OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Cfda
News

2012 CFDA Awards: Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Win Big, Johnny Depp Honored as ...
On Monday night at the CFDA (that's Council of Fashion Designers of America) Awards, the girls work on their fashion line the Row won them the 2012 Womenswear Designers of the Year award. Johnny Depp was also lauded for his personal style.

CFDA 2012 Recap: Our Favorite Beauty Looks
by Sophia Panych, Associate Editor , June 4, 2012, 11:01:48 PM The Council of Fashion Designers of America, Inc., also known as the "CFDA" among industry peeps, hosted their annual awards ceremony Monday night. Every year, the non-for-profit ...

Exclusive Video: Behind the Scenes of the CFDA Journal Shoot With Karlie Kloss ...
By Charlotte Cowles All attendees at tonight's CFDA Awards will receive a copy of the CFDA journal, which is essentially a fancy, magazine-quality program containing information about all of the nominees and honorees. It also features their portraits ...

Fashion Talks: The Nominees for the CFDA Swarovski Womenswear Award
WWD: Congratulations on your CFDA nomination. What are you most proud of in your career? Joseph Altuzarra: Building an Altuzarra “family,” a team of people I have worked with since the beginning, and who all have had a hand in creating Altuzarra.

submit to reddit

Real-time

ottodisanpietro OTTODISANPIETRO BLOG: @therow triunfa en los premios #CFDA http://t.co/a6pvYBpN

CWCImagery #fashion Garance Dore And Scott Schuman. Awkward CFDA Pair (stylefrizz?format=xml): Share With Friends: | | Li... http://t.co/noK9tiiW

thefashionclubm Los mejores looks de los CFDA Awards: Anoche se celebró la gala de los premios CFDA en Nueva York. Zoe Saldana n... http://t.co/zj57PGs2

salyNatsu RT @Fashion_Critic_: Lily Collins in Marchesa – 2012 CFDA Fashion Awards http://t.co/qDEWOuDe

newsentertain CFDA Awards 2012: Olsen twins beat Marc Jacobs for top award - http://t.co/fjb1CIjY http://t.co/0F49vHDm http://t.co/uj2XgolB

Fashionisima Nuevo post: Los mejores looks de los CFDA Awards: Anoche se celebró la gala de los premios CFDA en Nueva York. Z... http://t.co/VFKr3DyG

EvieLockley RT @TheRealOliviaP: Congrats to all the @CFDA nominees! Here are some of our favorites! http://t.co/aehehubK #CFDAawards

JadoreFashions Ashley & Mary-Kate Olsen were named the Womenswear Designers of the year at the CFDA Fashion Awards for their... http://t.co/vE4h72LF

DeepenSharma Last nights CFDA Awards Red Carpet ! The Olsen Twins bags it big for The Row ! and Jhonny Depp won the Style Icon... http://t.co/PQwTohlX

dianyvelez RT @VanityFairSpain: El color triunfó sobre la alfombra roja de los CFDA Fashion Awards. Dakota Fanning, Karolina Kurkova y una gemela Olsen http://t.co/5vaNLRbR

kat_chua Devon Aoki at the 2012 CFDA Awards http://t.co/ytVRUe6r

dearveronicas Foto: http://t.co/HnYqbAUU

BeitaBD Prabal Gurung con vistió a Zoe Saldana con un vestido que más bien invita a desvestirse, Lo quiero. http://t.co/nb9akcax

katebosworth @Alexa_Michelle @chercoulter I'm thrilled to be wearing Joseph Altuzarra's creation this evening. And I am proud to say he won his #CFDA !!!

Discussions

Can National grant conferences really get me a grant? by blackb.gates2 Q: I know about cfda, and grant.gov but I heard that NGC takes the hassle out of it with help with your proposal etc. Has anyone had success with them?

A: NGC is a ripoff...don't waste your time and certainly don't give them any money. In fact all of these grant companies are scams. When you complete the conference and courses you will be given a list of grant programs and contact information. If you are in my part of the country YOU WILL GET MY OFFICE PHONE NUMBER! When you call my staff or I will have to disappoint you because the grants NGC will tell you about won't be for business start-up, wont be grant programs, or just generally won't apply. Governments provide low interest loan programs but grants (you don't have to pay back) are extremely rare. They usually are for specific purposes that may come in the form of future tax credits, rebates on future tax revenues created by the jobs you create, etc. NOT CASH TO START YOUR BUSINESS! I'm sorry but there is no FREE MONEY!

I want to grow out my hair(male)? by Q: This is what it currently looks like now: http://img857.imageshack.us/img857/113/photo3bs.jpg I want it to get to about shoulder length. Kinda like Jack White ( http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/2009+CFDA+Fashion+Awards+Arrivals+M5TGcvxLO5El.jpg ). I have two major problems though...first, I'm not sure if my hair's curly or wavy. I think it's wavy now but I'm not entirely sure and I always used to think it was curly(hard to tell when it's short). Second: I tried to grow my hair out two years ago but it just turned into a giant messy afro. However there was one huge difference between then and now, I was on water polo and swim then and we had a horribly over-chlorinated pool. My hair was always dry and frizzy even with swimmer's shampoo/conditioner. So I was wondering if my hair was just going to become a giant afro again or if it would actually grow down. Oh and how long would it take for my hair to become shoulder if it grows pretty fast. Would 3 months be a good estimate? Anyways thanks for even attempting to answer any of these questions. Oh and any and all advice is appreciated.

A: For Hair & Nails: Biotin is what you need. You can get biotin in foods as well as in vitamin supplements. After all, it's not what you put ON your nails/body, it's what you put IN your body. Biotin also works with hair growth :-) Make sure you drink plenty of water every day. Good Luck.

