OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Dale earnhardt
News

Earnhardt promises 'epic' show at Daytona 500 today
Dale Earnhardt Jr. would offer a suggestion - surely much appreciated by folks at Fox TV fretting over Nielsen ratings - to those who might opt for alternative viewing this afternoon. "I just can't imagine the racing getting more competitive than what ...

ELLIOTT: Dale Earnhardt Jr. has the right combination to win today's Daytona 500
There was a time when Earnhardt Jr. was the overwhelming favorite this time of year. He won seven plate races from 2001 to 2004 and five of six at one point. But since the end of the 2004 season, “Little E” hasn't just been a nickname but more an ...

Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s confidence increases as racing style changes at Daytona
Dale Earnhardt Jr. left Daytona frustrated and furious last July. One of his favorite tracks, the place forever linked to his family name, had become a bore. Junior disliked every aspect of the newfangled tandem racing at NASCAR's superspeedways: the ...

Danica Patrick, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Tony Stewart and the Daytona 500 or Dwight ...
If you read my column today, you know this is the biggest single sports day in Central Florida history with two mega-events taking place within six hours of one another. My question for you is this: Which of the two events are you most interested in ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

EggDropDallas "Dale Earnhardt Sr Silver Do..." for sale #localsale $50 http://t.co/kNlkP1y8 /cc: @EggDropDallas

innerinner SAVE $2.45 - Dale Earnhardt Jr. (#88) 12" Magnet $7.00 http://t.co/ro4i4BvE

WillRushin @brityboo3707 somebody is driving like dale Earnhardt ! Get that crazy ms Wyatt of your back so we can get to Rollin !!!

chris_bonnefond @YourPalAl1 @wsmith_43 @maldridge9 na i think im gettin Dale Earnhardt #3 "the intimadator" on my back

lopezfymarilynn RT @ThelmaBoyd: Dale Earnhardt Jrs confidence increases as racing style changes at Daytona http:tcoRysUKz8E

sharathserpent RT @espn: “The winner ain't the one with the fastest car. It's the one who refuses to lose.” - Dale Earnhardt

Ghislainekzy9 Dale Earnhardt, Jr. Trades No. 88 for a Diet Mountain Dew – Yahoo Finance http://t.co/thoO2lpI

Myeshazxgc Dale Earnhardt, Jr. (High Interest Books: Stock Car Racing): http://t.co/UtbrcQ7H

Raymond_Hunter Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon top list of NASCAR's highest-paid drivers http://t.co/LRVSiJll

EmmaMashak Can't wait to watch the Daytona 500 tomorrow! Sucks for people who have to work! Good luck @DanicaPatrick and Dale Earnhardt Jr!

S10Chick Lap 18 Dale Earnhardt takes the lead in a 9 car break away from the pack #98Daytona500

TylerStooksbury I. am. Dale Earnhardt.

Kelley_Debbie Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s confidence increases as racing style changes at Daytona http://t.co/moWenE6L

SuzieB01 I'm at Kangaroo Express / BP (3065 Dale Earnhardt Blvd., at I-85 exit 60, Kannapolis) http://t.co/AVVh9PXz

Discussions

what do you think the other two die cast cars of Dale Earnhardt Sr. will be? by It's Slime Time Q: so far there's the Johnny Cash / Dale Earnhardt Sr. die cast , now there's the John Wayne and Dale Earnhardt die cast. on the QVC shopping nascar special the guy said two more Dale special die casts will come out but, not until next year, what will the other two be? i'm guessing one of them will be with Elvis Presley.

A: Dale Sr and Big Bill France !

How does Dale Earnhardt Sr make money? by Mikey W Q: How does Dale Earnhardt and other dead celebrities make money? Do they make money on how much merchandise they will come out and what price they or going to sell it for? Do they make money on how much merchandise they sold in one year? Lets say Dale came out with a million dollars worth of merchandise, is that is income or lets say he he sold 3 million in merchandise is that his income?

