OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Alexandra Hedison
News

Jodie Foster marries photographer Alexandra Hedison
Oscar-winning actress Jodie Foster, 51, has married her girlfriend, photographer Alexandra Hedison, E! News reported on Wednesday. Few details were given about the wedding, which reportedly occurred over the Easter weekend. Foster's sexuality made ...

Jodie Foster Married Ellen DeGeneres' Ex, Alexandra Hedison, Just One Year ...
Jodie Foster Married Ellen DeGeneres' Ex, Alexandra Hedison, Just One Year After Bizarre Coming Out Speech. Posted on Apr 23, 2014 @ 12:25PM | By Amber Ryland - News Editor · Share on Tumblr · Email. Getty Images. Jodie Foster has married new ...

Jodie Foster Marries Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison in Secret Wedding
Another secret bash! Jodie Foster married her girlfriend Alexandra Hedison over the weekend, her rep confirms to Us Weekly. The two-time Oscar winner, 51, and actress Hedison began dating in October 2013, but have kept mum on their relationship.

Jodie Foster weds artist girlfriend Alexandra Hedison in weekend ceremony
A representative for the Oscar-winning actress confirms that Foster wed girlfriend Alexandra Hedison over the weekend. Publicist Jennifer Allen offered no other details Wednesday. E! was the first to report that Foster tied the knot with Hedison, a 44 ...

submit to reddit

Real-time

Discussions

How Can I Make It Comfortable For Her To Talk To Me.? by Q: My sister is gay, and I want to make sure that I'm there for her when she wants to talk about who she likes and issues she has and stuff. How can I make this as comfortable as possible. I know she feels a bit strange talking to me about it. She did ring me up & tell me she had a date. And lent me the L Word. Plus I told her I had a mini crush on Rachel Maddow, Alexandra Hedison & Elizabeth Keener. >.< I just want to make sure she knows I'm there for her.

A: seems like youre doing good. and dont feel bad if she doesnt want to talk, it can be awkward talking to family members about stuff like that regardless of whether youre gay, straight, or bi. as long as you keep it open, and let her know youre there, its all good.

Would you date her or no? by Fa W Q: http://bestuff.com/images/images_of_stuff/210x600/alexandra-hedison-47346.jpg

A: Totally. Well...unless she's a bitch.

Who is the prettiest female Armenian-American celebrity? by Dick J Q: There are some obvious candidates...Kim Kardashian, Cher, Alexandra Hedison, etc. Who do you think is the prettiest of these or any others? Props to 12294 for her cool links! Oh, one celeb I forgot to mention was Arlene Francis (when she was alive and young). I think that she was at least 1/2 Armenian.

A: Actually, I'm going to nominate a "Canadian"-Armenian. Former Miss Canada, Alice Panikian: http://www.yorku.ca/ylife/2006/04-April/04-03/images/AlicePanikian.jpg Although, one of Armenia's pop-idols, Sirusho, is pretty nice looking as well: http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=XS-3bscA9A0

Who Would You 'Go Gay' For? by Q: I'm strange so mine would be: Rachel Maddow, Alexandra Hedison, Elizabeth Keener, Kate Moennig. ^^^^ Androgynous, butch, dorky and smart apparently. ^.^

A: Lea Michele <3 I can't put in words how amazing I think she is :')

What are some bisexual celebrities besides Angelina Jolie? by neptunekh Q:

A: Heres some lesbian/bisexual famous people: Jane Addams is a Nobel Peace Prize winner and founder of Hull House. Christina Aguilera says she loves kissing women. Tammy Baldwin from Wisconsin, is the first out lesbian Congresswoman. Drew Barrymore recently said, "Do I like women sexually? Yeah, I do." Jennifer Beals plays Bette Porter on The L Word. Alison Bechdel is the author of Dykes to Watch Out For comic strip. Colonel Margarethe Cammermeyer is the highest ranking military official to come out while in the service. Catie Curtis is a singer/songwriter who has been out her whole career. Ellen DeGeneres came out shortly after the character she played on TV did in 1996. She now stars in her own daily talk show. Portia de Rossi stars in Fox TV's Arrested Development and is dating Ellen DeGeneres. Marlene Dietrich: This 1920s film star, famous for cross-dressing, had an affair with writer Mercedes deAcosta. Ani DiFranco: This bisexual rocker is one of the most successful artists on an indepedent label. Danielle Egnew is a lesbian musician, writer, actress and psychic. Melissa Etheridge: Grammy winner Melissa came out at the 1993 Presidential Inauguration. Melissa Ferrick is an out lesbian rocker. Gina Gershon: She has played a lesbian plenty of times in her film and television roles. But, is Gina Gershon a lesbian? Sara Gilbert played Darlene on Rosanne from 1988 to 1997. Missy Giove: Missy, the Missle, World Champion and World Cup winner is one of the fastest female downhill mountain bike racers in the world. God-dess is an out and proud lesbian hip-hop artist and part of the group God-dess & She. Leisha Hailey: Leisha was a member of the rock duo, The Murmurs, dated kd lang and now stars in The L Word on Showtime. Sophie B. Hawkins came out as omnisexual and was nominated for a Grammy in 1992 for Damn, Wish I was your Lover. Alexandra Hedison was once lovers with Ellen DeGeneres, but she is best known for her guest role as Dylan on The L Word. Janis Ian: Winner of two Grammy awards, Janis released her first album at age 15. Indigo Girls: Amy Ray and Emily Saliers make up this out, politically active folk/rock duo. Angelina Jolie is an out and proud bisexual actress. Rosie Jones: Winner of 13 LPGA golf titles, Jones came out in March of 2004 to accept a sponsorship from a lesbian travel company. Janis Joplin: Although Janis Joplin did not self-identify as bisexual, she did have relationships with both men and women. Barbara Jordan: achieved many firsts for African Americans and women. Frida Kahlo: One of the most famous painters of our time, both she and her husband Diego Rivera were said to have affairs with both men and women. Billie Jean King is one of the world's best tennis players and women's rights advocate. kd lang: Grammy winner kd began her career in country music and caused more of a stir coming out as a vegetarian than as a lesbian. Lucy Liu: The Charlie's Angels star admits to kissing women. Kristanna Loken starred in Terminator 3 and Bloodrayne Karina Lombard: Plays Marina on The L Word. Audre Lorde: The self-described Black lesbian mother, warrior, poet wrote poetry and Zami: A New Spelling of My Name. Phyllis Lyon: Author of Lesbian/Woman was the first same-sex person legally married in the United States. Del Martin: A lesbian activist since the 1950s, Del Martin married her partner of more than 50 years on February 12, 2004. Heather Matarazzo: starred in the Princess Diaries movies and numerous TV shows. Amelie Mauresmo is one of the top tennis players in the world. Tammy Lynn Michaels: Michaels played the bitchy Nicole Julian on WB's drama Popular and has a role in the lesbian series The L Word. Perhaps she is best known for her marriage to Rocker Melissa Etheridge. Katherine "Kate" Moennig plays heart-throb Shane on The L Word. Tyria Moore was lover's with serial killer Aileen Wuornos and was portrayed by Christina Ricci in the movie Monster. Martina Navratilova: This Czechoslovakian born American tennis player won more singles titles than any other player in history, male or female. Me'Shell NdegeOcello: This out bisexual bass player extraordinaire has four albums to her credit and a hit record with John Mellencamp. Cynthia Nixon played Miranda on Sex in the City. Rosie O'Donnell: The talk show host came out, in part to help fight for the rights of gay and lesbian parents. Ma Rainey was known as the Mother of the Blues and did not hide her preference for women in her songs in the 1920s. Amy Ray is a lesbian rocker and part of the musical duo, The Indigo Girls. Michelle Rodriguez is an actress and the star of Girlfight Eleanor Roosevelt: Former First Lady and wife of Franklin D. Roosevelt had a long-term relationship with another woman. Vita Sackville-West:English poet and novelist. Sappho: A Greek poet from the Isle of Lesbos, Sappho penned love sonnets to women. She lived from 610-580 B.C. Daniela Sea plays Max on The L Word. Sarah Shahi plays Carmen on The L Word. Sheryl Swoopes is a three-time MVP of the WNBA and Olympic Gold medalist in basketball. Jackie Warner is the star of Bravo TV's Work Out. Suzanne Westenhoefer was the first out lesbian to appear on David Letterman, have her own HBO special and to appear on Comedy Central. Sue Wicks: The former WNBA player for the New York Liberty retired in 2003. Cris Williamson is a pioneer for lesbians in music. Aileen Wuornos: Executed in 2002, Wuornos was known as the "Lesbian Serial Killer."

