OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Update this page |
49ers vs saints

submit to reddit

Real-time

beccakingReed 2012 Playoffs-Epic Final Drive-49ers vs Saints http://t.co/YZbXGhoe

EduardoBDA34 49ers vs Saints http://t.co/vuixILGA

JPie612 RT @KarenOcamb: #49ers vs #Saints a thrill. #TomBrady crushing #TimTebow in Broncos-Pats sweet revenge 4 antigay Focus on the Family ads. Jesus loves us 2.

RicardoMorgan3 NFL Playoffs: San Francisco 49ers vs. New Orleans Saints Final Injury Report http://t.co/LalK5l1Q

FrankEdwards 49ers Vs. Saints, 2012 NFL Playoffs: Video Highlights From The Thriller In San ... http://t.co/NOb0ZFA5

minerandminer Watch New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers No Survey Megavideo... http://t.co/VW12sOd2

AliciaGraham7 NFL Playoffs: San Francisco 49ers vs. New Orleans Saints Final Injury Report http://t.co/9H7BGLc8

Lily_Lassa Saints vs 49ers score, open thread and discussion for NFL Divisional Playoffs game: http://t.co/inrdzcj5

xaiax247 Watch New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers No Survey Megavideo... http://t.co/neECOy3h

jcanipe http://t.co/H7winpsf (Watch "Donte Whitner Blows Up Pierre Thomas Saints vs 49ers NFC Divisional Playoffs" on YouTube) "head injury"

Feco Dupla queimada de lingua na NFL ontem. Mas que jogo 49ers vs Saints em amigos? De arrepiar!

CressPizz Now that was a game that will be remembered!! http://t.co/Zk2ILyk6 "49ers trounced the Saints" 36-32

isamendezona replay of Saints vs 49ers. Very very awesome game. Last 30 seconds and touchdown!!

ramzanmayo1 Saints vs. 49ers: Alex Smith, Vernon Davis lead San Francisco http://t.co/ic139FRb

Boone_Janet Saints vs 49ers Highlight: Justin Smith's Anheuser-Busch Tattoo (Picture) http://t.co/CqpkyMdH

Discussions

Who do you want to see in the NFL Kickoff next season...Saints vs. who? by BABY EATER Q: Next year, the first game of the season, on the Thursday prior to the first full weekend, will be the Saints at home against an unknown opponent at this point. The options for the matchup for this game are: 1) Panthers 2) Bucs 3) Falcons 4) 49ers 5) Steelers 6) Browns 7) Seahawks 8) Vikings As a Steelers fan, I'd love to see the Steelers vs. Saints. But, my unbiased answer would have to be a rematch of the NFC Championship game versus the Vikings. Now that I think about it, this answer is way too obvious. Oh well, I'm posting the question anyway. The options that I gave are not made up options. These are the only teams in consideration for this game. So, it won't be versus the Colts or the Redskins or anyone else other than the 8 teams listed.

A: I agree totally, with your biased answer that is. I have to go with my hometown Steelers. it would be a huge draw too because everybody loves a feel good story like the Saints and the Steelers have the biggest following in all of professional sports.

Will the SF 49ers make the playoffs? by Q: If the 49ers were in any other division, I would not ask this question. But they're in the NFC West. And that's where the division leading Rams are 5-6, and the 4-7 49ers trail by one game. Schedule for rest of season: Rams (5-6) @Cards @Saints vs. Chiefs vs. 49ers @ Seahawks Seahawks (5-6) vs. Panthers @ 49ers vs. Falcons @ Buccaneers vs. Rams 49ers @ Packers vs. Seahawks @ Chargers @ Rams vs. Cards Arizona Cardinals (3-8) vs. Rams vs. Broncos @ Panthers vs. Cowboys @ 49ers How many games do you see each team winning and what do you think the final standings will be?

