OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
De Oliveira
News

Exclusive: Brazil prosecutor plans wider offshore oil probe
The probe will explore geological conditions and operational practices in the Campos Basin in an attempt to prevent future accidents, said Eduardo Santos de Oliveira, federal prosecutor for Campos, Brazil, the city for which the offshore oil province ...

Eduardo Santos De Oliveira, Brazil Federal Prosecutor, Determined To Punish ...
Federal prosecutor Eduardo Santos de Oliveira speaks about Chevron's oil leak in an offshore field, at a news conference, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Wednesday March 21, 2012. Seventeen oil company executives face probable criminal charges Wednesday for ...

Brazil may shift jurisdiction of Chevron case
Eduardo Santos de Oliveira, a federal prosecutor based in Campos, in Rio de Janeiro's interior, told Reuters on Friday a jurisdictional review is under way, which could delay any formal criminal indictment of the firms and their employees for weeks.

Brazil WRT Rally de Portugal leg 1 summary
Brazil WRT's Daniel Oliveira cleared safely a treacherous start on Rally de Portugal's opening leg by placing his Ford Fiesta WRC serviced by Stohl Racing in 16th position after a long and exhausting first day of action. Activities of this FIA World ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

_Bruno_Moura Coloquei a foto da @Gidi_oliveira como alvo na parede e estou treinando arremesso de facas! #MeuQueridoDiário

CarlosCamargo98 mudei meu fundo de twitter,botei uma foto de luan de oliveira com o shape dele da flip ;)

janaynaoliver ola @radiovale gostaria de ouvir as musicas “Você de mim não sai” e “Incondicional " do cantor @luansantana Obrigado Janaina Oliveira

naatcriistina Felipe Oliveira diz:* Feiiosa ! ' naat criistina diz:* 1º de abril é so amanha u-u

Beta_VilasBoas Sorry but I Dont like live here... RT @flav_oliveira 'Eu gosto é de beijo na boca...⁰de cantora bem rouca.

Oliveira_Mateux RT @umafeiadavida_: @Oliveira_Mateux @Gracinhaadanada aaaaaaaaaaaa #bubu eu vo arranja um monte de moeda quando nois se ve dinovo nois brinca ta ttio?

JulianaSantana8 de tanto que eu escuto "lancinho" a @oliveira_camis já sabe cantar ! kkkkkk

iMArthur_ Estivejóbsson Aiméc de oliveira sobrinho, futuro nome do meu filho:)

adriellesousa2 @Fhehh_Oliveira kkk poisé né! kkk eu ainda nem me inscrevi tenho q ir lá kk se não perco a chance kk eu ja participei de 1 concurso 1 vezkk

umafeiadavida_ @Oliveira_Mateux @Gracinhaadanada aaaaaaaaaaaa #bubu eu vo arranja um monte de moeda quando nois se ve dinovo nois brinca ta ttio?

Bunny_V @Fefha_Oliveira Me mata logo de uma vez. 8D

LucasMyPassione LUCAS HENRIQUE KOBAYASHI DE OLIVEIRA SE VC ESTIVER SORRINDO PARA A TAYLOR QUANDO VC CHEGAR AQUI EM CASA NOS CONVERSA 2BEIJOOS:**

lcarlos3469 Ao invés de pedir grana para luiz oliveira aceite o emprego que está aberto em sua cidade! http://t.co/702nAEmQ #cidade_rio

pjubs RT @AlexandreArenaF: Follow Friday @pjubs http://t.co/EJ7augMr

Discussions

Can you help me? by Dr. Answers Q: Does anyone know where I can get some information on Alvimar de Oliveira Costa, Cruzeiro Esporte Clube's president? Besides the official Cruzeiro site is there any where else? I need to know where and when he was born and some other facts, any idea's?

A: I have no idea where you can go dude.

Eliel Oliveira?anybody knows? by 237kk Q: i am looking for pictures from him, he is a singer, also i need pics from Grupo Essencia de NJ, Duda Junior, CJS... all singers or chiors from church. i was searching the web but could find a thing. thanks guys if you find something

A: Hi, if you want to find that person you can try these internet servers This is a good page for found they : http://people.yahoo.com/ yahoo people search. Also you can try this others: One of this is hi5, http://hi5.com/friend/displayhomepage.do... Also you can try in Myspace, http://myspace.com/, and other one like tagged, http://www.tagged.com/, in phone directories like, http://www.rosarioclub.com/guia%20telefo... or this other, http://www.infobel.com/teldir/,............ ando also you can try to find in yahoo personals, http://personals.yahoo.com/, and thas it. Good luck and have a nice day. More options : http://www.reunitetonight.com/index-brow... http://www.people-finder.com/ http://www.whowhere.com/

You saw there happened in Brazil in Rio de Janeiro? by Q: What do you think about this? It is left on the card and the author of the massacre of 12 students back in school? Charter: "First you should know the unclean can not touch me without gloves, only virgins or those who have lost their chastity after marriage and were not involved in adultery could touch me without gloves, or no fornicator or adulterer may have a contact Direct me, nor anything that is impure can play in my blood, no unclean thing can have direct contact with a virgin without your permission, those who take care of my burial should take all my clothes, bathe, dry off and wrap me totally naked in a white sheet that is in this building in a bag I left in the first room on the first floor, after I engage in this sheet may put me in my coffin. If possible, I want to be buried beside the grave where my mother sleeps. My mother Dicéa called Menezes de Oliveira and is buried in Murundu. I need to visit a faithful follower of God in my grave at least once, he must pray in front of my grave asking God's forgiveness for what I did, begging to Jesus at his coming to wake me from the sleep of death into life. Folks, this is just a part of the letter left by this ludicrous psycho My goodness! He entered a school with two handguns, a .38 caliber and one 32, and entered the classroom and threw the clothes in-quema several innocent students and fired several police officers, not counting the loss of friends and relatives of Vitiv this maniac, and to top it says that the unclean can not play - it without wearing gloves, and only the pure may touch it without gloves. There spare me! Is it because you're not on the skin of the relatives of the victims. My goodness! He entered a school with two handguns, a .38 caliber and one 32, and entered the classroom and threw the clothes in-quema several innocent students and fired several police officers, not counting the loss of friends and relatives of Vitiv this maniac, and to top it says that the unclean can not play - it without wearing gloves, and only the pure may touch it without gloves. There spare me! Is it because you're not on the skin of the relatives of the victims.

A: I think it's sickening. I can't imagine anyone touching that psychopath for his funeral. That murderer deserves to rot in the streets, not to be buried like a martyr.

where did the propaganda come from that the USA supports democracy? by Q: Abacha, General Sani ----------------------------Nigeria Amin, Idi ------------------------------------------Uganda Banzer, Colonel Hugo ---------------------------Bolivia Batista, Fulgencio --------------------------------Cuba Bolkiah, Sir Hassanal ----------------------------Brunei Botha, P.W. ---------------------------------------South Africa Branco, General Humberto ---------------------Brazil Cedras, Raoul -------------------------------------Haiti Cerezo, Vinicio -----------------------------------Guatemala Chiang Kai-Shek ---------------------------------Taiwan Cordova, Roberto Suazo ------------------------Honduras Christiani, Alfredo -------------------------------El Salvador Diem, Ngo Dihn ---------------------------------Vietnam Doe, General Samuel ----------------------------Liberia Duvalier, Francois --------------------------------Haiti Duvalier, Jean Claude-----------------------------Haiti Fahd bin'Abdul-'Aziz, King ---------------------Saudi Arabia Franco, General Francisco -----------------------Spain Hassan II-------------------------------------------Morocco Marcos, Ferdinand -------------------------------Philippines Martinez, General Maximiliano Hernandez ---El Salvador Mobutu Sese Seko -------------------------------Zaire Noriega, General Manuel ------------------------Panama Ozal, Turgut --------------------------------------Turkey Pahlevi, Shah Mohammed Reza ---------------Iran Papadopoulos, George --------------------------Greece Park Chung Hee ---------------------------------South Korea Pinochet, General Augusto ---------------------Chile Pol Pot---------------------------------------------Cambodia Rabuka, General Sitiveni ------------------------Fiji Montt, General Efrain Rios ---------------------Guatemala Salassie, Halie ------------------------------------Ethiopia Salazar, Antonio de Oliveira --------------------Portugal Somoza, Anastasio Jr. --------------------------Nicaragua Somoza, Anastasio, Sr. -------------------------Nicaragua Smith, Ian ----------------------------------------Rhodesia Stroessner, Alfredo -----------------------------Paraguay Suharto, General ---------------------------------Indonesia Trujillo, Rafael Leonidas -----------------------Dominican Republic Videla, General Jorge Rafael ------------------Argentina Zia Ul-Haq, Mohammed ----------------------Pakistan

A: I believe American propaganda has its origin in Woodrow Wilson's “Committee on Public Information”, which was responsible for wartime propaganda at the time of WW1. The purpose was to “manufacture consent” for America’s participation in the war. Out of these efforts grew the public relations industry, whose leading figure was the American Intellectual Edward Bernays. According to Bernays "the very essence of the democratic process" is "the freedom to persuade and suggest," what he called "the engineering of consent." I’m suspect you already know all this. Here’s a link for anybody who would like to learn more: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FKdU_xL4O8

What should i change my last name to? by Q: My husbands birth name is *****De Oliveira Araujo, and thats the name he has in all his brazilian documents. On the other hand here in the US they put his name as DeAraujo, ***** in all his US documents, such as SS, drivers licence, green card, etc...Should I change my name to Mariana Lopes Araujo, or Mariana Lopes De Araujo? Since we live in the US, and all his documents here have the De before Araujo? Details: He's going to petition for me with form I-130 for a permanent resident card.

