomly' into street http://t.co/9UsDLcRj

YTFfan_teehee RT @andrewagarcia: SMH, my prayers go out to them.-> [email protected]: Fatal Shooting at the Empire State Building http://t.co/DOlLaIel

barnetx [Kazetaritza] Nola kudeatu zituzten hedabideek NewYorkeko tiroketaren irudiak. http://t.co/d2E5Y8NU

Reese784 RT @nytimes: Eleven People Shot Outside Empire State Building http://t.co/Dsvtni0p

ShannonZimpson RT @Reuters: TWO DEAD IN SHOOTING OUTSIDE OF EMPIRE STATE BUILDING--NY POLICE SOURCE

Korgasm_ RT @Cross_X_Bones: Consistant with my theory: "[#ESBshooting] victims say NYPD fired 'randomly' into street" http://t.co/GpbcchHq via @BrandonHamber

Discussions

Not to make you jealous but this is a typical day in my life ... I feel I am a role model for women on GS ----? by Q: I awake dreamily - probably at about 8am when the maid knocks quietly on the door and brings in my breakfast tray when I open the New York Times I quickly glance over the glowing theatre reviews of (my) last nights performance on Broadway. I may take a phone call or two from my agent or publicist if I feel like it and then I'll give my up and coming pop star bedfellow hunk of loveliness a passionate kiss and a hug as he rushes out the door to his recording studio appointment and we arrange to meet at the expensive restaurant after my show that night. Slipping on my gold silk dressing gown I slide into my pink fluffy mules and pad silently to my bathroom which is as big as the Empire State Building's lobby where my maid(s) has drawn me a huge bubble bath and there's a glass of champagne on the side and the whole marble bathroom has been scattered with rose petals - and another pop star or male model waiting in there for me - and we make love all morning then he goes off for his afternoon fashion shoot at the Vogue magazine headquarters downtown in Manhattan. Yes I spray myself lightly with priceless scent at this point. I would probably meet Joan and Jackie Collins for lunch and a few vodka stingers followed by a shopping spree in some expensive boutiques and then I go to the theatre on Broadway to play the heroine in my latest hit. Feeling a little wearily after such a long day of applause etc I'll get dressed slowly in my dressing room with my dresser Juanita and call my driver to take me to the very expensive restaurant to meet with my pop-star man. That's it really aside from bedtime which is strictly NOYB!

A: Similar to my day, but mine is a review of my late night Soho performance in The Big Issue.

How many of these did you already know? by anon Q: It is impossible to lick your elbow. Intelligent people have more zinc and copper in their hair. In every episode of Seinfeld there is a Superman somewhere. Wearing headphones for just an hour will increase the bacteria in your ear by 700 times. More than 50% of the people in the world have never made or received a telephone call. 13% of Americans actually believe that some parts of the moon are made of cheese. The world's youngest parents were 8 and 9 and lived in China in 1910. Fish that live more than 800 meters below the ocean surface don't have eyes. Grapes explode when you put them in the microwave. Go on, try it then Ramses brand condom is named after the great pharaoh Ramses II who fathered over 160 children. Peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite. The average chocolate bar has 8 insects' legs in it. In York, it is perfectly legal to shoot a Scotsman with a bow and arrow (except on Sundays) No piece of square dry paper can be folded in half more than 7 times The average human eats 8 spiders in their lifetime at night. "Stewardesses" is the longest word typed with only the left hand. An average human loses about 200 head hairs per day. Mexico City sinks about 10 inches a year It's impossible to sneeze with your eyes open. In France, a five year old child can buy an alcoholic drink in a bar During the chariot scene in "Ben Hur," a small red car can be seen in the distance. Because metal was scarce, the Oscars given out during World War II were made of wood. By raising your legs slowly and lying on your back, you cannot sink into quicksand. Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise. Charlie Chaplin once won third prize in a Charlie Chaplin look-alike contest. The glue on Israeli postage is certified kosher. In 10 minutes, a hurricane releases more energy than all of the world's nuclear weapons combined. On average, 100 people choke to death on ball-point pens every year. Thirty-five percent of the people who use personal ads for dating are already married. The electric chair was invented by a dentist. Bruce Lee was so fast that they actually had to s-l-o-w film down so you could see his moves. A Boeing 747s wingspan is longer than the Wright brother's first flight. Babies are born without knee caps. They don't appear until the child reaches 2-6 years of age. 14% of all facts and statistics are made up and 27% of people know that fact. Every time you lick a stamp, you're consuming 1/10 of a calorie. Eskimos have over 15 words for the English word of 'Snow' Americans on the average eat 18 acres of pizza every day. Banging your head against a wall uses 150 calories an hour. On a Canadian two dollar bill, the flag flying over the Parliament buildings is an American flag. Almonds are a member of the peach family. The plastic things on the end of shoelaces are called aglets. Samuel Clemens (Mark Twain) was born on and died on days when Halley’s Comet can be seen. US Dollar bills are made out of cotton and linen. The 57 on the Heinz ketchup bottle represents the number of pickle types the company once had. Americans are responsible for about 1/5 of the world’s garbage annually. Giraffes and rats can last longer without water than camels. Your stomach produces a new layer of mucus every two weeks so that it doesn’t digest itself. 98% of all murders and rapes are by a close family member or friend of the victim. A B-25 bomber crashed into the 79th floor of the Empire State Building on July 28, 1945. The Declaration of Independence was written on hemp (marijuana) paper. The dot over the letter “i” is called a tittle. Benjamin Franklin was the fifth in a series of the youngest son of the youngest son. Triskaidekaphobia means fear of the number 13. Paraskevidekatriaphobia means fear of Friday the 13th, which occurs one to three times a year. In Italy, 17 is considered an unlucky number. In Japan, 4 is considered an unlucky number. A female ferret will die if it goes into heat and cannot find a mate. Coca-Cola contained Coca (whose active ingredient is cocaine) from 1885 to 1903. A “2 by 4" is really 1 1/2 by 3 1/2. It’s estimated that at any one time around 0.7% of the world’s population is drunk. 40% of McDonald’s profits come from the sales of Happy Meals. Every person, including identical twins, has a unique eye & tongue print along with their finger print. The “spot” on the 7-Up logo comes from its inventor who had red eyes. He was an albino. 315 entries in Webster’s 1996 dictionary were misspelled. The “save” icon in Microsoft Office programs shows a floppy disk with the shutter on backwards. Albert Einstein and Charles Darwin both married their first cousins Camel’s have three eyelids. On average, 12 newborns will be given to the wrong p Everyday, more money is printed for Monopoly sets than for the U.S. Treasury. Every year 4 people in the UK die putting their trousers on. Cats have over one hundred vocal sounds; dogs only have about ten. Americans on average eat 18 acres of pizza every day. Every time you lick a stamp you consume 1/10 of a calorie. You are more likely to be killed by a champagne cork than by a poisonous spider. Hedenophobic means fear of pleasure. Ancient Egyptian priests would pluck every hair from their bodies. Americans on average eat 18 acres of pizza every day. Every time you lick a stamp you consume 1/10 of a calorie. You are more likely to be killed by a champagne cork than by a poisonous spider. Hedenophobic means fear of pleasure. Ancient Egyptian priests would pluck every hair from their bodies. A crocodile cannot stick its tongue out. 80% of burglaries are committed by people aged 13-21. An ant always falls over on its right side when intoxicated. All polar bears are left-handed. The catfish has over 27000 taste buds (more than any other animal) A crocodile cannot stick its tongue out. 80% of burglaries are committed by people aged 13-21. An ant always falls over on its right side when intoxicated. All polar bears are left-handed. The catfish has over 27000 taste buds (more than any other animal) A crocodile cannot stick its tongue out. 80% of burglaries are committed by people aged 13-21. An ant always falls over on its right side when intoxicated. All polar bears are left-handed. The catfish has over 27000 taste buds (more than any other animal) A cockroach will live nine days without its head before it starves to death. Butterflies taste with their feet. Elephants are the only mammals that cannot jump. An ostrich’s eye is bigger than its brain. Starfish have no brains. 11% of the world is left-handed. Rubber bands last longer when refrigerated. The national anthem of Greece has 158 verses. There are 293 ways to make change for a dollar. A healthy (non-colorblind) human eye can distinguish between 500 shades of gray. A pregnant goldfish is called a twit. Lizards can self-amputate their tails for protection. It grows back after a few months. Los Angeles’ full name is “El Pueblo de Nuestra Senora la Reina de los Angeles de Porciuncula”. A cat has 32 muscles in each ear. A honeybee can fly at fifteen miles per hour. Tigers have striped skin, not just striped fur. A “jiffy” is the scientific name for 1/100th of a second. The average child recognizes over 200 company logos by the time he enters first grade. The youngest pope ever was 11 years old. The first novel ever written on a typewriter is Tom Sawyer. One out of every 43 prisoners escapes from jail. 94% are recaptured. The average chocolate bar has 8 insects’ legs melted into it. A rhinoceros horn is made of compacted hair. Elwood Edwards did the voice for the AOL sound files (i.e. “You’ve got Mail!”). A polar bears skin is black. Its fur is actually clear, but like snow it appears white. Elvis had a twin brother named Garon, who died at birth, which is why Elvis middle name was Aron. Dueling is legal in Paraguay as long as both parties are registered blood donors. Donkeys kill more people than plane crashes. Shakespeare invented the words “assassination” and “bump.” There are a million ants for every person on Earth. If you keep a goldfish in the dark room, it will eventually turn white. Women blink nearly twice as much as men. Right handed people live, on average, nine years longer than left handed people do. There are two credit cards for every person in the United States. Right handed people live, on average, nine years longer than left handed people do. There are two credit cards for every person in the United States. Right handed people live, on average, nine years longer than left handed people do. There are two credit cards for every person in the United States. ******************************************************************************************** I actually read all of them before adding them here.. the website has a total of 600 facets.. i just got a couple hundred (i think) anyway, if you want to read more, go to www.djtech.net/humor/shorty_useless_facts.htm ******************************************************************************************** ******************************************************************************************** I have no idea how many I knew. About 30-40 haha, i' not a CIA agent. Sorry if the facts are untrue. I have no idea if these facts are true, I just found them on the internet. Thanks for the quick replies. :D ******************************************************************************************** ******************************************************************************************** I have no idea how many I knew. About 30-40 haha, i' not a CIA agent. Sorry if the facts are untrue. I have no idea if these facts are true, I just found them on the internet. Thanks for the quick replies. :D ********************************************************************************************

A: None thanks for the knowledge insight!