A: Rams:---finishing record 7-9 W L L W L Seahawks---finishing record 7-9 W L L L W 49ers------finishing record 6-10 L W L L W Cardinals---finishing record 4-12 L L W L L sadly it doesnt look that great for the niner chances. They have 3 tough road games, one against the Rams who have been good at home and will be a big game for them. If they win that Rams game and the other two at home then they have a reasonable shot...The Seahawks game is not a given either, that will be a huge game... The problem is, the Seahawks remaining schedule is a bit easier becuase they have 3/5 home games. Also with their one game lead its going to be tough.. its sad thinking the division winner might be 7-9..

Who do you think would win these matchups 90s vs 2000s nfl superbowl teams? by BIBLE IS TRUTH Q: 90 49ers vs 00s rams my picks Rams 91 Giants vs 01 Ravens ravens 92 Redskins vs 02 Patriots patriots 93 Cowboys vs 03 Bucs cowboys 94 Cowboys vs 04 Patriots cowboys 95 49ers vs 05 Patriots patriots 96 Cow Boys vs 06 Steelers cowboys 97 Packers vs 07 Colts packers 98 Broncos vs 08 Giants Giants 99 Broncos vs 09 Steelers Broncos BONUS 90 49ers vs 2010 Saints AND 2000 Rams vs 2010 Saints Saints and Rams AHHHHHHHH LITTLE KIDS ITS THE YEAR THEY WON THE SUPERBOWL THAT COUNTS RETARDS, IF IT WAS NOT, THE 18-1 PATRIOTS WOULD BE ABOVE THE 07-08 GIANTS BECAUSE THE GIANTS WHERE TRASH IN THE REGULAR SEASON, SO BEFORE YOU GO AND COMMENT ON A QUESTION USE YOUR BRAIN, NOT WHAT ESPN TELLES YOU. FUAAKING SHEEPS

A: Your teams are all off by a year. You mean the 99 Rams, 2000 Ravens, 2001 Patriots, etc.

Prediction: Who wins the Saints-49ers game next week? by Frittoman626 49ers 13-3 Q: The Saints will play on the road and it will be the battle of the best offense and one of the worst defenses vs the best defense and one of the worst offenses. (That is if the Lions obviously don't make a miracle comeback)

Week 8 defense: Patriots, 49ers, or Chargers? by GangstaCardTricks Q: Patriots vs. Rams 49ers vs. Seahawks Chargers vs. Saints

A: 49ers over Seattle's banged up offense

3 reasons why the Saints will not go to the Superbowl this year? by Toby Q: 1. Lions vs. Saints Wildcard Weekend (Lions haven't been to the playoffs since 1999 and because of that fact you have to believe that the lions are going to bring their A game against the Saints this weekend) 2. Saints vs. 49ers Divisional Playoff game (Not since 2002 have the 49ers been to the playoffs and this game is going to be in SF on grass and Saints are a Dome team and not a grass team, IF you look at all the games the Saints played on the road they only score 30 points or less) 3. Saints vs. Packers NFC Championship Game (Good luck beating the Packers at home in January, Drew is not build to play in cold weather conditions, THROWING the football isn't going to help the Saints in this Game) How many NFL fans in general agree that the Saints have ZERO chance of making it to Superbowl 46 this year?

A: Yes They Can, The Have The Best Coach In The NFL, Sean Payton Will FInd A Way To Get It Done

What team matches up the best vs Green Bay ? by danevan Q: lets take a look They play @ New York G-MEN i still like Green Bay vs Oakland @ Kansas City vs Chicago vs Detroit Playoff teams Cowboys , Saints, 49ers , Chicago, Falcons. or Detroit. AFC playoffs New England ,Baltimore, Jets, Houston, Pittsburgh , and Oakland Baltimore might have the best shot and after the 49ers then Houston.

A: I'd say the Saints. The Packers have pretty clearly been the best team in the NFL so far, so I don't think I can pick a team that I think is more likely to beat them than not. But the Saints at least have a great offense, an okay defense, and they have already played the Packers tough in Green Bay. After the Saints though, I'd say Baltimore and then Pittsburgh. Both those teams have very good defenses. Baltimore gets after the quarterback better than anyone. They have QBs that you imagine would be capable of having a good day. I would like to say that if a team could get after Aaron Rodgers a bit more, then maybe the Packers Offense could be slowed down. I'm not confident of that though, because Rodgers already takes a number of sacks and manages to do just fine. I think Houston wouldn't have a very good chance with their QB injury problems. The 49ers I'm just not convinced Alex Smith could have a good enough day to beat the Packers, regardless of how well their defense plays.

