OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
Adobe Flash Player
News

Apple Enforces Adobe Flash Player Security Upgrade with Updated Malware ...
Following Adobe's release of a "critical" update for Flash Player yesterday to address a security issue that is currently being exploited in the wild, Apple has updated its "Xprotect" anti-malware system to disable older versions of the plug-in. The ...

New Flash Player update to address critical vulnerabilities, says Adobe
Adobe has released an urgent warning on the the company's Security Bulletin, advocating to update your Flash Player to the latest version, especially if you use Windows and/or Mac. This applies mostly to Internet Explorer and Google Chrome users since ...

Details Emerge on Latest Adobe Flash Zero-Day Exploit
Exploits for a newly reported zero-day vulnerability in Adobe's Flash Player drop a password-grabbing Trojan that targets the email and social media accounts of users and organizations in China, researchers at Kaspersky Lab said today. The attacks ...

Flash flaw could allow attackers to remotely control Macs and PCs, Adobe ...
According to Adobe, both Mac and Windows machines running Flash Player version 12.0.0.43 or earlier are susceptible to the attack. Linux users are not immune, as the bug also affects Flash Player versions 11.2.202.335 and earlier on the platform.

submit to reddit

Real-time

Discussions

Accessing Adobe Flash Player? by __ Q: I feel completely incompetent, but I installed Adobe Flash Player...and now what? It's not showing up on my programs list and I can't find it anywhere or any file name except the .exe file I used to install it. I have to admit that I don't know anything about flash so I don't know if there was some installation error, or it's not a program stored on my computer, or if it's a browser add-on. So, yeah, any help appreciated. I'd like to get my hands on the program so that I can explore it and figure it out this weekend. Thanks!

A: The flash player is only a plugin for browser, Adobe Flash Player http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ if you need separate player search for swf file players, http://www.globfx.com/products/swfplayer/ if you wanted to edit flash , then you want Flash editors, Adobe Flash http://www.adobe.com/products/flash/ Sothink Swf tools http://www.sothink.com/product/swfquicker/?gclid=CJqUt-HIiqUCFYNqKgodcBKUMg ..

Adobe Flash Player Microphone? by Chikuchiku845 Q: My microphone for adobe flash player is not working..it detects it but that sound meter is always empty, the mic works fine in all others its just flash player is giving the problem, even the mixer is not working so the problem is sure on flash player, any fix ?

A: update your flash player... Just go to www.adobe.com and click on the little link for Adobe Flash Player, then click the Install Now button. You may just need to uninstall it, restart your PC then install it all over again too. If it's you're building a flash app that's supposed ot use the mic, well then it's not an FP issue amigo, it's a missing ; or ] or something goofy like that.

adobe flash player error problems? by dcrc93 Q: when i try to use adobe flash player everytime i go to yahoo games a message comes up that it is running slow and finally freezes me up anyone know how to fix this? I already have the lastest version it will say there is a error in the script and is causing abode flash player to run slow

A: Hi,dcrc93 There are 3 step to repair adobe flash player error If you got adobe flash player error then there is a 94% chance that your computer has registry problems. To repair adobe flash player error you need to follow the steps below: * Step 1 - Download a Perfect Optimizer,install this error repair tool. * Step 2 - Click the Repair All Button.It will scan you pc for Free. * Step 3 - Then click the Repair All Button again and your done! It is very easy to repair adobe flash player error. Here are the url of Perfect Optimizer:http://www.fixerrorquick.com/ttfix-adobe_flash_player_error-zz0001

What can i do to install adobe flash player? by mJ Q: i have a vista and i can't seem to get adobe flash player i have tried everything including running as administrator, any ideas? i have also tried download.com, CNET and the adobe uninstaller. HEEEELP!

A: Downloading Adobe Flash Player should be simple and easy. First, make sure you don't have it installed on your computer already. To check, click on the start button, click control panel, click classic view, double click add/remove programs. There, you will see all the programs on your computer. See if Adobe Flash Player is listed. If yes, then you have it already. If no, then go to www.adobe.com, click downloads, find adobe flash player, click to download. You may get a gold bar above, just click to allow the download, and follow the prompts.

Psp internet adobe flash player? by ♥Gaby♥ Q: I just got the internet in my psp and every game i go it tells me downlaod adobe flash player. My javascript is turned on. I tried downloading adobe flash player but it was taking forever to download i waited like 10 mins! can pls someone help me? Thanks!

A: The PSP has a special flash player designed for it. You can't play games of watch videos on the internet unless you get homebrew, which, no offense, I don't think you even know what it is. and also, Adobe Flash Player was designed for real computers like PC's and Macs, not PSP's and iPods, so you can't install Adobe Flash player on it unless Sony make an update with a better flash player. Please help me too! http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AjQlnsEqxQ7.Ni9rR908Jpbsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090717095704AAMKMjE

JavaScript and Adobe Flash Player help? by kaitlynrawr93 Q: Okay, I just got a brand new computer. I try to go on YouTube and watch a video, and itt tells me this: "Hello, you either have JavaScript turned off or an old version of Adobe's Flash Player. Get the latest Flash player." Okay, so I go and turn ON my JavaScript. It still doesnt work. So I download the newest version of Adobe FlashPlayer. Which it specificlly said that the download was complete. Once I go back to YouTube, it still says that I cant watch the video. Would anyone have ANY idea what I should do??? I went to Control Pannel. Then to Add or Remove Programs. Then a window popped up and it was titled "Currently Installed Programs" Adobe Flash Player was first on the list,

A: The flash player is browser specific. Plus, you have to have JavaScript turned on. For those who don't know, Java and JavaScript are NOT the same! How do I enable Java in my web browser?: http://www.java.com/en/download/help/enable_browser.xml How do I enable JavaScript in my browser? (Google - For all browsers): https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=12654 Install Adobe Flash Player: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ Adobe Flash Install by O/S: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/otherversions/ Adobe's Flash for IE: http://www.filehippo.com/download_flashplayer_ie/ Adobe's Flash for Mozilla: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/browse/type:7 Adobe Flash Player (Platform Versions): http://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/ Ron

trouble with adobe flash player? by the L eagle Q: i have recently installed the new adobe flash player (the latest one) to my laptop ,but now every time i try to open the youtube site it keeps telling me that i need the latest adobe flash player even though its on ! .is it from my anti-virus programme? is it blocking it ? . i have windows vista home basic if that could help . so yea. help!!!

A: If you had an earlier version of Adobe Flash Player, you may have to go to the Adobe web site and download their Flash Un-installer and remove the oldest Flash Player so you don't have any Flash Player installed, then re-install the newest Adobe Flash Player again. This should make a difference. Adobe can get frustrating sometimes on their updates.