A: No de, Keep it original Araujo .... U.s always have another way for something Just imagine your husbands great grandparents or parents would turn in their grave if they found out the name they wore proudly through good and bad times etc has been changed.that's like destroying a legacy keep it original...

What do atheists think of the deadly shooting in Rio perpetrated by a fundamentalist atheist? by Q: Wait, did I say fundamentalist atheist? I mean to say fundamentalist Christian. Whoops. My bad. "If possible I want to be buried next to my mother. A follower of God must visit my grave at least once. He must pray before my grave and ask God to forgive me for what I have done." - Wellington de Oliveira http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1374484/Rio-shooting-Realengo-school-massacre-survivors-CCTV-sprinting-away-killer.html

A: Christianity strikes again! Update: It is only religion that make good people do bad things, and make them feel they did something good.

FIFA: Maicon is a beast? by Råhmǎħ♥BRAZILLLLLLLL Q: yes yes HE ISSSSSS Maicon Douglas Sisenando i love his name Brazilians and Portuguese players have AWESOME NAMES and also Spaniards too like Norberto Murara Neto Brazilian goalie Victor Leandro Bagy Brazilian goalie Jefferson de Oliveira Galvão OMG soo cool Brazilian goalie Alex Rodrigo Dias da Costa Réver Humberto Alves Araújo Brazilian central defender/defensive mid Adriano Correia Claro BARCA PLAYER BRAZILIAN defender/midfielder Lucas Pezzini Leiva Ramires Santos do Nascimento Ronaldo de Assis Moreira or RONALDINHO GAUCHO Philippe Coutinho Correia oh greatest young player so far Sandro Ranieri Guimarães Cordeiro doesn't he play for Spurs Elias Mendes Trindade Brazilian center midfielder Jucilei da Silva it sounds like Juice Robson de Souza ROBINHO Alexandre Rodrigues da Silva PATOOOO André Felipe Ribeiro de Souza Olala Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior lol he has Santos in his name and he plays for that club so cool okay now Portuguese António Alberto Bastos Pimparel AHHH so cool goalie Rui Pedro dos Santos Patrício :) goalie Bruno Eduardo Regufe Alves Rolando Jorge Pires da Fonseca OMG FONSECA soo awesome this is my fav by far lol Képler Laveran Lima Ferreira I LOVE IT KEPLER Fábio Alexandre da Silva Coentrão =) Tiago Cardoso Mendes and soo on JESUS NAVAS

A: LOL how long did it take you to write all those names? xD Maicon is a Beast! All Brazilians are Beasts! I jus wish he won the world cup!

who are your favorite vs models? by :) Q: MY FAVORITE MODELS ARE IN ORDER CHOSE YOURS IN ORDER ALSO camila alves for shurre i couldnt find a pic shes not a vs model but shes gorgeous http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8iWVa91771g alessandra ambrosio http://images.askmen.com/galleries/model/alessandra-ambrosio/pictures/alessandra-ambrosio-picture-1.jpg ana beatriz barros http://images.askmen.com/galleries/model/ana-beatriz-barros/pictures/ana-beatriz-barros-picture-5.jpg adriana lima http://www.koodos.com/blog/wp-content/adriana-lima-picture-6.jpg emanuela de paula http://ego.globo.com/Gente/foto/0,,14628504-EXH,00.jpg izabel goulart http://www.ruggedelegantliving.com/a/images/Izabel.Goulart.VS.2005.jpg isabeli fontana http://www.malesorja.com/if.jpg camila finn. http://webpages.charter.net/avarela_1/temp/camila8tf.png ana paulo araujo http://i.a.cnn.net/si/features/2007_swimsuit/images/photos/300_araujo1.jpg flavia de oliveira http://imgserv.ya.com/galerias2.ya.com/img/9/926b1c62d13218a7i3.jpg THESE ARE ALL OF THEM AND WHOS YOUR FAVORITE(s) MODELS?

A: alessandra

Who will San Jose select in the expansion draft? by mike e Q: These are the players available: Chivas USA Arvizu, David Brooks, Desmond Burling, Bobby Burpo, Preston Cunliffe, John Flores, Jorge Guevara, Amado Hamilton, Anthony Llamosa, Carlos Lopez, Rodrigo Hernandez, Jason Merlin, Laurent Myers, Justin Nunez, Ramon Perez, Orlando Robles, Eder Solorzano, Erasmo Zotinca, Alex Chicago Fire Busch, Jon Banner, Michael Curtin, Jeff Curtin, Jim Franks, Floyd Guerrero, Ivan Gutierrez, Diego Marques, Bruno Noble, Nick Plotkin, Brian Russolillo, Jordan Telesford, Osei Thorrington, John Woolard, Daniel Columbus Crew Garey, Jason Gaudette, Bill Grabavoy, Ned Griffin, Leonard Guenebaum, Andy Herron, Andy Hunter, Ben Junge, Ryan Miglioranzi, Stefani Moffat, Adam Moss, Brandon Pacheco, Andrei Peterson, Andrew Pierce, Rusty Thomas, Jacob Virtuoso, Ricardo FC Dallas De Oliveira, Denilson Botero, Juan Daniels, Andrew Dello-Russo, Michael Gbandi, Chris Gbandi, Sandy Goodson, Clarence Jones, Scott Mina, Roberto Oduro, Dominic Pitchkolan, Aaron Rhine, Bobby Sala, Dario (GK) Thompson, Abe Wagenfuhr, David Wileman, Chase Yi, Alex D.C. United Addlery, Nicholas Carroll, Brian Carroll, Jeff Crowe, Shawn Deroux, Stephen Dyachenko, Rod Gros, Joshua Kpene, Guy Mediate, Domenic Monteiro, Jerson Moose, Justin Mupier, Mira Nolly, Jay (GK) North, Brad Vanney, Greg Walker, Jamil Houston Dynamo Ashe, Corey Chabala, Mike Cochrane, Ryan Dalglish, Paul Ebert, Eric Hatzke, Nick Hayden, John Michael Hoerner, Kenneth James, Jordan Onstad, Pat Ustruck, Erik Waibel, Craig Wells, Zach Wondolowski, Chris Wondolowski, Stephen Kansas City Wizards Burciaga, Jose Colombano, Eloy Elcock, Edson Godbolt, AJ Guadarrama, Willy Hartman, Kevin Hohlbein, Aaron John, Will Konopka, Chris Kraus, Michael Kronberg, Eric Lowery, Amir McMahen, Ryan Pore, Ryan Raybould, Ryan Wahl, Tyson Watson, Lance LA Galaxy Cronin, Steve Caso, Mike Friesz, Lance Glinton, Gavin Gordon, Alan Gray, Kelly Harmse, Kevin Martino, Kyle Mathis, Clint Tudela, Josh Vagenas, Peter Veris, Kyle Xavier, Abel New England Revolution Byrne, Bryan Dorman, Andy Flood, Gary Franchino, Joe Gonzalez, Miguel Helton, Kyle John, Avery Knighton, Brad Leonard, Marshall Loftus, Chris Mansally, Abdoulie Nyassi, Sainey Riley, James Sims, Willie Warren, Doug New York Red Bulls Doe, Francis Caccavale, Sal Camp, Blake Cepero, Danny Goldthwaite, Kevin Ikangu, Elie Karcz, Chris Laventure, Jerrod Leitch, Chris Magee, Mike Patterson, Randi Quaranta, Santino Schopp, Markus Ubiparipovic, Sinisa Vide, Joseph Wolyniec, John Real Salt Lake Brown, Chris Brown, Kyle Curfman, Steven Cutler, Kenny Forko, Willis Hashimoto, Duke Jimenez, Christian Kipre, Jean-Martial Kirby, Dustin Kotschau, Ritchie Lancos, Chris Reynish, Kyle Stewart, Jack Watson, Jamie Williams, Andy Toronto FC Boyens, Andrew Attakora-Gyan, Nana Braz, Adam Canizalez, Maycoll Djekanovic, Srdjan Gala, Gabe Guzman, David Hemming, Tyler Lombardo, Andrea Lumley, Stephen Melo, Joey Nunez, Cristian Pozniak, Chris Reda, Marco Stamatopolus, Kenny 2007 MLS EXPANSION DRAFT OFFICIAL RULES Not sure how the draft works? ColoradoRapids.com has you covered! Here are the official MLS rules and regulations concerning the 2007 MLS Expansion Draft: -Teams may protect 11 total players between their Senior and their Developmental Roster. -If the Player’s contract expires at the end of 2007, he will still be considered part of the Team’s Senior Roster. -If a Team protects a player, they are not obligated to exercise the player’s option. The team may renegotiate a new budget number for the player as in previous years. -If a player retires, he will not be a part of the Senior Roster, but his Team will lose its right of first refusal to him should he ultimately decide to play. -Designated Players do not have to be protected unless the player has a No-Trade clause in his contract, in which case the player must be protected. -Players on a Team’s Developmental Roster, other than Project 40/Generation adidas players who have not been graduated at the end of the 2007 season, will be part of the expansion draft. -Project 40/Generation adidas players who have not been graduated at the end of the 2007 season are automatically protected (teams do not have to use a protected slot on them) -If San Jose selects a Developmental Player, it must offer him a Senior Roster position and he must be on San Jose’s Senior Roster as of the Roster Compliance Date. -Teams may make available no more than 1 Senior International player. A player shall be considered a Senior International if he will be a Senior International in 2008 (e.g., a 2007 Youth International who becomes a Senior International in 2008). -For purposes of this expansion process, for US-based teams, any non-domestic US player would count as an International Player, and for Toronto FC, any non-domestic US player or non-domestic Canadian player would count as an International. -Once a player has been claimed from a Team’s non-protected roster, that team is eliminated from the expansion draft and may not lose any further players. -The expansion draft will be composed of 10 rounds

