OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Dakota Johnson
News

Dakota Johnson has 'no shame' when it comes to '50 Shades of Grey'
Johnson poses on the cover bedside -- on her knees -- in a demure John Galliano frock juxtaposed with the headline: "Meet Dakota Johnson, the star of '50 Shades of Grey.'" PHOTOS: Meet the '50 Shades of Grey' cast & crew. The shoot, it turns out, ...

'Fifty Shades Of Grey' Star Dakota Johnson -- Get Her Sexy Smokey Eye
Styled by ELLE's Creative director Joe Zee and shot by Carter Smith, Dakota Johnson swayed away from shyness and gave us something to talk about! The 24 year old actress donned some sexy spring outfits with confidence and grace. Although her pictures ...

'Fifty Shades of Grey' Star Dakota Johnson Has 'No Shame' in Her Game
For anyone questioning if Dakota Johnson has what it takes to play Anastasia Steele in the movie adaptation of "Fifty Shades of Grey," the daughter of Don Johnson wants everyone to know she can handle the sex scenes. "I don't have any problem doing ...

Dakota Johnson has 'no shame' about 'Fifty Shades'
Actress Dakota Johnson arrives at the LACMA 2013 Art + Film Gala on November 2, 2013 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images). SHARECONNECTTWEETCOMMENTEMAILMORE. Get ready to see a lot more of Dakota Johnson in ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

Discussions

Is Johnson's Brain Surgery Going To Give The Republicans Back The Senate? by karlkalisnikov Q: Will his brain surgery force the Republican Governor of South Dakota to appoint a replacement, which we assume, will also be a Republican? This would tie the votes in the Senate 50% to 50%, with Cheney's vote as the tie breaker.

A: If he doesn't resign (or die), the Senate will remain with a Democratic Majority. He might even get Gov. Rounds to pledge to name a Democrat, should he volunteer to step aside. Latest news indicate he is able to speak and think coherently.

Should English be the official language or the U.S.? by The Hell With This Constitution Q: Since America was established as an English speaking nation (please, no "native american" references because there is no such animal - they are Asian) shouldn't English be the official language? chelseafootyultra Aren't you the Einstein of the group? Are they animal, mineral or vegetable? Go back to school.

A: Shocking Senatorial Votes "Never argue with an idiot; they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience." ~ anonymous The following senators voted against making English the official language of America: Akaka (D-HI) Bayh (D-IN) Biden (D-DE) &n bsp; Bingaman (D-NM) Boxer (D-CA) Cantwell (D-WA) Clinton (D-NY) Dayton (D-MN) &n bsp; Dodd (D-CT) Domenici (R-NM) Durbin (D-IL) Feingold (D-WI) Feinstein (D-CA) & nbsp; Harkin (D-IA) Inouye (D-HI) Jeffords (I-VT) Kennedy (D-MA) Kerry (D-MA) &nb sp; Kohl (D-WI) Lautenberg (D-NJ) Leahy (D-VT) Levin (D-MI) Lieberman (D-CT) &nbs p; Menendez (D-NJ) Mikulski (D-MD) Murray (D-WA) Obama (D-IL) Reed (D-RI) Reid (D-NV) Salazar (D-CO) Sarbanes (D-MD) Schumer (D-NY) Stabenow (D-MI) Wyden (D-OR) Now, these are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits. Regardless of political party, these politicians need to be defeated in 2006, 2 008 or 2010, whenever they come up for office. They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska: Stevens (R) Arizona: McCain (R) Arkansas: Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California: Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado: Salazar (D) Connecticut: Dodd (D) &n bsp; Lieberman (D) Delaware: Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida: Martinez (R) Hawaii: Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois: Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana: Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa: &nb sp; Harkin (D) Kansas: Brownback (R) Louisiana: Landrieu (D) Maryland: Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts: Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana: Baucus (D) Nebraska: Hagel (R) Neva da: Reid (D) New Jersey: Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico: Bingaman (D) New York: Clinton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota: Dorgan (D) Ohio: DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon: Wyden (D) Pennsylvania: Specter (R) Rhode Island: Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina: Graham (R) South Dakota: Johnson (D) Vermont: Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington: Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia: Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisconsin: Feingold (D) Kohl (D) SEND THIS TO ALL YOU KNOW. THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF THE UNITED STATES NEEDS TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION, UNLESS THEY DON'T MIND SHARING THEIR SOCIAL SECURITY WITH FOREIGN WORKERS, WHEN AMERICAN CITIZENS ARE BEING LEFT OUT! ACT! http://www.audioacrobat.com/note/CGcgtk0s/

How many pieces of silver is Bush getting for selling this country to mexico? by Magneto Q: We already know Ted Kennedy is a sell out for votes to keep his job as senator but Bush will be gone in two more years,so it has to be the money Crusinthru,with a list like that,who needs terrorists. As for picking on mexico,the day that all the illegal mexicans either,SWIM.FLOAT,RUN,WALK,HOP,SKIP,SLIDE,CRAWL or DANCE back to mexico,that's the day I will stop mentioning that backward country

A: I can't blame you for asking this question. I am very disapointed in his lack of doing any thing about illigal immigration. And the way those two border patrolmen where treated when they tried to aprehend a drug smuggler caught in the act of smuggling all that pot into the U.S. shows me how retarted our system has become. America is no more as it once was. When so many in congress can't even agree to vote English as our national language something is very wrong. Here is a list of senators who voted against having english as our nations language. The following Senators voted against having english as the official language of America : Alaska (D-HI) Bayh (D-IN) Biden (D-DE) Bingaman (D-NM) Boxer (D-CA) Cantwell (D-WA) Clinton (D-NY) Dayton (D-MN) Dodd (D-CT) Domenici (R-NM) Durbin (D-IL) Feingold (D-WI) Feinstein (D-CA) Harkin (D-IA) (Note for all the Iowans) His voting "grade" on immigration is F- Inouye (D-HI) Jeffords (I-VT) Kennedy (D-MA) Kerry (D-MA) Kohl (D-WI) Lautenberg (D-NJ) Leahy (D-VT) Levin (D-MI) Lieberman (D-CT) Menendez (D-NJ) Mikulski (D-MD) Murray (D-WA) Obama (D-IL) Reed (D-RI) Reid (D-NV) Salazar (D-CO) Sarbanes (D-MD) Schumer (D-NY) Stabenow (D-MI) Wyden (D-OR) All Democrats SURPRISE SURPRISE Now, the following are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska: Stevens (R) Arizona: McCain (R) Arkansas: Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California: Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado: Salazar (D) Connecticut: Dodd (D) Lieberman (D) Delaware: Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida: Martinez (R) Hawaii: Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois: Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana: Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa: Harkin (D) No surprise HERE Kansas: Brownback (R) Louisiana: Landrieu (D) Maryland: Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts: Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana: Baucus (D) Nebraska: Hagel (R) Nevada: Reid (D) New Jersey: Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico: Bingaman (D) New York: Clinton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota: Dorgan (D) Ohio: DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon: Wyden (D) Pennsylvania: Specter (R) Rhode Island: Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina: Graham (R) South Dakota: Johnson (D) Vermont: Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington: Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia: Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisconsin: Feingold (D) Kohl (D) Interesting that about 97% are Democrats

does anyone know where I can get the dress that dakota fanning wore at the premier of Coraline? by Dovely Q: Or any other Dakota Fanning dress? I know that she wears a lot of betsey johnson, but ay links? THANK YOU!!