What is a typical weekday like for you? by NONAME Q: As for me, I awake dreamily at about 8am, probably, when the maid knocks quietly on the door and brings in my breakfast tray when I open the New York Times I quickly glance over the glowing theatre reviews of (my) last nights performance on Broadway. I may take a phone call or two from my agent or publicist if I feel like it and then I'll give my up and coming pop star bedfellow hunk of loveliness a passionate kiss and a hug as he rushes out the door to his recording studio appointment and we arrange to meet at the expensive restaurant after my show that night. Slipping on my gold silk dressing gown I slide into my pink fluffy mules and pad silently to my bathroom which is as big as the Empire State Building's lobby where my maid(s) has drawn me a huge bubble bath and there's a glass of champagne on the side and the whole marble bathroom has been scattered with rose petals - and another pop star or male model waiting in there for me - and we make love all morning then he goes off for his afternoon fashion shoot at the Vogue magazine headquarters downtown in Manhattan. Yes I spray myself lightly with priceless scent at this point. I would probably meet Joan and Jackie Collins for lunch and a few vodka stingers followed by a shopping spree in some expensive boutiques and then I go to the theatre on Broadway to play the heroine in my latest hit. Feeling a little wearily after such a long day of applause etc I'll get dressed slowly in my dressing room with my dresser Juanita and call my driver to take me to the very expensive restaurant to meet with my pop-star Love Machine, Dick. That's it really aside from bedtime and as for this - that is NOYB!!

A: I wake up, though I don't want to, at 11:00 am. Then I pretend to be asleep or a few more hours so I don't gotta do chores. I'm (literary) Kick out of bed and dragged to the bath room where I wash my face and brush my teeth. My grandma tells me I look dirty and need to was my face, I tell her I already did. My sister "says" she has to go to work so I take care of her preemie baby and toddler, but I recently found out she was fired a year ago but I don't tell her. She says she'll pick them up at night time but doesn't come back for two fucking days. Baby throw up and some gross mixture of peach and watery shit are stained on my bed room carpet, I have to go to school soon is always on the back of my mind (Middle schools such a drag) and I usually end up skipping breakfast and lunch (Cause I wake up so late) and The baby has to be fed every hour because social services told my sister that if he loses any more weight, they'll take them away. I actually don't get much sleep cause I fall asleep at 9:00 am cause I am an Isomac. I wear kacky work pants that were my other older sister (In collage now) Cause I don't have anything else at the time and a t shirt I got for free at a STEM workshop (I had to go). I get out my PJ's- my (morbidly obese) grandma's shirt and so pants with a lot of holes in them. I walk barefoot out side to take out trash in the rain, my trash bin is on the other sides of the apartment complex, and I usually catch colds daily. Because I walk barefoot, the bottom of my feet are very hard and usually so dirty they turn water brown. I don't have a TV anymore, the one in the living room broke so I gave mine up so I'd be in there. I live With my grandma, who's funny allot but doesn't do much sometimes. She mentions how thin my hair is and I usually leave the room then because that starts a line of subtle insults. And repeat that for the rest of the day all the way till 9:00am and staying up by myself (Like i've done since I was seven) and that's my weekend. I'm getting cold now because my window has a hole in it and it night so I'm putting my feet under the bed. Yeah, I said under the bed. Bye

Suicidal thoughts at 13? by Q: I've been having a really rough time lately, my friends treat me like sh*t, my brother doesn't acknowledge my existance, living in domestic violence, my dad abuses me, almost strangled me this morning aswell. But the point is, I've been depressed for a really long time, and I'm a very adventurous girl who likes to take risks. To me, suicide is a risk. I have a problem with wanting everybody to feel sorry for me, I want one day for them to kneel beside my grave and feel regret for treating me in such a way. I want them to feel the shock when somebody announces my death, and this is my problem. I am wondering if I have histrionic personality disorder. Today I spent half an hour talking about what would be the best suicide, and today the only thing that's been on my mind is GTA style, shoot the cop, speed away, ride atop a train, hang myself, jump off a plane into the ocean, jump of a hellicopter like skydiving but not parachute, and threatening to jump off the empire state building unless I hear apoligies. Don't tell me to call anyone, I have social anxiety and I hate speaking to people, even if it's MSN councilling type thing.

A: Well, since you hate talking to people, I won't tell you to call 1-800-SUICIDE or 1-800-273-TALK But the options are there if you need them. You can visit www.suicide.org though. It's a pretty amazing site. If you need someone to talk to, you can email me at [email protected] Or IM me. Paige_Thomason Razors pain you; Rivers are damp; Acids stain you; And drugs cause cramp; Guns aren't lawful; Nooses give; Gas smells awful; You might as well live. Resume by Dorothy Parker Don't be a victim.

What movie trailer is this? by *Book Wizard* Q: When I went to see HP and the HBP there was a preview for some movie that I can't for the life of me remember the name of, but I know how the trailer goes: there's a boy running, and it looks like he goes into the Empire State Building and then the security guard gives him keys, and then he goes into the elevator and it shoots up to some special top level and then on the screen it says: "And some are born of the GODS" and then he comes out of the elevator and there's a castle in the sky. And then it shows the name of the movie, but it's long so I don't remember it, haha.

A: I think it may be the new movie called "Percy Jackson & The Olympians: The Lightning Thief" its about a "Trouble-prone teen Percy Jackson is about to be kicked out school - but that's the least of his problems. The gods of Mount Olympus and assorted monsters seem to have walked out of the pages of Percy's Greek mythology texts and into his life - and they're not happy. Zeus' lightning bolt has been stolen, and Percy is the prime suspect. Now, Percy and his friends must embark on a cross-country adventure to catch the true thief, save Percy's family, and unravel a mystery more powerful than the gods themselves." It seems like a good movie and here are the links to some more information and I saw the trailer your talking about.

Some SUPER funny oneliners? by Q: Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience. The last thing I want to do is hurt you. But it's still on the list. Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad. If 4 out of 5 people SUFFER from diarrhea... does that mean that one enjoys it? To steal ideas from one person is plagiarism. To steal from many is research. If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining. *Some people are like Slinkies ... not really good for anything, but you can't help smiling when you see them tumble down the stairs.* Whenever I fill out an application, in the part that says "If an emergency, notify:" I put "DOCTOR". What's my mother going to do? Fighting for peace is like f'ing for virginity. *God must love stupid people. He made SO many. Good girls are bad girls that never get caught. *The main reason Santa is so jolly is because he knows where all the bad girls live. yihSome people say "If you can't beat them, join them". I say "If you can't beat them, beat them", because they will be expecting you to join them, so you will have the element of surprise. Never hit a man with glasses. Hit him with a baseball bat. Knowledge is power, and power corrupts. So study hard and be evil. To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first and call whatever you hit the target. When tempted to fight fire with fire, remember that the Fire Department usually uses water. Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine. You are such a good friend that if we were on a sinking ship together and there was only one life jacket... I'd miss you heaps and think of you often. What's the difference between a northern fairytale and a southern fairytale? A northern fairytale begins "Once upon a time..." A southern fairytale begins "Y'all ain't gonna believe this sh*t..." Deja Vu - When you think you're doing something you've done before, it's because God thought it was so funny, he had to rewind it for his friends. Money talks...but all mine ever says is good-bye. Keep the dream alive: Hit the snooze button. Why is it called tourist season if we can't shoot them? You know, they got a luggage store in the airport? A place to buy a piece of luggage? How late do you have to be for a flight where you're like, 'F*ck it - just grab a pile of sh*t. We'll get a bag at the airport'. Join The Army, visit exotic places, meet strange people, then kill them. When you choke a smurf, what color does it turn? The Miss Universe pageant is fixed. All the winners are from Earth. The best way to lie is to tell the truth, carefully edited truth. What is the most important thing to learn in chemistry? Never lick the spoon. If corn oil comes from corn, where does baby oil come from? If I'd shot you sooner, I'd be out of jail by now. Drink coffee! Do stupid things faster with more energy! 1 in 5 people in the world are Chinese. There are 5 people in my family, so it must be one of them. It's either my mum or my dad. Or my older brother Colin. Or my younger brother Ho-Cha-Chu. But I think it's Colin. If Wal-Mart is lowering prices every day, why isn't anything in the store is free yet? Why do they use sterilized needles for death by lethal injection? I said "no" to drugs, but they just wouldn't listen. Without ME, it's just AWESO. Never test the depth of the water with both feet. An optimist is someone who falls off the Empire State Building, and after 50 floors says, 'So far so good!' Son, if you really want something in this life, you have to work for it. Now quiet! They're about to announce the lottery numbers. - Homer Simpson I told the doctor I broke my leg in two places. He told me to quit going to those places. If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends? Energizer Bunny arrested, charged with battery. One of the great things about books is sometimes there are some fantastic pictures." -George W. Bush If you die in an elevator, be sure to push the Up button. Why is it called 'after dark' when it really is 'after light'? An alarm clock is a device that wakes you up just in time to go back to sleep.