A: He's not that well-informed; he just cut and pasted from the MLS website! Largely a poorish selection of names, but here's my picks: Merlin, Laurent (Chivas USA) Thorrington, John (Chicago) Sala, Dario (Dallas) Addlery, Nicholas (DC) Waibel, Craig (Houston) Burciaga, Jose (KC) Glinton, Gavin (LA) Dorman, Andy (New England) Vide, Joseph (NY) Braz, Adam (Toronto)

Who is your favorite model? :]? by Alykins Q: Ill list my favorites in order from best to..least best ;] ( 1 is the best) and I will also mention their best feature in my opinion :] 1) Miranda Kerr (down to earth, pretty face, nice body, good personality)--ALL TIME FAV lol.. 2)Barbara Palvin (beautiful face) 3)Candice Swanepoel (nice body) 4)Natalia Vodianova (pretty face) 5)Behati Prinsloo (fun personality) 6)Adriana Lima (beautiful eyes) 7)Alessandra Ambrosio (beautiful face structure :P) 8)Flavia de oliveira (pretty face) 9)Karlie Kloss (long slender body) 10)Coco Rocha (funny ) -lol Tell me..do you disagree with my list or agree? :) If you disagree, show me how you would change it and whyy. p.s. IM STRAIGHT. I'm obsessed with modeling, it has always been a dream i had I realized..like as a little girl, I always said I wanted to be a supermodel, not a princess ;). I just don't believe in my self :( (I'm kinda short..kinda. like normal height)

A: I love your list, my favorite model of the ones listed is Candice Swanepoel, I love her! although I love all of the models that you have on your list. Here is my list (it is much shorter) 1. Candice Swanepoel (perfect and beautiful in every way possible) 2. Sasha Pivovora ( I don't know if you know who she is, she models for H&M) (she is also perfect and beautiful) 3. Ann Ward ( I love her unique body) 4. Adriana Lima ( hot body and face) 5. Kate Moss (I love her body and face) 6. Heidi Klum ( I love her body and her face) 7. Miranda Kerr (I love her body) Well those are my favorite models in the order that I like them.

i need to read a book online? IMPORTANT? by RiP MJ Q: okay so i have to do this book report and of course, ive waited til the last minute. i cant go to the library because i owe them some money. well i need to know a place online that has the entire, whole book in text. i have to read a certain book and i have to pick out of: bird - angela johnson stealing henry - carolyn maccullough the body of christopher creed - carol plum-ucci johnny hazzard - eddie de oliveira PLEASE help me! im going to be a freshman and i dont want to fuck up already. please if you send any links make sure they have the books listed above. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

A: I can't promise you’ll find the books you need. Free e-books. http://2020ok.com/ http://www.loudlit.org/ ***** http://books.google.com/ http://www.truly-free.org/ http://www.readprint.com/ ***** http://www.ebooklobby.com/ http://www.literaturecollection.com/ * * * * * http://www.starry.com/novel/authors.htm http://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page Novels, mystery, romance, saga, self-help, history, and more. http://newfreebooks.com/

Who will win the Grammy 4 Best Instrumental Soloist(s) Performance (w/ Orchestra)? by The Glorious S.O.B. Q: Here are the nominees: "Bloch/Lees:Violin Concertos" John McLaughlin Williams, conductor; Elmar Oliveira (National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine) "Harrison: Pipa Concerto" Miguel Harth-Bedoya, conductor; Wu Man (Chicago Symphony Orchestra) "Mozart: Piano Concertos 17 & 20" Leif Ove Andsnes (Norwegian Chamber Orchestra) "Saint-Saëns: Piano Concertos 2 & 5" Charles Dutoit, conductor; Jean-Yves Thibaudet (L'Orchestre De La Suisse Romande) "Schoenberg/Sibelius: Violin Concertos" Esa-Pekka Salonen, conductor; Hilary Hahn (Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra) The Grammys take place 2/8 on CBS.

A: This is, IMO, a weird list.. However, my money would be on either the Mozart or the Schoenberg/Sibelius.

WHAT, do you think of this barbarity,?!? by Q: my god, I was shocked at this barbarity, which took place in Brazil, a Brazilian school, that a man broke into the classroom armed with guns, and started killing students, April 7, 2011 quo believe that was the despair of students who were affected more will not die There was panic and students and staff began to run entered without permission, calmly, and then took their weapons, one in each hand, and began shooting at students in the arms and legs of boys and girls on their heads, seeking only to kill them. Witnesses said he was referring to girls as impure and positioned the gun in their foreheads in a cruel way to kill them before plus the gunman killed 12 young people from 13 through 16 years among these 12 young people were killed, 10 are girls and two boys now do not know why he killed over 10 girls who were killed.., names of those they killed GIRLS : 1=Laryssa Silva Martins, 14 years 2=Luiza Paula da Silveira Machado, 15 years 3=Mariana Rocha de Souza, 15 years 4=Milena dos Santos Nascimento, 14 years 5=Samira Pires Ribeiro, 13 years. 6=Ana Carolina Pacheco da Silva, 13 years 7=Bianca Rocha Tavares, 14 years 8=Géssica Guedes Pereira, 16 years 9=;Karine Chagas de Oliveira, 15 years 10=Larissa dos Santos Atanásio, 13 years BOYS 1=Rafael Pereira da Silva 14 years 2=Igor Moraes, 13 years TOTAL NUMBER= 12 teenagers peace in world :´´(

A: Tragic. But some people get strange ideas that they are 'doing the right thing' and hence can justify such actions in their own minds. We could easily be talking about the massacre in Norway or the killing of children in the Mexican gang wars this year.

I'm Brasil!!!!!!!!!!!Plissssss? by Angel Q: Hello American friends My name is Flavia de Oliveira Bonini live in Espirito Santo / Brazil I'm using yahoo United States of America I amoooooo the United States that even greater passion when you want to live there so I have some questions and I want you answer me Ok * What are the names of those most used in the United States? * Profissoes being devolved? * Do you use orkut, msn (aki and uses a lot) AH And I want you Passaseo ME SOME CHAT CHAT OR THAT USE PRA VOCES AMERICAN TO COMMUNICATE PLEASE I'd make a myspace like not much more 10 points

A: my husband is from Brazil as well. I have as yet to visit there, we are hoping within the next year will can. :0) I am an American. We have many popular names here. Smith , jones, the list goes on. yes, we do use Orkut.

Why does the U.S. love funding / installing human rights abusing dictators as puppets? by Q: Jorge Rafael Videla (Who tortured and killed as many as 15,000 people with Ex-Nazis amongst his ranks, with funding and assistance from the U.S. during his Dirty War). Georgios Papadopoulos (Nazi collaborator who received his training in the U.S.) Ngo dinh diem Park Chung Hee Franciscio Franco Antonio de Oliveira Salazar Turgat Ozal Mohammad Reza Pahlevi (Installed after the 1953 overthrowing of a democratically elected government in Iran during Operation Ajax) Fulgencio Batista (Later overthrown by Castro). Rafael Leonidas Truhjillo. Francois & Jean Claude Duvalier. Humberto Branco. Hugo Banzer. Alfredo Stroessner. Augusto Pinochet. Ferderinand Marcos. The U.S. even funded Adolf Hitler and the early German Workers' Party, as well as German Corporations that produces gas and munitions through the Union Banking Corporation owned by Fritz Thyssen and headed by Prescott Bush (Yes, George Bushes grandfather). Not to forget the Angel of Death Mengele received his education through funding from the U.S. during the American Eugenics movement (in which 60,000 people were sterilized). Oh, and that's just about 1/3 of them.

A: 1. The United States did not install Francisco Franco. He took over, with German and Italian assistance, after the Spanish Civil War. 2. The United States did not fund Adolf Hitler and the National Socialist German Workers' Party (the Nazis). 3. IG Farben, which produced chemical weapons during the First World War, was the largest chemical company in world in the 1930s. They did not need American funding. 4. Thyssen's armament company was far smaller than Krupp, Henschel, Messerschmitt, and dozens of other German weapons makers in Nazi Germany. And that link to Prescott Bush is bullshit. 5. Many early 20th century progressives promoted eugenics, including Margaret Sanger, the founder of Planned Parenthood. 6. The American government did not fund the education of Joseph Mengele; his family was quite wealthy and paid for his medical schooling. That is just a half dozen corrections to your pile of false information. When you are wrong that many times, it is hard for people to trust anything you post.