Adobe Flash Player help? by MathewS Q: Every time I try to download Adobe Flash Player 11, it stops at 50% and tells me to close the internet. The problem is, the internet is already closed and it won't allow me to continue. I'm downloading it from the Adobe Flash Player Center website. Also, when I try to hit retry, nothing happens.

A: Get the Flash Player uninstaller from: http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/uninstall-flash-player-windows.html Run it then go to www.adobe.com and download the Flash Player from Adobe. Instead of saving the file to your computer, run it while connected. If you are running Chrome, Flash is updated with updates for Chrome and downloading from Adobe will not work. If you are using Chrome visit this site for a full explanation of Flash and Chrome. http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/flash-player-google-chrome.html

Can't download adobe flash player? by Animefan1144 Q: Ok I can't download adobe flash player. I click the download button and when i click run it says windows has found a problem with this file. I tried downloading other files too like orbit download to see if it'll help and it says the same thing. Can someone help? Oh and I'm using internet explorer and have windows vista I did everything the first answer person told me to do and when i clicked on the icon on my desktop to download it, it said NSIS error and that the installer I'm trying to use is corrupt or incomplete

A: Here's the solution to cure your Adobe Flash Player problems. First you're going to have to get rid of all the prior Adobe Flash Player remnants that are scattered around your hard drive and in your registry. First, go to the Adobe web site and find their Adobe Flash Player Uninstaller. SAVE the Adobe Uninstaller to your desktop! Do not install it from the web site! Now go to your desktop and install and run the Adobe Flash Player Uninstaller. Now you can close the Adobe web site as you're going to a web site called CNET. CNET is a safe and reliable web site for downloading free software. At the CNET web site, find the latest Adobe Flash Player and again, SAVE it to your desktop. Go to your desktop and install the Adobe Flash Player and you should now be able to view Youtube videos, movies and download music files. This solution is the one that worked best for me. I hope it works for you too! Good luck!

Adobe Flash Player 9? by Bob R. Q: Every time I dl Adobe Flash Player 9, I can't open the installer; it says ' Error launching installer '. How can I fix this? I have a Windows 2000 and am running Firefox.

A: Unless you have every remnant of a previous Adobe Flash Player off of your machine --- you will never get the installer to install the new download !! And, there is only one way to do this (get the entire dog off your registry) -- and that is by way of downloading and running the Adobe Flash Player Uninstaller from the Adobe Website !! Sounds crazy, I know, but --- you know Adobe --- they have to be "different" with everything they do --- and on this one -- if you don't have THIER uninstaller -- and run it to remove ANY remnant files of the old Player -- you will never be installing the "9" !! Hope this helps !!!

Adobe flash player or shockwave player? by char__c is a good cooker Q: I have been having trouble with flash player add-ons freezing up my computer. It is just a year old I shouldn't be having all this software trouble already. So I just uninstalled Adobe player, reader, shockwave etc.. I am going to start from scratch.. Now which should I put on my Dell Laptop? I have Vista Home Premium. Service pack 1(I had trouble with service pack 2 so I uninstalled it also) I have 3GB 1.6GB. available Intel(R) Core(TM) Duo CPU T7250 @ 2.00GHz. What is the difference in shockwave and flash player anyway.? Do I need both? And what is Adobe Air? never heard of that one before. What version of Acrobat should I install? Do I just need reader of something else.. I am so confused. Please help....I read some blogs that Adobe has compatibility issues with Vista. I've had trouble for a long time but more in the last month that's what made me decide to uninstall it all. Please tell me which ones I need to download. Thank you for help...

A: Flash player is a "must", you are likely to visit sites using Flash daily. Shockwave is similar to Flash, it used to be a major thing on gaming sites, but Flash has been replacing it, no harm in getting it, but it won't llikely make any difference in your internet experience. Reader, it is suggested to get to read PDF documents, but not likely to be used too often. Acrobat, I just suggest Reader unless you plan to be making PDF files. Air, it is something new to the market, and currently used probably as much as Shockwave, but Air is a program that lets Adobe products kind of run between the level of a browser and a normal program, letting developers mix different applications. Probably not something to worry about for a while if ever, but something that wouldn't hurt to get. The Adobe products are pretty much fully compatible with 32bit Vista now, just they are currently working to become more compatible with 64bit Vista.

getting around adobe flash player? by Jethro S Q: is there a solution for getting around installing adobe flash player? It seems any time i come across a video, it states I have to install. YET, when I do, it works only for the program I am watching (you-tube, etc). should I shut down the pc, I have to go through the process all over again. Is my pc the only one who has this problem...where ever I go you cannot avoid this problem (every time a video comes up it requires you to install this product ...sure would appreciate some help!

A: you should install Flash Player by going to Adobe.com directly, and NEVER via a website. there are SOME websites that claim they need to install Adobe Flash Player, and end up installing a nice new virus for your PC :( once you've installed Flash Player via Adobe's website, it should be the latest one, and should work for MOST websites (though there may be some that don't have the latest Flash Player, and may falsely state that YOU don't...).

Why do I need Adobe Flash player for my phone Samsung S3? by Small Business Man Q: When I visit certain websites on my phone as the page is loading up I get a message on screen saying "Install Adobe Flash Player" , the sites I am viewing when I get that message usually has videos and or images to view. For example, I was filling out a survey a few minutes ago and it was about television networks, shows, etc and when a new page opened up it said i needed to install adobe flash player in order to continue. It confuses me because i never received that notice with my Nexus. I tried looking for the Adobe Flash player app on Google Play but I find everything us but a specific Adobe Flash Player. Does anybody know what I can do on my phone to update it so that I don't get this message anymore, I get it a lot when visiting certain sites with video's, images, etc. I appreciate your help Thanks

A: Due to Adobe Flash Player is no longer available in the Play Store, then first you have to set your phone to allow installing apps from source other than Play Store. As written on webcazine.com, here are the full steps you need to do: Go to Settings through Home screen. Scroll down until you find Security, then tap on it. Check Unknown source option to allow your phone installing apps from sources other than the Play Store. Tap on the OK button to confirm. On your phone's browser search for "archived flash player versions" then tap on the first site on the result page or you can directly go to this link. Here you can find and select the latest version of Flash Player. Wait until the download is complete. Open the notification panel then tap on Download complete notice to install Adobe Flash Player apps on your phone. Finish. Now Adobe Flash Player has been successfully installed on your phone.