A: my fav 1 is "1 in 5 people in the world are Chinese. There are 5 people in my family, so it must be one of them. It's either my mum or my dad. Or my older brother Colin. Or my younger brother Ho-Cha-Chu. But I think it's Colin."

Want to know some weird facts? by Ashley Q: Saturday mail delivery in Canada was eliminated by Canada Post on February 1, 1969! In Tokyo, a bicycle is faster than a car for most trips of less than 50 minutes! There are 18 different animal shapes in the Animal Crackers cookie zoo! Should there be a crash, Prince Charles and Prince William never travel on the same airplane as a precaution! Your body is creating and killing 15 million red blood cells per second! The king of hearts is the only king without a moustache on a standard playing card! There are no clocks in Las Vegas gambling casinos! There is one slot machine in Las Vegas for every eight inhabitants! The Mona Lisa has no eyebrows. It was the fashion in Renaissance Florence to shave them off! Every day 20 banks are robbed. The average take is $2,500! The most popular first name in the world is Muhammad! Tablecloths were originally meant to be served as towels with which dinner guests could wipe their hands and faces after eating! Tourists visiting Iceland should know that tipping at a restaurant is considered an insult! One car out of every 230 made was stolen last year! The names of Popeye's four nephews are Pipeye, Peepeye, Pupeye, and Poopeye! Until the nineteenth century, solid blocks of tea were used as money in Siberia! The Nobel Peace Prize medal depicts three naked men with their hands on each other's shoulders! When glass breaks, the cracks move faster than 3,000 miles per hour. To photograph the event, a camera must shoot at a millionth of a second! A Boeing 747 airliner holds 57,285 gallons of fuel! A car uses 1.6 ounces of gas idling for one minute. Half an ounce is used to start the average automobile! The Philadelphia mint produces 26 million pennies per day! A lightning bolt generates temperatures five times hotter than those found at the sun's surface! A violin contains about 70 separate pieces of wood! It is estimated that 4 million "junk" telephone calls, phone solicitations by persons or programmed machine are made every day in the United States! It takes glass one million years to decompose, which means it never wears out and can be recycled an infinite amount of times! Forest fires move faster uphill than downhill! Almost half the newspapers in the world are published in the United States and Canada! ........1..2..3...breathe....and repeat........... The two-foot long bird called a Kea that lives in New Zealand likes to eat the strips of rubber around car windows! Most lipstick contains fish scales! Skepticisms is the longest word that alternates hands when typing! One ragweed plant can release as many as one billion grains of pollen! It's illegal to drink beer out of a bucket while you're sitting on a curb in St. Louis! The first product to have a bar code was Wrigleys gum! No piece of square dry paper can be folded more than 7 times in half! A group of geese on the ground is a gaggle, a group of geese in the air is a skein! Over 2500 left handed people a year are killed from using products made for right handed people! There are more than 10 million bricks in the Empire State Building! If you counted 24 hours a day, it would take 31,688 years to reach one trillion! Taphephobia is the fear of being buried alive! A crocodile always grows new teeth to replace the old teeth! The sun is 330,330 times larger than the earth! Clinophobia is the fear of beds! A 'jiffy' is an actual unit of time for 1/100th of a second! Porcupines float in water! Pinocchio is Italian for "pine eye"! The sentence "The quick brown fox jumps over a lazy dog." uses every letter of the alphabet! The average life span of a major league baseball is 5-7 pitches! The Mint once considered producing doughnut-shaped coins! The only 15 letter word that can be spelled without repeating a letter is "uncopyrightable"! The longest recorded flight of a chicken is 13 seconds! ........1..2..3...you know the drill........... .......now wasn't that fun...back to the facts........ The sloth (a mammal) moves so slowly that green algae can grow undisturbed on its fur! Cat urine glows under a black-light! The world's termites outweigh the world's humans 10 to 1! The electric chair was invented by a dentist! Windmills always turn counter-clockwise. Except for the windmills in Ireland! A hedgehog's heart beats 300 times a minute on average! Camels have three eyelids to protect themselves from blowing sand! The placement of a donkey's eyes in its head enables it to see all four feet at all times! Human teeth are almost as hard as rocks! A mole can dig a tunnel 300 feet long in just one night! Ancient Egyptians slept on pillows made of stone! A hippo can open its mouth wide enough to fit a 4 foot tall child inside! A quarter has 119 grooves on i

A: Actually tipping at restaurants in Iceland is not considered an insult, it's just not necessary because the price includes full service. Tips are not used at all in Iceland, so the staff might be surprised or might decline the tips. That doesn't mean they feel insulted.

Here's an old one from 1950.? by Alpha1695 Q: I heard this one on TV once it was funny, it was a comedy The setting is in the 1950 and the characters are Gorge_husband Sarah_ wife Gorge and Sarah have a lot of bills to pay but short on money. They get phone call from company's every day. "Phone ring" Gorge- Hello?- repair man?- Bills?- well I guess you can come by and pick up the money.- yes I'll be here- With the Cow flu. "Hangs up" "Phone rings again" Gorge- Hello?- Oh Grocerer?- No no this his brother- He's dead- Got the Cow flu I guess. "Hangs up" Sarah- Gorge we got to do something about these bills. The butcher done cut off our credit. Gorge- Well go find another one. Sarah- We done change butchers 16 times. you got to do something about these bills and phone calls Gorge- we thats what I'm going to do tommorow. Sarah- What are you going to do? Gorge- I'm going to have the phone taken out. What do you want me to do about it? Sarah- Gorge, did you know that there were 14 pages of jobs in the newspaper. Gorge- well now look. I went though that paper with a fine toothcomb and looked at every job. Sarah- And??? Gorge- And there an't one that would take an old ladie like you. Sarah- Now see here Gorge. You got to find a job and thats final! Gorge- Now hold on and listen. Suppose I got a job, and I was making a good sailery, next thing you know you want a car, I get you one and then you run over a cop, you'll be naging at me about it, then I falls in love with my secratary, and you jump off the Empire State Building, then my secratary's boyfriend find out about us and shoot's us booth. Boy I tell you, working is just to dangerus for a man to risk. A good one was it not? You should have heard it in real life. It would have made you laugh hard. Thanks for your comments and enjoying the joke. I'll add the part 2 soon if you like. Good day and God bless.

A: hahahhahhahahahhahahhahhahahaha hehehhehehehhehehhehhehehhehehe It is very very funny Really very very HILARIOUS I give you star Best in the world Carry on dear I loved it. ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

For a billion dollars would you???????????:D? by Fia Q: Just yes or nos :P Jump off the Empire State Building onto a giant pillow? Eat a whole human brain? Gain 50 pounds? Go to school naked? Shave your head? And never have your hair grow back again Shoot your foot? Thanks

A: Jump off the Empire State Building onto a giant pillow? If it was safe, yes. Eat a whole human brain? No. Gain 50 pounds? Yes. Go to school naked? Yes. Shave your head? And never have your hair grow back again Yes. Shoot your foot? Yes.

How did Khalid Sheikh Mohammed confess to bombing buildings before they were built? by Taker 4 Ever Q: * The February 1993 bombing of the World Trade Center in New York City * A failed "shoe bomber" operation * The October 2002 attack in Kuwait * The nightclub bombing in Bali, Indonesia * A plan for a "second wave" of attacks on major U.S. landmarks after the 9/11 attacks, including the Library Tower in Los Angeles, the Sears Tower in Chicago, the Plaza Bank Building in Seattle and the Empire State Building in New York * Plots to attack oil tankers and U.S. naval ships in the Straits of Hormuz, the Straits of Gibraltar and in Singapore * A plan to blow up the Panama Canal * Plans to assassinate Jimmy Carter * A plot to blow up suspension bridges in New York City * A plan to destroy the Sears Tower in Chicago with burning fuel trucks * Plans to "destroy" Heathrow Airport, Canary Wharf and Big Ben in London * A planned attack on "many" nightclubs in Thailand * A plot targeting the New York Stock Exchange and other U.S. financial targets * A plan to destroy buildings in Eilat, Israel * Plans to destroy U.S. embassies in Indonesia, Australia and Japan in 2002. * Plots to destroy Israeli embassies in India, Azerbaijan, the Philippines and Australia * Surveying and financing an attack on an Israeli El-Al flight from Bangkok * Sending several "mujahideen" into Israel to survey "strategic targets" with the intention of attacking them * The November 2002 suicide bombing of a hotel in Mombasa, Kenya * The failed attempt to shoot down an Israeli passenger jet leaving Mombasa airport in Kenya * Plans to attack U.S. targets in South Korea * Providing financial support for a plan to attack U.S., British and Jewish targets in Turkey * Surveillance of U.S. nuclear power plants in order to attack them * A plot to attack NATO's headquarters in Europe * Planning and surveillance in a 1995 plan (the "Bojinka Operation") to bomb 12 American passenger jets * The planned assassination attempt against then-U.S. President Bill Clinton during a mid-1990s trip to the Philippines. * "Shared responsibility" for a plot to kill Pope John Paul II * Plans to assassinate Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf * An attempt to attack a U.S. oil company in Sumatra, Indonesia, "owned by the Jewish former [U.S.] Secretary of State Henry Kissinger" * The beheading of Wall Street Journal reporter Daniel Pearl

A: there are 2 possible reasons: He was tortured. During that people confess a lot of nonsense (flying on broomsticks for example) He wanted to show off.

