OpinionCenter.li   Random page
Recent hot topics
Unbroken Movie
UNBROKEN movie tv ad: anyone know which musician does the music?
Can the movie "Unbroken" be as good as the book?
Is the song Unbroken going to be in the movie Marvel Avengers Assemble?
Who will play Louis Zamperini in the movie Unbroken?
Do you think the movie, Unbroken, will get any award nominations?

Last update: 2014-12-22 20:18:13
NFC Playoff Picture
How big is this week in determining the NFC playoff picture?
Can someone give me a good NFC playoff picture?
Your NFC Playoff picture for 2012-2013?
NFC Playoff Picture Prediction?!?
NFC playoff picture/scenario?

Last update: 2014-12-22 10:03:37
Shailene Woodley
Honest opinion on Shailene Woodley.?
Shailene woodley?????????
Shailene Woodley hairstyle?
Shailene Woodley signings?
Shailene Woodley Pictures....?

Last update: 2014-12-22 06:02:36
De Blasio
Should de Blasio (nee Gruppenführer Warren Wilhelm, Jr.) have admitted the COPS were acting under HIS ORDERS, when they KILLED Garner?
Should NYC mayor De Blasio be reminded that democracy is more than just one person who is the mayor?
What is bill de blasio religion?
Thoughts on news that the NYPD is banning marxist mayor De Blasio from attending fallen officer's funerals?
Did Mayor Bill de Blasio deserve this treatment from NYC police officers.?

Last update: 2014-12-22 02:01:36
Ismaaiyl Brinsley
Agree or Disagree? The close friends & relatives of Ismaaiyl Brinsley should get arrested & sentenced to time in jail. Until they can prove?
Is Ismaaiyl Brinsley innocent because he is black and shot two NYPD polcemen who had their hands up saying don't shoot?
Why does President Obama remain silent about Ismaaiyl Brinsley?
If Obama had a son, would he act like Ismaaiyl Brinsley?
If Obama had a son would he look like Ismaaiyl Brinsley?

Last update: 2014-12-22 09:08:14
NYPD
CPD or NYPD?
Transferring out of NYPD?
NYPD?????(Cadet)!!!!?
Physical requirements for NYPD?
NYPD drug hair testing?

Last update: 2014-12-22 08:56:27
Night At The Museum 3
Will there be a night of the museum 3?
Night at the Museum 3 comming out?
Why is night at the museum 3 not showed on the lest of that are coming out?
When does night at the museum 3 come out?
Did Mickey Rooney finish his scenes in Night of the Museum 3?

Last update: 2014-12-20 21:38:01
PK movie
Listing for ft.lauderdales oakland pk amc movies?
From Where I Can Watch PK Movie ?
How can i download pk full movie free in hd?
Can anyone who has seen the new 3D Jurassic pk movie tell me if it's worth watching and spending big bucks?
How to download music in Windows Movie maker? mp3 songs dont get attached..Songs downloaded from songs.pk dont?

Last update: 2014-12-20 21:24:43
Benji Madden
Benji madden?
Benji madden?
Which band does Benji Madden play guitar for?
Benji and joel madden?
What does DCMA stand for with Benji Madden?

Last update: 2014-12-20 09:50:01
Leah Remini
Is Leah Remini A Smoker?
Leah Remini's Daughter....?
Leah Remini or the Church of Scientology?
Will leah remini and kevin james ever act together again?
Does Kevin James Need Leah Remini?

Last update: 2014-12-22 13:43:59
Jenny Slate
How can I tell Nasim Pedrad and Jenny Slate apart?
Who else hates Jenny Slate on SNL?!?
Did Jenny Slate Say The "F-Word" On Saturday Night Live (SNL) With Host Megan Fox?
What was the last thing you googled?
Where exactly in the Saturday Night Live sketch did Jenny Slate drop the "F-Bomb?"?

Last update: 2014-12-19 21:56:31
Nicki Minaj Nip Slip
What's your reaction to the Nicki Minaj 'nip-slip'?
Where can I find the Nicki Minaj photo?
Could someone tell me where to find the nicki minaj double nip slip uncenserd?
RHH-niki minaj nip slip ?
Where can i find the double nip slip video of nicki minaj which occured on shooting high school video with lil wayne?

Last update: 2014-12-19 21:59:00
The Interview Trailer
Link to twilight movie trailer and interviews on youtube?
Interviews with the Trailer Park Boys cast when they aren't in character?
Team Jacob, Edward or Both? P.S. Did you see the Jacob interview/trailer?!?
How was Sony able to release the Interview trailer?
Is there any clips of a catwoman dark night rises teaser trailer online and any recent interviews?

Last update: 2014-12-19 09:56:55
Serial Podcast
Does anyone on here listen to the serial podcast?
Any good story podcasts?
Can anyone recommend a good podcast?
Hi, can you help me out? I would like to find a detailed and accurate site about serial killers.?
Would I have to contact the Onion Satire website about calling my podcast The Onion Podcast?