What's the likelihood that this year's NFC Championship is Giants vs. 49ers? by Q: Obviously, both teams have formidable tasks in the Packers and Saints.But if somehow both teams win, the significance of the mentioned NFC Championship scenario is that it would be a rematch of 1990. The 49ers would go on to Super Bowl XXIV where they murdered the Denver Broncos. Actually, mentioning that: BQ: What if this year's Super Bowl is a rematch between the 49ers and Broncos?

Who will win Saints or 49ers? by Q: Who do you think is gonna win todays game between 49er vs saints.

Who's ready for 49ers vs. Lions in the NFC Championship? by Q: Lions will defeat the Saints, Packers while the 49ers easily handle the Giants, Falcons. I think it's fitting that a part2 is coming up for the Lions and Niners!

Fantasy Football Im able to start 2 RB but who do I start? Peyton Hillis Denver Vs KC D, ? by Christopher W Q: Leon Washington Jets Vs 49ers D, Reggie Bush Saints Vs Atl D or Warrick Dunn Vs Panthers D

A: Hillis for sure, and then I guess Bush. I have Bush as well and am hoping he is okay to put up bigger numbers this week. He will probably do more damage in the passing game than running.

Which SuperBowl matchup would get more viewers than the Saints vs Colts SuperBowl? by Q: 1. Cleveland Browns vs Detroit Lions 2. Dallas Cowboys vs San Antonio Jaguars 3. San Jose 49ers vs Portland Raiders to: Die Hard Cowboys Fan, that's not what ya momma said...

A: Cleveland Browns Vs Detroit Lions

New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers? Who will win? by Jack Q: Saints have obviously the best offense in the NFL. The have an amazing QB. But they're playin outdoors!! That's what everyone seems to forget! They lost to the rams! 49ers do have a shot and they do have a chance! They have to use their defense and force brees to think fast or get sacked. If Alex smith can step it up a bit niners CAN win. Along with Akers and Andy lee, they have a chance. 27-24 Niners. Late field goal gets the win.

A: You seem to forget the Rams play indoors as well. Plus, what have the Saints done since? The Saints are a different football team. I think the game will be close but all the Saints need to do is stop Gore then make the 9ers one-dimensional. Then its a wrap. The Saints also have the playoff experience. 31-14 Saints.

Where is The Saints Game On Dish Network In Mississippi? by St. Jimmy Q: Hey MOnday i watched 49ers vs Saints on channel 140 but now i go there for the cardnels to tape it and i can't find it does someone have the channel number? Sorry meant Falcons...Brain fart xD

A: ESPN or Fox Sports

Watch New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers Live FREE Streaming - NFL September 20, 2010? by Q: http://universalsportsonline.blogspot.com/2010/09/watch-new-orleans-saints-vs-san.html http://universalsportsonline.blogspot.com/2010/09/watch-new-orleans-saints-vs-san.html http://universalsportsonline.blogspot.com/2010/09/watch-new-orleans-saints-vs-san.html

A: Oh wow.

saints VS playing 49ers 01-14-2012? by Q: dose anyone know what channel they will be playing on from direct tv

tennesee def vs. steelers or saints def. vs. 49ers fantasy football? by Q:

A: saints

how can i watch New Orleans Saints vs San Francisco 49ers NFL Playoffs game live online? by Q: is there a way im desperate

Dayum !! This is like the best game I have seen in a long time...Saints vs 49ers? by NóTö®įØú$LY ✔ įLL, NY GIANTS WILL UPSET DA PACKERS Q:

A: Wow, agreed, I'm neither a saints or 49ers fan but that was one of the most exciting games. With all the turnovers and the switching back and forth of who had lead in the last minutes of the 4th quarter was amazing. Basically every great play in football was made in this game. Simply incredible.