Which of these causes of death sounds coolest? by Q: Falling off a cliff Listening to metal so loud it blows out your brains Self-digestion Autoerotic asphyxiation Stabbed 27 times by Varg Vikernes Eaten by a starving lion Falling off the Empire State Building Death by meat cleaver Exploding (because you ate a bomb) Killed by Orcs Landing on Antares (the red supergiant star) Antares landing on you Struck by lightning Dying in a fire Death by giant praying mantis Arrow to the knee Dying because a bus fell on you Trying that thing from the Matrix when someone's shooting at you

A: Tough choices. I personally like: Auto-erotic Asphyxiation. Killed by Orcs. While epic, also sounds painful. Struck by Lightning That thing from the Matrix. Death by metal! I would hate getting chased around by Vag Vikerness with a knife, then being repeatedly stabbed.

I had a bad nightmare...? by Im scared of myself. Q: I was in a spaceship with a pistol for somereason. My dog I really really love (even though she can be a pain) was there too. Then I just started shooting her. She didn't act or look like she was being shot. When I shout her back legs she leaned backwards. When I shot her front legs she leaned forward. (BTW it is a weimeraner). It took like 100 shots before I got bored and then finally shot her in the head. She fell on the floor actually crying and it sounded like a girl crying. When I woke up I was crying too because it scared me too much. I know dreams are supposed to mean something but I don't get what this one meant. I have had other really weird dreams too. One time me and my friends were on top of the Empire State Building (without fence) and we were running around. Well then all of a sudden I run off on purpose and call myself a $#@!%. And one time I was in a wooden canoe inside a volcanoe (see additional details) with some girls and my best friend. It was like a long pool of lava. Just floating back and forth.I almost don't want to go to sleep because I was on wikipedia looking up stuff about ghosts and other creepy stuff. I really need to know what is wrong with me because I always get weird,, creepy, funny dreams. Listening to Spongebob music helps me. Especially the Campfire Song Song and Goofy Goobers. Oh and the last time I had a "good" dream was March 7.

A: Dreams don't always have a meaning. Just try to shake it off. It was just a dream.

Islamic fundamentalist have been attacking the US and our allies for 30+ years, how is Obama going to stop it? by justice Q: This is just a partial list. 1983 U.S. Embassy bombing 63 dead. Hezbollah Truck bomb Beirut, Lebanon killing 241 American servicemen and wounding 81. Hezbollah 1985 Achille Lauro cruise ship hijacking one crippled 69 year old man Palestinian Liberation Front 1986 Berlin discotheque bombing. 3 dead, 230 wounded Libya 1988 Bomb on railroad tracks ahead of US Duty Train no deaths or injuries Jordanian 1990 Meir Kahane assinated in New York City Al Queda. 1993 World Trade Center bombing 6 Dead 1,000 wounded Al-Fuqra'/Gamaat Islamiya/Hamas/Islamic Jihad/National Islamic Front 1994 Brooklyn Bridge Shooting one dead, 4 wounded (for being Jews) Rashid Baz (homegrown) 1997 observation deck atop the Empire State Building in New York City Ali Abu Kamal (homegrown) 2000 Attack on the USS Cole 17 dead. Al Queda 2001 World Trade Center, The Pentagon 2,997 dead (and counting) Al-Qaeda I find no major attacks since 9/11. Bush do somthing?

A: The real question is does he want to stop it. I'm not comfortable with our next president as a reformed muslim himself. Hussain for president? Come on people. Is america as dumb as it seems? Is this the beginning of the end? Think it through people.

Do you wanna know what Elvis said? by tracy s Q: Elvis said him and god was sitting around today drinking some bud and shooting the breeze when god said..theres something I want my followers to do..I want them to jump of the empire state building..it's a test you know like the others,anyone up for the challenge?

A: Were they eating peanut butter and banana sandwiches too?

Something I saw on cops. About guns.? by Alisha S Q: If you shot a gun in the air , when the bullet comes down can it kill or injure someone? Or would the bullet slow down to where it would not be a danger anymore. My husband and I were talking about this and the fact that if you throw a penny off of the Empire State building it can kill someone or hurt them badly. Made us question about shooting in the air. Thank you fresh path. My husband was trying to remember what he saw on myth busters about that.

A: There are documented cases of people being killed by bullets that were fired into the air. So, yes it can happen. Mythbusters did some experiments about it and found that when a bullet was fire absolutely straight up into the air, it did not come down with lethal force. However, most times weapons are NOT fired absolutely straight up and when the bullet does come down still has a lot of the initial energy and can be lethal.

what if you were a superhuman? by Q: a human with unbelievable powers, knock down a tower, pull out a flower, push a train up a hill, go to the store and buy some pills, run up the empire state building, build a hospital for healing, shoot a bow and arrow 200 miles, nail a floor and put down some tiles, store a million GB of memory, send 2 million dollars to charity, figure out the meaning of zero, sit in a car and look out the window, find a way to world peace, read a book to your nephew and niece, shield against a non stop power, go through your lawn with a brand new plower, grow up to be a mountain shaper, sit on the toilet and read a paper, build a planet out of stone, sit down and lick an ice cream cone, are we really that different from any fantasy character in a comic book, after all it was us who made them come to life. ultimately there really is nothing more capable than a regular human.

A: I'd so want to be a shape-shifter =D You could be anything and do anything!

Can anyone figure out my dreams meaning? by Q: Ok. I was doing some math thing with the nurse at my school we went to th top of the Empire state building my older brother could shoot lasers with his eyes as could anyone else his age people were telling me that when I start doing that I really start feeling "it" (I don't know what "it" is) then, playing catch with my brother, he throws one just short and the ball bounces over my head so I back up a little and I fell off the edge, for some reason the buildings were like made beds and had sheets and red comforters, i then grabbed the comforter as I fell I ended up on the end of the comforter and bounced back up I was safe. The end of the dream was (I assume) a few years later my dog was trying to move around while levitating and all of a sudden I just fell through the floor and I was falling into abyss again. I grabbed this random trucks liscence plate floating in midair. That's pretty much it. Thank you.

A: I kinda laugh at the person who thought this had any actual meaning.

