OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Atlanta falcons

submit to reddit

Real-time

scottieknowsfb updated: Atlanta Falcons at Indianapolis Colts +7.0 / 45.0 (44.0,45.0)

Falcons_101 Atlanta Falcons Week 9 Personnel Preview http://t.co/QFBFH8M7 #atlanta #falcons #NFL

JWadd17 Check this video out -- OFFICIAL VIDEO FOR THE ATLANTA FALCONS 'RISE UP' BY THE URBAN LEGENDZ (... http://t.co/GeMvbmTX via @youtube

sukcalifor Watch Atlanta Falcons v Indianapolis Colts Live 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/6Yc7GXRA

Falcons_101 Atlanta Falcons-Indianapolis Colts Week 9 Game Preview http://t.co/CRPE85YI #atlanta #falcons #NFL

trihinaccus Watch Atlanta Falcons vs Indianapolis Colts livestream 06.11.2011 http://t.co/FuCW5Agx

GreenEyes400 Marc Mariani Tennessee Titans #83 WR Jay Cutler Chicago Bears #6 QB Matt Ryan Atlanta Falcons #2 QB

waepidine Live streaming Atlanta Falcons – Indianapolis Colts tv watch 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/vE5dCXXu

centcurpagend Live streaming Atlanta Falcons – Indianapolis Colts tv watch 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/2X14Au7F

eneenpeca Atlanta Falcons vs Indianapolis Colts Live Stream 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/IkhEIrH6

MONEYS_MY_MAJOR Nike flip flops, Black and Red Pajama pants, white V neck, And Atlanta Falcons snapback, #Saturday Swag

retatenla Atlanta Falcons v Indianapolis Colts Live Stream 06 November, 2011 http://t.co/YlKsEUf7

tarebirthcet Live stream Atlanta Falcons v Indianapolis Colts 06.11.2011 http://t.co/gQjqjtAO

FanMag_Falcons Falcons' worst regular-season loss? Against the winless Colts | Atlanta Journal Constitution (blog) http://t.co/Oc6SrJeA #Falcons

wuwahypo Watch Indianapolis Colts vs Atlanta Falcons Live 06.11. http://t.co/o2cEmf1Z

Discussions

how much would an on field Atlanta Falcons Coat be worth? by Yolanda Cook Q: I have an Atlanta falcons on field coat that was giving to me from one of the trainers for the falcons and i was wondering how much it would cost. I only wore it like one time. Thank You For answering!

A: Take it to a sports memorabilia shop & have them look at it. Check EBay out for comparables.

How are the Atlanta Falcons doing so well? by *~ATL Braves Baby Girl~* Q: I JUST moved to Atlanta,GA. I will admit I am NOT a Falcons fan, nor will I ever be for that matter. I am a die hard San Diego Chargers fan (I am originally from San Diego.) Since I now live out here in Atlanta, I guess I can show SOME support for my NEW home team lol. How are the Falcons doing so well at 4-1?. Aren't they bad? Thanks!

A: No, the Falcons aren't a bad team at all. They have just been having trouble finding the right quarterback for their team over the years. Chris Chandler was all right. He lead us to one superbowl run, but nothing more than that. Once we lost our good receivers from the 1998 season, Chandler really couldn't do anything with the offense. Then we got Michael Vick who the Falcons believed was going to be a future star player to the franchise. Well, he was an exciting quarterback to watch, but he got injured way too often and wasn't a very consistent passing quarterback. Not to mention the bad reputation he gave to the franchise (he did more shameful things with Atlanta than just the dog fighting crime, which I am not going to get into). Now we have Matt Ryan who was a first round draft pick out of Boston College. Great quarterback who is already showing more success in the whole entire franchise than any other quarterback we have had recently. He helped lead the Falcons to 11-5 season in 2008, giving him the NFC Rookie of the Year award. Then in 2009, he lead the Falcons to their first back to back season run with a 9-7 record. This year, he is showing more confidence in managing the team and putting together some great comeback drives late in the game. He reminds me of a young John Elway, which is great for the franchise. Also, I would like to point out that Mike Smith has been great coaching the Falcons as well. The Falcons for a number of seasons were looking for the right coaches to drive us into the playoffs and I think we got the right people to do the job. Anyway, I hope you enjoy what you are seeing so far out of the Falcons.

What do you think of safeties Thomas Decoud and Eric Coleman of the Atlanta Falcons? by ArthurB Q: I love the two safeties and have been following them for two years. I am from Louisville, Kentucky but I have had the Atlanta Falcons as my #2 team since they got Vick.

A: I'm not too sure about Erik (it's not Eric by the way) Coleman. He hasn't really had much of an impact as a safety. He isn't bad or anything, its just he needs to do more to get himself noticed. Maybe make some picks or good tackles. Thomas Decoud has always caught my eye to be a great young safety. He is a true coverage safety and is someone you count on to stop long balls downfield. His only disadvantage is his tackling. He should work more on being able to blitz and plug holes in the line and send a running back to the ground by himself.

How good will the atlanta falcons be? by Mack Q: So.. the Atlanta Falcons just added julio Jones and that big d end from the Viking to their roster.. how much will they improve from last year?

A: i think theyll win the division. who knows? anything can happen in the playoffs. just look at the seahawks vs the saints last season.

What has to happen for the Atlanta Falcons to NOT play in the first round playoff game on January 8, 2011? by Daniel Q: I have purchased some tickets for the January 8 playoff game and am an Atlanta fan. Will the Falcons be playing on January 8 in the dome or later? If they win the last 2 games will they skip the January 8 game?