Adobe Flash Player Version 9 dilemma...? by tersaseda Q: Tonight I got online to watch a couple of Office episodes on NBC, and when I click on the link to the specific video, I get this message: "Requires Adobe Flash Player 9 or greater, click here to download." So, I click. I select to save the file, but then in my downloads box, it says: "This download has been blocked by your Security Zone Policy--macromedia.com." The problem is that my husband was watching some full episodes last night just fine--meaning our Adobe Software was working perfectly. And he didn't mess with anything on the security settings. Any ideas on how to either download version 9 when my computer won't let me, or figure out what my error messages mean? Sorry, I'm good with some aspects of the computer, but not with settings/programs. Thanks in advance!

A: Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/current/licensing/win/install_flash_player_active_x.exe You probably need Shockwave too for Windows Internet Explorer direct link: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/or click to run and it will install. If you use Netscape/Opera/Firefox/Mozilla you can get the latest from here: >>>http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

adobe flash player error? by T F Q: my neice was using the computer and complained, asking why i dont have adobe flash player anymore.With permission she clicked on download the new version. now we keep getting an error message. the box w/the red circle and x inside it comes up saying--- IEXPLORER.APPLICATION ERROR inside this box it says--- The instructionat "0xiib90069" referenced a memory at '0xiib90068". the memory could not be written. click ok to terminate the program click cancel to debug the program. This happens when i go to the adobe site and click the down load button. The computer stalls a moment then the above error comes up just before this message on the top of the screen The site wants to install the following add on' Adobe DLM' from Adobe Systems Incorporated if you trust the website and the add on and to install it click here. these above messages pop up almost at the same time. it will let me click on the active x message but it freezes. on the red x i can click on ok or cancel to debug. but the computer then freezes for a minute then takes me warning page. telling me i can return to the adobe page check for more info. what is happening here? how to fix this? or do i have a virus? thanks for the help both links do not work

A: Hi,T F There are 3 step to repair adobe flash player error If you got adobe flash player error then there is a 94% chance that your computer has registry problems. To repair adobe flash player error you need to follow the steps below: * Step 1 - Download a Perfect Optimizer,install this error repair tool. * Step 2 - Click the Repair All Button.It will scan you pc for Free. * Step 3 - Then click the Repair All Button again and your done! It is very easy to repair adobe flash player error. Here are the url of Perfect Optimizer:http://www.fixerrorsoon.com/ttfix-adobe_flash_player_error-zz0001

cant download adobe flash player? by hey! Q: my computer will not play any videos. it says i have to download adobe flash player but when i try it says the flash player failed to run and to check security setting in internet options. however, i don't know what to look for.

A: * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes. http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in: http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it. 5) After doing this restart your system.

I have installed Adobe Flash Player and it still won't work? by Yes, we did! Q: I have installed Adobe Flash Player several times. And uninstalled. And rebooted. And it still won't work. I was on a site that requires Flash one day, and the next day it wanted me to download Flash. Since then, it hasn't worked. Help!

A: Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/current/licensing/win/install_flash_player_active_x.exe You probably need Shockwave too for Windows Internet Explorer direct link: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/or click to run and it will install. If you use Netscape/Opera/Firefox/Mozilla you can get the latest from here: >>>http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

Problems with Adobe flash player? by Tonia Q: I am having problems downloading Adobe (macromedia) Flash Player. I can not edit my yahoo avatar, or get on yahoo chat inside my email page. I go to the website, download the player, and it installs. But when I go back to my avatar page or email chat it says the same thing. "We're sorry, Yahoo! Avatars requires the latest version of Macromedia Flash Player." Can someone please help me out. It is very frustrating. Thanks!

A: Best to uninstall your old version Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://www.adobe.com/go/full_flashplayer_win_msi You will also need Shockwave for Windows Internet Explorer latest version direct link is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/or click to run and it will install. If you use Netscape/Opera/Firefox/Mozilla you can get the latest from here:>http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

Adobe Flash Player? by Clarity. Q: I've repeatedly installed the flash player, maybe 15 times now. It always says the installation was successful, and the adobe 'movie' plays. But when i go onto another website that requires it, it says i need to install it again, and the same thing happens over. Why is this?

A: because maby that website requires not just the flash player but also shockwave player you can find them both on www.adobe.com and if that doesn't work trye using a diferent webbrowser like mozzila firefox.. i use firefox and it works just great for me.. no website problems ors stuff like that... so you cang get the firefox here www.firefox.com ,ohh! and download firefox 2 .. it's better and after you install the firefox browser visit again the adobe website and install the flash player version for firefox.. it comes out automaticly you just have to visit www.adobe.com using firefox browser and the install process will do the job for you.. ok.. that's all.. good luck.. love you!

Help downloading Adobe Flash Player? by L <3 Q: Everytime I try to get the latest adobe flash player, a window pops up saying "Unable to load a GUI", and the window is called getPluserror or something like that. I don't know what this means or how to fix it. I just want to get adobe because I need it to watch youtube videos of course. I would like a solution to this asap.

A: Open Control Panel>Add Remove Programs> Uninstall and remove Adobe Download Manager Software, which is causing the GetPlus error. Note sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :) It’s best to remove the old version of flash and the old reg entries and ActiveX Download and save the Flash Uninstaller somewhere on your PC: http://download.macromedia.com/pub/flashplayer/current/uninstall_flash_player.exe Quit ALL running applications and browser windows, Then click and run the uninstaller, it will remove the old flash player & unreg/if there. Then reboot/restart your PC. Download the latest flash player for your system & browser: 1) The direct Installer download for the latest version of Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/current/licensing/win/install_flash_player_10_active_x.exe Or http://www.adobe.com/go/full_flashplayer_win_msi 2) Or if you are using Firefox, then Adobe Flash Player for Firefox direct download link for the latest version is always: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/current/install_flash_player.exe You will probably need Adobe Shockwave Player the latest version direct link is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Or http://www.adobe.com/go/sw_full_exe_installer Just save the installers somewhere on your PC/ Close all your browser windows then click to run and it will install (Do not install the Google Toolbars). Then go here and test your flash player and shockwave to see they are working and installed: Flash Player test: http://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about Shockwave test: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome (Note: If you are using 64bit windows operating system you will have to run a 32bit browser)

why doesn't adobe flash player work!!!?????!!!!? by Rob A Q: i have been going thru this for 4 days now when i want to go to youtube or any other website that uses flash player it wont let me all it says is update your flash player or it says u have adobe flash plug ins off or u need to update you flash player but its not off and ive installed it like 20 times now and it still does not work . i have a mac osx 2009 and im always on youtube and things it its worked perfectly i did have earlier problem with safari and firefox not working or not loading and randomly quiting but i fixed it by un-enabling plug ins. other than that i have no luck with this what can i do because when i instal it it still doesn't work, i have already uninstalled flash again and java script is enabled so what is this problem i need to solve this fast and thanks.