A: http://movies.about.com/od/coraline/ig/Coraline-Premiere-Photos/coralinepremiere6.htm ^ that one u mean? she wore a prettier dark blue one-shoulder strap dress to the emmys or something. but the salmon pink colored one there, u could probably try to find one for cheaper than hers at Forever 21, Macy's, Glass Butterfly, or some type of fancy dress store, im not sure. celebrities get theyre stuff mostly free from designers, so its hard to get one just like it, but u can find similar ones i guess. my mom's cousin's daughter is best friends with dakota fannings little sister elle and this summer im visiting my moms cousin and the fannings =]

Who are some famous people of North Dakota? by duckies_bah_1194 Q:

A: * Lynn Anderson * Dick Armey * Elizabeth Bodine * Dale Brown * Warren Christopher * Ronald Davies * Angie Dickinson * Josh Duhamel * Carl Ben Eielson * Darin Erstad * John Bernard Flannagan * Phyllis Frelich * William H. Gass * Travis Hafner * Phil Hansen * Rick Helling * Virgil Hill * Phil Jackson * Dr. Leon O. Jacobson * Harold K. Johnson * David C. Jones * Chuck Klosterman * Louis L'Amour * Jonny Lang * Peggy Lee * William Lemke * Nicole Linkletter * Roger Maris * Marquis de Mores * Steve Nelson * Lute Olson * Daniel V. Roggenbuck * James Rosenquist * Sacagawea * Harold Schafer * Eric Sevareid * Ann Sothern * Shadoe Stevens (Real name: Terry Ingstad) * Dorothy Stickney * Era Bell Thompson * Tommy Tucker * Bobby Vee * Lawrence Welk * Larry Woiwode

Would you use a Tarrant County Texas divorce lawyer in Johnson County Texas? by arut84 Q: The couple reside in Johnson County for over 12 years and and is filing for divorce. Should you bring in a out of county lawyer?

A: arut84, I got divorced last spring, so I know a little bit about the divorce process. I'm glad my attorney helped take care of most of my questions. The rules and regulations are most likely different in Texas than South Dakota (where I moved from) so I don't want to give you bad advice. Try calling a Texas divorce attorney for help. http://www.legaldivorcelawyers.com/Texas-Divorce-Attorneys.html Good Luck

If Senator Johnson Dies? by Dailydoom Q: Will the Republisan Governor of South Dakota pick a Democrat to replace him or do you think he will choose a Republican? For anyone who doesn't know Tom Daschell is a Democrat!

A: Hopefully he will choose a Republican, the chances of him recovering are getting less as time goes on, the Doctors would have already released information on his condition if his prognosis were good!!

Besides Democratic U.S. Senator Tim Johnson, what other politicians who support the War have kids in uniform? by Alec the Dalek Q: The Senator from South Dakota has a son, Staff Sgt. Brooks Johnson, who has served with distinction in Iraq and Afghanistan. Does President Bush, Dick Cheney, or other Congressional reps (namely the chickenhawks clamoring for an invasion of Iraq) have direct relatives fighting in the "War on Terror"? Re: Xenypoo's lack of an answer....it doesn't surprise me that a neocon shrivels before facts, and tries to dismiss them with petty insults and condescending rambling. Just wish you had a real response beyond just your "usual". Great response, Charlie W. So far, you're on your way to Best Answer.

A: "At least four Republicans and one Democrat in Congress have had children serving in Iraq." Rep. Joe Wilson's son Sen. Kit Bond's son Rep. Todd Akin's son Sen. Tim Johnson's son. Rep. Duncan Hunter's son One excerpt: Rep. Todd Akin (search), R-Mo., whose son, Perry, is a Marine combat engineer in Iraq, said what might be happening to the 23-year-old is a constant concern. "Every time you hear that another Marine got killed, it makes you wonder, is that my kid this time?" the congressman said." Read full story here: http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,150275,00.html

Anyone know a Jessica Johnson? by Matthew S Q: The one I know is miss jr rodeo south Dakota of 2010 what about you? Do you know the same one I do? Please say both

A: both... no not really XD

In Cavalier County, North Dakota, how many miles west of highway one is the Winston Johnston farm located? by Gen B Q: The farm is south and west of Nekoma, North Dakota. How far west of Highway one is the Winston Johnson farm located?

A: maybe you can find it on this map --- http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&q=nekoma,+North+Dakota&ie=UTF8&ll=48.575784,-98.393426&spn=0.019535,0.032744&t=h&z=15&iwloc=addr&om=1

What is the capital of South Dakota? by mike v Q:

A: its pierre!!! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Dakota Official language(s) English Capital Pierre Largest city Sioux Falls Area Ranked 17th - Total 77,163 sq mi (199,905 km²) - Width 210 miles (340 km) - Length 380 miles (610 km) - % water 1.6 - Latitude 42°29'30"N to 45°56'N - Longitude 98°28'33"W to 104°3'W Population Ranked 46th - Total (2000) 754,844 - Density 9.9/sq mi 3.84/km² (46th) Elevation - Highest point Harney Peak 7,242 ft (2,209 m) - Mean 2,200 ft (670 m) - Lowest point 966 ft (295 m) Admission to Union November 2, 1889 (39th) Governor Mike Rounds (R) U.S. Senators Tim Johnson (D) John Thune (R) Time zones - eastern half Central: UTC-6/-5 - western half Mountain: UTC-7/-6 Abbreviations SD US-SD Web site www.state.sd.us

Should the Governor of South Dakota appoint from the same party if Johnson becomes unable to serve? by dstr Q: Should this be the law of the land? In order for the voters wishes to still be valid ,does not appointing from the other party infringe on voter rights, in the sense that this invalidates their votes? As the Supreme Court ever dealt with this Issue? Has* oops... I would like an answer to my main question ...and that is Aren't the voters wishes thwarted?

A: SD governor can only appoint someone to replace Johnson if he dies or resigns.

Are we heading towards a depression/recession.? by FlowerChild13 Q:

A: If Obama gets in in November, you can count on it. Taxes will rise like smoke from a fire and with oil the way it is now, thanks to the democrats, it's just going to get worse. And with the current Illegal immigrant stance America is taking it's killing us. Lets look at something very interesting: A MUST READ WHAT COSTS MORE PER YEAR THAN THE IRAQ WAR??? Be sure to read the 14 reasons at the bottom. Social Security Change For 2008 The United States Senate voted to extend Social Security Benefits to Illegal Aliens beginning in 2008. The following are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits. They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska : Stevens (R) Arizona : McCain (R) Arkansas : Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California : Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado : Salazar (D) Connecticut : Dodd (D) Lieberman (D) Delaware : Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida : Martinez (R) Hawaii : Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois : Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana : Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa : Harkin (D) Kansas : Brownback (R) Louisiana : Landrieu (D) Maryland : Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts : Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana : Baucus (D) Nebraska : Hagel (R) Nevada : Reid (D) New Jersey : Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico: Bingaman (D) New York : Cl inton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota : Dorgan (D) Ohio : DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon : Wyden (D) Pennsylvania : Specter (R) Rhode Island : Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina : Graham (R) South Dakota : Johnson (D) Vermont : Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington : Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia : Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisco nsin : Feingol d (D) Kohl ( D) http://rense.com/general79/seniors.htm I hope the following 14 reasons are emailed to folks over and over again until they are read so many times that the reader gets sick of reading them. I have included the URL's for verification of the following facts: 1. $11 Billion to $22 billion is spent on welfare to illegal aliens each year.. http://tinyurl.com/zob77 2. $2.2 Billion dollars a year is spent on food assistance programs such as food stamps, WIC, and free school lunches for illegal aliens. http://www.cis.org/articles/2004/fiscalexec.html 3. $2.5 Billion dollars a year is spent on Medicaid for illegal aliens. http://www.cis.org/articles/2004/fiscalexec.html 4. $12 Billion dollars a year is spent on primary and secondary school education for children here illegally and they cannot speak a word of English! http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.0.html 5. $17 Billion dollars a year is spent for education for the American-born children of illegal aliens, known as anchor babies. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 6. $3 Million Dollars a DAY is spent to incarcerate illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 7. 30% percent of all Federal Prison inmates are illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 8. $90 Billion Dollars a year is spent on illegal aliens for Welfare and Social Services by the American taxpayers. http://premium.cnn.com/TRANSCIPTS/0610/29/ldt.01.html 9. $200 Billion Dollars a year in suppressed American wages are caused by the illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 10. The illegal aliens in the United States have a crime rate that's two-and-a-half times that of white non-illegal aliens. In particular, their children, are going to make a huge additional crime problem in the US . http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0606/12/ldt.01.html 11. During the year of 2005 there were 4 to 10 MILLION illegal aliens that crossed our Southern Border also, as many as 19,500 illegal aliens from Terrorist Countries. Millions of pounds of drugs, cocaine, meth, heroin and marijuana, crossed into the U. S from the Southern border. Homeland Security Report. http://tinyurl.com/t9sht 12. The National Policy Institute, "estimated that the total cost of mass deportation would be between $206 and $230 billion or an average cost of between $41 and $46 billion annually over a five year period." http://www.nationalpolicyinstitute.org/pdf/deportation.pdf 13. In 2006 illegal aliens sent home $45 BILLION in remittances back to their countries of origin. http://www.rense.com/general75/niht.htm 14. "The Dark Side of Illegal Immigration: Nearly One Million Sex Crimes Committed by Illegal Immigrants In The United States ". http://www.drdsk.com/articleshtml Total cost is a whooping... $338.3 BILLION A YEAR!!! If this doesn't bother you then just delete the message, but on the other hand, if it does raise the hair on the back of your neck, then forward it. Snopes is provided for doubters: http://www.snopes.com/politics/immigration/bankofamerica.asp THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF THE UNITED STATES NEEDS TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION, UNLESS THEY DON'T MIND SHARING THEIR SOCIAL SECURITY WITH FOREIGN WORKERS who didn't pay in a dime. LET US SHOW OUR LEADERS IN WASHINGTON "PEOPLE POWER" AND THE POWER OF THE INTERNET. IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU ARE REPUBLICAN, DEMOCRAT OR INDEPENDENT! Illegals pay nothing and we are taxed twice for the money we paid into SS.

Should illegal immigrants be classified as " economic terrorist" ? by Man-Bear-Pig Q: So many supporters like to give illegal aliens, nice happy names. I thought it would be a refreshing change.

A: Perfect and here is Why! What costs more than the IRAQ WAR?? Be sure to read the 14 reasons at the bottom. Social Security Change For 2008 The United States Senate voted to extend Social Security Benefits to Illegal Aliens beginning in 2008. The following are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits. They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska : Stevens (R) Arizona : McCain (R) Arkansas : Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California : Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado : Salazar (D) Connecticut : Dodd (D) Lieberman (D) Delaware : Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida : Martinez (R) Hawaii : Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois : Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana : Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa : Harkin (D) Kansas : Brownback (R) Louisiana : Landrieu (D) Maryland : Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts : Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana : Baucus (D) Nebraska : Hagel (R) Nevada : Reid (D) New Jersey : Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico : Bingaman (D) New York : Clinton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota : Dorgan (D) Ohio : DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon : Wyden (D) Pennsylvania : Specter (R) Rhode Island : Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina : Graham (R) South Dakota : Johnson (D) Vermont : Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington : Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia : Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisconsin : Feingold (D) Kohl (D) http://rense.com/general79/seniors.htm I hope the following 14 reasons are forwarded over and over again until they are read so many times that the reader gets sick of reading them. I have included the URL's for verification of the following facts: 1. $11 Billion to $22 billion is spent on welfare to illegal aliens each year. http://tinyurl.com/zob77 2. $2.2 Billion dollars a year is spent on food assistance programs such as food stamps, WIC, and free school lunches for illegal aliens. http://www.cis.org/articles/2004/fiscalexec.html 3. $2.5 Billion dollars a year is spent on Medicaid for illegal aliens. http://www.cis.org/articles/2004/fiscalexec.html 4. $12 Billion dollars a year is spent on primary and secondary school education for children here illegally and they cannot speak a word of English! http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.0.html 5. $17 Billion dollars a year is spent for education for the American-born children of illegal aliens, known as anchor babies. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 6. $3 Million Dollars a DAY is spent to incarcerate illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 7. 30% percent of all Federal Prison inmates are illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 8. $90 Billion Dollars a year is spent on illegal aliens for Welfare and Social Services by the American taxpayers. http://premium.cnn.com/TRANSCIPTS/0610/29/ldt.01.html 9. $200 Billion Dollars a year in suppressed American wages are caused by the illegal aliens. http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0604/01/ldt.01.html 10. The illegal aliens in the United States have a crime rate that's two-and-a-half times that of white non-illegal aliens. In particular, their children, are going to make a huge additional crime problem in the US . http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0606/12/ldt.01.html 11. During the year of 2005 there were 4 to 10 MILLION illegal aliens that crossed our Southern Border also, as many as 19,500 illegal aliens from Terrorist Countries. Millions of pounds of drugs, cocaine, meth, heroin and marijuana, crossed into the U. S from the Southern border. Homeland Security Report. http://tinyurl.com/t9sht 12. The National Policy Institute, "estimated that the total cost of mass deportation would be between $206 and $230 billion or an average cost of between $41 and $46 billion annually over a five year period." http://www.nationalpolicyinstitute.org/pdf/deportation.pdf 13. In 2006 illegal aliens sent home $45 BILLION in remittances back to their countries of origin. http://www.rense.com/general75/niht.htm 14. "The Dark Side of Illegal Immigration: Nearly One Million Sex Crimes Committed by Illegal Immigrants In The United States ". http://www.drdsk.com/articleshtml Total cost is a whooping... $338.3 BILLION A YEAR!!! If this doesn't bother you then just delete the message, but on the other hand, if it does raise the hair on the back of your neck, then forward it Snopes is provided for doubters: http://www.snopes.com/politics/immigration/bankofamerica.asp SEND THIS TO ALL YOU KNOW. THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF THE UNITED STATES NEEDS TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION, UNLESS THEY DON'T MIND SHARING THEIR SOCIAL SECURITY WITH FOREIGN WORKERS who didn't pay in a dime. LET US SHOW OUR LEADERS IN WASHINGTON "PEOPLE POWER" AND THE POWER OF THE INTERNET. IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU ARE REPUBLICAN, DEMOCRAT OR INDEPENDENT! KEEP IT GOING!!!! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- More new features than ever. Check out the new AOL Mail! No virus found in this incoming message. Checked by AVG Free Edition. Version: 7.5.516 / Virus Database: 269.20.4/1276 - Release Date: 2/13/2008 9:41 AM