Last update: 2014-12-20 11:51:07
Jimmy Clausen
Skill Comparison Between Sam Bradford vs Jimmy Clausen?
Cam Newton over Jimmy Clausen?
Why don't these "draft experts" like Jimmy Clausen?
Who Has The Better Potential To Be A QB In The NFL: Jimmy Clausen or Colt McCoy?
Jimmy Clausen to Panthers?

Last update: 2014-12-19 12:29:19
Stephen Collins
Stephen Dando Collins?
Why is Stephen Collins Foster important to American history?
Is stephen collins from 7th heaven an only child?
So the Stephen Collins story true or just a wife out for revenge?
Are there any "Stephen Collins" fans out there?

Last update: 2014-12-20 22:33:27
Bobby Shmurda
Who is Bobby Shmurda?
Thoughts on Bobby Shmurda?
Bobby Shmurda full album ?
How old is bobby shmurda?
SMACK SQUAD (YoungCSmack) vs GS9 (Bobby Shmurda)?

Last update: 2014-12-18 22:20:03
Who Won The Voice 2014
Is there a voice changer that works on skype for 2014?
When Is the voice 2014 season over?
Who do you think is going to win American idol 2014? Sam Woolf Alex Preston Caleb Johnson Jessica Meuse or Jena Irene?
Who do you think will win the 2014 World Cup?
SM Entertainment 2014?

Last update: 2014-12-18 10:05:38
Voice Winner 2014
Do you like conchita wurst(winner of eurovision 2014)?
Who do you think will win the NFC North?
2014 KCAs predictions, thoughts???
Who do you think will win the NFC East?
Absolute Wrestling Federation, Raw Ep. 1. Please read and rate?

Last update: 2014-12-20 08:31:03
Happy Hanukkah
What is happy hanukkah?
Happy Hanukkah ......................?
How do you say happy hanukkah?
Should i wish my boyfriend a happy hanukkah?
Happy Hanukkah! from a Muslim?

Last update: 2014-12-18 10:07:10
Winner Of The Voice 2014
Do you like conchita wurst(winner of eurovision 2014)?
Who do you think will win the NFC North?
2014 KCAs predictions, thoughts???
Who do you think will win the NFC East?
We are looking for a week holiday in kerala especially in kumarakom?Prefer some budget stay with best choice?

Last update: 2014-12-22 11:56:20
Craig Wayne Boyd
What is the name of this song?
If we are going to have a UK team at the 2012 Olympics what will be the future team?
What are some good "rancher"/cowboy names???
Ok...since a few of you didn't understand?
Some suggestions for 'country' boy names?

Last update: 2014-12-22 18:05:47
Who Won The Voice
Who won The Voice Finale!?
What are my chances of winning the voice?
Who do you want to win the voice?
Which judges have won the voice?
Whos going to win the voice?

Last update: 2014-12-22 14:04:42
Matt McAndrew
Can anyone give me the lyrics to the song Hurt me again by Matt McAndrew?
How many current MLB players have fathers who were former players?
Where can I find a list of Oregon State University's players? (Football)?
What's the best reference on crop rotation?
Can anyone name every celebrity that has participated in 'I'm a celebrity get me out of here' from each season

Last update: 2014-12-22 11:06:03
The Interview
Whataburger 2nd interview?
Waitrose group interview?
Advice for job interview?
Grocery store job interview?
Panera Bread job interview?

Last update: 2014-12-17 22:16:39
Vivek Murthy
In a last effort to throw acid in the face of humanity, Dems push in Dr. Vivek Murthy as Surgeon General. How can we stop his gun control?
Did the GOP really filibuster the nomination of Surgeon General Vivek Murthy over his position on guns?
Is it over the line for a Surgeon General nominee to say "Bullets are bad for your health"?
Obama summer 2014 ?
Why hasn't President Obama named a new Attorney General or Surgeon General to succeed those who've quit?

Last update: 2014-12-22 02:01:40
Wassily Kandinsky
Who is wassily kandinsky?
Wassily Kandinsky art question?
Analysis of the composition VII by wassily kandinsky?
Is Kandinsky the inventor of abstract painting?
Can you give me wassily kandinsky facts please?

Last update: 2014-12-21 13:58:40
Titi Branch
What is the title of the CD where titi winterstein, Lulu Reinhardt & Klaus Brutter plays together?
Does any one know anything about Silkener by Miss. Jessies (Natural Hair Product)?
Christians how do you reason these comparisons?
Recommend Me #1 - Music to add to my Last.FM Station?
Recommend Me #1 - Music?

Last update: 2014-12-22 14:17:39
Luke Bryan
Song lyrics please help 10 points!?
I love luke bryan...whos with me?
Cute country quotes, especially luke bryan!? ;) hhelp!?
What are some good song of these country artists?
Poster ideas for Luke Bryan?

Last update: 2014-12-22 13:22:26
HealthCare.gov
Is All Health Insurance Now Through Healthcare.gov (Obamacare)?
What if healthcare.gov didn't have any glitches? Would it matter?
If Obama hadn't given a No Bid contract to his wife's friend, would healthcare.gov have worked?
Scary thought on gov. healthcare?
Do you think CBS News is right that healthcare.gov is drastically underestimating a policy cost?

Last update: 2014-12-22 12:36:13
Pages: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4
© OpinionCenter.li - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help & Contact