What exactly is this Fatima "miracle" that is supposed to prove the Christian god is real? by Dreamstuff Entity Q: June 29, 2000. Sister Lucia dos Santos, who claimed the Virgin Mary appeared to her and two other kids at Fatima, Portugal, in 1917 was a person who lived in a "delirious world of infantile fantasies" and suffered "religious hallucinations". That is how a friar, Mario de Oliveira, describes her (Sunday-Times, UK, June 29, 2000). The Vatican's top theologian, Cardinal Joseph Ratzinger, said that Lucia, now a 93-year-old cloistered Carmelite nun, might have conjured her vision from devotional books. More: http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?file=/chronicle/archive/2000/06/27/MN7921.DTL http://www.skepdic.com/refuge/funk13.html#fatima

A: And what about the tens of thousands of witnesses who were there as well, witnessing some of the spectacles taking place there?

Does America only not support terrorist or Dictators when their not working for them? by Q: There are and were so many US backed dictators and then for some reason when some people rise up against these dictators they were labeled terrorist. "Many of the world's most repressive dictators have been friends of America. Tyrants, torturers, killers, and sundry dictators and corrupt puppet-presidents have been aided, supported, and rewarded handsomely for their loyalty to US interests.They are democratic America's undemocratic allies. They may rise to power through bloody ClA-backed coups and rule by terror and torture. Their troops may receive training or advice from the CIA and other US agencies. US military aid and weapons sales often strengthen their armies and guarantee their hold on power. Unwavering "anti-communism" and a willingness to provide unhampered access for American business interests to exploit their countries' natural resources and cheap labor are the excuses for their repression, and the primary reason the US government supports them. They usually grow rich, while their countries' economies deteriorate and the majority of their people live in poverty. US tax dollars and US-backed loans have made billionaires of some, while others are international drug dealers who also collect CIA paychecks. Rarely are they called to account for their crimes. And rarely still, is the US government held responsible for supporting and protecting some of the worst human rights violators in the world. Abacha, General Sani ----------------------------Nigeria Amin, Idi ------------------------------------------Uganda Banzer, Colonel Hugo ---------------------------Bolivia Batista, Fulgencio --------------------------------Cuba Bolkiah, Sir Hassanal ----------------------------Brunei Botha, P.W. ---------------------------------------South Africa Branco, General Humberto ---------------------Brazil Cedras, Raoul -------------------------------------Haiti Cerezo, Vinicio -----------------------------------Guatemala Chiang Kai-Shek ---------------------------------Taiwan Cordova, Roberto Suazo ------------------------Honduras Christiani, Alfredo -------------------------------El Salvador Diem, Ngo Dihn ---------------------------------Vietnam Doe, General Samuel ----------------------------Liberia Duvalier, Francois --------------------------------Haiti Duvalier, Jean Claude-----------------------------Haiti Fahd bin'Abdul-'Aziz, King ---------------------Saudi Arabia Franco, General Francisco -----------------------Spain Hitler, Adolf ---------------------------------------Germany Hassan II-------------------------------------------Morocco Marcos, Ferdinand -------------------------------Philippines Martinez, General Maximiliano Hernandez ---El Salvador Mobutu Sese Seko -------------------------------Zaire Noriega, General Manuel ------------------------Panama Ozal, Turgut --------------------------------------Turkey Pahlevi, Shah Mohammed Reza ---------------Iran Papadopoulos, George --------------------------Greece Park Chung Hee ---------------------------------South Korea Pinochet, General Augusto ---------------------Chile Pol Pot---------------------------------------------Cambodia Rabuka, General Sitiveni ------------------------Fiji Montt, General Efrain Rios ---------------------Guatemala Salassie, Halie ------------------------------------Ethiopia Salazar, Antonio de Oliveira --------------------Portugal Somoza, Anastasio Jr. --------------------------Nicaragua Somoza, Anastasio, Sr. -------------------------Nicaragua Smith, Ian ----------------------------------------Rhodesia Stroessner, Alfredo -----------------------------Paraguay Suharto, General ---------------------------------Indonesia Trujillo, Rafael Leonidas -----------------------Dominican Republic Videla, General Jorge Rafael ------------------Argentina Zia Ul-Haq, Mohammed ----------------------Pakistan yes I did find this info, but I already knew what I was looking for because it is true. If your so dumb you don't even know that the US backed numerous dictators please do yourself a favor and get educated

A: John g is a Jew and a fa9... Yes, the US does not care about democracy in other countries. It only wants submission.

MANCHESTER UNITED FIFA 12 RATINGS CONFIRMED? by Del Mundo Al Lado Q: Luís CarlosAlmeida da CunhaNani17517/11/1986RightMan UtdPortugal 85 BenAmos-19310/4/1990RightMan UtdEngland 62 DimitarBerbatov-18930/1/1981RightMan UtdBulgaria 82 MichaelCarrick-18528/7/1981RightMan UtdEngland 82 TomCleverley-17512/8/1989RightMan UtdEngland 73 Anderson Luisde Abreu OliveiraAnderson17613/4/1988LeftMan UtdBrazil 77 DavidDe Gea QuintanaDe Gea1927/11/1990RightMan UtdSpain 80 Mame BiramDiouf-18316/12/1987RightMan UtdSenegal 74 JonnyEvans-1882/1/1988RightMan UtdNorthern Ireland 75 PatriceEvra-17315/5/1981LeftMan UtdFrance 85 RioFerdinand-1927/11/1978RightMan UtdEngland 87 DarrenFletcher-1841/2/1984RightMan UtdScotland 81 DarronGibson-18325/10/1987RightMan UtdIreland 74 RyanGiggs-18029/11/1973LeftMan UtdWales 83 JavierHernández-1751/6/1988RightMan UtdMexico 82 MatthewJames-17822/7/1991RightMan UtdEngland 61 PhilJones-18021/2/1992RightMan UtdEngland 76 WilliamKeane-18711/1/1993RightMan UtdEngland 59 TomaszKuszczak-19020/3/1982RightMan UtdPoland 75 AndersLindegaard-19313/4/1984RightMan UtdDenmark 74 FedericoMacheda-18522/8/1991RightMan UtdItaly 73 RavelMorrison-1802/2/1993LeftMan UtdEngland 57 MichaelOwen-17314/12/1979RightMan UtdEngland 75 Ji SungPark-17525/2/1981RightMan UtdSouth Korea 82 RafaelPereira da SilvaRafael1729/7/1990RightMan UtdBrazil 76 FábioPereira da SilvaFábio1729/7/1990RightMan UtdBrazil 75 PaulPogba-18015/3/1993RightMan UtdFrance 55 WayneRooney-17724/10/1985RightMan UtdEngland 90 ChrisSmalling-19222/11/1989RightMan UtdEngland 77 AntonioValencia-1814/8/1985RightMan UtdEcuador 83 NemanjaVidić-18921/10/1981RightMan UtdSerbia 89 DannyWelbeck-18526/11/1990RightMan UtdEngland 76 AshleyYoung-1759/7/1985RightMan UtdEngland 85 James...Link Please.?

A: anderson should be 80 and rafeal//

Buried in a pauper................? by Q: Wellington Menezes de Oliveira, 23 years, the Killer Massacre Realengo was buried today in Rio de Janeiro as indigent. No relative was to recognize his body at the morgue and was buried in a pauper Wellington Menezes was responsible for the massacre of school Realengo, in Rio de Janeiro, where he killed 12 teenagers The gravedigger who buried Wellington said she felt hatred for burying the body's killer Realengo Wellington Menezes died at age 23 and a virgin. His motive for the massacre that was said to have suffered bullying at school. In his last days he has converted to Islam Eu acho que ele merecia ser enterrado onde ele pediu, do lado de sua mãe I think he deserved to be buried where he asked, his mother's side

A: He was a Killer, a despicable man!