Saints vs. 49ers...Gore or McAllister? by krodaddy8 Q:

A: Deuce is loose! Both are great plays and Gore is a BEAST, but the Saints have a better defense, better offense & will control the game. Alex Smith may have to throw 45-50 passes to stay close, which cuts down on Gore's opportunites a bit.

Saints vs 49ers who wins ? by Q: I have a $100 bet on this game who should I bet on

A: bet 49ers Why? The Saints are Brees and that's it, a one man show. Plus away from the super dome on grass they suck at the stick the 49ers will say no to Brees and the Saints. The 49ers have the Best D. D wins championships. People say that the 9ers offense cant keep up with the scoring offense of the Saints, well they don't need to because the Saints wont score against there D. Saints are good at the run, yet the 9ers are very good at stopping the run. Frank Gore is rested and ready to roll.

(BRONCOS vs STEELERS) and (SAINTS VS 49ERS)? by Q: I wanna know peoples opinion on todays games who do you think will win the games and score prediction for both please

Guys need real solid advice and fast! TJHoush vs 49ers,or Larry Fitz vs Saints? by b r Q: I have to make a decision before the game kicks off tonight between Cinci and San Fran. Larry Fitz says he is not %100 percent but does feel better then he did last week when he played SEA and he does take on the Saints miserbable pass Defense tommorow. Now TJ Housh looks like a good play against the 49ers,but despite the great year he has had in his last 4 games he has averaged 51 yards and no TDs. I'm so stuck and have looked at every statistical thing you can imagine but I just don't know who to play! And the guy I play in the semifinals this week has Tom Brady so I need all the points I can get. So who would you go with,and why? Expirenced Fantasy Players advice preferred. Good luck to all this weekend and ~Happy Holidays!~

A: fitzgerald will put up good numbers against an awful secondary, and he is in a passing offense go with him. Playing brady stinks, but you have a little hope with a huge storm coming to boston for the game, so it will be hard for even brady to throw. good luck

Saints Vs 49ers.. What will score be? by Q: I want to know all your score predictions ONLY... dnt care bout drew brees and the offense is on fire... Last time i checked they havent played a number 1 defense in their face yet... Brees is on a role... But beating a SOLD OUT san fran #1 savage defense at HOME??? dont think so... My predictions is 34-21 49ERS

Saints vs. 49ers? 4 turnovers? by Q: For the Saints to have given away 4 turnovers and for it to be only a 3 point lead. Do you think the saints will win?

Saints vs. 49ers... who will win, and score predictions? by bob Q: I'm taking the Saints in a close one. 31 - 24

Saints VS 49ers? Who will win? by Q: I'm a 9er fan, just saying ahead of time. It's going to be Good Offense and Ok/bad Defense VS Ok Offense and Good Defense. Who do you think will win? The Lion's D played horrible today, can't even tackle, can't even pick up the easiest interceptions, can't stop the run, couldn't even keep players covered(left the middle open pretty much), and their linebackers barely brought any pressure. Although their offense is pretty good, but not as good as the Saints. And the Saint's Defense today was pretty bad, but better than the Lions. Left a lot of room for the run, almost 1st down on each run. And when they play the 9ers, we can stop the run, we won't leave the middle open, well we're just the exact opposite of the Lions. We probably might give up a few long passes but probably not much. But our offense will probably play it easy that game just trying to get 1st downs. While the Saints can't really stop our running game (what we do most) we'll have a slight advantage with that. However we struggle a lot in the redzone, so that'll be Saint's advantage. But our secondary is good, but not the best. I'm not sure if we could keep up with bree's passing. I think it will be a close game, it could go either way. What do you think? Ohh and also, we have home field advantage, and Saints struggle more on the road, and play better in the dome. Defense would be a big factor, especially with all our sacks lol.

A: Harbaugh will have a gameplan for this game. They will utilize short passes & get the WRs & TE going at the beginning & will dominate time of possession. The defense will step up their pass rush & will pressure Brees....guaranteed! Also, Saints aren't the same on the road & home teams during the playoffs usually play with more confidence & fire!