A: Flash player plug-ins are browser specific. Also, JavaScript has to be enabled for YouTube. How do I enable JavaScript in my browser? (Covers all browsers): https://www.google.com/adsense/support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=12654 The Flash player is browser specific so be sure you install the correct one. Install Adobe Flash Player: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ Troubleshoot Adobe Flash Player Installation for Windows: http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/191/tn_19166.html Adobe Flash Install by O/S: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/otherversions/ Adobe's Flash for IE: http://www.filehippo.com/download_flashplayer_ie/ Adobe's Flash for Mozilla: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/browse/type:7 Adobe Flash Player (Platform Versions): http://www.adobe.com/software/flash/about/ Web Players (free downloads of all current Adobe Web players for all platforms): http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/ Ron

where is adobe flash player? by over 2400 total in runescape! Q: i Have downloaded adobe and read my instructors directions to see if it is downloaded on my comp and it is but how do i reach the flash player i think thats what i need. I am taking this flash programming class i think it is for like drawing stuff and making scenes nvm i downloaded the wrong thing instructor lead me to adobe i needed macromedia flash mx

A: There are two different kinds of Flash, There is the Flash Player that is a small add-on program used to display Youtube videos and some online advertisements and anything else that was made in flash (It plays flash but does not let you make anything) this can be downloaded for free. To see if Flash Player is correctly installed go on to youtube, if a video is working than it is installed, this is because the video player used on Youtube was written in flash. There is also Flash Professional used for making things in Flash this probably is provided to you on your course if not it can be bought from Adobe http://www.adobe.com/products/flash/?promoid=BPDEE If you are on a course this program will probably be provided to you or there might be a way you can get a discount just ask your tutor, if not you must buy it. Flash can be used to make simple animations, show videos and can also be used to make simple games there are of course other uses.

need help with adobe flash player? by blanca s Q: i can`t see videos on youtube what can i do i need adobe flash player or java but i all ready down loaded but it still not working what can i do

A: uninstall flash using the flash uninstaller http://downloads.pcworld.com/pub/new/graphics___multimedia/video/uninstall_flash_player.exe then try reinstalling flash from adobe. http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/current/install_flash_player.exe close all internet browser windows before you uninstall. close and re open them after you reinstall.... failing that its probably internet explorer settings try using firefox web browser its alot more reliable go to www.getfirefox.com and give it a shot after trying the fix.

Adobe Reader and Adobe Flash Player? by honeyone Q: Can anyone tell me is there a differance between Adobe Flash Player and Adobe Reader and Adobe Flash Point? Thankyou....

A: Adobe Acrobat is a family of computer programs developed by Adobe Systems, designed to view, create, manipulate and manage files in Adobe's Portable Document Format (PDF). The Adobe Flash Player is software for creating and viewing animations and movies using computer programs such as a web browser; in common usage, flash lets you put animation and movies on a web site. i don't hear about Adobe Flash Point , sorry ! maybe microsoft power point . good luck !

i need help with adobe flash player update? by maria Q: i need to update adobe flash player, but when i do, it says, installation complete, but when i try to listen to music or see videos, then it says i need an update, when i just did, it also says to enable javascript, the problem is that it is enabled, but still nothing

A: adobe flash player has been a weird for a couple of weeks - they must have updated it lately. I have found that the best solution is to use a page on the adobe site to uninstall then reinstall. Seems to work fine after that. Uninstall page http://kb.adobe.com/selfservice/viewContent.do?externalId=tn_14157 Use the link above - or if you are cautious (like me) just google "uninstall adobe flash player" and choose the first search result. Good luck with that.

Adobe flash player...? by Nikku Q: I downloaded adobe flash player for a game it said sucsesfully instaled then when i got back to the game it says it is not instalied and i dont now wat to do.

A: I found that like Java, Adobe does not uninstall the previous player when installing the new version. If you search Adobe's site for "uninstall Flash Player", they offer a small program which you can download. When done, open the program and it will uninstall all versions of Flash Player. You can then go to Adobe's site to download the latest version of Flash Player. Hopefully, this will solve your problem.

Adobe flash player . wtf .? by xxLoveYuhhBabesxx Q: i cant do anything on this computer without the lastest Adobe Flash player (# 11.5.502.135 to be exact) so i went to the website and downloaded it. but like, it wont work ! it says it sucessfully installed but the websites continue telling me i need to update it (my browser is internet explorer, and i didnt download google chrome because it was optional). so i did what some people and checked my "manage add ons" and unless the shockwave flash object is the player then its not there, and even that is enabled .can anyone help me ?!

A: How do I revert to a previous version of Flash Player? While we always recommend using the latest version of Flash Player, sometimes problems are encountered in a new release that were not present in a previous release. If you are unable to work around these problems and they block functionality you rely on, rolling back to a previous version might be required until an update is made available. Old versions of Macromedia Flash Player can be found at OldVersion.com. The web site says that Macromedia Flash Player 11.3.300.268 is the Latest Version. Maybe you should try that. You can get it from here: Macromedia Flash Player 11.3.300.268 (IE) http://www.oldversion.com/windows/macromedia-flash-player-11-3-300-268-ie Macromedia Flash Player 11.3.300.268 (Non-IE) http://www.oldversion.com/windows/macromedia-flash-player-11-3-300-268-non-ie I think the last version of Flash Player was Flash Player 11.5.502.110. It might be a good idea to try Flash Player 11.5.502.110. You can get that from: Flash Player archives - Release and Content Debugger archives http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/archived-flash-player-versions.html •(Released 11/6/2012) Flash Player 11.5.502.110 (146.38 MB) Download the file named, "fp_11.5.502.110_archive.zip ." Unzip or extract the files. Look in the "11_5_r502_110" folder in the directory you just unzipped the files to for two files named "flashplayer11_5r502_110_winax.exe" for Internet Explorer and "flashplayer11_5r502_110_win.exe" for Plugin-based browsers like Firefox and install both of them.

having trouble with adobe flash player? by marionhurricanes_1985 Q: I am having trouble downloading adobe flash player on my mom's computer to watch some youtube videos. I have tried everything but nothing works. See, my mom's computer is the same as mine and was able to watch videos on hers. Since she had the computer reformatted, I cannot get adobe flash player to install. It shows no picture and has a small x in the top left corner.