America I List of possible Refuerzos...? by ☆T_HB™☆LA(DODGERS_LAKERS)V!A Q: Aquivaldo Mosqueda: Sevilla, Defensa, Colombiano, 28 años Julio César Cáceres: Boca Juniors, Defensa, Paraguayo, 29 años Claudio Morel Rodríguez: San Lorenzo, Defensa, Paraguayo, 31 años Juan Forlín: Boca Juniors, Defensa, Argentino, 21 años Facundo Roncaglia: Boca Juniors, Defensa, Argentino, 22 años Edcarlos Conceicao Santos: Fluminense, Defensa, Brasileño, 24 años Fabián Guedes 'Bolívar': Internacional, Defensa, Brasileño, 28 años Cristian Tula: San Lorenzo, Defensa, Argentino, 21 años Walter García: Libre, Defensa, Argentino, 25 años Daniel Montenegro: Independiente, Mediocampista, Argentino, 30 años José Roberto de Oliveira "Zé Roberto": Flamengo, Mediocampista, Brasileño, 29 años Douglas Dos Santos: Corinthians, Mediocampista, Brasileño, 27 años Jéferson Rodrigues Goncalves: Vasco da Gama, Mediocampista, Brasileño, 24 años Andrés D'Alessandro: Internacional, Mediocampista, Argentino, 28 años Fernando Arce: Santos, Mediocampista, Mexicano, 29 años Darío Botinelli: Atlas, Mediocampista, Argentino, 22 años Daniel Ludueña: Santos, Mediocampista, Argentino, 26 años Damián Álvarez: Pachuca, Mediocampista, Argentino, 30 años Wilson Thiago: Morelia, Mediocampista, Brasileño, 25 años Marco Rubén: Recreativo de Huelva, Delantero, Argentino, 22 años Carlo Costly: Club Deportivo Platenense, Delantero, Hondureño, 26 años Joffre David Guerrón: Getafe, Delantero, Ecuatoriano, 24 años and the list may still grow more...!! (i Know some of these players have been confirmed as not a possibility) BQ: Whos most likely to come...?? World Football Challenge July 19 - 26 Clolorado Rapids V. America July 15 Real Salt Lake V. America July 11

A: that is a big list! but i doubt theyll play with heart

Filling form I-130 last name change? by Q: My husbands birth full name in Brazil is ***** ***** De Oliveira Araujo. When he came to the US all his documents from here such as SS, LPR card, Drivers License, etc, all use his last, first name as DeAraujo, *****. We're married and I want to acquire his last name but I dont know what to use since his name in Brazil is De Oliveira Araujo, and here its just DeAraujo. Whats worrying me as well is that his petitioning for me in immigration with form I-130, will last name be a problem? What should we do in this case?

Best leader? by Lobo man Q: Based militarily, economically, and overall, who would you consider the best leader of their individual nations in the 20th century? Mustafa Kamal Atatürk - Founder and first president of the republic of Turkey, and key in establishing the Turkish presence in the world again. Anwar Al Sadat- Egyptian nationalist leader who helped reestablish Egypt in the region and Arab world. Juscelino Kubitschek de Oliveira- Brazilian nationalist Juan Peron- Argentine President FDR- American President Winston Churchill- British prime minister (dare I say it) Hitler- German Nationalist Hmmm. I meant from the list above, but any other presidents/dictators/kings/rulers are welcome.

A: in my side? i will choose Mustafa because Mustafa Kemal Atatürk (1881 – November 10, 1938) was an army officer, revolutionary statesman, the founder of the Republic of Turkey and its first President. Mustafa Kemal established himself as a successful and extremely capable military commander while serving as a division commander in the Battle of Gallipoli. He later fought with distinction on the eastern Anatolian and Palestinian fronts, making a name for himself during World War I.[1] Following the defeat of the Ottoman Empire at the hands of the Allies, and the subsequent plans for its partition, Mustafa Kemal led the Turkish national movement in what would become the Turkish War of Independence. Having established a provisional government in Ankara, he defeated the forces sent by the Entente powers. His successful military campaigns led to the liberation of the country and to the establishment of the Republic of Turkey. Mustafa Kemal then embarked on a major programme of reforms in the political, economic and cultural aspects of life in Turkey, with the perspectives defined in the Kemalist ideology, which sought to create a modern, democratic and secular nation-state, guided by educational and scientific progress based on the principles of positivist and rationalist enlightenment.

hiv test donors read asap? by Rob C Q: ISBT 2006 Oral Presentation DETECTION OF HIV-1 INFECTION IN BLOOD DONORS DURING THE IMMUNOLOGICAL WINDOW PERIOD BY THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NUCLEIC ACID AMPLIFICATION TECHNOLOGY (P-018) P.S.P. Scuracchio1, A.G. Oliveira Filho2, M.M.M. Lemos2, M.C.C. Poli2, R. Colella2, M.M.C. Magri3, N.J.F. Cavalcanti3, E.C. Sabino4, N.A. Salles4, D.A.F. Chamone5 1 Banco de Sangue de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil 2 Banco de Sangue de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil 3 Centro de Referencia e Treinamento AIDS, Sao Paulo, Brazil 4 Fundaçao Pró-Sangue Hemocentro de Sao Pa, Sao Paulo, Brazil 5 Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil Background: Individual Nucleic Acid-Amplification Testing (NAT) has been recently introduced in blood banks in the city of São Paulo, Brazil, in attempts to reduce the transfusion transmission risk of HIV and Hepatitis C viruses. This screening test can identify donations made during the immunological window period before seroconversion. Aims: To investigate the impact of this technology in our blood donors and transfusion routine. Methods: From March 2004 to November 2005, when the NAT testing has been implanted, 64,248 donations were tested using two approved enzyme immunoassays (EIA) for HIV antibodies (Abbott Murex and Biomérieux), although 47,866 were also tested for individual NAT (Procleix by Chiron Healthcare). Confirmatory tests: Western blot (Genelabs Diagnostics), p24 antigen (Vironostica) and quantitative PCR-HIV-1 (Roche). Results: Among the samples screened, two were non-reactive in enzyme immunoassays but positive for HIV-1 RNA with negative confirmatory p24 antigen, as described: Donor A, male, 34 years old, married, was a repeat donor with a previous blood donation on 06/21/04. After the results of the index donation on 11/17/05, he was recalled to collect a new blood sample in order to confirm the HIV-1 positivity. The sample was collected 25 days after the index donation and confirmatory tests showed quantitative PCR-HIV 16,800 cp/ml, reactive antibody detection and negative p24 antigen. During interview with the infectious diseases specialist, the donor admitted, between the two donations, many occasions of male homosexual intercourse without using a protective. Two weeks before the index donation, he had low grade fever, sore throat, myalgia and malaise. Donor B, male, 30 years old, single, first time donor on 10/01/05. Four days after the blood donation, a new sample was collected remaining serological tests non-reactive, negative p24 antigen and quantitative PCR-HIV showing 122.000 cp/ml. The donor developed fever and diffuse body pain one week after the donation. He was recalled many times for counselling and testing. Unfortunately, he has never returned again. Conclusions: Although serologic analysis for HIV is a primary tool for diagnostic testing, the introduction of NAT has made possible the identification and preventing of transfusion of two HIV-positive blood donations in a 18 months period. Interesting to note that while the prevalence of HCV is higher than HIV, in Brazil HIV incident cases are more common than HCV using NAT technology. The screening of donors reduced the immunological window period, permitting the identification of very early stage HIV infections. In addition, these case reports emphasized the fact that the risk of HIV transmission is not limited to the first time donors.

A: Thanks for the novel!!!