What do you think of my tv script? by connor Q: ' means the narrator or what verb she is doing ___________________________________________________________________________________ ---"I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love--- Oooooh, mommy!!!! We got a package!!!! Ok, hun, go and get it. Ok, mom. Make sure you bring it in here before you open it. Ok!!!!! ' as she gets the package, she bring it in the house' Get the sicccors!! cut cut cut; BOOM!!!!! The bomb blew up a mile circufronance of the bomb source. CRIMINAL MINDS THEME SONG THERE WAS A BOMING IN NEW TORK EARLIER THIS EVENING. THERE WAS AN ESTIMATED 100 KILLED IN THIS BOMB. THEY MANAGED TO GET A NOTE FROM THE BOMBER THAT WAS IN A STEEL CAPSUL. IT SAID " THE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED. UNTIL THEY HAVE MADE SUSCESS THERE WILL BE A BOMBING EVERY 10 HOURS. " THE AUTHORTIES HAVE SAID THIS HAS HAPPENED 3 HOURS AGO.WE HAVE 3 HOURS UNTIL 100 PEOPLE GET KILLED.BOARD THE PLANE IN AN HOUR.------COMERCIAL BREAK-----.SINCE THERE IS BOMBS, WE WILL HAVE TO WERE SPRCIAL CLOTHES.THEY ARE IN THE BACK OF THE PLANE. ** FLIPS OPEN BADGE, FBI.THIS IS AGENT MORGAN,REID,JENNIFER,PRENTISS,AND ROSSI, WE ARE HERE TO INVESTAGATE THE BOMBINGS. COULD WE SEE THEM? NYPD: YES ITS A VERY LARGE AREA. WE ARE HERE TO INVESTAGATE THE BOMBINGS IN THE NEW YORK AREA. COULD WE SEE THEM? NYPD: YES, IT IS A LARGE AREA, SORTA LIKE A DESERT. --BREAK-- AT THE SCENE- JEUS, THIS IS A BAD DUDE. BAU: AGREEDED. RING RING, RING RING: HELLO? THERE HAS BEEN ANOTHER BOMBING. WHERE? NEAR THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING.OK, THANK YOU. *HANGS UP* THERE HAS BEEN ANOTHER BOMBING NEAR THE EMPIE STATE BUILDING. HOW FAR IS IT? 10 MILES NORTH OF HERE. LETS GO!!! ' AS THE TEAM TRAVELS TO THE SCENE' GEEZ, I'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS IN MY LIFE!!! I KNOW, ME EITHER. THIS IS ALMOST SCIENTIFICLY IMPOSSIBLE. SEE NEWTONS LAW OF FORCE APPLIED SAYING THAT THERE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE FRICTION BETWEEN AIR AND THE OBJECT. NOT IN THIS CASE, HE ONLY MAKES HIS BOMB THAT SIZE FOR A REASON. HE ADDS URNIANIUM RODS ABOUT 5KG ABOVE THE AVERAGE BOMB IS SUPPOSED TO BE. ENGLISH PLEASE? I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND A SINGLE WORD YOU SAID. BIG BOOM BIGGER THEN USUAL BOOM, THANKS BETTER NOW. THE CORNER TELLS US THERE WAS A NOTE SAYING THAT THE NEXT STOP WILL BE A BIG BUILDING AND THEN OFF TO SOMEWHERE, AND LEAVING AT ANY AIRPORT. THEY ALSO SAID THAT A CONGRESSMAN DIED. WE ARE READY TO GIVE THE REPORT WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS THE BOMBINGS THAT HAVE BEEN GOING ON. WE BELIEVE THIS IS A TERRIOST. HE HAS LIVED HERE HIS ENTIRE LIFE IN THE AND HE NEVER LEAVES HIS HOME. HE WAS LIKELY WATCHING 9/11. HE ALWAYS CARRIES A BACKBACK AND HE WORKS FOR UPS. HE ALSO HAS HANDS ON URIANIUM RODS WHICH ARE NUCLEAR, AND SO THAT MEANS HE IS FOREIGN. ANY QUESTIONS? NYPD COP: THAT IS A QUARTER OF NEW YORK, YES BUT THAT SIZES IT DOWN A LOT TOO. HE ALSO ASKS FOR MONEY~*~ THANK YOU EVERYONE, ***ALL UNITS, BOMBING EXACTLY 50 YEARDS AWAY FROM EMPIRE BUILDING*~*. WE AREN'T GOING TO ANYMORE SCENES. WE CAN WORK FROM THE OFFICE FROM NOW ON. REID, WHERE IS 10 MILES AWAY FROM THE EMPIRE STATE BUILDING AT IN ALL DIRECTIONS? THE AIRPORT, LIBERY OF STATUE. OH MY GOD HE IS GOING TO THE AIRPOST. GOOD WORK REID. ROSSI, GET GARCIA TO ORDER ALL THE SWAT TEAM UNITS IN THE CITY. GOT IT SIR. TELL THEM TO SURROUND THE AIRPORT AND TELL THEM TO SPREAD APART THERE SHOOTING DISTANCE MINUS 10. GARICA, ALSO ALERT ALL AIRLINES AND MANAGERS OF THE AIRPORT THAT WE WILL BE RAIDING THE AIRPORT. YES SIR. MORGAN AND REID GO THROUGH THE FRONT, ROSSI AND PRENTISS GO THROUGH THE ROOF, AND ME AND JJ WILL HEAD THE BACK WAY. GARCIA, GET ALL REPORTS ON UPS DRIVERS THAT HAVE A PRIVATE FLIGHT TODAY. WE GOT MATT AHAMADALIA, JASON GEIDON, LISA MILLER AND ROBBERT MCARTNETARY. THEN CHECK WHO DELIVERS IN THE BOMBS AREA. JASON GEDION SIR. FLIGHT 141 LEAVES IN 2 MINUTES. EVERYONE, TO FLIGHT 141. EVERYONE. GO GO GO GO GO. WE JUST MISSED IT!!! MAYBE HE WASN'T ON IT? YES, HE MIGHT NOT HAVE BEEN ON IT. BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK TEAM, LETS PACK UP AND GO HOME. GIVE THIS ONE A BREAK AND REST. JACK, HAILY, I'M HOME!!! HAILY: ALREADY? JACK:DADDY!!!!!!! HI BUDDY. LETS GO OUT TO EAT TONIGHT? HOW ABOUT THAT? JACK: SURE! WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO? jack: HARD ROCK CAFE!!!!! OK, GO UP AND GET READY. HOTCH: HEY HONEY, KISS, I'M ONLY HOME FOR A LITTLE WHILE. THE UNSUB IS STILL ON THE LOOSE. 'THEY DROVE TO THE CAFE' HELLO, THERE FOLKS, WHAT CAN I GET YOU? JACK: A STEAK WITH FWENCH FWIES. FOR YOU SIR? I WANT A ROLLED OVR PIG WITH FRENCH FRIES. FOR YOU MAAM? I WANT A CHEIF SALAD. OK, COING RIGHT UP!! RING RING, RING RING. HELLO? I AM WATCHING YOU, I WILL KILL YOUR FAMILY RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW WITH A GUN IF YOU DON'T GIVE UP ON THIS CASE. *GRABS O

A: Its exciting, but kinda scary in the beginning. Maybe you shouldn't have a little kid die.

Why didn't the Intelligent Designer give us more powers? by Q: Like flying, shooting laser beams out of our eyeballs, bilocating, turning invisible, being impervious to radiation, being able to pick up the Empire State Building with one hand, etc.

A: We invented jet fighters and guided missiles, and look where that's gotten us. Can you imagine if we all had those abilities? Heck, can you imagine the destruction a kid to do to his room?

Do any of you remember that scene from Independence day? by Frank112 Q: Where the stripper goes to the roof of the empire state building to welcome the aliens after being asked not to by her fellow stripper because she had a bad feeling? Then as every mindless person is partying and cheering for the aliens, a huge beam of energy shoots out and fries everyone while destroying the building at the same time. DO YOU SEE A CORRELATION BETWEEN THIS SCENE AND THE OBAMA INAUGURATION PARTY??

A: Darn good movie analogy! I've got my own: did you ever see the first scenes from the 2002 movie, "Ghost Ship"? Everyone is on deck at a party, blissfully dancing, unaware of any possible danger. Suddenly, some iron cables give way, and a thin, razor sharp wire rips across the deck and slices everyone in two. The Obama bots are in for the surprise of their lives once this guy takes office. And I am the farthest thing from a close minded person. I'm only about 50 pages away from finishing his book, "The Audacity of Hope". I wonder how many of the Obama faithful are too lazy to even read what Obama himself has written.

What is your ideal way to die? by Derek T Q: If you gotta go down, you might as well go down shooting, or sword fighting, or wrestling a saber-tooth tiger off the empire state building... Try to not be too serious.

A: I want to be sleeping and dreaming a wonderful dream and go out without all the drama, but I am a woman, guys are different, they want the Indiana Jones effect.

What is the best 9mm pistol out there? by Q: One that can do the following: -shoot in -30F weather -shoot underwater -shoot while submerged in mud -shoot filled with sand- -shoot in 150F weather -shoot after falling off the empire state building What 9mm pistol can meet most of these options or exceed them?

A: I'd guess none. Certainly, none reliably.

Seniors, another shooting ? by Q: Breaking news Empire State building..... When is this going to stop. The crazy are coming out of the woodwork

A: The guy only shot one person, his ex-boss. The other people were shot by the police, who were shooting at the original shooter. Why they thought it was a good idea to blaze away in the middle of mid-town in the middle of the morning rush is beyond me!