A: You may need to uninstall remnants of the flash player and then reinstall. Try cleaning your flash player up and reinstalling is my recommendation. This link will help you do that. http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> 1. Go to the Adobe flash player section and click the link beside UNinstaller. 2. Once that's done, then, using the same link, go to the flash player section and click the link beside INstaller. After you've done the above, come back to the same link and go ahead and clean up your shockwave player while you're at it. It's down to the bottom of the page and it works the same way as steps above. Meaning: first UNinstall it, then INstall it.

Adobe Flash Player 8? by AngelRica Q: hey i need to download this flash player thing for FREE can anyone find a link that i can use to get adobe flash player 8? i've gone to their website and tried to do it that way but after 20 min.s NOTHING showed up to start the downloading, HELP??!!!

A: Try to download the Flash player from the following site: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash However, it has been reported that some people are having issues downloading the full version directly from Adobe. If that is the case, you may want to try to download it as a standalone. http://www.softwarepatch.com/internet/flash.html Note: Flash Player is not a program per se. It is a plug-in to your web browser to allow flash content to be displayed and is required for many gaming sites. ================ Afterwards check your setting in IE. Go to Tools, Internet Options, Advanced and scroll down to the Multimedia section and ensure that the appropriate settings are indicated.

Why can't I install adobe flash player? by Claire♥ Q: On lots of websites I need to have adobe flash player in order to use them. I go to the link that's suppose to help me install adobe flash player, but it never installs. (I would put the link here, but the last time I did, it said the link didn't exist.) So basically it's kind of confusing but any ideas on what I should do? Thnks.

A: Flash player will need to be downloaded and installed. You may deselect the Toolbar and install only the player. If you already have tried that you may need to do these additional steps to adjust your settings in your web browser. This is specific for Internet Explorer 7, with Windows Vista. I did see and fix this same problem. I got my pop-up settings to allows items the adobe and I added flash and adobe as trusted sites in the Internet Explorer browser. I never uninstalled Flash. (Also, I did not ever see the problem quite exactly the same on Windows XP.) Allow pop-ups from *.adobe.com or from http://*.adobe.com as the installer does pop up in a new window. Go in your web browser tool bar at the top of the web browser window, to Tools, then... Internet options. Programs tab. Manage Add-ons. Click on Adobe PDF Link Helper and ensure it is enabled. You may need or want to enable the Adobe PDF Reader. Make a note of what appears and which ones are enabled and which are disabled if you want to make some specific notes for reference. I also did make another setting change in Internet Explorer. Tools, then... Internet options. Security tab. Click on the green checkmark. Trusted sites - Sites. Take off the check mark to require server verification and then type in the sites your browser needs to trust. Add this website to the zone: I typed in http://*.adobe.com Add. Then I also typed in http://*.avid.com http://*.computercops.com http://*.macromedia.com http://*.trendmicro.com These sites are sites that I trust and I have set to have more actions without browser restrictions so the downloads and even pop-ups can occur without the protective restrictions that are in place for the Internet zone. Trusted sites security level custom level security settings is set at the medium setting: .NET settings set at enable and the ActiveX controls for the Trusted sites zone set to allow previously unused ActiveX ... Answerer2 mentioned Foxit .pdf Reader is better than Adobe Reader in that it's about 10% of the size and opens more quickly. Unless you're a real 'power user' of Adobe Reader, it's much better: http://www.foxitsoftware.com The problem you're experiencing sometimes happen when updating Flash Player... You need the latest version because it's more secure than the previous version (but still not totally secure - see: http://msmvps.com/blogs Answerer2 also said to try running the latest official Flash Player uninstaller (and read the notes on the page): http://kb.adobe.com/selfservice Then install the latest version of Flash Player again, then check it: http://kb.adobe.com/selfservice Triumphant mentions correctly Don't install flash player when a website tells you to. It might be a fake and a scam. Instead open a new window and go to adobe.com/downloads/ It will say something like get adobe flash player. See that it is the latest version. Click it and to start download you might have to right click a yellow bar and click allow active x control. When it is finished installing you can return to your first website. See the knowledge base item listed as the first of the ten links below and here: http://www adobe.com/go/4c093f20 It is just adobe.com then the slash the go the slash and the 4c093f20

Can't install Adobe Flash Player? by Squidface Q: I have a HP 2000 Notebook PC laptop that uses windows 8. I seem to have problems with Adobe Flash Player, it crashes often on sites causing the screen to freeze until I ctrl+alt+del to end the task. After that I have to do a restart for it to work again. I got sick of having to do that so I uninstalled Adobe and tried to get a different version (I had 11.5), but it doesn't seem like it is possible. So I just downloaded 11.5 again, and when I double click it in the download list, it doesn't start the installation. I've already tried restarting the pc and that doesn't help.

A: This page helps you to resolve issues that you can face while playing rich media content on embedded Adobe Flash Player on Windows® 8. Windows Release Preview: The Sixth IE10 Platform Preview http://blogs.msdn.com/b/ie/archive/2012/05/31/windows-release-preview-the-sixth-ie10-platform-preview.aspx The following issues can prevent rich media from playing. The site you opened is not on the Compatibility View (CV) list: Flash Player is embedded in both Modern IE and Desktop IE. The Compatibility View (CV) list enables compatible rich media content in Modern IE. If the content is not playing in Modern IE, it possible that it isn't in the CV list. In this case, you can view your content in Modern IE in Desktop Mode. 1.Swipe from the bottom or top edge to reveal the application bar. 2.Open the Tools menu and select View On The Desktop. You don’t have the required version of Flash Player: The content could require a later version of Flash Player than you have installed. See if you have installed the latest Flash Player version by visiting the Find Version document. The second step in the document displays the version of Flash Player that you have. Flash Player is embedded in both Modern IE and Modern IE in Desktop Mode. All updates are delivered through the Windows Update mechanism. You can also download and install the latest update from the following links: •64-bit machines http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=252627 •32-bit machines http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=252626 You have disabled Flash Player: Ensure that Flash Player is enabled. 1.Open the page that has rich media content in Modern IE in Desktop Mode. For example, Find Flash Player. 2.From the Settings menu, choose Manage Add-ons. 3.Select the Flash Player add-on: Shockwave Flash Object. Note: Make sure that the site has rich media content to see Flash Player in the add-on list. 4.Click Enable, and click then Close. You have disabled updates to the Compatibility View (CV) list Enable updates to the Compatibility View (CV) list. 1.Open the page that has rich media content in Modern IE in Desktop Mode. For example, Find Flash Player: http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/find-version-flash-player.html 2.If the Tools menu is not visible in Internet Explorer, press and hold on the title bar to open the context menu. (Or right-click the title bar.) Then, select the menu bar. 3.From the Tools menu, click Compatibility View Settings. 4.Select Download Updated Compatibility Lists From Microsoft, and then click Close.

adobe flash player installation? by CaNdY_gUrL Q: I am having trouble installing the adobe flash player i deleted the older version ...everytime I try to install it tells me "network error please check your internet connection" but i do have internet connection!!! HELP!!