A: they would have to lose the next 2 games against the saints and panthers. theyre the favorites to win monday, and even if they somehow lost, there is no way they are losing to the panthers. so theyll pretty much almost guaranteed the 1st round bye

How much is an autographed football from the original 1966 Atlanta Falcons worth? by Keavy Q: It is in a plastic bag inside it's original box. The box has minor wear, but the only thing wrong with the ball is that it is deflated. Included in the box is an original pump and instructions for pumping. The ball is signed by a number of players on the very first Atlanta Falcons football team from 1966. Any ideas on how much it could be worth??

A: are they real autographs or photocopy if they are real email me [email protected] i would be intrested in it

atlanta falcons? by i a g o w m j Q: someone told me that michael Vick is leaving the falcons is that true

A: they wont get rid of him because if they did, it would be more than a $20 million dollar salary cap hit to the team. There were rumors that he was going to be traded to the Raiders, but that is all they were, Rumors. It will never happen

How will the Atlanta Falcons perform in 2007 without Michael Vick playing? by Mr. Knowledgeable VI Q: For the past few seasons, Michael Vick has been the starting quarterback for the Atlanta Falcons. Because of Dog Fighting Charges and a Guilty Plea, Vick is unable to play NFL Football for the Atlanta Falcons in 2007. My question is, how do you see the Atlanta Falcons performing in 2007 without Michael Vick playing for the season?

A: Not well. Drama around a team always seems to wreak havoc on their abilities. Look what happened to the Raiders in the Super Bowl when Barrett Robbins went MIA. They imploded. So will the Falcons, IMO.

Atlanta Falcons? by Flatland_Apprentice Q: Does anybody know #47 on the Atlanta Falcons? And has anybody heard of Bobby Morato (Dallas Cowboys 1992-1995/Atlanta Falcons 1996-2001)?

A: His name is Earl Everett. Everett entered the NFL as an undrafted free agent of the Cincinnati Bengals following the 2007 NFL Draft. He was a first team All-SEC selection by the league's coaches and led the Gators defense with seven tackles in the Tostitos BCS National Championship Game. He played four seasons with the Gators and finished his career with 271 tackles, 9.5 sacks and two interceptions. I havent heard of Bobby Morato but if he played for the Cowboys I should know of him.

Atlanta falcons? by Buddy22 Q: MIcheal threw for 4 tds the first time ever in his career.Do yall think the atlanta falcons are now after this week going to be an elite team in the nfl? And get the respect dat they deserve?

A: atl was a good team before today's game, but i do think they will get more credit where credit is due

Images
Videos
Atlanta Falcons 2011 Greatest Show on Turf 2010 Atlanta Falcons Ultimate Atlanta Falcons Highlights 2010 Atlanta Falcons 2011 Draft Class ~The Show Goes On~ Atlanta Falcons passing offense - vs Ravens - Madden 12 - online ranked match- Franchise Tryouts NFL - Falcons vs. Colts Preview Countdown Daily Prediction: Falcons-Colts (2011) Preseason Week 3: Atlanta Falcons vs. Pittsburgh Steelers Highlights 9-11-2011 National Anthem - Atlanta Falcons at the Chicago Bears NFL - Wes Durham on Atlanta Falcons 12th Fan View - 2011 Week 4 Atlanta Falcons at Seattle Seahawks Part I 2010 - 2011 Atlanta Falcons [HD] Atlanta Falcons new LE Ray Edwards Atlanta Falcons 2010 season and 2011 Draft Georgia Lottery's Atlanta Falcons Halftime Show Atlanta Falcons 2010 Highlights (First 10 Games) NFL - 1979 Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Atlanta Falcons [3/3] Pastor Troy Rise Up Atlanta Falcons 1985 Chicago Bears vs Atlanta Falcons part 1 of 3 NFL 2011 Week 1 Atlanta Falcons VS Chicago Bears 12:30 Atlanta Falcons vs Seattle Seahawks, Week 4 2011 (HQ) Madden NFL 12: Atlanta Falcons vs Dallas Cowboys Multiplayer Match NFL - 1981 San Fransisco 49ers @ Atlanta Falcons [1/2] Julio Jones Atlanta Falcons 2011 NFL Draft Pick WR Atlanta Falcons 2011 ' Dirty Birds Fly '- NOW ON iTUNES!! Peter King Camp Tour: Atlanta Falcons NEW Atlanta Falcons Rap/Theme Song DeAngelo Hall Atlanta Falcons Highlights 12th Fan View - 2011 Week 4 Atlanta Falcons at Seattle Seahawks Part 2 NFL - 1985 Denver Broncos @ Atlanta Falcons [2/3] A Brief History of an Atlanta Falcons Fan TNA Black Ops Atlanta Falcons Tutorial Atlanta Falcons Rise Up 2010 Atlanta Falcons 2011-12 preview Atlanta Falcons Highlight Video Atlanta Falcons Also Played at the Fulton County Stadium 1999-09-26 Atlanta Falcons vs St. Louis Rams 2011 Atlanta Falcons Draft Class Atlanta Falcons Tribute (2011) HD NFL: Atlanta Falcons at Seattle Seahawks Atlanta Falcons Draft Julio Jones Chicago Bears vs. Atlanta Falcons - 2011 Opener - 9/11 The Atlanta Falcons vs The Philadelphia Eagles opening ceremony 9-18-2011 Atlanta Falcons Vs. Eagles Sunday Night Football 2011 Mike Vick Atlanta Falcons Highlights.......... Michael Vick Highlights (Atlanta Falcons) Jacquizz Rodgers on being drafted by Atlanta Falcons Atlanta Falcons Michael 'The Burner' Turner 2010 Highlights - Billy Blue - My City NFL Green Bay Packers vs Atlanta Falcons Highlights Playoff Divisional Game Packers win 48-21 NFL Team Montages- Atlanta Falcons
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-01 12:09:59