Can you please give me an update about 50 shades of grey? by Peach Q: 1. It's a book right? who's the author? 2. It's a film also 2013 & 2014...who are the artists respectively? (i know Alexis Bledel is the first one.......the second is Nina Dobrev??am i right???) 3. Will the 2 movies be shown? 4. If the "erotic plot" and "bdsm??? somehow the use of chains, etc in having sex or we could say "lovemaking" ..... weren;t no artists harmed during the film production? 5. is it making money? will this be shown in the philippines?what moral implications does this have on people's lives? ( if there are....i know many....) 6. and congratulations to the people chosen to play the lead characters...i hope they're continuing living their normal lives now......:) 7. if theoretically, you have the face & body to play anastasia or christian grey.....will you accept the role.....(common even if you are just a normal person not a hollywood artist........) why and why nots??? hahahaha.....

A: 1. yes it is a book and written by EL James 2. they are making the film at the moment and it will be released in August 2014. The film is only being made about book 1, there are rumours that another two films will be made of book 2 and 3. Jamie Dornan is taking the part of Christian Grey and Dakota Johnson is playing Anastasia Steele. 3. Only film 1 is to be released in 2014. 4. The film will include erotica and BDSM, although it will probably be toned down a little bit depending on the rating that the film is to be given. 5. The film isn't making any money at the moment because it has not been made. The book was very popular so lots of people who read the books will want to see the film - thus making the film money. I do not know which countries will have the film first, but it will go global so should be seen in the Philippines. 6. Every fan of the book had their own choice for the parts of Christian and Ana, mine was Matt Bomer and Alexis Bledel. 7. Yes, if I had the acting skills and the looks needed for the part of Ana Steele I would accept the part in the film. If you would like more information about the film then have a look on EL James's web site, url below.

Magic Johnson signed basketball? by Bri H Q: Does any one know how much a Magic signed NBA size basketball is cost? thanks

A: I almost bought one for $200, but am sure it's gone up by now, that was maybe 8 years ago. I have a Kobe Rookie years NBA with certificate, and a pic of him signing it. Last I checked it was worth about $850! But some guy at a sport shop had one for $450! So, Im guessing its were and from who you buy it. It might cost more in California but much less in South Dakota! Just post it up on E-bay, but put a Min at like $100,000. Just to see how hog it goes. My Kobe when for $635, but 3 guys said it was not a Rookie ball, but it is, signed in 1997, he was drafted in 1996, was a rookie in the 96/97 year, and just happened to sign it in May of 97!

Does anyone have a link to the vote outcome by state? by chiquis707 Q: I'l like to know exacly which way every state voted. This is in regards to the immigration reform of course. U sanava B, yes I do speak spanish. La unica pendeja es tu madre quien no tuvo un aborto cuando se dio cuenta que estaba embarazada con tiguo.

A: Grouped by Home State Alabama: Sessions (R-AL), Nay Shelby (R-AL), Nay Alaska: Murkowski (R-AK), Nay Stevens (R-AK), Nay Arizona: Kyl (R-AZ), Yea McCain (R-AZ), Yea Arkansas: Lincoln (D-AR), Yea Pryor (D-AR), Nay California: Boxer (D-CA), Yea Feinstein (D-CA), Yea Colorado: Allard (R-CO), Nay Salazar (D-CO), Yea Connecticut: Dodd (D-CT), Yea Lieberman (ID-CT), Yea Delaware: Biden (D-DE), Yea Carper (D-DE), Yea Florida: Martinez (R-FL), Yea Nelson (D-FL), Yea Georgia: Chambliss (R-GA), Nay Isakson (R-GA), Nay Hawaii: Akaka (D-HI), Yea Inouye (D-HI), Yea Idaho: Craig (R-ID), Yea Crapo (R-ID), Nay Illinois: Durbin (D-IL), Yea Obama (D-IL), Yea Indiana: Bayh (D-IN), Nay Lugar (R-IN), Yea Iowa: Grassley (R-IA), Nay Harkin (D-IA), Nay Kansas: Brownback (R-KS), Nay Roberts (R-KS), Nay Kentucky: Bunning (R-KY), Nay McConnell (R-KY), Nay Louisiana: Landrieu (D-LA), Nay Vitter (R-LA), Nay Maine: Collins (R-ME), Nay Snowe (R-ME), Yea Maryland: Cardin (D-MD), Yea Mikulski (D-MD), Yea Massachusetts: Kennedy (D-MA), Yea Kerry (D-MA), Yea Michigan: Levin (D-MI), Yea Stabenow (D-MI), Nay Minnesota: Coleman (R-MN), Nay Klobuchar (D-MN), Yea Mississippi: Cochran (R-MS), Nay Lott (R-MS), Yea Missouri: Bond (R-MO), Nay McCaskill (D-MO), Nay Montana: Baucus (D-MT), Nay Tester (D-MT), Nay Nebraska: Hagel (R-NE), Yea Nelson (D-NE), Nay Nevada: Ensign (R-NV), Nay Reid (D-NV), Yea New Hampshire: Gregg (R-NH), Yea Sununu (R-NH), Nay New Jersey: Lautenberg (D-NJ), Yea Menendez (D-NJ), Yea New Mexico: Bingaman (D-NM), Nay Domenici (R-NM), Nay New York: Clinton (D-NY), Yea Schumer (D-NY), Yea North Carolina: Burr (R-NC), Nay Dole (R-NC), Nay North Dakota: Conrad (D-ND), Yea Dorgan (D-ND), Nay Ohio: Brown (D-OH), Nay Voinovich (R-OH), Nay Oklahoma: Coburn (R-OK), Nay Inhofe (R-OK), Nay Oregon: Smith (R-OR), Nay Wyden (D-OR), Yea Pennsylvania: Casey (D-PA), Yea Specter (R-PA), Yea Rhode Island: Reed (D-RI), Yea Whitehouse (D-RI), Yea South Carolina: DeMint (R-SC), Nay Graham (R-SC), Yea South Dakota: Johnson (D-SD), Not Voting Thune (R-SD), Nay Tennessee: Alexander (R-TN), Nay Corker (R-TN), Nay Texas: Cornyn (R-TX), Nay Hutchison (R-TX), Nay Utah: Bennett (R-UT), Yea Hatch (R-UT), Nay Vermont: Leahy (D-VT), Yea Sanders (I-VT), Nay Virginia: Warner (R-VA), Nay Webb (D-VA), Nay Washington: Cantwell (D-WA), Yea Murray (D-WA), Yea West Virginia: Byrd (D-WV), Nay Rockefeller (D-WV), Nay Wisconsin: Feingold (D-WI), Yea Kohl (D-WI), Yea Wyoming: Barrasso (R-WY), Nay Enzi (R-WY), Nay

Anyone remember what happened in congress June 6th 2007? by NOBAMA 2008 Q: 33 Senators voted NO on a bill making English the official language of the United States. Four of them were or are presidential candidates. Senator Biden, Senator Dodd, HILLARY CLINTON AND BARACK OBAMA. Why would they vote AGAINST the official language of the US to be English? Pat from Ohio... Thanks for the list... Anyone notice all those D's next to those names? That stands for Democrats doesn't it? I think you've identifed a trend Pat! Pat from Ohio... Thanks for the list... Anyone notice all those D's next to those names? That stands for Democrats doesn't it? I think you've identifed a trend Pat! Golden: It didn't win and all the traffic signs are STILL all in English so their no vote accomplished what? Have you driven in other countries? I have and I don't recall signs written in English in non-English speaking countries..