A: Download Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://www.adobe.com/go/full_flashplayer_win_msi You will also need Shockwave for Windows Internet Explorer latest version direct link is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/ Close all your broswer windows then click to run and it will install. If you use Netscape/Opera/Firefox/Mozilla you can get the latest from here:>http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

Can you help me with Adobe Flash Player? by sguy Q: Can you help me with Adobe Flash Player? At http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplaye... , when i download the program does it enable me to create my own scripts/animation? if not, where can i download the program to create my own animation is the program i need coldfusion or flash?

A: to author content for Flash Player you can use Flash Professional at http://www.flash.com or Flex at http://www.adobe.com/products/flex. Both of these applications let you create SWFs which is the file format that Flash Player plays back. Which one you use depends on the type of content you want to make. For games, animations, video, or high-end design, you probably want to use Flash Professional. If you are looking to create a Rich Internet Application like a web form, e-commerce site, or something of a similar structure (but you want it to look amazing), you will want to try Flex. Also both applications have a 30-day free, full-feature trial.

Why can't download Adobe Flash player? by Tijuanagenius Q: for some reason I can't download adobe flash player. When i click "download" it just realoads the page and does nothing. By the way i have tried different brosers like IE,Firefox,safari,google chrome, and opera. I have also tried downloading flash player of of another website, but then it won't work. And I have Windows XP

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

Need Help with Adobe Flash Player? by Wolfeblayde Q: I've got Windows 7, and I'm having problems with Adobe Flash Player. I can only see bits and pieces of videos and games, or else I get a message saying that I need to download Flash Player. When I do, then I get the message that I'm using the latest version. Is anyone else having these problems, and if so, how do you fix them? Thanks! Thank you. I'm going to do that right now. No luck. It still tells me that I need to install Flash, even though I uninstalled and reinstalled it. Thanks for the suggestions, everybody. I'll try again tomorrow and see if there's any way to get it installed properly.

A: Download this adobe flash player uninstaller and redownload the flash player again. It might solve. If online installation is creating problem then go to softpedia.com and download the standalone versions. Plugin based and active x both and install them. Do let us know what happens. uninstallers: http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/downloads.html#uninstaller OR http://www.softpedia.com/get/Tweak/Uninstallers/Macromedia-Flash-Player-Uninstaller.shtml Downloads flash player: http://www.softpedia.com/dyn-postdownload.php?p=24146&t=0&i=1 http://www.softpedia.com/dyn-postdownload.php?p=24146&t=0&i=3

HELP ADOBE FLASH PLAYER ? by Tiffer Q: What is wrong with my computer? I accidently deleted adobe flash player from my computer...then realizing what i did, reinstalled it. NOW, the videos I watch on youtube ect...play with green squares and are all glitchy! The sound is fine, the videos are all messed up..what can i do to fix this?? Please ONLY knowledgeable people tell me, i dont want to screw it up further :( Thank you very much

A: When you accidentally uninstalled Adobe Flash Player, there are probably still fragments of Adobe Flash Player in the Windows registry. These fragments are likely what's causing the problem. The best way to solve this is to go to the Adobe web site and download and run their Adobe Flash Player Uninstaller. This will clear all Flash Player remnants out of your hard drive, including the registry. Then go back to the Adobe web site and download their latest version of Adobe Flash Player. Install this Flash Player and you should now have no problems with Flash Player. Hope this helps your problem! Good luck!

problems with my adobe flash player? by nisha26 Q: can someone tell me why i cant get the adobe flash player 10 to download. when i click it ,it says its been installed but when i try to watch a video or do something that needs the flash player it says it needs to be upgraded ! and its starting to frustrate me because i've been trying to install it for a couple weeks now. i've also tried uninstalling it and reinstalling it and still im getting nothing.

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

having problems with Adobe flash player? by redheaded Q: I first noticed when I couldn't watch somebody's video on here that I needed a new version of Adobe flash player. I have Adobe 8. I uninstalled it and tried to download the latest version. When I go on control panel I see Adobe AIR, Adobe flash 10 plugin and Adobe active x, but videos still won't play. I have Mozilla Firefox and AVG antivirus. Mcafee shows up when I try to download the Adobe and I don't want that.

A: Adobe Flash comes in two flavors: One for Internet Explorer and one for the rest of the browsers of the world. Downloading one will not automatically download the other (Adobe hasn't figured out how to do a universal download process). Simply put, download the Active-X version for IE and the plugin one for Firefox. At least one path on the website auto-detects which browser you have and downloads appropriately. Do NOT download from anyplace but the Adobe website. No telling what a third-party site has that's calling itself Adobe Flash Player. There should be a checkbox on the download page to opt-out of any auxiliary downloads, including McAfee. Hope that helps.

What is Adobe Flash Player 11.3 r300? by WindChime Q: There was an update that popped up to update Adobe. And after I was finished installing it, I went to check my task manager and there are 2 Adobe Flash Player 11.3 r300. They are located in C:\Windows\SysWOW64\Macromed\Flash. Is this the normal location of this file? And is it legitimate/safe? Or is it suppose to be located somewhere else?

A: Adobe Flash Player 11.3 r300 is the newest update for Adobe Flash Player. Yes, that is the normal location of the Flash Player file. The file is legitimate; it is from Adobe. You should actually see 3 Flash Player processes running. One is called, "plugin-container.exe "; the other two are both "FlashPlayerPlugin_11_3_300_257.exe". Beginning with this latest update, Adobe has added a new security enhancement, "Protected Mode for Firefox". Protected Mode for Firefox should "limit the impact of attacks launched from malicious Flash content (SWF files)". This applies to Firefox 4.0 and higher, for Windows 7/Vista users (will also be applied to Win 8). http://forums.adobe.com/thread/1018071?tstart=0 http://blogs.adobe.com/asset/2012/06/inside-flash-player-protected-mode-for-firefox.html If you've had problems with Adobe Flash Player crashing, since the update, you should uninstall it, then download a previous version. http://forums.adobe.com/message/4494269 http://forums.adobe.com/thread/1022066?tstart=0 http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/uninstall-flash-player-windows.html Download the most recent previous version of Flash Player, 11.2.202.233 (Released 4/13/2012): http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/archived-flash-player-versions.html#main_Uninstalling_

I need help in installing Adobe Flash Player!? by Asaf M Q: Ok, I have installed Adobe Flash Player so many times yet i go to youtube and it keeps on telling me that i either have javascript off or an old version of adobe flash player! AH! I already checked my internet securtity settings and that doesn't help either! How can i install or enable adobe flash player?