Famous gay people? by pineapplepower Q: Can you name some famous gay, lesbian, and bi-sexual people? Thanks :D

A: Actors: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner Athletes: John Amaechi, basketball Billy Bean, baseball Chris Bergland, triathlon Geert Blanchart, speed skating Glenn Burke, baseball Ryan Carrillo, skating Mark Chatfield, swimming Chad Conley, figure skating Robert Costello, equestrian Scott Cranham, diving Mike Crosby, water polo John Curry, figure skating John Damien, jockey Chris Dickerson, bodybuilder Robert Dover, equestrian Justin Fashanu, soccer Rudy Galindo, figure skating Ed Gallagher, football Billy Glover, running Andrew Goldstein, lacrosse Jordan Goldwarg, skiing Matthew Hall, figure skating Matthew Hall, Australian rules football Bruce Hayes, swimming Andrew Holder, swimming Drew Holland, rowing Ryan Hunka, figure skating Billy Innes, stock car racing Patrick Jeffrey, diving Corey Johnson, football Charles Jones, boxing Orlando Jordan, wrestling Chris Kanyon, wrestling Peter Karlsson, ice hockey Johan Kenkhuis, swimming Dave Kopay, football Alex Kostich, swimming Mark Leduc, boxing Greg Louganis, diving Brian Marshall, track & field Doug Mattis, figure skating Ryan Miller, snowboarding Chris Morgan, powerlifting Jack Nelson, skiing Rob Newton, track and field Brian Orser, figure skating Bob Paris, bodybuilding Pat Patterson, wrestling Jon Pauole, swimming, triathlon Derrick Peterson, track & field David Pichler, diving Peter Prijdekker, swimming Ryan Quinn, skiing Ian Roberts, rugby Gunther Seidel, equestrian Roy Simmons, football Jimmy Sjodin, diving Dwight Slater, football Jerry Smith, football Ryan Stevens, figure skating Mark Tewksbury, swimming Brandon Triche, gymnastics Esera Tuaolo, football Edward Van Campen, figure skating Dan Veatch, swimming Tom Waddell, decathlon Mark Welsh, triathlon

on "The L Word" which actors are gay and which aren't? by shygirl Q: if anyone knows you can use the character names to answer. just curious, thanks.

A: Leisha Hailey and Daniela Sea are for sure. - Katherine Moennig (shane) has got to be and if you look on "about" (lesbian life section) you will find a note regarding Jennifer Beals potentially slipping-up in an interview about who she goes to get advice from re: scenes to check she's being 'lesbian' enough. - None of our business though! ;oP - Laurel Holloman (Tina) is openly bi, according to some websites. She was also in "The Incredibly True Adventure of Two Girls in Love" Alexandra Hedison (played Dylan Mooreland - short hair, worked with Helena). Mia Kirshner (Jenny) has hinted that she may be bi. I believe that Guinevere Turner (Gabby, season 1 mainly then 2, Alice's cheating nasty g/f who went with Lara before she and Dana got back together). Stated they are straight: Erin Daniels (Dana), Jennifer Beals (Bette), Pam Grier (Kit), Sarah Shahi (Carmen but experimented), Rachel Shelley Of course Tammy Lynn Michaels was in season one briefly as Shane's stalker (Tammy is married to Melissa Etheridge) and Shane's recent ex Paige - the actress Kristanna Loken is gay (went out with Michelle Rodriguez)

Why did Ellen DeGeneres and Anne Heche break up? by TobeyLover Q:

A: Shortly after the split, Heche began dating cameraman Coley Laffoon, whom she met while Laffoon was filming a comedy special for DeGeneres. They were married on September 1, 2001. Their son, Homer, was born six months later, on March 2, 2002. The couple formally separated in late January 2007. Laffoon filed for divorce on February 2, 2007. After a long-running court battle over spousal and child support, Heche and Laffoon reached a divorce settlement on March 4, 2009, two years after they separated. Sources say Heche left her husband for Men in Trees co-star James Tupper. The couple reportedly moved in together in August, 2007. Their son, Atlas Heche Tupper, was born over the weekend of March 7-8, 2009. From 2001 to 2004, DeGeneres and actress/director/photographer Alexandra Hedison were in a relationship. They appeared on the cover of The Advocate after their separation had already been announced to the media. Since 2004, DeGeneres has been in a relationship with former Ally McBeal and Arrested Development star Portia de Rossi. After the overturn of the same-sex marriage ban in California, DeGeneres announced on a May 2008 show that she and de Rossi were engaged, and gave de Rossi a three-carat pink diamond ring. They were married on August 16, 2008 at their home, with nineteen guests including their respective mothers. The passage of Proposition 8 cast doubt on the legal status of their marriage but a subsequent Supreme Court judgment validated it because it occurred before 4 November 2008.