What is this a list of? (it is written in Portugese)? by nykon026 Q: Here is the link: http://www.pernambuco.com/educacao/vestibular/2009/covest/ufpe_fase1_grupo08.shtml and here is the information that I am unsure of (look for the arrows) - (---> text <---) UFPE INSCRIC NOME DO CANDIDATO DESEMP. SALA 0733695 ACXA THAMIRES SOARES AMORIM 6,6833 6721 0733857 ADA GABRIELLE MARIA DE SIQUEIRA CAVALCA 4,8323 1401 0735981 ADALICE SOBRAL DINIZ MOURA 4,6331 6721 0751324 ADONIAS FERREIRA RAMOS 5,2692 7007 0751596 ADONIRAM DE SOUZA SILVA 4,7164 8019 5185655 ADRIANA DI PONTE ZEBINI 4,2943 6721 0757446 ADRIANA GOMES PEREIRA 5,3223 1401 0778010 ADSON MAGNUS DE SIQUEIRA MARTINS 5,1286 9206 0788082 AIME RUFINO QUEIROZ 4,9891 1401 0792276 ALAN DA SILVA MUNIZ 3,9402 6721 0794643 ALAN SOUZA SILVA 4,6755 1401 0799360 ALBA REJANE NEVES DE VASCONCELOS 4,2878 1401 0804380 ALBERTO LADISLAU FREIRE FILHO 6,4334 1401 0815152 ALENE MARIA DA SILVA MORAIS 4,1413 1401 0817368 ALESSANDRA LOUISE OLIVEIRA MENDES 5,4163 1401 0818410 ALESSANDRA PENAFORTE CORREIA DA SILVA 4,3178 1401 0823848 ALEX GALVAO FERNANDES 5,5467 1401 0824143 ALEX JOSE DA SILVA 3,9378 1401 0824658 ALEX JULIO DA SILVA 5,2924 1401 0031666 ALEX SANDRO CARVALHO SILVA 3,8895 7228 0827088 ALEXANDRA CANDIDO CISNEIROS DE ALMEIDA 5,0863 1401 0828211 ALEXANDRA MARIA DE OLIVEIRA 4,7402 1401 0835340 ALEXANDRE II DE ALCANTARA VELHO BARRETT 8,2431 1401 0842982 ALEXSANDRA CRISTINA LEMOS ARAUJO 5,1915 1401 0843288 ALEXSANDRA DE OLIVEIRA SENA 4,0322 6721 0845817 ALEXSANDRO ALVES DA SILVA 4,9242 6721 5273511 ALICE CAROLINE ROCHA ACOSTA LANCELLOTTI 6,8262 1401 0852007 ALICE LIMA XAVIER DE SA 6,6826 1401 5270091 ALICE TAVARES FIGUEIREDO 7,3046 1401 0853755 ALIDA TUANE SILVA CIQUEIRA 4,9718 1401 0855022 ALINE ANDRADE DE OLIVEIRA FERNANDES 7,1406 1401 0006807 ALINE ARCOVERDE NASCIMENTO 4,8181 1401 0856428 ALINE BEATRIZ DE PONTES FLOR 5,1286 1401 0856770 ALINE BRASILEIRO AZEVEDO 5,7012 1401 0856932 ALINE CABRAL MEDEIROS 6,7564 1401 0713155 ALINE CHIARA DOS SANTOS TRINDADE 4,8538 6721 0860883 ALINE DA ROCHA MENEZES 5,6354 1401 0867462 ALINE GUIMARAES XAVIER 5,5754 1401 0872202 ALINE MARIA PORFIRIO DO NASCIMENTO 4,8516 1401 0873276 ALINE MENEZES DOS SANTOS 6,6568 1401 0874167 ALINE NASCIMENTO DA SILVA 6,7882 1401 0875996 ALINE PIMENTEL BARBOSA GOMES 5,8365 1401 0882500 ALISON CLAYTON BARRETO DA SILVA 4,5496 1401 0893978 ALLYSON BRUNO SILVA 4,6753 6721 0894788 ALLYSON JOSE CAMPOS DE LIMA 5,3939 1401 0900346 ALVARO BRAYNER DE OLIVEIRA 4,7997 1401 0902802 ALYNE JULIANE COSTA DE SOUZA 4,4664 9622 0903108 ALYNE MARQUES DE ASSIS LINS 5,8755 1401 0907359 ALYYNE ANDRESA PEREIRA DA SILVA 3,9729 6721 0911119 AMANDA BARROS DE MELO 5,3712 1401 0912786 AMANDA CABRAL CANAVELLO MOURA 5,9932 1401 0913324 AMANDA CARLA ALBUQUERQUE SARMENTO 6,1025 1401 0472360 AMANDA CRISTIANE SILVA FRANCO 4,6829 6721 0917583 AMANDA CRISTINA LOPES DA SILVA 3,7954 6721 0920371 AMANDA DE LIRA BEZERRA 5,2716 1401 0925098 AMANDA GALVAO DIAS 5,0205 1401 0926574 AMANDA INGRID FARIAS MOURA 5,5814 1401 0932620 AMANDA MARIA DE SANTANA GUERRA 6,0460 1401 0934321 AMANDA MARTINS DE MENEZES SALVETTI 5,8452 1401 0934836 AMANDA MEDEIROS DE ANDRADE 4,4783 6721 0937347 AMANDA NEVES PORPINO 6,3976 1401 0938661 AMANDA PEREIRA FREIRE 6,9869 1401 0940216 AMANDA RAFAELA VIEIRA 4,4610 6721 0941883 AMANDA RIBEIRO GUIMARAES 5,6123 1401 0943070 AMANDA ROSELLE CANDIDO DA SILVA 4,4188 6721 0946338 AMANDA VARELA E SILVA 6,4630 1401 0948624 AMARO ARAUJO SILVA JUNIOR 5,1977 6721 0958000 ANA CAROLINA ALBUQUERQUE DA SILVEIRA BA 5,2766 1401 0963690 ANA CAROLINA FERREIRA DE SOUZA 6,0486 1401 5141526 ANA CAROLINE DE SANTANA CABRAL 5,9043 1401 0973572 ANA CATARINA SILVA LEMOS PAZ 5,5800 1402 0976245 ANA CLARA DE ARAUJO AMORIM 5,3700 1402 0977306 ANA CLARA NUMERIANO DE SA GOMES 4,8132 1402 0985589 ANA ELISA COELHO ARAUJO 4,7532 1402 0985902 ANA ELISA LINS RIBEIRO 8,3195 1402 0989304 ANA GABRIELA BORGES DOS SANTOS VICTOR 5,0769 6721 0991120 ANA GISELLE PINTO E SILVA 5,1528 1402 0997323 ANA LAIZA LIMA ALVES 5,8106 1402 1003077 ANA LUIZA ARAUJO DE BARROS 4,0945 6721 1004120 ANA LUIZA NOGUEIRA LIMA DA LUZ 5,4004 6721 0456160 ANA MARIA CUENTRO BARROS 5,0671 2007 1019232 ANA PAULA OTTONI FERRAZ GOMINHO 5,8737 1402 1034894 ANDERSON ARRUDA CARVALHO 4,3939 6721 1039772 ANDERSON DE SOUZA VIANA 4,5199 1402 1042641 ANDERSON HENRIQUE ALEXANDRINO DE LIMA 5,0259 6721 1045152 ANDERSON LOURENCO VIEIRA DA SILVA 4,1095 1402 1046477 ANDERSON MASUKIERQUES DE SOUSA SILVA 4,8235 6721 1051551 ANDESON DE ARAUJO FALCAO 6,8230 1402 1054305 ANDRE CARNEIRO ROCHA DOS SANTOS 4,1991 6721 1056944 ANDRE DE PAULA PINTO MENEZES 8,1702 1402 1070009 ANDRE LUIZ DE ASSIS AROXA 4,0164 1402 1070777 ANDRE LUIZ DE QUEIROZ BARBOSA 5,6516 1402 1081620 ANDREA DE CASTRO JUVENAL 6,8282 1402 1082007 ANDREA ESTEVES DE BRITO RAMOS LEAL 5,5606 6007 1092070 ANDRESSA ALVES PINHEIRO DE LIRA 4,4800 1402 1095338 ANDRESSA REBECCA PEIXOTO LOPES 3,9879 6721 1096652 ANDREW LEONARD FERNAND

A: brazillian names. The list of student candidates' number, name, "score" and room.

Angry with the ref? Take a look here...? by erri Q: Incredible! Copa Federacao Paulista, Atletico de Sorocaba is winning at 89', when a throw-ball boy (don't know the name), 'scored' a goal for Santacruzense. The ref, Regina de Oliveira, wasn't watching, but seeing the ref assistant claiming for a goal, she allowed it!!! Sorocaba has asked Sao Paulo Football Federation to cancel this goal and redraw the result, but this seems impossible to accomplish... Well, I often went angry with the ref, but THIS ONE???? Should drive every supporter MAD I guess.... http://www.kataweb.it/sport/sportdetail.jsp?extra=true&idCategory=5687&idContent=1758462&serie= video: http://www.kataweb.it/multimedia/media/406973

A: I saw this on the news last night (weird I know, that news in the US would bring up the brasilian league). They tried to score a goal but missed and the ball boy takes the ball and kicks it into tha goal and it's considered a goal. lol I thought the video was pretty funny! The ref got suspended. hahah!

Guys: Who is your favorite Victoria Secret Model? by nana58625 Q: Alessandra Ambrasio, Adriana Lima, Gisele Bundchen, Karolina Kurkova, Selita Ebanks, Izabel Goulart, Ana Beatriz Barros, Oluchi Onweagba, Jeisa Chiminazzo, Jessica Stam, Heather Marks, Katja Shchekina, Miranda Kerr, Natasha Poly, Caroline Winberg, Caroline Trentini, Andi Muise, Flavia de Oliveira, Ajuma Nasenyana, Hana Soukupova, Angela Lindvall, Raquel Zimmerman, Elise Crombez, Julia Stegner, Doutzen Kroes, Morgane Dubled http://theblemish.com/2006/11/victorias-secret-fashion-show-2006/ http://www.thelingeriegals.com/victoria%E2%80%99s-secret-fashion-show-2006-more-pt-3/