Why can't the average person be granted funding from the recovery act? by nsprdwmn Q: Companies and big non profits are eating our monies directed to assist the common person.Accessibility User Guide Fund for Rural America_Research, Education, and Extension Activities http://www.ricknoriega.com/assets/img/immigration_plan.pdf https://www.cfda.gov/index?s=program&mode=form&tab=step1&id=00c44b406d9573a0ae948b37933c3f2f Look up JumpstartII Each are suppossed to assist in grant opportunities and job creation...Whats up with this? These are just a few... Objectives (050): To support the development of community food projects designed to meet the food needs of low-income people; increase the self-reliance of communities in providing for their own needs; and promote comprehensive responses to local food, farm, and nutrition issues. Types of Assistance (060): Project Grants. Accessibility User Guide Community Food Projects To increase domestic consumption of agricultural commodities by improving and expanding, or assisting in the improvement and expansion of, domestic farmers markets, roadside stands, community-supported agriculture programs, and other direct producer-to-consumer market opportunities; and develop, or aid in the development of, new farmers markets, roadside stands, community-supported agriculture programs, and other direct producer-to-consumer infrastructures. Types of Assistance (060): Cooperative Forestry Assistance Act of 1978, Public Law 95-313; Food, Agriculture, Conservation, and Trade Act of 1990, as amended, Public Law 101-624. Objectives (050): With respect to nonfederal forest and other rural lands to assist in the advancement of forest resources management; the encouragement of the production of timber; the control of insects and diseases affecting trees and forests; the control of rural fires; the efficient utilization of wood and wood residues, including the recycling of wood fiber; the improvement and maintenance of fish and wildlife habitat; and the planning and conduct of urban and community forestry programs. Types of Assistance (060): Formula Grants; Project Grants. Objectives (050): To effectively protect and conserve environmentally important forest areas that are threatened by conversion to nonforest uses, through conservation easements and other mechanism. The FLP is a voluntary private land conservation partnership between the Forest Service, participating States, land trusts, private landowners, and others. The Program works with State partners and operates on a willing seller and willing buyer basis and is completely nonregulatory in its approach. No eminent domain authority or adverse condemnation is authorized for this Program. Participating States are required to complete an Assessment of Need (AON), which analyzes the need and areas of priority for the program and describes how the program will be implemented within the State. Types of Assistance (060): Project Grants. go to :https://www.cfda.gov/index?mode=list There are monies...Obama has done his job so lets apply...environmentalists..hungry people. These are grant projects. Implement a strategy write a proposal Do you think politicians will get their nails dirty...?

A: K Street in Washington DC is where the big lobbying firms have their headquarters and is sometimes refered to as the fourth branch of government. Lobbying firms have great influence in U.S. national politics due to monetary resources and the revolving door policy of hiring former government officials. It is common practice for politicians to request money from lobbying firms for an exchange in better access to officials and to buy favoritism in policies. Historically, K Street hires top ex-politicians from both major parties since party in power can vary between elections and among the legislative and executive branches in government.

Guys only! which type of girls do you prefer ? by why? Q: me and my friends were debating , which type of girls usually guys are attracted to more. skinny, petite , short type of girls , like Eva longoria http://www1.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/The+2008+CFDA+Fashion+Awards+AcDip92bJh-l.jpg or the : curvy, tall, womanly type of girls , like Katherine heigl: http://www.hollywoodtoday.net/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/katherine-heigl.jpg

A: Honestly, it's the personality that comes first, everything is personal preference that doesn't really matter to me. (But since you asked....) The girl I like is fairly short (but I'm 6', so most girls are short to me), and brunette. But I stress that the personality *always* comes first for me.

WHATS YOUR FAVORITE STYLE? by ✰yes✰ Q: . SO kinda extreme 80s like:http://www.jcwestend.com.au/catalogue/images/uploads/1980s_costume_106.jpg Or maybe more modest old fashion fashion:http://www.pe.com/imagesdaily/2007/06-06/nancy_drew_400.jpg Or this twisted kinda fashion intrigued me:http://www.barbra-araujo.com/images/cfda/cfdapreview.jpg what was yur favorite? please just copy and paste in you thingy at the top of the screen, not the search bar but the one on the very very top. NOT FOR ME ehhh its for a story im writing....

A: None really but probably the 80's... They seem like the most fun times fashion-wise.

Where to find grants for environmentally friendly updates? by speckcheer Q: I'm president of the local 4-H club and we are planning to purchace some recycled plastic picnic tables to place in the courtyard of our school. We live in a communtity of about 1,000 in Illinois in the United States. I know there are grants to help with eco-friendly updates, but don't know where to start. I've looked on grants.gov and cfda.gov but I find them both pretty confusing. The total grant amount would probably need to be at least $3,000, so we are willing to write several if we have to.

A: Find a contributor. get on the phone and call your local businesses and ask them to sponsor it with a donation of $3000. and enough T-shirts with their logo on them and the event tag for all the kids involved. cant get it from one company, get 3-10 to and put all their logo's on the shirts. Then the tax payers don't fit the bill, local companies get publicity cause you know the local news loves this stuff. You have your drive and every ones happy. 50 calls to local businesses should do it. If you were in my area, I would be a contributor, nothing makes a local manufacturer look good like being involved in community activities, especially when the advancement of kids is involved. Try local window and door companies, Car dealerships, Power sports dealers, Companies that's local sales are very important to them, the exposure is invaluable to them. Not to mention, after you work with a company once, they like to say their contributor to 4-H, they'll do it again in the future when you need them again.

Should women with acne cake on their makeup? by crystal spring Q: i saw some pics of alicia keys today. so many people can be so cruel. i mean the chick has acne. we all go through it. it isn't her fault. some worse than others. i myself have the same skin issues as her. i too have acne and i'm a light black skinned woman. but when i saw the comments. i thought just how mean our society is. we cake on the makeup to be approved of, with the skin conditions we have, from all the stress in the world, and then when we wear the makeup they say we look like clowns. what a messed up society we are in. you can't please people. posted are the links. http://www.bastardly.com/archives/2008/01/14/alicia-keys-looked-like-a-wax-statue-2008-bet-honors/ http://www.mediatakeout.com/12136/dang_alicia_keys_needs_some_proactiv_asap.html http://www.skinema.com/sk03AliciaKeysBadAcneBig.gif http://www.mediatakeout.com/19495/pics_alicia_keys_wears_way_too_much_makeup.html http://www.bastardly.com/archives/2006/06/09/alicia-keys-2006-cfda-fashion-awards/ http://www.contactmusic.com/new/xmlfeed.nsf/mndwebpages/keys%20acne%20trauma i've seen tons of dermatologists. i wear dermablend. it goes away slowly. i've used every pill/cream imaginable. yeah wearing makeup ruins our skin/clogs our pores. these are my pics. i hate makeup. my skin is an insecurity. http://www.myspaceprofiles.org/profiles/21543506.html

A: Caking on makeup over acne -- no matter what your actual skin color -- is unhealthy. The most important thing is to do what you can to make your skin as healthy as it can be. And as you can see from pictures, you can never really completely cover up acne with makeup. Be gentle with your skin and do what you can to make sure that it is healthy and get it clear. Keep your makeup natural. MAC face and body is a great foundation that is not very heavy. Follow up with powder. If you have great eyes or a great smile, accentuate that. If you have a great personality anyway, nobody will focus on your acne, they will focus on you.

government funding for new buiness? by Lynn M Q: My husband has been laid off three times in the last two years. He has great business experience however he has never attended college. He has put a lot into a venture. He has plans to open his own business and it has something to do with energy conservation. I have looked online for government grants for small business and eco friendly venture and I have found a few through a web site (https://www.cfda.gov/index?cck=1&au=&ck=). However, I am unsure how to apply. Is anyone familiar with this procedure?