Who are some famous gays? by Marlize Q: Just a random thought bubble, but I'd like to know. I know of Ellen and David Hyde Pierce, but that's pretty much it... Tchaikovsky was gay? Seriously? Sweet. Even more reason to love him (besides his music, which I think is great)... :D

A: The girls a few of them Jane Addams Activist 6-Sep-1860 21-May-1935 Founder of Hull House Allison Adler Relative 30-May-1967 Partner of Sara Gilbert Margaret Anderson Author 24-Nov-1886 18-Oct-1973 Founder of the Little Review Katharine Anthony Author 27-Nov-1877 20-Nov-1965 Biographer, The Lambs Dorothy Arzner Film Director 3-Jan-1897 1-Oct-1979 Craig's Wife Tammy Baldwin Politician 11-Feb-1962 Congresswoman, Wisconsin 2nd Djuna Barnes Novelist 12-Jun-1892 18-Jun-1982 Modernist poet, Nightwood Amanda Bearse Actor 9-Aug-1958 Marcy on Married with Children Alison Bechdel Cartoonist 10-Sep-1960 Dykes to Watch Out For Cydney Bernard Relative 1953 Jodie Foster's special friend Elizabeth Bishop Poet 8-Feb-1911 6-Oct-1979 North & South Chastity Bono Relative 4-Mar-1969 Lesbian daughter of Sonny and Cher Jane Bowles Novelist 22-Feb-1917 4-May-1973 Two Serious Ladies Marion Zimmer Bradley Author 3-Jun-1930 25-Sep-1999 The Mists of Avalon Donna Brazile Author 15-Dec-1959 Al Gore's 2000 campaign manager Sophonisba Breckinridge Activist 1-Apr-1866 30-Jul-1948 Suffragette and abolitionist Rita Mae Brown Author 28-Nov-1944 Rubyfruit Jungle Tammy Bruce Radio Personality 19-Aug-1962 Right-wing radio pundit, columnist Bryher Novelist 2-Sep-1894 28-Jan-1983 The Fourteenth of October Judith Butler Scholar 24-Feb-1956 Gender Trouble Gia Carangi Model 29-Jan-1960 18-Nov-1986 Supermodel junkie, died of AIDS Brandi Carlile Musician 1-Jun-1981 American country rock singer, The Story Willa Cather Novelist 7-Dec-1873 24-Apr-1947 O Pioneers! Mary Cheney Relative 14-Mar-1969 Lesbian daughter of Dick Cheney Miss Cleo Paranormal 12-Aug-1962 Psychic fraud takes VISA, M/C Ivy Compton-Burnett Novelist 5-Jun-1884 27-Aug-1969 Pastors and Masters Cat Cora Chef c. 1968 Iron Chef America Patricia Cornwell Novelist 9-Jun-1956 Crime novelist, Postmortem Carol A. Corrigan Judge 16-Aug-1948 Justice, California Supreme Court Angela Davis Activist 26-Jan-1944 Black Panther, teacher, professor Ellen DeGeneres Comic 26-Jan-1958 Ellen Beth Ditto Singer 1981 The Gossip Carol Ann Duffy Poet 23-Dec-1955 Mean Time Andrea Dworkin Activist 26-Sep-1946 9-Apr-2005 Anti-pornography activist Melissa Etheridge Musician 29-May-1961 Come To My Window Fannie Flagg Comic 21-Sep-1944 Fried Green Tomatoes Janet Flanner Journalist 13-Mar-1892 7-Nov-1978 The New Yorker Jodie Foster Actor 19-Nov-1962 Taxi Driver Kathleen Freeman Actor 17-Feb-1919 23-Aug-2001 Gen. Burkhalter's sister Kitty Genovese Victim 1935 13-Mar-1964 Allegedly killed by collective apathy Sara Gilbert Actor 29-Jan-1975 Darlene on Roseanne Judy Gold Comic 15-Nov-1962 25 Questions for a Jewish Mother Lesley Gore Singer 2-May-1946 Well-known crying advocate Leisha Hailey Singer 11-Jul-1971 The L Word Edith Hamilton Educator 12-Aug-1867 31-May-1963 The Greek Way Alexandra Hedison Actor 10-Jul-1969 Ex-GF of Ellen DeGeneres Harriet Goodhue Hosmer Sculptor 9-Oct-1830 21-Feb-1908 19th c. American sculptor in Rome Alberta Hunter Singer 1-Apr-1895 17-Oct-1984 Downhearted Blues Sarah Orne Jewett Author 3-Sep-1849 24-Jun-1909 The Country of the Pointed Firs Cherry Jones Actor 21-Nov-1956 The Heiress Barbara Jordan Politician 21-Feb-1936 17-Jan-1996 Gave 1976 Democratic keynote speech Patsy Kelly Actor 12-Jan-1910 24-Sep-1981 Freaky Friday Sheila Kuehl Politician 9-Feb-1941 California State Senator Selma Lagerlöf Author 20-Nov-1858 16-Mar-1940 First female Nobel Prize for Literature kd lang Singer 2-Nov-1961 Majuscule-deficient lesbian singer Fran Lebowitz Author 27-Oct-1950 Social satirist, Metropolitan Life Audre Lorde Author 18-Feb-1934 17-Nov-1992 A Burst of Light Amy Lowell Poet 9-Feb-1874 12-May-1925 What's O'Clock Jane Lynch Actor 14-Jul-1960 A Mighty Wind Rachel Maddow TV Personality 1-Apr-1973 The Rachel Maddow Show Miriam Margolyes Actor 18-May-1941 The Age of Innocence Jeannette Marks Poet 16-Aug-1875 1964 The Merry Merry Cuckoo Heather Matarazzo Actor 10-Nov-1982 Welcome to the Dollhouse Amelie Mauresmo Tennis 5-Jul-1979 Franco-lesbian tennis player Tammy Lynn Michaels Actor 26-Nov-1974 Tess on Committed Martina Navratilova Tennis 18-Oct-1956 Nine-time Wimbledon winner Alla Nazimova Actor 22-May-1879 13-Jul-1945 Blood and Sand Kate O'Brien Novelist 3-Dec-1897 13-Aug-1974 The Land of Spices Rosie O'Donnell Talk Show Host 21-Mar-1962 The Rosie O'Donnell Show Mary Oliver Poet

Thespian lesbians? by Ash Q: Other than Portia De Rossi, which other actress is a lesbian? And I'm not referring to bisexual actresses like Anne Heche. Just want to know which actresses are strictly lesbians. KD Lang is an actress?

A: Ellen Degeneres, Rosie O'Donnell, Guinevere Turner, Cheryl Dunye, Silas Howard, Harriet Dodge, k.d. Lang, Leisha Hailey, Cynthia Nixon, Michelle Wolff, Sara Gilbert, Heather Matarazzo, Tammy Lynn Michaels, Sherry Glaser, Sophie Ward, Maile Flanagan, Jodi Foster, Sheila Kuehl, Jenny Shimizu, Honey Labrador, Sarah Paulson, Jill Bennett, Marcia Cross, Lea Delaria, Daniela Sea, Marga Gomez, Julie Goldman, Michelle Ehlen, Michelle Rodriguez, Kristanna Loken, and Alexandra Hedison. Almost all of these women are out, confirmed lesbians. A few are suspected to be lesbian or bisexual, but are unconfirmed (but have not come out as bisexual). Hope that helps!

Is Joseph Gordon-Levitt gay? by TuesdayStar Q: I saw him in mysterious skin and he was very convincing that he was gay. What other celebrities (actors mainly) are gay?