A: They don't make money. Their name makes other people money. Merchandise sales. Copyright royalties.

Can someone tell me the value of Dale Earnhardt stuff? by rebelman6984 Q: I have a Dale Earnhardt Card in a plastic case in new condition with a 24k gold signature can someone tell me the value of it please?

A: If this is the card I'm thinking of it is a limited edition card that is a series of 750.If it is the same one(series) it is betweet 75 and 100 dollars for the card.Mostly to a serious "Earnhardt" collector.

What would a plaque with pic of Dale Earnhardt Sr. labeled may 20th 1995 25th silver aniversary be worth? by Gary M Q: I have a wooden plaque with Dale Earnhardt SR. picture of him standing beside his silver car on the track. it has a thick piece of plastic covering the pic and it has a brad in each corner. at the bottom of the plaque it reads DALE EARNHARDT MAY 20TH,1995 25TH SILVER ANIVERSARY on a piece of metal. Just curiouse what it might be worth.

A: I have the same one. I paid $20 for it about 10 years ago. Check the closed auctions on ebay to see if they have sold anything like that to get an idea. *JAKD*

If 2nd is first loser, what does that make Dale Earnhardt Jr? by Q: The Earnhardt's said that 2nd place is the first loser, meaning unless you win you lose! Yet Jr is considered the greatest driver in NASCAR, would Dale Sr be proud?

A: Dale Jr. is only liked because of his father. If his dad wasn't a driver Dale jr would be hated and you would probably ask me why well let's see the guy can't drive! Hell he don't even know where the accelerator is! I don't think he even cares about racing anymore. like i said people only like him cause of his father and it freakin pisses me off!! why do we cheer for the people who suck like dale jr. and boo the people who can actually race like jimmie johnson and kyle busch (btw i don't like kyle but he can race) i know i'm going to get tons of thumbs down but i'm telling the truth here i actually realize what's going on. so is his father proud? absolutely not.

Do you still buy Dale Earnhardt merchandise? by deircr3 Q: Do you still buy Dale Earnhardt merchandise? If so why and if you don't why not? How would you feel if they came out with a Dale and lynyrd skynyrd merchandise like Dale and Johnny Cash and Dale and Elvis?

A: Yeah but not as much as I use to simply cause I've got most of seniors merchandise. The dale and Johnny cash and Elvis is flatout stupid!

Is Dale Earnhardt Jr going to win the Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips at the Glen? by Q: Is this "The Week" and to get his first road course victory! My money is on Dale Earnhardt Jr to win this week and lock in his chase hopes with a win! I wish I could watch but I have to tape a commercial in NYC, maybe if I'm done early they can take my by chopper to the Glen.

A: That would be, No......

What is the value of this Dale Earnhardt Nascar? by JULIE B Q: Andy Pilgrim, Dale Earnhardt and Dale Earnhardt Jr. 1:18 scale 2001 Corvette with box and pit kit.

A: This car was produced by Action in 2001 The Diecast Digest Pricing Guide Magazine show this car valued at $293.00 for the production run of 16,752.. Also $275.00 for the Chrome version of 16,164 production run AND $430.00 for the Platinum Car production run of 2508 in 1/18th scale.

where do you find how much Dale earnhardt collectables are worth? by John Q: i have a semi-trailer in a display case that is of dale earnhardt. it celebrates his 7th championship, and i was told the only way to get it was if you attended the banquet of his championship, i need your help

A: Keep an eye on ebay...That will give you a base worth....Don,t sell it!!!!It will be worth more money in the future....

Dale Earnhardt Jr: Will Junior finally take his rightful place next to his father in the HOF? by Fan of Junior Q: I was appalled that Dale Earnhardt Jr, the most popular driver in the history of NASCAR, and a two time Busch Series Champion with 18 Cup wins was shunned from HOF contention. "Hall of Fame," is misleading if Jr is not one of the 5 selected this year. There has never been a more famous and accomplished driver in the history of NASCAR, than Dale Earnhardt Jr. If Jr is left out, the place should be boycotted!