A: The following senators voted against making English the official language of America : Akaka (D-HI) Bayh (D-IN) Biden (D-DE) Bingaman (D-NM) Boxer (D-CA) Cantwell (D-WA) Clinton (D-NY) Dayton (D-MN) Dodd (D-CT) Domenici (R-NM) Durbin (D-IL) Feingold (D-WI) Feinstein (D-CA) Harkin (D-IA) Inouye (D-HI) Jeffords (I-VT) Kennedy (D-MA) Kerry (D-MA) Kohl (D-WI) Lautenberg (D-NJ) Leahy (D-VT) Levin (D-MI) Lieberman (D-CT) Menendez (D-NJ) Mikulski (D-MD) Murray (D-WA) Obama (D-IL) Reed (D-RI) Reid (D-NV) Salazar (D-CO) Sarbanes (D-MD) Schumer (D-NY) Stabenow (D-MI) Wyden (D-OR) Now, the following are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits. They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska : Stevens (R) Arizona : McCain (R) Arkansas : Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California : Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado : Salazar (D) Connecticut : Dodd (D) Lieberman (D) Delaware : Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida : Martinez (R) Hawaii : Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois : Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana : Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa : Harkin (D) Kansas : Brownback (R) Louisiana : Landrieu (D) Maryland : Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts : Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana : Baucus (D) Nebraska : Hagel (R) Nevada : Reid (D) New Jersey : Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico : Bingaman (D) New York : Clinton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota : Dorgan (D) Ohio : DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon : Wyden (D) Pennsylvania : Specter (R) Rhode Island : Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina : Graham (R) South Dakota : Johnson (D) Vermont : Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington : Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia : Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisconsin : Feingold (D) Kohl (D) SEND THIS TO ALL YOU KNOW. THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF THE UNITED STATES NEEDS TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION, UNLESS THEY DON'T MIND SHARING THEIR SOCIAL SECURITY WITH FOREIGN WORKERS who didn't pay in a dime

please give me famous people who are good son or daughter to their parents? by Asking Question Q: Also please tell me why if you can

A: There are many celebrities and prominent people who enjoy close relationships with their parents. Michelle Obama persuaded her mother to move into the White House with them so she could continue to be a significant part of their daily lives. Tom Cruise's mom has lived with him for ages, and always went to his daughter's soccer games. George Clooney has a very affectionate, close relationship with both of his parents, and especially his father Nick with whom he has traveled to Sudan numerous times and co-produced a documentary about the situation in Darfur. Brad Pitt and his siblings each donated a substantial sum to a hospital in their hometown in honor of their mother. Carrie Fisher lives next door to her mom, Debbie Reynolds. Dakota Johnson, who isn't famous yet but will be, is close to her parents (Melanie Griffith, Don Johnson & Antonio Banderas) and grandmother Tippi Hedren. Angelina Jolie had been very close to her mother before she passed away. Ashton Kutcher, Bruce Willis, Katie Couric and Charlize Theron are close to their parents as well. I don't think Paris and Kathy Hilton are that close anymore...... ~ Peace

How do I get the mailing addresses of every Senator that voted to give ILLEGAL? by mary Q: immigrants Social Security? I have written to Eric Holder, AG of the U.S. and he does not answer.( I wrote to President Bush and he responded with a nice letter from himself and the First Lady.) Guess Eric Holder is busy working for the alledged terrorists, making sure they have a cozy place to live on your tax dollars. We had better w/d all money from our bank accts and stick it under our mattress or turn it into gold and silver. Obama is shoveing everything thru before he gets found out. I didn't vote for him.

A: You can get the mailing addresses of current senators here: ttp://www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm These are the bums who voted for this bill. Some have already been voted out. Alabama: Alaska: Stevens (R-AK), Yea Arizona: McCain (R-AZ), Yea Arkansas: Lincoln (D-AR), Yea Pryor (D-AR), Yea California: Boxer (D-CA), Yea Feinstein (D-CA), Yea Colorado: Salazar (D-CO), Yea Connecticut: Dodd (D-CT), Yea Lieberman (D-CT), Yea Delaware: Biden (D-DE), Yea Carper (D-DE), Yea Florida: Martinez (R-FL), Yea Georgia: Hawaii: Akaka (D-HI), Yea Inouye (D-HI), Yea Idaho: Illinois: Durbin (D-IL), Yea Obama (D-IL), Yea Indiana: Bayh (D-IN), Yea Lugar (R-IN), Yea Iowa: Harkin (D-IA), Yea Kansas: Brownback (R-KS), Yea Kentucky: Louisiana: Landrieu (D-LA), Yea Maine: Maryland: Mikulski (D-MD), Yea Sarbanes (D-MD), Yea Massachusetts: Kennedy (D-MA), Yea Kerry (D-MA), Yea Michigan: Levin (D-MI), Yea Stabenow (D-MI), Yea Minnesota: Mississippi: Missouri: Montana: Baucus (D-MT), Yea Nebraska: Hagel (R-NE), Yea Nevada: Reid (D-NV), Yea New Hampshire: New Jersey: Lautenberg (D-NJ), Yea Menendez (D-NJ), Yea New Mexico: Bingaman (D-NM), Yea New York: Clinton (D-NY), Yea Schumer (D-NY), Yea North Carolina: North Dakota: Dorgan (D-ND), Yea Ohio: DeWine (R-OH), Yea Voinovich (R-OH), Yea Oklahoma: Oregon: Wyden (D-OR), Yea Pennsylvania: Specter (R-PA), Yea Rhode Island: Chafee (R-RI), Yea Reed (D-RI), Yea South Carolina: Graham (R-SC), Yea South Dakota: Johnson (D-SD), Yea Tennessee: Texas: Utah: Vermont: Jeffords (I-VT), Yea Leahy (D-VT), Yea Virginia: Washington: Cantwell (D-WA), Yea Murray (D-WA), Yea West Virginia: Rockefeller (D-WV), Not Voting Wisconsin: Feingold (D-WI), Yea Kohl (D-WI), Yea

for how long do we elect each senator? by cotton candy~ Q:

A: For these guys, I hope their time is up: The United States Senate voted to extend Social Security Benefits to Illegal Aliens beginning in 2008. Now, the following are the senators who voted to give illegal aliens Social Security benefits. They are grouped by home state. If a state is not listed, there was no voting representative. Alaska: Stevens (R) Arizona : McCain (R) Arkansas : Lincoln (D) Pryor (D) California : Boxer (D) Feinstein (D) Colorado : Salazar (D) Connecticut : Dodd (D) Lieberman (D) Delaware : Biden (D) Carper (D) Florida : Martinez (R) Hawaii : Akaka (D) Inouye (D) Illinois : Durbin (D) Obama (D) Indiana : Bayh (D) Lugar (R) Iowa : Harkin (D) Kansas : Brownback (R) Louisiana : Landrieu (D) Maryland : Mikulski (D) Sarbanes (D) Massachusetts : Kennedy (D) Kerry (D) Montana : Baucus (D) Nebraska : Hagel (R) Nevada : Reid (D) New Jersey : Lautenberg (D) Menendez (D) New Mexico : Bingaman (D) New York : Clinton (D) Schumer (D) North Dakota : Dorgan (D) Ohio : DeWine (R) Voinovich(R) Oregon : Wyden (D) Pennsylvania : Specter (R) Rhode Island : Chafee (R) Reed (D) South Carolina : Graham (R) South Dakota : Johnson (D) Vermont : Jeffords (I) Leahy (D) Washington : Cantwell (D) Murray (D) West Virginia : Rockefeller (D), by Not Voting Wisconsin : Feingold (D) Kohl (D) SEND THIS TO ALL YOU KNOW. THE ENTIRE POPULATION OF THE UNITED STATES NEEDS TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION, UNLESS THEY DON'T MIND SHARING THEIR SOCIAL SECURITY WITH FOREIGN WORKERS who didn't pay in a single, solitary dime.

i have a 1998 dodge dakota that wont start? by joey p Q: started before. parked cause of dui and now wont start. i've replaced wires, spark plugs, ignition coil, cap and rotor. still no spark what so ever. i've checked fuses and relays and all seem to be fine. anyone who knows what the problem may be please let me know.

A: check the Johnson rod

Interesting places to visit in North Dakota? by Hillary S Q: We will be taking a road trip that will take us through south central North Dakota. (see mapquest link below) We don't want to venture to far off of our route, but if you see that our route would take us through or near a notable or interesting place to visit please let me know! http://www.mapquest.com/maps?1c=Franklin&1s=IN&1z=46131&2s=MT#a/maps/l:::Franklin:IN:46131:US:39.4863:-86.0561:zip:Johnson+County:1/l::I-90+W;+Jane+Addams+Memorial+Tollway:::::42.247379:-88.939025:::2/l::::MT::US:47.261539:-109.222:state::1/m::3:43.444513:-97.656248:0:::::::::/io:1:::::f:EN:M:/e

A: Heres some websites that can help you find good places: http://www.ndtourism.com/ http://www.virtualtourist.com/travel/North_America/United_States_of_America/North_Dakota/TravelGuide-North_Dakota.html

DAKOTA FAANNING stylle? by edwardcullen<3. Q: http://www.imnotobsessed.com/files/imagecache/main_pic/files/images/81006A1_FANNING_D_B-GR_01.jpg http://babyrazzi.com/baby/2008/07/31/dakota-fanning-wearing-a-gorgeous-betsey-johnson-dress/ http://concreteloop.com/2008/09/movie-premieres-the-secret-life-of-bees-in-toronto/nate-parker-dakota-fanning/ Does anyone know where she shops, i absolutely love her style, and her dresses. thank you soo much. please dont just answer something like: " wow she grew up." thank you soo much.

A: i dont know where she shops ...but i saw something similar to that on http://www.shopitonline.com/28921/ and Forever21 has dresses close to that ........

is dakota Johnson going to die her hair for fifty shades of grey? by Lindsey Q:

A: There has not been any mention about changing her hair colour, but I would imagine that she will have to change her hair to chestnut colour. The hair colour is part of the story of why Christian only chooses dark haired girls for his submissive.

Is South Dakota Senator Tim Johnson Ready To Go To Washington? by "PC" ANTAGONIST Q: .....Or should he step aside and let the governer send someone that can do more that squeeze someone`s hand ? http://www.nytimes.com/2007/01/04/washington/04brfs-SENATOR8217S_BRF.html?n=Top%2fReference%2fTimes%20Topics%2fPeople%2fJ%2fJohnson%2c%20Tim

A: He sure is not ready, according to the news, the road to recovery is very long. If he resigns, the Governor will appoint a republican, which means they get back control and I do not think any democrat would want that to happen. On a personal level, i think he should resign and let someone else take over, but it is the world of politics.

Is South Dakota Senator Tim Johnson Ready To Go To Washington? by "PC" ANTAGONIST Q: .....Or should he step aside and let the governer send someone that can do more that squeeze someone`s hand ? http://www.nytimes.com/2007/01/04/washin...

A: he is not ready and should step down.

Celebrities for My roleplay page? by Chelsea Q: I need a list of celebrities, and it's all kinds of celebrities. Thanks

A: 1- Lamar Odorn 2- Kris Jenner 3- Cory Monteith (who passed away recently in) 4- Sofia Vergara 5- Dakota Johnson 6- Rachel Zoe 7- Charlie Hunnman 8- Melanie Griffith 9- Russell Brand 10- George Shelley 11- Suri Cruise 12- Amber Riley

Democratic Sen. Tim Johnson? by tom r Q: This is not so much a question as a commentary. South Dakota Democratic US Senator Tim Johnson is in critical condition after undergoing emergency Brain Surgery. I AM A CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN!! afer this past Nov. elections the Democrats took control of the Senate 51 to 49, If Sen. Johnson dies or is unable to resume his duties, the Republican Governor of SD would appoint a replacement US Senator giving us a 50/50 Senate with VP Cheney, as President of the Senate, breaking the tie thereby handing control of the Senate back to the Republicans. THIS IS NOT THE WAY I WANT TO SEE CONTROL HANDED BACK TO US REPUBLICANS!! PLEASE PRAY FOR SEN. JOHNSON TO RECOVER AND PRAY FOR HIS FAMILY.The people have spoken, we got our ass handed to us, I would hope that the Republican Governor of SD, would if god forbid, the need arise to replace Sen. Johnson follow the will of the people of SD and appoint a Democrat. I really want to see an official rise above Party Loyalty just once.. AND SHOW SOME BALLS!

A: HOLY SH IT IM A DIE HARD DEMOCRAT ,AND I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGT OF REPUBLICANS AS HEARTLESS PEOPLE WHO BACKED BIG BUISSINESS AND TRAMPLED LITTLE PEOPLE ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ BUT THIS REALLY TOUCHED ME !!!!!! I AM SERIOUS AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND PRAY FOR SEN. JOHNSON AND HOPE THAT HE DOES RECOVER EVEN IF IT MEANS HE FEELS HE HAS TO STEP DOWN AND A REPUBLICAN IS APPOINTED MAYBE THIS WHOLE IRAQ THING WILL END AND IN 2008 WE WILL GET A FRESH START WHETHER IT BE A REPUBLICAN OR A DEMOCRAT

How old is the eldest daughter of melanie griffith? by Morgana Knightley Q:

A: She has children from 3 different husbands - Alexander Bauer (b. 1985) with Steven Bauer, Dakota Johnson (b. 1989) with Don Johnson and Stella Banderas (b. 1996) with Antonio Banderas

Is Dakota Johnson on drugs? by ℓα∂у ѕιмσиα Q: the melanie griffith's daughter

A: I dont know if shes on drugs but I saw her befor and she was smoking with her mom and looked pretty gross..