A: Each is different. It says on the web site: Once you have found the Federal assistance program you want, please contact the office that administers the program for application instructions.

How do I get my hair to look like this? by Q: http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://images.teamsugar.com/files/users/0/3987/23_2007/mk.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.fabsugar.com/2007-CFDA-Awards-Mary-Kate-Olsen-294412&usg=__SmmwAV2NWL-hEzYvTsrLNPDB-y8=&h=395&w=550&sz=47&hl=en&start=0&sig2=CjtQn9M2-SeiLPFp_NXRXQ&zoom=1&tbnid=uOeWxCe9u32z4M:&tbnh=135&tbnw=172&ei=lejjTebEAePkiAKbpqTIBg&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dmary%2Bkate%2Blong%2Bhair%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26rlz%3D1R2SKPT_enUS411%26biw%3D1600%26bih%3D734%26tbm%3Disch&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=460&vpy=86&dur=298&hovh=190&hovw=265&tx=164&ty=134&page=1&ndsp=44&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:0&biw=1600&bih=734

A: as soon as you leave the shower take the lower layers of hair and scruch them into a messy cluster/bun and pin into place until dry. after it's all dry, curl the top layers but only for a few seconds as you want the dropped down look ;) after all of this finish with salt spray and messily massage into hair. hope this works!

What celebrity do I look like or resemble a lil bit?!?!?!?? by ~-+Suger-lips~-+ Q: What celebrity do I look like and what do you think of me? http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog- 7ZKiHSY7eqhP4bCDzKylmdKnNKgeaw--?cq=1 Eva mendez?? http://omg.yahoo.com/the-cfda-fashion-awards/photos/1949 Angelina joli?? http://omg.yahoo.com/celebrity-moms-to-be/photos/2023 Or ashley judd. I know bad pic of me but O-well what Am i gonna do about it. I got those celelbritys alot, And also audrey hepburn whoops sorry this is me first one http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-7ZKiHSY7eqhP4bCDzKylmdKnNKgeaw--;_ylt=Angtm30Ghdgq_lsigHBzNHa0AOJ3?cq=1

A: Ashley Judd. That's the first one I saw.

Fashion advise for my character????PICTURES? by ✰yes✰ Q: So sorry if this is in the wrong category i know its either books and authors or fashion So my character is a witch about 14 years old. I want her fashion to be edgy and a lil different, but idk how different because she goes to a normal school and such. Oh and its based on present day, this year. SO do you think i should go kinda extreme 80s like:http://www.jcwestend.com.au/catalogue/images/uploads/1980s_costume_106.jpg Or maybe more modest old fashion fashion:http://www.pe.com/imagesdaily/2007/06-06/nancy_drew_400.jpg Or this twisted kinda fashion intrigued me:http://www.barbra-araujo.com/images/cfda/cfdapreview.jpg what was yur favorite? If it matters my characers personality is really sarcastic and ironic. She is a little bit on the nerdy side but is proud. And very intelligant, big vocabulary. Her looks,Dark maroon hair, chin length and choppy. Dark blue eyes. Average height if not shorter. NO FRECKLES. THANKS FOR YOUR HELPPPPPP ;) please just copy and paste in you thingy at the top of the screen, not the search bar but the one on the very very top.

A: If she were trying to be like a human I would suggest something like this: http://z.about.com/d/movies/1/0/9/X/O/bridgetoterabithiapube.jpg http://images.allmoviephoto.com/2007_Bridge_to_Terabithia/2007_bridge_to_terabithia_011.jpg otherwise... the 80's pic reminded me of this... http://socialitelife.celebuzz.com/images/2008/03/isla-fisher-shopaholic-031108-0004.jpg

Who would you want to see most pose for Playboy?Bipasha Basu,Aishwarya Rai,Kristin Kreuk, or Amanda Bynes? by Sania Badnaam Q: BB-http://bipashabasunet.com/cms/?option=com_otf_gallery&album=/Photographers/&picture=bb03_01.jpg&fullsize=0 AR-http://hindimovie.buyallgifts.com/actress/aishwarya_rai/aishwarya_rai_70.jpg KK- http://www.rwwb.com/Celebrities/Kristin-Kreuk/Kristin-Kreuk-8.JPG AB-http://www.lookwhatsheswearing.com/wp-content/amanda_bynes_cfda.jpg

A: Amanda but really all

How do you make hair wavy for people with curly hair without braiding (cause my hair just gets poofy)and heat? by aishaisheree Q: i want my hair to look like this; http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/showpic/newsimages/june-2007/hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arrivals-june-4-2007-09.jpg but my hair looks like; http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/showpic/newsimages/november2005/ashley-olsen-fendi-lagerfeld-hq-10-29-05-09.jpg thank you and please don't say braiding and curlers because braiding makes my hair poofy and messy in the morning

A: en stead of breads do twist with some gel hold it for awhile then shake with finger tips works like magic!!!

Is it wrong to help a 14 year old girl get into the modeling business? by Q: My sister is turning 14 in May and most agencies in NYC that is the minimum age requirement so she really wants me to take her after her birthday. I'm just afraid there will be too much pressure on her to be "perfect" or stick thin. I once wanted to model myself and was told by an agent to lose weight when I was only 120 pounds and 5'7". I know that if she ever tells me an agent or photographer urged her to lose weight, I'll teach her that she is perfect the way she is and that she needs to be mature enough to say "no." However, what if the pressure is too much and my words can't save her? So many models are underweight and I don't want her to look up to them one day if and when she becomes a model. I don't want her to compare herself to and idolize girls who are 5'10 and 110 pounds. Under the law of the CFDA (Council of Fashion Designers of America), runway models have to be at least 16...so should I just push her to wait 'til then? 14 and 15 year olds can do photoshoots, just not runway, according to the CFDA. So she CAN do photoshoots but should I just convince her to hold off on it anyway?