A: No ,Don't see No HOF openings for him. Until Jr. gets the Fire,and Passion back to Win he will continue to be a Mid 20'th place driver no matter who he has for a Crew Chief or Owner.

Is it true that the mother of dale Earnhardt passed away this month? by Tigger Q: It has been rumored that the mother of the Nascar legend Dale Earnhardt,Sr passed away some time during the month of May 2006. If this is so, I would have thought Nascar would have mentioned it on their site.

A: She's not that important.

Why is Dale Earnhardt Junior always the favorite to win the Daytona 500? by Rowdy's Girl Q: I've noticed that over the past 3 years since I've been a big fan of NASCAR that they always say Dale Earnhardt Jr will win the first race in Daytona, don't the other guys have a chance?

A: Sorry, he is not my favorite............... It would be Kyle Busch for the Win......

Why are people criticizing Carl Edwards, but idolize Dale Earnhardt? by Rick31 Q: Carl Edwards pulled a classic Dale Earnhardt move Saturday night and got raked over the coals by the announcers, yet no one ever said anything negative about Dale Earhnhardt when he did the same thing over and over again.

A: Well i love carl edwards my favorite driver dont get me wrong i respect dale earnhardt but no one gives carl his props he is a great driver

Who is the better cheater Chad Knaus or Dale Earnhardt Jr? by Q: Chad basically admitted to cheating on Sunday when he was being recorded by "race buddy," and Dale Earnhardt Jr was caught bolting on an illegal wing mount to his car in 2007. How is the biggest and best cheater of these two guys?

A: Dave Rogers and everyone else at JGR, remember the magnets under the gas pedals on JGR's Nationwide cars in 2008(since you insist on bring up ancient history), the unapproved oil pans? Denny parking in turn 2 at Richmond to eliminate Jr's 2 second lead over Kyle.

Are there any drivers who are better than Dale Earnhardt Jr? by Joe Everett Montana Q: All I see when I go shopping is Dale Earnhardt Jr stuff, I'm going to assume that makes him the best driver. I could be wrong, are there any drivers who are better than him?

A: That does not make him the best driver. That makes him the most popular. According to the facts, he was the 25th best driver this year. This is NOT taking into factor that he was outrun by drivers in much worse equipment while he has the best in the sport. Taking THAT into account, he's probably the 28th or 29th best in the series at the moment. That's bad considering 43 cars start in every race, and 2 or 3 of them don't even race. The 2nd most prominent cause of the drop in NASCAR's is directly proportional to people giving up on Junior while he is their only reason to watch the sport.

Why does ESPN have Dale Earnhardt ahead of Richard Petty in both greatest drivers of all-time? by abustos_ab Q: Last year, ESPN selected Dale Earnhardt as its greatest driver of all-time, but Richard Petty second. When ESPN selected it's greatest auto racers of all-time, Dale Earnhardt was selected 3rd, and Richard Petty 6th. I think Richard Petty should be ahead of Dale Earnhardt when it comes to selecting its greatest drivers of all-time, because Richard Petty has 200 career wins, and Dale Earnhardt has 76 career wins.

A: Tough call on that one. Petty did have the opportunities to win more races but you take in account that he didn't have as many people working on his car as Earnhardt did. Petty did it in a time where a lot of the money they were spending was coming out of their own pockets. Their eras were different & both would be well deserved. Personally I would lean towards Petty because I think he raced against more great drivers that were in their prime than Earnhardt did. I would imagine that if Davey Allison had not died early, Earnhardt probably wouldn't have won as many races or championships. That kid was special. And before the Earnhardt nation jumps on me with all the thumbs down, I mean nothing in disrespect to Earnhardt. I think he perfect timing for his Nascar carreer.

Does anyone know where I can purchase Dale Earnhardt Jr stuff in Lake County Fl? by ymata Q: Hi Everyone I am looking for Dale Earnhardt Jr stuff maybe someone needs extra money and wants to sell. I want to buy stuff in the next couple of days. Let me know.