How about this info/ What did Slick do about the killings on his watch? by American Girl Q: Best Answer - Chosen By You I am right there with you..But you can show your list to the apologist, moral equivalist fools and they'll will make an excuse for each and every one of those events you listed..PATHETIC, isnt it??? I call them USEFUL IDIOTS and here's the reason why: http://www.frontpagemag.com/articles/pri... by the way, In my humble opinion; since we are talking about WW3 here, this list should include international acts of terror carried out by the so called religion of peace.. Here's my list... 1972 Munich Olympics Sep-5,1972 (Black September) 1976 Entebbe Hostage Crisis, June 27, 1976 1979 Iran Hostage Crisis, Nov. 4, 1979 444 days 1979 Grand Mosque Seizure, Nov 20,1979 1981 Assassination of Egyptian President, Oct 6,1981 1981 Attempted Assassination of Pope John Paul the Second 1982 Assassination of Lebanese Prime Minister, Sept 14, 1982 1983 Bombing of US Embassy in Beirut, April 18,1983 1983 Bombing of Marine Barracks, Beirut, Oct 23,1983 1984 Hezbollah Restaurant Bombing, April 12,1984 1985 Egyptian Airliner Hijacking, Nov 23,1985 1985 Rome Airport murders 1985 TWA Flight 847 hijacked, U.S. Navy diver murdered 1985 Achille Lauro hijacking, Homicidal maniac lived in saddams Iraq 1986 Aircraft Bombing in Greece, March 30, 1986 1988 Pan Am 747 Flight 103 Bombing, Lockerbie, 100's murdered 1988 Berlin Discotheque Bombing, Dec 21,1988 1990 A Muslim Named El Sayyid Nosair Murders Israeli Political activist Meir Kahane. Nov 1990 1992 Bombing in Israeli Embassy in Argentina, March 17,1992 1993 Attempted Assassination of Pres. Bush Sr., April 14,1993 1993 First World Trade Center bombing, February 26th, 7 Killed, Hundreds injured, Billions 1994 Air France Hijacking, Dec 24,1994 1994 A Muslim Named Rashid Baz shoots at a van filled with Hasidic boys, on the Brooklyn bridge murdering one of them. FBI calls it "Road Rage". March 1, 1994 1995 Attack on US Diplomats in Pakistan, Mar 8,1995 1995 Saudi Military Installation Attack, Nov 13, 1995 1995 Kashmiri Hostage taking, July 4,1995 1996 Khobar Towers attack 1996 Sudanese Missionaries Kidnapping, Aug 17,1996 1996 Paris Subway Explosion, Dec 3,1996 1997 At Empire State Building; Ali Abu Kamal shoots at tourists, kills one and wounds six before killing himself, Mayor Giuliani informs the public "he had many enemies in his mind".Feb 24,1997 1997 Israeli Shopping Mall Bombing, Sept 4, 1997 1997 Yemeni Kidnappings, Oct 30,1997 1998 Somali Hostage taking crisis, April 15,1998 1998 U.S. Embassy Bombing in Peru, Jan 15, 1998 1998 U.S. Kenya Embassy blown up, 100's murdered 1998 U.S. Tanzania Embassy blown up, 100's murdered 1999 Egypt Air flight 990's co-pilot crashes plane killing all 217 people on board, officials post no link to terrorism, even though the co-pilot is heard on black box tape exclaiming "I rely on Allah" 11 times as he crashed the plane.- Oct 1999 1999 Plot to blow up Space Needle (thwarted) 2000 USS Cole attacked,17 U.S.Navy sailors were murdered and 39 others were injured- October 2000-2003 Intifada against Israel - 1000's dead and injured 2000 Manila Bombing, Dec 30,2000 2001 4 Commercial airliners hijacked, 250+ murdered 2001 World Trade Center attacked, 2800+ murdered 2001 Flight 93 murders 2001 Pentagon attacked, 180+ murdered 2002 Los Angeles Airport; Hesham Mohamed Ali Hadayet shoots and kills 2 people, FBI begrudgingly admits this as a terrorist act after evidence reveals it to be. July 4, 2002 2002 Reporter Daniel Pearl, kidnapped and murdered 2002 Beltway Snipers, John Muhammad & Lee Malvo;converts to Islam,goes on a shooting spree killing 10 people.Oct 2002 2002 Philippines American missionary, Filipino nurse killed 2002 July 4, El Al attack Los Angeles LAX, several murdered 2002 Bali bombing - 200 dead, 300 injured 2002 Yemen, French Oil Tanker attacked 2002 Marines attacked / murdered in Kuwait 2002 Washington D.C. sniper 2002 Russian Theater attacked, 100+ dead 2002 Nigerian riots against Miss World Pageant, 200 dead, dozens injured 2002 Mombasa Hotel Attacked, 12 dead, dozens injured 2002 Israeli Boeing 757 attacked by missiles, fortunately no one injured 2002 August Hotel bombing in Jakarta, Indonesia. 12 dead, dozens injured. 2003 Russian concert bombing 2003 Mohahammad Ali Alayed Slashes the Throat of friend Ariel Sellouk (a jew) Alayed had broken off his friendship with Sellouk after he became a "more devout follower of Islam".Aug 2003 2003 Philippines airport and market bombing 2003 Foiled SAM plot in the USA 2003 UN Baghdad HQ Bombing 2003-04 Murders of coalition forces 2004 American contractors burned alive, dismembered, strung up on bridge 2004 Beheading of private US citizen Nick Berg 2004 Beheading of private US citizen Paul Johnson 2004 Beslan:Take over of Russian school.350+ dead,500+ injured.many are babies & small children Sep 5 2004 2004 Madrid Bombing. 200 Dead 2004 Dutch filmmaker Theo van Gogh, brutally murdered by an angry Muslim on the streets of Amsterdam, he created the 10-minute movie Submission. The movie deals with the topic of violence against women in Islamic societies; telling the stories of four abused Muslim women. 2004 The Khobar assault; militants dressed in military-style uniforms opened fire inside two oil industry office compounds, then moved to an upscale residential area. They took 45 to 60 hostages.Twenty-two people were killed in the 25-hour rampage, almost all of them foreigners, including one American. 2005 London Bombing. 56 Dead 2005 Bali 25 Killed, 100 Wounded in Bali Explosions 2005 NALCHIK, Russia. Scores of Islamic militants killed at least 108 people. 2005 Iraq Insurgents Kill U.S. Hostage Ronald Schulz,40, an industrial electrician from Alaska 2006 a 22 year-old Iranian student named Mohammed Reza Taheri-azar drives his SUV onto the campus of the University of North Carolina deliberately trying to kill people and succeeding in injuring nine. After the incident, he seemed singularly pleased with himself, smiling and waving to crowds after a court appearance on Monday, at which he explained that he was “thankful for the opportunity to spread the will of Allah.” 2006 JAMMU, India - Islamic militants raided a village in Indian-controlled &killed 22 Hindus, lining them outside their homes and shooting them execution-style 2006 2 Somalis killed Radical Islamic militia fighters for watching World Cup-07-05 2006-July 11 INDIA- bombings of Bombay's rail network that killed at least 207 people and injured more than 700 others. Think about what Slick was doing while this crap was going on. The only thing they did was attack the branch Davidian Ranch and kill a bunch of women and children. He didn't do a damn thing about terrorism but put it out of his mind. You lefties need to sit down,shut up and watch a REAL MAN do his job. Hey LIBS the ?? was about Clinton not President Bush, Oh I forgot you can't answer a ??

A: interesting list, even the pope knows the value of their 'peacful' religion, now the liberals just have to learn that

Essential places for a photographer to visit in NYC? by truemornings Q: I'm going to NYC next month for a few days and I'd love to find some places that would be really interesting to shoot (besides the ones everyone else shoots photos of, like the Empire State Building). I plan on going to Central Park where the John Lennon memorial is at cause I love him. Anyway, anyone have any ideas? Thanks muchly. :)

A: Flat Iron Building Empire State Bulding Staton Island Fairy Statue of Liberty Century 21 Retail store (across from Ground 0) Ground 0 (Twin Tower Site) SoHo Sears Tower Fith Avenue Central Park Time Square RadioCity Music Hall See an off Broadway production (get tix from the 1/2 price ticket line in Time Square) Get on the subway and just go, you can always find you way back easily...you can tell by the look of the station if you want to get off there or not...good looking and well kept usually means good place dirty and gross usually means bad place to get off. Walk to the Warf As you can see NY is filled with things to do and see. Have a great trip!

What would you do if you saw Hogan wrestling vs Black Machismo? by utube.com/ TheSVR Storylines Q: Funniest answer gets best answer. Id shoot my TV then go downtown to jump off the empire state building.

A: Look for the Ultimate Warrior to run out and clothesline both of them.

Why do NYPD officers have such crappy aim? by STRAUSSIAN Q: The incident today near the Empire State building (where the NYPD shot an astonishing NINE bystanders) is getting lots of attention, but last year, the NYPD straight-up KILLED a woman in Brooklyn sitting nearly a block away from a police shooting - again, due to crappy aim. Why do NYPD officers keep hitting bystanders? What does it take to get your range qualification as an NYPD officer? Do they basically tell you to toss some wadded-up balls of paper into a nearby trashcan, and call it "good enough"?