A: You can help her research into modelling and, if you`re an adult, you can chaperone her to castings, interviews & assignments. But unless you are her legal guardian you cannot under law apply to any agencies on her behalf. As she is under 18 years of age, she cannot apply to any agencies for herself - this must be done by her parents. Parents must ensure work is within government guidelines with regard to hours, pay etc. If applicable a youth work permit will be needed. There is much more to modelling than runway & fashion. There are numerous other categories of modelling that do not have any measurement criteria and no pressure to maintain them. For runway/fashion she will need to be (within an inch) bust 34" - waist 24"- hips 34" & height between 5'8-5'11". Weight is not important but models must be toned with a healthy BMI. Modelling categories include : (All ages) Fitness, Runway, Catalogue, Fashion, Print, Magazine, Advertising, Promotional, Plus Size, Character, Commercial, Editorial, Parts Modelling, Hair, Photographic, Syndication / (All ages but under 18s - catalogue style only. Over 18s only for provocative images) Swimwear, Lingerie, Underwear / (Over 18s only) Alternative, Gothic, Topless, Glamour nude, Playboy Nude, Concealed Nude, Implied Nude, Art Nude, UK Magazine, US magazine, Continental, Hardcore, Fetish Search for 'Model Agencies 'area you want to search'. Applications are by open call, by email to agency offices, or by online application forms on agencies` websites, Apply with portrait & full length body images, front & side facing. Wear a fitted plain T shirt & fitted jeans. Girls wear no make-up & hair off the face. Include images in her chosen genres in her portfolio. Professional un-edited & clear amateur shots are acceptable. Use images from several photographers - she will need permission from them to include their images in her portfolio as they own the copyrights. Some photographers work TFP/TFCD i.e neither model & photographer are paid but both get to use the images in their portfolios. Some photographers charge for their work-ensure that the price they quote is all inclusive. Do not use portfolio studios - most are considered scams by the industry. For further portfolio information use this link http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/ind… 3 out of 4 agencies are scams. The quickest, but not exclusive, check is to google 'name of agency scam'. Be aware that where there are negative reviews scam agencies often write bogus positive reviews. For further information on how to avoid the scams : http://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/ind… Genuine agencies receive 1000s of applications direct to their offices & have no need to scout or advertise anywhere on the internet INCLUDING Facebook, FaceParty, Google Ads, YahooAds, Gumtree or any other classified ads websites. To make this clear, when making an internet search relating to modelling ALL the modelling adverts on the right of the screen & in the pink or blue shaded areas are ALL scams. Avoid modelling schools, their remit is to make themselves money not to make models. They accept anybody willing to pay their high fees but can give no guarantee of her being accepted by an agency. She will be giving them money - they won`t pass her on to make money for someone else. She will be better off applying to the agencies & if she is accepted they will give her training for free. Most agencies will not accept model school trained applicants. She can freelance for paid work. Use model networking sites such as Model Mayhem / Purestorm / OneModelPlace to locate photographers in your area that will pay her to model for them. Modelling is paid pro rata. Hourly rates can be high compared with many other jobs, but there is no guarantee of ongoing work. These sites have age restrictions on them. Their T&Cs will tell you what those restrictions are. But you can still get information from them without being a member. Modelling is visual advertising of a product or commodity, whether it be for fashion in the runway, catalogue & fashion catagories, for products as in commercial, promotional & editorial modelling, or fantasy as in the glamour genre of the industry. Agents look for models with ability to advertise a product (whether clothes, a physical product or an idea) via the camera & the resultant image. 98% of applications to agencies are rejected. Looking like a model is not enough. She must be ABLE to model. Hope all the information helps

How do I find grants for women? by Toni721 Q: I found the links to grants.gov and cfda.gov. So far very unhelpful. I am not attached to any "world cause" organizations, charities, etc. Not yet at least. I'm simply a minority woman with a business idea. I keep hearing people say I should apply for the millions of grants out there for minorities - yet I've found none. I have found lots of websites asking for 9.99 to 40.00 dollars for a book or CD or the promise of information. I understand many of these are scams. (I've even paid for one such offer and have yet received nothing). Anyone have any useful information? Thanks!

A: Go to http://www.grants.gov for a list of government grants and how you can apply for them. However, there are no grants for a for profit business unless you are opening a daycare and then it is a minimal amount. If you need money, you will need to apply for a loan. No lender will talk to you unless you provide them with a valid business plan. Go to http://www.sba.gov , http://www.score.org or http://www.bplan.com for sample business plans and instructions on how to write a business plan. Then, go to http://www.score.org/ and in the upper left hand corner, enter your zip code. On the next screen, you will get information on the nearest SCORE chapter. Call them and arrange for a free meeting with a SCORE counselor to review your business plan and discuss various loan options available to you. SCORE is a nonprofit association dedicated to entrepreneur education and the formation, growth and success of small business nationwide. SCORE is a resource partner with the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA). SCORE has 389 chapters in locations throughout the United States and its territories, with 10,500 volunteers nationwide. Both working and retired executives and business owners donate time and expertise as business counselors.

How can I apply for a government grant? by CF Q: I am unemployed and I really need a job but since I did not go to college I would love to find either a grant to go to school or some kind of pell grant or something to learn a trade and start working right away but I don't know anything about grants or where to start looking. I have been to www.grants.gov and www.cfda.gov so I don't need to be referred to either of these sites- especially since in order to register with grants.gov you need to already know the number of the grant you want to apply for, and I don't. I just want to know what kind of education or pell grants are out there and links where I can find those specific grants, not a website with a search bar. Thanks.

A: You need to go the financial aid website and fill it out. You need to have your taxes from 2007 ready (if you filed). You can get a pell grant if you qualify as well as federal loans (no credit check). How old are you? If you are under a certain age, and do not meet the requirements as an independent than you have to use your parent's income. If you do not know which school you would like to attend, then you can choose multiple schools on your application. It is a fairly simple process. Make sure you fill everything out correctly, and it will take a couple of days for them to process it. You can apply for a pin to electronically sign your FAFSA with which is convenient. You need to decide which school you would like to go to and contact the admissions process. They will guide you through the admission process, and then the financial aid office will take over your FAFSA results from there and determine how much you qualify for. www.fafsa.ed.gov

How can i get my hair like Mary-Kate Olsens? by madi. Q: How can i get my hair to look like Mary Kate's in the pic below? i have naturally curly hair, its alot curlier then in the pic. mabey i could straighten it then do something after that? idk. i have a curling like 1 to 2 inches wide.I really like that messy look and i really like mary Kate's style and i would love to do my hair like hers http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/newsimages/june-2007/hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arrivals-june-4-2007-09.jpg please, i dont care what you think of her , if your not gonna give me advice dont answer my question.