A: Can I show you two items ? one is a mug and the other are coasters.

What is a Snapon Top tool box Dale Earnhardt Worth? by Rodney Flatbush. Q: I have a #6 Champion Dale Earnhardt Snapon top tool box in excellent shape.What is it worth?

A: $40.00 and you pay shipping

What was the goal of Al Qaeda in their assassination of Dale Earnhardt? by Jamal Q: In February 2001, members of Al Qaeda tested their infiltration skills on American soil by sabotaging the racecar of Dale Earnhadt Sr., which ultimately resulted in his death. Several reliable sources indicate that this was an attempt to destroy the country's morale in during the months before the planned 9/11 attacks, however it's common knowledge that most US citizens do not watch NASCAR. If so, what was Al Qaeda's motivation for killing Dale Earnhardt?

A: Dale Earnhardt was a one man army. Unless Al Qaeda found a way to neutralize Earnhardt he would have put an end to their organization single handedly. There would be no way to stop Earnhardt once he was unleashed. Every single Al Qaeda operative would have been dead within a few months. So you can see their motivation to stop him.

what Happened to Dale Earnhardt Jr in the AAA 500 at Dover? by Physics Phreak Q: One week ago the NASCAR Dale Earnhardt Jr mania media were touting Jr having the "comeback of the century" after he backed into a 4th place finish. This week Jr returns to form with a 23rd place effort. My question is: what happened to this legendary "tear" that Jr was supposed to be on?

A: he was sending text's on his cell phone?

What is keeping NASCAR from giving a driver a bigger restrictor plate, a driver like say "Dale Earnhardt Jr"? by April Junior Fan Q: I was just wondering what safeguards "if any" are in place to make sure that a favorite driver like Dale Earnhardt Jr. Does not get issued a better restrrictor plate so he has an advantage to win? NASCAR and the fans really want him to win at Talladega!

A: Nascar does not issue a certain restrictor plate to a certain team. The restrictor plates are all put together in a box and each team selects their own. then they are checked for size, installed and sealed by an official. Anyone in the garage area can watch this process. They are also checked after the race to be sure they haven't been tampered with. "NASCAR has a controlled process to select restrictor plates to prevent cheating: A team member gets to reach over a barrier to select a plate at random. An official raises the plate aloft for spectators, then inserts the plate on a pole to measure the hole diameter -- the holes are each about the size of a quarter, give or take a few fractions of an inch. After that, the official installs the plate on the team's engine before securing it with a NASCAR seal to prevent tampering"

How much would a full size Dale Earnhardt Jr Amp Energy replica hood that is signed be worth? by Frank Q: How much would a full size Dale Earnhardt Jr Amp Energy replica hood that is signed be worth? It was won in a sweepstakes through Amp Energy and Jewel-Osco.

A: Around $10 a ton

How much would I get out this Dale Earnhardt Collectible? by Q: How much will I get if I sold a: Large Poster called "King of the Hill" Autographed by Dale Earnhardt It shows a picture of Dale Earnhardt on top of a mountain and like I said, was autographed by Dale Earnhardt himself.

A: 10 bucks

Is Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr responsible for Global Warming? by April Junior Fan Q: I mean he owns like hundred Chevy cars, and every week he drives a race car that emits pollution, and his Learjet (tail number N8JR) he fly's up to Maine just to get a lobster-tail, and he lives in a huge house all by himself, so on and so on... Could it really be that my beloved Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr, is the reason we have this Global Warming?

A: NO. The only thing hes responsible for is a bunch of sheep that think he is the greatest thing since is dad hit the wall.

how much is a snap-on deep impact socket set with a Tasmanian devil dale Earnhardt 2000 die cast race car wort? by Q: I'm trying to sell this snap-on deep impact socket set with a Tasmanian devil dale Earnhardt 2000 die cast race car set but i don't know how much it's really worth and i don't want to get ripped off. so if anyone could tell me that would be great.