A: He also played a gay character as a guest star on That 70's Show, but he has not publicly said whether he is gay or not. Some celebrities that are openly gay are: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

which celebrites are gay, lez or bi? by Q: i was just woundering like it could be singers i know jessie j is a bi but is katy perry? or tulisa? just list as many as you can thxsss btw this just sometihn tht i was woundering bout

A: Ellen DeGeneres Portia de Rossi Neil Harris Saffron Burrows Fiona Shaw T.R. Knight. Sarah Paulson Cherry Jones . Rupert Everett Leisha Hailey Heather Matarazzo Alan Cumming Cynthia Nixon Wanda Sykes Nathan Lane Kevin Aviance Ian McKellen David Hyde Pierce Guinevere Turner Suze Orman Lindsay Lohan . Russell Davies Robert Stadlober . Rachel Maddow Gary Beach Clementine Ford Rosie O'Donnell Derren Brown Simon Callow Tracy Chapman John Amaechi Kirsten Vangsness Chad Allen Jodie Foster Mark Feehily Ani Difranco George Michael Melissa Etheridge Tammy Lynn Michaels Tab Hunter Alexandra Hedison Marc Cherry John Waters . Fannie Flagg Scott Thompson John Mitchell Lady GaGa Amanda Bearse Alan Ball Lily Tomlin Elton John Boy George Kelly McGillis Sara Gilbert Rufus Wainwright Martina Navratilova George Takei Jenny Shimizu Angelina Jolie Kristanna Loken Sinead O'Connor Andy Bell Neil Tennant Annie Lennox Rock Hudson. Ricky Martin Megan Fox, Matt Lucas

Can you name some gay celebrities? by Damian Q: you know like ellen, angelina jolie, magneto. magneto is the guy from x men, the one with the magnet powers. angelina jolie is bi.

A: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

who are some homosexual celebrities? by ?L???? Q: is madonna lesbian/ or bisexual? and who else? what about angelina jolie anyway who was the president in the year of 2003 thanks a lot!!!

A: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

The L Word? by deep_crawl Q: Are all the women from the show lesbians in real life? Just wondering.

A: NO Leisha Hailey is openly gay Katherine Moeing...will not say Jennifer Beals is straight Laurel Holloman is openly bi but married to a man Mia Kirshner has "hinted" that she is bi (and a freak in real life as well) Karina Lombard is straight Erin Daniels is straight Pam Grier is straight Rachel Shelley is straight Sara Shari is bi-curious and has admitted to experimenting with girls in the past, but claims straight. Daneilla Sea is openly gay Alexandra Hedison is openly gay

Gay celebrities... names please!? by norfolkdumpling_84 Q: Me and my friends are playing a game, how many gay hollywood celebrities can we think of? We can't think of any! lol

A: Clay Aiken Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

Why are so few actors in Hollywood gay? by Sockpuppets Q: It's kind of odd because most straight men that I know consider acting to be a gay profession. As a gay man, I would like to see more gay men and women come out and be who they are. Obviously, guys like Brad Pitt and Matt Damon are straight, no question, but still it would be cool to see a A-list actor come out be a rolemodel, especially for younger gay guys like myself.

A: There are several gay actors. Some actors may choose to not be publicly out so they will not be typecast to a point where they would not be offered acting roles portraying a straight person. A partial list of gay actors includes: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

glbt celebrities? by Dr. Vittinator Q: what are some glbt celebrities? that was very rude of me.... *who* are some glbt celebrities. my bad. i failed english this year

A: Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

How many actors (Clebs) now or in the past can you name that are gay? by Thick Madame Q: My friend couldn't believe Miss kitty(from Gun Smoke, and the boy from who is the boss.)

A: Chad Allen Kevin Allison Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Jim J. Bullock David Burtka Dan Bulter Simon Callow George Chakris Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Jaye Davidson Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Randy Harrison Edward Hibbert Tab Hunter John Inman Derek Jacobi Leslie Jordan Udo Kier Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson Matt Lucas George Maharis Ian McKellen John Cameron Mitchell Peter Paige Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson Gedde Watanabe Matthew Waterhouse B. D. Wong ... and some lesbian actresses include Amanda Bearse Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

what are the gay celebrities? who is gay? by Taylor ♥ Q: which celebrities are gay?

A: A lot. Chad Allen Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Lance Bass Jim J. Bullock Dan Bulter Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Tab Hunter John Inman Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson George Maharis Ian McKellen Peter Paige David Hyde Pierce Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson B. D. Wong Amanda Bearse Ellen DeGeneres Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner Pete Wentz Lindsay Lohan Rachel Maddow Lady Gaga I recommend http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_gay,_lesbian_or_bisexual_people

gay celeb, tell me about gay celebs that I don't know? by MJ Q: george michael,elton john, ellen, dolce & gabbana ,lance bass, Ian mcKellen.. others? ps. I don't need an opinion or guessing. I need official gay.

A: Chad Allen Kevin Allison Alexis Arquette John Barrowman Jim J. Bullock David Burtka Dan Bulter Simon Callow George Chakris Richard Chamberlain Anthony Clark Jaye Davidson Rupert Everett Harvey Fierstein Stephen Fry Robert Gant Jason Gould Neil Patrick Harris Randy Harrison Edward Hibbert Tab Hunter John Inman Derek Jacobi Leslie Jordan Udo Kier Tommy Kirk T. R. Knight Nathan Lane Jack Larson Matt Lucas George Maharis Ian McKellen John Cameron Mitchell Peter Paige Danny Pintauro Anthony Rapp Charles Nelson Reilly George Takei Scott Thompson Gedde Watanabe Matthew Waterhouse B. D. Wong ... and not wanting to exclude the ladies... Amanda Bearse Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Alexandra Hedison Cherry Jones Jane Lynch Heather Matarazzo Tammy Lynn Michaels Rosie O'Donnell Sarah Paulson Portia de Rossi Fiona Shaw Lily Tomlin Guinevere Turner

Are any of the Ladies on The L Word actually Lesbians? by Burnsey Q: just wondering, i love that show! thanks

A: Leisha Hailey who plays Alice is openly lesbian as is Alexandra Hedison, who plays Dylan Mooreland. Laurel Holloman is openly bisexual, married to a man, and is now a mommy! Jennifer Beals, Erin Daniels, Rachel Shelley and Pam Grier have stated categorically that they are straight. Mia Kirshner has hinted on several occasions to being bisexual, as has Karina Lombard. While some have reported that Katherine Moennig is gay, she has never publicly said so and has repeatedly said she does not wish to discuss or disclose her sexual orientation. Sarah Shahi has said she has experimented with girls in the past, but claims to be straight. (: haha hope this helps.

Are any of the women on the L Word actually lesbians??? by Ðαґк Ŵơℓƒ Q: Like I'm curious. I love the actresses. I'm on like episode 6 LOL. My fav has to be Alice...and Marina. (DAMN SHE'S SEXY) I also like Dana and Shane. anywho, it be nice if they were actually lesbians but they do a great job i think. but anyways, are any of them actually lesbians? Oh and I know this seems off topic but when did you get your first girlfriend??? I'm 16, have never even had a boyfriend (i'm a lesbian though) and feel as if i'm behind...oh well. it kinda has to do with how my mom raised me. am i a total freak??? i haven't even had my first kiss yet. though i rather it be with a girl. and for that i'm probably going to have to wait longer....ugh!!!!!!!!! why me???