A: From official Adobe Flash Player FAQs page : ---------------------------------------------------- Issue : A damaged Windows system registry or incorrect permissions in the registry may prevent Flash Player from installing or registering correctly. Symptoms of a damaged registry or incorrect permissions may include: - Error during Flash Player installation:'Failed to install. - Flash Player installer finishes with no error, but Flash content cannot be viewed in Internet Explorer. - Some sites tell you that you do not have the correct version of Flash Player, even though you just installed the latest version. - Some sites tell you to reinstall Flash Player, but after reinstalling the same message occurs. Solution : Download SubInACL from Microsoft to fix permission issues that prevent the Flash Player installation. For instruction on how to run SubInACL to fix these permission issues please refer to "Download SubInACL from Microsoft to fix permission issues that prevent the Flash Player installation" : http://www.adobe.com/go/fb1634cb

How to install adobe Flash player 10? by Web Expert Q: I've just bought my computer a day ago and today I wanted to Install adobe flash player so that I could watch some flash videos, but it wont let me. http://adobe.com/flash "get flash player" "Your platform is not supported" <<<< ? Please help me. Internet Explorer 7 32-bit. I've tried already. I get the same message: "SORRY, YOUR PLATFORM IS NOT SUPPORTED" My platform is Windows Vista Ultimate 64-bit edition. I have found an alternative link. If you experience the same problem, download the alternative file. http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/ts/documents/tn_19166/Install_Flash_Player_10_ActiveX.zip

A: Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://www.adobe.com/go/full_flashplayer_win_msi You will also need Shockwave for Windows Internet Explorer latest version direct link is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/or click to run and it will install. Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

How do I enable adobe flash player? by M. Q: My computer suddenly stopped playing video content. After several attempts to download adobe flash player, video will not play. Download was a success but still no dice. Any suggestions on what I'm doing wrong?

A: I JUST; got my adobe flash player to work after 4 straight days; trying to fix it on my own; for 8/12 hours of the day---it wasn't until; I completely got rid of those old/corrupt remnants that it FINALLY; started to work- ....****(I DID; what you did; by reinstalling with no problem and nothing happened; so it appears; that you are in the EXACT; same position I was; and you should do the exact same and see results) ___________ DO STEPS 1-6 AND IT SHOULD WORK (like mines (The other step(s) is only after you still find no success ______________ Trying to install; adobe ontop of (corrupt/visible registry keys) doesn't get it to work; even if you keep reinstalling (you have to go deeper into the uninstallation (if that's a word) (You have to fully get rid of those keys to reinstall adobe) STEPS 1. Uninstall adobe from: http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html (If you don't know which bit to uninstall just do both) 2. Go to Uninstall Programs on your computer (programs you installed) so you can remove it. It will be under Adobe Active X and adobe plugin (It shouldn't be there but you should check to make sure it isn't there) 3. Type regedit in your start menu (for windows 7) or (for other windows: press start menu> accessories>run>type regedit IMPORTANT: THIS GETS RID OF CORRUPT REMNANTS-. You CANNOT; reinstall on corrupt registry) (DO THIS AT YOUR OWN RISK: It ISN'T dangerous; you are only looking for macromedia and adobe and just deleting them; it's EASY (IF you realized that they are still there even after you uninstalled adobe flash; this is the reason why after installing it; it didn't work- A. Unscroll: HKEYCurrent User>Software>Macromedia (completey delete Macromedia) Unscroll: the same thing as above but instead of Macromedia; unscroll Adobe; and see if flash player is in there and delete it B. Unscroll: HKEYLocal Machine>Software>Macromedia (and complete delete Macromedia again) Unscroll: the exact same as above; but instead of Macromedia, unscroll Adobe and make sure if you see adobe flash player; to delete it 4.Go to: C:\Program Files (x86) for Windows 7 or C:\Program Files for other Windows Go to Adobe folder Go to Flash player folder and delete it (it is useless) 5. Restart your computer (just to make sure) 6. Install Active X 11 and the plugin (I don't know if you need both; but I installed both from a zip folder If you try to install any earlier version of 11; adobe will automatically tell you that there are newer versions and then terminate the installion (I don't know how to install earlier versions; because they just halt and told me to install the newest version) 7. IT SHOULD WORK NOW ______________________________________________________________________________ IF IT STILL DOESN'T WORK http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/494/cpsid_49419.html If it still doesn't work; adobe flash may need to be reset; but also; can be EXTREMELY BAD; if you don't follow PRECISE directions; by installing subInAcl to the windows resource kits\tools and then extracting the second file; to the EXACT same directory (and if you can't find the directory; (for me; it wasn't on my computer) you have to download windows resource kits from microsoft __________________________________________________ PERSONAL EXPERIENCE- SHOULD DEFINITELY WORK It wasn't until I tried everything; including subinAcl; that I went back to deleting the "corrupt" registries (step 3) and deleting the old folder in c:programs; that it FINALLY; worked after 4 days (8/12 straight hours a day) of this $#%@ I HOPE THIS WORKS; BECUASE THIS CAN BE A PAIN IN THE A$$; and I wanted to help anyone in the same position; because this was a terrible experience for me---

ADOBE FLASH PLAYER?!?!?!? by lilly Q: Im trying to get on this site and its says i need adobe flash player, so i click on install now on the adobe site and it says when the completion movie comes up that means the installation was complete. Well where the movie is suposed to be there is a little box with awred X in and i know that means its not goin to show up. ive tried it without mi pop block so its turned of, i tried to holding to control button im at a loss and I NEEEEEEEEEED adobe flash player! SOMEONE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD PLEASE HELP ME!!!!! tHINK OF ANY WAY POSSIBLE I COULD TRY!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! p.s IS ADOBE FLASH PLAYER AN ADD ON CUZ THATS DISABLED ON MI COMPUTER AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO ENABLE IT???????

A: Adobe Flash Player for Windows Internet Explorer the latest direct link to the installer is always here: http://www.adobe.com/go/full_flashplayer_win_msi You will also need Shockwave for Windows Internet Explorer latest version direct link is always here: http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/shockwave/default/english/win95nt/latest/Shockwave_Installer_Full.exe Just save the installer somewhere on your PC/or click to run and it will install. If you use Netscape/Opera/Firefox/Mozilla you can get the latest from here:http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/alternates/#sp> Then go here and test your flash and shockwave to see they are working and installed ok: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome Just in case. Make sure you have flash turned on> Open Internet Explorer > Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Add-ons currently loaded in Internet Explorer>make sure Shockwave Flash Object is Enabled. Sometimes some AntiVirus and Spyware software block the activex :)

Adobe Flash Player and Playlist? by LilG Q: I am on Playlist CONSTANTLY...it's my favorite site for listening to music. But when I'm on it, Adobe Flash Player seems to crash all the time. There's like some unresponsive script or something. Is there anything I can do to prevent this from happening?