A: After he died it was selling for about $295. Now it goes between $90 to $175. Do you still have the box? If not than take $50 on the low and high and that's how much it would be worth.

What are the chances that Dale Earnhardt JR will get the pole this weekend at the yard of bricks? by Formerly known as Josephus Q: He will be racing against not only 42 of the worlds best, but time! I hope everything works out for you Dale! It has to be hard to go back to where your dad died!! WE LOVE YOU DALE!! Extra Bonus Points Question = Is Dale Earnhardt Jr the #1 driver EVER, EVER?!

A: YEAH 9 points left you dont know how to answer a question much less ask one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!out there

Dale Earnhardt Jr: Why to the Vegas odds makers have a driver in 24th place who has finished 17th or worst? by Jrh88er Q: Why are the Vegas odds makers favoring Dale Earnhardt Jr to win the Amp Energy 500? Could it be because they fully expect NASCAR to cheat for him, the usual "Jr special restrictor plate?" Jr has finished 17th or worst in the past 8 races, what makes anyone like that a threat? These are smart people who have millions on the line for their "odds," sounds like they have inside info?

A: Odds are computer determined as well as a gutt feeling, based on history, not just recently races

How much is a 2002 Dale Earnhardt 10th anniversary 1:24 scale stock car worth? by Q: I have a 2002 10th anniversary dale earnhardt 1:24 scale stock car packaged by action... I just wanted to see what it was worth bc I can't find anything on it anywhere. Its in all the original packaging and has been taken out twice to be looked at...also I have an autographed dale earnhardt sundrop card still unopened if anybody knows what that's worth too.

A: I will start the Bidding at $30.01

Did NASCAR change the chase from 10 spots to 12 spots so Dale Earnhardt Jr would have a better chance? by Physics Phreak Q: I know that a couple of years back Jr did not make the chase, and then the next year it went from 10 spots to 12. Was this done to accommodate Dale Earnhardt Jr, for money and sponsors?

A: No they haven't changed any rules for any drivers ever.

How much would a dale earnhardt maxx 91' card autographed be worth? by JennyBoomBoom Q: Have a card.... like i said its autographed by dale earnhardt, a dale earnhardt card and says maxx 91' on top. Any ideas on how much its worth?

A: According to Beckett's the card would be worth $3 mint. With the autograph, I know in diecast cars it doubles their value. But with cards, I'm not sure how much value the card would gain with the autograph. With Dale Sr. probably a lot more than $3!

Is Dale Earnhardt Jr the greatest oval racer to have never won a road race? by April Junior Fan Q: Is Dale Earnhardt Junior the greatest and most famous driver coming from dominating ovals, who has yet to win on a road course race? I looked up his stats and could not believe he has never won a road race since he has won almost at every track in NASCAR. Go Junior, become a "King of the Road"

A: All of your questions - as well as those of your evil twin, "August Kyle Fan" - are nearly identical. Get some new material already.

How much is a 1998 Winner's Circle Dale Earnhardt car worth? by blackhawk_249 Q: I found a 1998 Winner's Circle Dale Earnhardt 1/43 scale die cast and was wondering how much it would be worth? I am not a collector and have absolutely no idea how to price it. I've looked on eBay and other sites, but can't seem to get a clear answer.

A: My 2006 Beckett racing guide shows this car to book for $40.00 for the Coke--Goodrench Bass Pro-- or Goodwrench Plus--They all book the same!!!!!

Is Dale Earnhardt Junior the greatest driver at MIa-Homstead to never win at Miami Homestead? by April Junior Fan Q: I was just wondering like based on facts, and stats, if Dale Earnhardt Junior is the best of the drivers who has never won at this track in the South of the Miami city. I know Dale Earnhardt Junior has like 19 or so wins so I'm probably sure he is up there with the best. I really hope Junior can hold off Joe Nemecheck and Tarry Labony to keep his place in the the top 30! Go Junior!

