OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Bolton muamba
News

Bolton's Muamba carried off; FA Cup game stopped
LONDON (AP) -- Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba was critically ill in a hospital's heart attack unit on Saturday night after collapsing during an FA Cup quarterfinal at Tottenham. Muamba fell face-down to the field near the midfield line without any ...

Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba collapses on pitch; FA Cup match with ...
Average price for gallon of gas rises 8th straight day to $3.835. on.cnn.com/Anx4ny Former Nazi death camp guard John Demjanjuk, who was sentenced last year, has died, police in Germany say. Jeremy Lin talks with New York Knicks interim coach Mike ...

Bolton's Muamba collapses on pitch, FA Cup tie abandoned
Bolton Wanderer´s manager Owen Coyle (2nd R) stands beside Tottenham and Bolton players as English midfielder Fabrice Muamba is treated by medical staff after collapsing during the English FA Cup quarter-final football match between Tottenham Hotspur ...

Muamba collapses, match abandoned
By ESPNsoccernet staff Tottenham's FA Cup game against Bolton has been abandoned after midfielder Fabrice Muamba appeared to collapse on the pitch. GettyImages Fabrice Muamba is given attention on the pitch. Referee Howard Webb called a halt to the ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

shaszuan RT @harimaumalaya7: Berita yang mengejutkan malam tadi, pemain bolton fabrice muamba tiba-tiba pengsan atas padang. Selalunya ni... http://t.co/gnfPz6lQ

KellyJo0502 http://t.co/tC4qyffe. All my prayers to you!!!

Bola_net Fabrice Muamba | Muamba Kolaps, Spurs Bolton Dihentikan http://t.co/zMGbhfdh

Anugs4 RT @TouchlineDrama: Andrea Pirlo after Juventus's 5-0 win at Fiorentina—"We wish to dedicate our goals to Bolton's Fabrice Muamba, who is fighting for his life"

dvanderputt Just watched a video where both Spurs and Bolton fans were chanting Fabrice Muamba name #prayfoMuamba

Fora_RTeixeira_ Inglaterra: Próximas 24 horas serão decisivas para Fabrice Muamba: O médio de 23 anos do Bolton Wanderers está h... http://t.co/o1aXDA88

Minuto_Tricolor Inglaterra: Próximas 24 horas serão decisivas para Fabrice Muamba: O médio de 23 anos do Bolton Wanderers está h... http://t.co/dR6oP7IG

FerCastor Inglaterra: Próximas 24 horas serão decisivas para Fabrice Muamba: O médio de 23 anos do Bolton Wanderers está h... http://t.co/Bdovr8zE

jaccerqueira Bolton Wanderers | News | Latest News | General | Fabrice Muamba Update http://t.co/wVSHyYnl

LottieLouise_TW RT @NathanTheWanted: Just heard what happened to Muamba in the bolton game. Thoughts are with his family. Hoping everything is ok

owain_christian RT @TouchlineDrama: Andrea Pirlo after Juventus's 5-0 win at Fiorentina—"We wish to dedicate our goals to Bolton's Fabrice Muamba, who is fighting for his life"

PrincessYoda1 RT @Tim_Cahill: RT how about a massive Well done to the spurs and Bolton medical team and all the paramedics involved to get Muamba to a stable condition

Taufan_Aaziz okee,, I know.. -_- RT @widiamaraa: Pemain bolton pan, bkn newcastle hahaRT Taufan_Aaziz: Semangatt Muamba.. !!! Life is adventure,, loh??

kakakwidhi RT @SkySports: Bolton's Fabrice Muamba in a 'stable condition' after collapse at Tottenham, according to hospital statement. We'll bring you more shortly.

zlippery Sekedar info, Fabrice Muamba adalah pemain asal Inggris yg main di klub Bolton Wanderers dan msuk skuad timnas U-23 Inggris

Discussions

What do you make of this team of 14? by jegan Q: My Team: Reina- Liverpool Clichy- Arsenal Ferdinand- Manu Carvalho- Chelsea Lescott- Everton Laursen- Aston Villa Gerrard- Liverpool Arteta- Everton Pienaar- Everton Torres- Liverpool Kitson- Stoke City Subs: Schwarzer- Fullham Healy- Fullham Muamba- Bolton Mendes- Portsmouth Also rate my team on a scale 1-10...