A: try using really big curlers

which hair colour??!?!?!? by Q: right now im a dirty blonde but im dying my hair either dark brown or darkish brown/red. which color is nicest in ur guys opinion? http://www.google.ca/imgres?q=jessica+alba&um=1&hl=en&sa=N&tbm=isch&tbnid=sDELJuM5eT0gEM:&imgrefurl=http://www.topnews.in/light/people/jessica-alba%3Fpage%3D2&docid=X1a-Gi6Wa1SljM&w=400&h=500&ei=pI6CTveoM-Lj0QHysL2PAQ&zoom=1&biw=1280&bih=632&iact=rc&dur=484&page=1&tbnh=168&tbnw=134&start=0&ndsp=14&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:0&tx=113&ty=156 http://www.google.ca/imgres?q=scarlett+johansson&um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&tbnid=_hZ-K0QCvQF4PM:&imgrefurl=http://www.theblogyoulovetohate.com/scarlett-johansson-the-cfda-fashion-awards-june-5-2006/&docid=bf2rDNUQZ751XM&w=1000&h=1487&ei=Co-CTuDABsf50gHx96ht&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=1049&vpy=238&dur=1016&hovh=274&hovw=184&tx=152&ty=174&page=4&tbnh=193&tbnw=135&start=50&ndsp=14&ved=1t:429,r:13,s:50&biw=1280&bih=632 http://www.google.ca/imgres?q=megan+fox+dark+brown+hair&um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&tbnid=kK3xynvJEHAL3M:&imgrefurl=http://www.beautyfool.net/should-i-dye-my-hair-jet-black/&docid=BBM2NSAjGS4KKM&w=667&h=1024&ei=n4-CTub0E8fl0QH489mqAQ&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=452&vpy=223&dur=78&hovh=278&hovw=181&tx=143&ty=175&page=1&tbnh=162&tbnw=119&start=0&ndsp=15&ved=1t:429,r:2,s:0&biw=1280&bih=632

A: i think 1st would be easiest to pull off

Is this model the definition of BEAUTY? by Jasmin Q: This is the wonderful Doutzen Kroes.. http://www1.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/5th+Annual+Sexy+List+Bombshell+Edition+Pink+dUb5LbuH1FMl.jpg http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Women+Fall+2010+Calvin+Klein+Collection+After+3sb4rqc3ofCl.jpg http://www4.pictures.fp.zimbio.com/CFDA+Vogue+Fashion+Fund+Event+4nDeZyqDmygl.jpg http://www2.pictures.zimbio.com/bg/Victoria+Secret+Holidays+Gifts+0PcUzDw7vrfl.jpg?81113A1_KROES_D_B-GR_03 Do you think she is hotter than Megan Fox? Do you think she's just too fine? Do you think she is the definition of a beautiful and elegant woman?

A: Of course she's beautiful. Everyone else in here who commented that she isn't beautiful is just deluded and doesn't even know what beauty is. They are most likely ugly themselves.

how to imitate hairstyle like this? by desiree Q: http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/newsimages/june-2007/hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arrivals-june-4-2007-09.jpg http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/newsimages/june-2007/hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arrivals-june-4-2007-01.jpg Never mind the obvious extensions, but does anyone know how do a hairstyle like this? I'm interested in knowing how she styled her longer hair parts (extensions, of course). Or here's another example. http://www.simpsonwatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/04/ashlee_simpson_in_ny.jpg

RATE ME 1-10 PLEASE PLEASE? by ♥ Emmy ♥ Q: http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://cullenboysanonymous.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/taylor-lautner-cfda-fashion-04-701x1024.jpg&imgrefurl=http://cullenboysanonymous.com/taylor-lautner-looks-dashing-at-cfda-awards&usg=__dj_IP38k03qSdptH4QJ6I7fiCWY=&h=1024&w=701&sz=103&hl=en&start=16&zoom=1&tbnid=wmPjt4leV4v-AM:&tbnh=194&tbnw=140&ei=GLphTZL5GMHagQfdot2xAg&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dtaylor%2Blautner%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1R2SKPB_enUS364%26biw%3D1419%26bih%3D564%26tbs%3Disch:10%2C432&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=1055&vpy=182&dur=1293&hovh=271&hovw=186&tx=116&ty=255&oei=pblhTZqKFMKB8gaCl9TPCw&page=2&ndsp=16&ved=1t:429,r:14,s:16&biw=1419&bih=564 star if you just fainted<3

A:

make up help : Mary Kate Olsen's look ? (pic inside)? by aubree nicole. Q: http://s195.photobucket.com/albums/z169/Aubreycute/?action=view¤t=hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arri.jpg actually, i just wanna know how to create the under eyes part. i see its kinda blend-ish sth... sorry for bad describing. lol.

A: Heya!! I love her makeup :) For the underneath you need to first put some eyeliner underneath your eyelid, preferably a grey or brown. Them smudge it in so its all smokey looking. Them just but a little eyeshadow over it and blend as well. Dont forget lots of lovely mascara!!!!! xxxx

Has Lady Gaga had plastic surgery? by Q: She looks unbelievably different now compared to 2008: 2008 http://images.askmen.com/photos/lady-gaga/83967.jpg 2011 http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/gi/Lady+Gaga+2011+CFDA+Fashion+Awards+Arrivals+HOBHTai9V5jl.jpg

A: Still the same. She's just extremely weird now.. I don't like Lady Gaga anymore and her music has become terrible. I love 2008 Gaga!

white shirt project!! help me? need inspiration.? by Gaby Q: i have photography & i have to go this project. where i have to advertise a formal white shirt. http://shoppingblog.dallasnews.com/CFDA_010_ALL%5B1%5D.jpg

A: Use the natural enemies of the white shirt to highlight it's simplicity and beauty. I speak of the terror that is beetroot or the sexy addition of cold water A wet white shirt on a sexy model male or female is really hot you could have some fun with the beetroot concept :-)

Is Diddy Really a Designer? by Q: or is he just a typical celebrity that puts his name on REAL designer's work? I ask this b/c I heard that he won the CFDA's Menswear Designer of the Year award and I just found it kind of hard to believe that he's a true designer.

A: I think he actually helps design. He's the inspiration, most likely. He's definitely not the one putting the clothes together, though. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sean_John

When are the MuchMusic Awards and..? by Q: I was wondering about two things that I can't seem to find. 1. What is the channel, date, + time for the MuchMusic Awards (Hosted by Selena Gomez) ? 2. What is the channel, date, + time for that CFDA Fashion Awards? I really need this info! Thanks!

A: 1. The Much Music Video Awards in on June 19, 2011 at 9ET/6PT. There is a countdown on the site (13 days and 42 minutes). It will be on the MuchMusic Channel. http://mmva.muchmusic.com/ 2. The CFDA Fashion Awards will be on June 6, 2011. "The 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards winners will be announced at the annual gala, generously underwritten by Swarovski, on June 6 at Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center." http://www.cfda.com/2011-cfda-fashion-awards-nominees-honorees-announced/ Hope this helps!

