OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Birmingham al

submit to reddit

Real-time

SheriRaff Director, Chain Sales (US-AL-Birmingham) http://t.co/0I0McPeq #job

deo_master hellow Birmingham card expert says customer dissatisfaction, defections forced banks ...: "I had 11 pe... http://t.co/6VMMCWnT thank you

BirminghamTime Birmingham card expert says customer dissatisfaction, defections forced banks ... - http://t.co/BCoxIQX2 (blog) http://t.co/tksyCjdz

terrorismblogs Metro Birmingham forecast: Sunny and mild (Al) http://t.co/sjsG6mOq

AL_Birmingham KFC Shift Supervisor Job - 1800 20th Street, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC (Birmingham, AL) http://t.co/ZJtFtz7N #Jobs #Birmingham

GotNoDebt OUR VIEW: The Birmingham City Council enters a bizarre world with its ... http://t.co/AWq4ZtqD

MagicCity_Eats Mentions on Twitter for Waffle House: http://t.co/p76gjTgr - RT @InDSTrucTAUble Ooohh some waffle house would be the most awesomest thing...

eyoung69 @ochocinco Can you believe Birmingham,Al IHOPS have the same schedule

MoneyExpert38 Birmingham card expert says customer dissatisfaction, defections forced banks ... http://t.co/xwhsmimC

Birmingham_Work Birmingham Jobs: KFC Shift Supervisor Job - 1800 20th Street, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC (Birmingham, AL):... http://t.co/Z1aJ5zJW #Jobs

Birmingham_Work Birmingham Jobs: KFC Assistant Restaurant Manager Job - 1217 Carraway Boulevard, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC... http://t.co/Or8D4BZB #Jobs

Birmingham_Work Birmingham Jobs: KFC Assistant Restaurant Manager Job - 7909 Crestwood Boulevard, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC... http://t.co/27FtdZ2D #Jobs

Birmingham_Work Birmingham Jobs: KFC Team Member Job - 828 Green Springs Highway, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC (Birmingham, AL):... http://t.co/iG8R5yjC #Jobs

Birmingham_Work Birmingham Jobs: KFC Shift Supervisor Job - 1674 Gadsden Highway, Birmingham, AL, USA at KFC (Birmingham, AL):... http://t.co/R01QHqVB #Jobs

clayber7 I'm at Holliday's (Birmingham, AL) http://t.co/wr7udmmw

Discussions

what areas to avoid when buying a home in Birmingham Al? by Rhea B Q: I may get a job in Birmingham Al, not knowing the area I'd like to know what zipcodes or neighborhoods to avoid

A: I took the liberty of looking at your profile to get a feel for your personality. You seem to have a lot of eclectic interests. If so, you might want to consider the Southside/Forest Park section of Birmingham. It's very diverse, really safe, and in the middle of everything. Plus there are a wide range of various interests. Otherwise, I'd offer Homewood or Mountain Brook.

How much is a round trip airline ticket from Birmingham,AL to San Juan,PR? by Zach Q: How much is a round airline trip ticket from Birmingham,AL to San Juan,PR? We would like to leave March 16 get back in 5-6 days 2 people are going.

A: You can find this information yourself very easily the same way that people here are going to get that information -- by going to a site such as orbitz.com, travelocity.com, or expedia.com. For reference, though, orbitz.com indicates that the cheapest fares for those cities, departing March 16 and returning March 22, would be about $390 per person after tax on US Airways.

Is there a no-smoking ordinance to be passed soon in the city of Birmingham, AL? I? by Ashley D Q: I've heard that all public indoor places are supposed to adhere to an ordinance that bans smoking in Birmingham, AL, and that it takes effect in January. Is this true? If so, is this a state-wide ordinance, or a city-wide ordinance?

A: It's not a statewide ordinance. There are already places in Jefferson and Shelby counties that you can't smoke in. It'll be Birmingham only or what other jurisdiction it was passed in. It's not statewide.

Can anyone recommend a decent, reasonably-priced hotel between Tupelo, MS & Birmingham, AL? by cb1965 Q: Traveling from mid-Missouri to Atlanta, GA in a few weeks. Based on our schedule, we need to stay overnight between Tupelo, MS and Birmingham, AL. We planned to overnight in Birmingham, but I think we will need a break before then. Have checked out hotels online in some small towns between, but all seem to have VERY bad reviews. Any help would be appreciated!