A: Jr.s Turned Deadbeat.

Where can I buy a Dale Earnhardt Jr or Tony Stewart swim suit? by amped_for_dalejr88 Q: I am looking to buy either a Dale Earnhardt Jr or Tony Stewart swim suit and I cannot find a site that sells them.Any suggestions?

A: They do not make drivers # swimsuits, I looked; but I do have a checkered flag bikini. You can get them on ebay http://shop.ebay.com/items/_W0QQ_nkwZbikiniQ20checkeredQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZQQ_mdoZQQ_sopZ12

How many race wins does Dale Earnhardt Jr have at Darlington? by Joe Everett Montana Q: Since (according to the press, and media) Dale Earnhardt Jr is the best thing out there, I would suspect he has a gaggle of wins at a track they call "Too Tough to Tame." However, I can't find the stats on his wins there, can anyone help?

A: Perhaps the will make him an "honorary" winner there like Talladega!

How much is a Dale Earnhardt magazine worth? by *Z*I*E*M*E*R* Q: I have this Dale Earnhardt magazine from 1972. Its the first issue that showed Dale on the cover, and has a full article about him on the inside. Its in mint condition, and has been taken care of and in a case since I've gotten it. I just need to know how much its worth. Thanks

A: I would suggest also checking in the Price Check forum of RarityGuide.com Many collectors hang out there and would be able to tell you how much that magazine is worth

Is Dale Earnhardt Jr the greatest driver to never win at a road course in his career? by April Junior Fan Q: A couple years ago I had to watch as Jr's incompetent and ignorant cousin screwed up his race and allowed Kyle Busch to take the checkered flag at the Glen. Because of this the "greatest driver" of all time had to go another win-less season on the road courses. Well, now that Jimmie Johnson has won at Infenion (not that he is in the same league as Jr), Is Dale Earnhardt Jr, now considered the greatest driver of all time to have never won on a road course?

A: JR. will win at a road course, maybe not this time but he will. plus he has won in the NNS.

Is Dale Earnhardt Junior really the 5th Best Driver in the NASCAR garage? by Jrh88er Q: According to sources Dale Earnhardt Jr is the 5th best driver of all the active current drivers. Is this information accurate?

A: to me Earnhardt JR has been a disappointment .. His father and me were the same age and i drove amatuer races while he drove the big time races and i watched him week after week and learned how he raced and won races trying to make myself better .. He died and Dale jr came around and everybody expected him to have as much heart and ability behind the wheel as Dale Sr did and well to be quite frank it didn't happen and i don't see it happening in the near future niether .. Dale Jr is not Dale Sr and will never be what his father was because in my humble opinion Dale Sr was the best that ever sit behind the wheel of a race car ..and that is hard shoes to fill for anybody.. I see Dale Jr as a middle pack runner with some of the best equipment that is available to race with so i think rating him 5th is a little optimistic at best .

What driver has a chance against Dale Earnhardt Jr in the Pepsi Max 400? by April Junior Fan Q: Even though Jr has a "dismal," record at this tri-oval, it should be a great day for Dale Earnhardt Jr. For one it's his birthday and NASCAR has a proud history of seeing to it that Jr wins on big days. (see the Nationwide race on July 2nd 2010 where he drove a #3 car for his dad to victory lane while Harvick blocked for him). Just like nobody stood a chance against him when he drove that Wrangler car, nobody has a chance against him on his birthday. But, hypothetically what driver has a chance?

A: I dunno....I think Nemecheck has a pretty good chance.

When is the Dale Earnhardt Jr, Alabama Motorsports Speedway going to hold its first NASCAR race? by Rowdy's Girl Q: I was just wondering for an update on the Dale Earnhardt Jr, Alabama Motorstports Park Raceway, and when it will be holding its first NASCAR sanctioned Sprint Cup Race?