Who will win the Saints vs. 49ers game this weekend? by Q:

Saints vs. 49ers game jokes? by Q: I need a good joke about the Saints(or Drew Brees) losing to the 49ers.

Who do you think wins the Saints/49ers game? by Wind Rider Q: Im picking 49ers, because they are #1 in the league in turn overs and redzone defense. That and they just got back Patrick Willis their #1 defensive player. Its going to be strength vs strength (Saints offense vs 49ers defense + special teams) and weakness vs weakness (Saints defense vs 49ers offense). Who do you think wins?

A: Personally, I call this to be a semi-close game in the end, but I see the San Francisco 49ers coming out on top. If you think about it, the San Francisco 49ers have the best Run-stop Defense in the entire league, allowing only one Rushing TD in the entire regular Season. This means that the Running-game will be most likely shut down, meaning the New Orleans Saints will have to rely on their Passing-game, which has been tremendous. Although, with the Running-game pretty much out of the picture, the San Francisco 49ers will be able to prevent the Passing game a lot more often on Defense, not to mention Aldon Smith might come at Drew Brees from time to time. With the New Orleans Saints' Offense being sketchy, this will allow the San Francisco 49ers to maintain the possession-time for most of the game. I see Frank Gore racking up the yards on the ground, with some deadly Play-Action to pull of some 20+ yard plays. With a game like this, it's kind of hard not seeing the San Francisco 49ers coming out as the victors, but that's just my analysis; who knows what'll happen!

play saints defense vs the cardinals or eagles defense vs 49ers? by Ryan S Q: fantasy football lineup i have these for choices. i know the 49ers arent anything great but the eagles seem to be walking into some kind of a slump as well. i have no idea at all about the cardinals.

A: Play the Saints. The eagles are going to get destroyed by gore. The Cardinals have a rookie starting at Qb and their defense will get to him.

Who did you want to win the Saints vs. 49ers game? by Q: I wanted the Saints and I'm so happy we won!!!!!!!!!

A: The Saints may not have dominated game field stats against the 49ers--but they indeed played well enough to deserve the win, because the Saints fought hard for it fair and square--no other way around it. To the 49ers credit: They did NOT by any means, give the Saints the win; it was a gut wrenching game that came right down the wire between mere seconds left on the game clock---and outcome of key critical plays from both sides. ESPN's football game "experts" can over hype "analyze" the Saints / 49er game, but overall--the Saints were sharp enough to respond to and benefit from critical 49er mistakes---and make their own luck from causing 49er turnover mistakes ( stripping the 49er's ball control ). Great win, Saints---now, on to the next.

49ers vs saints and patriots vs broncos. who wins? by Q:

A: Saints - I don't care how good the '49ers defense it, it's middling offense cannot possibility score enough points to keep up with Brees and co. Patriots - Unlike Pittsburgh, they're not missing half their best players and playing with a hurt QB. Denver gets rolled.

Predictions 49ers vs Saints who wins ? by Q:

A: Personally, I call this to be a semi-close game in the end, but I see the San Francisco 49ers coming out on top. If you think about it, the San Francisco 49ers have the best Run-stop Defense in the entire league, allowing only one Rushing TD in the entire regular Season. This means that the Running-game will be most likely shut down, meaning the New Orleans Saints will have to rely on their Passing-game, which has been tremendous. Although, with the Running-game pretty much out of the picture, the San Francisco 49ers will be able to prevent the Passing game a lot more often on Defense, not to mention Aldon Smith might come at Drew Brees from time to time. With the New Orleans Saints' Offense being sketchy, this will allow the San Francisco 49ers to maintain the possession-time for most of the game. I see Frank Gore racking up the yards on the ground, with some deadly Play-Action to pull of some 20+ yard plays. With a game like this, it's kind of hard not seeing the San Francisco 49ers coming out as the victors, but that's just my analysis; who knows what'll happen!