A: Looks like the Days Inn in Hamilton, AL has decent reviews

I need a new stylist who does good quality work in the Birmingham, AL area. My hair is already twisted? by jonnynitro Q: My hair has been twisted for 2 mths and 2 wks now. I didn't like the quality of work i was receiving so I'm looking for someone else to do it. I live in the Birmingham, AL area

A: I wish I could help you man. I've been locked for 8 years and good loctitians are very hard to come by. I say don't look in craigslist. I had a bad experience there. Stop by a beauty supply store and see if they have people advertising their services. Good luck man. Lock on!

Looking for food and sightseeing in Birmingham, AL for an upcoming weekend trip? by xylem Q: Where to eat, what to do, places to have fun in and around Birmingham, AL on an upcoming weekend trip? I can find all the highly publicized places in guidebooks; I'm looking for a few insider's tips, sights and restaurants. Thanks!

A: Here are the newest user reviews about locations in Alabama. To read even more reviews, search for a specific city, hotel or attraction at the top of the left column on this page. Orange Beach: Calypso Joe's: "Joe's was so-so" Jul 22, 2007 BananaSouth, South The atmosphere was really neat. The food was pretty good. The only problem was the service. We expected to wait for a table, that was alright. However, once we were seated, we didn't see a waitress for 15 minutes. We were pretty much forgotten about! The alcoholic drinks were $7 each. Our meals were $20 each. The whole tab came... Huntsville: Best Western Rocket City Inn & Suites: "Overcharged" Jul 22, 2007 suzyq6315, Florida I was charged an additional $545.72. They charged me for another room. They did credit my card, but as you know these things do not show up for days and because of this my account was overdrawn and I had to sleep in my car for 3 nights and was unable to get to work until my boss put money... Mobile: Cuisine of India: "Favorite Indian Restaurant in Florida Panhandle" Jul 22, 2007 PensacolaRider, Pensacola Modest little Indian restaurant in shopping center; minimial atmosphere, place could be cleaner, but very tasty Indian cuisine. We routinely travel 50+ miles from Pensacola to enjoy Sunday lunch here. Buffet for two, with nan, dessert and chai tea for about $20, excluding tip - it's well worth the trip. Food even better with recent new cook. Birmingham: TownePlace Suites Birmingham Homewood: "Worst service ever!!!!!!" Jul 22, 2007 rboz82, rboz82 Picture on Website is not fitting of this establishment. As soon as I walked in to the loobby to check-in I was unimpressed. The table and the floor were dirty, nobody was at the front desk to check me in( I waited 10 mins b4 anyone came) and there were no rooms ready(which wasnt a problem because I was early).... Orange Beach: Tacky Jack's Tavern & Grill: "tacky jacks" Jul 22, 2007 BigEdBirmingham, Birmingham,Alabama Tacky Jacks is tacky,what else would you expect.But the breakfast is great and I've always had good,friendly service.The farmers omelet and a bloody mary are a great start to the day. Gulf Shores: "family vacation" Jul 22, 2007 GeorgiaNanabug, georgia just got back from GS yesterday,had a very good time. we stayed at crystal shores west, very nice condo, very clean but had a very small pool much too small for a condo of this size.the beach was verry clean. the food was not as good as we usually have on vacation. please do not eat at shrimp basket it... Orange Beach: Perdido Beach Resort: "Nice Stay" Jul 22, 2007 brit_travel_fan, Baton Rouge, Louisiana I attended a conference at the PBR last week (the 10th time I've stayed at the hotel in the past 15 years). The staff was friendly, as always. The food was generally outstanding, both at the catered conference events and in the cafes and Voyagers restaurant, and the prices weren't bad, especially for a beachside resort ($7 for a huge... Decatur: Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Decatur: "Good Hotel" Jul 21, 2007 Andrew73, Tennessee Stayed here two separate nights last week, I just walked in and they had a room, and even gave me a gift bag for being a priority club member the first night.I was surprised at how clean the rooms were, good water pressure in the shower and I received my wake up call on time, and they had a... Huntsville: Hampton Inn Huntsville: "ood hotel good rates" Jul 21, 2007 Andrew73, Tennessee Me and a co-worker just walked in on a Sat night, 21:30 covered in coal dust from working on the RR all day and they had rooms for us. And it was only 80 per room. They

Where would I call to locate family members that could have been hit by the Birmingham, AL tornado in April? by amber Q: I have family - brother, sister-in-law, nephew, and a sister all in Birmingham, AL that I have lost numbers for, or they have been disconnected. It's been a good while since I have heard from them, and nobody knows if they are ok, or if they were hit by the tornado. Who should I be contacting to try to find them and make sure they are ok?