A: Hope this helps.... Leisha Hailey who plays Alice is openly lesbian as is Alexandra Hedison, who plays Dylan Mooreland. Laurel Holloman (Tina) is openly bisexual, married to a man, and is now a mommy! Jennifer Beals (Bette), Erin Daniels (Dana), Rachel Shelley (Helena) and Pam Grier (Kit) have stated categorically that they are straight. Mia Kirshner (Jenny) has hinted on several occasions to being bisexual, as has Karina Lombard (Marina). While some have reported that Katherine Moennig (Shane) is gay, she has never publicly said so and has repeatedly said she does not wish to discuss or disclose her sexual orientation. Sarah Shahi (Carmen) as said she has experimented with girls in the past, but claims to be straight.

about the show the L word? by doveygirl_1989 Q: alright if you have seen the show the L Word can you plz answer me this question are the chicks who are on that show actually lesbians or are they just playing the part. thanx for answering this if u can

A: Leisha Hailey who plays Alice is openly lesbian as is Alexandra Hedison, who plays Dylan Mooreland. Laurel Holloman (Tina) is openly bisexual, married to a man, and is now a mommy! Jennifer Beals (Bette), Erin Daniels (Dana), Rachel Shelley (Helena) and Pam Grier (Kit) have stated categorically that they are straight. Mia Kirshner (Jenny) has hinted on several occasions to being bisexual, as has Karina Lombard (Marina). While some have reported that Katherine Moennig (Shane) is gay, she has never publicly said so and has repeatedly said she does not wish to discuss or disclose her sexual orientation. Sarah Shahi (Carmen) has said she has experimented with girls in the past, but claims to be straight.

Which of the "L-word" cast ladies are actually gay? by merry january Q:

A: Leisha Hailey (Alice) - les Lauren Hollowman (Tina) - bi Daniela Sea (Moira/Max) - les Alexandra Hedison (Dylan) - les Jane Lynch (Joyce) - les Mia Kirshner (Jenny) - in the grey Kate Moennig (Shane) - as well [but actually, according to her appearance she makes no excuses what saddle she rides :) i guess time to use our gaydar] >> She refuses to discuss her sexual orientation with the press or public. In an interview with The Advocate she said, "We want to keep that personal life sacred, because that's what's most important at the end of the day." So as we see Kate wants to keep her private life private, but there's an interesting fact that Jennifer Beals (Bette) "outed her" in a way... She mentioned Kate betwixt a bunch of lesbians to whom she turns for advice on les acting... Maybe..

Is anyone from The L Word actually gay? ? by Kels♥Tastic Q: I know that Daniela Sea , who plays Max is. But it got me thinking, are any of the other cast memembers gay. if not they are amazing actresses, because it sure fooled me.

A: Leisha Hailey who plays Alice is openly lesbian as is Alexandra Hedison, who plays Dylan Mooreland. Laurel Holloman is openly bisexual, married to a man, and is now a mommy! Jennifer Beals, Erin Daniels, Rachel Shelley and Pam Grier have stated categorically that they are straight. Mia Kirshner has hinted on several occasions to being bisexual, as has Karina Lombard. While some have reported that Katherine Moennig is gay, she has never publicly said so and has repeatedly said she does not wish to discuss or disclose her sexual orientation. Sarah Shahi has said she has experimented with girls in the past, but claims to be straight.

Lesbian or bisexual celebrities? by google Q: Can you name all the ones you know. Lesbian=female

A: Here are the ones I know and like! ACTRESSES: -Portia DeRossi=lesbian (Ally McBeal, Arrested Development) -Alexandra Hedison=lesbian (The L Word [Dylan Moreland]) -Rosie O'Donnell=lesbian (Harriet the Spy, A League of Their Own; also talk show host) -Sara Gilbert=lesbian (Roseanne) -Leisha Hailey=lesbian (The L Word [Alice Pieszecki]; now in music group Uh Huh Her) -Daniela Sea=bisexual (possibly pansexual) (The L Word [Moira/Max Sweeney]) -Laurel Holloman=bisexual (The L Word [Tina Kennard]; The Incredibly True Adventure of Two Girls in Love; Angel) -Lindsay Lohan=bisexual (The Parent Trap; Mean Girls) -Angelina Jolie=bisexual (Tomb Raider; Girl, Interrupted) -Megan Fox=bisexual (Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen; Transformers) -Heather Matarazzo=lesbian (Welcome to the Dollhouse, The Princess Diaries, The L Word [Stacy Merkin]) -GLASS CLOSET (meaning they haven't come out publicly, but we all know!):Jodie Foster=lesbian (Silence of the Lambs, The Brave One) -Drew Barrymore=bisexual (E.T., Charlie's Angels) -Lucy Liu=bisexual (Charlie's Angels, Kill Bill) -Cynthia Nixon=lesbian (Sex and the City) -Lily Tomlin=lesbian (9 to 5, I Heart Huckabees) -Tammy Lynn Michaels=lesbian (Popular, The L Word [Shane's stalker Lacey]) AUTHORS: -Julie Anne Peters=lesbian (Luna, Define 'Normal') -Patricia Cornwell=lesbian (Portrait of a Killer, the Kay Scarpetta series) -Fannie Flagg=lesbian (Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe) MUSIC: -Tegan Quin=lesbian (Tegan and Sara) -Sara Quin=lesbian (Tegan and Sara) -Otep Shamaya=lesbian (OTEP) -God-des=lesbian (God-des & She) -She=lesbian (God-des & She) -Janis Ian=lesbian (solo artist) -Linda Perry=lesbian (4 Non Blondes; also producer) -Melissa Etheridge=lesbian (solo artist) -Sarah Bettens=lesbian (K's Choice/solo artist) -Jessicka Fodera=bisexual (Jack Off Jill/scarling.) -Peaches=bisexual (solo artist) -Samantha Ronson=lesbian (DJ) -k.d. lang=lesbian (solo artist) -Joan Jett=lesbian (The Runaways/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts/solo artist) -Amy Ray=lesbian (Indigo Girls) -Emily Saliers=lesbian (Indigo Girls) -Bjork=bisexual (solo artist) COMEDY: -Margaret Cho=bisexual -Ellen DeGeneres=lesbian -Kate Clinton=lesbian -Lea DeLaria=lesbian -Suzanne Westenhoefer=lesbian -Wanda Sykes=lesbian -Judy Gold=lesbian SPORTS: -Billie Jean King=lesbian (tennis, from Long Beach, CA like me!) -Rosie Jones=lesbian (golf) -Sheryl Swoopes=lesbian (basketball) -Martina Navratilova=bisexual (tennis)

Who's really gay? by tigerbuttins Q: L-word cast, whos really gay? Who is actually gay on that cast. Like I have tried so hard to find out if Kate (SHANE) is gay or not but have found no real answers. No guessing please, if you don't know, then don't lie but someone please, someone has to know!