Why do Democrats defend the "religion of peace"? by See The Numbers, Feel The Pain Q: Date Country City/State Killed Injured Description 4/14/1972 USA New York, NY 1 3 Ten members of a local mosque phone in a false alarm and then ambush responding officers, killing one. 1/19/1973 USA Brooklyn, NY 1 1 Muslim extremists rob a sporting goods store for weapons, gunning down a police officer who responds to the alarm. 7/18/1973 USA Washington, DC 8 2 Nation of Islam members shoot seven members of a family to death in cold blood, including four children. A defendant in the case is later murdered in prison on orders from Elijah Muhammad. 10/19/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 1 Nation of Islam terrorists kidnap a couple and nearly decapitate the man, while raping and leaving the woman for dead. 10/29/1973 USA Berkeley, CA 1 0 A woman is shot repeatedly in the face by Nation of Islam terrorists. 11/25/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 0 A grocer is killed in his store by Nation of Islam terrorists. 12/11/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 0 A man is killed by Nation of Islam terrorists while using a phone booth. 12/13/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 0 A woman is shot to deah on the sidewalk by Nation of Islam terrorists. 12/20/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 0 Nation of Islam terrorists gun down an 81-year-old janitor. 12/22/1973 USA Oakland, CA 2 0 Nation of Islam terrorist kills two people in separate attacks on the same day. 12/24/1973 USA Oakland, CA 1 0 A man is kidnapped, tortured and decapitated by Nation of Islam terrorists. 1/24/1974 USA Oakland, CA 4 1 Five vicious shooting attacks by Nation of Islam terrorists leave three people dead and one paralyzed for life. Three of the victims were women. 4/1/1974 USA Oakland, CA 1 1 A Nation of Islam terrorist shoots at two Salvation Army members, killing a man and injuring a woman. 4/16/1974 USA Ingleside, CA 1 0 A man is killed while helping a friend move by Nation of Islam terrorists. 3/9/1977 USA Washington, DC 1 1 Hanifi Muslims storm three buildings including a B'nai B'rith to hold 134 people hostage. At least two innocents were shot and one died. 7/22/1980 USA Bethesda, MD 1 0 A political dissident is shot and killed in front of his home by an Iranian agent who was an American convert to Islam. 8/31/1980 USA Savou, IL 2 0 An Iranian student guns down his next-door neighbors, a husband and wife. 1/31/1990 USA Tuscon, AZ 1 0 A Sunni cleric is assassinated in front of a Tuscon mosque after declaring that two verses of the Qur'an were invalid. 11/5/1990 USA New York City, NY 1 0 An Israeli rabbi is shot to death by a Muslim attacker at a hotel. 1/25/1993 USA Langley, VA 2 3 A Pakistani with Mujahideen ties guns down two CIA agents outside of the headquarters. 2/26/1993 USA New York, NY 6 1040 Islamic terrorists detonate a massive truck bomb under the World Trade Center, killing six people and injuring over 1,000 in an effort to collapse the towers. 3/1/1994 USA Brooklyn, NY 1 0 A Muslim fires on a vanload of Jewish boys, killing one. 3/23/1997 USA New York, NY 1 6 A Palestinian leaves an anti-Jewish suicide note behind and travels to the top of the Empire State building where he shoot seven people in a Fedayeen attack. 4/3/1997 USA Lompoc, CA 1 0 A prison guard is stabbed to death by a radical Muslim. 10/31/1999 USA Near Nantucket 217 0 An Egyptian airline pilot runs a planeload of 217 passengers into the water after uttering a Qur'anic prayer. 3/17/2000 USA Atlanta, GA 1 1 A local imam and Muslim spiritual leader guns down a deputy sheriff and injures his partner. 9/11/2001 USA Washington, DC 184 53 Nearly 200 people are killed when Islamic hijackers steer a plane full of people into the Pentagon. 9/11/2001 USA Shanksville, PA 40 0 Forty passengers are killed after Islamic radicals hijack the plane in an attempt to steer it into the U.S. Capitol building. 9/11/2001 USA New York, NY 2772 251 Islamic hijackers steer two planes packed with fuel and passengers into the World Trade Center, killing hundreds on impact and eventually killing thousands when the towers collapsed. At least 200 are seriously injured. 3/19/2002 USA Tuscon, AZ 1 0 A 60-year-old man is gunned down by Muslim snipers on a golf course. 5/27/2002 USA Denton, TX 1 0 Muslim snipers kill a man as he works in his yard. 7/4/2002 USA Los Angeles, CA 2 0 Muslim man pulls out a gun at the counter of an Israeli airline and kills two people. 9/5/2002 USA Clinton, MD 1 0 A 55-year-old pizzaria owner is shot six times in the back by Muslims at close range. 9/21/2002 USA Montgomery, AL 1 1 Muslim snipers shoot two women, killing one. 9/23/2002 USA Baton Rouge, LA 1 0 A Korean mother is shot in the back by Muslim snipers. 10/2/2002 USA Wheaton, MD 1 0 Muslim snipers gun down a program analyst in a store parking lot. 10/3/2002 USA Montgomery County, MD 5 0 Muslim snipers kill three men and two women in separate attacks over a 15-hour period. 10/9/2002 USA Manassas, VA 1 1 A man is killed by Muslim snipers while pumping gas two days after a 13-year-old is wounded by the s 10/9/2002 USA Manassas, VA 1 1 A man is killed by Muslim snipers while pumping gas two days after a 13-year-old is wounded by the same team. 10/11/2002 USA Fredericksburg, VA 1 0 Another man is killed by Muslim snipers while pumping gas. 10/14/2002 USA Arlington, VA 1 0 A woman is killed by Muslim snipers in a Home Depot parking lot. 10/22/2002 USA Aspen Hill, MD 1 0 A bus driver is killed by Muslim snipers. 8/6/2003 USA Houston, TX 1 0 After undergoing a religious revival, a Saudi college student slashes the throat of a Jewish student with a 4" butterfly knife, nearly decapitating the young man. 12/2/2003 USA Chicago, IL 1 0 A Muslim doctor deliberately allows a Jewish patient to die from an easily treatable condition. 4/13/2004 USA Raleigh, NC 1 4 A Muslim man runs down five strangers with a car. 4/15/2004 USA Scottsville, NY 1 2 In an honor killing, a Muslim father kills his wife and attacks his two daughters with a knife and hammer because he feared that they had b 6/16/2006 USA Baltimore, MD 1 0 A 62-year-old Jewish moviegoer is shot to death by a Muslim gunman in an unprovoked terror attack. 6/25/2006 USA Denver, CO 1 5 Saying that it was 'Allah's choice', a Muslim shoots four of his co-workers and a police officer. 7/28/2006 USA Seattle, WA 1 5 An 'angry' Muslim-American uses a young girl as hostage to enter a local Jewish center, where he shoots six women, one of whom dies. 10/6/2006 USA Louisville, KY 4 1 In an 'honor' attack, a Muslim man rapes and beats his estranged wife, leaving her for dead, then savagely murders their four children. 2/13/2007 USA Salt Lake City, UT 5 4 A Muslim immigrant goes on a shooting rampage at a mall, targeting people buying Valentine's Day cards at a gift shop and killing five. 1/1/2008 USA Irving, TX 2 0 A Muslim immigrant shoots his two daughters to death on concerns about their 'Western' lifestyle. 7/6/2008 USA Jonesboro, GA 1 0 A devout Muslim strangles his 25-year-old daughter in an honor k 2/12/2009 USA Buffalo, NY 1 0 The founder of a Muslim TV station beheads his wife in the hallway for seeking a divorce. 6/1/2009 USA Little Rock, AR 1 1 A Muslim with 'religious motives' shoots a local soldier to death inside a recruiting center. 11/2/2009 USA Glendale, AZ 1 1 A woman dies from injuries suffered when her father runs her down with a car for being too 'Westernized.' (10-20-09) 11/5/2009 USA Ft. Hood, TX 13 31 A Muslim psychiatrist guns down thirteen unarmed soldiers while yelling praises to Allah. (3,308 killed by Muslims in America in 65 terror attacks) I love how Democrats are bringing up examples from hundreds of years ago, yet all of my examples are from within 40 years.

A: Democrats love anything that Isn't Christian, White, and Male.

Is Obama nothing more than a Shooting Star. Thats soars through the atmosphere so brightly, then is gone.? by "Hau Kola" Q: His metoric rise, Is falling faster then a chunk of lead off the empire] state building,

A: No, more like a meteor. that will crash and burn and probably do a lot of damage on the way.!

Is Obama staging these shootings during Election Year, to keep our minds off the economy? by Q: The shooting of the Sikh Muslims, the shooting at 'The Dark Knight Rises' opening, the shooting of cops in Texas, and now the Islamic terrorist attack near the Empire State Building. When will it end?

Are any of the unemployed Y!A cons mysteriously missing since the shooting? by Q: this morning outside the Empire State Building?

How long before the anti American idiot loon Obama supporters start blaming? by bye bye barack Q: the RIGHT for the shooting this morning near the Empire State building?

A: Funny, every time something like this happens - the democrats and their supporters are the first to start pointing fingers and its alway at Conservatives.

There is no such thing as unemployment in Communist countries yet no one wants to work, in Capitalist countrie? by Q: everyone wants to work if you lay off someone he shoots so ala Empire State Building shootout today. Why is this?

Are American managers in these entities that disrespectful, obnoxious and abusive? by Q: that people want to shoot them? Have heard of this before. Why does the manager's manager allow it to continue? http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/lookout/multiple-people-hit-shooting-near-empire-state-building-133611266.html

Anybody think the NYPD need some more range time? by lana_sands Q: Shootout at the Empire state Building today. Perp vs 2 cops. Cops win, but nail 9 friendles in the process. http://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/local/Empire-State-Building-Midtown-Shooting-Victims-Grazed-Wounded-167363945.html Hate to knock them, but.... Stress, reaction time, fear. Sure, All factors. 1 or 2 strays ok. 8-9 hits on non targets is poor control.

How do I do my hair like this? (pic. included)? by Q: I would love some tips or pointers on how to do my hair like this. I wanna know how she got the center to have that braided look. Please help. The link is below. Thanks. http://kimkardashian.celebuzz.com/2010/11/04/kim-kardashian-empire-state-building-photo-shoot/kim-kardashian-empire-state-building-photo-shoot-5/

A: it looks like her hair it's self is kinda messy so like straighten your hair then curlit with the straightner (like only radom peices that dont stick out much) and then sraighten the curl (so it has that bedheadish look to it) then make a middle part thats slightly to the side and take a peice of hair from the larger side and tease it a little and pin back. hope it helps! btw this style looks like it might work best if you have long hair like hers

Happy now? Pro gun NRA folks listen up? by Q: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/08/24/jeffrey-johnson-empire-state-building-shooter_n_1828692.html 8 shooting victims of today's Empire state building shooting were shot by NYPD while trying to kill Jeffrey Johnson, the perpetrator. I know how Pro gun folks always say that if more people had guns then the gun man would be stopped immediately. But this is clearly not the case. It only required one shot to kill the man but instead a squad of policemen fired at the same general location of the perpetrator resulting in 8 injuries. Now pro gun people will switch to the argument that the people who fired the gun weren't properly trained and weren't "responsible gun owners". But hey, it is the NYPD. There is no other entity in this country that is more properly trained, more responsible and practice more safe-gun handling than the police and the military. It is time to ban guns, I rest my case. Then banning gun from NYC is not enough. We need to ban civilian owned gun from North America. Ban guns for the average joe. Give guns to the rest of people with proper license, proper screening and proper training. Obviously not the police you numnut. How idiotic can you be to say that we should ban guns from the police? Hey douche, the last time I checked the government owns way more tanks, jets and submarines then you do. You think your puny little Ak-47 is going to stop a guided missile? The time has certainly passed since the first generation.