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

unblock the adobe flash player? by Elfatih M T Q: I download adobe flash player in my pc but it is not working in tor project

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

cant download adobe flash player? by Tyler Q: i need to download adobe flash player but when i go to the website and try to download it it tells me to wait for the information bar at the top of the screen to appear but it wont. where it should be is a different bar saying "internet explorer is runnig with ad'ons disabled" how do i enable them? when i click on the bar it doesnt give me an option to enable them.

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

Problems with Adobe flash player? by Lex Q: Very often my Adobe Flash Player stops working and when I go to install it again, it says I already have it installed. I once upgraded my internet explorer browser and that seemed to help for a few months, but the problem must be something else because now it happens all the time. Could it be that my computer has never updated itself? Because it has that problem too.. Oh and everytime I go to a new internet page a box comes up and says "Out of memory at line 3"

A: Download the Adobe Flash Player uninstaller: http://download.macromedia.com/pub/flashplayer/current/uninstall_flash_player.exe Run This Program & Uninstall the player first. Then, use this link to download Adobe Flash Player http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/get/flashplayer/installers/archive/fp_10.3.181.34_archive.zip there are two options when you want to download Adobe Flash Player 1) web installer 2) offline installer i gave you the offline installer. just click on the link i have given above, and download it on your "desktop" when you got it, double click on it (run) and start installation. this will install Adobe Flash Player on your computer, without problems. Regards, Tamim

Question: Adobe flash player..............? by ............. Q: I have installed adobe flash player and no icon is on my desktop but just in my computer unistall programs. When i am trying to play video , so its not playing and saying adobe flash player needed to install. So how to overcome this problem?? I did , its not.

A: Your Flash is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes. http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in: http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it. 5) After doing this restart your system.

adobe flash player problems? by Jamie Christanson Q: so im on this website playlist.com so can listen to free music whenever i want, but its saying i need to download some adobe flash player and i downloaded it 3 times already. its really getting on my nerves...so i need some help. Thanks.

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

How can Install the adobe flash player? by Tayb elasma Yagoub Q: I have adobe flash player in my computer but when I 'm starting to install it ,it can't install. I need to know how can install it?

A: Your Flash Player is creating troubles for you. * Run RegInOut scan for active-x, file associations and other registry errors largely behind such crashes.  http://ibx.intel.com/directory/productpage/tabid/85/language/en-us/p-4869-reginout-pc-optimizer-reg-cleaner.aspx * Try to uninstall the current flash player version. Read this official guide to uninstall flash plug-in:  http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html * Use official uninstaller tool to remove all flash elements from your computer. * After completing the above task download flash player 9 instead of the latest version. Sometimes there are intricate browser flash conflicts and changing the versions is often helpful. * Update your sound drivers if possible since the videos may simply crash because of the corrupted or missing drivers. 1) Open Device Manager 2) Find the sound-card device 3) Remember the name of the device 4) Uninstall it.  5) After doing this restart your system.

Images
Videos
Fake Adobe Flash Player Installer and Redirect Virus Adobe Flash Player: Download/Install How-To Fix Adobe Flash Player Problems on Internet Explorer and Firefox How to Get Adobe Flash Player on Any Android Device - UPDATED what is adobe flash player and why do I need it How to Install Adobe Flash Player on Android Phones How to Download & Install Adobe Flash Player How to fix Adobe Flash Player on Windows 8 Install Adobe Flash Player on Android Kitkat 4.4 How To Download & Install Adobe Flash Player in Mozilla Firefox Como configurar o Adobe Flash Player How to Get Adobe Flash Player on Samsung Galaxy S4 How to Create an Adobe Flash Video Player actualizar adobe flash player v11.8.800 facil y rapido 2013 How to install Adobe Flash Player on Samsung Galaxy S4 [ كيفية ] تنصيب برنامج Adobe Flash Player و ActiveX و Plugin How to Get Adobe Flash Player on all Android Devices Installing Adobe Flash Player on your Mac by DoctorDave Computer Repair in LawrenceKS How To Install Adobe Flash Player on New Nexus 7 FHD 2013 4.3 Jellybean Free Adobe Flash Player 11 for Samsung Galaxy S3 INSTALAÇÃO E DESINSTALAÇÃO DO ADOBE FLASH PLAYER 2011_VIDEO AULA Nº38.mp4 HOW TO: Install Adobe Flash Player On Android 4.0 & Up! How To Get Adobe Flash Player On Samsung Galaxy Note 3 umh2130 2013-14 Lec003 Principios básicos Adobe Flash HOW TO PLAY FLASH PLAYER ON S4, NOTE 3 ANDROID 4.4, 4.3, 4.2.2 & 4.1.2 How to Get Adobe Flash Player on Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Adobe Flash Player 11 for Samsung Galaxy S3 How to Install Adobe Flash Player on ANY Android Device! How to Get / Install Adobe Flash Player on Jellybean [for all Devices incl. Galaxy S4] Install Flash Player to the Kindle Fire, HD, HDX Instalar Adobe Flash Player sin errores - Instalador Directo/OffLine Altınlı Gece 6 TJ Thinks Soda Galaxy S4 Tips & Tricks Episode 1: How To Install Adobe Flash Player on Samsung Galaxy S4 DONT LOSE YOUR HEAD! - The Wolf Among Us - Episode 2 - Part 2 «Динамо» (Москва) vs «Завиша» (Быгдощ) - Live error sockware flash y como instalar adobe flash player en Google Chrome Real Madrid VS Atletico Madrid - LIVE Fixing the Adobe Flash Player Bug with Google Chrome and ICE Health Systems Титан - ХК Липецк 05.02.2014 Online - 3BEPbE #1 5 канал - ефір наживо CA-OB Como Reproducir Adobe Flash en el Ipad Iphone Ipod (GRATIS) Install Adobe Flash Player on Nexus 10 / 7 / 4 Jelly Bean 4.2 How To Install Adobe Flash Player To ANY Android Device Συνέντευξη Τύπου ΠΑΟΚ Vs ΟΦΗ - PAOK TV Enabling Flash Player on Internet Explorer 9 GoHa.Ru: Might and Magic:DoC - Первые шаги Installing Adobe Flash Player on Samsung Galaxy
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 01:36:08