Does my friend look like Abby from NCIS? by Natalie is THE SEX Q: Today my friend and I were watching NCIS and I said "With your dark hair you look like Abby." and she said "I do not!" What do you think? Abby: http://www.zimbio.com/pictures/i2_mtxZcuOv/InStyle+CFDA+Launch+Fashion+Targets+Breast/LBlYOiZAtRQ/Pauley+Perrette My friend: http://tinypic.com/m/5ulmyq/1

A: I totally see it! They aren't twins at all, but there's definitely a resemblance! Very cool

Who is the most gorgeous, Amanda Bynes, Daria Werbowy, or Bipasha Basu? by Natasha R Q: AB-http://www.lookwhatsheswearing.com/wp-content/amanda_bynes_cfda.jpg DW-http://www.style.com/slideshows/fashionshows/F2005RTW/RBTOCVLL/RUNWAY/00260m.jpg BB-http://www.flickr.com/photos/bahlsonu/322898744/

A: Hey.... Amanda Bynes looks real fat in dat photo while... Daria Werbowy is doing a catwalk and... Bipasha Basu looks pretty while a little old And the cute one is AB the stylish one is DW and .... da sophisticated one is BB I dun tink much that anyone among them is gorgeous sorry :(

what is it call ? the suit that u wear to homecoming.? by Q: like the outside suit that u wear after u have a shirt inside ,it is sleeveless,http://www.nitrolicious.com/blog/2010/07/20/swarovski-partners-with-gilt-to-sell-cfda-swarovski-award-collection/ here a web to see what it like ,it at the middle btm which a guys with tatoo is wearing a gray 1

A: A vest?

i need help on filling out gove grant apps? by titansfanmikie Q: dose any one no how to take and fill out grov grants apps on line and where i can find CFDA Number: Funding Opportunity Number: Funding Opportunity Competition ID: at

A: each grant want what it wants.. you just need to take your time and fill it out. find out info by calling them.

Single people, if someone that had a crush on you went vegetarian to be with you...? by Sweet Dreams ◕‿◕ Q: Would you be convinced to be with them? Lets say that your orientations were compatible and you didn't have much of an age difference, would you be convinced? I'd love it if he went vegetarian: http://www.newmoonmovie.org/images/taylor-lautner-suit-red-carpet-cfda-1.jpg but I don't know if it's a good idea for him to do a naked PETA ad.

A: No way. That reminds me of people who become religious or change political affiliations depending on to whom they are dating or married. That's just weak. However, if someone were exposed to information while we were together (like they picked up "The China Study" or "Diet for a New America" from my bookshelf) and THEN changed their mind, that would be different. But the beliefs and reasoning would have to be their own.

Is Ephedrine Dangerous? by H is for Hector Q: I just found out my boyfriend has been using Ephedrine before his workouts to help give him energy. I freaked out because I've heard that ephedrine is really bad for the nervous system among other things. I argued that the CFDA banned the sale of it in Canada, but he said it had a legal amount of milligrams in it. Is it really dangerous to use it?

A: found this info on the site listed below, I'd think twice before using this stuff... FDA statement on street drugs containing ephedrine FDA is warning consumers not to purchase or consume ephedrine-containing dietary supplements with labels that often portray the products as apparent alternatives to illegal street drugs such as "ecstasy." Possible adverse effects of ephedrine range from clinically significant effects such as heart attack, stroke, seizures, psychosis, and death, to clinically less significant effects that may indicate the potential for more serious effects (for example, dizziness, headache, gastrointestinal distress, irregular heartbeat, and heart palpitations). Ingredient panels on these products may list ma huang, Chinese ephedra, ma huang extract, ephedra, Ephedra sinica, ephedra extract, ephedra herb powder, or epitonin, all of which indicate a source of ephedrine.

Grants available for personal use? by Qman Q: I was wondering if it's possible to receive Gov. grants to help pay off a loan and other personal bills? I've taken a look at Grants .gov and CFDA and they seem to support organizations and public projects only! Any advice?

A: No, the government doesn't give grants for personal use. Why on earth would the government give you money to pay off your debt? My advice would be to get a job, or a second job. It's the American way.

how do i create a boho hair style like mary kate Olsen's? which products are best for these styles? by Amy C Q: http://www.withfriendship.com/user/images/103/mary-kate-olsen-ashley-fuller.jpg http://media.skyshowbiz.com/image/unscaled/2005/10/18/Mary-Kate-and-Ashley-Olsen-1341336.jpg http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/showpic/newsimages/june-2007/hq-mary-kate-ashley-olsen-cfda-arrivals-june-4-2007-09.jpg

A: my hairs naturally like that.. :) sometimes. but if your hair is straight, try getting it wet, and then put it up in a messy bun and wait til it drys. when you take it out it will be curly like that.. good luck :)

Has anyone used the website www.grants.gov to find federial grants? by Tenchidbz Q: I am on it now looking for education and living grants, but it is asking for the CFDA Number and Funding Opportunity Number, and the Funding Opportunity Competition ID. The page wants either the CFDA number or the Funding Opportunity number. The problem is that it does not say what theese numbers are or where to find them. Is there a list of availible grants to choose from which would give me theese numbers? Thanks!

A: To apply for grants, go to Grants.gov http://www.grants.gov . They have everything you need to apply for grants. The first step is to register with Grants.gov and their registration process can be accessed from http://www.grants.gov/assets/ebizregchec... 1. Get a Data Universal Number System (DUNS) Number 2. Register with Central Contractor Registry (CCR) 3. Authorize your Organization's Representatives 4. Login as an E-Business Point of Contact (POC) You will first be asked to find the grant number of the grant that you wish to apply for (as you found out). You can get this from the Catalog of Domestic Assistant http://www.cfda.gov which is the federal database of all grants. Browse through the listings and see if you can find any grant that would support your objectives. However, if you are simply looking for education grants, check out Pell Grants http://studentaid.ed.gov/students/publications/student_guide/2004_2005/english/types.htm and FAFSA http://www.fafsa.ed.gov/ For private grants, you may want to check the Foundation Center's Foundation Grants for Individuals Online http://gtionline.fdncenter.org . It's a subscription based website ($9.95 per month) and their opening blurb only says that the database is ideal for "students, artists, academic researchers, libraries and financial aid offices."