A: most people just call it Talladega. I beleive their first race this year is in April

Where would be the best place for me to get my money selling dale earnhardt sr collectibles? by Q: I have dale earnhardt collectibles and I want to get as much money out of them as well..I am trying to find someone that buys that kind of stuff for what it is worth.

A: $40.00 for the lot ,you pay shipping........

How much is my Dale Earnhardt model car worth? by Ronald B Q: Its a 2001 Revell Dale Earnhardt Sr. 1:24 scale model car. Its not the Oreo version which comes up when I try and search for it, but the one with the Sonic decal behind the rear wheel. (The same car he crashed in). It's never been played with or even taken out of its box.

A: $12.50 you pay shipping...

Dale Earnhardt Jr: Why would the other 42 other Drivers even bother to show up at Dega? by April Junior Fan Q: I mean lets just face it! Ralph Dale Earnhardt Jr is the greatest legend on restrictor plates, he is the most winningist driver at Talladega Superspeedway. Lets face it, if your not an Earnhardt you risk your life and limbs by showing up in a firesuit at Alabama. I would love nothing more than to see the 88 "solo" around the 2.66 mile speedway for three and a half hours. Other teams, save your cars, and parts, and just stay home this Halloween!

A: I have to wonder if he could win even if he runs it 'solo'....

Why is Dale Earnhardt Juniors number 88 'style' different from his Hendrick Motorsports teammates? by Scott Q: Dale Earnhardt Junior has a different number 'style' than the number 5, 24, and 48, which is not common at all for any team. Why does he have a different number 'style' or 'scheme' than his teammates?

A: He put a lot of clauses in his contract when he moved to Hendrick, one of which was that he got to design the paint scheme for his car, something he wasn't allowed to do at DEI. Basically, it's different because Dale Jr wants it that way.

How much is a dale earnhardt warngler card worth? by Q: I have a dale earnhardt card from when he was driving the wrangler car. Its in perfect condishion and I'm curious as to how much it would be worth. I have 2 of them and also a card of the goodwrench car. Salo curious as to how much it would be worth. Thank you.

A: You didnt give me a loto to go on BUT a 1986 Sportstar PhotoGraphics Dale Earnhardt Wrangler card is a hard card to find anymore, and it did sell for some ridiculously high prices back in the early '90s when cards were all the rage. Right now, that card in mint condition should bring $200-250 according to NASCAR.COM

How many times has Dale Earnhardt Jr won the July Daytona race by passing the field in the last lap? by April Junior Fan Q: Since Dale Earnhardt Junior is the greatest restrictor plate driver in the history of NASCAR with more wins than anyone else at Daytona and Talladega. I was wondering how many times he has won like he did the 2001 Pepsi 400 where he was able to pass an entire field of cars on the last lap with no drafting help. I would appreciate any stats you all can provide on this matter...thanks, April.

A: Man, I really hate the NASCAR trolls on this site! Where did they get their education in NASCAR? The ONLY time Dale, Junior has won the summer race at Daytona was July, 2001. He didn't pass the whole field. I think he was running about 6th after the last caution. He did have drafting help from his then team mate, Michael Waltrip. I would suggest you visit YouTube and watch the final laps of the race!

Since Dale Earnhardt Jr is the most winning driver at Richmond are the other drivers jealous? by April Junior Fan Q: Since nobody has more wins at RIR than Dale Earnhardt Jr, are the other drivers mad and upset with him. He is always the favorite at this track! Also; will his status as the "Best Driver at Richmond" history help him win the chase?

A: He will not even get in the Chase. He won't win at Richmond. No drivers at RIR are jealous. And Jimmie Johnson and Tony Stewart are tied with Jr at RIR. And Stewart has beat him in Best Driver at Richmond by having more top 5's and top 10's

Why is Dale Earnhardt Jr favored to win when he has not won a plate race in 5 years? by Joe Everett Montana Q: Every single sports book, and blog has Dale Earnhardt Jr as an 8/1 favorite to win the race tomorrow. Why is this? He has not won at a plate track in 5 years, and he has only won 1 race in 3 years. Do they know something we don't? Perhaps another fixed race like the 2001 Pepsi 400? I would sure like to have a look at the plate he is running tomorrow.