A: The gunman WOUNDED 8 people and killed 2, NOT the NYPD... What's your point? It does not matter if there is a GUN BAN because CRIMINALS will STILL be able to get the GUNS. The people who don't go on shooting sprees would have their guns taken away from them, these law abiding citizens would have nothing to protect them from criminals...with guns. NYC has a gun ban, so does Chicago, it doesn't do any good.

What, is there one deadly mass shooting per day in the US? by Q: 2 dead, 9 injured in 9AM EST shootings in NYC, NY shooter shot dead by police http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/lookout/multiple-people-hit-shooting-near-empire-state-building-133611266.html?_esi=1 This being the USA, there will invariably be a call for more guns. I get that demystification of fire arms can raise awareness of what triggers gun violence, and that there are real consequences that don't go away, but can that idea work in this social climate today? I think not, Americans are to immature and too emotional in general. We need to toughen up on our gun laws. Dan: More guns = more safer. Got it. Yeah we're just fine. In fact, we're so fine we have the highest rate of gun violence in the industrialized West by a wide margin. Tell that to the victims survivors. Lynn: Every time this happens a lot of "we should all be armed" comments come out. That's why I said that. Dan: a joint can't kill. A gun can. Checkmate. Jesus was a troll: Incoherent argument. People don't buy cars TO kill.

A: You don't need to be a genius to work out that the number of gun related killings rises as the number of guns in circulation rises. Guns are impersonal killers. To stab someone you have to get up close and personal. To shoot someone you can detach yourself from the act. In the USA there are 4.14 gun related deaths per 100,000 population. In the UK where we have strict gun control the figure is 0.07. That is 60 times fewer. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_firearm-related_death_rate

What is it going to take for Right Wing America to wake up and realize there are too many crazies with guns? by Q: http://newsfeed.time.com/2012/08/24/empire-state-building-shooting-leaves-at-least-two-dead/

im falling off the empire state building!!!! what do i do? by Ares Q: cry, shoot myself, call 911, sing i got some falling to do lemons or lime?

A: I'm going to have to give that some deep thought. I don't want to give you the wrong advice so let me get with my people, we'll start a task force and get to working on this problem right after lunch. I will be having lemonade.

Several people shot outside Empire State Building? by Q: what is going on in the usa ? is this like gonna be a NEW TREND GO OUT AND GET SHOOT BY SOME NUT THAT DISLIKES HIS LIFE . BREAKING nEWS STORY 4 MINUTES AGO 12 ; 55 AM michigan time Nine people were wounded or grazed in the crossfire, Kelly said. "Some may have been accidentally shot by police officers," Kelly said.

STUCK ON EMPIRE STATE BUILDING!? by Q: I am playing the playstation 2 version of Peter Jacksons King Kong and I am at the very last stage; the empire state bulding. Except now, Kong is usless and doesnt swat at the planes anymore because he is too weak. What do I do now? How do I die? They stopped shooting at me? Please, please help! This is so frusterating watching him "suffer" like this.

A: well keep trying to hit the airplanes once it come at you just gotta time it right though...but yeahh in the end kong gonna die anyway so ehhh

if you shoot a gun straight down from the empire state building, does the bullet pick up speed or lose speed? by coronaking99 Q:

A: Uhhh.... there's nothing in the gun to make the bullet accelerate. The bullet does it because of the firing mechanism inside the gun causes the gunpowder to explode inside the bullet, thus sending it out of the barrel. . Now that that's out of the way.... the bullet would slow down due to friction and naturally come to a stop (though not immediate) when it hits a solid object.

What do you guys think about the white guy shooting and wounding multiple people today at the Empire state...? by Q: 2 dead and 9 severly wounded. This was today at the ''Empire state building'' In N.Y.C.

Atheists: Another mass shooting in the US. This time in front of the Empire State Building in NY. Why is...? by Q: this happening with such frequency? It almost seems like it's happening faster and faster exponentially. (((Aggy))) As I heard it 10 people were shot, but yes, even if it were 4 I'm like, Seriously Dude???

What do you think of that there was a shooting near the Empire State Building? by Q: http://www.nypost.com/p/news/local/manhattan/shot_at_empire_state_building_Ycd08ZMPwDQf7r8qSKX3yO

Empire state building shooting? by Q: http://www.cnn.com/2012/08/24/justice/new-york-empire-state/?hpt=hp_t3 Have you heard about it

A: Yes, it's only on the Yahoo homepage. And when people say "terrorist" I hope they're referring to our very own government cause they are the real terrorists, they only want to frame middle easterners as the bad guys and so on to distract you from realizing what our own people are doing to us behind our backs etc. but if you really want to know about this email me cause it's a lot to learn.

Which YA con is missing since the Empire State Building shooting? by Q:

Does it make a difference for people wounded in gunshot today at Empire State Building shooting today, where? by Q: where the bullet came from: a police or a shooter 9 people got injured, News say people most likely, got shot by police

Who were the Muslims behind the Empire State Building shooting? by Q: Before the Liberals and the Liberal Media start jumping to conclusions, why don't we wait until all the facts come out first, and see which Muslims were behind it? Was it the Muslim Brotherhood? Al Qaeda? Taliban? A bunch of Sikh Muslims? We don't know. But what we do know, is that unlike the Liberal Media, we should wait until all the facts come out first, before we point the blame at any particular Muslim group that was certainly behind this.

Images
Videos
Empire State Building Shooting 2012: Initial Video From The Scene in New York City Empire State Building Shooting: Gunman, One Victim Dead, Others Injured Graphic Raw Video: Victims outside Empire State Building shooting - New York Post Witness Describes Empire State Building Shooting Multiple People Shot At Empire State Building Breaking: (Live) Video Empire State Building Shooting 2 Dead 8 Wounded!! Deadly Empire State Building shooting - New York Post Empire State Building Shooting Ten People Shot At Empire State Building BREAKING NEWS - 2 Killed In Shooting Outside Empire State Building, New York Empire State Building Shooting, Bloomberg gun laws, Horrible. weaponseducation New York Empire State Building shooting - اطلاق النار Sparatoria - Schießen Photos Released of Shooter Empire State Building Shooting Empire State Building Shooting: Cell Phone Footage Empire State Building Shooting Jeffrey Johnson, Celebrity Reactions: ENTV NYPD Releases Video Of Empire State Building Shooting Empire State building shooting Empire State Building Shooting: Multiple Wounded After Gunman Opens Fire raw video 8/24/2012 Two Dead, Nine Wounded In Shooting Near The Empire State Building Empire State Building Shooting Gunman Opens Fire on People! CNN is Garbage | Shooting Near Empire State Building Empire State Building Shooting: Multiple Wounded After Gunman Opens Fire raw video 8/24/2012 Deadly Shooting Outside NYC's Empire State Building 10 Shot and 2 killed in Empire State Building Shooting Manhattan New York NY Cops MAY Have Shot Innocent Bystanders At Empire State Building Shooting Surveillance New York City Shooting Near Empire State Building BREAKING: Empire State Building Shooting Several Shot! New York City Manhattan Empire State Building Shooting - Police Audio Scanner Feed - August 24 2012 Shooting at Empire State Building Possible Tsunami - Empire State Building Shooting And Other News Cops MAY Have Shot Innocent Bystanders At Empire State Building Shooting 10 Shot At Empire State Building Shooting Killins - 2 Killed with Shotgun - Jefferey Johnson Empire State Building Shooting - Eye Witness Accounts Empire State Building Shooting Mayor Bloomberg on Empire State Building Shooting - Jeffrey Johnson Killer 10 shot outside Empire State Building NYC: Empire State Building Shooting Empire State Building shooting 2 Dead & 10 People Shot In NY Shooting Outside Empire State Building By Disgruntled Employee Jeffrey Johnson: Empire State Building Shooting 2012 in New York City Bloomberg on Empire State Building Shooting Empire State Building Shooting Aftermath Empire State Building Shooting Leaves 2 Dead, Multiple Injured BREAKING NEWS: NYPD killed the shooter in EMPIRE STATE BUILDING SHOOTING - 10 shot 2 death Mayor Bloomberg Updates New Yorkers on Shooting at Empire State Building Empire State Building Shooting PHOTOS NYC Shooting: Ten Shot, Two Dead Near Empire State Building Ariel Video: Empire State Building Shooting BREAKING NEWS: EMPIRE STATE BUILDING SHOOTING update: 10 people shot, gunman killed NYC 2012 Empire State Building Shooting - 2 Killed 9 injured
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-18 14:38:19