Where can I find a purse similar to the purple Miu Miu clutch Mary Kate Olsen has? by Q: Here are some photos. I LOVE this bag, I just can't afford Miu Miu. I want one similar to it. http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c329/ETaylor755/cfda_mk_ashley.jpg http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c329/ETaylor755/mk.jpg

Why is it such a problem to find what to cut in the Federal Budget? by Q: List of US Federal Government Funding Programs Published on AidPage by IDILOGIC on Jun 24, 2005 (modified on Jun 24, 2005) Data sources: Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA), Grants.gov. Total Funding: $1,974,042,215,000 Funding Programs: 1607 http://funding-programs.idilogic.aidpage.com/funding-programs/ http://funding-programs.idilogic.aidpage.com/funding-programs/

A: It shouldnt be any trouble at all , of course that might cut their fun and games out , and in todays economy they are the only ones having fun and playing games with our money

Where can I find free grants? by orangebug09 Q: I own a small engine repair business. I'm 15 years old. I have a DBA, tax identification number and everything. So I'm official. My business right is very, very, very basic. It's basicly the outside garage and I dont advetise yet. So I really havnt "started the business up" so to speak. I need to. I need help. So I'm looking for free grants (none of the "order this book" type of thing) to help me start-up. I've looked everywhere. I went to grants.gov and cfda.org or something but I dont know what grant I'm eligible for, or I dont know what I'm looking for and more. Someone out there please help me, and not just by telling me what website to go to, but please talk me through explain it to me. Small Engine Repair is my biggest dream!!!! I have Cystic Fibrosis so I just want to make sure that dream comes true. Thank you to everyone who answers this.

A: Check out this website. They have all the grants for Small Businesses. http://www.fedmoney.org Regards, Edmund Ng CEO, Founder Infinique Technologies http://www.infiniquetech.com http://www.purchaseresume.com http://www.itjobs.com.sg http://groups.yahoo.com/group/SG_IT_Jobs

who had on a purple dress to the cfda ? by SEXY_BITCH!!! Q: I NEED TO KNOW WHO DID BECAUSE ITS IN SOMETHING I JOINED BUT WHAT EVER ITS A QUESTIONN AND THEN I HAVE TO GUESS IT RIGHT THEN THE CELEBRITY COMES AND JOIIN WELLTHEY DID ALLREADY BUT U DONT KNOW THERE PAGE !!!

A: Is this for stardoll? because I know one of the celebs is mary kate olsen..

what are the CFDA awards?!? by Kenzie Q:

A: Council of Fashion Designers of America. "The CFDA's annual awards ceremony, which honors excellence in fashion design, is often called "the Oscars of fashion." Nominations are submitted by CFDA members and by select fashion publications, retailers, and stylists.Award winners are voted on and announced at the annual CFDA Fashion Awards gala event. The CFDA Awards gala are held at the Lincoln Center in New York City. =)

CFDA/teen vogue scholarship application? by mew Q: Please, I beg you, if anyone has it, please e-mail it to me on [email protected] thank you sooo much

A: Why not contact them and request an application? Quite often the applications are allocated and a copy won't suffice.

Where can I get a real grant to buy a home? by Q: I have been looking endlessly on the internet for info on how to get a legitimate grant form the government to buy a home. All I have found are sites that either don't have personal grant funding or want for me to pay for the grant kit. Please help me. I have searches grants.gov and cfda.gov and have been able to find no answers...

A: Here's a thought: Instead of endlessly looking for a hand out, why don't you work and earn a home like the rest of us. Nobody cares so much about you that they are going to give you a free house! Get real!! It's people like you that cause the economy to suffer because they don't want to work for anything anymore!!

Any advice on applying for a small business grant? by SRK Q: I plan to open my own arcade in town one way or another. I found the opportunity to apply for a grant but am having difficulty finding the correct one to apply for. I just want to apply for a small business grant but I cant seem to get ahold of the proper FON number ( funding opportunity number) or CFDA number. If someone has done this before any advice would be helpful and if you know one of those numbers I would appreciate you sharing the information.

A: You can't find the CFDA number because there is no such thing as a grant for starting a business. In fact, from the SBA website http://www.sba.gov/mostrequesteditems/CON_FAQ2.html --------------------------------------- "The U.S. Small Business Administration does not offer grants to start or expand small businesses, although it does offer a wide variety of loan programs. (See http://www.sba.gov/financing for more information) While SBA does offer some grant programs, these are generally designed to expand and enhance organizations that provide small business management, technical, or financial assistance. These grants generally support non-profit organizations, intermediary lending institutions, and state and local governments." --------------------------------------- You stand a greater chance of getting a government-guaranteed loan through the Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing than a government grant. Read the SBA Financing page to learn about criteria needed for borrowing It is hard to find grants to start a business. Unlike the myths that some perpetuate, federal government and even private foundations hardly give grant money for a for-profit business. And yes, grants mean PAPERWORK - lots and lots of it, that is why a cottage industry of grant writers was born. Nonetheless, you can go to the Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance (CFDA) http://www.cfda.gov and Grants.gov http://www.grants.gov - these are two sites created by the federal government to provide transparency and information on grants. Browse through the listings and see if you can find any grant that would support a for-profit venture. Here is a listing of federal grants for small businesses. See if there is any available for individuals for starting a business -- THERE'S NONE. http://12.46.245.173/pls/portal30/CATALOG.BROWSE_BENEF_RPT.show Most of the federal grants are given to specific target groups with specific requirements (e.g. minority business owners involved in transportation related contracts emanating from DOT - Grant#20.905 Disadvantaged Business Enterprises Short Term Lending Program Grants are also often given to non profit groups or organizations involved in training or other similar activities (grant 59.043 Women's Business Ownership Assistance that are given to those who will create women's business center that will train women entrepreneurs I suggest you read the following books to get ideas of how to finance your business: Financing Your Small Business http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1572484500/powerhomebizguid Small Business Financing: How and Where To Get It http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0808007386/powerhomebizguid Financing the Small Business: A Complete Guide to Obtaining Bank Loans and All Other Types of Financing http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1580626815/powerhomebizguid The SBA Loan Book http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/158062202X/powerhomebizguid Angel Capital : How to Raise Early-Stage Private Equity Financing http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0471690635/powerhomebizguid Financing Your Small Business (Barron's Business Library Series) http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0764124897/powerhomebizguid For private grants, you may want to check the Foundation Center's Foundation Grants for Individuals Online http://gtionline.fdncenter.org . It's a subscription based website ($9.95 per month) but their opening blurb only says that the database is ideal for "students, artists, academic researchers, libraries and financial aid offices." Entrepreneurs are apparently not one of them, so I take it they also don't have listings of private foundations who give grants to would-be entrepreneurs.

Can National grant conferences really get me a grant? by blackb.gates2 Q: I know about cfda, and grant.gov but I heard that NGC takes the hassle out of it with help with your proposal etc. Has anyone had success with them?

A: The problem with these "grant conferences" is that they make a claim that anyone and everyone can get a grant for whatever purpose that person can think of. They don't care of course -- as long as that person is willing to pay them the money! And they're not free, and they're not cheap. Find legitimate grant writers who can help you understand whether your purpose can qualify for a grant. Avoid scumbags that tell you that you can get a grant for paying your bills, and you pay them $5,000 (or whatever amount they charge) to write the grant for you -- and you wait and wait and wait for the grant to come only to find nothing They won't care that you've been disapproved for a grant you can never be approved for. They already got your money!!!!