A: This is from the L word website: 3. Are the actresses in The L Word actually gay? ------------------------------------------------ Does it really matter? Well, if you must know: Leisha Hailey who plays Alice is openly lesbian as is Alexandra Hedison, who plays Dylan Mooreland. Laurel Holloman is openly bisexual, married to a man, and is now a mommy! Jennifer Beals, Erin Daniels, Rachel Shelley and Pam Grier have stated categorically that they are straight. Mia Kirshner has hinted on several occasions to being bisexual, as has Karina Lombard. While some have reported that Katherine Moennig is gay, she has never publicly said so and has repeatedly said she does not wish to discuss or disclose her sexual orientation. Sarah Shahi has said she has experimented with girls in the past, but claims to be straight. On the same webpage in a different spot: **Daniela Sea, and Leisha Hailey (Alice) are the only out lesbians in The L Word ensemble So that doesn't exactly answer your question, but at least you know that she hasn't said she's straight. Dang, she's cute!! And certainly is a figure in my fantasies ;)

I am searching for the title of a movie? by RedNeckerson Q: The storyline goes something like this as best as I can remember : there is a blackish woman married to a wealthy white man, she has a thug shoot her husband at the park, seems like she couldn't get at his money so the lawyer agrees to look after her financially, the man that murdered her husband was in the bedroom when the police come to tell her that her husband is dead, it becomes a tangled mess and has something to do with her husbands business partner being caught up in the mess. does anyone know the movie I am trying to think of or the name of it. I have searched and searched, I saw it back in feb 2008 and couldn't remember the name when I went to watch it again, thanks in advance. cmon people I know someone has seen it

A: The Rich Man's Wife (1996) starring Halle Berry, Peter Greene, Clive Owen, Frankie Faison, Charles Hallahan, Clea Lewis, Alexandra Hedison IMDb synopsis: A beautiful young woman's marriage to a rich older man is on the rocks. When a makeup vacation goes badly, the wife confides to a stranger in a bar that she wishes her husband were dead. A short time later, he is killed in an apparent car-jacking, and the wife is the prime suspect. Did she do it? If not, is she responsible? IMDb review: Josie and Tony Potenza are your typical upper-crust couple per Hollywood. Middle-aged Tony is somewhat of an apathetic husband and an alcoholic but is an otherwise loving husband with a thriving career as a film executive. Josie, the wife about half his age, feels neglected by him but hides her concerns because she still loves her husband~and the money, let's not kid ourselves. Their flawed but satisfactory life goes awry one night when Josie admits her marital problems to Cole, a total stranger with whom she becomes acquainted after her car breaks down and he helps her. Unfortunately for Tony, she also admits to Cole she sometimes wishes Tony was dead. Despite taking the comment back, Cole appears to take Josie's words seriously, and problems ensue. Here's one site where copies are available: http://www.amazon.com/s/?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=B000067DHD%7C%20B000035Z5D%7C%20B00006JI3Z%7C%206304383843%7C%20B00004RV0R&tag=imdb-adbox

Ellen DeGeneres and Portia and her voice? 10 points and a 5 star rating for best answer*****!!!!!? by degeneresbi007ual Q: can anyone tell me what happened to Ellen's voice? she sounds like she is losing her voice I hope she gets better, and how come we never see Ellen's girlfriend on the show,I only saw her one time and that was on Ellen's birthday,ellen gave her a cupcake, does anyone think they will be together forever, I don't know what happened with Anne Heche they didn't stay together long, I hope Ellen and Portia have a long lasting relationship, they are a cute couple? I am wondering was Portia a lesbian before she and Ellen became lovers? does anyone know what happened to Anne Heche and what was the story between her and Ellen?

A: DeGeneres' relationship with former Another World actress Anne Heche turned into material for the tabloid press. After several years in the spotlight, Heche broke up with DeGeneres and went on to marry male cameraman Coley Laffoon. DeGeneres then had a relationship with actress/director/photographer Alexandra Hedison. They appeared on the cover of The Advocate magazine (ironically, after their split-up had already been announced to the press). Since 2004 DeGeneres has been in a relationship with Arrested Development and former Ally McBeal star Portia de Rossi. DeGeneres and de Rossi currently live in Santa Barbara with 2 dogs and 3 cats. DeGeneres has one brother, Vance, who made a guest appearance on Ellen in 1994. Vance was also a correspondent for The Daily Show from 1999 to 2001. In her book, Love, Ellen, DeGeneres' mother, Betty DeGeneres, describes being initially shocked when her daughter came out as a lesbian, but has in fact become one of her strongest supporters. Betty DeGeneres is an active member of PFLAG and spokesperson for the HRC Coming Out Project. She is also a breast cancer survivor. After Ellen came out as a lesbian, televangelist Jerry Falwell referred to her in a sermon as "Ellen DeGenerate." Ellen responded: "Really, he called me that? Ellen DeGenerate? I've been getting that since the fourth grade." On September 1, 2006, at just before 4 PM PT, DeGeneres was mildly injured in a three-car road accident as a 2002 Porsche Carrera rear-ended a 2002 Buick Le Sabre, which subsequently rear-ended DeGeneres' 2006 Porsche Carrera as she was driving on Sunset Boulevard with girlfriend Portia de Rossi. DeGeneres was able to walk away from the scene. Two men in their twenties, later identified as paparazzi, were in the Buick, and the other vehicle was being driven by a 52-year-old woman.

Who is really a lesbian or bisexual on the L Word? All seasons? by Frontier123 Q: Thanks guys!

A: If you mean in terms of actresses: Leisha Hailey (Alice) is openly gay, as are Daniela Sea (Max) and Alexandra Hedison (Dylan). Laurel Holloman (Tina) has stated that she is bisexual, and is married to a man. Mia Kirshner (Jenny), Karina Lombard (Marina) and Kristanna Loken (Paige) have all hinted at being bisexual as well. The wild card is Kate Moennig (Shane). While most people believe that she's gay, she has never actually confirmed this.

**GAY AND LESBIAN YAHOO MANIA with degeneres77ual as your leader of all gay and lesbian questions host**? by DEGENERES77UAL IS BI AND PROUD!! Q: alright gay and lesbian yahoo members, get your cell phone............. should I say get your brains ready to do some thinking and get your fingers ready to type really fast, OK this is something like PLAYMANIA with Mel but instead of earning hundreds of dollars you will be able to earn 10 points if you get all 10 questions correct, now here is an example of how you are to answer the question 1) who is the most wealthiest woman in the world?- this is question number 1 now you are to answer the questions like this answer to question number one is would be Oprah Winfrey I hope you got it now for the real questions. 1) What was the name of the parade that took place in downtown Chicago for people who love differently? 2)What is the name of the network on channel 143 for gay and lesbian viewers? clue: if you have digital cable or a satellite one of the shows the come on this network is Noah's ark? 3)Who has made television history when she came out on her sitcom 10 years ago, clue- Morgan 4) fill in the blanks gay people should be ________ of who they are? clue- big wheel keep on turning are lyrics taken from Tina Turner's _______ Mary song. 5)give me a link to p-flag.com 6) who sings the song I have nothing? 7) will you get the 10 points 8) who is this? with the blond hair on the right. http://www.afterellen.com/archive/ellen/People/Photos/ellen/alex-ellen.jpg 9) who sings the song Love thing? 10) name 13 songs Tina turner sings on her all the best double CD album? OK who will get the 10 points for answering all 10 of these questions correctly.

A: 1.Gay pride 2. Logo 3. Ellen 4. Proud 5. www.Pflag.com 6. Whitney Houston 7. I hope so 8. Alexandra Hedison 9. Spice Girls 10.1. Nutbush City limits 2. What You See is What You Get 3. Missing You 4. Open Arms 5. The Best 6. River Deep Mountain High 7. When The Heartache Is Over 8. Lets Stay Together 9. I Don't Wanna Fight 10. Whatever You Need 11. In Your Wildest Dreams 12. Private Dancer 13. Why Must We Wait

LGBT... how many young actresses are gay/lesbian? by m&m's Q: I am also gay, i was just really curious about how many "young actresses" are rolemodels if not just gay people to look up to to the LGBT community.