A: I'd give it a 7, an 8 if you get a more solid forward than Kitson

Premiership Pics Saturday? by The Rt Hon Romanis Q: Photos from today's action. (Arsenal v Wolves will come under tomorrow's) 1) Mid-air Battle. Adebayor battles it out with Bikey and Caldwell http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a5/fullj.ad3f18736503b168099c40e13b8c0c74/ad3f18736503b168099c40e13b8c0c74-getty-fbl-eng-pr-man-city-burnley.jpg 2) Sliding In. Wilson Palacios foils Andy Reid http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a6/fullj.3bbcf33aef85f2f93e8a1c92d8451b82/3bbcf33aef85f2f93e8a1c92d8451b82-getty-fbl-eng-pr-tottenham-sunderland.jpg 3) Very Keane. Robbie Keane gives Spurs the lead. http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/7c/fullj.8135a655dfc0dae0b8e0e5cf9918989d/8135a655dfc0dae0b8e0e5cf9918989d-getty-fbl-eng-pr-tottenham-sunderland.jpg 4) Alexander the Great. Graham Alexander scores his 3rd goal in a week, after Lescott inexplicably handled the ball. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225951-071FA709000005DC-728_468x286.jpg 5) Not Pretty In Pink. David James is beaten by Jason Roberts http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225946-071FD340000005DC-93_468x286.jpg 6) Young Gun. Ashley Young celebrates his goal as Villa thump Bolton http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225923-071F94A2000005DC-655_468x286.jpg 7) Big John. But Villa's real hero was John Carew who inspired 3 goals, here he out jumps Muamba, as if there was any doubt! http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225923-071FABA0000005DC-890_468x414.jpg 8) Leading Scorer. Craig Bellamy scored again and is City's unlikely top scorer at present. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-0-071FD699000005DC-206_468x263.jpg 9) Old MacDonald. Kevin McDonald stabs home Burnley's first away point. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225980-0720095A000005DC-880_468x307.jpg 10) Got Huddled. Sunderland's hopes of a recovery were undone by Huddlestone's rocket. http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/11/07/article-1225947-071FECCB000005DC-406_468x319.jpg

A: Love 'em!

What the fuck happened? by Q: to patrice muamba idk how to spell it for bolton.. heart attack?

Pick 5 young players to become stars from the England U21 Squad to face Holland next week? by ßℓøøzßøý Q: From: Fielding (Blackburn), Loach (Watford); Bertrand (Reading), Gibbs (Arsenal), Mancienne (Chelsea), Naughton (Tottenham), Richards (Man City), Tomkins (West Ham), Smalling (Fulham); Cattermole (Wigan), Delph (Aston Villa), Muamba (Bolton), Rodwell (Everton), Rose (Tottenham); Carroll (Newcastle), Sears (Crystal Palace), Stanislas (West Ham), Sturridge (Chelsea), Vaughan (Everton). Mine: Sturridge, Rodwell, Mancienne, Richards, Muamba

A: Gibbs, Mancienne, Richards, Rodwell and Sturridge ;) in my opinion.

Match Ratings: Bolton vs Liverpool? by ronaldinhollew Q: Bogdan Steinsson Knight Wheater Ricketts Eagles Mark Davies Reo-Coker Muamba Petrov Ngog Subs: Kevin Davies, Tuncay Reina Johnson Skrtel Agger Enrique Henderson Adam Gerrard Rodriguez Bellamy Carroll Subs: Kuyt, Downing Mine: Bogdan 7, Steinsson 7, Wheater 8, Knight 8, Ricketts 9, Eagles 8, Mark Davies 9, Muamba, 7, Reo-Coker 8, Petrov 8, Ngog 8, K Davies 5, Tuncay 5 Reina 7, Johnson 5, Skrtel 7, Agger 7, Enrique 6, Henderson 5, Adam 5, Gerrard 7, Rodriguez 6, Bellamy 8, Carroll 6, Kuyt 5, Downing 5