Canadian forces (cfda) (swat 4 mod) menu? by badda2k Q: I just downloaded cfda on my computer. I click got to the main menu and found out there was no carrer mode. how could i choose the missions i want to play.

A: i am not sure, but your just going to have to play whats on there because if there is no carrer, just play what they have or try to find out because thats what i do i just play whats there but if you want to choose your missions then i dont know and i am not sure how to do it.

does anyone know how to apply for a grant through www.FirstGov.gov or CFDA? by dreamer Q: their are several government grant websites out there but I can't seem to figure out how to apply for them because I get lost in their websites. Can anyone help me out?

A: To apply for grants, go to Grants.gov http://www.grants.gov . They have everything you need to apply for grants. The first step is to register with Grants.gov and their registration process can be accessed from http://www.grants.gov/assets/ebizregchec... 1. Get a Data Universal Number System (DUNS) Number 2. Register with Central Contractor Registry (CCR) 3. Authorize your Organization's Representatives 4. Login as an E-Business Point of Contact (POC) You will first be asked to find the grant number of the grant that you wish to apply for. You can get this from the Catalog of Domestic Assistant http://www.cfda.gov which is the federal database of all grants. But whether you can find grants to allow you to buy a business is an entirely different matter. It is hard to find grants to start a business. Unlike the myths that some perpetuate, federal government and even private foundations hardly give grant money for a for-profit business. Grants are generally given to support non-profit organizations, intermediary lending institutions, and state and local governments, and hardly to individuals for the purpose of buying a business.

can you order the CFDA catalog? where and how much? by wendy Q: it is a government grants catalog. i also cannot find any grant web sites on government grants. does anyone have any ideas on web sites for searching for government grants. most sites i have been to always asks for money, which i am told if they ask for money it is a scam.

A: it very hard to find a common list of these grants, you could ask your congress men for a list for you state? there are a few legal and honest companies that will also find them for you. make sure of this first, most get money when they get you some. also colleges are really up on this go to admissions and ask.

What company makes the nude pep-toe heels that Blake Lively is wearing at the CFDA awards? by tiggerpunjab Q: Her outfit is a hot-pink dress and I totally love the heels! Here's the link- http://l.yimg.com/k/im_siggNkBvgR1j2RqYhLzEIZUYyQ---y626-x495-q75-n1/omg/us/img/16/ac/1641755749_7927550057.jpg

A: I think its Christian Loubotin Here is a pic of kim kardashion wearing some http://www.jessicastyle.com/dash-boutique-opening-in-miami-beach-may-20-2009-sp27760-full.html. OH HERE IT IS GIRL. I FOUND IT!http://www.shoeaholicsanonymous.com/celebrity-shoes/blake-livelys-cfda-award-shoes/

When are the CFDA Fashion Awards 2011? by Q: When are the awards and where are they taking place? And will they be on Television? I so, what channel, day, and what time? Thanks!

A: They are today, but I'm trying to find out what channel to watch them on... There's a good chance it'll be on Sundance. Gaga's twitter says she's getting ready for the event

What was specific name of the color of Lady Gaga's wig at the Much Music Video Awards and the CFDA Awards? by Q: Lady Gaga wore a turquoise wig at the Much Music Video Awards and the CFDA Awards in 2011. She had a specific name for the color of that wig. Do you know the name of that color?

A: No perfect idea about what was that color. Some very stylish and trending high quality Lady WiGS, Hair Accessories and other products at un-beatable prices.

Images
Videos
2011 CFDA Fashion Awards: Behind the Scenes Official Video: Lady Gaga's Acceptance Speech at the 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards J.Crew's Jenna Lyons Talks CFDA and Anna Wintour The CFDA Fashion Incubator Gaga Scoops Style Icon Prize at CFDA Awards CFDA AWARDS 2011 - Videofashion The CFDA awards. Lady Gaga's unlikely duet request. Rosie Huntington Whiteley. Meet Danijo. CFDA nominations. What is Karlie Kloss? Karl Lagerfeld's revealing interview. ROSS-SC NOFA CFDA #14.870 CFDA Awards 1993 2010 CFDA Awards - Videofashion CFDA afterparty with performance Lady Gaga & Patti Labelle - Film by CyCy Sanders / CPX Productions 2nd ANNUAL CFDA/LEXUS ECO-FASHION CHALLENGE WINNER- LIBERTINE'S JOHNSON HARTIG VOGUE.TV CFDA/VOGUE Fashion Fund and Frédéric Fekkai CFDA/VOGUE Fashion Fund and Frédéric Fekkai - Vogue TV Part I - L'Oréal Paris: 2011 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Red Carpet Rebels Challenge 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards Shenae Grimes CFDA Fashion Awards Style Recap 2009 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund - Vogue.TV CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Winner Billy Reid Lady Gaga Painting - CFDA Awards Backstage at the CFDA Fashion Awards Part II - L'Oréal Paris: 2011 CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Red Carpet Rebels Challenge Model Karolina Kurkova Gets Ready for the CFDA Awards Gene Meyer CFDA Award Video: Strip Poker Stars Dazzle at the CFDA Fashion Awards Anderson Cooper Hosts the 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards.mov CFDA FASHION AWARDS RED CARPET 2010 CFDA Lexus Hybrid Living Eco Fashion Challenge Ashley Greene Goes Retro At CFDA Fashion Awards eBay & CFDA 'YOU CAN'T FAKE FASHION' 2012 CoolMOS™ CFDA -- the optimum solution for Automotive applications - Infineon Technologies Vogue Eyewear CFDA Video CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund 2008 - Vogue.TV WWD: CFDA Swarovski Designer Nominees CFDA brings Yogamatic & Donna Karan together! Gerard Butler at The 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards Rowan / CFDA - Cramer Hill VR Modeling FIT: 2009 CFDA/ Vogue Fashion Fund Awards Marc Jacobs Accepts CFDA Lifetime Achievement Award! CFDA Nominees on Reactions, Stardom, And Michelle Obama Fash Ashley Greene Shines on the CFDA Red Carpet CFDA Impact Exhibit with Lisa Robertson View the 'BRILLIANT' Teaser, presenting the 2010 CFDA Swarovski Award Nominees Gerard Butler signs autographs at the CFDA 2011 CFDA Awards Lady Gaga At CFDA Fashion Awards 2011! Shop for Good: Fashion's Night Out CFDA Highlights from 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards Announcements Highlights from the 2011 CFDA Fashion Awards
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-06 09:54:44