A: Try the area Red Cross chapter. Perhaps your local chapter can assist you in making contact in Birmingham

How to find application for secrion eight housing in the birmingham, al area/? by RMNoah Q: I would like to know how to apply for Section eight housing in & around the birmingham, al area. I am a recent widown with a child in middle school.

A: You will need to contact the local Housing Authority that handles application process for your area (where you live) to find out where & how to apply for Section 8. They will also be able to tell you whether they're accepting any applications or that their list is close for accepting applications. HTH.

Where can I go to find contemporary home office furniture in Birmingham, AL? by nstacee Q: I live in Birmingham, AL and I am looking for home office furniture. I do not want the typical rooms to go or Ashley furniture, I have already been and do not like the selection.

A: try Office Depot, or even Office MAX

Birmingham, AL? by Mandy Q: I need help. Where should I live in Birmingham? I have a 14-year-old, and she's going to a private school. I also have a dog. I need a safe, friendly place to live. HELP!

A: Loof into these areas. Hoover and North Shelby County,Homewood,Moody(St Clair county) .Also the northern section of the county is growing(Warrior,Hayden,Morris,Trafford).

Images
Videos
Birmingham Alabama 1 Of The Livest & Crunkest City. Birmingham, AL tornado--April 27, 2011 Birmingham Alabama Birmingham, AL: East-West Downtown Street Tour Powerful EF5 Tornado Hits Birmingham & Tuscaloosa Alabama April 27, 2011 Tornado hits downtown Birmingham, AL 4/27/11 Birmingham Alabama The Weather Channel Coverage of the Birmingham, AL Tornado CAUGHT ON CAMERA: Birmingham Alabama Police Beat Suspect B'ham Metro Tornado Damage Aerials Part 1 Birmingham, AL I-20 East: Mile 123 to 137 Covenant Classical School Birmingham AL Day Care Private Mofro - Birmingham,AL 11-2-2011 Birmingham, AL tornado on 4/27/11 Birmingham, AL: North-South Downtown Street Tour I-65 North: Birmingham, AL Wake Up Alabama CBS 42 Birmingham, AL News Weather Sports4 Birmingham Alabama soundcheck, Front row! John Mayer - Assassin (Live) Birmingham, AL 2/9/2010 Birmingham AL. (winter jam) Mayor of Birmingham, AL gives Rihanna a Key to the City Rihanna Rude Boy in Birmingham AL Tornado, April 27, 2011; Birmingham, AL Trains in Birmingham Alabama computer expert - Birmingham Al 'We Rise' - The Inspirators (Birmingham, AL) Birmingham Alabama Freeway Tour Studio 21 Salon | Hair | Waxing | Birmingham Alabama Gregg Allman (2) Midnight Rider Birmingham Alabama Baby & Sweet Home Alabama- Justin Bieber Birmingham, AL Avenged Sevenfold - Afterlife - LIVE - UPROAR FEST Birmingham AL 9/3/10 Silly Bandz in Birmingham, AL at Silly Bandz City, Riverchase Galleria. Nelly - Birmingham AL, Schaeffer Crawfish Boil 4/30/2011 Led Zeppelin - Live in Birmingham, AL - May 18, 1977 One Less Lonely Girl- Justin Bieber, Birmingham Alabama Tornado moving into Birmingham, AL 4/27/11 F5 Tornado - April 8, 1998 - Birmingham, AL HUGE tornado in Birmingham, AL 4/27/11 6PM Matt Davis snaps on heckler in Birmingham, Alabama Kenneth E Hagin 2000 0920 AM Birmingham, AL John Mayer - Edge of Desire (Live) Birmingham, AL 2/9/2010 Champions Freestyle Fitness & MMA in Birmingham Alabama BIRMINGHAM, ALABAMA MAGIC CITY CLASSIC Gregg Allman (1) Queen of Hearts Birmingham Alabama FAirfield Vs Jackson Olin (Birmingham, Al 2010) Birmingham, AL I-65 South Hermosa - 1 Bedroom Apt - Birmingham, AL 1 - Blizzard of 1993 Birmingham, AL - James Spann, Dan Satterfield, & Kevin Collins Ween - Pork Roll Egg & Cheese - Birmingham, AL - 5/1/2007 Mizz Neek Live in Birmingham, AL Ron White 23rd Year Record Pool
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-02 15:20:18