A: Bogdan - 9 Steinsson - 6 Knight - 7 Wheater - 5 Ricketts - 6 Eagles - 6 Mark Davies - 8 Reo-Coker - 7 Muamba - 5 Petrov - 6 Ngog - 5 Subs: Kevin Davies - 5, Tuncay - 5 Reina - 5 Johnson - 1 Skrtel - 7 Agger - 5 Enrique - 5 Henderson - 3 Adam - 7 Gerrard - 9 Rodriguez - 6 Bellamy - 8 Carroll - 0 (We'd be better off with 10 men) Subs: Kuyt - 6, Downing - 5

What do you make of this team of 14? by jegan Q: My Team: Alumnia- Arsenal Clichy- Arsenal Ferdinand- Manu Carvalho- Chelsea Neville- Everton Gerrard- Liverpool Fabregas- Arsenal Pienaar- Everton Lawrence- Stoke City/Koren- West Brom Torres- Liverpool Kitson- Stoke City Subs: Schwarzer- Fullham Windass- Hull City Muamba- Bolton Meite- Bolton Also rate my team on a scale 1-10...

A: Ok... You could have a better goalkeeper than Manuel Almunia, i think Brad Friedel and David James would have been better and obviously Cech and Van Der Sar. But there's nothing wrong with Almunia in goal. Clichy - Excellent choice for Left Back Ferdinand - Another good choice there, Ferdinand's a great defender. Carvalho - In my opinion he isn't a good choice... just a dirty [email protected] Neville - Not a bad choice, experienced and does a fine job. Gerrard - World class. Fabregas - Fantastic young midfielder, an excellent choice Pienaar - Good choice, did a good job at Everton last year, hence why they signed him on a permanent deal from Borussia Dortmund. Lawrence / Koren - Tough choice between them two. I rate both highly but i think Koren will be better suited to the Premier League. Torres - Will score a lot of goals next season Kitson - Did well in a struggling Reading side last season and i think he's a good player to have in your team Subs: Schwarzer - Good back up goalkeeper for you to have. Windass - Excellent in the Championship last season and a key player in Hull's promotion team, is 39 years old now will be interesting to see how he does in the Premiership. Muamba - Ex Arsenal youngster has impressed at Birmingham and i'm sure he'll do well at Bolton Meite - Looks as if he's leaving Bolton to join one of the promoted teams, so he'll still be playing Premiership football this season probably. I'd give your team about 8.5/10

Can Villa beat Man City away from home and Bolton beat Spurs away from home? by MR ANFIELD ACES Q: before those games....im confident that United will trounce Spurs at Old Trafford, and that Arsenal will beat Man City at the emirates. These games take place on the 24th of April 2010. A day after that, we play Burnley at their ground and win 5-0 there. Okay so moving on then... Its just very annoying Arsenal couldn't even beat Spurs at home though. Never mind. on the 1st of May: Man City vs Aston Villa Spurs vs Bolton I just HOPE Spurs and Man City lose all their games and we win all ours. Bolton aren't the easiest side to play again, and I just feel players like Sean Davis, Ricardo Gardner, Fabrice Muamba may cause them problems if they play well at white hart lane. Oh yes, Johan Elmander, Kevin Davies and Ivan Klasnic - surely lots of goals between them and hopefully they'll bag a few against Spurs ^_^ it would be hilarious if we finished 4th though. XD BTW - on the 21st, Martin O Neils Aston Villa make a trip to the KC stadium to take on likely relegation candidates , Hull City. CMON HULL CITY ! Then Villa play their evil twins, Birmingham City at home who have drawn 3 and lost 3 in their last 6 matches. HEres to PRAYING that not one, but many miracles occur between now and the end of the season and we finish 4th lol

A: I thought the Spurs / Bolton game was at Reebok Stadium? As a City fan I'm hoping Arsenal won't be that bothered if we beat them. All our other games are winnable, and we have a good record against Villa, particularly at home, and West Ham never beat us. If Spurs get 4th place, they'll certainly have earned it.