How did Tim Johnson SD get elected when he can barely talk? by brian_skyhawk Q: listening to is commercials during the political season he couldn't hardly say his name and he approves this message. Is he now just a puppet for someone else in washington because he sure isn't representing south dakotan's

A: In South Dakota there is much less competition than there is in the larger states like California. I suspect that he had very little competition.

What do you think of this name? by NJ Q: Adeline Emma Johnson Other middle name suggestions? Pronounced Add-a-line

A: Adeline Emma is a really nice name, very good choice. Its something that will be cute as a little girl, but something sophisticated and charming for a young woman. Adeline Emma is sweet, but if you'd like some other options names starting with "D", "L" and "I" will flow well with the middle sounds in Adeline. Something like: Adeline Dallas Johnson Adeline Dakota Johnson Adeline Delaney Johnson Adeline Diana Johnson Adeline Dominique Johnson Adeline Layla Johnson Adeline Leona Johnson Adeline Lilly Johnson Adeline Louisa Johnson Adeline Lucille/ Lucinda Johnson Adeline Indiana Johnson Adeline Iris Johnson Adeline Isabella/ Isabelle Johnson Adeline Isadora Johnson Adeline Ivy Johnson Otherwise, if you don't like any of those you might like some other commonly liked combinations such as: Adeline Grace Johnson Adeline Marie Johnson Adeline Elizabeth Johnson Adeline Claire Johnson Adeline Nicole Johnson Adeline Hope Johnson But, Adeline Emma is sweet on its own, Hope that helps! :)

What dress was dakota fanning wearing? ? by christensweetpea Q: At the HFPA Annual Luncheon held at the Beverly Hills Hotel in Beverly Hills on July 30 2008 Dakota fanning was wearing a blue dress with flowers on it... Does anyone know who the designer was or ANYTHING on it? I really like it and was wondering if anyone had some info for me :D Here is the link for a picture:http://movies.yahoo.com/photos/celebrities/gallery/1216/dakota-fanning#photo30

A: The designer is Betsey Johnson. It's $430 and when it's back in stock, you can buy it here: http://www.betseyjohnson.com/Evening_Daisy_Embroidered_Teen_Vogue_Strapless_Party_Dress/pr/pd/np/1101/p/5055.html

Who did Dakota Johnson sleep with to get theparr of Ana? by Rob_Schneider_Is_A_Stapler! Q: She is the absolute furthest thing from what I pictured Ana looking like, the beaky nose and those awful teeth, yes it's mean but I'm entitled to my option as is everyone else. Not too mention that five-head she's rocking. I don't agree with Jamie either although he is at least mildly attractive, even her with brown hair just doesn't look right, I under stand this was written as a Twilight fan fiction but I don't even get a K-Stew vibe from Dakota, I pictured Ana as having sweet, baby doll, looking featured. She looks like she could play Maleficent.

A: yea

Who would make a good Stevie Rae Johnson? by Q: From the house of night series, what actress would make a good Stevie Rae? She's kinda small a bit childish white skin && short blonde curly hair :3

A: dakota fanning is small, around her age, and from Georgia

South Dakota Senator Tim Johnson is more or less brain dead.!? by SPACE COWBOY Q: Senator John Thune is now one man doing the job of two. Do you think that the State of South Dakota is properly represented in the U.S. Senate now , or do you think that nothing has changed with Tim Johnson camatose in a hosital bed and not able to communicate.

A: The dems receive thousands of votes every election from people that are dead so whats the problem?

If Rep Tim Johnson doesn't survive? by Eric K Q: First of all let us all say a prayer for Rep Johnson and his family for a speedy recovery. I must however ask this question: 1. How long before the Democrats and media begin to hint that Dick Cheney poisoned the Representative, starting yet another ridiculous conspiracy theory (not unlike those related to Paul Wellstone). 2. Will the Dems fight the selection process in court (possibly forever) in an attempt to hold power regardless of rule of law. Consider the multiple recounts (which all showed Bush won) but that the Dems kept pushing for "one more recount", finally leading the Supreme court to say "Enough!" Should the Rep. survive but remain incapacitated: 1. Will the Dems hold the seat, regardless of the fact that the Rep. cannot attend a single vote? If so, how will this help America?

A: If for some reason Senator Johnson cannot carry out his duties, the Governor of South Dakota, Mike Rounds can appoint his replacement. Rounds is a party Repubican and will more than likely select a Republican replacement. This would give the Senate a 50/50 split with the VP casting the tie breaking vote if needed, hence the Republicans would be in control. This is something that would not be so bad for the country because it will keep all Senators in check and evens out the balance of power. I work in a building downtown where Sen Johnson's office in Sioux Falls is located and he's a well respected Senator as well as a person. The next 24 hours are important to his health and well-being. Although I'm more of a conservative, I do not wish anything bad to happen to one of our leaders. It was ashame to hear his speech patterns on the conference call yesterday, you could tell something was wrong at that time from what I heard.

What is a good middle name for the name Rhys? by M.O Q: Rhys _________ Johnson and other first name suggestions please

A: Rhys Elias Johnson Rhys Oliver Johnson Rhys Malachi Johnson Rhys William Johnson Rhys Dakota Johnson Rhys Patrick Johnson Rhys Henry Johnson Rhys Nathaniel Johnson Rhys Jude Johnson Rhys Coby Johnson Other first name suggestions (though I love the name Rhys!) Jude Joel Tyler Zachary George Felix Elliot Ellis Isaac Dylan

If I pray for Tim Johnson (D-South Dakota)? by stormer_xxi Q: will if offset the fact that I am secretly wishing he dies? Yes, I'm aware that I am evil! Please don't criticze, I can't help my evil thoughts! But I'm sincerely praying he gets better. I just have a simultaneous evil wish he dies.

A: I don't believe you are wishing for him to die I think perhaps you would like to have a conservative in his seat I do think all of us should take a moment to pray for the senator and his family we as Americans must never let ourselves become so divided by party that we begin to pray evil upon someone simply because they sit across the aisle from us may god bless you and all fellow Americans merry Christmas to all

Is the Alex Johnson Hotel in Rapid City South Dakota haunted? by Santi Q: If you have ever seen Alex Johnson Hotel you would wonder if it really was haunted too. Its like a hundred years old and I hear rumors that it is. Someone, anyone please answer!

A: Sure is heres the details... HISTORY OF MANIFESTATIONS: 1) As with many old hotels, entities who enjoyed the hotel while alive have decided to make this glorious hotel their after-life home. 2) A heart-broken bride jumped out the window on her wedding night. 3) A murder - Many years ago, a regular guest, who was described as a very friendly, stable woman met an unfortunate end. Her death was staged to make others believe that she committed suicide by jumping out of the window of room 812. However, the people who knew her well doubted this story, and strongly suspected that someone in her family had her pushed out the window to get her rather soon to be monetary inheritance. 4) As with many old hotels, entities who enjoyed the hotel while alive have decided to make this glorious hotel their after-life home. MANIFESTATIONS: The suicidal bride: Crying from a heart-broken woman is heard coming from a room, where a bride did kill herself by jumping out the window. The murder victim: Mainly the 8th Floor and Room 812 - A female entity, called "The Lady in White." * Dressed in white, she floats around the halls on the 8th floor, looking for her killers. * Sometimes the window in room 812 is mysteriously opened sometime during the night. * The dress drawers of the bureau found in Room 812 are turned upside down before being put back into the bureau. * Weird and unexplainable sounds are heard in Room 812 and in the hallways. The entity of Alex Johnson himself has been spotted walking around the hotel. Unknown Entities also inhabit the hotel 2 apparitions have been seen by the living; a little girl and a football player. * A poltergeist has been known to throw chairs at the staff. * Pianos throughout the hotels have been known to play all by themselves. * Staff have reported unexplained mischief, caused by unseen presences. Have Fun!