A: Roseann Barr Coach

FIVE ADVERBS AND FIVE ADJECTIVES? by Q: . . . In Small Packages by Jeff Reichert Eccentricities of a Blonde Hair Girl Dir. Manoel de Oliveira, Portugal, no distributor Manoel de Oliveira’s Eccentricities of a Blonde Hair Girl, huggable at 64 minutes, occupies the filmmaker’s by-now familiar nether-Lisbon, in which lives are lived simultaneously in 1609, 1909, and 2009. Oliveira’s a filmmaker at which the adjective urbane could be lobbed equally as praise or slight depending on your tolerance for his scarily coherent (especially of late) body of work. And there aren’t too many surprises to be found within the scant boundaries of Eccentricities, except of course those inherent in any Oliveira film: the depth of investigation (narrative and philosophical), range of references, steely control over aesthetics, and, yes, urbane sense of whimsy. Eccentricities revolves around a simple story of love at first sight, but as in many Oliveira films that narrative is couched within a frame, presented at a remove (his Russian doll-like masterpiece Inquietude springs to mind). We first meet the despondent Macário (Ricardo Trêpa) on a train out of Lisbon, as revealed by the narrator, bursting to tell his story to the first stranger he meets. That stranger would be Oliveira regular Leonor Silveira, she of the mysterious, perpetual smile, and slightly askance blue eyes. She’s never named, and she’s only really there to make the framing device work—she coaxes Macário’s story out of him, interjecting occasionally to bring us back to the present moment or goose things along when his resolve flags. It’s a highly literary strategy, but not uncommon for Oliveira who—along with filmmakers like Rivette and Ruíz— seems intent on reinscribing a classical idea of Western culture through his cinema, in the face of the constant erosion of his ideal object. After taking a position working as an accountant upstairs from his uncle’s fabric store, Macário spies in the window across from his office a beautiful blonde holding an intricately crafted fan. He’s instantly obsessed with the girl, Luísa (Catarina Wallenstein), and begins pursuing her at whatever opportunities are available: running downstairs to the shop after witnessing her and her mother stop by for material; using a friend to help him gain access to the salon of a wealthy host who entertains Luísa and other rich socialites (obsession in Oliveira’s films is ever a muted thing, spoken of more than seen, and even when witnessed always dependent on context—even in his most heaving, amorous feature, Doomed Love, most of the actual passion is spoken of in the voiceover). Surprisingly, his courtship is well received, and in between a harp concerto and a poetry recital (as ever, Oliveira’s world seems utterly anachronistic), she’s leading Macário around the ornate residence by hand. The two become betrothed, even though the seeds of their love’s doom have already been sowed via a few carefully placed clues. Macário tells his uncle of his plans to marry and is cast out onto the streets. From there he winds his way from poverty to wealth via a Cape Verdean business excursion of questionable nature, and back to poverty again, only to win back his uncle’s good graces at the height of his despair. Finally stable enough to provide for Luísa, and possessing his uncle’s blessing, he begins marital preparations, only to have the whole engagement crumble to pieces. [SPOILER ALERT] It turns out Luísa’s something of a kleptomaniac, and after being caught trying to steal an engagement ring, she’s left sobbing on the streets of Lisbon by her steaming fiancé (when was the last time we’ve seen contemporary Lisbon in an Oliveira film?). She returns home, collapses on a chair in the darkness and the film ends. Just like that. Earlier, Macário whines, “Commerce doesn’t favor a sentimental accountant.” After 64 minutes, we’ve seen why. If this tale weren’t so endearing and well told, it’d be more akin to one of those lengthy jokes told by aged uncles lacking in point or punchline. As it is, we’re carried through by Oliveira’s subtle, perfectly placed, but barely moving camera, often pointed directly into the wall seams of cramped rooms, subtly emphasizing the curvature of the lens and the cinematic vantage point from which we’re receiving Macário’s story. There’s nothing out of place here, even an impromptu dance number performed by our lothario meshes with the rest of the pleasingly stilted proceedings. It’s a testament to the malleability of Oliveira’s art—he never makes anything but recognizably Oliveira films, but his alleged rigidity is far more wide open than it seems at first glance

A: what do you exactly need?

Can you help me? by Dr. Answers Q: Does anyone know where I can get some information on Alvimar de Oliveira Costa, Cruzeiro Esporte Clube's president? Besides the official Cruzeiro site is there any where else? I need to know where and when he was born and some other facts, any idea's?

A: google it:- www.google.co.uk heres when the name is typed in there should be some good websites to go onto :- http://www.google.co.uk/search?sourceid=navclient&hl=en-GB&ie=UTF-8&rlz=1T4GGLJ_en-GBGB176GB176&q=Alvimar+de+Oliveira+Costa

so its anderson vs anderson on 20th? by AJ~Manc Q: i meant Anderson Cléber Beraldo vs. Anderson Luís de Abreu Oliveira btw....is lyon a good/great club?

A: lyon is just an ok!!!!! kinda club........ you can compare them to liverpool........ they won six titles only because they have no good opposition.......... if they were in the premier league they would finish 7...

Can someone direct me to information on the two female leads in the movie" Black Orpheus"? by Mr.Man Q: Marpessa Dawnand Lourdes de Oliveira is there names. I have looked all over and have not find what are they doing now are pictures of how the look now ,because both of them were very beautiful.

A: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0053146/ http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0206026/ http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0210695/ It's a place to start...

Who is your favorite US supported dictator? by Ajax Q: Here are a few of your options. Abacha, General Sani Nigeria Amin, Idi Uganda Banzer, Colonel Hugo Bolivia Batista, Fulgencio Cuba Bolkiah, Sir Hassanal Brunei Botha, P.W. South Africa Branco, General Humberto Brazil Cedras, Raoul Haiti Cerezo, Vinicio Guatemala Chiang Kai-Shek Taiwan Cordova, Roberto Suazo Honduras Christiani, Alfredo El Salvador Diem, Ngo Dihn Vietnam Doe, General Samuel Liberia Duvalier, Francois Haiti Duvalier, Jean Claude Haiti Fahd bin'Abdul-'Aziz, King Saudi Arabia Franco, General Francisco Spain Hitler, Adolf Germany Hassan II Morocco Marcos, Ferdinand Philippines Martinez, General Maximiliano Hernandez El Salvador Mobutu Sese Seko Zaire Montt, General Efrain Rios Guatemala Noriega, General Manuel Panama Ozal, Turgut Turkey Pahlevi, Shah Mohammed Reza Iran Papadopoulos, George Greece Park Chung Hee South Korea Pinochet, General Augusto Chile Pol Pot Cambodia Rabuka, General Sitiveni Fiji Montt, General Efrain Rios Guatemala Salassie, Halie Ethiopia Salazar, Antonio de Oliveira Portugal Somoza, Anastasio Jr. Nicaragua Somoza, Anastasio, Sr. Nicaragua Smith, Ian Rhodesia Stroessner, Alfredo Paraguay Suharto, General Indonesia Trujillo, Rafael Leonidas Dominican Republic Videla, General Jorge Rafael Argentina Zia Ul-Haq, Mohammed Pakistan

A: Clearly Idi Amin. How many dictators can say they actually EAT their political opponents? And how many African leaders are also self-declared Kings of Britain? I wouldn't want to meet him, though.

From where do I look like Im from? by Manuel Q: Im just wondering from where do I look like im from. Here is my pic: http://videosespetaculares.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/daniel-de-oliveira-novinho.jpg

A: your hot and you look kinda russian or armenian.

What does dindi mean in portugese? It is the name of a famous song, but what does it mean? by katiesaravia Q: Aloysio de Oliveira wrote the song

A: Don't forget to choose the best answer. We are real people answering real questions with real answers so please show your appreciation by choosing the best answer!

I'm going to visit for the first time some relatives in Portugal? by T Q: I'm going to Arcozelo das Maias, Oliveira de Frades, Viseu! I have been trying to get some info on this town, eg....pictures, what to do there, I'm not having much luck, does anyone know this area or recomend a website I can look at just to get an idea as to where I'm headed!

A: Well, for what I know about Portugal, the place your relatives live sounds like a very small village so don't expect much things to do and see there. It belongs to Viseu, that is a bigger city, so it should not be far. You can have a look at a portuguese site of the City Hall of Viseu (http://www.cm-viseu.pt/). Unfortunatelly it is in portuguese and there is no english version (not much tourism there, I guess), but at least you can click on some links there (Roteiro Municipal, for example) and then you see some photos of the city. At least that will give you an idea. I hope this helps!

Who is the pretties Victorias secret model? by Akiko Q: I think its between miranda kerr, behati prinsloo, flavia de oliveira, jarah mariano, and alessandra ambrossio

A: i like miranda kerr but a lot of people say she looks like an alien idk why lol

What should I change my last name to? by Q: My husbands maiden last name is ***** De Oliveira Araujo, and thats the name he has in all his brazilian documents. On the other hand here in the US they put his name as DeAraujo, ***** in all his US documents, such as SS, drivers licence, green card, etc.. Should I change my name to Mariana Lopes Araujo, or Mariana Lopes De Araujo? Since we live in the US, and all his documents here have the De before Araujo.

A: Since your husbands documents the name is "DeAraujo" if you want to change your name it should be the same as your husband´s documents..so your name should be Mariana Lopes DeAraujo.. I believe that "DeAraujo" now is just one word, instead of "De Araujo", even tough his original name was De Oliveira Araujo...

I want to read a certain book online so where can i find it? by Sammy skater Q: The book is called: Lucky by Eddie de Oliveira. IT HAS TO BE FREE! Well Geeb ur no help....

A: Violating copyright isn't a biggie in today's world, trying to get others to conspire to help you violate copyright raises things to a whole different level. Why don't you try a library.

Isabella de Oliveira Nardoni? by Amber Q: i just read about this girl but i'm just curious. she's five. what made her known to almost everyone in brazil? was it the way she was or was it the way she died.? does anyone know why her dad and step-mother wanted to kill her? and how exactly did she die/ was tortured? i read about it but it didnt give much info this is sooo sad :(

A: Well, is a LONG story, so I'm do a resume: 1. A little girl fell of a apartment 2. All the newspapers of the country talked about that all days. 3. The investigations appointed that the culprits were the parents 4. This produced a big bureaucracy that lasts up to today Did it help?