Muamba...............? by Bucephalus Q: after what has happend to Muamba, you can't expect the players to carry on. jeez louise, this is awfull. Just horrible thoughts are with Muamba himself, his familly and his freinds and Bolton football club himself. I am a Wigan fan myself, and no lover of Bolton. But this goes beyond football - death is nothing I would wish on a player and those who do wish death on a player- even your mopst diliked rioval- are parasites. OQ are the fitness tests in football servrely lacking? it seems so. This has happend to often. themselves most disliked, rival sorry, but that was a bit of a shock. So the spelling is off. themselves most disliked, rival sorry, but that was a bit of a shock. So the spelling is off.

Bolton wanderes transfer news? by Sam B Q: Has anybody got any news on potentian bolton transfers? I'v heard that we are about to sign Muamba hu i think is quite good and he is young and english also Harper for reading i wouldnt mind hu we have beeen linked with and a striker for deportivo Riki apart from tehn has anybody else got any information

A: I heard that Gary Megson wants to sign Louis Saha from Manchester United

Arsenal v Bolton predictions? by highburied Q: Opposition View: (Mark Iles, Bolton Evening news) "I don’t think you can go in against Arsenal looking at it as a damage-limitation exercise because I think you're setting yourself up for a hiding. I think when they went down to the Emirates last season and went 2-0 they took the game to Arsenal. I don’t think you can afford to go and defend because you’re asking for problems." Team News (Sky): Arsenal Arsene Wenger has ruled both Theo Walcott and Robin Van Persie out for upto six weeks with ankle injuries, whilst Nicklas Bendtner won't return for at least three weeks due to a groin injury. Thomas Vermaelen has also picked up an achilles injury.Aaron Ramsey is set to return in November following a broken leg. The good news is that Wenger has confirmed Samir Nasri could be involved against Bolton, whilst Denilson and Johan Djourou are fit and ready to play. Sebastien Squillaci will make his debut for Arsenal following his arrival from Sevilla. Bolton Owen Coyle is assessing the fitness of Ivan Klasnic ahead of the trip to Arsenal though Gary McCann, Joey O'Brien and Sean Davis are definetly out injured. Goalkeeper Jussi Jaaskalainen is suspended. New signing Rodrigo Moreno could be in the squad. Prediction: Even without Robin Van Persie and Theo Walcott Arsenal should still be far too strong for this decent Bolton side. Bolton are unbeaten this season so far but have drawn 2, though they did win in London at struggling West Ham a few weeks ago so shouldn't be taken lightly. Should Arsenal not get three points here it would be a travesty. Bolton have a rookie keeper in goal (though hes probably better than all our keepers) and Arsenal must make the most of this. A repeat of the last meeting at the Emirates (a 4-2 win) would be fine, though Arsenal must not go two goals down again, I don't think any of us could bear it. I expect Arsenal to be too strong and a home victory. Arsenal 2-0 Bolton ARS. ----------Almunia------------------------------ Sagna---Kos--Squil--Clichy------- -------------Song------------------ --------Fabregas------Diaby-------- Rosicky---------------Arshavin--- -------------Chamakh-------------------- BOLTON -------Elmander-----Davies--------------------- Petrov--Holden--Muamba---Lee-------- Robinson-Cahill--Knight-Steinsson----- --------------------Bogdan-----------------------------------

A: Your Arsenal line-up is spot on for me. I like seeing Wilshere and wouldn't be surprised to see him start. Though I think Diaby's physicality is a better option for today's match. 3-1 to Arsenal.

Get well soon Fabrice Muamba? by Q: Soccer/Football player, Fabrice Muamba just collpased on the pitch in the Spurs vs Bolton game. Muamba is more talented than all them gay wrestlers and Muamba is a hero to us all unlike John Cena, The Rock and all YOUR heroes. You should all be paying respect to him but instead you sit here talking about Wrestling! SHAME ON YOU! GET WELL SOON MUAMBA <3

How long do you think Mumba will take time off before he plays for Bolton again? by Q: I'm not being Disrespectful or anything but once Muamba is okay. How long before he plays again

A: I doubt he's gonna play again sadly. He needs to take care of his health from now on.

What is Bolton's midfielder Muamba's favourite brand of household odor eliminator? by AL BUNDY Q: Fabrice!

A: I hear you's a legend here! welcome back! Lipi-Aw please Arsenal fans have a sense of humour!