A: Because the Jr. fans are dying for a win, and they think since he's done AVERAGE this season that he'll win at Talladega. But you're absolutely right. When was the last time he won there? Not since 2004. I think he will have a good race, but he won't win.

Dale Earnhardt? by stormieford Q: Does anybody still like dale earnhardt he was my favorite race car driver does anyone know where I can get more of his stuff. I actually started to like him in 1990 because when my step-dad married my mom we used to watch him all the time I know, noone but him. THAT"S FU--ED UP email me

A: i was a huge fan of dale's and i still find stuff at flee markets so you might try there or on ebay

dale earnhardt??????????????? by Ben B Q: i have a 2003 dale earnhardt food for the children hauler, how much is it worth?

A: Hold on to it. Why get rid of it now, when it will only increase in value over time. If you really want to get rid of it, check ebay for similar items and see if you really want to sell it. Go Jr.>>>>

Images
Videos
The Best Of Dale Earnhardt Dale Earnhardt Sr.'s Fatal Crash (Live With Replays) Jeff Gordon Flip 2012 Budweiser Shootout at Daytona Daytona Speedweeks - 'Dale Earnhardt, Jr.'s Girlfriend' Dale Earnhardt Final Moments Dale Earnhardt on Letterman CBS Dale Earnhardt Interview Dale Earnhardt Dale Earnhardt Jr. provides a wish to a huge fan 2011 Stewie Awards: Dale Earnhardt Jr. Remembers Winning the Daytona 500 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Simple Girl [Official Music Video] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (At The Troubadour) [Live] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Emotional win in the 2001 Pepsi 400 Daytona Preseason Thunder: Dale Earnhardt Jr. Dale Earnhardt Jr. - Q&A with Inside NASCAR - 11/09/11 - SHOWTIME Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Your Love live at Austin City Limits Music Festival 2011 SEMA 2011 | Dale Earnhardt Jr's Chevelle | Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Morning Thought [Audio] Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr - Skeletons CNN: Remembering Dale Earnhardt Interview with Tony Stewart, Dale Earnhardt Jr and Ryan Newman in Richmond Dale Earnhardt Jr. Make A Wish Ride Along Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s 'donut' in the Victory Lap at Las Vegas Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Vocal Chords [Live] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Almost Lost Detroit live at Austin City Limits Music Festival, Sept 18,2011 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Our Love [Live] [HD] Dale Earnhardt Jr. - Coca Cola 600 2011 Finish (Onbard Camera) Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Our Love [Live] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Simple Girl (Tiger & Woods Remix) 2011 Coca Cola 600 finish with Dale Earnhardt Jr. running out of gas and Hitler getting upset. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - 'Higher Love' (Live Indianapolis) Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Our Love [Live] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Simple Girl [Live] Steve Letarte shares a favorite Dale Earnhardt Jr. story Dale Earnhardt Tribute Video Dale Earnhardt Jr. 'Pissed Off' By Mark Martin's 'Carelessness' Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - 'Vocal Chords' [Audio] Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Skeletons (Live on Wolfgang's Vault) Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Our Love [Official Music Video] Kyle Busch Suspended: Inside NASCAR with Dale Earnhardt Jr. - SHOWTIME A Tribute to Dale Earnhardt Sr. 'Simple Girl' Unofficial Video by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Nothing But Our Love (Live on KEXP) Morning Thought - Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Dale Earnhardt Fatal Crash *Extended Version* Dale Earnhardt Jr. Las Vegas Victory Lap 'This is long!' Daytona Speedweeks - Dale Earnhardt Jr. Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - Vocal Chords (Live on KEXP) Dale Earnhardt Intimidator Camaro Production Video Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. - God Only Knows (Beach Boys Cover)
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-26 05:39:51