A: There are lots of role model type people I can think of, and then some younger stars (unfortunately, I'm not coming up with many who intersect). Role models: Jane Lynch, Laurel Holloman, Alexandra Hedison, Leisha Hailey, Jodie Foster, Rosie O'Donnell, Cynthia Nixon, Kate Clinton, Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi, Angelina Jolie (bi) Young women: Clementine Ford, Lindsey Lohan, Kate Moenning, Daniela Sea I'll add more if I think of them, since I'm certain that isn't ALL! Also see the link below: some of the people I didn't include because I didn't know who they were, and thus wether they were young and/or had done worthwhile things, but you might know about them!

Is Ellen Degeneres the talk host lesbian? Just wondering? by Tommy Q:

A: DeGeneres' relationship with former Another World actress Anne Heche turned into material for the tabloid press. After several years in the spotlight, Heche broke up with DeGeneres and went on to marry male cameraman Coley Laffoon. DeGeneres then had a relationship with actress/director/photographer Alexandra Hedison. They appeared on the cover of The Advocate magazine (ironically, after their split-up had already been announced to the press). Since 2004 DeGeneres has been in a relationship with Arrested Development and former Ally McBeal star Portia de Rossi. DeGeneres and de Rossi currently live in Santa Barbara with 2 dogs and 2 cats. yes she is & she is the best talk show host Ive ever seen!

Ellen DeGeneres Lesbian? by Your nickname cannot be Q: My friend told me so.

A: Yes, she is. "DeGeneres was in a relationship (1997-2000) with former Another World actress Anne Heche who went on to marry cameraman Coley Laffoon.[22] From 2001 to 2004, DeGeneres and actress/director/photographer Alexandra Hedison were in a relationship. They appeared on the cover of The Advocate after their separation had already been announced to the media.[23] Since 2004, DeGeneres has been in a relationship with former Ally McBeal and Arrested Development star Portia de Rossi. After the overturn of the same-sex marriage ban in California, DeGeneres announced on a May 2008 show that she and de Rossi were engaged,[24][25] and gave de Rossi a three-carat pink diamond ring.[26] They were married on August 16, 2008 at their home, with 19 guests including their respective mothers."

is thier any celebrity who is lesbian or bisexual? by ImRaN kHaN Q:

A: Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi, Heather Matarazzo, Melissa Etheridge, Rosie O'Donnell, Julie Goldman, Jane Lynch, Megan Cavanagh, Wanda Sykes, Lily Tomlin, Suzanne Westenhoefer, Guinevere Turner, Laurel Holloman, Jackie Warner, Kristanna Loken, Alexandra Hedison, Anne Heche, Angelina Jolie, Daniela Sea, Sara Gilbert, Cynthia Nixon, Tammy Lynn Michaels, Leisha Hailey, Lindsay Lohan, Samantha Ronson, k.d. Lang, Kelly McGillis, Jodie Foster, Michelle Rodriguez, Rachel Maddow, Suze Orman, Sandra Bernhard, Michelle Paradise, Mary Cheney, Amanda Bearse, Margaret Cho, Kate Clinton, Lea DeLaria, Fiona Shaw, Saffron Burrows, Tila Tequila, Megan Fox . . . I'm sure I'm missing so many others.

what female celebrities are lesbian and bi sexual? by Q:

A: Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi, Heather Matarazzo, Melissa Etheridge, Rosie O'Donnell, Julie Goldman, Jane Lynch, Megan Cavanagh, Wanda Sykes, Lily Tomlin, Suzanne Westenhoefer, Guinevere Turner, Laurel Holloman, Jackie Warner, Kristanna Loken, Alexandra Hedison, Anne Heche, Angelina Jolie, Daniela Sea, Sara Gilbert, Cynthia Nixon, Tammy Lynn Michaels, Leisha Hailey, Lindsay Lohan, Samantha Ronson, k.d. Lang, Kelly McGillis, Jodie Foster, Michelle Rodriguez, Rachel Maddow, Suze Orman, Sandra Bernhard, Michelle Paradise, Mary Cheney, Amanda Bearse, Margaret Cho, Kate Clinton, Lea DeLaria, Fiona Shaw, Saffron Burrows, Tila Tequila, Megan Fox . . . I'm sure I'm missing so many others.

Who's some famous lesbian or bisexual women? by Q: I know of these: Ellen Degeneres Wanda Sykes Tegan And Sara Beth Ditto Queen Latifah Amber Heard Portia De Rossi Rosie O'Donnell Melissa Etheridge Chely Wright (Country singer) Jessie J (Bi but leans more towards girls) K.D. Lang Fergie (Bi) Clementine Ford Ruby Rose (Australian MTV presenter) Jane Lynch Missy Elliot Catherine McNeil (Australian supermodel Lady Sovereign (Singer from UK) Meredith Baxter Lindsay Lohan (Bi) Jodie Foster Sara Gilbert Rachel Maddow Cat Cora (Celebrity chef) Linda Perry Samantha Fox (British 80's singer) Samantha Ronson Katherine Moennig (She hasn't came out yet but she probably is) Anna Paquin (bi) Vanessa Carlton (bi) Angelina Jolie (bi) Freja Beha Erichsen (Dutch supermodel) Kim Stolz (America's next top model) Kelly McGillis (Top gun) Tammy Lynn Michaels Lily Tomlin Suze Orman Joan Jett (Hasn't come out yet but apparently she is) Margaret Cho Gia Carangi (Very famous supermodel who has now passed) Marlene Dietrich Miriam Margolyes Michelle Rodriguez (Not out yet but there's rumours) Kristanna Loken (Bi) Jackie Warner (Famous fitness trainer) Aubrey O'Day Leisha Hailey Jennifer Knapp Sandra Burnhardt Tracy Chapman Leslie Gore Tila Tequila (Bi) And all the girls from The Real L Word Is there any more that I don't know of? Oh yeah and Dusty Springfeild is a lesbian was* Dani Shay (American Idol) Sophie Ward @Olivia Skylar - I forgot about: Ani DiFranco Amelie Mauresmo Tabatha Coffey Drew Barrymore and Laurel Holloman Good ones :) Thanks And I forgot to put Indigo Girls on my list. I bet Ellen Page and Kristen Stewart will come out soon too... Janis Joplin was bi too

A: Gay - Ellen DeGeneres (talkshow hostess and actress) - Portia de Rossi (actress) - Jodie Foster (actress) - Jane Lynch (actress) - Rosie O'Donnell (talkshow host) - Kirsten Vangsness (actress) - Leisha Hailey (actress and singer) - Sally Herschberger (famous hair stylist) - Tabatha Coffey (famous hair stylist) - Guinevere Turner (actress) - Clementine Ford (actress) - Heather Matarazzo (actress) - Amelie Mauresmo (famous tennis player) - Tammy Lynn Michaels (actress) - Melissa Etheridge (singer) - Ani DiFranco (singer) - Sara Gilbert (actress) - Alexandra Hedison (actress) - kd Lang (singer) Bi - Cynthia Nixon (actress) - Angelina Jolie (actress) - Lindsay Lohan (actress) - Karina Lombard (actress) - Laurel Holloman (actress) - Drew Barrymore (actress) - Marlene Dietrich (actress) - Nelly Furtado (singer) - Kristanna Loken (actress) But I think you have them all on your list already. Oh and BTW, I just noticed you mispelled Sandra Bernhardt. And supermodel Freja isn't Dutch (from the Netherlands), she's Danish (from Denmark). EDIT: Alexandra Hedison isn't on your list either. She was with Ellen, pre-Portia. Actually, Ellen left her for Portia.