What channel is the preseason game for saints vs 49ers gonna be on? ? by Q:

A: This link will tell you what stations are carrying all pre-season and regular season games for the Saints. http://www.neworleanssaints.com/schedule/season-schedule.html Tonight's game will be on FOX 8 in NOLA and CST (Cox Sports Television) http://www.coxsportstv.com/ http://www.fox8live.com If you have Satellite or cable that carries NFL NETWORK it will rebroadcast tomorrow (Saturday) at 9:30PM CST on the NFL NETWORK.

49ers vs. saints: "It's not over, till its over, but its far from over" - Drake? by Q:

saints vs 49ers nfl playoffs? by Q: is there a way to watch saints vs 49ers nfl playoffs game online?

49ers vs Saints. Florida Radio? by Q: I don't have access to a TV. I live in Jacksonville, but can't seem to find a listing where I might be able to catch the Divisional Playoff between the Niners and Saints. Does anyone know where I could hear it on actual radio, not computer?

49ers vs saints, who will win? by ArtEsqui Q: I know that most people think the Saints will destroy the 9ers. Me on the other hand believe this will be very competitive. I think the 9ers will surprise a bit and show more offense than they have in the past. I believe the first half will be low scoring, around 10-6 in favor of the saints, but things will open up in the second half and I really see the 9ers taking this one 30-23.. what do you guys think??

What will be the outcome of Monday Nights Saints Vs 49ers game? by keithtroy Q:

A: I wish that I was wrong, but I'm afraid that the Niners will get thumped by something like 28-7. The league has figured out that neither Singletary nor Raye know anything about offense, and that Smith is arguably the league worst quarterback right now.

Good way to watch NFL game New Orleans Saints vs. San Francisco 49ers live streaming online? by Q: Good way to watch NFL game New Orleans Saints vs. San Francisco 49ers live streaming online?

A: Go http://tr.im/tvlive Download and install Satellite tv software on your PC, you could watch NFL games and thousands of worldwide TV channels such as ABC, NBC, TNT, ESPN ... live online legally, comfortably and in good quality. Hope it's what you are looking for.

Good way to watch NFL games New Orleans Saints vs. San Francisco 49ers live streaming online? by Q: Good way to watch NFL games New Orleans Saints vs. San Francisco 49ers live streaming online?

A: Well,you can try here: http://www.best-tv-reviews.com Download and install the satellite-TV software , you can watch NFL games and many kinds of sports online in comfort and quality. I use this site before and it works for me. Hope it's what you are looking for.

49ers vs saints playoff game saturday? by Q: Can the 49ers defeat the saints in this coming Saturdays playoff game? Opinions please

A: Yes. The Saints have been on a roll lately and offensively are getting it done, but they are a different team away from the Dome. The 9ers field is a slow field, so this will give the 9ers great defense a chance. And if the 9ers offense can run the ball and keep it out of Brees' hands, they have a good shot at defeating the Saints. Of course the 9ers defense will need to create some turnovers as well, however they have been doing that all season so no reason to think they won't get 1 or 2 turnovers on Saturday.

Agree or Disagree: Saints vs. 49ers have to be one of the most intense games? by Q: Despite all of the mistakes and stuff. This game is really close and intense. Do you agree or disagree?

Where can I get videos of Saints vs 49ers 2012? by Q: I particularly want videos of the 49ers punter Andy Lee kicking the balls, making field goals, and etc. or the whole entire game. I don't want highlights or touchdowns by Alex Smith, I got enough of those. Don't ask me why just please help and I'll name you as best answer, thanks!

Is it possible to watch the 49ers vs Saints game online? by Q:

Are there any channels that will play the 49ers vs Saints game live? by Mad Max Q:

At what time and Channel will the 49ers vs Saints game be broadcasted on? by Q:

Where or when can I re-watch the WHOLE 49ers vs Saints game? by Q: I dont want to see only the highlights, touchdowns, or whatever. I want to see the WHOLE game again from the beginning to the end. So anyone know a good website or maybe youtubers who post up the game in parts maybe?