The Social Network hot girl? by m Q: What is the actress' name that plays the girl that wakes up next to Justin Timberlake with stanford underwear

A: Dakota Johnson http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0424848/

what is going to happen when senator johnson (dakota)leaves? by avhac Q: in the hospital with blood vessels rupturing in his brain. democratic senator s. dakota. fyi, their govenor is republican.

A: 50-50 tie in the senate, with the big Dick (Cheney) to cast the deciding vote. Gonna be a bad day for Harry Reid and the dems. How bout some cheese with that whine? Johnson is in critical condition after brain surgery. Doesn't look very good.

who is the stanford girl with the great @ss in the movie "the social network"? by John Q: the first scene where you see sean parker, he wakes up in the dorm of some stanford girl

A: That girl had no @ss dude. But it was Dakota Johnson

Need unique baby boy names that sound good with last name Johnson? by Megan Q: My husband and I are looking for cute and unique names for our first son. Our last name is Johnson. Please give ideas

A: Micah Johnson Riley Johnson Chase Johnson Isaiah Johnson Braden Johnson Reese Johnson Levi Johnson Cole Johnson Kaden Johnson Brantley Johnson Cody Johnson Trace Johnson Leland Johnson Brendan Johnson Chance Johnson Preston Johnson Jace Johnson Landon Johnson Chandler Johnson Dakota Johnson Mason Johnson God bless (:

Who is the blonde girl that jenko kissed at the end of the movie 21 jump street? by Paolo Q:

A: i think her name in the movie is Fugazy. - Dakota Johnson in real life

Strong Female Name for a character? First and Last Please!? by swimmerchick103098 Q: My character is a vastly Intelligent and intuitive young woman around the age of 19. She has mid-back length waves the color of wildfire, and eyes the exact shade of cobalt. Her skin is soft and delicate, which contrasts with her muscled arms and legs, and strong physique. She is rather short, around 5'2. She wears a lot of earth tones, with a pair of black combat boots. I need a first and Last name please!

A: She sounds like a Dakota Johnson Raine Sanders Claudia Hayes Heidi Watts Danika Blackwell

Movie with Dwayne Johnson and Dakota Fanning? by Julia Q: Does anybody know what movie this is? I'm pretty sure it has Dwayne Johnson and Dakota Fanning, but not positive. I think it's set in China or some part of Asia. I remember in one of the scenes one of the bad guys starts screeching and it makes everyone's ears bleed. It's not Race To Witch Mountain.

A: Push http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0465580/?ref_=sr_1 Dwayne and Dakota have only appeared together in TV shows

Who was the girl in The Social Network who slept with Sean (Justin Timberlake)? by Silent Dogwood Q: She went to Standford college and had something to do with the Trombone.

A: Dakota Johnson

The Social Network bedscene? by footballdude123321 Q: Who is the actor with Justin Timberlake during the bed scene? Thanks

A: Her name is Dakota Johnson

Images
Videos
'The Social Network' Clip Starring 'Fifty Shades of Grey' Actress Dakota Johnson Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Talk Fifty Shades Of Grey Dakota Johnson | 'Date and Switch' Trailer 2014 (HD) Fifty Shades Of Grey - Unofficial Trailer [ Charlie Hunnam & Dakota Johnson ] Dakota Johnson's Sexy Elle Shoot Dakota Johnson Has No Shame in '50 Shades of Grey' DAKOTA JOHNSON Shows Some 50 Shades Hotness! NESTING: IN BED WITH DAKOTA JOHNSON Dakota Johnson | 'Wish' Photoshoot 2010 (HD) Dakota Johnson Talks Meaning and Sex in 'Fifty Shades' Jamie Dornan And Dakota Johnson Get Soaked As They Shoot Work Out For Fifty Shades Of Grey   Celebri Need for Speed (2014) Official Trailer #2 (HD) Dakota Johnson, Aaron Paul Dakota Johnson | 'Oliver Peoples' Campaign Video 2012 (HD) dakota johnson; 'one of a kind.. The Five-Year Engagement - Jason Segel & Dakota Johnson Fifty Shades of Grey Starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Jamie Dornan And Dakota Johnson Get Soaked As They Shoot Work Out For Fifty Shades Of Grey Fifty Shades Of Grey Jamie Dornan And Dakota Johnson Flirt On Sets Fifty Shades Of Grey - Unofficial Trailer [Jamie Dornan & Dakota Johnson ] HD Need For Speed Preview - Dakota Johnson Dakota Johnson | 'ELLE' Photoshoot 2014 (HD) Charlie Hunnam & Dakota Johnson Land 'Fifty Shades of Grey' Leads Dakota Johnson Interview at Sundance 2012! DAKOTA JOHNSON NOT RIDING ON DON JOHNSON, MELANIE GRIFFITH COATTAILS WITH JUMP STREET Fifty Shades of Grey Dakota Johnson & Jamie Dornan Dakota Johnson e Jamie Dornan gravam uma cena noturna para Cinquenta tons de cinza Graham Phillips and dakota johnson (Ellis and Minnie) 50 Shades Of Grey Fans Protest Charlie Hunnam & Dakota Johnson 50 Shades of Grey Trailer · Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Fifty Shades of Grey Unofficial Trailer Starring Charlie Hunnam and Dakota Johnson Cymbeline 2014 Trailer with Dakota Johnson Fifty Shades of Love Starring Jamie Dornan & Dakota Johnson FIFTY SHADES OF GREY - Charlie Hunnam/Dakota Johnson (UPDATED) Fifty Shades of Grey NEW TRAILER 2015 {starring Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan} Dakota Johnsson, entrevista en exclusiva para L-INK Magazine #4 Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson film Fifty Shades Of Grey Ben and Kate - Interview with Dakota Johnson, Maggie Jones and Nat Faxon christian & ana; 'you are perfect.. (with dakota johnson & charlie hunnam) Fifty Shades of Grey | (2015) Red Band Teaser Trailer (Jamie Dornan/Dakota Johnson) Dakota Johnson Starlet of the Week Geoff Stults Says Fifty Shades of Grey's Dakota Johnson is an 'Incredible' Actress Who You Love - Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Fifty Shades of Grey Fifty Shades of Grey - Unofficial trailer [ Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson ] Dakota Johnson (Melanie Griffith's Daughter)  - Golden Globe 2006 Dakota Johnson Reveals 'Naughty Sex' Made Her Accept 'Fifty Shades' Role Fifty Shades of Grey Fan Made Trailer (Dakota Johnson and Charlie Hunnam) Dakota Johnson | 'Goats' Trailer 2012 (HD) 50 Shades of Grey  Starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson Dakota Johnson: Vanity Fair's Krista Smith Asks Her About The New Movie 'Ben and Kate' YOUNG HOLLYWOOD 2010 - DAKOTA JOHNSON
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-07 11:50:36