Images
Videos
Fabrice Muamba Suddenly Collapses : Tottenham vs Bolton Spurs Vs Bolton fabrice Muamba has a fit! Fabrice Muamba Suddenly Collapses in Tottenham Vs Bolton 1-1 Fabrice Muamba Suddenly Collapses!! (Tottenham Hotspur Vs Bolton Wanderers 1-1) HD Fabrice Muamba COLLAPSES SUDDENLY IN MATCH TOTTENHAM VS BOLTON 1 - 1. Fabrice Muamba Collapses on pitch during FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur Bolton Wanderers Fabrice Muamba collapsed Re:Fabrice Muamba Suddenly Collapses : Tottenham vs Bolton Tottenham vs Bolton (1:1) Fabrice Muamba FULL VIDEO fabrice muamba collpases (PRAY FOR MUAMBA_ Tottenham v Bolton : Muamba incident (17th March 2012) Shock as Bolton's Muamba collapses Fabrice Muamba Suddenly Collapses Tottenham vs Bolton 17 03 2012 Fabrice Muamba collapses; Tottenham Bolton game abandoned Tottenham Hotspur - Bolton Wanderers Fabrice Muamba Aftermath Fabrice Muamba COLLAPSES SUDDENLY IN MATCH! TOTTENHAM VS BOLTON 1 - 1 Bolton midfielder Fabrice Muamba 'critically ill' after collapsing Bolton's Muamba 'critically ill' Fabrice Muamba collapses at White Heart Lane - Tottenham VS Bolton - 17.03.2012 Bolton's Fabrice Muamba Collapses, Possible Heart Attack - UPDATE Fabrice Muamba collapses on the pitch (Tottenham VS Bolton 17/03/2012) Fabrice Muamba Collapse Bolton vs Tottenham Fabrice Muamba collapses, given a CPR; Tottenham Bolton game abandoned Spurs Vs Bolton fabrice Muamba has a fit! Full Video. Fabrice Muamba collapsing- Tottenham vs Bolton. Fabrice Muamba Fighting To Save His Life - Get Well Soon - Tottenham Hotspurs v Bolton 17/3/12 Fabrice Muamba Collapses 17th March 2012 Bolton vs Tottenham Bolton's Fabrice Muamba collapses on pitch Fabrice Muamba COLLAPSES SUDDENLY IN MATCH! TOTTENHAM VS BOLTON 1 - 1 (HD) Fabrice Muamba 'critical' after collapse in Spurs-Bolton match ( My Opinion) Fabrice Muamba fighting for life after collapse at Tottenham v Bolton game Francis Muamba Collapses | Tottenham - Bolton | 17.03.2012 | Fabrice Muamba, Bolton Wanderers Midfielder, In 'Stable Condition' After Suspected Heart Attack ENGLAND FA Cup Tottenham - Bolton (Fabrice Muamba rushed to hospital) Bolton's Fabrice Muamba Hospitalized In Critical Condition Fabrice Muamba collapses suspected heart attack!! Tottenham vs bolton Tottenham And Bolton Players Reaction To What Happened To Fabrice Muamba Tottenham's FA Cup match against Bolton abandoned after Fabrice Muamba collapses on the pitch Fabrice Muamba Heart Attack During Tottenham vs Bolton Match 17/03/2012 *MUST WATCH* Fabrice Muamba Collapses! Tottenham 1-1 Bolton HD Get well Fabrice Muamba - Tottenham vs Bolton - 17th March 2012 Fabrice Muamba Fighting To Save His Life - Get Well Soon - Tottenham Hotspurs v Bolton (17/3/12) Tottenham vs Bolton - Muamba fainted? Pray for Fabrice Muamba - Full explanation of what happened - 17/3/12 Spurs vs Bolton Bolton Fabrice Muamba rushed to hospital after he collapses 17/03/2012 Muamba - Bolton Only can get better. Fabrice Muamba collapses at Tottenham v Bolton game Tottenham 1-1 Bolton Fabrice Muamba Collapse! Bolton's Muamba 'critically ill' Arsenal 2-1 Bolton Muamba, Arshavin, Park Goals ENGLAND Carling Cup
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 20:11:15