Eliel Oliveira?anybody knows? by 237kk Q: Eliel Oliveira?anybody knows? i am looking for pictures from him, he is a singer, also i need pics from Grupo Essencia de NJ, Duda Junior, CJS... all singers or chiors from church. i was searching the web but could find a thing. thanks guys if you find something

A: Grupo Essencia - Not much, but at least a pic: http://virology-online.com/Store/exoticmusic/record9314.html http://www.pbase.com/amigojesus/crerpravaler Duda Junior (two links on this page) http://www2.blogger.com/profile/04230738475691662312 Eliel Oliveira (If he's an old pastor) gets a short mention on this page: http://www.abwe.org/news/christmas_projects_06.asp "The real name of the church is Igreja Batista Hermon. The Brazilian pastor, Eliel Oliveira, has been there for 12 years, and his family lives in two rooms next to the church that used to be classrooms." If he's a young fella, try this: http://360.yahoo.com/profile-g7V_uJA.d69D1Ta_QCPmHJ4GSXCPjw--?cq=1

Who is Cruzeiro Esporte Clube's real president, Alvimar de Oliveira Costa or Alvimar Perrella? by Dr. Answers Q:

A: It's ALVIMAR DE OLIVEIRA COSTA See his photo in The club site in http://www.cruzeiro.com.br/cruzeiro/clube/diretoria/

Estiviandra de oliveira miss angola 2006 i want her e-mail? by Waldmar capita J Q: She was miss angola in 2006 .She got the 3 place in world miss.

A: If you have a legitimate reason for wanting to contact her (e.g. you're a reporter doing a story on her) then contact the Miss World pageant and explain to them why you want to talk to her. They'll have her info, or will be able to tell you who does. If you just think she's hot, you're probably out of luck.

Question about the Portuguese history, about António de Oliveira Salazar? by Q: What were the advantages and disadvantages about having him ruling Portugal?

A: advantage: managed to reduce portugals debts. Good for army, church and the rich. no occupation by germany disadvantage: DICTATORSHIP, no free speach, proper elections,...

Is Luan de Oliveira still on the Flip Skateboard team? by Q: I heard he switched? If so, which skate team is he on now?

A: i have not heard anything about that, but he def should cuz flip is dying, even with arto back

Were António de Oliveira Salazar and Francisco Franco fascists or just totalitarian Conservatives? by Q:

A: Franco was certainly not himself a fascist, though his coalition contained some (in the Falange Espanola), and he had to work with them as he had to work with Catholics, Royalists (two brands), conservatives and a section of the liberal bourgeoisie. His own attitudes (plural, as he was not entirely consistent) are a fascinating mixture. He was an individualist Catholic presiding over a collectivist state. He was a Spanish nationalist, but got on well with Muslims and black Africans - without the enthusiastic backing of troops from Africa his invasion would have failed. He believed in trade unionism, provided that it did not challenge the government - the full title of his movement was the 'Glorious National Syndicalist Movement - and like many socialists, but unlike most conservatives, he believed in nationalisation: for many years branded petrol was unavailable in Spain, and the airports, docks, railways, mines and in fact all fuel and most transport industries were in the hands of the State. He always (or so he said) intended to return Spain to constitutional rule, but in practice never found the right moment to begin the process until shortly before he died. In many ways he was an apolitical being, but was a consummate political organiser (in the civil war he held his coalition together while the Government side was tearing itself to cornflakes and losing the war in the process) and had no problem with autocratic rule when he found himself in the high seat. Note that I said 'attitudes' not 'ideology' - Franco had nothing organised or systematic enough in his mind to be called an ideology. Had it not been for the fact that he fought against the Communists it would have been hard to label him 'right' or 'left.' Totalitarian - well, perhaps, although a comparison with Hitler, Stalin or Mao shows just how half-hearted the totalitarianism was. Conservative - you must make up your own mind. I see him as an eccentric, old-fashioned Spaniard, typical in many ways of his class and generation, who does not really fit into the standard political classifications we are used to. Salazar was a lot simpler. He was certainly system- and ideology-driven, and ended up as a standard-model dictator. He started his adult life as a left-wing but not Marxist professor of economics. He seems to have come to power in an ideologically-driven attempt to improve the lot of the Portuguese poor, with theories of self-sufficiency disturbingly similar to those current today in N. Korea. The experiment failed, as it also has in Korea, and the life of the poor became poorer and even poorer. Salazar did not therefore abandon the attempt, and in a fruitless effort to get results took more and more power into his own hands. It did not take long for the temptations of autocratic rule - brutality, centralised dictatorship, censorship... to produce a most unpleasant regime. Conservative, perhaps: he certainly did not start out that way. How do you classify dictators as left or right? Hope this helps.

Is it true that Antonio de Oliveira Salazar banned the word "freedom"? by Q: I read that during his dictatorship two portuguese students were sentenced to seven years of imprisonment for raising their glasses in a toast to freedom. Is it true that it was illegal to say this word?

A: Not only that word, during the almost 50 years that lasted the right-wing fascist dictatorship in Portugal EVERYTHING was heavily censored, newspapers, television, radio. NOTHING could come out publicly wihtout the previous approval of a Censorship Commission that banned words like freedom, left-wing, people's rights, revolution, etc. People who were caught speaking against the government, from all political areas, were put to prison, tortured and many of them were killed. If the police spotted more than 2 people talking in the street they would immediately question them on what were they talking about, with the suspect they were talking against the dictator. Fortunately in 25th of April 1974, a military coup (made by the captains of the army, tired of the portuguese "vietnam", the wars with our african colonies who were fighting for independence that lasted for more than a decade) ended the dictatorship and opened the road to democracy.

What is the Raí Souza Vieira de Oliveira email address? by Q: I am a student who love to contact him ,it's the reason I need his email address,if some one got his email account I'll be much glad to have that,thanks for your time.

A: Here is Raí Souza Vieira de Oliveira personal website site : http://www.rai10.com.br/en/

Was António de Oliveira Salazar a good dictator in comparison to other fascists? by Cathrine N Q: Good fascists being people like Fransisco Franco or Papadopoulos. Shows how much YOU know. Salazar had free market economics!

A: Yay!! Dictatorship lets oppress some rights what fun! Edit: Free market economics, Oh boy! I want that so much more than freedom of speech and right to choose a leader!

Images
Videos
LUAN DE OLIVEIRA ANTIHORARIO Eurovision 1969 - Simone de Oliveira - Desfolhada portuguesa Flip Extremely Sorry - Luan de Oliveira GIOVANNI SILVA DE OLIVEIRA ESC Portugal -1969 - Desfolhada - Simone de Oliveira Luan Oliveira in X Games 16: Real Street Best Libero No 14 de Oliveira BRA high Giovanni Silva de Oliveira 1999-2005 ΟΛΑ ΤΑ ΓΚΟΛ ΜΕ ΤΟΝ ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟ Luan de Oliveira - new part! Volume 1 lado B - HQ Luan De Oliveira busting moves Giovanni Olympiakos WTF Luan de Oliveira killin` the Ghetto Spot!!! HD 2011 Jimmy Oliveira - Just Memories The Berrics - Skate or dice with Luan de Oliveira and Dustin Dollin Luan de Oliveira new La Glándula Pineal y el Espíritu 1 DALVA DE OLIVEIRA NA TV TUPI Homenagem a Isabella de Oliveira Nardoni Trova do vento que passa Festival RTP 1965 - Simone de Oliveira - Sol de Inverno GIOVANNI SILVA DE OLIVEIRA THE MAGIC OF LEGEND PART I LAKMÉ FLOWER DUET - Delibes - DUETO - EDINEIA DE OLIVEIRA E EDNA D'OLIVEIRA Luan de Oliveira - Estilo Brasileiro Dalva de Oliveira - A Noite do meu Bem (1960) Adriano Correia de Oliveira - Menina dos olhos tristes Escola de Dança Rodrigo de Oliveira - DIRTY DANCING Letícia & Adriano 2010.wmv Simone Bittencourt de Oliveira - Procuro Olvidarte (1992) Carlos de Oliveira-(Os Sonhos de Deus) Luan de Oliveira Matriz x Flip Collab Samba Art Raissa Oliveira Beija Flor Rio Dancing Queen Terra Seca Judson de Oliveira Ryan Sheckler vs Luan de Oliveira vs Nyjah huston!! kids!! The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2008 Part 4: Pink Planet Usa-me - Judson de Oliveira LUAN DE OLIVEIRA, Quantas manobras você consegue filmar em uma tarde? Dalva de Oliveira relata porque o 'Trio de Ouro' terminou. Um dia na vida de Luan de Oliveira - Parte #1 thomas function - relentless machines Valquiria de Oliveira A Unção veja o que Deus fez!!!!!!!!Nosssaaaaaaa Esconda-me Senhor - Judson de Oliveira (legendado) BPN: Cavaco é vizinho de Oliveira e Costa no Algarve Pr. Gomes de Oliveira (ex.Pai de Santo).parte 04 [HD] 2008 The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Part 2: Dangerous Ivone Silva e Camilo de Oliveira 'Ai Agostinho,Ai Agostinha' Hino ao Amor ( Dalva de Oliveira) ♥ Como Viver Sem Você - Marina de Oliveira ♥ Eliã de Oliveira - 2011 Gideao e os trezentos [HD] 2007 The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Part 3: PINK Um dia na vida de Luan de Oliveira - Parte #2 Judson de Oliveira - Líderes dos Últimos Dias 01-05
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-07 11:07:43