who on the l word is gay in real life other then liesha haily? by Q:

A: -Daniela Sea ( Max) is gay -Laurel Holloman (Tina) is bisexual but married -Kristanna Loken (Paige) is gay -Alexandra Hedison( Dylan) is gay -Mia Kirshner ( Jen ( and Karina Lombard ( Marina ) say they are bi.. but ppl think its a tease -Sarah Shahi ( Carmen) has messed around.. but says she is straight And of course Katherine Moennig ( Shane) is still not saying she is either straight, gay, or bi

any comments on................... by shailu Q: ellen and portia

A: Just weeks after Ellen DeGeneres's girlfriend of four years, photographer Alexandra Hedison, moved out of the couple's Hollywood Hills home, the talk show maven has a new love interest: Arrested Development star Portia de Rossi, a source tells PEOPLE. De Rossi, 31, also recently became single after splitting with her girlfriend of three years, singer-songwriter Francesca Gregorini, 31, who is the stepdaughter of former Beatle Ringo Starr. Although DeGeneres, 46, and de Rossi, who was once featured on Ally McBeal, have been acquainted for some time, their romance came to light at the VH1 Big in '04 awards ceremony in Los Angeles on Dec. 1. An onlooker reports, "Ellen and Portia seemed totally into each other. Their body language was intense." A spokesman for de Rossi wouldn't discuss her personal life. DeGeneres's rep refused to comment. DeGeneres and Hedison, 35, met through mutual friends in 2000.

Lesbians, who is your secret celebrity crush? by ShyGirl Q: Let's hear them! Mine are: #1 tie: Juliette Binoche & Zooey Deschanel I have also always liked Jodie Foster and Francesca Gregorini is pretty hot, but her music stinks. Whoa Kristen Stewart is totally hot! You might get the Best Answer. We'll see what everyone else comes up with.

A: I don't really "crush" on celebrities. However, I really have taken a liking to Camila Grey... <3 EDIT: Okay, okay... Rose Rollins too (as Tasha on The L Word, anyway...) ... and Alexandra Hedison... *covers face with hands*

What's Ellen Degeneres Wife's name? by kmsoccergurl95 Q: SOME of ya'll don't know this but Ellen Degeneres has a WIFE!!

A: Portia de Rossi.. but she was an idiot to split with Alexandra Hedison for her... Alex is hot!

Is an Italian/Armenian a sexy combination? by Q: Just wondering.

A: Well, it depends on the person. However, actress Alexandra Hedison is one sexy lady and a great representative of that combo.

Some Famous lesbians? by Q: Just wondering, since I'm a lez also

A: Ellen Degeneres of course, Alexandra Hedison (actress), Jane Lynch (actress), KD Lang (singer), Cynthia Nixon(sex and the city), Wanda Sykes(comedian), Leisha Hailey (part of Uh Huh Her/ L Word actress). Just a few off the top of my head, OH Queen Latifah is also suspected to be a lesbian

Who are some of Ellen's Ex-Lovers? by Dee Q:

A: Anne Heche http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anne_Heche actress/director/photographer Alexandra Hedison http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alexandra_Hedison Portia de Rossi http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portia_de_Rossi

What do you think of Alexandra Hedison - Ellen Degeneres' ex? by Fa W Q: I think she's SEXY with short hair!!

A: I don't think of Alexandra Hedison.

Alexandra Hedison's photograph of Rachel Shelley..? by Q: I read in an interview here http://www.afterellen.com/node/57485 (through the links) that Alexandra Hedison has photographed Rachel Shelley. I was just wondering if anyone had the actual photo, or a link to it? I'm really quite interested in seeing it. Thanks!

A: Hi, according to http://www.fanofalex.com , a very trustworthy site where Alexandra Hedison has repeatedly answered questions by fans ( http://www.fanofalex.com/ask/Ask_Alex.htm ), she took this https://twitter.com/#!/RachelShelleyRX/status/27736674649 photo of Rachel Shelley.

Images
Videos
Jodie Foster Marries Alexandra Hedison Jodie Foster Ties The Knot With Alexandra Hedison Alex and Rachel (Dylan and Helena) - Be Scene 2008 Alexandra Hedison at Dinah Shore Alex Hedison Rachel Shelley(Dylan&Helena) Ellen Mentions Alexandra Hedison on The Show Helena and Dylan - Inside And Out Alexandra Hedison beautiful - 4u Ellen de Generes & Alexandra Hedison Starfury: L6. An Event for Fans of The L Word Helena and Dylan love scene Lifesize 306 Jodie Foster weds artist Alexandra Hedison Alexandra Hedison in Seven Days Jodie Foster Ties The Knot With Alexandra Hedison erin daniels, kate moennig, alexandra hedison, LA 2006 Jodie Foster Marries Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison After One Year Of Dating! Jodie Foster Dating Ellen DeGeneres' Ex Jodie Foster Marries Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison Ellen & Alex 'Suicidio D'Amore' Jodie Foster Marries Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison Jodie Foster weds artist Alexandra Hedison Alexandra Hedison TLW Jodie Foster is dating Ellen DeGeneres' ex-girlfriend NEW! Alexandra Hedison.... 'the way I are' The L word Alexandra Hedison Designing Blind B4 Jodie Foster weds girl friend -  Alexandra Hedison Jodie Foster Got Married This Weekend? ALEXANDRA HEDISON and 'The L Word' castmates attend fashion show Jodie Foster Marries Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison, Remains Extremely Private THE L WORD 6x05 - DYLAN & HELENA (italiano) - Parte 1 Who Is Alexandra Hedison? Jodie Foster Marries Ellen DeGeneres' Ex-Girlfriend Jodie Foster gets MARRIED to GF Alexandra Hedison 4|23|14 ellen - red carpet 2004 Alexandra Hedison in Diagnosis Murder The L Word - Dylena fans deserved a happy ending The L word Alexandra Hedison Designing Blind B8 The L word Alexandra Hedison Designing Blind B6 Matthew Perry Alexandra Hedison Dine at Madeo The L word Alexandra Hedison Designing Blind B7 Alexandra Hedison The L Word Alexandra Hedison on Family Feud 2 Alexandra Hedison on Family Feud 8 The L Word - Helen  & Dylan - Alex Hedison & Rachell Shelley Alexandra Hedison and Rachel Shelley Jodie Foster is dating Ellen DeGeneres' ex-girlfriend The L word Alexandra Hedison Designing Blind A1 Alexandra Hedison on Family Feud 6 Ellen DeGeneres on red carpet (1996-2012) Alexandra Hedison on Family Feud 4 Elizabeth Keener and L-Word at Dinah Shore
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-30 05:05:30