Where can I download the 49ers vs saints game? by Q: I watched it live but would love to watch it again. I would like to download it or watch it on youtube please.

Images
Videos
NFL Preseason Week 1 - 49ers VS Saints Highlights 49ers vs Saints 2010 MNF 49ers Game Tying Drive vs. Saints SF 49ers vs NO Saints Playoff Preview 2012 Madden 12 Online Gameplay (49ers vs Saints) AH Predicts: NFL Playoffs - Saints vs. 49ers Madden 12 Livestream (12/31/11) Ranked Match (49ers vs Saints) 49ers vs Saints preseason game review 49ers vs. Saints Preview 49ers vs. Saints! Who Wins the NFC Divisional Game? Pacquiao Scared of Mayweather? Fan Friday! 49ers vs Saints - Final Drive - 1/14/02 NFC Divisional Playoff Saints vs 49ers Highlights 2010 2011 NFL Week 12 Picks - Packers vs Lions, 49ers vs Ravens, Giants vs Saints, Broncos vs Chargers NFL Highlights 49ers Game Winning Drvie: 49ers vs. Saints 2012 Playoffs San Francisco 49ers vs Saints ? nfl playoffs Vernon Davis game winning touchdown catch '49ers vs Saints 2012' Vernon Davis Amazing Game Winning Touchdown! Very Emotional. 49ers Vs Saints 49ers vs Saints, Patriots vs Broncos, 2012 Divisional Playoffs- Day 547 Madden 12 -- 49ers vs Saints -- Playoff Preview!!!! Madden 12: Team Play - 49ers vs Saints [HD] Alex Smith 28 Yard Touchdown 49ers Vs Saints Playoffs 1/14/2012 Vernon Davis Amazing Game Winning Touchdown! Very Emotional. 49ers Vs Saints Playoffs Who's Got It Better Then Us? NOBODY!! 49ers vs. Saints January 14, 2012 Alex Smith Touch Down: 49ers Vs Saints 2012 49ers vs saints nfl playoffs fan goes crazy 49ERS Vs Saints Playoff 2012 Highlights Vernon Davis Amazing Game Winning Touchdown! Very Emotional. 49ers Vs Saints 2012 Playoffs-Epic Final Drive-49ers vs Saints Football Gameplan's 2010 NFL Week 2 Preview (New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers) 49ers vs. Saints 2012 Dads Reaction 2012 Saints vs 49ers playoff game 4th quarter QB Alex Smith Movie_0002.wmvAlex Smith Touch Down: 49ers Vs Saints 2012 Alex Smith 28 Yard Touchdown 49ers Vs Saints Playoffs 49ers vs Saints Jan 14,2012 - Final Drive- On the Field- Jacob and I celebrating Vernon Davis Amazing Game Winning Touchdown! 49ers Vs Saints 49ers Vs Saints Divisional Playoffs Sf Saloon 49ers vs Saints Alex Smith Bootleg TD Celebration Dashon Goldson Interception 49ers Vs Saints 1/14/2012 David Baas Horrible Snap in 49ers vs Saints Monday Night Football Game 9/20/2010 Sf Saloon 49ers vs Saints VD TD celebration. Hugs Coach and cries 49ers vs Saints NFC Divisional playoffs. Saints Touch Down: 49ers vs Saints 2012 NFL Week 10 Pickem 49ers vs Giants Eli Manning Frank Gore Video/ Music Madden 12 Simulation Dashon Goldson Interception 49ers Vs Saints 1/14/2012 Alex Smith to Vernon Davis 49ers vs Saints NFC Divisional Game Irvington Nor-Cal DECA 49ers vs Saints New Orleans Saints-24 vs San Francisco 49ers-3 Final (Preseason Week 1) 49ers Highlights 36 32 over Saints Vernon Davis big catch Drew Bree's Hits Jimmy Graham For A 66 Yard Td NFC Divisional Playoffs 2012 49ers Vs Saints NFC Divisional Playoffs 49ers Vs Saints(Justin Smith Applies Tremendous Pressure!
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact Last update : 2016-05-03 07:48:47